Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2024
I have been going to this shop for several years. They always took care of my car and i would give them more than 5 stars. Outstanding customer service, outstanding work, great attention to detail. Very friendly and personable staff.
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2024
Not a big job but was completed ahead of my expectations.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2024
Very efficient and timely.
Chisato S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2024
You guys got the job done fast and it looks absolutely perfect just like it came off the showroom floor
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
3/28/2024
These guys knocked out of the park!! Great communication and quickly got me back on the road!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2024
Excellent service. They worked with me to provide a repair outside of insurance that was slightly less than perfect but very affordable and to my liking. They did the work on schedule and had it done in a flash. I'm very pleased with the result in the low cost.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2024
Awesome repair job!!!!
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/8/2024
The staff was amazing and helpful. My vehicle looks awesome, thank you!
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2024
El Dorado made the repair easy and took care of everything. Nice to do business with a shop that is both friendly and professional
Ronnie A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2024
You all may me feel comfortable on first visit/drop off. End results were excellent. Thanks
Abhijit M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2024
Paul, Brian and Susan were all wonderful and exceeded expectations with their outstanding customer service. Thank you guys!
Tina A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2024
I love the text update would have appreciated maybe just some calls as well but overall positive
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
2/8/2024
Thank you again for the great work!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2024
CRV looked perfect. Excellent workmanship on the repair. Great service, was contacted with updates throughout the repair. Also liked that you took care of everything with AAA.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2024
You guys are phenomenal. I appreciate how professional and kind everyone was. Your work was absolutely perfect.i would highly recommend you to anyone who needs body work done. Thank you so much for making my car beautiful.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2024
I am So happy with your service that I am having USAA change caliber collision as the vendor to fix my mini cooper, yes I hit the Toyota with the mini in my driveway and I own them both), to you guys to fix the mini!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/28/2023
The repair took a long time but was complete and is beautiful. I am very happy with the repair. Brian was committed to my repair and his communication was excellent.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2023
Brian was hugely helpful in dealing with my insurance company. I am most grateful for his patience, persistence and professionalism. And the repair to my car was done to perfection, so my compliments to all of the technicians for their competence and craftsmanship. I recommend El Dorado Collision Center wholeheartedly and without reservation to anyone whose car has been damaged in any way. These people are the very best in the business.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
10/17/2023
Sincere thanks to Paul and Tyler for going way above and beyond the call of duty and for handling everything so professionally!
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/31/2023
It was not a repair it was totaled

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications