Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dario G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2020
estoy satisfecho con el trabajo no con el servicio de atención
Candace V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2020
Angelica M did a great job making sure my car looked great!
Christeen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/6/2020
Took 2 months to repair my car when the expected date to complete was only 13 days
Marlon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/3/2020
Brent Pound and his team knocked it out of the park on my repair! I had used Brent in years past and had complete confidence that he could handle the job again. I was impressed with Friendly from day one when I dropped my truck off and I’m still impressed when I look at my truck now, a couple weeks past. Great job!
ERENDIRA M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
12/20/2019
Angy was very nice But the parts of my car are not the ones it should be, im not happy with the work, and im waiting for them to solve this problem. I would need a better service in order for me to recomened yall. It cost a lot of money,and the repairs are very bad.
DOYLE C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Jeremy was exceptional and kept me informed of the status throughout the entire process. We are waiting on a small part repair; but, everything else was flawless.
MCKENZI J.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Was so happy with the experience I had with Doug! He got me in and out with no issues and helped to make sure I was always updated with the status of my vehicle. When I went to pick it up I was in a huge hurry and he went above and beyond to ensure that I was in and out as soon as possible and even had gas in my car ready to go! Great experience.
Hugo M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
They took care of me and I was so happy about the work
LAKEISHA R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great work and done in a nice timely manner Doug is awesome
OMAR M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Nice,do good job Nice and friendly did good work.
LAURENCE M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
10/20/2019
When I got to the garage to pick up the véhicule, the car had not even been washed Few minutes after I started driving the car I had warning that there was air missing in my tires - such was not the case when I dropped the car nearly 3 weeks ago. Whoever drove my car must have seen the warning, why did they not add air ? In short no true customer service, which is not I would expect.
RICKY E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
10/16/2019
this is not me
Marlon A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/23/2019
0k
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/17/2019
Karina who was in charge of my repair was responsive and helpful. It felt like she was on my side to help deal with insurance and to make sure everything was done correctly. I would recommend Friendly Chevrolet because of her.
JACK W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Great in every way (as usual).
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
8/28/2019
the only thing I would say, Doug in your Collision Dept needs to take some customer service training when dealing with customers, because of that reason, I would think twice about taking my car to your dealership again.
ERIC G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
7/20/2019
Martin did a fantastic job helping and oversee the replacement of my truck’s tailgate. Thanks
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Martin was fantastic... best service ever!!!!
JOANNA C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
Thank you to Angie and Lupe for helping me out!
SCOTT K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
Corrine was excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications