Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chelsie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Andrew Galvan and his assistant were absolutely fantastic!
Chelsie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Andrew and his assistant were fantastic! Great communication throughout the entire process. Because of them, I plan on bringing my car back to Friendly for all future service needs. They were great!
Raiisha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Great job!
Alejandro A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Everything was perfect. I am very pleased with their work. I can't say the same about the insurance Progressive. Thank you Friendly Chevrolet for all that you could do! :)
Sophia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great service and great job done on my car! Will always recommend you guys to family and friends
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Really good work and great staff
Nikole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Repairs looked great! When I was on the phone with people, they were very nice and willing to answer my questions. However, I felt there was a lack of communication in regards to when the car was finished. I felt I had to call Friendly Chevrolet in order to find out why my car was delayed. But, like I said, once I was on the phone or corresponding via email they were great!
Omar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/9/2017
they took too long they told me two weeks and it took me about a month and a half
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Andrew Galvan was very friendly and explained everything to me. Helped to quickly get my car fixed. Will come again.
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
excellent, helpful and friendly (no pun intended)staff.
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Please wait till after this coming Tuesday to ask for my satisfaction. There are a couple ends that have not been completed yet. Thank you.
Refugio A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everyone was great and friendly
Zhanna Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great place. Just moved here from Denver. Incomparable to the dealers in Colorado.
Ivan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
Exellent job Thank you
Eller J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Andrew was exceptionally friendly,courteous and kind as well as helpful
David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Your folks took great care of me, thank you!
Mayra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Y'all guys did an amazing job. Thank you Mayra R
Maya K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Mr Andrew Galvan was amazing!!! Thank you for all!!
Alden W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/12/2017
I had to wait 30 minutes before my car was driven off the line to the repair shop. Once it was in the repair was completed in 37 minutes. Other than the long wait the service was excellent.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Thanks so much. YOU guys did exactly what I expected. Nothing less than excellence. Many thanks to Angie Moreno and the team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications