Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2020
Great job on a older vehicle
Vern J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
I have already answered a number of questions asked of me previously on another survey. Done deal.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/19/2020
People were very nice but very disappointed that my truck wasn't able to be saved because they couldn't utilize a frame from out of state that was available to fix it ... and this was not discussed until it was to late
Jonica S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
????????????????????
William P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Great
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Professional
June M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2020
I had filled out the first questions. I have used Fresno Body Works North for 2 of my cars. The most recent was my Camry that isn’t even a year old. While at the store shopping someone put a very deep scratch on my door. I always park my car where no one needs to be near it. They did a awesome job fixing it. They are very professional from the beginning to the end. Always keep you up to date. Car is ready when when promised. Excellent service.
Marta D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Staff was very helpful. Great doing business with everyone at Fresno Body Works . Very happy with the work done on my car!
Noelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2020
They are the best!!!!! They are great to work with! I am happy to send along everyone I know who needs vehicle repair, including my own clients.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Thank you.
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
I was highly satisfied with the quality of work. The professional staff made the whole process easy.
Ignacio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
Got my car on time and it was in great condition.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2020
I really appreciated how professional everyone was at every stage of the process. Work was done on time, and very well done!
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
All staff was very nice, helpful, and understanding. David really helped me through the whole process.
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/3/2020
Very happy with the work and the people that work there
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
They were great thank you!
Norman K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/10/2020
Your shop kept me apprised of the progress throughout the repairs to my vehicle. I also enquired about the possibility of an A/C damage during the accident or repairs I noticed as soon as I took the car home. Later when I returned to have you look at it, your service advisor actually explained that AC system would need new pressure valves and the coolant was low. He recharged the system for me. Unexpected service and very appreciated.
Tommie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2020
great customer service! Such a great group! This is the second time with Fresno Body works and I had an amazingly seamless experience, and the second time during COVID-19 was even better! thank you to Fresno Body Works Team
Vera D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
Dave let me know every step that was taken, I appreciate that very much!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2020
Not only was the work quality exceptional, speed of completion, and attention to detail, but regular updates on how things were progressing was so appreciated. This is a gifted team who obviously care about their customers. If we have any other repair work, Fresno Body Works-North will ALWAYS BE OUR #**** choice.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications