Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Refugio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Timely work,..job well done..
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The best
Mackenzie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thank you for being so helpful, kind, accomodating, and informative!
Veerappan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great job Tim and his team.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Superb. The best body shop experience I have had in forty years. Would return in a Heartbeat. The owner Tim Oldham has outstanding attention to detail and cares very much about the product he puts out. Impeccable service & quality. Thank you.
Girma B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
Well done job and fully satisfied. Thank you very much!
Randy N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Excellent customer service and great communication. My car looks great. Thank you!
Beng-kui N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
It’s been a good experience, job well done
Al I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great attitude and friendly service - thanks!
Andy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Good job. Looks like new
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Love that you cared enough to keep my car longer to make sure job was done the best it could be.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
The car was complete as promised and clean. Greg did a great job. Jim & Lisa
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great people, prompt & courteous service, clear communications, good workmanship. Thank you.
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Tim,Greg and Debbie went beyond the call to get my car back up and running and in better condition than when I left it with them! I'm so happy that I'm going to Kament all my family and friends and coworkers To them
Qiong C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very professional greeting and nice repair, pick up and drop off waiting time is very less.
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Friendly and efficient, Goid Job!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thank you for taking care of our car! As always it’s a pleasure redoing business with A Superior. Many thanks to the entire team!
Sid F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Every question I asked was throughly answered quickly and efficiently. Not only was my car carefully taken care of, but my car looks as if some guy didn't smash it with his truck. Thanks for cleaning my car too. Three words to describe you guys. Efficient. Quality. Care. Highly recommended. Thanks guys for making my car look and feel like mine again.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
A great experience. Thank you all!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Amazing experience, yet again. I really needed my vehicle back before a 3 day holiday weekend, and Superior not only squeezed me on,, but finished the job ahead of schedule so that I could have my car back for the weekend! Thanks again! Pedro was great! Thank you to you and the whole team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications