Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent team! Fast service and went the extra mile foe me!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They were early and very courteous!
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent repairs to my vehicle. Thorough and efficient communication throughout the process. And repairs were made ahead of schedule. Thanks!
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Beautiful work and love the clean car!
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
They finished earlier then expected and my car looks great!
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Fabulous
Decker M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
There is no where else I would bring a vehicle. The service is outstanding.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
As always, great service good will by everyone and my Porche looks great
Decker M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Always pleasant and efficient! By far the best part of being in an accident. Always an easy referral to give, never bad feedback.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Excellent communication and car looks great. Ready early. Very happy. Thanks.
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Customer service was great, and communication about when my car would be ready was stellar.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thanks for finishing the repairs early. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
We were referred by the local car dealership to F. Lofrano for a front bumper replacement. F. Lofrano was also on our insurance company's list of approved body repair shops. The shop had a busy schedule at the time we brought the car in, and work could not be scheduled for a couple of weeks. The car was drive-able so this was not a problem. I brought the car in on the appointed day, and work was completed at the end of the next day. The fit and color were excellent. The staff was professional, friendly, and courteous -- inspecting the car with me before and after, and going through the insurance paperwork. I was called when the repair work was finished, but could not pick it up at that time. My car was stored in the garage until I could retrieve it the following morning. I would use this body shop again.
Alanna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Very quick, high quality service and great customer service
Shanon L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The damage to my car was repaired so well, I'd mistake it for being brand new.
Kenneth Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I enjoyed the progress reports throughout the whole repair time. Make it easier to make plans on when to pick up vehicle.
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
They made it all easy and no hassle.
Shanon L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you for making the damaged area look as good as new
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I appreciated the friendly communication throughout the process
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
2/9/2017
Still problems-- accelerating roughly Dashboard light indicating an emissions problem is still on. Please advise.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications