Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Doug was very helpful through the whole process!
Alice N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/14/2019
Tech handling the care was not working there anymore no one was assigned to call us had to call myself to check on car which cost us 300.0/ more in rental fees not our 2 car from your dealership
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great job and thanks to Angie for coordinating everything.
Gwendolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/21/2019
The lack of professionalism is exceptionally disappointing. The person covering my case, Angela, did not communicate with me like she was supposed to. I had to call on multiple occasions for updates because she refused to inform me of any of the changes. They switched the date of my pick up 3 times. Each time, i was only notified via automated text message, but she did not call me at all. Angela finally called me the following Friday informing me that my car will be ready for pick up Monday. Monday came and went and i never heard from her. However, I did speak to Doug who apologized for the lack of communication and explained to me that my car hadn’t even gone through paint yet so i wouldn’t be able to pick up my car until the following day by the end of work day. Not only was my car there for approximately an additional week beyond the original pickup date, I waited over 30 minutes for them to bring me my car after i arrived to pick it up after Angela called me to tell me I could come get it. No one seemed to know what was going on and no one could genuinely explain to me why it was taking so long for my car to come. I will NEVER recommend anyone to Friendly Chevrolet for any reason. This will be my last encounter with you guys from here on out.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Justin was great. Super fast service.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Yes thank Doug for his professional and personable attention in the process and the final resolution in repairing my vehicle.
Javier A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Good job!!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent customer service!
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Enjoyed the updates and alerts sent to my mobile phone.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Truck looks great! Maybe better than it did before! Thanks
Livatia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
The repairs were completely in a timely manner. The representative was also very helpful and kept me updated.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
The team at Friendly Chevrolet is very professional from the time you arrive at service, two when you pick up the vehicle after repairs. There is no passivity in the team, since everyone will take the time to make sure you are being waited on or offer you water. Angie was very quick and getting me an estimate and professional about following up to get me scheduled, and getting my truck to me early when requested. I have no desire to work with any other dealership as long as this treatment continues.
Cesar A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
We are very pleased with the Chevrolet team for all the great job they did it to our car. Thank you!
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/8/2018
Piss poor communication. False deadline about repair completion...twice. Inadequate reparations for that error.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/26/2018
Terrible customer service.
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/10/2018
I still do not get the car, it's already the third week and I'm still waiting for my car and the guys from collision are not friendly
Estella L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
I am very pleased with Doug because he took care of me and met my expectations. Friendly Chevrolet stays busy but manages to get its customers, good service.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Doug and the collision staff were great!!! I am so happy with their communication and work!
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Doug was absolutely awesome. Best service I’ve ever received at any Chevy dealer, hands down. I was very nervous about the whole process because this was the first time I had ever beat up my vehicle, but Doug had a ton of patience and understanding for the situation and walked me through everything with frequent updates. He has a great attitude and I am grateful he was there to help!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
From start to finish, I was impeded with the service provided by Derek at Friendly Chevrolet. He kept me fully apprised of progress and assured me that I would be pleased with the outcome as I was concerned about getting a good color match. Work was completed ahead of schedule, cheaper than the original estimate and the color match was PERFECT. Thank you for an exceptional experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications