Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2022
Excellent work
Lena S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2022
Everything was was done in a timely manner. I appreciate the quality work that was done on my truck.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/25/2022
Even though the job isn't finished yet (due to circumstances beyond their control) I am anxious for them to get the part to finish the project,
Darin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2022
Joe and the staff are incredible assets for the comt
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Great service, great folks!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/27/2022
Thank you all so much for fixing my car fast and your kindness. I was running late but you all waiting til past 5 for me to pick up my vehicle. I appreciate you all.
Raymon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Great job
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Wonderful to work with! Repair looked like nothing had ever happened!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/13/2022
I really appreciated that the mechanic went the extra mile to ensure that the repair hadn’t interferes with our key fobs. He easily could have dismissed our concerns as unrelated and a waste of time and I probably would have accepted that, but he made sure not to make me feel stupid or dismissed and I think that’s a rarity. Thanks a lot Jordan Valley ABR!
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/8/2022
Robbie Jacobs is awesome. Took extra steps to get my car done before the bad weather started since I live 50 miles away. Robbie went above and beyond for me. Thanks Robbie. ????
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/4/2022
Andre did a fabulous job of keeping me informed and up to date on the status of my Lincoln! Thank you
Cassidy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2022
I really appreciated how friendly, accommodating, and respectful all of the employees were. I also really appreciated being treated like a true customer instead of the typical young female who doesn’t have much experience with vehicles.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2022
I wasn’t kept up to date on the progress of the repairs. I filled out all the paperwork and listed my phone number as the contact. My husband received a few texts. He is not the driver of this vehicle. Even when I called and left a message for an update, I never received a return call or text.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2022
Beyond satisfied with how I was treated and the work done
Freda Sue.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2022
I have recommended you to friends! Thanks again for the good care you gave my “little old lady” (‘97 Honda)!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/31/2022
Put a new back door, it had to be painted but you couldnt paint the door handle on the new door to match and I am talking about the side that got the new door and it had to be painted. Not satisfied about that.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2022
I brought my cars here before, if I need auto body repair I will be back. Excellent service. I highly recommend them.
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/7/2022
Can't tell anything happened. Looks good as new.
Blanc P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2022
Did a great job and it was a pleasure to work with each of you. Thank you!
Lindell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2022
You all made the experience of getting our car repaired as inconvenient as possible. Everyone was great to work with and what you said you would do, you were able to accomplish. The work was done on time and the repairs that were made look great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications