Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louise F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2022
Honest, friendly staff that go above and beyond.
Ena H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2021
Thanks for the job it was well done
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : Ram
3 out of 5
12/27/2021
I just need a small adjustment of my hood so it can look perfect
Fares B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2021
Excellent workmanship, most efficient and courteous approach over many years of dealing with this company! Thank you for the outstanding service!
Nauzebertha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/3/2021
I’ll bring my car for u guys to see the problem because driver side door don’t look the same the way I give u guys the car
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2021
I have no complaints about the service I received. Shantae was polite & helpful, an asset to your company. Body repair work done in my opinion was above satisfactory.
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/26/2021
Repair cost is too expensive, additionally the invoice details a lot of work and spare parts that you changed but I considered unnecesary. Although I did not pay for this service, before I brought my car to your shop and I brought my car to toyota dealer and the budget is 90% below your cost
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2021
Customer service can improve. The receptionist cam improve her attitude. First visit the receptionist had nasty attitude Thanks
Janelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2021
Excellent attention to detail and friendly service team
Joe Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2021
Clancy's Auto Body team did a great job. It took about three weeks to complete the job. Updates were given to keep me apprised of the progress. With the repair, my car looks like new and drives great. Thanks again Clancy's Team.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/25/2021
The model isn’t working on my car … took over 2 months to get my car repaired , when received car wasn’t 100 % to what I expected , it drives different and sound different than before .
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2021
Thank you Paul and Hooman, job well done!
Domenick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/20/2021
Every time I take my business to Clancy I have remarkable experience their craftsmanship is like no other and I'm never disappointed. The one time I didn't take my car there and took it to another dealer I was very dissatisfied, the reason this happened was cuz I needed to get it fixed quicker than they could do it, it was not their fault). Clancy's is the only place I'll take my car
Racheal A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2021
Kept me well informed throughout the process of repairing my car and excellent quality in repair
Vitroni W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2021
Very professional and I was pleased with the work
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2021
They did an awesome job my car looked brand new and they were quick. Good customer service also
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2021
Great customer service, they respond immediately!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2021
Very helpful nice friendly people very professional
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2021
Thank you got a magnificent job excellent work
Andrea Louise.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2021
I appreciate the care given in fixing my car to the best ability. Your office staff is awesome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications