Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2024
Very happy how things have gone. And have reconpended you to my friends. Thank you for the great service. Heather was a great represenitive of your company.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/10/2024
The only problem we had was the robot sending us wrong information to our cell. As far as the humans go, no issues. They were great.
Casey P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2024
Great people to work with
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/11/2024
for the body work yes i was satisfied but the only thing that i was not satisfied was no one letting know that they broke my windshield and was unable to reach someone until the following monday.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/9/2024
It seems work performed was done well but I didn’t receive regular communication (or any unless I called) about the status of my car. It was a week later than quoted. your company policies were not clearly communicated and I waited over a month to get service. Seems like you are understaffed and it is affecting customer service. I haven’t inspected my car so I can’t confirm if there are any issues at this time.
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/29/2024
Job finished early, repair looks great. Entire process from obtaining a estimate, getting an appointment and completion of repair was smooth.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2024
Great service, good people!
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2024
Unfortunately no repairs were made due to the car being a total loss. However the experience and expertise of the estimator was greatly beneficial.
Lu Ann.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/11/2024
The best part was the great detail job done on my car. Nice. As always completely satisfied with OKC Autoworks
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2024
The car looks great! Thank you!
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2024
OKC keep me updated on progress of repair and the repairs look great.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
12/31/2023
Unhappy with the way my totaled vehicle was handled. I was first notified the vehicle was totaled by IAA Auto Auction telling me to get my personal belongings out of the vehicle. This was a shock. When I called OKC Auto Works to advise I wanted to go ahead with additional repairs on my own dime to the bumper, OKC Auto Works refused. Then I learned OKC Auto Works wouldn't put the bumper back on so that I could drive it elsewhere for repairs. Mind you, the vehicle was completely operable when I delivered it to OKC Auto Works. In fact, I'd been driving it for nearly 2 months from the date of the accident, because it took Progressive (3rd party at fault's liability carrier) so long to hook me up with the proper adjuster. The damage seemed purely cosmetic. The OKC Auto Works representative I spoke with threw a fit about my expectation that OKC Auto Works should have given me the above information (that the vehicle wouldn't be placed into the same condition as it was upon delivery) for me to be able to make an informed decision about whether I wanted to go forward with OKC Auto Works evaluating repairs. The representative did not even try to explain the process or why exactly the vehicle was totaled. He immediately became irate and frustrated with me and said he didn't think OKC Auto Works should have to provide any of that information ahead of time. NOT his job. This is not the appropriate way to handle customers. It is only because the Progressive adjuster approached my questions in a calm and caring manner while taking the time to explain the damages and why the vehicle was totaled that I did not end up posting bad reviews for OKC Auto Works on my experience.
Diana O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2023
Staff was great
Olivia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2023
You guys are the best!!!
Jon J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2023
Nice, polite! Car looks great!
Jeri H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2023
My full experience started with customer service front desk all the way to completion of my van. Not only did I have repair once but twice within 2 months. Everyone one was professional and would highly recommend. Thanks to everyone!
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2023
Thanks for be patient ,kind and doing an amazing job.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/13/2023
Rubber strip along window had cuts in it and there were nicks in the inside plastic door panel.
Derek J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2023
Extremely satisfied with all the work OKC Autoworks recently did on my vehicle. Huge shout out for Heather. She took awesome care of me and kept me totally up to date thru the whole process.
Jhaka G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2023
Keep doing exactly what all of you are doing! Subject Matter Experts and awesome folks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications