Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2022
Great customer service and follow up on my car. Kept me advised every step of the way especially since we had a long wait for some of the brackets. Really appreciated the help and how great my car looks.
Brigham J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2022
Thank You Eldorado Staff.....You are awesome... We are very happy with your services, diligence, and transparency... Azita Haghverdi Zarrabi Brigham J
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
9/3/2022
Easy repair for me. Good and timely updates.
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2022
Brian was amazing!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2022
great job!
David C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/16/2022
Thanks for your assistance.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2022
good job
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2022
Everything went well
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2022
Great service as usual from El Dorado Collision Center.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2022
Good work, good warranty, great team! Thank you!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2022
Although I wasn't updated weekly (I usually called for an update), they did a great job and were very friendly. Fortunately, they are partners with my insurance, so they went directly to them with additional repairs.
Lauren Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2022
I was so stressed after my car accident. Brian was very professional and handled everything with the insurance company so I didn’t have to worry. When I went to pick up my car I couldn’t believe how nice it looked! They did an amazing job and I will definitely be back if I ever need any body work. Thank you sooo much!!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
6/27/2022
The truck looks perfect! Like the accident never happened.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2022
Excellent job done
Brendan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/3/2022
I always had to call them for status updates. Despite them telling me they would call me with status updates, they never did once. Then, after having my car for almost a month, they told me they couldn't get the part and they didn't know when they could repair my car so they were just going to keep it forever. I looked online and found the part in under 2 minutes. Then, by some miracle, their dutiful parts manager found the part they needed and my car was magically fixed. Highway robbery
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2022
Everything was 100% excellent at El Dorado-thank you!
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2022
The shop is very professional. From the office staff, the service manager, and the people who did the work, everything was top-notch.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
Fast, efficient repair. Wonderful workers.
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
Great team. Amazing communication. Job well done in my vehicle
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2022
Yes

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications