Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Jamie and Sergio were great to work with. They made me feel comfortable and confident my car would be repaired accurately and in a timely matter. Great customer service. Thank you to the whole team.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great customer service and a job well done on the car!
Kai B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
They have taken care of me time and time again. Jamie and Sergio are amazing!
Pablos Ortiz.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Unfortunately is another great experience job well done and specially very professional and respectful. Definitely will return to get my collision work done here.
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Kept you updated with the process of your repair of your vehicle
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent service, fast and efficient!
Gerard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Prompt and pleasant. Thanks.
Angelo F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Professional job and courteous staff
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Rocco’s did a great job on my car and were a joy to deal with. Even when the insurance company was not. I would definitely use them again.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great job!
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
I was very pleased with how little time was spent doing an excellent job which others might have taken much longer to do. The people in the office we're friendly and professional, they explained everything to me and was very helpful.I will recommend this body shop to all my friends.
Damian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great customer service every step of the way. Thanks for making this a good experience.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Nobody wants a car accident, but if one needs a collision repair service in Philadelphia area, I highly recommend the services by Rocco’s Collision. The repair process was as painless to me as it could possibly be under the circumstances. The staff members were very knowledgeable in dealing with both the insurance campany and in taking care of all the expected and unexpected—yes, there was a repair that was discovered to be required after the insurance company’s initial approval, and the staff took the initiative to contact the insurance company and received the approval in a speedy manner, delivering the repaired car to me ahead of the initial estimated repair time. The company should be commended for very competent, capable, efficient, helpful and attentive staff. The owner must be doing something right in finding and keeping good workers.
Smiosothys I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
The staff was amazing and I really appreciated their customer service. Jamie and Sergio were phenomenal. Two thumbs up
Bianca D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Wonderful customer service and attention from Jamie. Car looks and runs great. Thrilled by the job you all did. Thanks!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Very fast and effecient. Thanks!
Lyanette T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Rocco's Rock! Fantastic job. Certainly pleased with their work. Also you are continuously informed of the process and the work is done professionally & expeditiously. Recommended to all! Thanks Jamie & the man @ the side desk. Sorry I forgot ur name but you are such a nice person. Thanks again!
Khayree H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I really love the professionalism and consistent updates with the status of my vehicle. I could follow the progress through text and never had a worry. Thank you guys so much for putting “My Baby” back together!
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very friendly staff and good communication
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Quick and thorough

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications