Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 140 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aitana S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They were fast fixing my car since I wasn't able to get a rental since I'm younger than 21. They were pretty profesional and I would definetly recommend this place to other people. They returned my car to me pretty much like new and all clean. Thank you!
M &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Larry was so patient and helpful! Nothing was too much trouble. My car is perfect! Looks almost brand new. Very pleased with the service and the results.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very Happy with the service at Detroit Auto
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great shop!!
Rafael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Larry has been an awesome advisor. Unfortunately I've had to visit you guys 2x in the last month or two lol Outstanding work Thanks for everything you earned yourself a new customer for life
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thanks again for getting out the ding and scratches fixed on my van. It looks great, like it never happened.
Ehab A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Looks like you guys did some magic. I don't know, but the scratch is gone and the door looks like new. Thank you!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
We appreciated the updates during the repair process and informing us of the cost of the repairs as the estimate changed.The car looks great. Thank you Ray and Nancy F
Susie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
We were pleased with the entire process and the completed results. Everything went so smoothly and easily and we appreciate Larry and the entire team. Thank you.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Detroit auto body very simply has its act together completely
Monique F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Larry is a God sent. He helped get my Honda repaired and a rental car available. I was so irritated with the insurance that he handle most of the process which was less stressful for me. Thank you so much
Mac F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Keep up the good job!
Vickie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
They go out of their way to help and answer all your questions
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Thank you for your expertise, follow up and humor. Connie L
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you Larry and all your crew for the excellent professional service
Christos S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Eddie and all the Team at Detroit listened to my concerns and am thankful to them for a job well done! Wish them all nothing but the best - always! Thank you guys!
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Fast and informative!
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The team at Detroit Auto did a great job in a timely manner!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
I appreciated staying informed of the repairs timeline and seeing the final result. Excellent work!
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Excellent customer service, I was always being updated.
Kasey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great ownership. Great customer service. And best of all great job and communication. A+++++
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Job was done very well on time and communications were excellent Steve
Allen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Larry is always a pleasure to deal with. Work is outstanding and prices are very reasonable
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
You guys are awesome. Our Gmc Sierra is like it was vefore. Great work, great customer service. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Five stars all the way!
Alison V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
I'm bringing it back tomorrow.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you Larry,very fast and thorough.
Allen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I was extremely happy with Johann's telephone calls giving me a personal periodic update on the repair progress. The car was completed before the estimated completion date and the work was flawless!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Fast , professional , worked well with my insurance company
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Larry was top notch. He went way out of his way to provide great customer service. I have taken my vehicle twice for repair and each time I have been completely satisfied. Please thank Larry and his team for a job well done. AGAIN!!!
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
larry was informative and cooperative...lots of communication thru out...
Mayra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
My belongings were stolen from my vehicle. I had a jar full of quarters in the arm rest compartment which was completely emptied out. There was no reason for any of your employees to open that. I know I was not supposed to leave valuables, but didn't think someone would go as low to steal $15 in change. Will not be recommending this shop and will place a formal complaint to progressive urging them to discontinue business with you.
Priscilla O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you for the great customer service your team provided.
Brianna V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
You guys did a great job on my car! Very pleased with the work.
Lucille A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was treated very well and would highly recommend their shop. My vehicle looks like new again.
Vernon N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Dealing with Detroit Auto Body was a pleasant experience. My customer service representative was courteous and professional. He understood my needs and worked to make the process painless and feasible. I look forward to doing business in the future. Thanks, Very Respectfully, Vernon N
Norman T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Larry was very thorough and Clear in explaining what needed to be to done to my car. He was very Helpful. The quality of your work is outstanding
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Appreciate the excellent customer service.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very quick turn around! 1 Day! Who does that?
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The car was completed as promised and they did a very nice job. You would never know I was in a accident. Thanks Detroit
Cory D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thanks!!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Larry, Thank you and your employees for a great job. Over ten years I've used Detroit Auto Body. You've alway been very professional and always provided excellent custom service. The workmanship has alway exceeded my expectations. Thanks David L Morris
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
We can't thank you enough for the excellent and very speedy service you provided us. We received our vehicle back sooner than expected and are exceedingly pleased with the results. We will not hesitate to recommend your company to our family and friends. Thank you again!
Patrica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
My car was ready when they said it would b ready Am pleased with the service my car looks great
Vince M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent work!
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great job done in a timely matter very informative on the progress of the repairs the whole experience was painless. Thank you all for a job well done
Nick Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Top notch group of people at Detroit Auto. Larry was totally awesome as usual. Everyone was super cool and the truck looks amazing! Thank you! P.S. I love the progress emails... Nice touch!
Yvette P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Glad you kept me updated
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Big improvement since the last time I was here.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very prompt and professional
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Highly professional staff, clean and organized shop , it's a pleasure doing business with you
Alfredo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
You do a good job... Thanks...
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I do not have much experience with auto body repair shops. As far the repair work performed, the car appears like new again. Johann did an exceptional job of updating me on the status of the repair work being accomplished by Detroit Auto Body. His interpersonal skills were impressive. He mentioned that he was new to the job. I highly recommend that any new hires be as good as him.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Friendly, fast, and efficient!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job!! Thank you all for the your time and courtesy! You have a great team!! We appreciate the quick service too! We will definite recommend you guys to our friends and family.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thank you Larry & Crew! You all did a great job!
Al G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I am totally satisfied with the service as well as the quality of the work performed.
Alberto F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
I am very satisfied with the work that your Company did. I will take my vehicle to your shop if I need it. Sincerely, Alberto F
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great work! Thank you!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Dealt with Larry on two other occasions. I am totally satisfied with his professional and courteous demeanor. The repair work is outstanding and I would recommend Detroit to anyone who needs their car repaired.
Karlene R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/20/2016
The replacement bumper on the front is different than what was originally on my car, and is very unattractive. Also, the bumper on the back is not flush with the vehicle. I was not contacted about an easy fix of a missing reflector light on the very same area that was painted, and the interior of my car was not properly vacuumed which is just basic customer service. Very dissatisfied.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
They are very good and trustworthy.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great and friendly service
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
I appreciated the updates on my car. Everyone else was so kind and explained my service in great detail (it was a complex and huge job). I have recommended Detroit to my daughter and will do so to any friend in need. Thanks very much!!
Oscar &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Always do a good job thanks
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
It's never fun to need work done on your car but Larry Salas takes some of the sting out of the experience. He is courteous, personal and professional. I also got my car back much sooner than I expected, even over the Christmas holiday. Thank you!
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Very friendly, fast, thorough, great experience !!!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Larry is Awesome. This company is awesome. Great that they update status...friendly super reliable, and reliable! A
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
I've only had the car back for 4 hours.
Angelo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Awesome job as always!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Larry salas handled my problem very professional helped with claim very helpful friendly and thoughtful with the email that has such a good personality ( we are taking good care of your car ) keeping me posted at regular intervals . Really like the service to my car. It is so reassuring thank You Kathy Hansen
Tricase N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Excellent work!
Colin F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
11/20/2015
The body work looks absolutely fantastic and I am truly grateful and satisfied, but the crack that was filled in my front windshield hardly looks any different prior to the repair.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great customer service. Thanks!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Got two estimates and Detroit Auto Body's attention to detail picked up on smallest repairs that were not by the other place. Very precise and detailed work was completed ahead of schedule.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
You guys are amazing.
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Awesome work quick turnaround. Thank you guys.
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great and fast service. Car looks brand new, like nothing happened to it. Thanks!
Allan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very friendly, accommodating and their workmanship is excellent.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Their costumer service was amazing, took my car in the morning, Larry helped me and was very attentive, informative, and great costumer service. The whole staff was very nice and helpful. They finished my repair quickly even though it was a small repair, it looks amazing. Wouldn't want to take my car anywhere else, they are the best at what they do.
Atsushi N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I could not be more satisfied with the job Detroit Auto Body done with my car. They did an excellent job! I will recommend DAB to all my friends. Hopefully, I will not have any accidents in the future but if I do, Detroit Auto Body will be my first choice.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
You guys are great. Larry has always gone the extra mile in the service provided, the price point offered and the work performed. Detroit Auto Body is the only place to take a vehicle you care about. Ron Robinson
Manny T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
delivered as promised
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Very professional staff
Shea B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Amazing service. Great communication and customer satisfaction. Eddie is a hunk.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Eddie Stokes did a great job fixing my truck. I have been there twice in the last 2 years and both times my truck came out looking brand new!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/17/2015
It took 3 times to get the car painted correctly. It would be better if it was done correct the first time.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
You guys are fair, honest & reliable.
Lana L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Larry was great. He's a professional and he knows exactly what's going on when it comes to auto body repair. I highly recommend Detroit Auto Body Repair. He will also help with your insurance coverage concerns.
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
The care & quality of work from Detroit Auto Body has been consistently outstanding! Larry is fabulous to work with & always delivers on his promises. My husband and I always use your company and are never disappointed with the fsbulous quality! Thanks so much!
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
9/3/2015
The car wasn't as clean as I expected it to be when I picked it up. I'll talk to Larry Salas about it.
Cathie Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great job. Thanks
Johann R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great job!! Guy's special thanks to Nelson the polisher! Thank you
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
I've utilized Detroits services on a number of times. Each time the service and staff are professional and extremely helpful.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
Exellent job. Completed ahead of schedule .
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Quality work. Good guys to do business with.
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Love it staff is extremely nice and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend it.
Lorrie V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Thank you again for your fast, efficient, and high quality work on my vehicle! Larry did a Great job keeping me informed about all aspects of the repair and the staff was polite & friendly when helping me move my personal belongings between cars! I will definitely come back for any other future repairs.
Chris Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
If you had an accident and need your vehicle fixed this is the place to go , 20 years goin there, it would be stupid to go anywhere else , these guys know what there doin !
Gerardo F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Larry is excellent and your team not to mention there great will continue to return and refer people over to you guys great job!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
thank you
Rich V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
An exceptional job with clear easy communication. No surprises just great service. I will look forward to recommending Detroit Auto Body to anyone who needs repair work!
Irma C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Yes i am really pleased with the good job on my car even got a free wash thank you Detroit auto body.
Eddie G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Great service, staff is very knowledgeable!
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Fast and friendly experience. Thanks.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Thank you SO much for all your help and advice. Always recommend you to all my friends!
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Good people to work with.
Alyse T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Larry was great! Also, the woman who helped drive me to the car rental place was very nice and friendly. Thank you!
Bernard B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Excellent work. Thanks!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
You guys did a great job on my car and do a great job of communicating with the customer! I was very pleasantly surprised by how easy you made the whole experience. Although I hope I never have to see you again (nothing personal) I would happily recommend Detroit Auto to anyone who needs body work done. Karen S
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Took my car in last Tuesday, Larry helped me right away, I was very satisfied with their costumer service. They are very professional, got my car back quickly and very satisfied with their work, I would definitely recommend Detroit auto body to any of my friends or family who need any auto body repairs
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Larry was very helpful and explained everything well. He went out of his way to make sure we had the best parts for our car. Communication was great! I was not able to get away from work to handle the drop off or pick up but the whole process was flawless thanks to Larry. We are a repeat customer and are glad we can trust Detroit Auto Body and Larry with our car. Thank you. Glad to recommend you to our friends and family.
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Absolutely beautiful work that you do. Love it. Thank you so much for your fast, efficient, quality and precise work. God Bless. Jeanette C
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
The work look as though it looks like it is original. I will refer my friends if they need help with with body repair. Thanks for a great job.
Dario C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Everything went well. Thank you!
Jered M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/14/2015
Extremely happy, couldn't be happier!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Larry was friendly and courteous while explaining the process in detail. Repairs were completed two days earlier then expected. The work was outstanding. Very easy and pleasant experience. Would definitely use your services in the future.
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Vehicle was delivered as promised. I am very happy with the results
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Excellent body work. Prompt, courteous service.
Patty K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
thanks also foe the rides
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Good afternoon Eddie, January 20, 2015 I was impressed by the foreman at your shop, Larry, and the explanation of how the repairs and parts would be processed as he moved along through the repairing my vehicle. Larrys, time to explain and show me what exactly happened to my vehicle and how well the vehicle took the impact was excellent information for me. The process of work and workmanship in my estimation is excellent. The repair crew is knowledgeable, and knows their craft! AAA Agent was such a nice man and very informative. I liked the relationship that observed between the insurance company agent and Detroit Auto Body Shop foreman. The cost was not as expensive as I thought it could have been. The owner, Eddie, very polite man, courteous, and kind. His employees must be happy because I have NOT seen such a CLEAN auto body shop in a long time! Im happy with the repairs that were performed to my Element, 2006. I believe I now have trust & confidence with a reputable auto body shop. I hope I dont have to visit an auto body shop again. But, if I or anyone I knows need an Auto body shop, I will definitely refer them to Detroit Auto Body in Covina, California, my auto body shop. Thank you for your Excellent Service, Marie S
Gregorio F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
I was consistently informed and given an update regarding the status of the my car's body repair either by email, text and personal call from Larry. This is the third time I have had my cars repaired from Detroit body shop and their work and customer service never cease to amaze me.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Fast turnaround time and I was very pleased with the service
Hallie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
i really enjoyed working with larry very much he was very kind and explained everything very well and spent all the time with me that i needed. thanks larry and detroit auto body
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Super rad dudes
Xiao F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Thank you so much. My car is beautiful again.
Anselmo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
We are very satisfied with your professions service and Larry should be commended for his attention to great customer service and detail to perfection. Thank You Larry for all your assistance!
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Always helpful and always amazing work
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
I recommend Detroit to any and all that have body shop needs. You guys do a fabulous job. Thank you
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
I liked information sent to e-mail letting me know how my car is progressing I liked that Detroit really cared about my car. All the. Staff very knowledgeable esp Larry with thorough knowledge of the best way to fix my car.awesome job.not only does it look great!!it drives just as if it was never broken . I hope I never have to have it fix again but will use Detroit auto I used u before highly satisfied with the service thank you larry
Norma L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Great job. Thank you
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Car looks like new. THANK YOU!!!
Alyssa H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Beautiful thank you all! & Richard is super nice! -Alyssa
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Top notch customer service. I loved receiving updates on the progress of my vehicle. The work done was outstanding. I will refer all family and friends to your shop. Thank you, and God bless. JoAnn & Jose
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
First rate experience. Car looks great. I really appreciated all the text updates. Excellent service by all.
Esperanza R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Great job
Josue V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
my husband and i are EXTREMELY happy with the work that was done on our Chevy Cruze. it is absolutely beautiful!!! looks as if it was never in a car accident! Thank you so much for restoring my car because being in an accident is horrifying and seeing a damaged car is just a horrific reminder of that day. now when i look at my car, i just smile and thank God that i chose the right people to take care of it! ! I highly recommend you to anyone who needs a car repaired. Thank you, Sincerely, Lorraine and Josh Villanueva
Hamik K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Thank you
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Thank you for the updates throughout the repair service. And for being done on time!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
100% - thanks!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Absolutely love the text & calls updating me on the status of the work being done! Excellent work!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Very friendly and efficient. Was very pleased with your service.
Chang K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
Fast service and frequent updates - I'm impressed.
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
Great job to all of you. Thanks for working with me and the band schedule. The kids will appreciate it. Thanks again.
Maryann V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
They were very nice.
Nobuyasu S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/11/2014
I like your updating system. Thanks!
Chris Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
Using u guys for over 20 years. Thanks !
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
I really love and appreciate the text updates and the warm tone of voice used in the updates!
Beatrice I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
Took into consideration that this owner has medical challenges: pickup and Delivery of the car; made rapid repairs and body work which are great!; worked with family members to expedite payment and delivery of the car; professional attention to insurance claims; and most of all direct communication with this owner. Thank you.
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
Thank you Detroit Auto Body for the great service!
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
My car was completed beautifully and 3 days ahead of schedule! Thank you!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2014
Done before scheduled!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2014
Everyone at Detroit Auto Body were very nice and thorough and did a good job on my car, hopefully I never get into another accident but if I do I will definitely use you again...Thanks Again for the good service..
Jesus N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/5/2014
Thank you, great job!!!!!!! We enjoyed working with your team members. God bless you all!!!
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Love your service. Thanks so much
George M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Aside from receiving a service and product that exceeded our expextations, Richard made the experience quick and painless by providing timely responses and a professional attitude. Please forward my gratitude to all your team members for a job well done. GRM
Joey V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Professional job I was pleased with the results you guys have a great team keep up the great work camaro 2011 Thanks...
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Eddie and Larry were both very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The work done was great and quickly done. All the employees were friendly.
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2014
Service was fast. Very satisfied with your parts matching program.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
Looks perfect and job was done very quickly. Thanks!
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
As always your Bodyshop is fairly priced and the repairs are undetectible, over deliver on quality. Your staff is friendly and helpful. Totally professional and a joy to deal with. Thanks, Mike L
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Great service! Quick and on-time. Great customer service!
Lucas C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
The best.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2012
CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. I WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR SEVICE.
Rich V.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
11/20/2012
A great group of professionals who are passionate about what they do. I always come in with the utmost confidence in the job they'll do and leave with a smile when I pick it up. Rich V
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I had a positive experience with zero issues!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications