Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2022
Looks great. Happy with the body work performed.
Charikleia Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/11/2022
You did a great job with my car, thank you.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2022
Thank you to the team for getting my car repaired in the timeframe specified and keeping me up to date on status.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2022
Great job
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2022
Repairs were done n a timely manner. The work was beautiful. The staff, especially Heather, were pleasant and extremely friendly. Overall, and excellent experience.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2022
Great service Lookin for best deal And promptly fixing
Melvin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2022
Cascades Autobody has always completed our repairs 100% the first time and in a very timely manner. No complaints!
Thu N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2022
Very good job. I will recommend to everyone.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2022
Heather was awesome and I would recommend highly!
Mr. P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2022
You guys did a great job
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2022
Great communications and excellent body work. Thanks.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/20/2022
Always friendly, professional, quick and quality service
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/18/2022
Although my car was beyond repair, Heather was kind & sympathetic to the situation & allowed me to stop by & gather the last few items from my car. Thank you!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
You all are great! Thank you!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2022
The car was out of alignment and I brought it in to my regular garage — is that something you would have handled? The repair itself is very good and I am very pleased. Many thanks.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/5/2022
When I originally went to go pick up my vehicle, there was still several scratches all over it. Had to leave the vehicle again and return another day once it was fully fixed. Also the headlights which were replaced, one of them went out within 2 days of getting the car back.
Pradeep G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2022
It took a long time to get the repairs done. The work was excellent. Thank you.
Tran P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2022
This is my second car I came back to fix here again you guy did good job I like it thanks again
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2022
Thanks for a great experience at your shop, excellent service, work and great communication.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2022
Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications