Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 34 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I can't say how thankful I am to the amazing work these people did for me and my new car that I had to have work done on in sadly only a week and a half of owning it. Not only were they fast, but I got my car back in the same condition I bought it in. You couldn't even tell! Sincerely thank you, Dorothy
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
My husband and I were very pleased with not only your work but also the staff was friendly as well as helpful in making sure that you had a clear understanding of the work that was being done on your vehicle. Thank you for a job well done. Sign:Mr& Mrs Clarence Herny
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great & speedy service by a great staff.
Demetrio D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I was very impressed service you provided I especially liked when I went to pick up my truck it was totally detailed thank you so much
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great job. Your team went beyond what was expected. My car looks great. Thank you soooooo much. Marilyn
Mai V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
The service was friendly, fast, and immediately knew what to do.
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
you guys were great, from start to finish!
Marvin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent and timely service and notifications.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
A very positive experience from start to finish. My car was completely restored. I would recommend Fresno Body Works to anyone needed car repair. Thank you so much.
Ismael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thankyou for fixing our car we had other cars fix here and we love your work we are Happy ????
Natalie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The team did a phenomenal job. You wouldn't even believe that it has ever been wrecked.
Carlo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Appreciate their willingness to work through concerns and follow through on commitments
Jess Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
My car looks excellent, thank you
Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everything was done on time!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Fresno Body Works has always done an excellent work on our cars That's why I keep going back to them
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent job and I love it! Would recommend everyone to come here for body work
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very friendly, professional and on time. They took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. They also replaced my window at the last minute. Definetly will recommend to anyone that needs work done
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very happy with the entire procedure.
Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/19/2016
The work done was very good but the repairs took much longer than expected.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
My car was repaired and my car looks brand new. The staff is courteous And helpful. I highly recommend Fresno Body Works for all your repairs by or small!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications