Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2023
This is the second time we have used this repair shop and both times we had exceptional work done!
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2023
Great service and support! Thank you!
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/31/2022
Brian, Paul and the entire staff are the best in the business. I would use NO ONE else
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2022
I have used El Dorado for body repair to my vehicles 3 or 4 time over several years. I have always got great results and timely repairs. Keep it up!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/9/2022
The body work and paint look great. Even though we had a couple hiccups you did as you said and took care of it. The vehicle looks and feels like nothing ever happened to it. I appreciate the attention to detail and for treating my vehicle as if it were your own.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
11/22/2022
Great quality work, friendly service, dealt with insurance so we didn't have to. Perfect
Sachiko K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2022
It’s really nice. Your guys did good job. Thank you
Galina B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2022
Thank you very much for fixing my Subaru. Your services are great. I will recommend your Body Shop everyone who will need.
Jan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2022
Great team! I highly recommend. Appreciate the quality service and excellent communication.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2022
Great customer service and follow up on my car. Kept me advised every step of the way especially since we had a long wait for some of the brackets. Really appreciated the help and how great my car looks.
Brigham J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2022
Thank You Eldorado Staff.....You are awesome... We are very happy with your services, diligence, and transparency... Azita Haghverdi Zarrabi Brigham J
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
9/3/2022
Easy repair for me. Good and timely updates.
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2022
Brian was amazing!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2022
great job!
David C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/16/2022
Thanks for your assistance.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2022
good job
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2022
Everything went well
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2022
Great service as usual from El Dorado Collision Center.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2022
Good work, good warranty, great team! Thank you!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2022
Although I wasn't updated weekly (I usually called for an update), they did a great job and were very friendly. Fortunately, they are partners with my insurance, so they went directly to them with additional repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications