Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
called and told car was ready, to get back in rental car and checked inside trunk and it would not secure. Had driven across town to pick it up and had to get back in rental car and come back on Tues to pick it up.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Friendly Chevrolet did a great job on fixing my car. They also had it done a day earlier than estimated!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/19/2018
I continually had to call and check the status of my vehicle, Andrew never returned any of my calls. When I arrived to pick up my vehicle the ladies at the Service Desk did not acknowledge me, and I was the only one standing there for a few minutes, when another customer walked in and the female employee with the red tint in her hair, immediately asked that customer if she could help him. I informed them that I was there to pick up my vehicle and another young lady decided to help me. It doesn't end there, she looked me up and said she needed to notify Andrew and she called for him on what looked like a walkie-talkie........after approximately 15 minutes and no other communication from her, I stepped back from the Service Desk and called Andrew's extension, a female answered and said Andrew and Gus were both at lunch but that she would print my paperwork and assist me. After another 10 minutes she came to the desk and was able to get me checked out. I felt very unappreciated and that no one respected me or my time, from Andrew to the ladies at the Service Desk. I bought my vehicle at Friendly but I'm not so sure I will buy another one there if this is the kind of treatment customers receive....I am extremely disappointed.
Tekeyla J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I love this dealership and the top notch quality service they provide. Andrew Galivan was especially Awesome!! He has such a great personality and is a genuine people person.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Gus was great..
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great experience
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Andrew Galván is an excellent employee. Very helpful and friendly.
Debanhi H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I was clueless on the whole process and so stressed out with my insurance but once I met with Andrew, everything worked out perfectly. He made sure I was in and out in a timely manner and was so nice!! Thank you so much, Andrew!!
Consuelo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
My experience was great. Andrew Gakvan and Gus can t remember his last name made me feel like a family member. It was a great experience.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
All good
Edgar J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/29/2018
Fast and Reliable finish on the day that was talk about and very good people
Robyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thank you Andrew for you patience and concern about my car!!
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/8/2018
The repair was satisfactory but the rear view mirror was damaged and not repaired properly. The mirror is again hanging from the windshield
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/6/2018
COULDN'T BE MORE SATISFIED.
Guadalupe G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
It was perfectly done
Marciano N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
I haven't picked my vehicle out yet
Randle V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
I had a chance to take my car,any were to be worked on,I am so glad,I trust Friendly,A big thank you to Nelson,he let me know everything about my baby,(my car) thank you 100% percent.Thank you Nelson
Disaun C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/27/2018
After picking up my vehicle and getting on the freeway my oil pressure censor kept going off. Also there is loud screeching noise from the side of my vehicle where the repairs were done.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I want to Thank Andrew Galvan for his prefessionalism. I am very pleased with the work performed on my car. Andrew kept me informed throughout the entire process. My car was ready a lot sooner than anticipated and I received beautifully detailed. Andrew went above and beyond to solve an issue with Enterprise. I truly appreciate his hard work and dedication to his customers. Again, Thank you Andrew and God bless!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Fast friendly service from everyone involved.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications