Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2021
Spot on with repair and delivery date
Fanella Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/20/2021
Excellent service. Keep up the good work.
Fanella Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/20/2021
Excellent service. Keep up the good work.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/2/2021
Cascades Auto Body provided excellent service, they are knowledgeable, professional and attentive.
Badri G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2020
Excellent service
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2020
As usual, CAB handled every detail is a hassle-free manner. COMPLETELY SATISFIED!
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/22/2020
Thank you so much for making my car process easy. Appreciate you!
John H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/19/2020
The team approach started with the receptionist welcoming me and assigning me to the support person. All the rest followed an orderly plan with timely updates. The finished product was pickup of a finished BMW that perfectly matched color and looked new!
Susanne R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/19/2020
We will rely on Cascade auto body for all our future repairs. Thank you and a Happy Christmas and a Blessed New Year.
Francisca P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Doing great job
Belinda H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Thank you!
Estefana O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/17/2020
Your shop was the one I used for my recent fender-bender. It was the 1st one I thought of since last time several years ...Thought about the efficient service i recieved last time. This time again the service exceeded my expectation. Your staff was most courteous in a situation which could have been tedious but no way !!! The minimum time spent answering basic question went quite fast snd everyone made me feel comfortable. Thank you!!!
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Courteous customer service at the repair shop. Regular updates on the status of my vehicle. I can’t tell that my car was ever in an accident. Thank you for a job well done!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/13/2020
Have used before....if needed, will gladly use again.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2020
Everything was well fixed and done.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
People were very competent and very professional.
Jatin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Excellent
Brianna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Your team was very helpful and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Thanks for all your help!
Youdel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Very good
Walter E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2020
The service could not have been better. The staff went above and beyond the norm to make sure we were satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications