Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Decker M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Always pleasant and efficient! By far the best part of being in an accident. Always an easy referral to give, never bad feedback.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Excellent communication and car looks great. Ready early. Very happy. Thanks.
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Customer service was great, and communication about when my car would be ready was stellar.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thanks for finishing the repairs early. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
We were referred by the local car dealership to F. Lofrano for a front bumper replacement. F. Lofrano was also on our insurance company's list of approved body repair shops. The shop had a busy schedule at the time we brought the car in, and work could not be scheduled for a couple of weeks. The car was drive-able so this was not a problem. I brought the car in on the appointed day, and work was completed at the end of the next day. The fit and color were excellent. The staff was professional, friendly, and courteous -- inspecting the car with me before and after, and going through the insurance paperwork. I was called when the repair work was finished, but could not pick it up at that time. My car was stored in the garage until I could retrieve it the following morning. I would use this body shop again.
Alanna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Very quick, high quality service and great customer service
Shanon L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The damage to my car was repaired so well, I'd mistake it for being brand new.
Kenneth Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I enjoyed the progress reports throughout the whole repair time. Make it easier to make plans on when to pick up vehicle.
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
They made it all easy and no hassle.
Shanon L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you for making the damaged area look as good as new
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I appreciated the friendly communication throughout the process
**** R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
2/9/2017
Still problems-- accelerating roughly Dashboard light indicating an emissions problem is still on. Please advise.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great service, great work! Very impressed with my entire experience. Zig in particular was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for everything. Will definitely recommend you to friends and family. - Scott W
Mina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very professional stafff. Informed me every step of the way of my car repair's progress. Even cleaned my car!! Thank you.
Jacob E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was responsive and helpful and friendly.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Always do excellent job and get work done when promised. Very professional
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Well done, on time, friendly service, kept me informed of progress. Been going there since 1995 and have never been disappointed.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/3/2016
My overall experience was good. But I was charged twice for the deductible, when I shouldn't have had to pay in the first place. There needs to be better communication between insurance, shop, and me. I am the customer and have no idea what goes on in these accident situations.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Thanks for the friendly fast service.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
We are always very satisfied with the service .Everyone is very nice and keeps us up to date with progress of the car Many thanks Anne and Tim Cohler

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications