Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great job on fixing rear bumper damages and worn paint on trunk. My 11 year old Honda Civic looks like new. Appreciated the regular text status updates. All work completed sooner than originally estimated which was great. Friendly and efficient staff. Would recommend.
Junxia S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
I like this place, you did a really nice job on my BMW. Also vacuuming my car after! I will give 5 out of 5 point for El Dorado Collision!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The team at El Dorado was first class and professional all the way. I was nervous about getting work done on my leased vehicle and the manager at the shop was able to answer my questions thoroughly, to the point where I knew I made the right decision. My vehicle was in immaculate shape before my collision, but I feel it’s even better after El Dorado completed the necessary work on it. I will strongly recommend this business to anyone in need from this point on.
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Best car service ever. Paul and his entire crew were amazing. We’re kind, efficient, and more than helpful. Completely customer oriented. Plan to recommend them to friends.
Janis D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
The repair was seamless and my car was so clean inside and out. Customer service was excellent and the team made sure everything was handled the way it needed to be, even making extra calls to my insurance company due to some mistakes in the paperwork. I highly recommend el dorado collision center. Thanks guys!
Stuart A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The service was excellent. The communication was excellent. The whole process was excellent start to finish. Professional, detailed and friendly
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great job on the repairs, also a very nice auto detail done as well, vehicle looked like it did off the new car lot when I purchased it. Great job A+++
August S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
You did a great job with my truck....thanks a lot.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Brian was very friendly and informative. I like text updates throughout the whole process. Great experience under circumstance.
Brett L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Fantastic, quick and precise. Great working with professionals that Keep you informed every step of the way.
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Excellent
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Results surpassed expectations. Communication during the process was excellent.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Professional, courteous team who answered all my questions and did an amazing job on repairing my car! I thank you all very much!
Gaybie D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Appreciated the texts updates, that the schedule was met and the car was cleaned.
Michelle M..
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I appreciated all the updates and how the car was finished exactly as promised z The only thing I wa expecting was when I was told it was being detailed, I thought that meant inside and out?
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
El Dorado provided excellent service. I have been to this establishment multiple times and have always been extremely satisfied with the results. Paul made sure everything went smoothly and kept us informed throughout the whole processs. I will definitely remain a patron of El Dorado and recommend it to others as well.
Stephen Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
You guys were great. Always available. Did terrific on turnaround time. Thank you very much!
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Your doing Excellent job.
Tahn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Paul was very informative with handling the whole process from beginning to end. My car turned out great, he and his associate provided excellent customer service.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The damage has been fixed, the car looks good, and I received courteous service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications