Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aron W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great work, I'm very satisfied. The frequency of your communication was great, as well. Thanks!
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The guys were so great and helpful! I am definitely a returning customer!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
My BMW X5 was perfect and returned to me spotless.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Paul and the guys were consummate professionals. They are my repair shop of choice.
Marissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Amazing job ... looks like new! These folks came highly recommended and are extremely knowledgeable and provide a very high level of customer service.
Mona P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Excellent work, thank you!
Sally D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Brian is awesome!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The experience was smooth and on time. Happy with the results.
Zakaria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/4/2019
When I received my truck the interior was so dusty. The crew was not friendly when brought the car repair especially Paul to the limit I was to close to take the car somewhere else.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Paul is so helpful and nice! My insurance was being hard to work with and Paul still got me my car on time because I was leaving the next day for vacation and it looked brand new! Thanks Paul!
Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Thank You for the great service! You exceeded my expectations once more. You always go above and beyond. Thank you!
Fabio B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Yes thanks for your friendly and quick service. Always a pleasant experience
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Will definitely recommend El Dorado collision to friends and family.
Oleg M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great job
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
A wife and three daughters....I’ve had a few cars in for work over the years. Always pleased with the quality work and exceptional customer service.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Work was done in a timely manner. Staff were courteous and professional. Communication was great with text messages. Satisfied with the work that was completed.
Andre' M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Great service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great job very happy Thanks
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Excellent work
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
They were prompt, professional and did a great job on the repair. Excellent customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications