Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cristobal Montero.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
El servicio es muy bueno La gente que atiende súper amable Y muy rápidos haciendo su trabajo. Mil gracias
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Third time using Rocco’s and would not think of going elsewhere. Professional, informative and timely. Handled the insurance issues on all cases. Cars came back in excellent showroom condition. Great people to work with and would give them the highest 5-star rating possible Thanks
Dennie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The staff was very kind and helpful from the beginning to the end .
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Best body shop ever!!!!! ????????Will tell everyone that needs repair to go to Roccs thanks ! Loyal customer
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Service was amazing! Ken and Mike and all the staff from 8th and Reed were great! The car was fixed in a super timely manner and I must say, it looks fantastic! I can’t thank you enough. I will certainly recommend Rocco’s to anyone in need!! Sincerely, Mrs. Disalvo
Gyeong M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I liked that I was kept informed on a timely basis and that Rocco's took a lot of the stress of dealing with the insurance company off my plate. Everyone was nice and helpful. I would do business with Rocco's again and send friends there.
Rasheeda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Y'all have done an excellent job im greatful! They staff is very nice & professional I will definitely recommend other people & if ever need servive again this is the place to be! Thanks
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The whole team from the front office were great. It’ made the whole experience less stressful. Really appreciate everyone navigating me through the process. Thanks so much!!
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
1st class treatment from a 1st class company. The work was excellent, Jamie and Mike made the experience as painless as possible and Rocco's even returned my rental car. Can't ask for more than that.
Barbra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
I was very satisfied w/ the staff and work done on my vechicle. Jamie a very pleasant person to come in contact with. She was so helpful and patient. I appreciated all that she did. WOW WOW WOW "Rocco's auto body shop.
Nhu D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thanks. You're do good job my car..i satisfied your repair..thanks again...
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Always the best work and customer service.
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
I did not appreciate having to transport my car to a Philadelphia location.Also, when I picked up my car the front seat had grease marks in several places that were not there when I dropped the car off. Unfortunately, I did not inspect the back seat, which had even more black grease spots than the front seat did. The attempt to fix the front seat did not work as the cleaner that was used did not work.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Your manager of your Berlin Shop where I picked my BMW up from was phenomenal. Your Philly shop left compond and wax all over the roof and along the rubber windaw deals. Your Berlin Mgr review all the repairs that were done with me and took my BMW back and rehashed it. He was absolutely 100%. Your Berlin Shop will be recomended by by me for anyone that I know needs work. Thank you
Domenico C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great job
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I had a great experience at a difficult time. Employees were professional and helpful. Also enjoyed getting updates through text.
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
8/7/2017
All was good. They were able to repair instead of replace the damaged area.
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very satisfied
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Job Well Done
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent service and great communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications