Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eller J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Andrew was exceptionally friendly,courteous and kind as well as helpful
David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Your folks took great care of me, thank you!
Mayra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Y'all guys did an amazing job. Thank you Mayra R
Maya K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Mr Andrew Galvan was amazing!!! Thank you for all!!
Alden W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/12/2017
I had to wait 30 minutes before my car was driven off the line to the repair shop. Once it was in the repair was completed in 37 minutes. Other than the long wait the service was excellent.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Thanks so much. YOU guys did exactly what I expected. Nothing less than excellence. Many thanks to Angie Moreno and the team.
Susan &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Many thanks to Linda Williams and the Collision Repair team for their good work in shepherding my car through the repair process. I have had only top-notch experiences with everyone at Friendly.
Baltazar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent job, thank you for your help. I appreciate that. Thanks to all your body shop team, they did a really good job.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Wonderful
Leticia A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
They did great job. ( Mr. Galvan did an awesome customer service ) Thank you
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
I received a text about satisfaction with my car but no call to tell me if it is readt.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Very good job and the kept us updated,thumbs up.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Fast, friendly, and very informative with the whole process. Customer for life. Steve C
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Angie was awesome
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/13/2017
Zero communication. I was originally told that the work would take about a week to complete. Two weeks came and went with no communication on when I would have my car back. A loaner car was not offered to me (although a previous dealership provided me one when I had body work) therefore I had to pay rental car expensenses during this time. This experience was a complete disaster and I will not be returning for any reason.
Kenia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Linda was a great person and very friendly
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
My service rep Angie Moreno was excellent. She walked me through the process. She emailed me and called to give me status updates. She was Awesome. Thanks a bunch.
Anitha V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Angela was great in keeping me updated. The daily text updates were very helpful. Overall, Great service and the quality of repair is fantastic.
Emerson S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Appreciate that I was kept up to date with the status of the repairs and the end product looks good as new!
Traci B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
I am very satisfied with service I received from Angie. She kept me informed on where you were in completing my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications