Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
From the time we came in for an estimate to the time we pick up the SUV, everyone did an excellent job! We have used you before and will continue in the future when needed!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
I was so totally and pleasantly surprised that the inside of my car had been detail cleaned! Also, all of the scratches & scuffs on the outside have disappeared! It looks like a brand new car! You guys totally went above & beyond my expectations! What a blessing you guys are to your customers.
Ronnie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Thank you for doing a great job and getting it back so fast
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Very good was easy to take care of getting work done. Dave at the shop stayed on top of work to make sure it was done and on time
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2018
Dave was very helpful from the first estimate till the car was completed. The car has been well taken care of so I expect the car to have nothing but the best and I think the car looks new again. Job well done !!!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
I was very pleased with the process, it was very organized and efficient. **** was very informative and keep me updated. The repairs were done in the time that was estimated. He was friendly and professional and wanted to make sure things were done correctly.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Just awesome communication and updates about my vehicle
Jace K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thanks so much!!!
John V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Dave did an excellent job handling my repairs
Lorena C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you for fix my car
Claude A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I was kept informed and up to date on the progress of my car repair if my car Dave was very friendly and answered all my questions. Very good experience with OKC Auto Works.
Yadira V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Exellent work
Gustavo C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent service from Dave and the rest of the staff! They only forgot to put in the spare paint but Dave is getting that for me though today, Thanks so much for the great work guys!
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Well done, thank you!
Valeria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone at OKC Auto Works was absolutely amazing! I have no complaints. The staff was nice and knowledgeable. Dave was there to walk me through the whole process and made sure my vehicle was finished correctly. He made sure to explain to me what was done to my vehicle and even I got it before the expected date. Thank you for a job well done and making the process as smooth and easy as possible. Definitely reccomend!
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
The work seems food so far. We have had work done on mechanical end and it's been phenomenal but this time our repair guy Dave didnt communicate well. He was never available only occasionally returned my calls and didnt call me back reguarding pick up date as promised. Thankfully my husband drove car home. Sitting in your parking lot waiting to pull out almost had the whole front end tore right back off by another employee of yours that was pulling a large trailer. He honked and yelled tying to get his attention and was ignored thankfully he was able to pop it in reverse just an inch shy of being hit!! Totally unacceptable. Definitely worst experience we have had super disappointed. The one good thing I can say about the entire ordeal is that the front desk ladies were friendly and helpful as always! Wont have collision work done here again...undecided about mechanical.?
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/5/2018
My car was stated completed last month. I’ve attempted to pick up my vehicle twice this month. Both times the car still having multiple issues. My first red flag should have been the left over compound. The rear bumper had paint inperfections, a dent still on rear bumper. Also the rear bumper was sagging down leaving a gap. One fog light was missing the protective cover. They replaced one damaged wheel and tire but left me with one wheel and tire still damaged. The car was dirty upon pick up. Other small scratches are on the body. This is a brand new 2018 car with under 3,500 miles that has always been garage kept. We have already paid over $17,**** dollars and still without a good condition vehicle.
Tamra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Dave kept me well informed! Great experience!!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
**** , was wonderful. Kept me updated all the time . He was wonderful. Made our experience pleasant! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications