Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

RICHARD B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Very good job and matched the paint Perfectly
PHILLIP M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Excellent work and a great appearance
MONICA B.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
12/26/2019
Lora mark thing go so easy and no stress to tune .all job done
STEVEN B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Great customer service and communication. I would recommend them to anyone.
CHRISTOPHER C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Quick and easy. Very nice people to work with.
JAMES P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Great service and employees. Vehicle was ready when estimated and I appreciate tat you waded and vacuumed.
RON H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
12/17/2019
It is not auto works fault. It is just part of the system the insurance companies have established. Using after market parts instead of Nissan parts I was certainly satisfied with autoworks labor and technicians. If the insurance company contacts me I will certainly clear this up You guys were good!
DOUGLAS N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/15/2019
Everyone was extremely helpful and nice. Our SUV came back looking newer and cleaner than it had in years! OKC Autoworks is the place to go with your vehicle if it ever needs repairs. Thank you OKC Autoworks for making a difficult time a whole lot easier!
SCOTT M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Great job! Looks like new again. And the detailed immaculate condition it was in is appreciated so much!
PEDRO V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
They did a great job and I was satisfied
DANA C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
I received terrific service and personal interest from each person encountered. The ladies at the desk as we as The service Rep Kevin Tilley.
DEANNA I.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
****) loved the friendly staff. 2) loved the updates 3) loved the detail All was appreciated! Will def refer my friends.
JOSH H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Laura and the staff were awesome. They were quick, dependable, and helped throughout the whole process. Oh, and my car looked amazing when they were finished! Would highly recommended.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
To keep doing a great job. Love the service and they are very friendly and helpful. Don’t have any complaint about it. Keep the good work.
Aaron O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Everything was handled in a professional manner!
YARITZA C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Thank you for your hard work. My car looks amazing!
MICHAEL T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
2 out of 5
11/21/2019
We are very satisfied with the way the vehicle looks and drives but there was something on rhe inside of the windshield it looked like wax that made it very challenging driving home in the rain. When we arrived home we had to use vinegar and water to try to remove the substance. Orher than that a great experience.
Tien N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Everything is good.
GEORGE N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent service. Fantastic communication.
RICHARD H.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
We were pleased with the way the car turned out. The whole experience was smooth. Everyone worked with us from beginning to end. We will use your shop again if needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications