Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2021
Excellent work and servicr
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/1/2021
Nice job!
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2021
This was the 2nd vehicle I took to Eldorado. I will continue using them and tell my family and friends.
Adele B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2021
Excellent service and work. I highly recommend them, couldn’t be nicer.
Anne N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2021
You guys are the best. You care. You keep in contact. You do excellent work. I’d recommend you to anybody.
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/4/2021
Awesome!
Jane J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2021
Paul provided excellent service and a completed, finished product. The bumper looks and feels better than the original, and we understand that the alignment of the factory tow hitch is out of EDCC’s hands, and that it should fall back to the dealership to remediate their ownmistake. Top notch customer care given by Paul, so much so that would like to replace our Poway Honda license plate frames with ones from El Dorado CC, if possible. Thanks for everything!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
3/13/2021
Outstanding customer service and the attention to detail on the repair was obvious. Thank you for the great service.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2021
Great repair work and service.
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2021
Friendly staff and excellent work
Shahla G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2021
good job excellent customer service
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2021
The Acura was like new when I brought it to you (before the wreck...) and you stated you would bring it back to its "like new" status. You truly did and thank you! Excellent work and I will recommend you to everyone I speak with.
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2021
Paul and Brian provided us with excellent customer service. Paul gave us updates on the status of our car and Brian assisted us with checking in and explaining the process with our insurance. They did a great job on our car and we really appreciate how clean our car was when we picked it up (inside and outside). That extra touch really made a difference. Overall, we would definitely come back and were very happy with our service.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2021
Enjoy working with the team at El Dorado. Brian always provides exceptional customer service.
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2021
Great job!
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2021
I appreciate the updates I received on a regular basis regarding the status of the repairs to my car. Working with Paul T. was great. He answered all my questions, exhibited patience with me, and always was very open with sharing information with me. When I picked up my car, it looked great. I haven't worked with too many auto body shops in the past, but my experience with El Dorado Collision Center was wonderful. I would do business with them in the future, and I would recommend them to anyone who has a need for auto body repairs.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
1/15/2021
I Took Wrecked motorcycle tins (GAS TANK FRONT & REAR FENDERS)in, they made me feel comfortable they told me they didn’t do motorcycle parts but they would. I cannot believe the outstanding paint job that was performed, looks as good as any custom paint job!! Great two tone, the shine is unbelievable. Anybody with a bike should consider El Dorado!! Great custom paint job. Perfect lines, beautiful black and grey metallic flake. We love the outcome on our HD Dyna super glide custom..Thankyou El Dorado.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2021
I’ve taken numerous vehicles to Eldorado Collision and I won’t go anywhere else. The workmanship and customer support is always. Top notch. Thank you for another superb job. I always receive the repairs better than when they came from the factory.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2020
I appreciate your communication regarding the work on my truck, and the east of dealing with you and the process. Thanks!
August S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2020
You did a very good repair job and did the work in a very short time. If I ever need your firm again I would use you again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications