Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2021
Laura is very helpful and staff are so nice
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Excellent work.
Ciani P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/17/2020
Brian and Kevin were very helpful !! Very recommended place!
Rick N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Job well done. Looks great, like brand new. Faster than expected. I am impressed.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Very professional during the process, kept me well informed, went above and beyond with the quality of work
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Tony was great to work with. He and your group did a great job on my tOYOTA 4RUNER. Thanks for your great work. Mike
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/5/2020
I had a great service advisor the paint work looks awesome matched great very respectful people
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2020
Excellent job as always. A very satisfied customer again.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2020
Amazing customer service and kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. 100% with the work they did.
Aunita P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2020
Thank you Justin hoping I never have another accident but in case I will be using you and referring you to others. Thank you!
Rayne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2020
Perfect, thank yo so much.
Williaim O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2020
Good job
RICHARD B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Very good job and matched the paint Perfectly
PHILLIP M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Excellent work and a great appearance
MONICA B.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
12/26/2019
Lora mark thing go so easy and no stress to tune .all job done
STEVEN B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Great customer service and communication. I would recommend them to anyone.
CHRISTOPHER C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Quick and easy. Very nice people to work with.
JAMES P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Great service and employees. Vehicle was ready when estimated and I appreciate tat you waded and vacuumed.
RON H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
12/17/2019
It is not auto works fault. It is just part of the system the insurance companies have established. Using after market parts instead of Nissan parts I was certainly satisfied with autoworks labor and technicians. If the insurance company contacts me I will certainly clear this up You guys were good!
DOUGLAS N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/15/2019
Everyone was extremely helpful and nice. Our SUV came back looking newer and cleaner than it had in years! OKC Autoworks is the place to go with your vehicle if it ever needs repairs. Thank you OKC Autoworks for making a difficult time a whole lot easier!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications