Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Got very good reviews from people we know Thank You
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The car was cleaned and looked nice on the insides just as will As the body work that was done on it????
Oscar N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Really great service Thank you
Phonxey S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Will definitely refer to anyone I know who needs work done to their vehicle! Such great service and the employees goes above and beyond to help me!
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
exelentwork
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
I appreciated being told about the progress of the repair plus being told that Maclynn was not satisfied with the first paint job and was having it done again showed to me a concern for quality!!
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Amazing place super friendly wonderful job on my car very happy with this place
Rene E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/29/2017
When i got home, i noticed the door panel is not placed correctly on the door. They did inform me that they will need to do some work on the window and it needs to be replaced because they accidentally cracked or broke it. I'm not sure if the panel was not placed back correctly because of the repair that will need to be done, but it would have been nice to do a walk thru prior to me receiving tje vehicle. I did get to the shop at 5:05, but unfortunately i can't say that i am satisfied yet. Thank you.
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/25/2017
When I got into my vehicle it had 2 dash lights on , one was to add air to the tires and the other light was squiggly lines . I asked why they were on cause they were not on prio to my wreck. I got a diagnosis paper saying it was a rear brake sensor,the other light was tires needed air. I guess adding air to my tire was out of your realm of work.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I can't say how thankful I am to the amazing work these people did for me and my new car that I had to have work done on in sadly only a week and a half of owning it. Not only were they fast, but I got my car back in the same condition I bought it in. You couldn't even tell! Sincerely thank you, Dorothy
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
My husband and I were very pleased with not only your work but also the staff was friendly as well as helpful in making sure that you had a clear understanding of the work that was being done on your vehicle. Thank you for a job well done. Sign:Mr& Mrs Clarence Herny
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great & speedy service by a great staff.
Demetrio D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I was very impressed service you provided I especially liked when I went to pick up my truck it was totally detailed thank you so much
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great job. Your team went beyond what was expected. My car looks great. Thank you soooooo much. Marilyn
Mai V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
The service was friendly, fast, and immediately knew what to do.
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
you guys were great, from start to finish!
Marvin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent and timely service and notifications.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
A very positive experience from start to finish. My car was completely restored. I would recommend Fresno Body Works to anyone needed car repair. Thank you so much.
Ismael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thankyou for fixing our car we had other cars fix here and we love your work we are Happy ????
Natalie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The team did a phenomenal job. You wouldn't even believe that it has ever been wrecked.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications