Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alireza D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Outstanding work!
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
You team has done a great job on fixing my car in a timely fashion. Keeping me updated on the status of the vehicle is a big plus for me or any customer for that matter. Kudos to the team for a job well done! The car looks immaculate.
Erol C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Pedro is a wonderful customer service representative he kept me informed and was always very cheerful
Jerome P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Nice work. Done right on schedule. Daily texts kept me informed.
Mohammad K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Excellently work!
Yim P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great job!
Mohammad K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Timely and good job done
Sidney H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Friendly, extremely competent. This is the 2nd time I’ve had them do repairs on a vehicle & have been totally satisfied both times. Tim obviously cares for their customers & it shows. I’d recommend A Superior any time.
Tera Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
OUTSTANDING!!! Your customer service is above and beyond. Pedro doesn't settle for nothing but the best when it comes to getting the right parts to fix your car. Their name suits them well superior. From the first call till the time I drove away in my car I was kept informed of every move. I couldn't of ask for better service and will definitely recommend them and return for any future service if needed. Such a smooth pleasant experience. Thank you for a job well done!
Omer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
A truly superiorExperience very well thought out process, communication and courteous people. Best car terror experience in my life
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Quality of work
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Service was excellent. My car looks wonderful and I really appreciated being kept in the loop on the progress of my car.
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Pedro is great. Thanks
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellent repair. I doubt even a professional could tell. Great matching to the 3 year old paint and zero orange peel. Completely satisfied with the work done and the customer service I received.
Mohammad K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Timely and excellent workmanship
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent customer service, faster than expected repairs, great quality, and very nice friendly team! Thank you so much!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thank you for the great service.
Hui W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Superior service Superor team! Beyond expectation! Will definitely recommend to other people. Thank you for everything!
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I am very happy with the service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications