Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
We have used you several times and have never been disappointed in the work. Thank you!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thank for finishing in time jog looks great
Lois W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
My car repairs looked excellent, and the service consultants were very knowledgeable and polite. The work was completed when they said it would be done. I would recommend Eldorado Collision to others.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The regular status you provided by text message was fantastic! The quality of work is great! I will recommend you to everyone!!!
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Personable staff. Excellent work. Great constant update on
Jill E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Wonderful people to work with. They kept me informed all the way through the job. They did a great job on my car. We are very pleased and will recommend this company to all.
Daniela T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Outstanding service. Great communication and on time.
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Everyone there was very nice and helpful. I am extremely pleased with the service I received.
Ravi L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent service. Kept me updated throughout the process with text updates. That was excellent. Very effecient service. Very prompt and job well done. My car looks just as new as the day we bought it. Excellent detailing work done after the repairs. Thank you for the great service !!
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Amazon as always! I have had two different cars repaired by Eldarado and they always do an excellent job
Ameer N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great experience from beginning to end. Would definitely use them again if needed
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Thanks for being so communicative and for updates. I know it must not have been easy dealing with an unresponsive insurance company but you guys totally rock!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Our car was completed on schedule, as promised and looks great. Thank you!
Arlene Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Friendly, efficient, informative, kept up to date about repair timeline!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Your periodic emails advising me of the repair status were very welcomed
Louise P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They made the whole process easier than I thought it would be.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/29/2017
Paul and his team always rise to the occasion. I've never been disappointed, and I never doubt that they're being honest and have my satisfaction in mind. Flawless work again.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
From my initial phone call to the completion of my vehicle was an example of excellent service! Thank you El Dorado staff! I am so happy with the results and the customer service! My vehicle looks beautiful!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Their positive in their attitude, friendly and have a sense of humor. All traits that are helpful when you're not feeling great about your car needing body work. They make the process easy, comfortable and reassuring. A great group of people at the Poway shop!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications