Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
I would like more frequent communication on the status of my repair. I received an email that was incorrect as to when my car would be ready.
Eddie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Good work, but it took longer than I thought it would based on previous experience.
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Excellent service, kept me up to date on progress. Appreciated the fact that everything was at the facility, rental car etc... Will be recommending Cascades Auto Body to others.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
Black marks on driver’s seat
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent job, done quicku!
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
They did an amazing job it looks like it never happened. Additionally, they were very friendly and made this whole processes go very smoothly. Thanks to everyone from the front desk to the people that I didn’t even interact with for making this such a painless process.
Ziva V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I am very satisfied with the work performed on my vehicle. The staff was very courteous and I will be recommending your establishment to everyone I know and use your services again in the future. Thank you!
Tak O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/25/2018
Service was great. One recommendation, when notifying work been completed do not assume a voice recorded message will do the job. Should ensure the customers receive the notification By actually speaking to them directly. Reason, you may have dail the wrong number or the voice mail maufunction Thx.
Ontonnio B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Quick and good work friendly staff, I like the place. I will recommend to anybody.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Got it done on time and looks great!
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/1/2018
The updates weren't ever generated by the office. I had to initiate the status checks. The overall repairs were well done but the car interior clean up left me cold since I later found glass under the driver's seat, the windshield wasn't cleaned at all and all of my radio stations had been changed. The ride seems to be good and responsive but because of the lack of attention to detail described above, it makes me question what else might show up later on.
Jeremiah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
It looks great! Hopefully, I won’t have to be back for repair. But, if I do, then I won’t hesitate to come back. Good experience all around.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
All good. Appreciate the sat hours.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Finished ahead of projected schedule. It was hard to get original appointment but once there, friendly professional staff. Heather was very helpful & went the extra mile to help.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Good communication with the customer!
Carl A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
you all did a fabulous job in repairing my EOS. Paint job was first rate after the repairs work. Staff was very professional, friendly and kept me informed the entire time.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
They did a very good job and it was completed faster than predicted. Thank you.
Oscar K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Friendly staff, excellent and fast service. Highly recommended.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/30/2017
The repairs were done very well. My one complaint has to do with replacement of a tire on a 4 wheel drive car. Manufacturers highly recommend that all 4 tires must be of the same size. Even-though the new tire was the same make and model, it had 3/32 in more tread. This not recommenced. The new tire should have been shaved to have the same tread depth.
Kenna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
Good as new! Job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications