Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 48 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cletus W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
I'm happy to have my car back.. Its running well
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Angie was awesome!!!
Michelle I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I always have the Best service with y'all...thanks
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Angie was great.
Nate A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Angie Moreno and Steve Bueno did a fantastic job
Gerardo N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
When i brought my car i told the,agent to call me,and let me know how much would ihave to pay for a little extra dent,and also i toll her when she finished,transfer the car for service and she didn't do it,,,also another agent neme steven got my information to find out whit the insurance if i was going to get a rental car,and he never call me,,i was so upset whit the unprofessional people that attend me
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
7/15/2016
Poor customer service!!!!
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Thanks for the great job and friendly service
Herbert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Keep the great work!
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Angie did great at keeping me informed on my vehicle.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/23/2016
Failed to communicate in a timel manner when problem came up delaying repair by two days
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
The did a great job
Patrick .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
Some spots are still not done right, paint over sanding and left marks on door handle
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Angie was wonderful! She kept me posted on the status of my car and was pleasant and helpful.
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
The communication and updates throughout the repair process was amazing. My car looked great.
Donnie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great job. Thank you.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
TJ was great and made the process very smooth.
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/20/2016
They gave me wrong estimate, and advisor very rude. Sorry but the customer service is not the same.I talked with the manager and he helped me.
Stephan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Linda does a great job in customer service and is such a pleasure to work with and the paint job looked great. Caesar also was very helpful during the process and always takes care of me with all of my service issues. Thank you to everyone involved. Steve Massimillo
Jackie O.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Linda is the BEST, she excels at providing timely feedback and consitently answers the phone with a smile and a friendly hello.
Stephan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Great paint job and Linda was great and provided excellent Customer Service. She went above and beyond. Steve Massimillo
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
T.j did a good job keeping me informed At all times
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Every employee was professional and nice.
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/11/2015
I came to Friendly Chevrolet based upon a commercial I heard for reimbursement of deductible. I called to ask if this offer was still available and they told me yes. After I had body work done on the car they came back and said it had to be initially enrolled in the program. I had two claims pending and they waived 1 deductible due to the miscommunication, but I was still out of a 500.00 deductible. I feel that based upon the initial information I received that I should be reimbursed my 500.00 deductible, since they said my daughter's car was eligible due to previous service received and I was not initially informed that this was part of a program. My daughter car had been at Friendly for 3 weeks, I heard a noise the evening I picked up the car and thought it was my imagination. The next day the car wouldn't start and I was informed if they tow it in and the problem was something different then I would be responsible for towing. If the car was starting when we took the car to Friendly and they had it 3-4 weeks, Friendly should be responsible. Another complaint I have is while trying to complete my survey, it went through without completing it!
Lakandra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
George was excellent. Thanks for everything!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Great customer service. Ozzy was exceptional with communication during process provided informative and precise updates.
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Ozzy was great! He kept in contact informing us of any changes and progress. Satisfied with the outcome! Thank you all at Friendly Chevrolet!
Latonya S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/12/2015
Took off to pickup and was damaged in shop before pickup so back through the process etc dissappointed
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Angie, collision specialist, absolutely the best! Friendly Chev could not be better represented! Very professional and courteous and just a real pleasure to work with. Awesome service! Pam Rogers
Mary Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Always excellent service when car us brought in!
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/21/2014
Slow service getting my car. It took more than 25 minutes for someone to give me my car when I went to pick it up. Other than that wasted time everything else was fine.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
I am very pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff at Friendly Chevrolet. Everyone was very professional and gave outstanding service. I guess that is why I always buy my vehicles from Friendly.
Harold E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Angie an Waldo were great really good service
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2014
Excellent service...customer satisfaction is their goal. ..tks..
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Tim **** was so helpful! Thanks for a quick and easy experience!
Scarlett H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/27/2014
Need either a rental service for the collision department or offer a replacement vehicle
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Very satisfying! A job well done! !
John E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
11/14/2014
Friendly OBVIOUSLY has more business than it can handle in a timely manner. I will be returning today to attempt to have the final repairs completed. You may try to reserve the surveys until after the repair is complete. All the best John
Mara M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
I am so so thrilled I listened to the great reviews I found online for Friendly Chevrolet. I am beyond thrilled with Jorge and the amazing service he and his team gave. He was helpful, curtious, and kept me in the loop the whole time my car was being serviced. Even though my car is not a Chevrolet, if I have any more issues I will certainly be coming back and working with Jorge. I have nothing but the highest praises and am so pleased. Thanks! Mara M
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
Tim in the body shop was awesome. The only aspects that need improvement are the phone reception and appointment making efforts.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/26/2014
the quality of workmanship was very poor. it took over 30 days before the truck was repaired to my satisfaction. the first time i came in, it took 3, the quality of work was so poor it was even worse than when I brought it in. the problems all seemed ro be from a rushed job and no attention to detail. i can give more details they are way to many to type
Dalton F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2014
Annie and Ozzie were great and the work done was excellent.
Katie I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2014
I was very happy with Angie. She did an awesome job and was very helpful!!!
Marciela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2014
Excellent service and work. Thanks to Tim **** for always keeping me informed.
Donnell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
I have always enjoyed the services of friendly Chevrolet
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/27/2014
When I brought my vehicle in for work it had 1/4 tank of gas but when I picked it up the low fuel light was on. There were several times that I was told I would receive a call back and never got a call. I was told the parts department was having a hard time finding a replacement light for my vehicle. When I big my car up I find that they just decided not to replace that part. When I picked up my vehicle there was white paint (or marker) splatter all over the rear driver's side. I was blamed for this and was told that is how it was when I brought it in. It was not until I pulled up a picture on my phone I took when it was dropped off showing no paint splatter that anything was done. Overall this was the worst experience I have ever had when it comes to having work done on my car.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2014
Angie Moreno is great to work with.
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2014
Although I have to bring it back to buff out a spot, I was pleased with the job done.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/6/2014
I went to put gas in my truck today. To my dismay, there was no place to put the gas. Yes, that is correct, the gas fill line to the gas tank was disconnected and three screws were missing. Wow, makes me wonder what else was not put back in place on your repair job. Additionally, I had left a trailer plug 5-prong adapter in the glove box, it was missing as well as the insert / divider that was in the glove box. I did not notice this at the time that I picked the truck up. I have used Friendly for two previous collision repairs and was extremely satisfied. This time however, my experience was far from satisfactory. I had to leave the truck the first time I attempted to pick it up due to the fact that the a couple of warnings (trailer brake, and a tire problem) had not been addressed at all during the repair. I reported these problems specifically at the time I dropped the vehicle off because these warnings occurred a immediately after the collision. I live over an hour away and had to make an extra trip to Dallas because of this. This does not even address the number of times I called to check on the repair, had to leave a message and never received a call back. Your receptionists were always helpful, and seemed to care more and know more about what was going on than Ozzy and Jorge. I do not plan on using Friendly in the future.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Tim **** and Ancient were AMAZING! they were extremely helpful throughout my rental experience and getting my car back!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
Everything was great
Adrienne J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/1/2014
The Lexus bumper sticker wasn't replaced and I have to take my car back. Also, I always had to email or call about the status of my car repairs.
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/26/2014
Yes , kind of slow because I didn't recieve my truck on time ,but yes I am satisfied. Thank you so much
Modesta D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2014
Your body shop does excellent work and I tell everybody about it! Please pass this on to them!
Happy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2014
You did an awesome job on my car!
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2014
Great customer service too! Thank You
Darnell L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2014
Just keep checking on the money the insurance owes. Thanks Russel
Daisy I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/10/2014
Paint did not match rest of vehicle.....
Wendy L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
2/25/2014
I have four items which need to be addressed: 1. Interior lights not coming on upon entry and exit, but they will come on manually. 2. CD player not fixed. 3. 3rd row seat rattles 4. grinding sound coming from front panel somewhere.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
Mr Warren was a great help and I would recommend him to others.
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
Brent Pound and his team were extremely professional and courteous. I have and would recommend them In the future.
Cheryl V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
Repair was done to my complete satisfaction.
Gregorio C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2014
excellent customer service... Only kept me up to date on all my repair and went the extra mile.. I would definitely recommend friendly Chevy to my friends.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2014
My car was done ahead of schedule and looks great.
Guadalupe F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2013
Russell was very pleasant to deal with! I am absolutely satisfied with the speedy service & I am completely grateful to have experienced his professionalism
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2013
Russell did an excellent job keeping me updated and working to make sure the car was done in a timely manner despite the weather.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2013
Ozzy took great care of my car and kept in touch with me throughout the repair process.
Melonie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2013
The staff was friendly and took car of my car fast knowing I was paying for a rental car my self.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2013
Well done. Thanks!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/21/2013
Mr. Warren provided exceptional customer service. I value honesty, therefore I value Mr. Warren. He kept me infomed as to the status of my repairs and had the extreme patience to deal with an awnry insurance company. Mr. Warren is the model from whicj all your customer servivepersonnel should be measured against. Friendly Chevy had gained my future business and referrals because of Mr. Warren. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications