Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/16/2021
Excellent work and on time as promised This was the second time that I used Cascades for auto body repair I hope I don’t need them again but I would not hesitate to go back
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/16/2021
Excellent work and on time as promised This was the second time that I used Cascades for auto body repair I hope I don’t need them again but I would not hesitate to go back
Rohit T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/11/2021
Great service and great value!
Lila G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2021
Chris Quinn made everything easy and kept us well informed through the whole process,
Kul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2021
I like your work Thank you
Arun D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/4/2021
Bill was great, he gave me some extremely valuable advice on how best to get my car repaired without breaking the bank.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
Perfection.
Mary-jane C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2021
The work was done faster than expected, and it looks great.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2021
Great job, great value.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/25/2021
Thanks for making the process easy and quick! Great job on my car, too.
Audrey L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2021
Thank you for getting my car fixed up and looking new again
Jing B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/18/2021
Appreciate how I can take the car back as I discover issues with the repair.
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2021
Great experience!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2021
You guys do great work.
Idalgiza G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2021
Everyone was very helpful, service was quick, and car looks great.
Marianne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2021
Cascades Auto was professional, responsive and did an awesome job! I would take my cars to Cascades again without question!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/8/2021
I will be returning soon to have the sticker taken off my windshield. The molding is also coming off from the last time my car was there.
Zachary Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2021
Quality of work was superb. Thank you
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/3/2021
Good job.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/28/2021
My experience with Cascades Auto Body goes beyond service— these people have soul. They care about the product they provide; but never forget the people behind the wheel or impacted by the service they put their name behind. I have turned to them on more than one occasion to find ‘peace of mind’ in the midst of chaotic or otherwise untoward circumstances many folks unwittingly experience in the automobile world. Heather guided me through the estimate process; and reassured me of status, updates, and told me when changes needed to be made. I got to know the rest of the team by watching their interactions with customers, being fortunate share a few words myself; and found them intelligent regarding each element under their purview: from claims, to reception, to the automotive and collision staff, to the manager, who smiles with his eyes more so than his grin; but it’s there — and they are all fair, even on a tough day. So, go easy on them if they get busy; and remember: “patience for a good outcome is better than speed for a bad one.” Cascades will be timely. I am confident of it. It’s just after being jerked around by people who cut corners, change their stories, or won’t stand behind their work (which doesn’t match their word) — Cascades Auto Body came into my life and shined the the sun after a long cold winter. H To have a company see you and not just your story, your vehicle, the cost, but the ramifications of what a loss does to one’s economic, daily, employment, family lives— this is to know people still care. *Shared Humanity is Cascades Auto Body* Thanks to All. Chris G

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications