Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 92 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Esteban S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Happy with the service! Thank you A Superior!
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
They were patient with all my questions and concerns. They communicated very well throughout the whole process.
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Would recommend to friends
Shikha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the professional, friendly and literally a superior quality service provided. I highly recommend them to anyone who has had an unfortunate accident. Being cared for by A Superior collision will be a silver lining!
Raj M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Friendly. Great service.
Bethany C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Incredible customer service and a quality repair!
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Fantastic first time experience with your company. Customer Service was excellent. The attention given to me and my wife's vehicle is what I expected. I hope I never have to "see you again" for car repairs, but if the need arises for another repair, you can rest assur WE WILL BE BACK Thanks to Greg and Tim
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Always a pleasure dealing with you , thank you for going out of your way to always take care of everything and delivering a superior finished product
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Awesome repair shop, friendly and they do great work, and your car is done when they say it will be
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I was very happy how quickly my car was repaired and how nice it looked. A Superior is really a good company to work with and I would recommend them to anyone. They were also extremely professional in working with my insurance company and me.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you for being real and honest with me. I feel that you are really good guys. I appreciate all you are doing in dealing with my not so nice Liberty Mutual insurance company. ????
Jerry Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excelent work and service...will recommend you at my first oportunity
Hiroko Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I was very impressed with the customer care that I received. Place was clean & job was well done & on time that was I was quoted. I'm very pleased with their job & I will gladly recommend them Thank You, Hiroko J Yamahata
Harshad C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great Service Experience. I work for a company, wherr they have a strictly enforced rule of "Customer First", that has made it one of the most successful companies. You keep this up and you will, if not already, be a leader in your space. All the best for future
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
I have nothing but good things about A Superior Collision. The cost was very reasonable. Everything from bringing the car in for the initial estimate to picking it up on the day you said it would be ready was perfect. Your professional attitude and work are indeed superior. I would have no hesitation recommending A Superior Collision to anyone that needed body work, painting or replacement parts for their car. Thank you so much for your excellent work and attention to detail. Mark G. Mammini (A very satisfied customer)
Darrell E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Super great service!
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Awesome service...customer needs always met...Greg and Tim are the best...have been a customer for 10 years and they have always treated me with respect...thank you!!
Sidney H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Friendly staff. Did what they said they would essentially within the price quoted.
Tim O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great customer service. I really liked how clean everything was and the repairs on my car look perfect.
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Professional, friendly, excellent work, daily updates, and completed on time as promised. We will recommend you without hesitation!
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Reliable and stellar quality. Love and appreciate the updates!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was extremely pleased guys and would definitely refer you to anyone who has body repair to a car that they love and care about. Excellent job!
Beng-kui N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Finish and completed the repair in a timely manner
David B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I do like the email updates, and the fact the car was ready earlier than promised was nice. The work is always done very well at your shop. The people are always Pleasant and professional. Thanks again.
Helen N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Every thing was done very well, maybe it take maybe a bit long?
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Good job and good place to do business
Aida J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very courteous service. Work completed as promised. I already referred your business to a friend.
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Firs at all,"excellent customer service",comunication thru the all service of the car repair:five stars,my wife ended servicing her car with A Superior Collision after my experience with them. Great job guys. I"'ll definitely recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for quality.
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Outstanding service. Would recommend you highly.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
It was a quick and worth-while experience
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Overall the experience was very professional. The text updates were a nice touch.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent service as always.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thanks again to the team for a job well done! I'd happily recommend A Superior Collision Shop to anyone looking for similar service. Cheers! Steve D
Isabel R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great people and top notch work. Thank you!
Michal S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Beautiful job on my car. Excellent and thorough customer service.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Exceeds customer satisfaction every time they I do business with them!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Awesome job! Car appears to be like it never had gotten into an accident. Thanks again!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great staff
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great job. Made it easy and was done quickly. Would recommend it to others.
Leonardo M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Very professional really good communication the facility very clean, excellent quality we highly recommend this especial and friendly place thanks to everyone
Maris L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
They are very professional and I like the text updates!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
While I don't regularly frequent body-repair shops, from my point of view, I wouldn't change a thing you do. Every angle of the process was professional and the work itself was excellent. Perfect process, IF I had to do it again (hoping NOT), I wouldn't hesitate to return.
Salil P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Nice work.!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Superior job and customer service completed ahead of schedule. The daily updates were greatly appreciated. Thank you. Sandy Brooks
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Always had great experiences with A Superior. Will go back if needed
Shannan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great customer service and great work!!! My car looks great and it was done before expected! Thank you to all of you!!! I really appreciate the hard work!
Joanne O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
I can't say enough about how happy and satisfied I am with A Superior Collision Shop. From my first phone call to inquire about repairing my vehicle to the time I picked it up, Greg was very friendly and professional. He always kept me informed and up-to-date so I always knew what stage my repair was at. I never felt embarrassed to ask questions because he always took the time to explain processes, procedures and parts to me. A Superior Collision Shop worked on my behalf with the insurance and got everything they needed to restore my car back to where it was before the accident. The skills of all who worked on my car were excellent and it showed when it was done. My car is absolutely beautiful!
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Tim is great. He takes his work very seriously. At one time he told me, we try to fix your car so even a mechanic can't tell that the car was in an accident." He's done that for me.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Fantastic service, friendly, quick, courteous, professional and thorough. Took a lot of time with me and answered all questions quickly. Very very clean facility. Beautiful job. I'm happy and will return as needed as well as recommend it to others. Nancy K
Janeesa L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I really enjoyed working with the office staff at A Superior. They were very friendly and professional. If I have any further work that needs to be done I will look to A Superior for assistance first! Jenessa Locklin ****-****-xxxx
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Greg was so nice and professional. The repairs look great.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
A-Superior did a great job of repairing my Lexus. Cost estimate and time to complete work were accurate. The place makes service a priority. I definitely recommend this place if you need body work for your car. Large, spacious and very clean place... A good place for your car to get the proper care.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Thanks once again for a great job and for ferrying me back and forth.
Roseanne S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Our 2003 BMW 325 was repaired as promised and on time. Plus they cleaned and washed the entire car. That is a huge bonus as my daughter is not great on washing this car. Very much appreciated. And Greg was very easy to work with too.
Loretta C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Car was very clean when picked up. Workmanship was great.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
The best!
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I'm very much pleased with your servivce. The repair was completed as promised with daily updates on its progress. You seem to try your best to achieve an overall customer satisfaction. Thank you.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Great job. Very reasonable price. Super nice staff and so appreciate the immaculate condition of my car when returned. Thanks for everything!
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
fast & friendly :) not intimidating or creepy, as a single mom. always great work guys!
Thu L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Thanks for taking good care of my car. Your shopping is doing excellent job. Thanks again.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Besides doing excellent work, the office staff are extremely customer service oriented. They patiently answered all of my questions about the process and went above and beyond the call of duty, even offering to pick me up when the car was ready.
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
So nice to have my car fixed and shoney ahead of schedule and under budget.
Candace D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Thanks so much for going the extra mile for my car repair and having the it ready 3 days early!
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great experience! Would definatly recomend.
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
The customer service was amazing and the car looks great
Alfonso R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Excellent quality of work. A shop you can trust to keep you informed and help you in the repair process. I appreciated their professional yet personable communication. It's easy to recommend them to my friends and family.
Xiu Chuan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2015
Professional skillful workmanship, courteous service, easy to understand invoice, Friendly texting message reminders, Streamline assistance in insurance claim and rental car pickup, excellent post-repair cosmetics and cleaning service.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Real friendly staff and excellent turn around time in addition to a great job done.
Grant C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
FANTASTIC SERVICE!! FLAWLESS REPAIRS!! PROFESDIONAL STAFF THAT COMPLETED REPAIRS 24 hrs ahead of schedule! 5 Stars!!!! Grant C
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/4/2015
The service was fast and professional. They even provided text updates on their progress. Also, we recently changed our deductible, and there was no arguments about what was owed...it ran smoothly the whole time.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Excellent service. Fast. Getting my car back cleaned was an unexpected pleasant surprise.
Krischell K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Tell your team thank you for taking such good care of my car and I love the updates I received while she was in your shop. You and your team always take such great care of my car and I will let all my friends and family know about your service as well. Thanks again Krischell K
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Everything was done just the way they promised. Very professional. Donna
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
I appreciated the texts letting me know that the repairs were on schedule, and the quality of the work looks excellent.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
My car looks brand new and couldn't be happier!
Llouise A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Wonderful to deal with. Tried to b helpful in other matters. Like getting a rental & trying to have car work completed before the deadline. Hopefully I will not b i. Another accident but if so I would go to Tim and Alfonso again. Thank u
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Superior describes not just the quality of work, but also encompasses the entire experience from the estimate to the day I i had car back looking spectacular. Very friendly staff. I recommend them without hesitation.
Amir G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Great care and service. Highly recommended.
Lynne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
Always loved your work & customer service and this time was no exception. My van looked perfect & was also cleaned inside & out!! Thank u so much. Great job!!!
Praveena A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Wonderful service, great people, Great Job.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2015
Great job!
Galina D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Excellent work and great customer service. No complaints. Thanks, A Superior!
Lynn F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Great place to bring your car. Staff is honest, professional and friendly.
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Everyone was great to interface with. Even though it was a small job, it was well done and at a fair price. Will definitely recommend you.
Adria O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
My car was done super fast. All problems fixed! Thank you for making my car repairs so simple and painless and for being so pleasant to deal with. What more could I have asked for!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Service was outstanding. Workmanship, courtesy, scheduling, punctuality and value exceeded my expectations. Highest possible recommendation.
Alan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
I appreciate the good communication and the fantastic repairs performed. I will recommend you to all my friends. Good job
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
This is my second time to this shop in 10 months, both experiences were top notch. I will recommend friends and family for sure. Thanks for making this an easy and pleasant dealing Tim.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2014
Verygood
Heeva A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/23/2014
I had a great experience and you guys did a great job. My only comment would be that when I received my car key back, the entire key was scratched. It looks like a car ran over my key. Other than that, everything else was good.
Gail T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/17/2014
We would be pleases to recommend you to any of our friends
Rachel Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Thank you for a job well done. I am very pleased and happy with the results. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends. The car was done so quickly. . My car now looks like a brand new car. Thank you so very much for all the hard work.
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
They always exceed expectations!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2014
The experience was great. The staff was friendly and informative. They kept me updated on the progress of the repairs and were actually done sooner than was estimated. They did a beautiful job on the repairs. I would highly recommend A Superior to anyone needing car repairs.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Very friendly staff, great communication on repair progress, repairs done on time, car delivered in beautiful condition
Clayton S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Excellent work! Thanks!
David I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Tim does an outstanding job of providing high quality customer service.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Outstanding service, high quality workmanship And work completed ahead of schedule. Processed All claim paperwork and friendly staff.
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
I was very happy with your service, the amount of time the repair took and the customer service. Thank you
Leemin T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Tim is a great guy to work with and the job is well done by the crew.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Thanks for the great service and keeping us informed.
Rami K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Superior service!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Quality work on time!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Excellent!!!!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/17/2014
Hertz rentals continued to charge my credit card for doily rentals that you and the insurance company were redponsible for. Budget, Enterprise, or Thrifty do not have this stupid policy. If I ever bring another vehicle to you for repairs of any kind, do not give me a frickin hertz rental.
Maryanne N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2013
Thank you for the very friendly, attentive and professional service.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
wondeful and George was great!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2013
Fix the automatic emails that are generated that provide wrong information
Stuart A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/15/2013
Everyone there was extremely friendly. They made the process easy and without pressure, especially since this was a new experience for me. George stayed in touch with me so I knew what was happening every step of the way.
Adam &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2013
Car looks great! Thanks for quick, friendly service.
Mario T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2013
Thanks for the job your team did on my Toyota Camry your body shop team and your front desk team are amezing and I will defenatly refer other people to your shop. Thanks for EVRETHING !!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications