Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 188 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I liked getting the "cute" updates about my car while it was in your care. It was a fun way to experience something the not so fun task of having your car repaired. Thanks for a job well done!
Paisley E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great communication and customer service
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was done that I asked. On time. Thanks
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Very friendly and efficient team you have! Keep up the good work!
Elmer N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Fantastic service as usual!
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent experiences thank you
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service.
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Car looks great and everyone went above and beyond to be helpful--thanks!
Lisa I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
What great customer service and communication during the whole repair process.. Thank you very much.
Venson P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/4/2016
They extended the rental car, but didn't know I was responsible for two nights because it went past the time the insurance company told me I was covered for. They should probably tell the customer to check with their insurance plan to make certain they won't owe any payment when the rental is kept longer than the original expected completion date
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Fast and Beautiful work! Thank you
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great customer service
Burch W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very professional, courteous, caring, keep me informed daily. They take pride and know what they are doing. I look forward to a continued relationship. Thanks for looking out. Cheers! Burch
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The entire staff is top notch!! I have had my car repaired from 3 different accidents and each time my car comes out perfectly!! Thank you for being the best in the business!!
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job!!! Friendly staff and great work on my car. If I ever need a repair again I will definitely be back. Thank you!!
Jaren M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent work on the repair! Car looks hood as new. Great feedback on progress with text messages. I would definitely use el dorado again!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you all so much for all of your help!! The car looks perfect I'm so grateful for all that you do. :)
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
El Dorado is the best in San Diego. You always do a great job on my cars and It always looks like an accident never happened! I always recommend El Dorado to family and friends. Thank you for the great work on my Volvo.
Meuychoy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone at El Dorado has great customer service. The text updates have been is an excellent way to communicate the progress of my vehicle. The one stop pick up and drop of the rental car is an awesome addition to the whole experience. Thank you for all your dedication!!
Ernest K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job!
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Kept me informed, did a great job and very nice people to deal with.
Leighanna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I came back because of the last repair they did for me on another car. I am so happy with the results and I loved the text communication. Thank you!
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Car looks like new again.
Hazel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your staff was very professional and the email updates on progress of my vehicle were very pleasing and welcomed. Yes, you can be rest assured that your team gets a job well done.
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Good service and experience
Rissen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Gave an accurate estimate, timely delivery and I didn't have to keep calling to get progress on the work. Got text notification all throughout.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent work and very efficient!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great customer service, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Liked the text message updates and site with claim info. Thanks for making the repair so easy.
Teresita V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent job.
Tamanra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thanks so much!!! Paul you ROCK!!!!
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great job. Great communication. This is the third car you've repaired and each one has been great
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Love the text msgs from my car.
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks for a quick job
Rajaram G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Good Job. Thanks for doing an excellent job.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great customer service and repair. I appreciated the fast completion.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job by the whole team. Thank you
George V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent work completed ahead of schedule.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone at El Dorado is awesome!! Their work is beautiful. I will always take my car to them. Thank you!!
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Your work is excellent and customer service outstanding. Thank you, Jon & Lisa Canavan
Madelaine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very professional and friendly. Did what they said and kept me posted. Highly recommend El Dorado Collision Center.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
It was a very excellent experience from beginning to end with your shop. Paul was great at time for pick up of our car. Thank you for being so awesome! We will definitely be recommending you guys!
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great price love the updates thanks for great job Ron
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great personalized service. We will post a very positive review on YELP next week.
Shereen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
You were fast and did good job
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everyone was very friendly, they worked quickly and did a beautiful job on my car. I would definitely recommend them to others!!
Andre M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Paul and the staff at El Dorado Collision are exetremly courtesy, professional and posses the subject matter technical expertise one wants when your car requires collision repair--large or small. Those guys rock! Top notch operation.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
El Dorado alway does a great job! On top of that they are super nice and polite I hope I don't have to fix my cars too often but when I do El Dorado has my business.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Even though there was a slight mishap with the repair (there was a new scratch on an adjacent panel when I picked it up) Paul was really nice about it and did what he needed to do to make it right. They also finished the work in less than the quoted amount, which was also appreciated. This repair shop has the best customer service of anywhere I have seen.
Cersita B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
you guys are the best!!! i would use you guys and will pass on the word to my friend that you guys are the one to fix the car! thank you for being such great help and for taking care of my car, and for keeping in touch all the time duing the process. Mrs. Beckley
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The staff were friendly and the service was excellent. They kept us informed throughout the whole process. We would gladly use this company again! My wife says they were awesome.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Staff was very courteous. The text reminders of the status of repairs was great. I appreciated the prompt rental car that was made available as well as the cleanliness of my car when I picked it back up. You have my business for any future repair work. Keep up the great work!!!
Fred E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Very pleasant and friendly company right from the initial Phone call. They communicated well with updates on when my car would be ready. I truly would use them again, if needed.
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very nice and excellent work!!!
Edith F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
I received great customer service. Paul and his staff explained the repairs in detail. They accommodated us and did what we requested to save money. We were informed of the status with updates by text and phone. The car looks great! I would certainly recommend El Dorado Collision Center to others!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Loved receiving updates about the repair.
Catalina C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
El Dorado Collision Center went above and beyond expectations. They completely went out of their way to satisfy the job and did things for me that had nothing to do with the original job that I brought my car into the shop for. I really appreciate all the extraordinary work they did and would recommend them to anyone. If ever I need work done to my car I would be more than happy to bring my business back to them again. Thank Y'all So Much!!
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
My car looks as good as new and the work was completed a day early. Thanks, guys!
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
You were awesome!!!
Colby B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great staff! Very friendly and my new bumper looks amazing.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Absolutely wonderful. Looks exactly like new. Thank you.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everything was done with consistent competency. Your front desk help was also a pleasure to work with. Thanks for helping to take the sting out of my dumb; **** mistake.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very professional and courteous at the first meeting and each additional contact. Outstanding repair on my car and completed work a day early. Would definitely use this company again.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks!
Elmer N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Outstanding work! Thanks!
Christune C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great job. Did the work based on a low-**** estimate from a third-rate insurance company and repaired all of the damage. Finished the work before other body shops said they would start.
Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Awesome work!!!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great professionalism! Excellent Quality job! Will be recommending El Dorado to friends and family. Thanks Paul!!!
Salvador A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Your dedication to get the repair superbly done is absolutely wonderful. Many thanks to all!
Brett L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Fantastic job!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Used Eldorado many times and always excellent!
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very professional, kept me posted on progress. Great service and nice staff. Great business!
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
The workmanship was outstanding. The paint job on my replacement piece was better than the factory paint job on the rest of the car. Every person that I dealt with was extremely professional, courteous, and great to interact with. I am very happy with the work that was done!
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great job, looks super. On time with no surprises & text updates were welcome communication. Exceptional service & guaranty. Will use again & recommend to others.
Jillian J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated and always making me feel like you had everything under control! I really appreciate the great work you did on my car!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The repairs are good and I am pleased
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
They were friendly and professional and kept me updated! Did a good job on the repair! Loved that it was detailed too!
Rachelle S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
I picked my car up today and have noticed that the bumper and fender that were repaired are not the same color as the rest of my car. I am not satisfied with this. I will be taking my car back tomorrow. I hope that this issue will be resolved and that I can give El Dorado Collison a better review.
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Paul was so nice and helpful and accommodating- as was the gentleman who looked over our car at dropOff. Thank you all for your friendliness and professionalism. I can't believe how easy it was.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone there does a great job. Brian stayed on the case and was in constant communication with us. Good job to all!
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Super friendly staff!! Thanks for all the text updates.
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great work guys, thanks!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Loved how they kept in contact with me throughout the whole process! The texting notifications were awesome and made me feel more assured that my car was on schedule to becoming fixed.
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Nice job everyone! I've been telling my coworkers about you.
Jared A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The entire process was made easy by your entire team. The text message updates was unexpected but very useful and much appreciated.
Leticia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
My van looks great! Thank you for making my experience with your business such a positive one. Everyone I spoke to (in person or on the phone) was always very professional, helpful, and pleasant. I really liked how you kept me informed on the progress of the job. Keep up the good work!
Royal N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
My car looks fantastic- thank you for fixing it!
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Keep up the great work I am very grateful of how my truck looks.The great care El Dorados has taken when repairing the damage to my truck is in the finish.Looks great guys. Thank you.
Charlene J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everyone is pleasant and organized. My car was done a few days ahead of what you told me when I brought it in. You returned the car to me spotless inside and out. Classy outfit!!! Thanks!
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
You Guys are truly professionals. I thank you for your service. I will recommend you to anyone needing service.
Hae S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
You are very kind& fast service
Melvin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
El Dorado gets 5 Stars for being the most professional team I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. The repairs performed on my car now feels and drives like a brand new car. Thank you all for an excellent job. Your weekly updates was most appreciated as this was the first time I have ever had that kind of personal service. Thank you.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Loved all the updates - never had to call on my car or wonder how it was going. So easy and the car looks amazing! I was so bummed my new car was hit but it looks perfect!!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Another job well done! Professional, friendly and on-time! Thanks guys
Peggy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job ! Very satisfied !
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Awesome work! Polite communicative friendly people wonderful worked on my car I've already recommended you to someone else
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very attentive, meticulous, friendly & thorough. Great job - thanks!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very professional !
Bethani B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Fantastic service and professionalism from start to finish!
Guohua S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
well done, everybody is very nice.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great experience ! Very friendly and quick. Highly recommend.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great job fixing the dent. Looks perfect!
Shelbey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you, I am very happy with your customer service and workmanship. I will continue to be a loyal customer. I will also refer your business to friends and family. Thank you!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The repair to my car was finished early, and it looks like new. The staff were all very friendly and professional. Great job!
Arthur E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Organized, friendly, reliable, and excellent communication. Can't ask for any more. Perfect!
Stanley O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
The repair fit and finish is excellent. The BMW is equivalent to when I first got it. Good job.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Wonderful job, car is like new. Really appreciated the timely updates via text. Many thanks to your whole team!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I love the texting communication! It kept me informed and not guessing what's going on. Very cool addition!! Thank you.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
It couldn't have gone more smoothly. Very satisfied and would highly recommend them. Thank you for your great customer service and professionalism from the first visit to get the estimate, to the rental car and then to pick up my car. The texts to keep my updated were a nice bonus. I couldn't be happier.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great customer service
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
We love you guys. Thanks for all your help. The Expedition looks fabulous and new!
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
So pleased. The entire car looks new.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very friendly courteous and kept me up to date on all repairs. Thank you for replacing the headlamp cover that did not meet warranty also!
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
All went smoothly and car repair /paint job looks great! Thank you!
Curtis T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent repair and exceptional customer service.
Allen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Looks better than new.
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Your team is professional, trustworthy and prompt!! I have had 3 different experiences with Eldorado and they have all been exceptional!
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
The staff were friendly and proffesional, the work looks great, was done on time and cost was in line with estimate. My only suggestion would be to make sure you always have someone at front desk. On pick up day no one was at desk. I waited for approx 10 mins while some guy peeked out 2 or 3 times while he ate lunch but no one asked if I needed help until the manager came in. Then the guy eating helped me. Still very satisfied and would definitely recommend your shop to anyone.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I feel your employees went above & beyond what I expected repairing my car, even to detailing my car. I will pass on to my friends & neighbors how pleased I was with the repairs & El Dorado Collision.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Omar and Paul were extremely knowledgeable and professional. Communication was excellent throughout the entire process. The quality work to my vehicle is appreciated. Obviously, a great amount of care and expertise went into the work. Paint job is impressive! My car was ready before expected! Thank you, Omar, Paul and the entire team at El Dorado. I would highly recommend you!
Wendy Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I appreciate El Dorado offering timely service, frequent updates and expert results. Thank You
Stuart W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Awesome.....great communication. Thank you
Noel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Well done - & we got our car back in 1 day! Gretchen Estergren
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/18/2016
The damage on the car that we came in for was fixed but there was a chip of paint off the trunk where it meets the bumper. The paint was chipped own to the metal. They attempted to put touch up paint but it did not fix the problem properly. Still waiting for the car to be fixed from this additional damage.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
We'd highly recommend your services not just because of the quality of workmanship, but because of the spirit and integrity in which you hold your relationships. Your priorities on safety and customer satisfaction should be emulated. With best regards and thanks, the Campolito Crew
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
We have used you 4 times now and been completely satisfied every time!
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Love the text notifications. All of the staff had extremely good customer service skills which is can be rare nowadays. Huge kudos. And of course I can't tell my vehicle was in an accident which is the most important aspect. Thank you.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Awesome and excellent!
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great job
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
Omar set me up and everything was expertly taken care of.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
THE TEAM AT EL DORADO WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ENSURE MY COMPLETE SATISFACTION.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Very fast repair, super courteous staff, and completely professional. Thank you El Dorado Collision Center!
Gerry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent work and were honest about what could be done. Would have them do a total restoration for me
Darylyn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great customer service even helped get it done early because we needed it!
Maybelline C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Turn around was fast and the workmanship was excellent. Thanks Omar!
Elvira A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
everything was above and beyond! so reliable , friendly and professional above all!
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The process was incredibly efficient. The amazing staff took care of everything, from dealing with my insurance to my rental car reservation. They coordinated all of it. I'm incredibly impressed with the level of professionalism and my vehicle looks great!
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Friendly service and excellent work. This was the third time I've had work done on the car and they always do a fantastic job!
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
After hearing that my car would be ready and then it wasn't, went on for days. That was so frustrating and disappointing for me. However, I know what a difficult job it was to fix my car that required many parts to be ordered. All in all, I respect your professionalism, and know my car is in perfect running condition. I would not hesitate to bring my car to you in the future and I will highly recommend your shop to others. Thank you everyone for a job well done! I'm so thrilled to have my car back! I love it so much!!! With gratitude, Julie D
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everything was great. One criticism: Too many text messages. Ok to keep informed, but messages such as saying the car's happy, etc., are disruptive and annoying, and for someone on limited texting, can become expensive. Otherwise very happy.
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great job & thanks for returning the car rental!????
Editha A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent service. Thank you.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
You are absolutely fabulous! Honest, professional and quick
Christian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/30/2015
I have came to you 3x's thus far and every time Omar has made me welcome and valued customer!! The extra help with the rain guards was a big hassle for me and he took care of it. Susan may need to be better informed regarding rescheduling since she called after I had rescheduled my initial appointment stating whether or not my parts should be returned since I had miss the initial appointment.
Dominick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
El Dorado you guys rock!!! I appreciate your honesty and quality of work in the repair of my vehicle. Thank you so much.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent work and customer service!! Thank you to Omar, Paul, and Susan :)
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/23/2015
I'm not sure the paint matches the rest of the car.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Awesome job and on time.
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Keep up the good work! The care looks great thanks!!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Very quick thank you!
Audrey R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
If you have to have your car repaired, El Dorado does a great job and does it in a timely manner. They even send you daily texts so you know what's going on. Everyone is professional and helpful. I would readily recommend them!
Mikki T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Really appreciated the willingness to work with me to get additional the repairs done and answer/address my concerns...
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Polite, helpful and job completed a day early! i am satisfied return customer. Hope you don't see me anytime soon!
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
We requested Eldorado as our collision repair shop after our experience from four years ago. We were very satisfied then and even more so now. Thank you. T. Albers
Omiko D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Service and Repairs are handled with the utmost professionalism along with customer service Thank you will definitely recommend your business
Marylou L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Great job
Debbra P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Fantastic job! The "updating" by text is wonderful to know the status. Everyone is so efficient, knowledgeable and trustworthy. It has been a pleasure working with this team. My Auto Insurance works with them also, so that was an added feature
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
The car looked great and drove smoothly. I appreciate all of the updates given. Besides the car looking brand new, coming in under budget was a fantastic added bonus. Thank you, Leah and Craig Balderson.
Emelia V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
The repair was done quicker than I anticipated and my car looked as good as new.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
The team did an outstanding job from begining to end. I would recommend el dorado to all my friends and family.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
9/3/2015
I brought it in for repair estimate for driver side scrapes and mirror damage. Original estimate completely void of mirror damage and later added to estimate when car was nearly done. It caused me to have to try to get additional damage costs from insurance company who didn't accept responsibility in the first place. Very inconvenient and big oversight. Otherwise Omar was awesome.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
What an incredible an easy experience! Really liked the frequent text updates and friendly team members!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Very efficient and pleasant
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
LOVE Omar!!!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Everyone was really nice, laid-back, and competent. The work was exceptional, and the car looked better than before the accident! And certainly cleaner - they cleaned it inside and out. Thank you so much!
Lee K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2015
My car was finished a few hours later than the stated time. A text giving me a better estimate would have been helpful.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Thank you making the process of having my car fixed go so smooth
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Very efficient. Thank you!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Eldorado did a fantastic job. I really messed up my car (accidentally). Eldorado made it like new. They completed the job two days early. Thank you, Eldorado.
Stephany B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Everyone at El Dorado was professional and friendly. They worked with the insurance company and the rental car agency and were able to do the work on my timeline. I love the texting updates!
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Great work
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
A very good experience I am very happy with how every thing was handeled with speed and a smile.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
My car looks great. Thank you for working with me and addressing my needs. I know it wasn't easy but you made it possible.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Professional from beginning to end! Delivered finished product under estimated cost and before estimated time of delivery. World class customer service!!!
Gordon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Completely satisfied.
Marite H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
Customer service was great right from the beginning. I love that Hertz car rental was already there when I dropped off my car and able to just leave the keys to the lovely receptionist. I really appreciate the text messages on how long before I can get my car back. I like that I don't have to wonder and keep calling to know. Thank you also for cleaning my car. You all provided great customer service. Thank you.
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
It was nice getting updates when it would be ready
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Great service
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
So far, so good. We just got vehicle back yesterday, but the process went smooth
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Peole were as professional as one could expect the work was excellent and done on time in fact before promised also liked the cute updates
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Everyone was fantastic! I appreciate the quick turnaround and text updates. Thank you some much.
Gordon A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Thanks for another great job!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Great job, thank you!!
Doreen F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Great company in workmanship and especially keeping you updated
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Thanks for taking such great care of my vehicle. You were accommodating at every step, estimate, drop off, status of the repair and pick up. On time and exceeding expectations made me a loyal customer after my first experience. Thank you.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Omar was very helpful, polite and professional. I really enjoyed the text updates regarding the status of my repairs. I was also very pleased with the end result.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
Beautiful work, on time, can't beat it
Yoon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
I really appreciated the text updates.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Every aspect of service was excellent. Loved keeping me posted with texts
Kayoko W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Can't be any happier with your service!! Loved the text messages for the updates. I would absolutely recommend to all my friends. Thank you very much!!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Appreciate the quick, thorough, and beautiful work on my 2014 Lexus 450H. Thanks especially to Omar who handled most of the details.
Carole K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great job. Thank you.
Lawrence E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Outstanding job by all!
Bryan A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/2/2015
The hood does not match up in line with the grill. This needs to be fixed.
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Thanks for doing such a great job!
Ian V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/29/2015
The job turned out great... thanks for the really nice work! My only frustration was getting texts that were very specific about completion date and time, sometimes updating by less than 20 minutes, and then the whole job took five days longer... That level of specificity sets up expectations that aren't met. I would rather hear "we think it will be done by the end of the week but will let you know." Everything else was great... thanks, guys!
Kaitlyn Anne.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
You guys are extremely professional and very friendly. Thank you!
Dominika P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
The whole experience was wonderful. Great service!!
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great friendly staff. Love the text updates. Will definitely recommend!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Excellent work very professional
Melinda V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The staff were awesome and courteous. The service was prompt and superb.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications