Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 25 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raquel Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car!
Tou Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Really like this place. Great customer service. Great job on keeping me up to date about the status of my car. Really recommend and will do business with again.
Eloisa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
The car was not repaired as promised... Received the car with Clipping paint just how I left it.. Not happy with at all.
Arminee S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was very happy with your service. My car was fixed completely and quickly. I have no complaints at this time - only thanks.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Updates were a real plus. Everything was great.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
They are already aware , I think these text messages are helpful if they are accurate, I was advised my car would be ready, took time off work, just to get there, for them to tell me it is my insurance sending these texts not them long story short my car was not ready for an additional day
Randi F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/17/2015
You never repaired my car and after bumper was removed it was no longer drivable making it more difficult for me everyone but the intake person was very polite
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
I really appreciate having my vehicle returned to me one full day earlier than the original estimate of time. My truck repair looks great. Now I wish Fresno Body Works would have painted the entire truck new! Want to be spoiled!
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Appreciated being greeted upon pickup by evav
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
9/13/2014
The car had paint chipped and wasn't like that when I dropped off my car !!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
8/14/2014
Did not fully fix all scratches on rear bumper.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
Quality work done quickly with great customer service. Thank you.
George E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
My car looks great! Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Took very good care of us through the whole process. Thank you!!
Duane N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Everything was great
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2014
You always do quality work with our vehicles. Very professional and friendly. We appreciate how you keep us informed of the progress as our vehicles are being repaired.
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2014
Everyone was friendly and efficient from when I first entered to get estimate for my car to when I picked it up. Very satisfied.
Roberta A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
Absolutely outstanding experience, especially considering the circumstances! Like going to the dentist and actually having a nice experience!!!! Thank you so much, Liz was the best and the updates are super!!!!
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
It was quick and convenient.
Janelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Great service, friendly staff.
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2014
Quality work done on timely fashion. You have a great receptionist named "B?rb?ra"!!!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/12/2013
They did a great job.
Bernard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
Best ever experience with all of your people starting but not ending with Lisa. Hopefully I will not have to use your services in the future but I will recommend you to everyone! Could not have been better!!!!
Howard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/20/2013
Terrible customer service. Instead of saying yeah we will try to fix it when on and on about how apparantly i know nothing about cars and continued to stand there and make my father and I seem like idiots about something that should have been fixes the first time. Will not be recommending this terrible place to anyone in the near future and will never use Fresno Body works again.
Janette A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2013
Thank you. Quality professional service. I have no hesitancy referring someone to you.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
Lisa Notestine was a wonderful support through this tough experience. She was able to get brand name parts for my car and kept me up to date with all the repairs.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
Very fast and excellent service.vehicle ready when promised.
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2013
If possible, I will get all my body work done at Fresno Bodyworks North.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2013
I come from a background in education, management, and administration and have had the opportunity to "evaluate" many businesses (service providers for those with developmental disabilities) over the years. I can spot a well run and efficient program when I see one. From the smile behind the counter to the e-mails detailing the progress on my car, your program was fantastic. What a joy to see, and to receive your services. A class act.
Thuy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
Thanks for updating me with everything via text messages. The workers were very helpful, nice and professional. I was very happy with the customer service as well as the finished product. I will definitely do. business again with Fresno body works!
Darlow S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2013
Thanks for handling my untimely problem so well, & in such a short time. I shall always recommend your shop for body repairs. With regards, D. R. Safley, Fresno CA.
Alina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2013
Everything was done to my satisfaction abd they even cleaned and washed my car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications