Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Professional as always! This is why I bring my car to them.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/22/2018
I would like more frequent communication on the status of my repair. I received an email that was incorrect as to when my car would be ready.
Eddie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Good work, but it took longer than I thought it would based on previous experience.
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Excellent service, kept me up to date on progress. Appreciated the fact that everything was at the facility, rental car etc... Will be recommending Cascades Auto Body to others.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great service, great communication. I'm very impressed.
Cesar C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Everything's seems to be perfect. I have been with my car for only a few hours, so far so good.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I was surprised how quickly the repairs were completed and was happy to see that you had washed and vacuumed my car. Everyone I worked with was helpful and friendly.
Jeanie K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Reliable
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Your estimator and office staff were efficient and personable. I started the process disappointed and they turned it around
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
7/21/2018
Black marks on driver’s seat
Denis H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/27/2018
I had to contact Cascades Auto body to get my up date, then to find out it was ready. I should have know when it was going to be repaired, before finding out it was finished.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Sandy was great! She made things very easy and was responsive whenever I had questions. So far, car has turned out great too. Also, having the Enterprise next door was a huge convenient bonus (instead of having to coordinate a pick-up).
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent job, done quicku!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Outstanding personnel that I came in contact with especially estimator Heather
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
The tech did not update me on the status of my car because he cannot text (the option I chose). I provided email as a secondary form of contact, and it was not used, nor did he return my call. Please do not offer options that are not available! I was not enrolled in the text service until after my car was picked up!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent and professional service.
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
They did an amazing job it looks like it never happened. Additionally, they were very friendly and made this whole processes go very smoothly. Thanks to everyone from the front desk to the people that I didn’t even interact with for making this such a painless process.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Excellent service all around.
Ziva V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I am very satisfied with the work performed on my vehicle. The staff was very courteous and I will be recommending your establishment to everyone I know and use your services again in the future. Thank you!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Good job ! If I need more work will return.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications