Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 41 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ernest J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Quick, courteous, more than willing to assure things we right and I was satisfied. all the staff were helpful, Lonnie is the perfect man for his job!
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I was satisfied with a job well done. Even the inside was very clean. You all are very nice people. I would recommend your Business to everyone. Thanks again!!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thanks!
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thank you for being so great I love the feature of getting the updated text messages
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great experience! I highly recommend.
Lorie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job!
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great customer service, loved the text updates!
Doris A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Would use again. Was very satisfied and very nice people to work with
Shane R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
You all did a great job and got my car done on time and was great people to deal with. Thanks a lot but I do hope to not have to be a repeat customer. However I will tell anyone who needs repair work how great you all are.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Did great
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The text message updates were great, the truck looked amazing and was done on time. Great job and thank you.
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
There was an issue upon delivery but they fixed it with no questions. Great customer service! Have already recommend you to friends and family!
Ross C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very friendly and helpful team. Thanks for a job well done!
Shane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I will always use and recommend you guys all of you do a great job
Kyra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/22/2016
I thought you guys did a great job. I only have one complaint, we didn't find out the car was going to be done until 3:45-4pm. We had to drive from out of town real fast, take back the rental and pick up our car by 5pm. Other than, we were real happy!! Thanks!
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Repairs look great...thanks!
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Staff was fantastic, and I love getting info via texting.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Prompt service. Met our time constraint. Kept us informed of progress almost daily. Car looks and drives like it did before the accident. Excellent in all respects. We will not hesitate to tell others!
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Quality job! Very satisfied customer.
Bethany M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Awesome service! Friendly people!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications