Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 54 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Angie was awesome
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/13/2017
Zero communication. I was originally told that the work would take about a week to complete. Two weeks came and went with no communication on when I would have my car back. A loaner car was not offered to me (although a previous dealership provided me one when I had body work) therefore I had to pay rental car expensenses during this time. This experience was a complete disaster and I will not be returning for any reason.
Kenia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Linda was a great person and very friendly
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
My service rep Angie Moreno was excellent. She walked me through the process. She emailed me and called to give me status updates. She was Awesome. Thanks a bunch.
Anitha V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Angela was great in keeping me updated. The daily text updates were very helpful. Overall, Great service and the quality of repair is fantastic.
Emerson S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Appreciate that I was kept up to date with the status of the repairs and the end product looks good as new!
Traci B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
I am very satisfied with service I received from Angie. She kept me informed on where you were in completing my vehicle.
Kaynet C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
Communication was horrible and after having my car for over a month and saying it was ready for two weeks; my car stopped the next day after I picked it up.
Cletus W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
I'm happy to have my car back.. Its running well
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Angie was awesome!!!
Michelle I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I always have the Best service with y'all...thanks
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Angie was great.
Nate A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Angie Moreno and Steve Bueno did a fantastic job
Gerardo N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
When i brought my car i told the,agent to call me,and let me know how much would ihave to pay for a little extra dent,and also i toll her when she finished,transfer the car for service and she didn't do it,,,also another agent neme steven got my information to find out whit the insurance if i was going to get a rental car,and he never call me,,i was so upset whit the unprofessional people that attend me
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
7/15/2016
Poor customer service!!!!
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Thanks for the great job and friendly service
Herbert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Keep the great work!
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Angie did great at keeping me informed on my vehicle.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/23/2016
Failed to communicate in a timel manner when problem came up delaying repair by two days
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
The did a great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications