Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cierra P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/2/2022
thanks again!
Noah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2021
Professional and courteous. My daughter's car looks awesome!
Ray L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2021
They were great! Consistently kept us updated on the status of the repair. Car looks brand new! If we have another issue in the future, will be sure to come to El Dorado
Annette V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2021
Great job for less cost than anticipated. Thanks.
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2021
Very satisfied with the work and in the manner in which we were served by Paul and his team. Repairs turned out great and the experience was excellent.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2021
I love getting my vehicles repaired there ..... Lol
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2021
Paul and the whole crew were awesome.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/9/2021
No fast talk. Straight forward and honest about costs and timing. Very friendly and welcoming.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
Awesome business. Thx
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
12/1/2021
Excellent work!!
Gemma S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
Everybody was very knowledgable, friendly and professional. The customer service and repair went far beyond my expectations. I could not be happier. I have told all my friends and if I need body work repairs in the future, I will definitely return to El Dirado Collision Center. You are great.
Lacey R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2021
My car looks great and was completed on time
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2021
great customer service and I’m very satisfied with the repair done to my 2019 Honda Civic ex sedan
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2021
The entire team has exceeded my expectations. I’ve never experienced better customer service. Five out of five stars!!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2021
Speedy service! Will do business again!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2021
The repair was done quickly and they did a great job!
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2021
Repairs done on time as promised. Car looked like new and best customer service ever!
Soncerire W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2021
Very fast and happy with repairs
Rajnikant G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2021
Great experience overall and Bryan as awesome
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2021
From the moment I came in I was treated very fairly and with respect. They kept my apprised of what was going on, timewise and what they were doing with my car. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Marilyn W

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications