Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 204 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clarence C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very good job done thank you
Shane J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great customer service. I felt like I was your only customer.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The whole experience was great. You made this collision much easier to handle. The service was excellent and fast.
Ha K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
Right blinker light is not properly fixed, blinking a lot faster than the left and appears to be going out
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Finished ahead of schedule.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Fast good service
Traci J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The updates were so helpful and so was the staff. The car repair looks great asi would have liked to see it vacuumed out when the exterior was washed, but we will handle ourselves. We will definitely recommend the collision center to others. Thanks so much!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
When my husband picked up my truck he noticed that only the parts that had been replaced and fixed had been washed and waxed. He also noticed that there were scratches on one of the muffler tips that weren't there when we dropped the truck off.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
I wish**** would have told me that it would have taken more than three days to do this repair. I also would have liked more updates such as the parts not coming in when they were supposed to. A three day job turned into a ten day job. I know that in some cases parts may not come in, but a customer should not have to call and try to figure out why the car is not done. This is not good business practice and wasted a bit of my time.
Nichole P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
This was the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. The service was great, my car looks amazing and**** is the best!
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Friendly people, I liked getting texts throughout the week giving me updates, my car looks good
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everyone there was very helpful and the repair process was much faster than what I assumed it would be. Very happy with how the whole process went!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very pleased with the repair and with the personnel At Richard Karr.Thanks again
Jessie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Perfect QUALITY WORK from start to finish. Also, thanks for detailing my truck. It was great to drive off in a clean truck! I will refer my friends to your business.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Nathan Gaines did a wonderful job of keeping us informed and making us feel confident about the work that was going to be done on our car. Good customer service!
Elena S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Thank you for repairing my beautiful car! Y'all are awesome'
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
I did have to bring it back for adjustments, but I was satisfied the second time.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
You all did a wonderful job thank you so much once again wonderful job
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The truck really looked great. Just like off the showroom floor. Howard ( my two) was excellent. He did everything just right and keep in constant communication. I cannot think of one thing I would change.
Hb Blake.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Fasto
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications