Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 190 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The truck really looked great. Just like off the showroom floor. Howard ( my two) was excellent. He did everything just right and keep in constant communication. I cannot think of one thing I would change.
Hb Blake.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Fasto
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank you!!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
the repairs to my vehicle are excellent and you have some of the nicest and professional people working for you. dennis Davila was on top of the work and was very polite and the people In the office were also very nice. I would recommend your facility to everyone, GREAT WORK and thank you for a pleasant experience at a inconvenient and unpleasant time
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
Four things are still needing repair or replacement.
Danika M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Howard at the collision center was great! Very thorough and helpful. Everyone was very nice at the collision center.
Marvin M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thank you my pickup lookd great
Jo Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
I had a very positive experience. Some areas such as car shopping, car repair, it is a drawback to be a female with limited auto experience. With Richard Karr they could not have been more helpful. Thank you for your courtesy.
Magdalena C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
To whom it may concern: Howard is awesome! I was really concerned about the repairs and**** went above and beyond to make sure I was completely happy with the repairs. Even post delivery I had some questions and**** was just great. Thanks for a job well done! Also, thanks for the outstanding customer service. I appreciate ya'll. Magdalena C
Pat H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/16/2016
The car looks great. Getting information about when it could be picked up was very frustrating.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
GREAT WORK! They kept me in the loop, via text messaging, on the progress/status of my vehicle's repair.
Arlettia S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
The cowl that attaches to the bottom of the bumper has a gap on each side. It was not like that prior to the repair. My passenger side mirror is no attaches to my window securely. It was not like that prior to having it repaired. I am going to be in Waco tomorrow and am bringing it by for them to look at. Thanks
Carolina P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Mr.Howard and the rest of the staff really insured our satisfaction and strived to meet our every need. I'm very satisfied with the work and how quick out was doings. I really appreciated the daily progress updates. I love the work this team delivered. My van looks new again.
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
My apologies to**** for being Soo frustrated with him.
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/12/2016
All the work seemed half done join closer inspection.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
7/8/2016
Car seems to be driving good. Just took a little longer than expected but I realize it was difficult obtaining some of the parts.
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Your Employees in the collision department : Kyle and**** did excellent job of helping me. Appreciate them calling Enterprise- car rental to come to your location to pick me up. Thanks again for your service
Ronnie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
You all repaired a pickup for me in 2007 I think it was and I was very pleased with the result and this is why I came back this time. Howard and Kyle were most helpful and courteous which is rare these days. The car was just perfect I could not find a flaw anywhere. My only concern will be the resale of the car. Thanks again for the service!
Racheal C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Y'all did a excellent job. Thank you very much for all y'alls hard work.
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
This was my second experience with Richard Karr Collision. Both times I have had excellent service and the workmanship shows great attention to detail. Howard was very professional as well as knowledgeable and kept me updated on a regular basis.
Diann C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
They took my license plate frame off and did not replace it.
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
My experience was great. Howard was kind and helpful as usual and my car was repaired in just a week. I thought that was amazing and it looks great! Thank you so much!
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Yes I am satisfied on your job well done thank you for what you did for me
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The truck looks amazing! Thank you for your quick and professional service!
Priscilla G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great people
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was impressed with always knowing what was going on with my car. Communication with us was A plus it made me feel like I was being taken care of and not just a number. Thanks a million. I will defiantly be back.
Morris W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
???????? stellar job
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Professional, accomidating and on time
Gilburto P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The representative tasked with walking me through the process, Howard, was very helpful and friendly during the entire process, going so far as to personally call me to ensure that I had no problems with the entire ordeal
Bertha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great customer service i love that the messages also the rep call to advice the progress of job.
Rena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Text updates helped when delays were encountered.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
They treated me great and handled everything perfectly.. Thank you Richard Karr ztw a job well done...
Jessenia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everything came out perfect. It looks better than it did before the accident. Makes it worth the time I waited. Thank you so much!!
Barney R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
New paint is not smooth and had minor defects
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Yall did a great job with my vehicle. Keep up the awesome work!
Bill Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Looks like new. great job guys.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Howard was great and we were kept informed regularly about repair status through text and phone calls!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Repairs done in timely manner.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Exceptional job, fast service! I appreciate the daily updates and professional staff, will recommend to anyone in need of repairs.
Isaac B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
I seem to have a new scratch that was not previously there. Also the trim around my window appears to not be set in correctly.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/5/2016
The only concern was the long time it took to repair the car, but that was a problem with parts delays. It wasn't the fault of the collision center. Otherwise, I am happy with the attention and work done on my car. I appreciated that they kept me updated throughout the process. And**** and Dennis' professionalism were great.
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Loved the daily updates. Nathan was great. Thanks for taking care of my car.
Billy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Your entire staff was very courteous & professional.I was very satisfied with the repairs done. Would come back again & would also recommend Richard Karr
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
You'll have a real asset in**** Schnorrbusch I have been using your body shop for a several years now always great work
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Loved all the texts while making the repairs. Howard was super easy to work with. Great experience!!
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent and completely professional service and repair. Not one single problem.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/31/2015
I ran into the back of a minivan, with significant damage to the front end. I specifically mentioned having it aligned when I was at the shop. It is out of alignment and I had to request that the insurance pay for the alignment, and I will have to take the car back in and I have already returned the rental car, very inconvenient. Additionally, I am now worried about the overall safety of the car, since this simple, VB obvious, and expected issue was not discovered prior to returning the car to me.
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Howard is absolutely wonderful. He went above and beyond to make sure I was completely taken care of. He made sure that I wasn't going to have one complaint.
Lynette R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Overall the experience was good. But at first I received daily updates by text. Then they stopped. When I called to check, my calls were not returned at times or I had to talk to someone unfamiliar with my car repair.
Eduardo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
A lil backed up at the time due to the holiday and the weather but communication was excellent. Completely satisfied with the professionalism.
Adan S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Great job and excellent turn around time
Lafayette L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
The service was good they kept me posted the whole time!!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Excellent work and first contact was a blessing, as**** set my mind at ease. I was very nervous, but felt very comfortable knowing my car was left in good hands. I would recommend Richard Karr to anyone who asks me for a referral.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2015
When needed I'll be back.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Kyle was very informative and kept us in the loop every step of the way.
Diana V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Howard took care of me and my car he let me know what was going on with my Terrain and was very helpful he gave me the estimate and also told me about how long it would take to get my car fixed and they had it's finished on time. Very truly yours Diana V
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Very pleased that I was kept informed with The status of the repairs.
Dolores R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I received excellent service from collision repair team
Shelia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
You guys were awesome thanks so much.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Everyone I dealt with during the repair of my car was very helpful and pleasant. I was going out of state during the repair but they kept me well informed via email and were very understanding when I couldn't pick up my car for a couple of days. I would definitely recommend Richard Karr Collision for anyone needing repairs. Thank you!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Type it looks brand new
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/26/2015
My vehicle was at your site for nearly one month. Your employees were very nice but your ability to repair the vehicle was lengthy due to inventory of parts.
Lydia L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Quality work from a quality team!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
New to area-so impressed with quality and speediness of work! Also, Mr. Schnorrbusch's attention to detail pleased my husband very much! We will be back-thank you!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Thanks to all. Good job!!!! Will use your shop in the future. Thanks again.
Iolene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Howard was awesome !
Sonya T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Thank you so much for repairing our car. We are so proud of the service we received. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Thanks again.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
No comments
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Job well done. Paint matches. Great job
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Thank you for a job well done.
Chris I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Fantastic job! The service was superb and the repairs came out better than I ever imagined. Will definitely refer my friends.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
The only person we actually worked with was**** with the estimator team. He was very courteous and extremely helpful. Dealing with someone like that makes for a pleasant experience.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/15/2015
We reside the truck damage damages that were not there when taken in to the shop
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Well thanks to my 2 daughters this third trip to yall in about six mo maybe and everyone has been very helpful and so far great workmanship thanks
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I like that I have a place to take my vehicles that I can completely trust. I got my truck back in a timely manner, cleaner than when I brought it in! I can't say thank you enough to Richard Gough for always seeing that our needs are taken care of.
Fannie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
i have no comments at this time. I do want to thank all of you making this a pleasant experience. Thank you and may God bless you all
Darla T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
My Tahoe looks awesome.Thank you
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Great service and quality workmanship. They kept me informed of the disposition. Mr. Davila and his employees really care.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Very satisfied! !! Everyone was so kind!!! And everyday I received a text updating me on the status of my vehicle! !!
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Kyle and the rest of the Collision team were amazing! I am glad I was able to go through Richard Karr in the first place because I always have wonderful experiences when I am there, and my first interaction with Collision was perfect. Everyone was courteous, polite and genuinely interested in making my experience as seamless as possible. Kyle was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and I love being able to take my car to one place for everything!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/4/2015
The car looks great. The only problem I had was U got it done before your completion date I was given 2-times (Wed) & it was ready Fri evening. As a result I was out of town ( about 150-miles away) and not planning to come home untill Tuesday. So I had to cancel my activity with my lady friend for mon night.
Sagrono R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
It was awesome experience!! Thank you so much????
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/22/2015
Good repair job-but a little more effort could've been made in attention to wiping down/cleaning the dash/console and doors...
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
I was fine with the workmanship of my vehicle. The only thing that bothered me was no one came out with me to inspect the vehicle with me. I was left to do it myself, I had found a place that was over looked from the last time I was in there. Other then that I enjoyed****'s attitude and respect. Thank you. Mrs.J. Delacruz
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great customer service and quality work.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
The timely manner that the repairs were done was excellent and we were kept updated all the time. The customer service was top notch. J. Kyle
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
All I can say is keep up the great work that y'all guy's do.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
I am very pleased with the job done on my truck and the personell that kept me updated on the progress. Thank you
Rita R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Very good service!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
My truck looked great, even got out a little scratch on bed. Above and beyond satisfied
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
I was very satisfied with the trucks appearance.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
A/plus on all service. Will recommend you to all. Thank you for cleaning & giving it a bath. Looks great just like new. Was a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks again Pat Rice
Business V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/22/2015
Was texted truck would be ready on 5/18
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
I was very satisfied with the work on my truck
Clark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Wonderful team working for you!
Ted T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Howard understood the meaning of the vehicle toy son and I. He worked with me to give my son his car back. Usually tha quality of work is the most important factor, but in this instance the memories and the sentimental value were parimount and**** madE the right adjustments to make that happen!
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Keep up the good work. I was very satisfied Thank you
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Awesome service!!!!!
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Kyle is very professional and did everything he said he would do in reference to ensuring my vehicle would be 100% the way it was originally.He is the true definition of customer service.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
My car repair was minor but was still finished very quickly. I like the text updates. And thank you for washing my car and giving it back to me cleanerthan it was whenI brought it in. I have no ccomplaints!!
Wendell C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/28/2015
Kyle was very professional and kept us updated almost every 3 days to let us know how much the damage was and that they were coming along well with our car. They even had our car ready 4 days in advance. Thanks Kyle and Richard Karr Motors
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Kyle worked very well with me and car is doing great. Thanks,Barry
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Your lead man**** is one of the most professional gentlemen I have ever met. Excellent job guys.thanks... Joe C
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Thanks guys! You are the best!
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
They are so nice and very professional!
Kristina C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Kyle was great!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Outstanding experience! I would highly recommend you to others.
Alfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Excellent service and a quality job
Odale T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
Keeping us informed was great. Your workmanship is outstanding. Your service tech's have a reputation of being the best. I totally agree. My insurance highly recommend You'all. I truly understand why. Job we'll done. I will recommend you to anyone who may need your service.
Bobbie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Very happy. God bless you Kyle.
Jace S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Everything was super easy and and everything ran smoothly. Could ask for anything else. Thank you!!
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Great service
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Very friendly workers, messages for updates on my vehicle were helpful
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
We like how the speed of service!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Howard and his team are awesome. Very professional and efficient experience From start to finish. They have taken great care of my mom And took great care of Kim and me with Our recent claim. I would highly recommend RKM's Collision Department. Evan Klaras
Lekerial B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/10/2015
I need to bring my nissian back in my headlight is not working
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/7/2015
My vehicle was towed to your shop upon my request due to my daughter being involved in traffic accident. The vehicle was totaled by the other involved persons insurance company. my brief experience with your employee was informative and helpful.
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Thanks!
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Thank you for the good service!
Erma B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Excellent work. Amazingly courteous, professional work.
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
It was great experience from the start to the end. Sorry I can not say the same for your sales team.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/9/2014
The pickup was not handled very well in my opinion. I got there to get my car, the person took my payment, handed me the keys and pointed to where my car was parked in the lot. I went to the car and the inside of my car was dirty with what appeared to be greese prints on the two front inside doors and also on my car mats. Noone showed me the work they did or anything. My car was dirty! When I first brought my car in everything was explained to me and the service rep was exceptional so I guess I was expecting the same service when I picked it up. It would have been nice to have someone take me to my car, go over everything with me and at that time I would have told them the car was dirty with greese marks. I was in a hurry when I picked it up so I didn't say anything, I just went home and cleaned the mess up.
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/2/2014
I was told my truck will be detailed it looks like my kid detailed it I also took it to be fixed thinking they work on my behalf but I feel State Farm had them in their pocket which after thinking about it im sure State Farm gives them more business than me so screw me and also when my truck was towed up there i was almost in half a tank as right before my wreck I bought gas so when I left my low fuel light was on so........ Live and learn I guess if I csn save one person a headache this review was worth it
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2014
Howard is the best!
S S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
I appreciate the great service!
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Job well done & timely!
Christen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
I liked getting updates via text.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Kyle was an astounding employee and I would recommend him in any way possible for his people skills, professionalism and thoroughness. I would say that all my experiences at Richard Karr have been fantastic. Thank you.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
I was very pleased with the outcome of my car it looked brand new again!
Tina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
I was real pleased with the work that you did on my car. And thanks once again for all that you did.
Lupe S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Your staff were very nice from when I walked in to when I walked out
Glenda D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
I am always pleased with any service I need at Richard Karr Motors. The friendliness, and personal professional service makes this my dealership and I never miss an opportunity to inform my friends of my feelings Glenda D
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Very friendly staff that did a very outstanding job on my pickup you cant tell that there was any damage at all. I will be using them again on any other work that i need done.
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Professionals with customer care at the forefront.
Clif H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Amazing communication, great turnaround time. Everything about the experience was first class.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Customer service was great as well as quality of work.
Jenna J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/17/2014
I love Richard Karr!!! They take care of you no matter who you are. When I took my car in after the hit and run I wasn't too happy, but they told me everything will be ok and that they'll send me updates. After I left I was felt better about the whole situation. Thank you to Kyle for the call update, I would get a text and he would a couple of seconds later, he knows what he's doing. And who ever work on my little Encore, a big THANK YOU!!! The only thing is I wish that y'all could have is a detail department, and a rent a car their instead of going to another company it can be all at one.
Teresia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
Car looks awesome!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/16/2014
Overall, I was satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle. The only suggestion that I have is it would have been nice to have a representative walk around my vehicle with me to make sure that everything was done correctly and that there were no issues with the repairs or questions.
Candice G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
Excellent job!!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
For many years have used this Facility . Very satisfied with work.
Estella L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
The Collision Service Dept did an excellent job on my Enclave! The office staff are very friendly and professional. From the moment I dropped off my vehicle, I received friendly text message updates on my vehicle. I was 100% satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle! The body and paint job looked as though it was a vehicle from the new car lot! If I ever needed repairs again, I would definitely go back! Thank you for taking great care of my vehicle!
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Kyle was very helpful, fast, and made it convienent!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/17/2014
Great work!
Jesse E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2014
Courteous and very helpful thru out the whole process. Thank you.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
Everyone was very nice and courteous. I was only without my car minimal time. Very surprised at how quick it was fixed. The text message updates i got were also nice. Thank you for the prompt service and good work!
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2014
The car looks like new! Thank you for cleaning the seats and for everything. The paint is a great match. Please thank everyone for me.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
My car looks & smells great. Very friendly service. No problems, I'm happy with the everything.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
Thank you for doing such a great job! Getting the updates through texts was a really nice touch. Great customer service!!
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/17/2014
They were awsome!!!!!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2014
Very good service. No complaints or suggestions.
Alma T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Love the prompt response and text updates.
Rashad D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2014
The whole staff at the Richard Karr collision center was very friendly and professional. The process was smooth from start to finish and was completed sooner than expected.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
The contact person was very informative and answered all questions we had. He was very professional and helpful.
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2014
Great customer service
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
From the phone call I made to schedule the repairs on my Buick to getting it back in a timely manner as well as the high quality collision repair your staff did, it was truly a pleasure doing business.... I strongly recommend anyone to experience the professional customer service I received... Keep up the great work, and thanks again! Jose
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/29/2014
Kyle was especially helpful during the whole process.
Axel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
I appreciated being kept informed through out the process. It was very professional and my car was as good as new. Thank you!
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Howard was personable and competent. I felt like my car was in good hands.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
The job was done as promised in a timely fashion.
Olivia M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
Very good service everytime I have been a customer. Highly recommend them
Christi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/14/2014
The passenger door lock is not working and there is a chip in the window that was replaced. I was told to bring it back in and it would be repaired. I thank you for being so nice to us and the text keeping us updated on the repairs. Howard, Kyle and the lady receptionist have been extremely helpful and we will certainly be back....but I pray not too soon!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2014
Very pleased with the repair!!! Great job.Thank you.
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2014
I would recommend Richard Karr to everyone! My car looks great, and the service was awesome! Thanks!!
Sherrell W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/24/2014
I would just have to say they did an awesome job on my...the marks are gone and she is driving much better thus far...I feel much safer driving her then I did before....it am very please with the work that was done in the timing matter it was done in.... Thanks
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
You do very good work.
Chauntay N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
Everyone was very friendly and helpful I was impressed
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2014
Great service
Kendall L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2014
It was a very pleasant experience.
Leticia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
I have had to come to Richard Karr twice in 6 months and I have had nothing but courteous, professional treatment. Thank you for the great work!!
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
Very pleased with the work and the courtesy of the employees
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
Excellent workmanship! Highly recommend them.
Jimmie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2014
Kyle treated us very well, kept us informed . Our CRV looked great!
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/13/2014
Great job
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Very great service!
Woody B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/28/2014
Great service. All went well from beginning to end!
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2014
Howard & Kyle were extremely helpful and kept me up to date on everything with my vehicle repair. I was overly satisfied with their prompt service & was extremely pleased with the job they did in repairing my vehicle. Would highly recommend them to all my family & friends and should I ever need any other vehicle repair I will definitely chose Richard Karr Collision Center. Renee P
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/8/2014
Kyle Pokraka is fantastic.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/4/2014
Your staff was hospitable and took wonderful care of me and my car! I appreciate the lifetime warranty given to the repairs and I look foreword to utalizing Richard Karr services in the future. Thank you
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2014
Very friendly and kept us up to date on the entire process. My car was completed earlier than the estimated date. I will recommend the business to my friends.
Jocelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2014
Kyle was friendly and professional!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2014
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Rudy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
Best experience I've ever had with collision repair. Text updates are great. My car looks good. It was ready when promised. I will recommend you to others.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
Appreciate the updates and the thoroughness of the employees!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/14/2014
Job well done!!!
Martha J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2013
I appreciated the update texts to keep me posted on progress. Thank you for everything. Sorry for keeping you so late tonite...so thanks for waiting on me.
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/26/2013
Good people to work with. Hope all of you have a Happy New Yeat
Beulah S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/24/2013
The repairs were completed in a very respectful time frame and looks great!
Brendon M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2013
Everything was fantastic.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2013
I was very pleased with the customer service and especially****. And if I need any repairs in the future I will be going to richard car for service. Thank yall sooo much!
Alvaro C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
Howard was very communicative and I especially liked the text message updates
Tiffany C.
5 out of 5
11/16/2013
Another awesome experience after an unfortunate accident.
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
Give Kyle Pokraka a big raise. Guy did an amazing job & is a great representative for your business. Thx. Ed Sorensen.
Andria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2013
Although my car was not repaired, (total loss) they were super helpful in getting me fast service. The receptionist in the collision department could be a little less cold but everyone else was great!
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2013
Everything looks fantastic! It is top notch quality. Definitely will come back if I need any more repairs.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2013
Well your service is great we appreciate the phone calls or text messages in going through the repair process .you gave us a pickup date and stuck to it unlike other dealer ships .we will defintly use you again and recommend Richard Karr to others .Many Thanks Michael and Holly Herbelin
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
The staff at the collision center were knowledgeable, courteous and answered all our questions. Howard kept me updated on status of repairs. I really liked the txted notices. Excellent service
Tommy T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
The repairs were very well done and as fine a paint job as I have ever seen. Thank you SO much for the excellent customer service and the speedy repair of my vehicle. I would recommend your shop over any other in town! THANKS AGAIN :)
Erlinda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2013
Thank you all for a job well done! Ricardo Karr Collision team did an excellent job. The scratches and gouges are smoothed out! The rear view mirror is back! The paint job is excellent! Thanks again for taking the time needed to do it right!
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
Completly satisfied. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications