Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/21/2022
I have already been contacted and the issue has been resolved. I appreciate the follow up and the resolution. I am now satisfied. I clicked no on this survey only because I thought it was referring to the whole interaction and naturally it would have been better if there had been no issue that required me bringing the car back. In any event, I thank you for your proactive approach with the first survey and in resolving my issue — everything is fine now.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2022
Excellent customer service...
Rosemary D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/31/2022
I was completely pleased with my experience although I would like to make one comment to help other customers. The person who hit my parked car wanted to pay for the damages out of his pocket so I got quote from Cascades. When he realized how much it would cost, he changed his mind and went through his insurance company. Since the estimate was already done, I thought it would be easy. Instead, Cascades required me to make another appointment and get a new estimate. Not very customer friendly. The amount of damage didn't change so why inconvenience the customer. A Cascades employee said it was because I had to fill out different "forms" but I didn't.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/29/2022
After looking over the pair work the **** painted over dirt and the paint dried with a large drip
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2022
Keep up the good work and don't lose the relationship you have with your customers.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2022
Repair took longer than projected but the end result was worth the wait. Extra attention was given to my concerns in a friendly competent manner. I will recommend Cascade Auto to anyone I know needs auto body Work done.
Martine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2022
Service was faster than expected. The car looked great!
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/26/2022
Sorry that I am late getting back to you. Have been ill! My car is beautiful!! Thank you for doing an excellent job!!! Kathryn B
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2022
Very professional staff, repair work done well. will recommend Cascades Auto Body to others. Joe ****
Florence H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/11/2022
I have already responded to the survery.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2022
The repair work was superb and I will recommend you to anyone who needs high quality, prompt and professional auto body or other work. Thanks again. I couldn’t be more pleased. Margaret D
M Don.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/2/2022
The car was fixed and given back to us on the promised timeline. They were very professional and supportive.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2022
Even though it took some time to repair the damages my car looks great.
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/21/2022
Don't stand behind repairs.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2022
Everything was great! Car looks wonderful. Customer service is superb!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/15/2022
Great Service!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2022
Looks great. Happy with the body work performed.
Charikleia Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/11/2022
You did a great job with my car, thank you.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2022
Thank you to the team for getting my car repaired in the timeframe specified and keeping me up to date on status.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2022
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications