Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francis P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/10/2022
The repair work was done very good, everything worked fine. Yohan was especially helpful. He kept me up to date on the status of the parts ordering to minimize the shop time. He also worked well with the insurance company. Please thank him for me
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/3/2022
Thank you for the great service and the perfect repairs! Thank you for the communication as well and the help with the oil change! Excellent service and I will definitely recommend you.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Ram
2 out of 5
10/25/2022
f
Grace F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/25/2022
Larry was great in getting us best price for Ford parts! All encountered staff were polite in their efforts to serve us! Would definitely recommend your shop! Gracie Fant
Eduardo I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2022
Very good communication and work. Thank you.
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/29/2022
EXCELLENCE IN EVERY REPAIR SEGMENT.
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2022
Quick turnaround and great work
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2022
Nothing great communication and great work!
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2022
Detroit auto gave me a timeline and they met the timeline. They did an awesome job on repairs and fact the repair of the car looks better than I expected. We would recommend Detroit auto to everybody. They are very fair and honest
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/25/2022
Johan handled the work perfectly.
Andy L.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
4/24/2022
Great work and thanks for handling the insurance so well
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
4/10/2022
I most appreciated your honesty regarding the time you could actually start the work. Thus I was saved money renting a car. You finished on time and of course the work was perfect. Thank you for your good business ethics. Carol O
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/28/2022
Owner told me that I could get My vehicle out within a week then he switched it up on me and told me only two days so I got it out then he gave information to my insurance company on stuff that they should’ve did homework on like Kellyblue bookOn my vehicle wasn’t right for them to do I would not recommend taking your vehicle to this place very poor serviceAnd bad management skills????????????????????????????????????????
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
Great place
Terrie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2022
The work is consistently excellent, always ready when promised, and completed with care. I recommend Detroit to all my friends. Best and most trusted auto body service.
Lucy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
2/14/2022
I was. Dry satisfied with the attention and work that was done to my car. I will commend my friends and family.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
2/4/2022
Larry always takes great care of us. We recommend him and Detroit as often as we can.
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2022
Larry is great! He kept me informed and the repairs were done quickly. Great job!
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2022
Thank you
Sheila T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/9/2021
They go above and beyond with the fantastic work and I will refer everyone to you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications