Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
This was my third visit in the last 12 years and I was again completely happy with their repairs to my cars. They said it would be three days and I could pick up my beautifully repaired door at 4:00 pm. After signing the paperwork I walked out the door at 4:02. They washed my car brought it right out front, returned my rental for me. I highly recommend Fresno Body Works and appreciated the texts keeping me informed as to the progress of the repair.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
10 days ahead of schedule and perfect customer service
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great customer service, very friendly staff, and I love the repairs. My car looks like new.
Jon Sebastian.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thank you Louis for making my experience seamless.
Suvana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I love the text messages that update me every process of my cars. It’s very thorough and professional.
Irma S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I will take my car to you in the future when I need you love you guys thank you so very much
Chao Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Repairs done right and fast and on time Thank you Fresno body works.
Toni J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You guys are awesome!!
Rose Marie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great service
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great job team.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Absolutely excellent service as always! Thank you.
Angelica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everybody was really nice they did a great job
Sylvia V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great service and friendly people. My son was with me who has severe autism. His needs were respected in receiving what would make him comfortable while conducting business. Very impressed with the outcome. I very much appreciate your service. Thank you very much.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent customer service, very polite and informative, and performed the best repairs to our vehicle that I’ve ever seen as if it were new from the factory!! We will definitely recommend Fresno BodyWorks to everyone we know or who needs expert repairs!!
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The Girls in the front office were polite and easy to work with...
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
They kept me posted through the whole repair and were very welcoming and friendly as well.
Linsey F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Car was done wonderful. Everyone was very pleasant Especially the lady at front desk. Thank you ????
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/13/2018
****. I had to come back because my car alarm would not work. I live far away. 2. I had to wait till they came back from lunch. 3. I had a little chip on my windshield & your heat pressure made a huge deep crack. I was not told this could happen at first check. I'll give u a grade 7
Miranda S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
My experience was good and I liked that they kept me updated as often as they did and I appreciated the calls that were letting me know where my car was standing while getting fixed.
Elidia C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
The receptionist was very courteous and attentive to my needs. I forgot a folder in the car rental and she retrieved it and held on to it until I was able to pick up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications