Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
5 stars
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/17/2019
Fixed ahead of schedule.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
I've had several accidents in the past 10 years and only regret is I didn't use you sooner your work is Superior to all the others Thank you
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
5 stars!!! Great job on the repair and detailing the car was unexpected.
Lewis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
It took a little longer than was expected but the damage was more than originally thought. Our.vehicle looks great. Just like new. Thanks to Kevin fir working with me and not getting too irritated at all my calls. He even sent pictures during the process. Thanks for a great job.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
I'm 100% percent satisfied with Okc Autoworks. I appreciated the way you always kept me informed on the progress of the repairs. Everyone at your location was very pleasant and professional when I would go in there. An added extra bonus for me was my car had been vacuumed and cleaned iside, even the windows were cleaned. Your company was amazing through the whole process. I will highly recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks for going the extra mile.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Service was very good and work looks top notch
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Do good work and would use you IF needed
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
At this time I am quite satisfied with the service you have performed on my ‘08 Honda Civic. Thanks.
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Will always recommend you for car repair, great staff, great job!!
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
i was very excited when I saw my car. I'm thinking of referring someone to you guys in case like that
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The job was done right and with peace of mind.
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
From the time we came in for an estimate to the time we pick up the SUV, everyone did an excellent job! We have used you before and will continue in the future when needed!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
I was so totally and pleasantly surprised that the inside of my car had been detail cleaned! Also, all of the scratches & scuffs on the outside have disappeared! It looks like a brand new car! You guys totally went above & beyond my expectations! What a blessing you guys are to your customers.
Ronnie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Thank you for doing a great job and getting it back so fast
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
This is my second experience with OKC Auto Works and you have been fabulous both times!
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very friendly staff, kept me informed of all progress
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Will definitely be having these guys do all my body work in the future
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Well done n Ontime????
Tori H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I just want to add how grateful I am. OKC autoworks went above and beyond to get my car looking brand new and healed! It looks great, inside and out, and runs amazing. I am beyond satisfied and happy to have my car returned. Thank you again, I’ll always refer anyone I know to OKC Autoworks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications