Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2024
Thank you for taking care of the mater in a timely manner. Every aspect of the process has been handled by your staff. Thank you
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/26/2024
This is the 3rd time I have had work done by Jordan Valley and have been very satisfied each time
Pat H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2024
Much better than expected!! Robby went above & beyond; will definitely Refer him & Jordan Valley Auto Repair!
Rick T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/15/2024
When I first picked up my truck I noticed dust in the paint where the tailgate was repaired. The technician agreed and took the truck back for more buffing. When I picked it up a couple of days later, it was perfect.
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2024
The people are friendly and very helpful. They done a great job on my car. I will tell others about how clean the shop is and how everyone works together. Thank you!!
Karolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/26/2024
The Right Rear qtr panel was not installed correctly
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2024
friendly, tells you everything that they are going to do. if needed will use them.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2024
The crew at Jordan Valley did an excellent job with my vehicle. Not only did they complete the repairs but did a great job detailing. My car looked brand new!
Belinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2024
Second time I’ve had work done there and I’m very satisfied.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2024
The job was done to my satisfaction
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2024
Thanks guys you did a great job on the repairs!
Elliott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2024
Andre and team did a great job repairing my truck quickly. Thank you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
1/21/2024
My rear sensors are still off and is causing my front sensor to continuously beep as well. I don’t drive it very much but after I picked it up on Friday evening those sensors alerts kept going off on my screen and on my Dashboard. I tried calling you back but I guess you were gone for the weekend. We’re supposed to have sleet and rain on Monday if not I will be returning it . I knew that you got it done too quick because you called me and said that it wouldn’t be done until this coming Wednesday. The work that you did on the body is absolutely Fantastic. I have no complaints about that. You guys worked on my wife’s vehicle before and she was very satisfied plus I worked with the car auction and saw some of your work there also. So just wanted to make you aware of what was going on. See you tomorrow weather permitting. Thanks Yours Truly John M
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2024
Im a man of fewesords so and I don't text well so just let it be known that I was pleased with the time it took and the results of the work done. I'll give you an Aplus.
Darrell L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2023
Even though I had to wait for a part to come in, I thought they did a wonderful job of keeping the customer informed of the progress of the fix. I hope we have no more accidents of fender-benders, but if we do Jordon Valley is the place for us. Thanks
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2023
Honestly the service was amazing. Great communication about repair status and updates. Everything came back perfect. Better than new. I'm not only surprised, I'm impressed. Hopefully I don't need this kind of service again. But if I do, I'll always use Jordan Valley.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2023
Satisfied, and would positively recommend!!
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2023
They are great to work with. Very professional and friendly.
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2023
Great body shop, 5 stars all day.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2023
The repair was done quickly, and as promised. The staff is very knowledgeable and were friendly and professional. All in all, a good experience during a bad situation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications