Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The work you guys do is first rate. This is the second Car I brought to get fixed and am very happy with the quality of your work. The car looks brand new. Thank you very much .
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The car couldn't look better. The staff was great!
Lila S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The service was beyond excellent. Greg was knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with during what was a stressful time for me. The rponse to my initial contact was very quick. I loved the text feature that kept me informed about the status of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend A Superior Collision to anyone who needs work on their car.
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Friendly and clear communication on timeline and expectations
Shamanth K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great communication and service. Very customer focused. Shout out to Tim! Will recommend your shop to everyone!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent. Very nice easy to talk to. A pleasure. Thank you very much
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Awesome service and pleasant as always. Should I need further assistance, I will certainly return and recommend A Superior to my friends. Big thank you to Tim and Greg.
Valeria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Greg was awesome !
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
So great!!! Nice people, car done a day early and they did a great job on the body work...my car looks brand new. Thanks!
Rob R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
The car looks great! After having extensive damage to the rear of the car it was nice to get it back looking and feeling new.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Amazing shop! Very grateful for the professionalism and work on my car!!!!!
Dean J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
After my first experience with superior, I have alway brought my cars back, they have always taken the time to go over the items that needed work. They kept me updated as the progress of the work. I will continue to bring my cars to them.
Avishai H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Timely, good communication, professional
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
You were very thorough even catching and fixing errors made by previous auto body shops. Great detailing too.
Sridhar S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The entire process was smooth and super-pleasant. Thank you!
Zack H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Start to finish, you guys were awesome. You made a very heartbreaking accident to our brand new vehicle not only bearable but took the stress out of the situation. You always answered the phone when I called, always had updates, always had an answer for me. My pilot looks brand spanking new. Much appreciated to all your staff for their work and dedication. Our second child is due any day now and we can bring him home in our Pilot. Thank you for everything! Will recommend A Superior again and again and again.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very happy with the work very nice job
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great new experience. Will be back for round 2 Thanks Tim !
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everyone was polite, professional & efficient. The work on my car turned out great. I will recommend Superior.
Myron S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
It was all good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications