Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarabjit S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
2 out of 5
6/2/2024
Very poor service. Very disappointed by David. He is NOT professional at all. This will be our last association with Cascades. We were discussing about your service in a party of 200 people yesterday and few were like never go there.
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2024
Great job
Mehan G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
6/1/2024
I have dealt with you several times would have been pleased with every interaction. Thank you.
Sheryl Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2024
The repair was done quite well. My only comment would be telling me 3-5 day repair when in fact it was a full week.
Caitlyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/10/2024
I'd be nice to have the vehicle detailed or cleaned after the work is done. While happy with the repairs, the floor, doors and seats were dirty requiring me to clean.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2024
David was great!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2024
Outstanding service
Leo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2024
I was thrilled with the repair body work done by Cascades Auto Body. My 2015 car looks new.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2024
I like the shop and working with your group of people.....
Aprille B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/8/2024
Great work and great service!
Alexandre C.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
3/4/2024
The service was excellent! The only things you could improve: ****. Reach out to customer with a status, it can be message, email, whatever. 2. Quality review more sharp to catch any missing.
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
2/26/2024
More than satisfied! Everything was first rate - work and customer service. Excellent communication with my technician.
Windle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2024
I was impressed from beginning to end. Uploading images to the website was easy and intuitive. An estimate was provided rapidly. One week later, my car was in the shop. On the day that I dropped off my car, a shuttle was there to take me to my rental car. I received one update. Because my car was fixed in one week. I dropped off my rental at the shop and drove away in my car. The reason behind the detailed story is to illustrate all of the moving parts that Cascacades balanced with ease. Every customer touch point was courtesy, professional, and efficient. Bravo for a job well done!
Cheryl &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2024
This is the second time you’ve helped our little C-Max (for different injuries). From start to finish your staff make us feel comfortable and heard. We have noted the positive atmosphere in your office as well as the excellent repair work on our car. We highly value your company.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2024
Very nice job and Elijah kept us informed.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2024
The whole process was seamless from the estimate appointment, drop off, rental car, and pick up. The quality of the work was excellent. I would highly recommend to others needing auto body repairs!
Roxana P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/2/2024
All good with the repairs
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/2/2024
The customer service we received from Bill was completely unprofessional. He was not kind the first time we attempted to pick up our car - it was clear there was a misunderstanding and Bill took zero accountability! Then when the issue was corrected and we came to pick up the car, Bill did not greet us when we entered the store. I had to introduce my husband - he did not thank us for our business nor shook our hand. He does not represent Cascades Auto Body well at all and extremely unprofessional! If you would like to discuss further, feel free to call me. I would not recommend your shop to anyone - just astounded by the whole experience. I do not want to speak with Bill about this bad experience, if the owner or store manager wants to contact me - I would be happy to discuss.
Kara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2024
The whole team was a pleasure to work with … thank you for all of your help!!
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/27/2024
Always pleased with the service. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications