Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
2/26/2024
More than satisfied! Everything was first rate - work and customer service. Excellent communication with my technician.
Windle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2024
I was impressed from beginning to end. Uploading images to the website was easy and intuitive. An estimate was provided rapidly. One week later, my car was in the shop. On the day that I dropped off my car, a shuttle was there to take me to my rental car. I received one update. Because my car was fixed in one week. I dropped off my rental at the shop and drove away in my car. The reason behind the detailed story is to illustrate all of the moving parts that Cascacades balanced with ease. Every customer touch point was courtesy, professional, and efficient. Bravo for a job well done!
Cheryl &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2024
This is the second time you’ve helped our little C-Max (for different injuries). From start to finish your staff make us feel comfortable and heard. We have noted the positive atmosphere in your office as well as the excellent repair work on our car. We highly value your company.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2024
Very nice job and Elijah kept us informed.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2024
The whole process was seamless from the estimate appointment, drop off, rental car, and pick up. The quality of the work was excellent. I would highly recommend to others needing auto body repairs!
Roxana P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/2/2024
All good with the repairs
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/2/2024
The customer service we received from Bill was completely unprofessional. He was not kind the first time we attempted to pick up our car - it was clear there was a misunderstanding and Bill took zero accountability! Then when the issue was corrected and we came to pick up the car, Bill did not greet us when we entered the store. I had to introduce my husband - he did not thank us for our business nor shook our hand. He does not represent Cascades Auto Body well at all and extremely unprofessional! If you would like to discuss further, feel free to call me. I would not recommend your shop to anyone - just astounded by the whole experience. I do not want to speak with Bill about this bad experience, if the owner or store manager wants to contact me - I would be happy to discuss.
Kara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2024
The whole team was a pleasure to work with … thank you for all of your help!!
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/27/2024
Always pleased with the service. Thank you.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2023
My Cascade Auto Body representative, Craig provided the best customer experience.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/23/2023
Great work, completed on schedule!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2023
Timely, professional work with complete seemlessly coordination with insurance company for additional repairs.
Allan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/11/2023
Not certain whether I answered this survey already. Communication was uniquely great!! Cascades answered the phone and returned my calls. Car was clean at delivery. Repairs look good. Replacement forward camera is better than damaged one was.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2023
Cascades Auto body did a great job fixing my car dent. They are excellent on what they do, and they are easy to work with. I'm under USAA, Cascades auto body explained to me what's covered and how much my deductible is. I highly recommend them for the services they had provided.
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2023
Everything was great. Lily kept us informed of the status on the repair..Thanks and Merry Christmas.
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2023
Thank you for the quality workmanship and customer service.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2023
The process was smooth and easy — including such touches as the phon app that made getting things started very efficient. They kept in touch with me and got the work done on time. Repairs were done excellently.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
11/12/2023
Waited a few days to respond to make sure all is right. Certainly appears that way. Very good. I was curious why there was a big difference between the initial cascades estimate (7.5k) and the actual cost of 2.5k or so. But there was no explanation given.
Basil A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2023
It was a fantastic experience
Art M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/28/2023
The car had a repair estimate of $5,2xx which I thought was very reasonable. And I was ready to proceed with the repair. State Farm thought otherwise, and on paper "totaled" the car. No work was ever done. That said, my three visits to Cascades were very good. I had questions, and they answered them. Would recommend to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications