Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 52 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I couldn't be more satisfied with my car my compliments to your skilled team of employees at Rocco's Collision my car never looked better the new day it rolled out of the dealership I would recommend anyone who needs any repair go to Rocco's they are the best thanks again sincerely Jon B
Yvonne D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Staff were very accommodating and I would recommend service here because if the treatment I received from Diane, very knowledgeable, Jose, accommodating and always willing to answer any question and John or Mike, the tech that realigned and repaired my vehicle. I grateful for services received.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The staff was very helpful and exceptional body work was performed on my vehicle after a rear end accident. The car was returned looking brand new and spotlessly clean. Great attention to detail.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Your customer service is outstanding. I spoke to Denise to set up the appointment and then to Jim who advised on the work that needed to be done and estimate. Hopefully I don't personally have to visit Rocco's soon wink wink but I certainly will recommend Rocco's to Mt family and friends. Thank you! !
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Jose could NOT have been any more helpful and efficient. State Farm told us they were FABULOUS and they are. Thank you!! Jack, you also made an unfortunate situation tolerable Joan. Landrover
Nicolas N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thanks
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great customer service
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
These guys are true artisans when it comes to paint & body work.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Car looks fabulous. Thank you so much!!!
Felicia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Words can not express the gratitude I have for everyone at Rocco's at 10th and Snyder You all provide superior service. I can't imagine going any place else. To the mechanic who repair my car, Because of your pride in you work, I have falling in love with my car all over again. Thank you. You did an awesome job. I will referring you to others.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Awesome job. Phenomenal customer service and quality work. Thank you!
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very polite. Very friendly. Very proffesional.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
My Chevy was almost totaled, I brought it to Rocco's and now my car looks like it did on the showroom floor. The paint, the body work, the extra care they throw in on every car I've ever brought them were all finished to absolute perfection. The staff is more than willing to go above and beyond to ensure that you are happy with your car. Personal experience of mine was having Sergio tell me personally "I wasn't too happy with the alignment so I'd like to hold it one more night to do another alignment, if that's ok with you." I have nothing but good things to say about Rocco's, they are the people to go to when you bang your car up.
Steve Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great Job
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I appreciate your communication and a job well done. Thanks for anything.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
U loved it and Diane and Serge were more than accommodating that you for everything
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everything was so easy! My car was done ahead of schedule.
Gayle H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very please with the servic.
Ashtennie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Awesome speedy service!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thanks again for great service
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very professional
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Diane at the Snyder avenue shop was very easy to talk to. She was very helpful in assisting me with the claim process, since this was my first time doing so. The repairs and paint to the damaged quarter panel were top knotch. I would recommend Rocco's.
Sophie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Excellant service from beginning to end!! Wonderful personnel! Diane was wonderful! Very happy with the service and will highly recommend to my friends !!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Rocco's is great
Arnold C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Prompt...professional...respectful...would recommend Rocco's to anyone...thank you
Frederick R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Excellent Thank You!
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My baby fiat looks like new!Beautiful work, excellent communication and no hassels..luv Rocco's
Hondrea W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Job well done 15 rating
Debby L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Always kept me updated with the status of my car. I appreciated the txt updates and the lifetime guarantee on the repair. Thank you for washing my car. I didn't expect that. Everyone (especially Sergio and Diana) was super patience when dealing with the Hartford insurance company paperwork drama. I think Diana deserve flowers for her troubles to deal with that. I would recommend Rocco's Collision to a friend. 10 out of 10.
Julea S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
We couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of service and professionalism. We would highly recommend their services to anyone.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
My service was excellent
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Sergio at Rocco's made the whole experience a breeze...from towing my car to the shop, dealing with the insurance company and the adjuster, to top notch service in a timely manner. I was also informed daily of the progress, insurance involvment, and date of pick up. I would definitely recommend Rocco's to friends and family!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everyone was very nice and pleasant. I loved when sitting in the office that the workers all seem to get along like family. I made me smile :)
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Amazing customer service! Sergio is wonderful!
Clarence S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/11/2016
Not to rush you're customers to get there car same day. I explained I was away the entire day for work. And I was told I needed to pick my car up same day cause you guys needed the space but you were willing to hold my renter car. Makes no sence. I thought that was a bit disrespectful since I just paid you guys 6000.00 this is my 3rd accident and I was satisfied with my other shop but wanted to try something new and closer to home. But it was a bad choice I will not be coming back or giving you guys any business! Also I work as a fleet manager for my company you guys could have got business that way. Hope this helps. Thank you for your time. Enjoy!!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
My 2908 Subaru STI looks like new Rocco's @ Snyder Ave. Did a great job! Thank yiu
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great job
Faith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I like the idea of my paper work in a folder,it was a personal touch that I appreciated but this time I didn't get that. I was handed my papers stapled together. I miss the folder but other than that you continue to give spectacular service. I will always bring my car to Roccos for my service needs. Thanks!
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great service and quickly
David G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very happy
Bruno C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Sergio and staff couldn't be nicer and made me feel like they were looking out for me. I feel like they treated my truck as if it was their own.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great service. Kept me in the loop on how repairs were coming along. Provided me updated schedule. Very friendly and courteous.
Doyle E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
They did a great job and I was pleasantly surprised that my car was cleaned. Thank you very much.
Marrietta R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
They were very friendly and personal ...kept me up to date with my service....I was very pleased...... Thank you for a job well done...
Alexandra G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Did a great job!
Molly G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
My car took longer than expected by a week, then when I went to pick it up it still was not ready. I am currently still without a car and paying for a rental for the extra time, although I was told it would be ready.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Work done in timely fashion. The workmanship was outstanding.
Lynn F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Diane Carotozzola and Sergio were amazing in keeping me informed regarding the progress of the repair. My truck looks and is driving like new. Thanks to everyone involved in fixing my truck! Lynn F
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Sergi did a great job on my car and the whole staff at rocco collisin were very nice and always kept me up to date. I am very happy with the service and all.
Diego R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
I'm very satisfied with the service, will definitely go back or recommend people. Thanks Rocco's Collision
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
I'm very happy with everything - the repair work, customer service and timeliness! I was running late to pick up my car and Sergio stayed after closing time on a Friday night to let me pick it up before the weekend. Couldn't be happier! Hope I never need body work again but if I do, I would trust them with my car again. Thank you, Sergio, Diane and everyone at Rocco's!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
I can't say enough about the great service I received from Rocco's! Diane and Sergio are top notch!! Thank you guys for such a wonderful experience. I will never forget how comfortable you made me feel!!
Marcella M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent service and customer service. Very professional and welcome environment !
Armando M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
The experience was handled with total professionalism, and the repair the was completed with expertise.
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Your company certainly mad a nightmare situation bearable your company is wonderful to deal with Thank You Kathy Traimor
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications