Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Great Customer Communications all the way and a very professionally run business!
Juvenal T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
I like that everyone who helped me was friendly and that I got notifications about my car.
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/17/2020
My bumper is popping out now & my right, back door has a wind leak after getting it back from your guy’s shop & I had brought my vehicle back for the air leak & was told that there was basically nothing you guys could do to fix it when I never had that problem before bringing into your shop.
Debora K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
My jeep was fixed in a timely manner and completely back to itself:) Thank You
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/22/2020
They didn't repair my vehicle said it was a total loss
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Unfortunately the Vehicle was the total loss so it was not a yes or no question your staff was very professional and courteous
Rob B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Great staff and repair crew.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
The communication on status of car was awesome & truly appreciated. The work on the car is flawless, like it was never damaged. Thank you!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Very professional n happy on how my blaze looks!! Thanks a million!
Santos R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Beautiful job
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
They cleaned my car too thanks ????
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2020
Everyone was professional it was a good experience
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
Lois and Jeff made me feel like a valued client. I will refer anyone I know. Very satisfied.
Shoshanna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
Thank you.
Anquinita S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2020
Wonderful job????
Willie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2020
My car was ready a day early. The personnel were courteous and helpful in getting a ride home for me. The repairs looked great. The even washed my car,
Leonardo D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/12/2020
You’re technicians do not know what they are doing. They took apart my bumper assemble and did not put thing back how they were. My warranty was voided because you the poor work this location does. Casey the so called manager is rude and obnoxious. If this is how this Fresno body works operates I will recommend anyone to avoid this shop. As I was explaining to Casey "the store manager” that the shop made a mistake she proceeded to argue with me. Customer is always right.
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2020
We will highly recommend your shop to all our friends & family!. Your repair staff has done an excellent job on our vehicle. Thank you so much!
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/25/2020
I already tried to communicate with them.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2020
Till next time hopefully not.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications