Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
You guys do an amazing job every time. Two time customer and I'll never go anywhere else.
Faith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thank you to all the staff at ROCCO'S. I'm very satisfied with the expert and fast service I received for my car repairs. I am telling all my friends to come to ROCCO'S for their collison repair needs!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
I was very satisfied and extremely impressed by the professional way your team lead by Jack & Jamie handled my claim and the speed in which my vehicle was returned. The finished product was terrific.Job well done!!!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Jaime was excellent and I was shocked at how quickly the job was completed! Thank you for such excellent and speedy service!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
You did a good job. Will recommend your company.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Everyone there is super nice. Rocco’s has the best customer service in the city.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
They diagnosed the problem with my car, repaired it quickly and got my car back to me quickly. Happy all round!
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone was very professional and familiar with the insurance process
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The Snyder team was amazing, super helpful and quick!
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great service, great people. From the moment I first called til the time I picked up my vehicle, they were knowledgeable and helpful. Will gladly recommend!
Tracey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Everyone was professional, attentive, and most importantly kind.I would gladly refer a client to the Snyder location.
Sherwin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Rocco's is a highly Proffessional body shop with excellent customer service and quality work . I will recommend Rocco's to anyone that needs body work done . Sincerely ; Greg Eisenhuth driver for Sherwin W
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Fantastic service! Appreciate the quality work and all the communication along the way.
Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Thanks. Rocco's collision.you guy do verry good job .I liket. I satisfied. Thanks again..you guy he's good Holliday and happy New Year's...Thanks...
Cristobal Montero.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
El servicio es muy bueno La gente que atiende súper amable Y muy rápidos haciendo su trabajo. Mil gracias
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Third time using Rocco’s and would not think of going elsewhere. Professional, informative and timely. Handled the insurance issues on all cases. Cars came back in excellent showroom condition. Great people to work with and would give them the highest 5-star rating possible Thanks
Dennie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The staff was very kind and helpful from the beginning to the end .
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Best body shop ever!!!!! ????????Will tell everyone that needs repair to go to Roccs thanks ! Loyal customer
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Service was amazing! Ken and Mike and all the staff from 8th and Reed were great! The car was fixed in a super timely manner and I must say, it looks fantastic! I can’t thank you enough. I will certainly recommend Rocco’s to anyone in need!! Sincerely, Mrs. Disalvo
Gyeong M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I liked that I was kept informed on a timely basis and that Rocco's took a lot of the stress of dealing with the insurance company off my plate. Everyone was nice and helpful. I would do business with Rocco's again and send friends there.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications