Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/29/2021
Very happy with your service I would definitely recommend friends and family thank you have a nice day
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/22/2021
Very competitive price along with top quality service what else could you ask for.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/22/2021
I wouldn’t trust my paint/body work with anyone else...
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2021
Elvis and your whole team did a great job on a mirror repair. Fast, friendly and always trying to keep the cost down. You’re great!
Dierdre M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2021
Larry, you are awesume!!!! Thank you!!!!
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/6/2021
Johann took care of my needs and my parts came out beautifully ...I will return to have other parts painted .,definitely recommend to friends
Sunny M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2021
Thank you
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/11/2021
None
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
2/6/2021
It was an absolutely flawless experience from start to finish. Johann was the best.
Corazon S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/4/2021
Experience with Detroit Auto Body was the best. Larry was great and made things easy for me. The whole transaction the job itself was excellent. I am definitely going to refer friends and family and I will definitely be coming back. Thank you!
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2021
We werer very satisfied with our entire experience with Detroit Auto Body and will have other repairs done there when necessary. Harry Borak
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
Did all as promised.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
Top class customer service. I was suoer happy with the entire experience.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2021
Professional service!
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2021
Thank you for the great repair in a timely manner!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2020
You guys did a great job in repairing my vehicle.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2020
You guys did a great job in repairing my vehicle.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
The car looks like new money...Happy wife, happy life and she is thriled with how it turned out. Thank you all for a great job done.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Larry is the best Never had a bad experience at Detroit auto body. No bait and switch. Go see Larry he'll take good care of you.
Neal M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
See my previous survey response. Great service. Perfect repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications