Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 71 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Job Well Done
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent service and great communication
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/24/2017
There was a scratch on my car and the inside of the car was Not clean as primised
Asma H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great service. Great people.
Rene P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Yes& no
John H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The car looks great! Thank you for making it a smooth sailing process from drop off all the way to pick up. Car was ready in a jiffy and you guys did a great job of keeping me updated on the status along the way.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great job
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
My car was taken great care of. I really appreciate the craftsmanship and the attention to detail. I was surprised and happy to see that Rocco's returned my car with a wash and shine too. The front office staff is very helpful and a pleasure to work with.
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
I'm completely satisfied.
Felix C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Absolutely perfect, hands down the best service!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Everyone was really helpful and walked be through the process, made a stressful situation less stressful!
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everybody at Rocco's was professional, especially Mike. He explained everything. My car was perfect. I was totally satisfied.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The work was completed faster than expected and they did a wonderful job. Everyone was very polite and pleasant. Thank you!
Dianne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
This is my 2nd time at Rocco's and i can honestly say they are the best
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was pleasant and helpful
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thanks for the outstanding service
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thank you. You guys did really a good job. I'll spread the words about Rocco.
Troy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Overall very satisfied with my Subaru Outbac. They were upfront efficient and communicated well through the quicker than anticipated return . It was clean and performed like new.
Daisy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Nice Job thank you very much
Giuseppe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
I was very impressed with your professionalism from the very beginning and the way you kept us updated. My father Is very happy with the way the car turned out..thank you so much
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications