Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JOHN B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Excellent repair, timely and greatly appreciated the frequent updates.
KRAIG H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Great service. Very happy
GEORGE A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/15/2019
Customer service was outstanding. Car looks great.
JONATHAN H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Excellent job! Thank you!!!!
KELLY B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
This place is AMAZING and I will be recommending it to everyone I know!
WILLIAM R.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Great job, great people
MARCELA B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
12/2/2019
Exceptional Service!! I was kept fully informed of the process and the attention to every detail was impressive AND appreciated!! They went ABOVE and BEYOND. Thank you sooooo much!!! I will definitely let anyone who’s looking for a trustworthy, honest, customer centric repair company know about El Dorado Collision!! This company has restored my faith that honest businesses with the great qualities I mentioned above still do exist!!
JEFF N.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
You guys are AMAZING!!! Thank you so much for taking such good care of us during this most stressful time. Happy Holidays!!
Eva V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Keep up the good work, great work!
TONY B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/25/2019
Car was completed one day earlier than estimated. Body damage was repaired “like it never even happened”. Appreciated timely text updates on vehicle’s status.
DONALD F.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
I am a repeat customer with a family of three daughters. LIL. Great customer service, quality work completed when promised, regular updates on progress. Highly recommended.
JIM S.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Looks great! Wonderful care.
DANIEL M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Absolutely amazing. Comprehensive repair of my car, communication was clear and regular, and every inch of the car was spotless and shimmering! Thanks guys!
NANCY C.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
This was my family's 3rd or 4th experience using Eldorado Callision for our automobile's repairs and l must say each time it's such an upsetting experience to have to go through but each of those times your employee's really have always been so kind and helpful in getting our vehicles repaired and back to us looking as good as new...thank you so very much for the excellent service...l really appreciated the texts l received with updates on the progress of the repairs...also, I'm sorry l didn't get the young man's name who gave me the estimate for my car but he was so kind and professional as was the lady who took my payment...thank them as well..keep up the great work...Happy Holidays!!....NANCY C
ROGER B.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Great job. Excellent communication thru repair process.
SO L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
1 out of 5
11/10/2019
My Hyundai Elantra still has problem. Everytime I steer the wheel I hear the noise. I am not happy at all
MARITES C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The staff are amazing. Thank you for the wonderful job. Very helpful and friendly. Thank you very much.
GERALD F.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Very professional!
PHILIP M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Great organization: people and product
Eliot A.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Excellent customer service and beautiful result. Well done to all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications