Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2022
Everyone was very helpful and courteous with me. I appreciated everyone's help even though my car was deemed a total loss. This was a very stressful time for me and your shop made the experience easy and straightforward. Thank you.
Koji N.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
3/13/2022
If they could provide me a heads-up regarding the expected pickup availability, it could have been appreciated.
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2022
Very good job! Thank you, Fred
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
1/27/2022
Tee and Franchesca are enjoyable to work with and they kept me informed about the progress of the claim with the adjuster and then the repair process. The repair took longer than expected but this was due to parts availability from the manufacturer.
Assad M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2021
Completely satisfy with the job being done.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
12/10/2021
Tee is the best
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/14/2021
Keep up the good work with timely updates, esp with parts delays.
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/12/2021
Appreciated working with Te. Excellent service.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2021
Tee was great. He Kept me informed through the process and it was a pleasure working with him I highly recommend Tee and a superior collision to get your car fixed they made the process very simple and worry free.
Santosh N.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
2 out of 5
10/22/2021
Quality of work and customer service ****. Never return a call. mess up parts. Simple job takes 3 months. You are playing people.
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2021
Fantastic customer service!
Soccorro V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2021
Absolutely satisfied. Excellent customer service, from the minute I talked with Jesse Rivera who was professional, kind and friendly, as well as Francesca, Andreas and Tee. I only have compliments to everybody I was in contact with for the help they all gave me. My car was repaired, (great job) and the whole experience was so pleasant that it made me forget the aggravation of the accident. Thank A SUPERIOR COLLISION SHOP, THE BEST!
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/2/2021
Thank you for your excellent service on short notice. It is much appreciated. I am amazed at the skill level of the personnel and the professionalism of Tim Oldham and Francesca.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2021
Work was done as expected.
Jessica Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2021
Very awesome job. Very awesome team. I would recommend for sure. Thank you.
Terry Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2021
Very efficient, explain the detail and answer all of our questions.
Silvia A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/2/2021
We are very happy and satisfied with all the process, the people abs the place. Our car looks amazing. Thanks!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2021
Great experience, thanks!
Nawaf A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
1 out of 5
7/8/2021
The tint on the rear corner window was removed without any notice to me and the plastic is not seated correctly showing the internal wiring
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2021
Such lovely and kind staff! I was so upset when I first brought in my car, but everyone I worked with was so supportive.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications