Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tera Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
OUTSTANDING!!! Your customer service is above and beyond. Pedro doesn't settle for nothing but the best when it comes to getting the right parts to fix your car. Their name suits them well superior. From the first call till the time I drove away in my car I was kept informed of every move. I couldn't of ask for better service and will definitely recommend them and return for any future service if needed. Such a smooth pleasant experience. Thank you for a job well done!
Omer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
A truly superiorExperience very well thought out process, communication and courteous people. Best car terror experience in my life
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Quality of work
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Service was excellent. My car looks wonderful and I really appreciated being kept in the loop on the progress of my car.
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Pedro is great. Thanks
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellent repair. I doubt even a professional could tell. Great matching to the 3 year old paint and zero orange peel. Completely satisfied with the work done and the customer service I received.
Mohammad K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Timely and excellent workmanship
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent customer service, faster than expected repairs, great quality, and very nice friendly team! Thank you so much!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thank you for the great service.
Hui W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Superior service Superor team! Beyond expectation! Will definitely recommend to other people. Thank you for everything!
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I am very happy with the service
Billie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Outstanding service and I would highly recommend them.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Thank you for outstanding service and result! Superiour? Yes, in every way! Friendly, helpful, fast and my car looked like new. Grateful regard, Sandra
Refugio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Timely work,..job well done..
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The best
Mackenzie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thank you for being so helpful, kind, accomodating, and informative!
Veerappan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great job Tim and his team.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Superb. The best body shop experience I have had in forty years. Would return in a Heartbeat. The owner Tim Oldham has outstanding attention to detail and cares very much about the product he puts out. Impeccable service & quality. Thank you.
Girma B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
Well done job and fully satisfied. Thank you very much!
Randy N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Excellent customer service and great communication. My car looks great. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications