Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DAVID F.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
4 out of 5
12/26/2019
A Superior Collision (Tee Nguyen) was excellent. They got me in and out of the shop in no time. In fact, they thought my car would be repaired in January and they actually made it Christmas day. They gave me an Uber ride back home when I dropped it off as well. The car looks excellent! I highly recommend them.
YARA G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Service was really on point the work looks really nice!! I'm really happy with the service its hard to find a place with great service and working team.
JOHN V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/16/2019
Being involved in an accident is never a pleasant thing. The pain is eased when you deal with a body shop that takes care of your needs in a competent, professional way. The whole team deserves an A+.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/14/2019
I had a difficult time finding a shop to replace the back window of a convertible vehicle and after many attempts I was referred by the Mercedes Dealership to A Superior & Collision truly a blessing. Very kind, respectable, professional business I would recommend them very highly. I already referred my boyfriend to them and they are now working on his BMW M3 as we speak also through Farmer's I was truly content with their work.
QI H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/13/2019
The entire team was very professional and courteous. Francesca at the front desk was helpful and friendly. She called for rental car pick up and drop off for me. Tee was the service manager. He was also very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt I could trust the shop and will definitely recommend your device to others.
JOE M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
David was very responsive and helpful
Buddy E.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
12/7/2019
Even picked me up from home
MIKHAIL O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/24/2019
We had a great experience with Tee and Franchesco
Giri T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
I liked the experience from the get-go till the finish. The way receptionist helped me as soon as I walked in, followed by Tee thoroughly understanding the problem and taking the time to explain the process and all the way to the end. Amazing service and amazing people. Thank You!
MICHAEL Y.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Car looks good.
Wesam Z.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
A++++ service and quality, it came out looking brand new like when I first bought the car.
Nipunika C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Best service ever!!!
Gail T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
It was a long process due to the GM strike but once Mark took over the case everything went smoothly. Everyone was very helpful.
Natalie P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
All were kind and helpful with the process.
DONNA C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
A Superior did a wonderful job repairing my car. Everyone there were very helpful keeping me informed about the progress of the repair. Tee was great to work with.
JOE M.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Thanks to Tee for going above and beyond
LORRIE V.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Manny & team were meticulous, responsive and friendly with the repair of my car. I’m pleased and I’d definitely recommend them.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great communication keeping me included in the process and the status of the work being completed. Very thoughtful,polite and friendly. My car looks new again. Great experience, and will happily recommend A Superior Collision to anyone! that needs this work. Thank you!
Jeannie O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
The work looks good as far as I can tell and Manny was great about keeping me informed about the process of the repair. I received several calls with updates. That was excellent!
HECTOR M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
Awesome experience l. This is my 3rd time I have used this gacility. Francesca, the scheduler is super sweet, caring, and responsive. Tee the service advise was very knowledgeable, professional, and accommodating. Tim the owner is such a nice and pleasant person, wonderful to talk to, great conversations, very helpful, and willing to have his staff help in many ways, like opening earlier than regular business hours, providing rides, Tim even personally picked me up at my work location, which saved me a car ride. They even washed my car, detailed the tires, and vacuumEd the inside of the car for me, which was a total surprise. No other body shop has ever treated me this way. I have recommended A Superior Collision to others, and my family will continue to use them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications