Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Livatia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
The repairs were completely in a timely manner. The representative was also very helpful and kept me updated.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/26/2018
Terrible customer service.
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/10/2018
I still do not get the car, it's already the third week and I'm still waiting for my car and the guys from collision are not friendly
Estella L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
I am very pleased with Doug because he took care of me and met my expectations. Friendly Chevrolet stays busy but manages to get its customers, good service.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Doug and the collision staff were great!!! I am so happy with their communication and work!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
From start to finish, I was impeded with the service provided by Derek at Friendly Chevrolet. He kept me fully apprised of progress and assured me that I would be pleased with the outcome as I was concerned about getting a good color match. Work was completed ahead of schedule, cheaper than the original estimate and the color match was PERFECT. Thank you for an exceptional experience!
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great service!! Enjoyed the updates as work was completed. Thank you!
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everyone I dealt with at Friendly was very helpful. I did have some issues with the rental car service and had to make a couple of trips to the dealership but each time I came eyeryone was very courteous and tried to help. The repair to my truck was undetectable. I am very satisfied with the work.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Doug did a great job.
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Doug in the collision department was a pleasure to work with! Friendly Chevrolet has a customer for life!
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
called and told car was ready, to get back in rental car and checked inside trunk and it would not secure. Had driven across town to pick it up and had to get back in rental car and come back on Tues to pick it up.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Great service!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Friendly Chevrolet did a great job on fixing my car. They also had it done a day earlier than estimated!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/19/2018
I continually had to call and check the status of my vehicle, Andrew never returned any of my calls. When I arrived to pick up my vehicle the ladies at the Service Desk did not acknowledge me, and I was the only one standing there for a few minutes, when another customer walked in and the female employee with the red tint in her hair, immediately asked that customer if she could help him. I informed them that I was there to pick up my vehicle and another young lady decided to help me. It doesn't end there, she looked me up and said she needed to notify Andrew and she called for him on what looked like a walkie-talkie........after approximately 15 minutes and no other communication from her, I stepped back from the Service Desk and called Andrew's extension, a female answered and said Andrew and Gus were both at lunch but that she would print my paperwork and assist me. After another 10 minutes she came to the desk and was able to get me checked out. I felt very unappreciated and that no one respected me or my time, from Andrew to the ladies at the Service Desk. I bought my vehicle at Friendly but I'm not so sure I will buy another one there if this is the kind of treatment customers receive....I am extremely disappointed.
Tekeyla J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I love this dealership and the top notch quality service they provide. Andrew Galivan was especially Awesome!! He has such a great personality and is a genuine people person.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Gus was great..
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great experience
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Andrew Galván is an excellent employee. Very helpful and friendly.
Debanhi H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I was clueless on the whole process and so stressed out with my insurance but once I met with Andrew, everything worked out perfectly. He made sure I was in and out in a timely manner and was so nice!! Thank you so much, Andrew!!
Consuelo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
My experience was great. Andrew Gakvan and Gus can t remember his last name made me feel like a family member. It was a great experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications