Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debby L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
Very caring
Bud S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Always a great job. Thanks Bud
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
They did a great job????????????
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
The car looked great when I picked it up. All the replaced lined up right, you couldn't tell the car had been worked on.
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Very personable. Staff was caring and responsive.
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Everyone at El Dorado was always professional, kind and honest. That says a lot about a company, so we'll be sure to recommend their services.
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Great job on van, I always get a great job from Eldorado. Would recommend to anyone.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/31/2020
It was nice knowing that I had a repair facility that not only does excellent repair work, but also acknowledged the insurance trappings and was always available to answer questions and problem solve that frustration arena.
Souad S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
Absolutely wonderful service . I would use eldorado again and again in fact I recommended eldorado to friends .
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Keep up the great work
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/18/2020
5*SERVICE!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Done.
Devin R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Great job, thanks!
Pat P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
El Dorado did an awesome job on my truck. It looks better than new and the workmanship is unmatched. It was completed sooner than the original time frame estimate and I could not be happier with every step of the process.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/2/2020
Exceptional job, as always. Now to figure out how to NOT need you, lol.
Tavner D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2020
I have visited El Dorado three times for repair of my cars. Each time I came away very satisfied with the quality of the repair.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2020
Good job
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/17/2020
Best body shop I've ever worked with, thanks for all that you do!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2020
Very happy with the work they repaired on my RAV 4. Very happy with the detailing job as well
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2020
Very happy with the work they repaired on my RAV 4. Very happy with the detailing job as well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications