Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Results surpassed expectations. Communication during the process was excellent.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Professional, courteous team who answered all my questions and did an amazing job on repairing my car! I thank you all very much!
Gaybie D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Appreciated the texts updates, that the schedule was met and the car was cleaned.
Michelle M..
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I appreciated all the updates and how the car was finished exactly as promised z The only thing I wa expecting was when I was told it was being detailed, I thought that meant inside and out?
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
El Dorado provided excellent service. I have been to this establishment multiple times and have always been extremely satisfied with the results. Paul made sure everything went smoothly and kept us informed throughout the whole processs. I will definitely remain a patron of El Dorado and recommend it to others as well.
Stephen Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
You guys were great. Always available. Did terrific on turnaround time. Thank you very much!
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Your doing Excellent job.
Tahn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Paul was very informative with handling the whole process from beginning to end. My car turned out great, he and his associate provided excellent customer service.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The damage has been fixed, the car looks good, and I received courteous service.
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Thank you Paul, I really appreciated the way you handled all the repair process from initial estimate to working with the insurance company to updating me on the progress of the repairs. The car looks like new.
Carleen B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
You you do beautiful work! This is my second time to use El Dorado and have always thought work was outstanding and staff is too... Professional and keep you updated !
Elaine N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Paul Tiexeira was very kind, courteous, and helpful. My car looks great. El Dorado Collision Center has my highest rating. I will happily recommend this business to all my friends. Thank you, Elaine N
Vivian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable. I was kept up to date every day.
Annette K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great service great job. Tyler was most helpful. Thank you.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
El Dorado delivered as advertised. They provided us a work schedule prior to beginning work with expectied completion date and gave us status every step of the way via text message. We felt connected throughout the process.
Fariba F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
You did a great job , I was expecting some minor touch ups on doors but you didn’t. Thank you
William P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Repair work well done. Thanks for honest business practices.
Jared A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Every part of the process was easy and pleasant. Communications were timely and informative. Everyone I dealt with was very professional. This is my second car I've brought here and I will bring future vehicles here as well.
Andrea Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
They made everything easy. Quick check out. Good work. I feel they are reasonable and trustworthy. I would definitely recommend them to others. Thank You
Zhaonian Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
El Dorado collision center is great! People is nice and professional. They are on customer's side, talks to my insurance company directly and get the right things done. They sent me text message everyday for progress. And they finished the job 3 days ahead of the original schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications