Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rodrigo G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
They keep updated throughout the process... thanks
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Excellent job. Professional and thorough. Highly recommended.
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Great job!
Oliver R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Thank you very much for a job very well done! Repair was finished ahead of schedule, under budget. Vehicle looking great again! Really appreciate the professionalism and customer service.
Cwo Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Thanks
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great job !!!
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great job.
Sara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The people here were very kind and flexible. Their work was quick and quality. Thank you for your work!
Arlene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I was kept up-to-date on a daily basis which I appreciate. Everything seems fine. Thank you for all your work on my car. Arlene H
William M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Well done
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
They were very good about sending repair updates and then finished the job ahead of schedule. The truck looks great.
Alissa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Thank you for the continuous updates throughout the process. Thank you also for the complimentary detail job.
Mike Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The staff were professional and helpful. I really liked the notification system via texts
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent is all respects
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Excellent customer service and car repair. I would recommend this establishment to all of my friends. A special thanks to Brian Tyczki.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I truly appreciated the care and attention I received throughout this process. The texts messages and emails and updates were awesome. I always felt like I was in good hands. The team made everything so easy.
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
It is difficult to describe a perfect experience out of an accident...but you actually did it. Thanks very much.
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and do excellent work which was done prior to the initial estimated time. A+ vendor recommendation.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
Very helpful. Did everything required of them and more. I didn’t have a hugely traumatic experience with the damage associated with my car but the workers there definitely made it their top priority to make me feel comfortable
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Excellent communication and service. Minor issue with window at the end but they were quick to fix it. Have used them before and will continue to use them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications