Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terrell D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Okc Auto Works went beyond my expectations. They did such a great job, my family and friends are talking about taking any work they need done there.
Bruce O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Second time I’ve used your shop thank you for the quality work
Bryan Keith.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
It was satifactory good job i would definate ly refer any one there
Derek R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
My experience was great and the woman who dealt with my vehicle made the whole experience amazing
John D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Sorry first response was a mistake. Very satisfied.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Great team and quick work! Been coming here since I started driving and will continue to do so!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent work. Shows someone cares about their work. "Painless" dent removal!
Byron K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great work and service, thank you.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very proactice team approach. Very pleased with quality of work and personal attention from first contact through final delivery.
Seana D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Could not be happier with my experience. Not only did my service advisor, Stephanie, give me good rundown on what to expect from the process, she gave me frequent updates. Car was clean and beautiful when I picked it up - a particularly nice perk!
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Stephanie did an amazing job. Hoping I never get into another wreck, but if I do, we'll be back with you guys. You won my business away from Collision Works.
Teresa Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Stephanie was great to work with. My Explorer looks great!! Thanks, Teresa
Wilma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I will definitely recommend you to anyone who needs auto repair. Job well done.
Cornelius H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job very professional
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great work and was delivered in the estimated time frame
Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Courteous and efficient
Sheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
My car body work looked Perfect! Like new. I was especially pleased that my car was cleaned inside and out.. And the work was completed the day I was told it would be..Thanks to Joe and to all who worked on my vehicle. Good job!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Very very satisfied. All aspects of the repairs were handled great and the finished product was awesome. Thanks so much!!!
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great work guys
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications