Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosalinda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Staff is greqt5! Very friendly, patient
Deena S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
You guys were amazing and always keeping me updated with everything. Everyone was very helpful and kind!
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Loved the customer service.
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great service. Thank you!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/25/2018
My car was estimated to be ready Friday morning. It was only ready an hr before closing. During a weekday in which FBW closes at 5pm and not open on weekends. Whilst most jobs let out around 4-5pm weekdays. This was very inconveinent.
Maurice S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Lois and Tyler were fantastic, there was an issue with the rubber molding that was not installed that they rectified immediately. Would recommend this group and will use again. Thx! Me-Happy happy!!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very nice staff, made me feel welcome. Very happy with the job that was done on my car. Also, staff were nice about arranging schedule times around my work schedule and vacation time.
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The employees at Fresno Body works were extremely helpful and professional. I was very satisfied with there work and they kept me informed about my car from the time I took it in to the time it was ready. I would recommend Fresno Body Works to family,friends and anyone else
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
The ladies at the front desk were great and friendly!!! The my both were very helpful. They also called and notified me the progress of the car, while I was out of town. Upon retrieving my vehicle they were very quick. We left the vehicle a few days after it was completed. The guys from the shop were on lunch and unable to rinse the vehicle, so another gentleman from the office didn’t want us to leave without having it cleaned. He took the car back and rinsed and dried it himself. Great service!!
Cheng C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Will do keep up the good work
Erika H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Good job Fresno Body Works
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
This was my third visit in the last 12 years and I was again completely happy with their repairs to my cars. They said it would be three days and I could pick up my beautifully repaired door at 4:00 pm. After signing the paperwork I walked out the door at 4:02. They washed my car brought it right out front, returned my rental for me. I highly recommend Fresno Body Works and appreciated the texts keeping me informed as to the progress of the repair.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Not our first time using your services, every time has been outstanding. Thank you, Stempiens
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
10 days ahead of schedule and perfect customer service
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great customer service, very friendly staff, and I love the repairs. My car looks like new.
Twila S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
All staff that I encountered were extremely helpful and courteous. I was very happy with the level of customer service.
Jon Sebastian.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thank you Louis for making my experience seamless.
Suvana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I love the text messages that update me every process of my cars. It’s very thorough and professional.
Irma S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I will take my car to you in the future when I need you love you guys thank you so very much
Chao Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Repairs done right and fast and on time Thank you Fresno body works.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications