Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Great customer care service, thank you!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great customer service!! Entire process was very well done.
William M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Repair looks excellent and I was kept informed of my card status.
Nia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
After getting my Kia home we noticed there were several dings in my car including a mark in the bumper that was not there before Will be taking my car back on the next business day to make sure this gets corrected
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everything good everybody happy
Andreas A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great customer service and great job
Mao L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Well done job with my car
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Well done and quick.
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Just picked up my vehicle and looks great ....... Customer service was awesome ....... will let you know if anything comes up. Thank you ...... Jorge V
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very professional service, accommodating, and repair completed at time given.
Becky B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
You did great job thanks Becky
Gisselle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The estimator and the clerk at the desk were extremely kind and helpful.
Loie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
They were very informative. They kept me up to date on the progress of my car. My car was washed and beautiful. You couldn’t tell that it was damaged. The customer service was wonderful. I would highly recommend Fresno Body Works-North.
Victor J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Another job well Don thank you for fixing my car.
Delmar B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Ya'll was thoughtful and kind in a time of serious stress and I appreciate it. Thank you for your kindness. My car looks beautiful thanks for that too! Sincerely, Del
Roseann M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Job well done. Finished days before it was expected. Courteous staff.
Paolo S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very good customer service and very helpful. Thank you for the great job on my vehicle.
Albert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Were very professional.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
Not completely satisfied. ****. When I picked up my car the gas gauge was way below empty. Would have been nice to have at least **** gallon in the tank so I would be certain to make it to a gas station. 2. There were some scuff marks on on the driver side black door frame which I had noticed & pointed out to the service rep two weeks into the repair work. He said they would clean the scuff marks off at the end. The marks are still there. 3. There is a new noise that sounds like a fan humming in the back seat somewhere. But does not seem to be coming from the rear vents.
Lorenzo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/17/2018
Worst experience ever . I really regret taking my car there . Only 3 receptionist where nice everyone else seem like they didn't care about fixing the car correctly to them it just seem like it was a hassle. I would never recommend this place to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications