Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Severiano A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
As for now, we are happy for the job well done. This is our second car to have service by you. Thank you for a job well done.
Ted L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
This was a great experience with repair of my Honda Pilot — I appreciated the courtesy, timely updates, and excellent repair. I would definitely recommend El Dorado’s team!
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
This is our 3rd time using your services. Always satisfied with results.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Awesome job!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Excellent service!! So friendly and made the process Easy. The work looks great. I hope I won't be visiting again but will tell all about the great job you all do!! Thanks Barb Bartley
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Everybody's really nice ,and car looks great
Raffi S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent service and follow up. Expedited the process for me l, which I greatly appreciate. The only constructive comment I have is that I feel the paint came out a little swirled on the side that was buffed but not painted. I appreciate the paint is old and black paint is difficult to manage. But, felt there were some heavy swirls. Nonetheless, you guys have always done good work for us and we will come back if ever needed. Thanks.
Kenton S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great work
David M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Most professional, knowledgeable and courtesy company ever. Paul, Tyler and the rest of the staff are awesome. They are all so nice but I don’t want to see them again. :-)
George P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Excellent workmanship looks like new.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
The el dorado technicians did an outstanding job. The paint matched well. I will recommend this business for all car collision repairs. I had one previous collision repair and they did not do a great job like eldotado. Thank you for the great work.
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great job!! Thank you. ????
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great job on fixing rear bumper damages and worn paint on trunk. My 11 year old Honda Civic looks like new. Appreciated the regular text status updates. All work completed sooner than originally estimated which was great. Friendly and efficient staff. Would recommend.
Junxia S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
I like this place, you did a really nice job on my BMW. Also vacuuming my car after! I will give 5 out of 5 point for El Dorado Collision!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The team at El Dorado was first class and professional all the way. I was nervous about getting work done on my leased vehicle and the manager at the shop was able to answer my questions thoroughly, to the point where I knew I made the right decision. My vehicle was in immaculate shape before my collision, but I feel it’s even better after El Dorado completed the necessary work on it. I will strongly recommend this business to anyone in need from this point on.
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Best car service ever. Paul and his entire crew were amazing. We’re kind, efficient, and more than helpful. Completely customer oriented. Plan to recommend them to friends.
Janis D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
The repair was seamless and my car was so clean inside and out. Customer service was excellent and the team made sure everything was handled the way it needed to be, even making extra calls to my insurance company due to some mistakes in the paperwork. I highly recommend el dorado collision center. Thanks guys!
Stuart A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The service was excellent. The communication was excellent. The whole process was excellent start to finish. Professional, detailed and friendly
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great job on the repairs, also a very nice auto detail done as well, vehicle looked like it did off the new car lot when I purchased it. Great job A+++
August S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
You did a great job with my truck....thanks a lot.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications