Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
3/19/2019
Jack Cordoves was just magnificent throughout the entire process & ordeal. He worked diligently with & for me keeping me abreast, up to date from start to finish clarifying anything I had a question regarding or was uncertain about.He’s a first class act, knowledgeable, competent, very well spoken , professional, competent but most importantly kind. He was Rocco’s for me so when I came to pick up my Fiat I was extremely impressed with the quality of the work done resulting in it looking brand new. Your garage is pristine, quite impressive but better yet is the first class quality of your workmanship. Outstanding! Thank you.
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
You guys went over and beyond for me with the calls and I’m updates I felt like. I mattered and you don’t get that kind of customer service like that anymore so thankyou. And I will tell everyone. That Rocco’s should be your first choice and only choice when it comes to. Auto repairs thanks Rocco’s
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Great customer service.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Customer service was impeccable. Jack reached out to me as soon as they received my car and quickly began repairs. I was updated with the repairs in a timely manner and was given a time frame to when the car will be done. The car came out great, it was cleaned and in top shape. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family
Rashelle F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Jack is the best. He made me very comfortable leaving my truck in his care. He explained everything to me in the simplest terms so I could have a full understanding of everything that was going on I knew my truck was in the best hands. Thanks Jack.. ????
Ethel C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
This is the second time i haved used your company. I like the professionalism, the speedy service. And my car looks great
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Outstanding work
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
I walked into the center and was greeted by a professional staff who was really informative and absolutely helpful. Very, very knowledgeable about cars and what needed to be done to my car. I’ve been in an accident in the past but what I have experienced with Rocco’s was an understatement. Very professional, engaging and listened to me when I talked. Exceptional Service!!!
Alexis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Best repair shop ever , Efficient work , fast service, great customer service
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
The work was excellent the people are very nice and Jack was awesome and I would recommend Rocco's to everybody
Cord W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
From beginning to end Jack C. and Monique put me at ease and made the whole experience exceedingly pleasant. They keep me up to date, it was a joy to see them, and the work was done superbly!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
The customer service was awesome on all ends with Rocco’s, I appreciate the quickness and precision from Joey D and Jack!
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
12/8/2018
Rear view mirror was replaced incorrectly Grey cloth interior had black stains on numerous areas of interior And tonight I realized that the interior lights in car are not functioning
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Absolute professionals work in every department here!!!!! I felt like family when in the office. The work performed was flawless and my car looks new! I will definitely be referring everyone I know to come here. Thank you Rocco’s collision for making my accident way less stressful Mike Campbell
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Sergio was great and helped us when we dropped off our veheicle. He even offered to have wheel locks I had with me to be installed during the repair free of charge, now thats wow! Jack helped with the AM pick up and was nice and swift as he knew i had to run to my new job. Courteous and awesome staff, the car looked brand new!
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Excellent service!!!
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
Great service jack at the SNYDER ave place of business was awesome the went above and beyond for me completely cleaned and detailed my truck besides the great paint job thank you so much
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
First class work. Thanks.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Rocc’s was so easy to work with they made the annoying experience of a car accident a lot less painful, kept in touch sending daily updates on the progress of my vehicle and even finished ahead of schedule-thank you!!
Antonia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
They explained everything is great detail! The estimate was on point and they were so quick in getting it done. Jack even picked my mother-in-law up so that we could get the car back quicker! Awesome people, awesome place!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications