Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
I did not appreciate having to transport my car to a Philadelphia location.Also, when I picked up my car the front seat had grease marks in several places that were not there when I dropped the car off. Unfortunately, I did not inspect the back seat, which had even more black grease spots than the front seat did. The attempt to fix the front seat did not work as the cleaner that was used did not work.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Your manager of your Berlin Shop where I picked my BMW up from was phenomenal. Your Philly shop left compond and wax all over the roof and along the rubber windaw deals. Your Berlin Mgr review all the repairs that were done with me and took my BMW back and rehashed it. He was absolutely 100%. Your Berlin Shop will be recomended by by me for anyone that I know needs work. Thank you
Domenico C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great job
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I had a great experience at a difficult time. Employees were professional and helpful. Also enjoyed getting updates through text.
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
8/7/2017
All was good. They were able to repair instead of replace the damaged area.
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very satisfied
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Job Well Done
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent service and great communication
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/24/2017
There was a scratch on my car and the inside of the car was Not clean as primised
Asma H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great service. Great people.
Rene P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Yes& no
John H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The car looks great! Thank you for making it a smooth sailing process from drop off all the way to pick up. Car was ready in a jiffy and you guys did a great job of keeping me updated on the status along the way.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great job
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
My car was taken great care of. I really appreciate the craftsmanship and the attention to detail. I was surprised and happy to see that Rocco's returned my car with a wash and shine too. The front office staff is very helpful and a pleasure to work with.
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
I'm completely satisfied.
Felix C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Absolutely perfect, hands down the best service!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Everyone was really helpful and walked be through the process, made a stressful situation less stressful!
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everybody at Rocco's was professional, especially Mike. He explained everything. My car was perfect. I was totally satisfied.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The work was completed faster than expected and they did a wonderful job. Everyone was very polite and pleasant. Thank you!
Dianne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
This is my 2nd time at Rocco's and i can honestly say they are the best

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications