Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2021
Thank you for the great repair in a timely manner!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2020
You guys did a great job in repairing my vehicle.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2020
You guys did a great job in repairing my vehicle.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
The car looks like new money...Happy wife, happy life and she is thriled with how it turned out. Thank you all for a great job done.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/17/2020
Larry is the best Never had a bad experience at Detroit auto body. No bait and switch. Go see Larry he'll take good care of you.
Neal M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
See my previous survey response. Great service. Perfect repair.
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2020
Larry and Eddie were very efficient in getting the car completed on time. The work of the body shop people is excellent. They take extra time to make sure everything is done correctly. When I had questions both Larry and Eddie were able to answer them.
Victoria J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
The service was excellent and the job was impeccable. My car looks like new.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
You guys did an amazing job my car looked like I was never in an accident. Definitely will be returning if I have to ever fix my car again!
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Staff is terrific and quick, affordable, Johann went above and beyond. Will definitely use again in future.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
I was constantly updated about my car. everyone was super friendly and helpful. It was such a breeze getting my car fixed there
Glen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Keep up the excellent work and great staff that keep you informed thru the whole repair process
Charlene V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Thank you very much for your quick and efficient service.
Conception R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2020
Great work and great service. Larry also was very helpful and kept me informed.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/29/2020
Customer service great, car looks great done timely
Darren F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
They did an outstanding job! We really appreciate all the help from Larry and Eddie, they run a great business! Their guys did a great job on our Kia, they made it look brand new!!!! We tell all our friends and family to go to them!
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
6/12/2020
Eddie and Detroit Auto Body are my first call if I need any bodywork/paint/accident repair. Fair, honest , timely and great work!
Angelica V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/12/2020
I highly recommend the Detroit Auto Body, Inc. team they are amazing. I came here a a years ago and they did an excellent job. So I entrusted them with my car again after someone hit my parked car again. I met with Eddie who inspected my car and he went above and beyond. I went in for rear bumper replacement. They also did a light detail job so my car is clean inside and out! My car looks new again like nothing ever happened. I don't think I'll ever trust my cars anywhere else. Thanks to your team and their fast response I got my vehicle back in 3 days.
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2020
Nothing bad to say. All good. Roberto A
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2020
Excellent job. I you highly recommend them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications