Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
The way you guys communicate and go out of your way to make sure I get the best value for my money, means the world to me. I will always recommend you guys. Plus she did a terrific job on my car.
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
I’m so very satisfied it really look brand new , never traced fog dent
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
We were very pleased with the repairs to our KIA.We will be reporting to our insurance company USAA that we were provided excellent and expeditent service.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thanks !!!!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
You found and fixed things we couldn’t see on the estimate. Thorough. friendly, cleaned car inside and out. Repair was a beautiful job. Painting perfect. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Enjoyed working with Brian, and the other front office team. They were very efficient and accommodative. The repair work was done prior to the estimated time. And the bodywork looks great.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very professional service. I was kept informed with updates a number of times and the staff were very friendly. The car looks great
Lilia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Except for the hold up by GMC on the part, the truck looks great. Excellent job.
Severiano A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
As for now, we are happy for the job well done. This is our second car to have service by you. Thank you for a job well done.
Ted L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
This was a great experience with repair of my Honda Pilot — I appreciated the courtesy, timely updates, and excellent repair. I would definitely recommend El Dorado’s team!
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
This is our 3rd time using your services. Always satisfied with results.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Awesome job!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Excellent service!! So friendly and made the process Easy. The work looks great. I hope I won't be visiting again but will tell all about the great job you all do!! Thanks Barb Bartley
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Everybody's really nice ,and car looks great
Raffi S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent service and follow up. Expedited the process for me l, which I greatly appreciate. The only constructive comment I have is that I feel the paint came out a little swirled on the side that was buffed but not painted. I appreciate the paint is old and black paint is difficult to manage. But, felt there were some heavy swirls. Nonetheless, you guys have always done good work for us and we will come back if ever needed. Thanks.
Kenton S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great work
David M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Most professional, knowledgeable and courtesy company ever. Paul, Tyler and the rest of the staff are awesome. They are all so nice but I don’t want to see them again. :-)
George P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Excellent workmanship looks like new.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
The el dorado technicians did an outstanding job. The paint matched well. I will recommend this business for all car collision repairs. I had one previous collision repair and they did not do a great job like eldotado. Thank you for the great work.
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great job!! Thank you. ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications