Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gene G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
7/18/2019
Reasonable price and trustworthy people. A combination that is hard to find nowadays.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
You guys do a great job. Thanks Eddie
Don N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
7/10/2019
As promised, once again Johann and Larry, you both did a great job on my car !! … My deepest Thank You to both of you and Detroit Auto Body's staff and a very special Thank You to your **** too !! … and as I trust you and as do you such great work on my car, I am already planning on bringing you my '04 Honda Accord in the near future to have it painted to make it look brand new again. … Thank You !! …
Vibiana M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
6/21/2019
I was informed immediately of additional parts that were needed for my repair. They were delivered in a timely manner and I was still able to pick up my car at the time I was promised.
RICHARD I.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
1 out of 5
6/5/2019
The alignment is horribly off. The degree of misalignment should have easily been detected by either the alignment shop or on the road test. I've called and registered my concerns.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The service was professional and I? was always kept in the loop.
Donn J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Nice job!
Rob P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Detroit Auto is the best. Go see Larry and Eddie they will take good care of you. Sincerely Rob
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great work, thank you.
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I am very happy to see my car back to its original shape. Thank you for making it just so easy to bring and pick up my car. The car looks great exactly like it did when I first bought it.Thank for the wash and shine. Thank you, Jeanette W
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
They were the most professional body shop I’d ever taken my vechivle to. The service is top notch, and the final product is even better. Can’t begin to express how happy I am.
Carroll G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Very professional and organized. Appreciated the continual updates informing me of my vehicles progress. Also appreciated how courteous all the employees were and how efficient the office was. Definitely would recommend DETROIT to others. Carroll G
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great work
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Very happy with the work. I would recommend you without reservation. Thanks
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
I appreciate the constant updates and the end results. The quality of work is great. Thank you guys!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
1/17/2019
I havent had a chance to closely inspect the work done on my car due to inclement weather. But what I have seen looks great!
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Good quality job
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/6/2019
The work seems excellent and I really appreciated Larry's demeaner and attention to detail. My only complaint was when driving home I heard a rattle and when I got home I found the jack was not put back in the right place and the inverter cover was not put on properly. After I put the jack and inverter cover back on problem solved.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/19/2018
Although not done yet sending my patients there Guess we figured out why my headlight has water in it today too
Kathleen Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Excellent work and really appreciated the updates. Thank you, Eddie, and everyone involved in repairing my car. Your customer service was above and beyond.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications