Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great job thanks
Agnes P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very professional and patient!!!Also very nice job on the car!
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Staff was friendly and efficient. My car was ready one day a head of schedule. And they cleaned my car too.
Cori F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
The guys were very accommodating and polite
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
I appreciated the text updates with regards to the progress and we are so very happy with the work.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Very friendly staff and did a great job on my car. Very happy with everything... Thank you
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Brian and all the staff were very professional and helpful.
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Very good worksmanship and friendly to deal with
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Awesome job
Barry F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
The knowledge of your employees on how to repair every make and model is simply amazing. My car looks as good as new. I never had any doubt that the work would yield beautiful results, be ready when you said it would be, and within the estimate.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I really liked the text updates on cost and progress, it made me feel in touch. The final product was outstanding and with detailing the vehicle it was as if I was picking up a brand new car. Great work!
Erwind M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Thank you so much! This was the best experience I’ve ever had with vehicle repair. You made this process effortless and stress free.
Julio T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Thank you. A pleasant experience and a repair job well done!! Will give you 5 stars and Yelp and defiantly spread the word to friends and family.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Paul and team was thoroughly professional from the beginning of the process all the way through. Updates were communicated in a timely fashion. Workmanship appears to be top notch. It's difficult trusting your vehicle with people you've never met, but I was completely satisfied with their work.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great job! Thank you!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Keep us closely updated during the repair days. The fix looks perfect.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Awesome service and helpful staff
Tyson K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Your team made special accommodations for me and finished quickly. Couldn't be happier. Will recommend to anyone. Thank you!
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Excellent work and great customer service. I appreciated the text messages regarding the status of the repairs. I will recommend your company to all my friends. Thank you!
Prospero G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Paul and his team did a beautiful job on our car,We were sent regular updates via text and call personally communicated with me on a regular basis and made sure our car was done in the promise time frame

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications