Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Excellent service and quality of work. Larry is a pro and customer service. We are very satisfied with the work completed. Keep it going!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Fantastic, as usual!! Thank you for all of your hard yet excellent work!!
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
You guys are the BEST. Quality repairs/workmanship coupled w/ outstanding customer service. Jeffrey R. Petersen
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great service from start to finish. Larry is a true gem.
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very professional and curtious. Thank you.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Friendly, professional, and the repair was done on time. Thanks!
Bruce Q.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Larry is an absolute professional... he always takes really good care of my cars... at a great price. They always look like brand new!
Safelite Auto.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
thank you Larry!!!!!!
Kurtis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
You guys did a great job and the service was excellent. Thanks again.
Deanna K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I appreciate how professional they are but also how friendly they are as well. Very thorough about wat they did and needed to do. Much appreciated that they even cleaned my car inside and out!
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
The beginning process was smooth, Larry was friendly and explained the whole process and kept me informed with the status of the work.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
You all did an amazing job and I appreciate everyone's hard work in repairing my vehicle
Cody H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Amazing service, couldn't be happier with the experience I had with Detroit auto body
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Good guys who always do a great job!
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Great small town service. The repair work completed was outstanding. Its great to find a business that serves the customer in a high quality manner. I will always recommend Detroit Auto body. Thank you very much... Very satisfied new customer!!!!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Larry was great. Did a great job and kept me informed. My truck came out looking great
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great work!
Dean M..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great group of guy's, very knowledgeable and very helpful. I will no doubt recommend Detroit Auto Body !!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Love the text updates!! Very professional work force. Job was completed on time as per my estimate, no surprise add one, and my car wash freshly washed when I picked it up!! I highly recommend Detroit Auto body !!
Luz H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Detroit Auto Body did an excellent job with the repair of my vehicle. The price was more than reasonable for the quality of the work performed. Larry provided frequent updates and ensured that my vehicle was completed within the estimated time frame. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications