Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Delphia E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Job well done!! Have used you in the past and hopefully there won't be a need, will be back. Thank you
Bryce R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
It took a little longer but the paint was perfect I can't see a difference between the original paint. I'm very happy with my car and the repairs done. This is my second claim with Fresno body works and I have been happy with both on different cars.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
My cars false braking was not fixed.
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
New/used engine put in so I had lots of questions. Ricky took his time & answered them all for me. Front desk ladies 100% great job!
Eugene Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very professional service from every angle.
Raquel Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car!
Tou Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Really like this place. Great customer service. Great job on keeping me up to date about the status of my car. Really recommend and will do business with again.
Eloisa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/16/2016
The car was not repaired as promised... Received the car with Clipping paint just how I left it.. Not happy with at all.
Arminee S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was very happy with your service. My car was fixed completely and quickly. I have no complaints at this time - only thanks.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Updates were a real plus. Everything was great.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/6/2015
They are already aware , I think these text messages are helpful if they are accurate, I was advised my car would be ready, took time off work, just to get there, for them to tell me it is my insurance sending these texts not them long story short my car was not ready for an additional day
Randi F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/17/2015
You never repaired my car and after bumper was removed it was no longer drivable making it more difficult for me everyone but the intake person was very polite
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
I really appreciate having my vehicle returned to me one full day earlier than the original estimate of time. My truck repair looks great. Now I wish Fresno Body Works would have painted the entire truck new! Want to be spoiled!
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Appreciated being greeted upon pickup by evav
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
9/13/2014
The car had paint chipped and wasn't like that when I dropped off my car !!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
8/14/2014
Did not fully fix all scratches on rear bumper.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
Quality work done quickly with great customer service. Thank you.
George E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
My car looks great! Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Took very good care of us through the whole process. Thank you!!
Duane N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Everything was great
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2014
You always do quality work with our vehicles. Very professional and friendly. We appreciate how you keep us informed of the progress as our vehicles are being repaired.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications