Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lyanette T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Rocco's Rock! Fantastic job. Certainly pleased with their work. Also you are continuously informed of the process and the work is done professionally & expeditiously. Recommended to all! Thanks Jamie & the man @ the side desk. Sorry I forgot ur name but you are such a nice person. Thanks again!
Khayree H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I really love the professionalism and consistent updates with the status of my vehicle. I could follow the progress through text and never had a worry. Thank you guys so much for putting “My Baby” back together!
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very friendly staff and good communication
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Quick and thorough
Elio P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Outstanding service, extraordinary work,
Hawa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Getting my vehicle back at a time I expected.
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I love the updates I received and when I received my car, the work was perfect. My car looked showroom new again. Thanks jack
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Thank you so much for taking care of my car and making it look bran new again.
Sokha Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I was very satisfied with the work done to my car. You guys customer service was excellent, it felt like I been going there for years. Thank you and will recommen your shop to friends and family.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Pretty seamless experience. They gave me an honest assessment and estimated time in the beginning. They kept me in the loop the entire time and actually finished the job sooner than originally estimated. Once the work was done i went to go pick it up and the work done was pretty good. It was a clean repair and i have no complaints.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
You guys do an amazing job every time. Two time customer and I'll never go anywhere else.
Faith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thank you to all the staff at ROCCO'S. I'm very satisfied with the expert and fast service I received for my car repairs. I am telling all my friends to come to ROCCO'S for their collison repair needs!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
I was very satisfied and extremely impressed by the professional way your team lead by Jack & Jamie handled my claim and the speed in which my vehicle was returned. The finished product was terrific.Job well done!!!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Jaime was excellent and I was shocked at how quickly the job was completed! Thank you for such excellent and speedy service!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
You did a good job. Will recommend your company.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Everyone there is super nice. Rocco’s has the best customer service in the city.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
They diagnosed the problem with my car, repaired it quickly and got my car back to me quickly. Happy all round!
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone was very professional and familiar with the insurance process
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The Snyder team was amazing, super helpful and quick!
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great service, great people. From the moment I first called til the time I picked up my vehicle, they were knowledgeable and helpful. Will gladly recommend!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications