Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent work. Shows someone cares about their work. "Painless" dent removal!
Byron K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great work and service, thank you.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very proactice team approach. Very pleased with quality of work and personal attention from first contact through final delivery.
Seana D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Could not be happier with my experience. Not only did my service advisor, Stephanie, give me good rundown on what to expect from the process, she gave me frequent updates. Car was clean and beautiful when I picked it up - a particularly nice perk!
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Stephanie did an amazing job. Hoping I never get into another wreck, but if I do, we'll be back with you guys. You won my business away from Collision Works.
Teresa Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Stephanie was great to work with. My Explorer looks great!! Thanks, Teresa
Wilma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I will definitely recommend you to anyone who needs auto repair. Job well done.
Cornelius H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job very professional
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great work and was delivered in the estimated time frame
Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Courteous and efficient
Sheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
My car body work looked Perfect! Like new. I was especially pleased that my car was cleaned inside and out.. And the work was completed the day I was told it would be..Thanks to Joe and to all who worked on my vehicle. Good job!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Very very satisfied. All aspects of the repairs were handled great and the finished product was awesome. Thanks so much!!!
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great work guys
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Car looks great!
Berry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Very good work. My car looks like new. Thank you.
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
The car looks great, Thank you
Alliena L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Chester was very helpful and understanding of my situation my car was handled in a timely manner I will use auto works if needed in the future,
Kelee O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
**** was so easy to get in touch with, and everyone was very professional. I liked the email updates, so that I could make proper arrangements. My car looks amazing, and I couldn't have expected any better. I am so happy with the overall experience, and have already recommended OKC Auto Works to my friends. Thank you all!
Madison L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/13/2015
Third time we have used OKC Auto works...always satisfied.
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/28/2015
no comments this time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications