Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

RANDELL T.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
1 out of 5
10/31/2019
The work was not completed. Insurance was charged for pin striping which was not done now we must take somewhere else to have it completed. Updates and communication were also lacking.
LILIANA V.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
I am happy with the work done in my car Thank you for taking care of it for me!!!!!God bless you!!
JASON B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Donnie is a great guy who goes above and beyond to make the customer happy.
JAMES T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Job well done
LAURENCE D.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
This is the second vehicle damage that was repaired at your facility.Highly satisfied with oth repairs.
PAMELA E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Great experience. The people were very courteous and kept me informed about the work being done on my car. Thanks.
NELLIE G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Great work and service as usual
SIEKCHUONG U.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
6/8/2019
It was supposed to take 3 days but instead it took 10 days, and some part was still missing,
CARL S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
Awesome job, the color matches perfectly.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Donnie Berger stayed on top of the repair to our SUV. He made sure that the techs took their time and repaired all damage. Donnie also took the time to keep us apprised of the status of our vehicle, by e-mail, text and most importantly, calling us to talk with us in person. He was very easy to work with and has a great, easy-going personality that always put us at ease by exuding confidence. Because of this he always seems extremely competent. Mr. Berger should be commended for his skills and shown as an example of how a collision repair expert should conduct themselves. We are extremely happy and pleased with him and Richard Karr Collision.
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great job! Wonderful open communication with progress updates! I could have had the repair work done anywhere in the DFW area but I chose to have the vehicle repaired where the accident happened based on the feedback of family members and friends.
Stanley N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/18/2018
You were very far behind and at first I had a lot of trouble reaching Larry. Because of this I ran out of car rental days but your office was kind and paid for 5 more days so I wasn't without transportation at any time.
Latrenda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/8/2018
I'm very satisfied with the repair of my car what I'm not satisfied with is my interior back seat and floor will have to be cleaned from all the dust or paint or whatever it is on my seats and mats.
Cecilia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Also like the text and phone call updates
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2018
Friendly, efficient and kept us well informed
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great job
Yulonda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I am totally satisfied with my repairs
Verna W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
Absolutely satisfied. Great job.
Devon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Service was great and timely . I will most definitely be back for any future work
Bobbie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great job. Good customer service can thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications