Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Amazing job! Great customer service.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/26/2018
I paid for a new OEM lower deflector but all I got was my old one that was cut and modified. They did an excellent job otherwise and i will definitely recommend your services to others. Staff was extremely professional and nice.
Akm R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Good work, nice courteous employees.
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Great job very professional and friendly staff. Also answered all my questions concerning the car repair. Love the text updates on the car repair . Would come back again if I needed Car repair. Would recommend you to anyone who needed car bodywork repair .
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Dude the front desk was amaXing especially in their communication. It did take a few more days more than exiexted
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
It was an overall great experience. Amber is a wonderful person and asset to your company.
Claire Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very satisfied with my experience at Fresno Bodyworks North.
Teresa Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
So far so good..... really great people.
Surjit S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Very very good job thanks
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
Truck went in Monday morning mid Wednesday the vehicle was not even looked at??? So need to take to caliber collision I will never for any reason go to Fresno body work.. bad bad bad customer service will never use or recommend location. State farm need to remove them from your service!!!!
Judy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
All were friendly and helpful.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
This was the easiest non stressful experience and everyone was so nice and polite!
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Thanks for texting updates.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellent work and extremely kind and courteous staff.
Charlene A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/3/2018
Showed up to pick up my car lights were left on and my battery was dead. Too car too get dinner went to adjust my mirrors and noticed my mirror switch is broken. Now I have to come back tomorrow. As for door fitment and paint great job.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The staff was very courteous,pleasant and helpful. They explained everything in a clear and understanable manner. This was a pleasant experience and I will highly recommend Fresno Body Works to friends who are in need of your services.
Angel .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
Going to keep about **** problem to see if what they told is true
Helen V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
All staff were very professional and went out of their way to answer all questions I had. I’m very satisfied. 5 stars????????
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Repair completed as expected.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
They kept me updated and did a terrific job! Very satisfied!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications