Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 26 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ismael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thankyou for fixing our car we had other cars fix here and we love your work we are Happy ????
Natalie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The team did a phenomenal job. You wouldn't even believe that it has ever been wrecked.
Carlo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Appreciate their willingness to work through concerns and follow through on commitments
Jess Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
My car looks excellent, thank you
Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everything was done on time!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Fresno Body Works has always done an excellent work on our cars That's why I keep going back to them
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent job and I love it! Would recommend everyone to come here for body work
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very friendly, professional and on time. They took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. They also replaced my window at the last minute. Definetly will recommend to anyone that needs work done
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very happy with the entire procedure.
Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/19/2016
The work done was very good but the repairs took much longer than expected.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
My car was repaired and my car looks brand new. The staff is courteous And helpful. I highly recommend Fresno Body Works for all your repairs by or small!!!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very happy
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/28/2015
I'm very happy except for the door not opening from the outside
Kristy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Friendly staff and great about updates
Mary I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Big thank you to the Olive location in Fresno CA. Every call and detail information I've gotten from the team made me felt warming and we'll taken care of. Great guidance of information for every questions I had. Agaim, thank you I love my car ahain.
Lupe Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Thanks for your fast and friendly service...very happy with the finished product
Sonya P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Excellent service!! Car ready before promised.
Chaiyee V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great services! Would definitely recommend Fresno Body Works to family and friends. Thank You!
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
They did a great job and got it done in 1 day.
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Best body shop in Fresno. Very professional courteous and awesome
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/28/2015
Wasn't ready on time, change time of completion numerous times, job wasn't done properly the first time. Muddy prints on my drivers side carpet
Ka Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/13/2015
I'll really appreciated the notifications, so that I didn't have to guess when my vehicle would be repaired. The staff was also friendly and extremely helpful. Lastly, Jeff and Rickie were able to work with my busy schedule and even came in on a Saturday so that I can pick up my vehicle. Great customer service guys! Thanks you.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/25/2014
Just picked up ca, give me a day to respond
Eben S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Looks better than new!
Masa H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Excellent service & client relations.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/22/2014
The interior of my 3-month old Lexus RX350 ("Cashmere" outside and "Parchment" color inside)was impeccably clean when I brought it in, but had black marks in several places on the "Parchment" color drivers seat, seat-back, and the inside of the driver's door, as well as on the passenger-side seat and seat-back. The back bumper, which is what needed to be replaced, had 2 scratches on it, which your employee said was primer paint due to the finished paint color (Cashmere) being scratched. The car now has to go back to be properly repaired and cleaned. Due to the negligence of your team, the job is taking at least twice as long as it should. I've already reported these problems to Lexus, since they are the ones who suggested I bring my car into your shop for repair.
Salvador C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2014
Gracias, y muy buen trabaj...
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/12/2014
Very responsive. Unlike Farmers insurance who were all talk no action.
Business M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Insurance repair was completed within one day. Car came back cleaned and vacuumed which was MUCH appreciated. Staff was professional from start to finish. Will definitely return for any future repairs and recommend to friends and family.
Rodolfo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
All of you make a good job thank you
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
Keep up the great customer service, hopefully I will not need your service again, but if I do, I will be back?
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/14/2014
Well, I was VERY close to 100% satisfied... Loved the estimate process, the receptionists' friendly responsiveness, the timely phone updates, and overall respectful service. My car was shuttled to the Olive center and was promised back at Sierra for pick up on Thursday afternoon. I guess that detail got lost somewhere and it was not ready for pick up. I'd just returned from vacation with loads of luggage along with another friend and her luggage. We had to wait for the car to be shuttled back with our luggage spread out in the waiting room. I'm afraid it looked like we were at a bus depot! Apart from that inconvenience, the personnel were great and the car looks beautiful once again. I'm so grateful. No need to contact me about anything. Thanks, Cindy
Liam M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
everything was done professionally, quickly and appears to be done right... thanks
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
Good people, helpful and freindly. Professional estimates. Work done timely and flawlessly.
Julius C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2014
Fresno body works is great they had Awesome customer service!, and took care of my car as if it were their own. 100% satisfied
Khom P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2014
Thank you for restoring my vehicle to its original state and that we will come to you again with future problems
Stephen Scott.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2014
I had two of my vehicles repaired @ F.B.W.'s and always had a great experience. Staff is always friendly, professional, and confident. You will always have my future business. Mac, you got a good crew!
Thong X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2013
This was not my first experience with Fresno Body Works and will not be if I should ever need need work on any of my vehicles. I love their fast and friendly service and most definitely recommend them to all my friends and family in Central Valley.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications