Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eondra H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/30/2024
Pleased
John H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/20/2024
Excellent work all the way around
Lori E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2024
Everything went smoothly. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We appreciate getting our car back looking like new!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/30/2024
Looks great like it never even happened
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/26/2024
Larry K. in the body shop is the best!!
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/14/2024
My only negative incident was a battery cable that was left loose. This ended without a tow truck, but left me stranded in heavy traffic. my suggestion: a checklist signed the entire shop crew, which would require the foremans’ approval .
Carrie N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2023
Yes I was very satisfied! Very easy process! The front desk and Donnie were very helpful and nice. Everything went according to what I was told in the beginning. Thank you Richard Karr Collison Center!!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/29/2023
already submitted
Priscella A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2023
Your team was very helpful, attentive, and polite from the beginning of the process to the very end.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
1 out of 5
11/28/2022
My car’s left window was working when I dropped it off for work on the front right, but it was “dead” and button damaged when I picked it up. The repair to the front left of the car looks excellent, however.
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/15/2022
Very satisfied
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2022
It was a pleasure working with Larry. I felt like he truly had my back! He was very thorough, and always very friendly and trustworthy. Also my car looked amazing after it was repaired. Plus it was washed and vacuumed. It even looked like they tried to get stains off my leather seats. I will definitely use Richard Karr in the future!
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/20/2022
Very well done and I am so happy with all who helped me!! Job well done!!!
Leonard F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2022
Repairs were completed in a timely manner, just as the service representative said they would. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/23/2022
The service was great! The repair was completed expediently!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2022
Did a great job
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/28/2022
The job was well done. My gratitude goes out first to Scott Schoppe, who gained my confidence in him to make me feel secure in knowing my car was in good hands. Next are the ones that performed an outstanding job putting my back to its former condition. Lastly to the office staff that are truly the best. Thank you all so very much.
Lydia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2022
Your staff was caring, considerate, and timely in answering any question I had. Especially Donnie
Alyssa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2022
Great job
Felipe W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/1/2022
Great Job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications