Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aron W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great work, I'm very satisfied. The frequency of your communication was great, as well. Thanks!
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The guys were so great and helpful! I am definitely a returning customer!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
My BMW X5 was perfect and returned to me spotless.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Paul and the guys were consummate professionals. They are my repair shop of choice.
Marissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Amazing job ... looks like new! These folks came highly recommended and are extremely knowledgeable and provide a very high level of customer service.
Mona P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Excellent work, thank you!
Sally D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Brian is awesome!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The experience was smooth and on time. Happy with the results.
Zakaria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/4/2019
When I received my truck the interior was so dusty. The crew was not friendly when brought the car repair especially Paul to the limit I was to close to take the car somewhere else.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Paul is so helpful and nice! My insurance was being hard to work with and Paul still got me my car on time because I was leaving the next day for vacation and it looked brand new! Thanks Paul!
Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Thank You for the great service! You exceeded my expectations once more. You always go above and beyond. Thank you!
Fabio B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Yes thanks for your friendly and quick service. Always a pleasant experience
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Will definitely recommend El Dorado collision to friends and family.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Work was done in a timely manner. Staff were courteous and professional. Communication was great with text messages. Satisfied with the work that was completed.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
The way you guys communicate and go out of your way to make sure I get the best value for my money, means the world to me. I will always recommend you guys. Plus she did a terrific job on my car.
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
I’m so very satisfied it really look brand new , never traced fog dent
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
We were very pleased with the repairs to our KIA.We will be reporting to our insurance company USAA that we were provided excellent and expeditent service.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thanks !!!!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
You found and fixed things we couldn’t see on the estimate. Thorough. friendly, cleaned car inside and out. Repair was a beautiful job. Painting perfect. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Enjoyed working with Brian, and the other front office team. They were very efficient and accommodative. The repair work was done prior to the estimated time. And the bodywork looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications