Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Job well done,im very happy with the wrk you guys did on my van. Thank you....
Sangsook L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you for a great job. It feels my car is working better than before! Especially Robert has been so nice! Kudos to Robert.
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you for a job well done. Not perfect, but close. I enjoyed your knowledgable, friendly and professional staff with modern & well outfitted shop. Good communication, prompt & reasonably priced. I would recommend. I appreciate you being here and good service. Best regards, fabrizio.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
The two gentlemen were very nice and welcoming! Appreciate the service and many thanks to Robert for the hospitality and making sure our car was fixed! Thank you guys!
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Exceptional customer care combined with exceptional workmanship. Your formula for success will ensure your long term sustainability as a business. I don’t say it often, but Bravo for a job well done. Tim is simply the best ! Thank you.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I would definately recommend A Superior to anyone. They did a great job, plus a little extra. Then washing and vacuuming my car also, what a nice surprise! Thank you to all that was involved.
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
very good service
Alyssa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The quality of work done on my car was magnificent. From the moment I dropped it off to when I received it I was greeted with high caliber customer support. I was given updates on how the work on the car was going and was always kept in the loop. I would recommend this to anyone beyond any doubt. Thank you for your service !
Melanie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great company very pleased!!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Very professional service and great work. Pedro was terrific and easy to work with.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Will recommend your work to others.
Byron H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Couteous professional service including updates throughout the repair time which i thought was really nice.... Completion was sooner than what i was told initially which is great! Thank you very much, Byron H
Arun K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/7/2018
let me begin with saying that Robert was courteous and prompt on status from start to end. Delivered vehicle had non functional brake lights which was detected by the customer. This is a very serious oversight and on reporting this issue it was fixed immediately . I did not see any formal apology for this from the management, which makes me feel that it was no big deal and happens every other day in cars rolling out of the workshop. Had I not noticed this issue , I could have been possibly cited and paying visit to traffic court and paying for tickets.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent service!
Brenda N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I appreciate the fact that I was update on the entire process of my vehicle repair! Any questions I had I received an answer immediately, they were so helpful in reassure any and all concerns I had.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great service.
Kendra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Robert is amazing! Very polite and professional. They were quick too! Will definitely be coming back.
Alireza D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Outstanding work!
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
You team has done a great job on fixing my car in a timely fashion. Keeping me updated on the status of the vehicle is a big plus for me or any customer for that matter. Kudos to the team for a job well done! The car looks immaculate.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications