Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alyssa A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Elvis did a wonderful job on my car. I appreciated him updating me during the whole process as well. My car looks great! Thank you so much!
ANDREW T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Extremely satisfied with service and work performed...highly recommended! Thank you.
Evelio P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Thank you for the experience. The work performed was perfect. Will be looking forward to any future experience.
WILLIAM V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
After going to five other repair shops including two dealerships I feel very confident that I received the best customer service at Detroit auto body. I would refer my friends in the future.
MICHELLE P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Fast friendly service. Larry was awesome. The work cane out looking like new and we were surprised with the car wash. Thanks again
DESIREE M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Repair was completed early and my car looks great!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Outstanding quality, on time delivery at a very reasonable cost.
Briana M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Excellent service, they were prompt with the repairs! Came in under budget!
VERONICA M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Everyone at Detroit is always polite helpful they are the nicest people they not only have my car done on time usually it's early I have gone there for years and I am so happy with everyone and their service
JEFFERY H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/18/2019
Thank you so much for bailing me out on short notice and getting my car functional again. You guys do great work and in my case were a life saver! Thank you!! Jeff Hamblin
Vernon N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Thanks for your help.
JULIO D.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
The work looks great. I should have asked at the shop when I picked up the car but how about providing me a detail bucket due to extending past the initial promise date?
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
The team was on our repair, stood by their word and did as they said they would. Everything was done with class and professionalism. Thank you Detroit Auto Body.
CYNTHIA A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
I'm extremely satisfied with the repairs, and the paint was matched perfectly! Larry provided great customer service and kept me well informed throughout.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
This was our second experience with Detroit Auto Body. We are completely satisfied with the entire process. Everyone was professional, polite and knowledgeable. We were kept informed and updated about the progress of the repair being done to our vehicle. The repair work was flawless! Thank you again. Respectfully, Rick and Diane
ROB P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Thank you Larry and Eddie. Always a pleasure. Sincerely Rob
JOSEPH I.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Larry gave me very personal service.
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Eddy and Larry are top notch professionals! Work was completed very fast. I will be sending all of my family and friends to Detroit Auto Body.
VINCE M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
As always they did an amazing job and completed the job on time.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Thank you so much for everything. The car looks great and you made this process very easy for us. We appreciate all you did to help!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications