Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nawaf A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
1 out of 5
7/8/2021
The tint on the rear corner window was removed without any notice to me and the plastic is not seated correctly showing the internal wiring
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2021
Such lovely and kind staff! I was so upset when I first brought in my car, but everyone I worked with was so supportive.
Geraldo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2021
I just wanna say that Francesca and Dave are the most helpful people at the place and they took care of everything I needed have taken care of my car wasn’t repaired after all it was totally but still just up everything I was help with it was really really appreciated thank you
Jimmy G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
5/22/2021
Fantastic staff and workmanship
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/7/2021
I value teamwork and cooperation and it appears that the A Superior staff has that figured out.
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2021
I was satisfied with the repair and paint would highly recommend your shop.
Bernardo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2021
Excellent customer service!!!
Seungsu K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2021
Thank you
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/14/2021
totally positive experience
Vitaly L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Very good service!
Alicia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Fantastic customer service!
Faviola R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Great communication and service, efficient.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
I received excellent service from the initial intake of my Model S to the pick up to the follow up. The team at A Superior Collision were friendly, safety first, caring, respectful and willing to accommodate. I would recommend Tee and his team without reservation.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
A Superior is a top notch bodyshop
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
I am so pleased with the professional performance of the staff at A Superior Collision Shop. Tim, Dave, Tee.. they are all AMAZING, very friendly, respectful, professional, and they keep you informed at all times. They have an outstanding service. And although, unfortunately, my car could not be repaired due to the impact of the accident that was so severe it was a complete loss. However, Tee thoroughly kindly explained to me the entire process and was able to work out all the details with my insurance and handled all the information and claim paperwork professionally and honestly to make sure the settlement process was done fairly. I am so grateful to find a collision shop that you can trust. I definitely would not hesitate to recommend A Superior Collision Shop!!
Earl R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
I've dealt with Superior before, and I would not willingly go to any other shop. They are competent, friendly, informative, and keep a thoroughly clean and pleasant environment.
Francesca F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2020
I was very happy with the excellent service received.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2020
Yes from the start we were very satisfied the customer service that Hands-On David sure made us feel special and we would definitely only use your shop if we ever need to thank you Dale and Christina Monroe Allstate
Andy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2020
Thank you, T for a job well done.
Vinay A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/25/2020
Very professional and courteous

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications