Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2022
Excellent job done
Brendan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/3/2022
I always had to call them for status updates. Despite them telling me they would call me with status updates, they never did once. Then, after having my car for almost a month, they told me they couldn't get the part and they didn't know when they could repair my car so they were just going to keep it forever. I looked online and found the part in under 2 minutes. Then, by some miracle, their dutiful parts manager found the part they needed and my car was magically fixed. Highway robbery
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2022
Everything was 100% excellent at El Dorado-thank you!
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2022
The shop is very professional. From the office staff, the service manager, and the people who did the work, everything was top-notch.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
Fast, efficient repair. Wonderful workers.
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
Great team. Amazing communication. Job well done in my vehicle
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2022
Yes
Dean K.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
2/23/2022
No issues or problems with anything Great place to deal with
Dean K.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
2/23/2022
No issues or problems with anything Great place to deal with
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2022
I was kept informed as to the progress of repair. Car was returned clean - inside and out!
Annette V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2022
This shop does excellent work in a timely manner at a fair price. I trust them for any repair my car needs.
Reinaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2022
Great god thanks
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2022
Exceptional body work on our 2018 Ford Titanium Escape. Looks brand new. Thank you all for outstanding service a d car wash. Steve W
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2022
Thank you for your attention to detail and professionalism.
Cierra P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/2/2022
thanks again!
Noah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2021
Professional and courteous. My daughter's car looks awesome!
Ray L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2021
They were great! Consistently kept us updated on the status of the repair. Car looks brand new! If we have another issue in the future, will be sure to come to El Dorado
Annette V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2021
Great job for less cost than anticipated. Thanks.
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2021
Very satisfied with the work and in the manner in which we were served by Paul and his team. Repairs turned out great and the experience was excellent.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2021
I love getting my vehicles repaired there ..... Lol

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications