Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shealeise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2021
Easy to work with, and all of my concerns were addressed. I do need to reach back out because a service light keeps appearing that was not an issue before.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2021
Great job!
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2021
Great job!
Pierre A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/28/2021
Well done
Roscoe J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/28/2021
Not please this is my first time not being satisfied
Christophe L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2021
Special thanks to Mariah for keeping us informed on progress. Thanks as well for completing the repairs exactly as scheduled.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2021
Your staff is awesome, kept me informed about my truck, super friendly work was completed early. Great experience.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2021
Flawless execution!
Danilo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2021
My advisor Andrew Sabau was great from beginning to finish! Turn around time was excellent.. I have no complaints and am very happy with repair.
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2021
Dawn **** was a blessing! Dawn communicated very well with me throughout the process of my repairs. Dawn facilitated continuous updates with my auto insurance and rental car company whenever an extension was needed. Very thankful for all of Dawn’s assistance and the collision team for leaving my car brand new again!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2021
Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. I appreciate all your help!
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/22/2021
Your team of professionals did exactly what they said they would do with only one exception, they completed the repair more quickly then the estimate. There is no doubt should I have the need again where I go for the repair.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
The hospitality was outstanding. The work done on our car was amazing! I would recommend Hendrick Collision Center City Chevrolet to all of i could. Thank you again for everything.????
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
Great customer service! Johnny did a wonderful job of keeping me updated!
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/21/2021
Stop sending the survey to me now extra times I answer my first one 2 weeks ago
Nick A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/20/2021
Nothing further.
Jenine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2021
Job well done!
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
11/19/2021
Did a great job.
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2021
Hi five to your team, I was truly satisfied with there work on my car... No complaints Joyce A
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2021
The team was efficient and did a great job repairing my vehicle. You can’t even tell there was any damage to begin with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort