Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deidra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I would use this shop again and refer friends and clients - it was a great experience and the work done was above average. Customer service was absolutely amazing
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Good clean job done efficiently and timely!
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Larry is very professional as well as very customer service oriented. I would not take my cars anywhere else
Cooper H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
thanks for the great job taking care of me and my truck..great service and work!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent work and prompt service. Also, they're nice guys.
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
As previously experienced, service was excellent from start to finish and reasonable too. Larry was professional and personable. I would highly recommend Detroit Auto Body to ny family and friends.
Vernon N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
As always great job with great customer service. Thanks Detroit Auto Body for another job well done. Here comes another one!
Luz H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Larry and staff always provide stellar customer service. They accommodated me by receiving my car for repair on short notice (less than **** business day) and provided a short turnaround time for the repair of my vehicle. In addition, they provided me with continuous updates on the status of the repair. I was also very satisfied with the quality of the repair. I highly recommend this body shop.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
Excelent service!!!
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
The quality,efficiency,and friendliness of all employees is very unuaual in a high pressure work environment like Detroit Auto. They are the best! Their work quality is outstanding. I am very impressed!
Sylvia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
They always do a great job.
Lucero G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Awesome job very satisfied
Indy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Experience, friendly, JOB WELL DONE....
Monarch V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
I would like to thank Larry and all the team for making the process easy and for getting my car fixed to it’s original state Thanks again Valentino
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
I appreciate all the detail that was taken in fixing my vehicle. The staff is professional and courteous all my questions were answered and taken care iff
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Eddie, thank you for making the experience so easy. Appreciate you noticing the battery issue as well.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Excellent customer service and quality workmanship
Jeri R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Excellent results! Appreciate Eddie Stokes and his assistance.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great work, excellent customer service. Very satisfied with the quality of work that was performed.
W D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
I appreciate dropping the car off at my home. The status updates from larry kept me informed as to the progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications