Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent work and prompt service. Also, they're nice guys.
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
As previously experienced, service was excellent from start to finish and reasonable too. Larry was professional and personable. I would highly recommend Detroit Auto Body to ny family and friends.
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
The quality,efficiency,and friendliness of all employees is very unuaual in a high pressure work environment like Detroit Auto. They are the best! Their work quality is outstanding. I am very impressed!
Sylvia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
They always do a great job.
Lucero G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Awesome job very satisfied
Indy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Experience, friendly, JOB WELL DONE....
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
I appreciate all the detail that was taken in fixing my vehicle. The staff is professional and courteous all my questions were answered and taken care iff
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Eddie, thank you for making the experience so easy. Appreciate you noticing the battery issue as well.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Excellent customer service and quality workmanship
Jeri R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Excellent results! Appreciate Eddie Stokes and his assistance.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great work, excellent customer service. Very satisfied with the quality of work that was performed.
W D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
I appreciate dropping the car off at my home. The status updates from larry kept me informed as to the progress.
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Very friendly and keeps you well informed on whats going on with your vehicle.
Enrique L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Loved the constant updates and quick work
Jodi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
You guys are the best! I recommend you to my friends.
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Excellent service and quality of work. Larry is a pro and customer service. We are very satisfied with the work completed. Keep it going!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Fantastic, as usual!! Thank you for all of your hard yet excellent work!!
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
You guys are the BEST. Quality repairs/workmanship coupled w/ outstanding customer service. Jeffrey R. Petersen
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great service from start to finish. Larry is a true gem.
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very professional and curtious. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications