Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/14/2017
I was notified my car would be done Monday that was a delay from original estimate of day it would be done. I understand that delays happen but I was not notified that it would not be done till I called at 4 to confirm it was going to be ready. They told me it would be another day. Then I received the text saying it would be done at 4:27 and called at 3:30 to confirm and was told they did not know if it would be done or not. I got a call at 4:21 saying it would be done and at that point I could not get there. It was frustrating! Then I came to pick up my car and waited over 30 minutes when there was only one other person in the waiting area. I got my car and then later in the day opened the back seat to find that the side panel or the driver side was not put back on and I had to figure out how to install it myself.
Layne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Office personnel very professional and expedient.
Carl O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very thorough and good attention to detail
Ignacio S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Everyone is kind. Thank you all and have a safe holiday and new year.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
I would of liked a call if the insurance wasn't going to fix the part from the tailgate i would of paid to get it done, also there was material left on my truck from buffing with what we paid it should of been Washed. Ect...
Lorey O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
The experience was easy and the folks are a pleasure to work with!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
I appreciated the communication from your team. The calls and e-mail updates with status were great.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Excellent service-thank you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Good job done on time!
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The process was very easy. Everyone was really helpful and went above and beyond to get my car repaired. My car was done ahead of the expected completion date which was an added bonus.
Zoua V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Everything went well. Everyone was very nice, courteous and helpful. The only negative encounter is, inside my car was a zip lock bag containing some of my stuff which someone labeled "Inner Bumper ****." It was a professional experience up until the end.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very nice people and very professional!
Daryl R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very good job. Thx
Delphia E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Job well done!! Have used you in the past and hopefully there won't be a need, will be back. Thank you
Bryce R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
It took a little longer but the paint was perfect I can't see a difference between the original paint. I'm very happy with my car and the repairs done. This is my second claim with Fresno body works and I have been happy with both on different cars.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
My cars false braking was not fixed.
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
New/used engine put in so I had lots of questions. Ricky took his time & answered them all for me. Front desk ladies 100% great job!
Eugene Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very professional service from every angle.
Raquel Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car!
Tou Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Really like this place. Great customer service. Great job on keeping me up to date about the status of my car. Really recommend and will do business with again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications