Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
They made everything easy. Quick check out. Good work. I feel they are reasonable and trustworthy. I would definitely recommend them to others. Thank You
Zhaonian Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
El Dorado collision center is great! People is nice and professional. They are on customer's side, talks to my insurance company directly and get the right things done. They sent me text message everyday for progress. And they finished the job 3 days ahead of the original schedule.
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Finished four hours early. We’re quick to get every detail completed to my satisfaction.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Fast turnaround. Paint job looks great. Thanks to everyone and people over the front desk. And your relationship with Enterprise.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
We have used El Dorado several times over the last 20 plus years and they have always done an excellent job.
Gina F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
I've only driven about 12 miles, but all seems to be well. I really appreciated the text updates.
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The best customer services I have ever received. Thank you so much!
Clara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
El Dorado is the best repair shop here in Poway. Great customer service and fantastic repair results. Keep up the good job!
Jackie A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excellent
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very nice and professional staff. I was kept up to date daily on the status of my car. Work done is excellent.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thanks again for being an amazing no hassle auto body shop. You guys rule
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
El Dorado is a 10 out of 10 service. We I will refer everyone in need of auto collision repairs to this establishment. Our satisfaction is 100% across the board.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone at El Dorado was so nice and helpful. They did a wonderful job repairing my car and keeping me informed throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend them!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
I’m completely satisfied 5 hours after picking up the car. Tomorrow I’ll have more time to check if I am completely satisfied. Thank you
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great service! Great work!
Kathy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Best customer service ever! Such an easy experience. Nice touch having my car all detailed when I came to pick up.
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Prompt courteous estimate on Saturday Started on job on Monday Finished by noon Wednesday Beautiful job Friendly and courteous throughout
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
El Dorado does quality work and they complete it quickly. Everyone is friendly and professional. My car was returned looking like new and nicely detailed. I highly recommend El Dorado!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Very pleased with repair. Very professional and helpful staff.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Every single person working there delivered absoulty amazing customer service every time. I felt so welcomed, important, and taken care of. Hands down the best guest service I have ever had. I will definitely be recommending El Dorado Collision to everyone I know for car repairs. Thank you so much for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications