Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
As usual, A Superior took care of everything smoothly and swiftly. New management this time, but just as good! Thanks guys!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
My car looks better than it did before I had the accident. With the repair it looks super
Shawna R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
One of the most professional businesses that I've dealt with, It made the experience that much easier to deal with, I want to thank them all!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent and efficient. Tee made it easy. Great staff. My go- Too place if I needed it.
Irene B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great service start to finish
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Awesome job! ????
Jean E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
A Superior is well known and recomended by both insurance companies. Super competent! Great work. Love the text app. Allows for just the right amount of updates without hovering. Thanks.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Great job. Completed on time as promised. Very happy!
Roman B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/8/2019
****. new bumper has scratches 2. car had paint scuffs after accident above bumper which were not polished out (scuffs were mentioned on insurance report and also mentioned when dropping off the car)
Avadhesh M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Thank you for your help and taking care of repair with continued updates on status which helps a lot
Edith Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Thank you for EXCELLENT service. My black Lexus looks beautiful! I'm very happy with it. I recommend A Superior Collision to anyone with high expectations. The guys here take pride in their work and it shows.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional
Jemellee M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Great job!!!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
My experience, from start to finish, was great. Pedro was helpful and I was constantly kept updated as to the status of my repair. I would highly recommend A Supetior Collision!
Cindi A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Awesome service. Took care of the insurance claim and helped with the rental car. The process was seamless and on top of that my car was cleaned on inside and out. My sister was correct in her decision to refer me to your company. Kudos to you.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great job! Brand new OEM Ford Parts! Oh...and that Pedro? Great guy and a golf shark!
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
Delighted that the work was completed and the car was able to be picked up the same day! Refer customers to A Superior whenever possible. Thanks for constantly providing such good and dependable service.
Alberto I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great service, friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Job well done,im very happy with the wrk you guys did on my van. Thank you....
Sangsook L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you for a great job. It feels my car is working better than before! Especially Robert has been so nice! Kudos to Robert.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications