Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
12/8/2018
Rear view mirror was replaced incorrectly Grey cloth interior had black stains on numerous areas of interior And tonight I realized that the interior lights in car are not functioning
Tomasa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The staff is always friendly and welcoming!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Responsive, friendly and meticulous
Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
You all do good job .thank.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
I appreciate your professionalism, friendly service and quick repair of my vehicle! I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family in the future!
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everyone was professional and friendly. Thanks for washing the car
Alana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Sergio and Jamie were both incredibly helpful, communicative, and made a crummy situation better in the ways they could. Really appreciated their good customer service.
Monique A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very good
Pat O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent work and extremely professional employees
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Jamie and Sergio were great to work with. They made me feel comfortable and confident my car would be repaired accurately and in a timely matter. Great customer service. Thank you to the whole team.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great customer service and a job well done on the car!
Kai B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
They have taken care of me time and time again. Jamie and Sergio are amazing!
Pablos Ortiz.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Unfortunately is another great experience job well done and specially very professional and respectful. Definitely will return to get my collision work done here.
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Kept you updated with the process of your repair of your vehicle
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent service, fast and efficient!
Gerard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Prompt and pleasant. Thanks.
Angelo F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Professional job and courteous staff
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Rocco’s did a great job on my car and were a joy to deal with. Even when the insurance company was not. I would definitely use them again.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great job!
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
I was very pleased with how little time was spent doing an excellent job which others might have taken much longer to do. The people in the office we're friendly and professional, they explained everything to me and was very helpful.I will recommend this body shop to all my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications