Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I liked that they kept me informed on the progress of the repairs and also helped me understand everything because i was so upset after my first accident. Thanks guys and a special thank you to lois and michelle you ladies are the best
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
They where a10
Miguel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I'm satisfied with the work they did on fixing my truck quality work done thanks
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/5/2018
I felt i was overcharged for my repairs. I did not feel that I received a thorough explanation for the charges incurred.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
We are very happy with the repair and if we could rate above 10 we would vote 100% thanx so much
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Excellent customer service you guys! I appreciate it all.
Boua Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Fresno Body Works was a professional and well developed company. I am satisfied with the customer service they were all welcoming and made all there customers feel welcome. And overall the work they done on my car was a 10/10. I am thankful for Fresno Body Works!
Myrtle K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Fresno Body Works always does a great job fixing our cars, I would definitely recommend them to anyone
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Best experience ever. Tyler, Erin, Lois and Michelle were very professional. Great job
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Got very good reviews from people we know Thank You
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The car was cleaned and looked nice on the insides just as will As the body work that was done on it????
Oscar N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Really great service Thank you
Phonxey S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Will definitely refer to anyone I know who needs work done to their vehicle! Such great service and the employees goes above and beyond to help me!
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
exelentwork
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
I appreciated being told about the progress of the repair plus being told that Maclynn was not satisfied with the first paint job and was having it done again showed to me a concern for quality!!
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Amazing place super friendly wonderful job on my car very happy with this place
Rene E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/29/2017
When i got home, i noticed the door panel is not placed correctly on the door. They did inform me that they will need to do some work on the window and it needs to be replaced because they accidentally cracked or broke it. I'm not sure if the panel was not placed back correctly because of the repair that will need to be done, but it would have been nice to do a walk thru prior to me receiving tje vehicle. I did get to the shop at 5:05, but unfortunately i can't say that i am satisfied yet. Thank you.
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/25/2017
When I got into my vehicle it had 2 dash lights on , one was to add air to the tires and the other light was squiggly lines . I asked why they were on cause they were not on prio to my wreck. I got a diagnosis paper saying it was a rear brake sensor,the other light was tires needed air. I guess adding air to my tire was out of your realm of work.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I can't say how thankful I am to the amazing work these people did for me and my new car that I had to have work done on in sadly only a week and a half of owning it. Not only were they fast, but I got my car back in the same condition I bought it in. You couldn't even tell! Sincerely thank you, Dorothy
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
My husband and I were very pleased with not only your work but also the staff was friendly as well as helpful in making sure that you had a clear understanding of the work that was being done on your vehicle. Thank you for a job well done. Sign:Mr& Mrs Clarence Herny

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications