Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great work!
Dean M..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great group of guy's, very knowledgeable and very helpful. I will no doubt recommend Detroit Auto Body !!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Love the text updates!! Very professional work force. Job was completed on time as per my estimate, no surprise add one, and my car wash freshly washed when I picked it up!! I highly recommend Detroit Auto body !!
Luz H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Detroit Auto Body did an excellent job with the repair of my vehicle. The price was more than reasonable for the quality of the work performed. Larry provided frequent updates and ensured that my vehicle was completed within the estimated time frame. Thank you!
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
-
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Larry and the entire Detroit team have my utmost respect which have been established over many years of excellent craftsmanship, service and honesty.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
I have never had such great service as i did with Detroit auto. Such a clean shop also.
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
You guys did a really nice work And the car back to me when promised. Thanks again a very satisfied customers
Rosalie J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you!
Fransico R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very welcoming, nice and professional. My car looks brand new. Amazing work.
Karol C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
You guys are great! Thanks for not laughing at me for all my mishaps.
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
They were very professional, explained every detail, always updated me with the progress of my car. Yes a job well done. Thank you
Rod B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Yo is the best! Fast and perfect!
Coleen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Repaired my car to my utmost satisfaction. Very professional. Superb customer service.
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent service and helpful up to date info. Thanks , will recommend to friends
Vernon N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Work is always done in a quick , clean professional manner. Thanks Detroit.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job!!
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Job got done in a timely manner. Employees were friendly, professional..well done. If there was any area where there was room for improvement I'd have to say the parking was a bit difficult and crowded. Others then that great job!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great job . Thanks
Bernadette D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Did an amazing job! Everything is so well done and looks fantastic! Also great timing! Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications