Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2021
You guys do great work.
Idalgiza G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2021
Everyone was very helpful, service was quick, and car looks great.
Marianne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2021
Cascades Auto was professional, responsive and did an awesome job! I would take my cars to Cascades again without question!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/8/2021
I will be returning soon to have the sticker taken off my windshield. The molding is also coming off from the last time my car was there.
Zachary Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2021
Quality of work was superb. Thank you
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/3/2021
Good job.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/28/2021
My experience with Cascades Auto Body goes beyond service— these people have soul. They care about the product they provide; but never forget the people behind the wheel or impacted by the service they put their name behind. I have turned to them on more than one occasion to find ‘peace of mind’ in the midst of chaotic or otherwise untoward circumstances many folks unwittingly experience in the automobile world. Heather guided me through the estimate process; and reassured me of status, updates, and told me when changes needed to be made. I got to know the rest of the team by watching their interactions with customers, being fortunate share a few words myself; and found them intelligent regarding each element under their purview: from claims, to reception, to the automotive and collision staff, to the manager, who smiles with his eyes more so than his grin; but it’s there — and they are all fair, even on a tough day. So, go easy on them if they get busy; and remember: “patience for a good outcome is better than speed for a bad one.” Cascades will be timely. I am confident of it. It’s just after being jerked around by people who cut corners, change their stories, or won’t stand behind their work (which doesn’t match their word) — Cascades Auto Body came into my life and shined the the sun after a long cold winter. H To have a company see you and not just your story, your vehicle, the cost, but the ramifications of what a loss does to one’s economic, daily, employment, family lives— this is to know people still care. *Shared Humanity is Cascades Auto Body* Thanks to All. Chris G
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2021
I previously worked with your company on another repair with another car of mine. Because of the outstanding job, I returned again.
Mack C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/25/2021
Cascades buffed out a mark on my car for next to nothing. Dulles Kia previously told me that it had to be painted for several hundred dollars. I appreciate their integrity and good work.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2021
The front desk crew was very welcoming and polite. I was kept comprised of the timing and received a phone call when there was a one day delay. The ease of leaving the rental car there for pickup was also great. Thank you.
Wilfredo P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2021
Quality of the work was exemplary! Additionally, of note, Heather was amazing. She made sure I always knew what was going on!
Kurt W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/11/2021
Thanks for working over the weekend to complete the repairs so that the vehicle was available for my daughter to drive back to school on time!
Delaine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2021
Communication on progress was great. Easy to drop off and pick up my vehicle.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2021
The repair work is phenomenal - the damaged area looks new! And I deeply appreciated the regular updates that Heather provided. Fantastic work!
Rolando M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
7/27/2021
I thought Bill was somewhat of a **** to me and wondering g if he treated all customers like that or just the darker ones.
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2021
Heather & her team were extremely friendly. My repair was completed on time and work that was done was outstanding. We are extremely happy with the outcome and will highly recommend to others.
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2021
I've worked with Cascades Auto for over 20 years. Always satisfied.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2021
You'd never know that the car had been in an accident! And the interior of the car was detailed before we picked it up. Nice!!!
Magdalene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2021
Thank you for taking me after I changed the schedule for the repair after the cancellation of a meeting. Arrangement were made for my rental car and my car was let in the hands of experts. The turn around time was excellent and repairs look like no finder binder happen. Thank you for the expertise.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2021
My car was totaled, so no repairs were done but they handled the transfer with no problems.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications