Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Outstanding work, as always.
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
???? Great work. Thanks for having my car ready sooner than expected.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Iam very very please with the service that I received. They did an excellent job on the repairs it didn’t even look like there was any damage done at all to my car. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They not only helped me with my repairs to my car after I drove off & stopped at a location my car wouldn’t start afterwards due to the battery being not charged up due to it sitting there in the shop. They took the time to come out & help me get it started. Now that’s what I call customer service. Thank You All Very Much For your Service!!!!
Phyllis E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thanks... You were prompt, courteous and very professional. Thank you so very much!
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
I wouldn’t THINK of taking my injured vehicle to any other repair place. And I am very grateful that Fresno Lexus recommended you years ago. James was very helpful and friendly.
Conrad R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Friendly helpful staff with an eye for detail.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Your office is very professional and the people that work they are nice. My car looks great again !
**** S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Sean really represented your firm with superior class and service. He was keenly focused on making an uncomfortable situation stress-free and even pleasant. I wish he worked for our company.
Allan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Our experience with FRESNO BODY WORKS was nothing less than excellent. Communication was very much appreciated and our car looks great! Thank you very much.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great customer service. I do however wish the estimate on time of completion was more accurate.
Gregg A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Sean was very professional and knowledgeable. All the employees were polite and timely with information. We took our car to another repair shop and received an estimate for the same work that was much higher than what our Fresno Autobody estimate was. That and the quality of work we received from prior work being done here convinced us to return to your business for this job. Thank you.
May Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Awesome work very happy and satisfied .. will definitely return
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Was treated well from beginning to completion. Job well done
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
All the staff is a Class Act. Hard to find these days. I will recommend you to all my friends.
Eileen I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Very happy with the job you did and finishing in such a timely fashion.
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very professional and kind staff. Kept me informed through entire process.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
1/10/2019
I would have appreciated better communication. Just a phone call makes all the difference.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Excellent Job Thanks Joe & Linda.
Hilda Quintana.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Everyone who had a part in repairing my truck I want to tell you all the hard work you put into it is extremely appreciated by my wife and I.. thanks and have a Happy New year...
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Surpassed expectations by leaps and bounds

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications