Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KOREN K.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Thank you for fixing my car so fast! It looks beautiful and you guys were so nice and accommodating. Great service!
RACHID H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
Looking great!!
Leigh M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
They were amazing. Great service. Thanks Rocco’s!
Ted F.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Workmanship and service was excellent. Jack was a pleasure to work with. Excellent experience overall.
Tamika K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/18/2019
Everything was fine thanks
**** L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
Car looks good. Jack Cordoves is exceptional and very accommodating.
EMELYNN F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Very satisfied!!!
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
6/24/2019
I can't say thank you enough to the entire crew who took care of my car. All of you did a wonderful job from start to finish. I had no worries I knew my car was in good hands and would be fixed to perfection. Thank you again!!! Great job
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Very courteous! True professionals. I would highly recommend your company
Ernest D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
6/18/2019
There was a run in the paint that needs to be repaired and the hood didn’t align with the bumper properly. Management agreed to fix the problems at a scheduled time.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/10/2019
Everything was great! Nice people.
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
5/27/2019
Excellent service. Very informative kept me updated along the way and even let my car stay in the premises while I was on vacation. They were so amazing !
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
5/20/2019
Fast and courteous. Very simple process. Looks great. Thank you.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
3/19/2019
Jack Cordoves was just magnificent throughout the entire process & ordeal. He worked diligently with & for me keeping me abreast, up to date from start to finish clarifying anything I had a question regarding or was uncertain about.He’s a first class act, knowledgeable, competent, very well spoken , professional, competent but most importantly kind. He was Rocco’s for me so when I came to pick up my Fiat I was extremely impressed with the quality of the work done resulting in it looking brand new. Your garage is pristine, quite impressive but better yet is the first class quality of your workmanship. Outstanding! Thank you.
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
You guys went over and beyond for me with the calls and I’m updates I felt like. I mattered and you don’t get that kind of customer service like that anymore so thankyou. And I will tell everyone. That Rocco’s should be your first choice and only choice when it comes to. Auto repairs thanks Rocco’s
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Great customer service.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Customer service was impeccable. Jack reached out to me as soon as they received my car and quickly began repairs. I was updated with the repairs in a timely manner and was given a time frame to when the car will be done. The car came out great, it was cleaned and in top shape. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family
Rashelle F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Jack is the best. He made me very comfortable leaving my truck in his care. He explained everything to me in the simplest terms so I could have a full understanding of everything that was going on I knew my truck was in the best hands. Thanks Jack.. ????
Ethel C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
This is the second time i haved used your company. I like the professionalism, the speedy service. And my car looks great
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Outstanding work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications