Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MICHAEL T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
2 out of 5
11/21/2019
We are very satisfied with the way the vehicle looks and drives but there was something on rhe inside of the windshield it looked like wax that made it very challenging driving home in the rain. When we arrived home we had to use vinegar and water to try to remove the substance. Orher than that a great experience.
Tien N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Everything is good.
GEORGE N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent service. Fantastic communication.
RICHARD H.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
We were pleased with the way the car turned out. The whole experience was smooth. Everyone worked with us from beginning to end. We will use your shop again if needed.
AMBER A.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
1 out of 5
11/5/2019
Car was late being done, and then had to go back to the shop once picked up because car over heated and coolant leaked everywhere. Mechanics did not plug in the electrical to the fans either
David R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Good as new lol
Rosalinda M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
I like the text messages update on the status of the repair
KASIM P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
They do an amazing job with great customer service and the quality is the best I have experienced in Oklahoma. Thank you again to OKC autoworks.
LISA G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
You all were so fast getting my car done !! The body shop matched my paint perfectly ... looked better than the original !! For sure !! Kevin thank you ! I didn’t have a worry in the world with you taking care of the process and progress !! If ever and I hope not I will be a return customer and surely recommend your company to friends and family !!! Thank you all from front of the house to those doing the work in the back of the house !! You rock !!
TRACEY J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
I very much appreciated my truck was cleaned when I picked it up and the work was done very quickly! Everyone was very helpful and Justin took excellent care of us. My husband received all the text notifications on the status of my truck, instead myself. We picked my truck up on Thursday, then 2 hrs after we picked up the truck, my husband received a text that my truck was nearing completion and you would be calling us soon to pick it up. On the following Tuesday, my husband got a text message confirming that my truck had just been picked up - even though we picked it up the prior Thursday.
John G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great service
HEATHER B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
Still excited. I love everything from the beginning to the end. I didn't expect anything but new bumpers and got more than I thought I would--in a good way. Heather at the cashier desk awesome Kevin my point of contact dealt with me and my annoying questions thank you The ones that fixed my bumpers thank you, I love them! The ones that cleaned my car, thank you sooo much, you can tell I'm terrible at cleaning windows. To everyone thank you so much I love the job you did and how fast it was done. I'm sorry for needing it unexpectedly but you guys all came through early and then some. Thank you thank you thank you.
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
It look good and they did a good job on my car
Kay E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
You did an excellent job. I will recommend you to anyone who needs your services.You helped make a stressful situation less stressful . I am very happy with the work you did, the constant communication , and the way you returned my car to me much cleaner than you received it. I appreciate your customer service and the repair work you dìd. Thank you for your professionalism.
MARIELA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
Very friendly staff, super helpful. This was my first insurance claim ever and I was so worried about annoying them with my questions but they were so kind! Also, great surprise with cleaning my car and leaving me peppermint. If I ever need any repair or body work done in the future, I will be sure to come again and recommend OKC Auto Works to anyone needing any work done???? Thank you!!!
MICHAEL B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
2 out of 5
10/4/2019
The employees were excellent to work with and were timely and friendly. However, my vehicle is not how it was prior to the accident. There is an air leak on the passenger window that was not there before the engine appears to be idling hard and the vehicle is vibrating.
L H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Great job and timely. Will return without hesitation.
LEANNE M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
The experience was easy. Kevin took charge from the moment I got to the shop and was very courteous and professional. The women at the check in desk were friendly and experienced. I received texts updating me on the status of the repairs as well as phone call updates. The work was done efficiently and my car was ready when the estimate said it would be. I’ll highly recommend OKC Autoworks and use them should the need arise again.
SHELLY K.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
I'm very grateful that OKC Auto Works keeps me inform and updates status from cellphone text message that helps to communicate customer. Also, I'm very pleased how it turns out beautiful body shop on vechicle that shows professional!
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/12/2019
I've had several cars repaired at your facility and have always received high quality work. Prices are fair and communication is fantastic.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications