Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great job
Jesus Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Me gustó muncho y isieron muy buen travago
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thanks for the detail and attention to the details!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very pleased looks like I never I ever had a wreck great job thank you
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Completed timely and as planned.
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I dealt with Dave Pauletto on all of my contacts. He was extremely professional. I liked getting updates though emails, My vehicle looked great after the repairs. It was returned much cleaner than when I dropped it off.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
We appreciated Dave keeping us updated on how the repairs were coming along and calling to let us know when it was finished. Thanks!
Shelly W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Dave was fantastic!!! I got my car back so fast and it was right the first time. Thanks all your hard work Dave.
Kasim P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
This repair shop exceeded my expectations, certainly will be my go shop in th future.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Dave did an excellent job in keeping me updated on my vehicle. Took the time to explain what steps it was going in. Very pleased with the service that was provided.
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Outstanding customer service
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Response from Dave (manager) was fantastic
Crystiana W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great job
Kelle F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Everything went awesome with getting my cat repaired! Dave was incredible and very kind kind and helpful! Thank you okc autowaorks!!!
Esaias H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Pretty darn good.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
This was great every one was very nice dave kept me up to date
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very friendly and quick! Thank you!
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Really nice detail job bye. Didn’t expect that.
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
All employees I spoke with were very friendly. Dave kept me informed about the progress of my car. He never seemed put out when I called with any questions. My husband and I have used OKC Auto. IWorks in the past (which my son told us about ). I have recommended OKC Auto Works to people and will continue to do so. On a scale ****-10 I give you a 10. Thxs to all employees. Sorry for the long post.
Mehgan S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
I could not have asked for better customer service. Not only did OKC Auto Works provide great customer service, but they did exceptional work on my vehicle!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications