Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 29 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Byron K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great work and service, thank you.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very proactice team approach. Very pleased with quality of work and personal attention from first contact through final delivery.
Seana D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Could not be happier with my experience. Not only did my service advisor, Stephanie, give me good rundown on what to expect from the process, she gave me frequent updates. Car was clean and beautiful when I picked it up - a particularly nice perk!
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Stephanie did an amazing job. Hoping I never get into another wreck, but if I do, we'll be back with you guys. You won my business away from Collision Works.
Teresa Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Stephanie was great to work with. My Explorer looks great!! Thanks, Teresa
Wilma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I will definitely recommend you to anyone who needs auto repair. Job well done.
Cornelius H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job very professional
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great work and was delivered in the estimated time frame
Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Courteous and efficient
Sheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
My car body work looked Perfect! Like new. I was especially pleased that my car was cleaned inside and out.. And the work was completed the day I was told it would be..Thanks to Joe and to all who worked on my vehicle. Good job!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Very very satisfied. All aspects of the repairs were handled great and the finished product was awesome. Thanks so much!!!
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great work guys
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Car looks great!
Berry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Very good work. My car looks like new. Thank you.
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
The car looks great, Thank you
Alliena L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Chester was very helpful and understanding of my situation my car was handled in a timely manner I will use auto works if needed in the future,
Kelee O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
**** was so easy to get in touch with, and everyone was very professional. I liked the email updates, so that I could make proper arrangements. My car looks amazing, and I couldn't have expected any better. I am so happy with the overall experience, and have already recommended OKC Auto Works to my friends. Thank you all!
Madison L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/13/2015
Third time we have used OKC Auto works...always satisfied.
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/28/2015
no comments this time
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Thanks for a job well done.
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/9/2015
My truck is still in progress and I was updated a couple days ago and we are currently awaiting a response from the insurance company.
Madonna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
I will recommend your establishnent
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
Good experience! Have never been kept informed to the extent that Jason provided
Sebastian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Good job.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2014
Work done excellent, but take little long to get done.
Brant N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/8/2014
**** and the staff were great. Took only two days for my tailgate to be finished on short notice. You defiantly have a loyal customer now.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Nice job.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2014
The prompt precise service coupled with the explanation of the total process made what was a nervous situation of dealing with an insurance claim and getting my vehicle scheduled for repair very easy to deal with. What really surprised me the most was the speed in which the whole process (paper work, vehicle repair and its inspection after the repair) was completed. I didn't experience/suffer any of the anxieties that I expected. Great job/kudos to all the people that were involved with the process of getting my vehicle repaired.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
I appreciate getting the emails and updates.
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
My car looks beautiful and I appreciated the daily updates. Thanks!
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Very satisfied. Thanks for a job well done. Boomer Sooner!! Danny Shadrick
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2014
Jason was outstanding! He understands customer service and followed through to make sure it was a job well done.
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
Well done!
Larry Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
I appreciated being kept up to date what was going on with the car. When something unexpected came up, I was really happy that you guys made it right. Thank you!
Erika D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2014
This is the second repair in the past month we have had with Joe in the Body Shop and were very pleased both times. :)
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Thank you for a job well done. Completed when promised and excellent work
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2014
Jason Challis did a great job. I would do business with you again just based on my contact with him. One of your guys in your shop area helped me clean my personal items out of my vehicle and took out my 2-way radio and antennae for me.
Lavoyce L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
You are the best.
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
Jason was very professional and gave me confidence that my car would be repaired as good as new!
Effie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2014
I am very happy with the service received. The team went above and beyond to properly fix my car. I really appreciate all the work that was done.
Reginald H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
5/28/2014
I received (3) emails saying I would be given an update on the status of my auto repair. As of today 5/28/2014 I have received no such information but 2 request to complete surveys.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
We was very satisfied with the work that was done and the time frame that they did the work in
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2014
They did exactly what was needed and in a very timely fashion. Greeat guys to do business with.
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Thanks for all your help I really appreciate your help in getting my car repaired beautifully and a reasonable time frame !!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications