Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MCKENZI J.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Was so happy with the experience I had with Doug! He got me in and out with no issues and helped to make sure I was always updated with the status of my vehicle. When I went to pick it up I was in a huge hurry and he went above and beyond to ensure that I was in and out as soon as possible and even had gas in my car ready to go! Great experience.
Hugo M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
They took care of me and I was so happy about the work
LAKEISHA R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great work and done in a nice timely manner Doug is awesome
OMAR M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Nice,do good job Nice and friendly did good work.
LAURENCE M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
10/20/2019
When I got to the garage to pick up the véhicule, the car had not even been washed Few minutes after I started driving the car I had warning that there was air missing in my tires - such was not the case when I dropped the car nearly 3 weeks ago. Whoever drove my car must have seen the warning, why did they not add air ? In short no true customer service, which is not I would expect.
RICKY E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
10/16/2019
this is not me
Marlon A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/23/2019
0k
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/17/2019
Karina who was in charge of my repair was responsive and helpful. It felt like she was on my side to help deal with insurance and to make sure everything was done correctly. I would recommend Friendly Chevrolet because of her.
JACK W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Great in every way (as usual).
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
8/28/2019
the only thing I would say, Doug in your Collision Dept needs to take some customer service training when dealing with customers, because of that reason, I would think twice about taking my car to your dealership again.
ERIC G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
7/20/2019
Martin did a fantastic job helping and oversee the replacement of my truck’s tailgate. Thanks
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Martin was fantastic... best service ever!!!!
JOANNA C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
Thank you to Angie and Lupe for helping me out!
SCOTT K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
Corrine was excellent
CHRISTIAN T.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Service staff was awesome. Katrina was very helpful. If I need any work on my car I will definitely come back
KENYA R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Angie was absolutely awesome! She handled the insurance company for me and was kind and extremely helpful through the entire process.
Whitney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/22/2019
First off let me say that Doug is awesome, I like him a lot. He made me feel comfortable that I was going to get a professional job done and I did. The only thing is my truck was given back to me dirty. They did wash it but didn't do a great job. WIth that being said, if that's the only thing I have to gripe about, it's a job well done. I would recommend you to others.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Doug was very helpful through the whole process!
Alice N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/14/2019
Tech handling the care was not working there anymore no one was assigned to call us had to call myself to check on car which cost us 300.0/ more in rental fees not our 2 car from your dealership
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great job and thanks to Angie for coordinating everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications