Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I was pleased with the service and the quality.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
You and your shop have always done an outstanding job for every vehicle repair and touch up painting that I have brought to you . I always highly recommend your shop to my friends and relatives. Keep up the GREAT work !
Rob P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you very much! Great service great prices and quality work. Thank you again. Sincerely Rob P
Rich V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Nice job guys!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great service, Larry was a lot of help.
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
6/22/2018
I'm uncomfortable with the fact my car had 78 more miles on it than when I left at Detroit Auto Body. Alignment is off and the engine sounds different. The car was brand new. I haven't even driven it 78 miles yet myself in one trip. That's a whole hour someone was driving my car while I thought it was being repaired.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Detroit Auto Body in Covina has gone above and beyond to ensure that the insurance, and bodywork process went as smoothly as possible! Not only was my car ready for pickup in an astonishingly timely manner, the work that was done was exceptional! Larry Salas, Operations Manager was a pleasure to work with from start to finish, The turnaround was quick and the Larry kept me informed every step of the way. A hassle free and pleasant experience! Thank you to Larry and his team... . If you ever unfortunately need body shop work done on your vehicle I highly recommend Detroit!
Rich V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Your usual fantastic job guys!
Perla C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I will highly recommend you because of the quality of your work and your awesome customer service. Thank you!
Deidra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I would use this shop again and refer friends and clients - it was a great experience and the work done was above average. Customer service was absolutely amazing
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Good clean job done efficiently and timely!
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Larry is very professional as well as very customer service oriented. I would not take my cars anywhere else
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent work and prompt service. Also, they're nice guys.
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
As previously experienced, service was excellent from start to finish and reasonable too. Larry was professional and personable. I would highly recommend Detroit Auto Body to ny family and friends.
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
The quality,efficiency,and friendliness of all employees is very unuaual in a high pressure work environment like Detroit Auto. They are the best! Their work quality is outstanding. I am very impressed!
Sylvia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
They always do a great job.
Lucero G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Awesome job very satisfied
Indy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Experience, friendly, JOB WELL DONE....
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
I appreciate all the detail that was taken in fixing my vehicle. The staff is professional and courteous all my questions were answered and taken care iff
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Eddie, thank you for making the experience so easy. Appreciate you noticing the battery issue as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications