Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 241 Reviews
4 stars 59 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very courteous and helpful during estimating and dropoff process. Work completed on estimated completion date.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
As always, impeccable repair and ahead of promised schedule, Thank you very much
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Thank you Paul.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Your courtesy, thoroughness, & professionalism together with doing a fantastic beautiful repair were all outstanding. Thanks for making sad damage repairs pleasurable, affordable, & like new again.
Elmer N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
As usual an awesome and professional job! Thank you!
Eugena A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Team went above and beyond Customer Satisfaction! 110%! I recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you!
Abigail B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank You for the excellent work and the great advice Paul!
Gilda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The entire team was curious and knowledgeable about every aspect of the repair. Timelines and repair status updates were outstanding!
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Best team ever
Stan R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/6/2017
I was completely happy with the repair. The only problem is you reported to the insurance company that I picked the car up two days sooner and now I am being charged for the rental for two days. Otherwise I was very happy.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
A pleasant experience with wonderful service.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Paul and his crew are always professional. I was kept up to date with the progress of the repairs being done to my truck. I have dealt with El Dorado Collision in the past. They have always treated me well.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job and finished one day prior to promised date. Car looks perfect and I really appreciate the detail work after the job.
Engchou T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
You guys were friendly . The work was done nicely and timely . You answered my questions and explained kindly. Thanks.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Along with the fabulous repair, You did an amazing detail on my car! Thank you! I'm extremely pleased!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Car looks great can't see the repair line.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The guys there treat me as if I were a friend not a customer. They are great.
Wallace P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thanks'
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Love these guys and recommend them to friends!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great service! Job well done ????????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications