Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/22/2018
I got in my car and drove 2 miles and let go of the steering wheel and my car immediately pulled to the right. Then when I called to inform them they basically acted like they didn’t care that my car shouldn’t be pulling to the right. They obviously didn’t do the test drive as they said they did. Completely unsatisfied
Caren H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Good communication Polite Efficient And my car was clean when I got it back!!
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/4/2018
My beautiful "new (to me) Volvo S60 sedan was returned to me looking as if it had never left the new car showroom. I was truly IMPRESSED at the obvious quality and car put into the repair of the passenger door. So what I must say is "THANK YOU"!!!! Beautiful job, guys! In fact, I have another Volvo that I somehow managed to accidentally back into thus damaging the front cowling to the point of making it very difficult to open the car's hood for general access and servicing purposes. The damage is not great but it does cause a bit of a difficulty opening the car's hood. Probably not worth spending the money to repair but it sure is annoying!!! Anyway, THANK YOU for the exceptional job on my "baby". You have restored my "pride of ownership"!!! I won't hesitate to recommend your shop to others who need the kind of work you do. Thanks again!!! Sincerely, Frank L
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Nice people who do good work.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very nice people, job well done!????
Pete S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
You're the bomb
Monique L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Workers were outstanding, friendly and trustful. I'm so glad my car's body got repaired here. Thanks so much for your great service. God bless you all!
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Wonderful service! No hitches & work sailed along to a happy ending. Thank you so much! -Eileen
Kaixin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Updated the status every day. And provided good service
Armando O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
This was my second vehicle that you have worked on and the work and service was great. That is why I'll keep coming back and recommending to friends.
George &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Job well done, completed on time. The front desk staff were very helpfull.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very friendly people.
Crystal N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/10/2018
Although the initial experience (gathering the estimate) was somewhat disorganized and there was delay in giving me feedback/updates and several times my name was misspelled on important documents (resulting in delay, not finding my paperwork), my experience with Fresno Body Works was overall good. I will consider returning the next time I need repair on my vehicle.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Well, I had to return it today, due to an additional issue, but they were very Good in handling the additional problem!
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Efficient is the best description. Kept me informed and everyone I felt with was knowageable and polite. This was a great experience. I would recommend them as best choice when you need these types of repairs.
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
You were very informative and cared about my concerns. I felt you did an excellent job in all aspects of this experience. Would definitely recommend your company.
Roberta V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Beautiful Job !!!!!!!
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Loved the updates, worked well with my insurance company to make the process seamless for me and the car was nice and shiny when it was returned to me!
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Fantastic service!
Eddie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very thorough and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications