Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irma S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I will take my car to you in the future when I need you love you guys thank you so very much
Chao Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Repairs done right and fast and on time Thank you Fresno body works.
Toni J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You guys are awesome!!
Rose Marie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great service
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great job team.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Absolutely excellent service as always! Thank you.
Angelica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everybody was really nice they did a great job
Sylvia V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great service and friendly people. My son was with me who has severe autism. His needs were respected in receiving what would make him comfortable while conducting business. Very impressed with the outcome. I very much appreciate your service. Thank you very much.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent customer service, very polite and informative, and performed the best repairs to our vehicle that I’ve ever seen as if it were new from the factory!! We will definitely recommend Fresno BodyWorks to everyone we know or who needs expert repairs!!
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The Girls in the front office were polite and easy to work with...
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
They kept me posted through the whole repair and were very welcoming and friendly as well.
Linsey F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Car was done wonderful. Everyone was very pleasant Especially the lady at front desk. Thank you ????
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/13/2018
****. I had to come back because my car alarm would not work. I live far away. 2. I had to wait till they came back from lunch. 3. I had a little chip on my windshield & your heat pressure made a huge deep crack. I was not told this could happen at first check. I'll give u a grade 7
Miranda S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
My experience was good and I liked that they kept me updated as often as they did and I appreciated the calls that were letting me know where my car was standing while getting fixed.
Elidia C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
The receptionist was very courteous and attentive to my needs. I forgot a folder in the car rental and she retrieved it and held on to it until I was able to pick up.
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Proffesional and friendly staff. Thank you for all your work.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I liked that they kept me informed on the progress of the repairs and also helped me understand everything because i was so upset after my first accident. Thanks guys and a special thank you to lois and michelle you ladies are the best
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
They where a10
Miguel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I'm satisfied with the work they did on fixing my truck quality work done thanks
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/5/2018
I felt i was overcharged for my repairs. I did not feel that I received a thorough explanation for the charges incurred.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications