Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Their positive in their attitude, friendly and have a sense of humor. All traits that are helpful when you're not feeling great about your car needing body work. They make the process easy, comfortable and reassuring. A great group of people at the Poway shop!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
My car looks perfect. Great job!
Jeremiah D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
Over all pleased with the time it took for them to complete the repairs and the quality of work.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Good job. Thanks.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everything was great with the collision center ...the only thing I wish I'd known before is that the insurance estimate was way off not only in price but in amount of time to complete the work and so I originally opted not to use the rental car because I thought it was only going to take four days . It took two weeks and because I had not asked for a rental car it was a hassle to try and get one after the fact ... The insurance adjuster never called me back or made arrangements with enterprise .
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great people great work.
Tauseef B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Awesome service and professional staff! The vehicle looks brand new! Thank you
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
My truck looks Awesome! U guys did a wonderful job. Thank u very much. Dave Heiar
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Paul was wonderful! Very helpful and informative :-).
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Car looks fabulous. I love that it was also detailed. I drove it home and put it in the garage so it can stay perfect for awhile. Everyone there was friendly too. I will recommend you to others. Thanks again.
Patti O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Polite, quick, and easy....Thank you for making my experience with you stress free.
Louann S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
The staff/mechanics are awesome! Work hard to get and keep your business!
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
It was such an easy process and I feel like I have a brand new car again! The automated updates were great and the full detail was a pleasant surprise to me. This was the first time I have had to handle collision damage and I was fearful, but everything was easy and transparent with you guys. Thank you!
Barry F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Will have to see how the windows perform in the weeks ahead. We have full confidence in El Dorado. Jeep window regulators; not so much. As always, it was ready when promised. You have a great crew.
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Loved the service and communication. You guys are incredible! Thank you for the outstanding service!
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Bery professional and the repair was a success.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Car was completed ahead of schedule and looks like new. Excellent customer service at every step of the process.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I was extremely impressed with the high level of service from El Dorado Collision and Repair. My truck was fixed in less than the estimated time frame and looked phenomenal. I was constantly kept up to date (via text) of the progress, which was very helpful in planning my day(s).
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Well done
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very courteous and helpful during estimating and dropoff process. Work completed on estimated completion date.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications