Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pete S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
You're the bomb
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Wonderful service! No hitches & work sailed along to a happy ending. Thank you so much! -Eileen
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very friendly people.
Roberta V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Beautiful Job !!!!!!!
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Loved the updates, worked well with my insurance company to make the process seamless for me and the car was nice and shiny when it was returned to me!
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Fantastic service!
Eddie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very thorough and professional.
Pao H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
I like how you guys keep me update constantly with text message even call to follow up with any changes. The repair was excellent. There was no delay to the date given, that mean you work hard to meet your customer expectation.
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Loved the daily updates regarding my repairs. The staff was very professional. Thank you Rich, Andrea and Cassandra. Class act.
Arminee S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Job well done and right on time. Thank you
Karina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
I really appreciate how quickly and efficiently you were able to fix my car. When I went to pick it up it was all washed and looked like a brand new car! The only comment that I would give is to please fix the mirrors after you adjust them, it was very frustrating to have to fully readjust my mirrors when I got into my car because the technician adjusted them so much to the point of that I was staring at my entire car instead of any of the roadway.. not cool at all... As well as please wipe down the inside of the car when you are cleaning because I did not have a sticky steering wheel when I dropped the car off for repairs but I had to scrub off the residue that you left on the interior parts of car which is also is very frustrating for me as a customer because i shouldn’t have to clean up after you if you had made the mess.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent service and helpful service people!
Tanya E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Sean and the girls at front desk were very professional and very curteous. The whole experience was seemless. Thank you.
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
GREAT SERVICE!!! Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable service writers, and top quality technicians who make your car look as good as new! Fresno Body Works is the BEST!
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I love tthat tgey text and kept me updated
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I was amazed at how quickly the repair was completed! I appreciated your email communications!!
Camille B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everything was done in a timely manner. My car was done before I was expecting it to be.
Kelly A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very quick
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Fantastic
Kasey P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/22/2018
I am so surprised that my car was 9500.00 to repair and to receive it dirty inside and out was very disappointing! Not only did I not have my car for over a month, I get it back very dirty. There was a large dirty hand print on the lighter color interior right above my seat belt on the side they worked on. Just disappointed that I now have to go have my car washed inside and out!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications