Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Asia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/8/2017
My windshield has a large crack in it and no one said anything to me when I retrieved my vehicle.
Jasmine W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Amazing job! Amazing customer service! Thank you, thank you!!
Mia Haninah.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I had a great experience through and through. Thanks Kyle, and thanks Richard Karr!
Reyna R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent customer service.
Rishekia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Fast, friendly, fantastic service and my car looks great!!!
Clifford D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Your staff kept me abreast of the repair process and finished the work ahead of schedule.. Thanks
Shamentia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I really appreciated being continually updated and well informed during the complete process... Thanks, again...
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Beautiful work and ready when promised
Adrienne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
You made everything easy. It is a well oiled machine. Everyone I was in contact with was very nice and accommodating.
Clarence C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very good job done thank you
Shane J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great customer service. I felt like I was your only customer.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The whole experience was great. You made this collision much easier to handle. The service was excellent and fast.
Ha K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
Right blinker light is not properly fixed, blinking a lot faster than the left and appears to be going out
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Finished ahead of schedule.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Fast good service
Traci J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The updates were so helpful and so was the staff. The car repair looks great asi would have liked to see it vacuumed out when the exterior was washed, but we will handle ourselves. We will definitely recommend the collision center to others. Thanks so much!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
When my husband picked up my truck he noticed that only the parts that had been replaced and fixed had been washed and waxed. He also noticed that there were scratches on one of the muffler tips that weren't there when we dropped the truck off.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
I wish**** would have told me that it would have taken more than three days to do this repair. I also would have liked more updates such as the parts not coming in when they were supposed to. A three day job turned into a ten day job. I know that in some cases parts may not come in, but a customer should not have to call and try to figure out why the car is not done. This is not good business practice and wasted a bit of my time.
Nichole P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
This was the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. The service was great, my car looks amazing and**** is the best!
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Friendly people, I liked getting texts throughout the week giving me updates, my car looks good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications