Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2022
The work done looks great and was completed in time required. Very pleased, just like new. Thanks
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2022
My Voyager looked great when returned to me. Thanks for a job well done.
Jenny K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2022
Work was done in time frame quoted. Everything looks great.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2022
The car repair is perfect! The pre-service experience was thorough yet in respect for our time was efficient. The repairs were made in a reasonable amount of time and the price was fair. We were in every way satisfied with this job. It is our second time to use OKC AutoWorks and we will certainly be back when it is warranted.
Darryl W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2022
We will be back. Great job and wonderful service.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2022
Courteous, exceptional staff. Great performance.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/8/2022
The work performed by OKC Autoworks was well done and my vehicle was returned in a timely manner. A complete detail was done inside and outside. Very nice! During the work I pointed out a few concerns to Steve and he addressed them. After delivery of my vehicle I brought it back to have some concerns addressed. Steve was very respectful and courteous. He listened to my concerns and investigated. He assigned the vehicle to the appropriate technician for attention. It was re-assuring to me that my concerns were addressed and the work done was evaluated again. My concerns were without merit and I attribute them to being overly sensitive after a wreck and repair work. Steve Tresca deserves a High Five for his commitment to customer satisfaction and professionalism. I sincerely appreciate his dedication to the execution of his role in repairing damage to my vehicle. Moses Schilling
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/18/2022
Did a fantastic job repairing my car. Good communications, friendly and helpful staff and delivery as promised. The only body shop I will ever use.
Landon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/30/2022
Was never notified of confirmation of drop off date, was told I would get a call from State Farm adjuster and never heard a peep. Truck is still not fixed
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/1/2022
OKC Autoworks did a rear end repair on my 2018 Ford F-150. They did an amazing job with great communication and attention to detail. They even stood behind their work when a part needed to be replaced. I will definitely use OKC Autoworks for any future repairs and would give them the highest recommendation for anyone who seeks a quality body shop. Thank you OKC Autoworks!
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2021
Great communication, estimate in a timely manner, friendly service that I was confident in!
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/11/2021
SUV looks great
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2021
Steve was great to work with. He kept me informed of the progress and made certain the repairs were completed properly.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
10/23/2021
Steve was great and kept me informed along the way. The truck looks awesome and like there was never any damage.
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2021
Outstanding service.
Pam K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2021
How many pats on the bad do you need? I've completed at least 3 surveys via email and mobile. Not to mention a high rating on Yelp! One more request for a pat on the back and I'll start giving out zero stars.
Aletha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/8/2021
I have never known of any establishment that cannot or won’t issue aa anticipated shipping date. Car is not complete. Supposedly ordered parts in August 2021. But have not received parts or completionand are telling me do not know anticipated shipping date. I want my car completed. Had to get it before complete because of length of time OKC Auto Works had car without completing it. Very unprofessional. Staff does not return phone calls with exception of **** who has returned calls twice. Want my car completed. Have paid them but appears they do not care whether job is finished. Can blame COVID on just so much before inaction becomes questionable.
Derek J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2021
Great body work
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2021
I received quality care and the best service. My Cadillac Escalade was repaired and repainted where no notice of any change had even taken place. Quality and Professional work. Thay get 5-stars from me. Trust them with your car or vehicle too. I did and I am glad I did.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2021
Very pleasant staff. Car looked awesome. Finished on schedule and very reasonably priced.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications