Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/26/2022
Sorry that I am late getting back to you. Have been ill! My car is beautiful!! Thank you for doing an excellent job!!! Kathryn B
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2022
Very professional staff, repair work done well. will recommend Cascades Auto Body to others. Joe ****
Florence H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/11/2022
I have already responded to the survery.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2022
The repair work was superb and I will recommend you to anyone who needs high quality, prompt and professional auto body or other work. Thanks again. I couldn’t be more pleased. Margaret D
M Don.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/2/2022
The car was fixed and given back to us on the promised timeline. They were very professional and supportive.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2022
Even though it took some time to repair the damages my car looks great.
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/21/2022
Don't stand behind repairs.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2022
Everything was great! Car looks wonderful. Customer service is superb!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/15/2022
Great Service!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2022
Looks great. Happy with the body work performed.
Charikleia Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/11/2022
You did a great job with my car, thank you.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2022
Thank you to the team for getting my car repaired in the timeframe specified and keeping me up to date on status.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2022
Great job
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2022
Repairs were done n a timely manner. The work was beautiful. The staff, especially Heather, were pleasant and extremely friendly. Overall, and excellent experience.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2022
Great service Lookin for best deal And promptly fixing
Melvin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2022
Cascades Autobody has always completed our repairs 100% the first time and in a very timely manner. No complaints!
Thu N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2022
Very good job. I will recommend to everyone.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2022
Heather was awesome and I would recommend highly!
Mr. P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2022
You guys did a great job
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2022
Great communications and excellent body work. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications