Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/14/2021
totally positive experience
Vitaly L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Very good service!
Alicia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Fantastic customer service!
Faviola R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Great communication and service, efficient.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
I received excellent service from the initial intake of my Model S to the pick up to the follow up. The team at A Superior Collision were friendly, safety first, caring, respectful and willing to accommodate. I would recommend Tee and his team without reservation.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
A Superior is a top notch bodyshop
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2020
I am so pleased with the professional performance of the staff at A Superior Collision Shop. Tim, Dave, Tee.. they are all AMAZING, very friendly, respectful, professional, and they keep you informed at all times. They have an outstanding service. And although, unfortunately, my car could not be repaired due to the impact of the accident that was so severe it was a complete loss. However, Tee thoroughly kindly explained to me the entire process and was able to work out all the details with my insurance and handled all the information and claim paperwork professionally and honestly to make sure the settlement process was done fairly. I am so grateful to find a collision shop that you can trust. I definitely would not hesitate to recommend A Superior Collision Shop!!
Earl R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
I've dealt with Superior before, and I would not willingly go to any other shop. They are competent, friendly, informative, and keep a thoroughly clean and pleasant environment.
Francesca F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2020
I was very happy with the excellent service received.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2020
Yes from the start we were very satisfied the customer service that Hands-On David sure made us feel special and we would definitely only use your shop if we ever need to thank you Dale and Christina Monroe Allstate
Andy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2020
Thank you, T for a job well done.
Vinay A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/25/2020
Very professional and courteous
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/1/2020
Although we did not like the end result of my car being a total loss, Dave was excellent at explaining why and answered many questions along the way. He was also flexible with "storing" the car while we made our final decision. It felt like he had our best interest in mind.
DAVID F.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
4 out of 5
12/26/2019
A Superior Collision (Tee Nguyen) was excellent. They got me in and out of the shop in no time. In fact, they thought my car would be repaired in January and they actually made it Christmas day. They gave me an Uber ride back home when I dropped it off as well. The car looks excellent! I highly recommend them.
YARA G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Service was really on point the work looks really nice!! I'm really happy with the service its hard to find a place with great service and working team.
JOHN V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/16/2019
Being involved in an accident is never a pleasant thing. The pain is eased when you deal with a body shop that takes care of your needs in a competent, professional way. The whole team deserves an A+.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/14/2019
I had a difficult time finding a shop to replace the back window of a convertible vehicle and after many attempts I was referred by the Mercedes Dealership to A Superior & Collision truly a blessing. Very kind, respectable, professional business I would recommend them very highly. I already referred my boyfriend to them and they are now working on his BMW M3 as we speak also through Farmer's I was truly content with their work.
QI H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/13/2019
The entire team was very professional and courteous. Francesca at the front desk was helpful and friendly. She called for rental car pick up and drop off for me. Tee was the service manager. He was also very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt I could trust the shop and will definitely recommend your device to others.
JOE M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
David was very responsive and helpful
Buddy E.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
12/7/2019
Even picked me up from home

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications