Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Tim,Greg and Debbie went beyond the call to get my car back up and running and in better condition than when I left it with them! I'm so happy that I'm going to Kament all my family and friends and coworkers To them
Qiong C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very professional greeting and nice repair, pick up and drop off waiting time is very less.
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Friendly and efficient, Goid Job!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thank you for taking care of our car! As always it’s a pleasure redoing business with A Superior. Many thanks to the entire team!
Sid F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Every question I asked was throughly answered quickly and efficiently. Not only was my car carefully taken care of, but my car looks as if some guy didn't smash it with his truck. Thanks for cleaning my car too. Three words to describe you guys. Efficient. Quality. Care. Highly recommended. Thanks guys for making my car look and feel like mine again.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
A great experience. Thank you all!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Amazing experience, yet again. I really needed my vehicle back before a 3 day holiday weekend, and Superior not only squeezed me on,, but finished the job ahead of schedule so that I could have my car back for the weekend! Thanks again! Pedro was great! Thank you to you and the whole team!
Catherine Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent service and friendly courteous staff! I am extremely happy and would recommend A Superior Collision to my friends and family. You will not be disappointed by the service provided!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The work you guys do is first rate. This is the second Car I brought to get fixed and am very happy with the quality of your work. The car looks brand new. Thank you very much .
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The car couldn't look better. The staff was great!
Lila S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
The service was beyond excellent. Greg was knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with during what was a stressful time for me. The réponse to my initial contact was very quick. I loved the text feature that kept me informed about the status of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend A Superior Collision to anyone who needs work on their car.
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Friendly and clear communication on timeline and expectations
Shamanth K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great communication and service. Very customer focused. Shout out to Tim! Will recommend your shop to everyone!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent. Very nice easy to talk to. A pleasure. Thank you very much
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Awesome service and pleasant as always. Should I need further assistance, I will certainly return and recommend A Superior to my friends. Big thank you to Tim and Greg.
Valeria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Greg was awesome !
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
So great!!! Nice people, car done a day early and they did a great job on the body work...my car looks brand new. Thanks!
Rob R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
The car looks great! After having extensive damage to the rear of the car it was nice to get it back looking and feeling new.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Amazing shop! Very grateful for the professionalism and work on my car!!!!!
Dean J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
After my first experience with superior, I have alway brought my cars back, they have always taken the time to go over the items that needed work. They kept me updated as the progress of the work. I will continue to bring my cars to them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications