Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/25/2021
We were very satisfied with the completed repair. Looks just like new and cannot tell where the repair was done. Would definitely recommend your company to others. We will use your company again if needed.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2021
Excellent service
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/14/2021
The life time warranty on their work is great to have, knowing it's on their work and the team their stands by their work. The customer service i received from walking in the front door on the 1st day was perfect, everyone on their staff made me and my wife feel comfortable. From their voice tone to the generosity they gave us was what reassured me that I will always continue to take my vehicles to them in the future. Thanks again for the great repair on the Jeep guys.
Casey B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2021
We have had you guys fix our cars many times over the years and we have always been 100% thrilled with the results. We never love the circumstances of having to get them fixed, but we will always bring them there and always know the work will be done right. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable and we appreciate you.
Geraldine E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2021
You always do excellent work and the car looks like new. Everyone is always helpful and very friendly.
Glain T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2021
Very good on the body work and great to work with
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/26/2021
The bumper on shotgun front bumper needs painted.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2021
The car looks very nice and you were finished in less time than we were told. We would recommend you. Thank you
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2021
Jordan Valley Auto Body is the epitome of what à GREAT Auto Body Shop should be. They keep you updated & informed about the progress of your vehicle througvout the process. This is my second time I have used them and they do outstanding work. Robby is the best at communication and going over what work will be done to your vehicle. All I can say is I highly recommend Jordzn Valley Auto Body.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/12/2021
The work on my 2014 VW Passat was excellent. It was hard to wait a month for my appointment to roll around, but excellence sometimes requires one to wait. As an owner of VWs for 41 years, I can testify that not every repair shop is qualified to repair them. Jordan Valley Auto Repair is very well qualified to repair VWs & I’m assuming all other makes & models of vehicles too. And at a reasonable price. The only thing I’d change is for Jordan Auto Body to address me, the co-owner & driver of our VW instead of my husband, who drives a Honda Civic. Nevertheless, if we need collision repair in the future, we will certainly call on Jordan Valley Auto Repair again.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2021
Very good employees , did excellent job repairing my vehicle,
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/26/2021
I got my car back sooner than I was told and she looks brand new. You can't even tell my car was in a accident
Katrina P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/13/2021
Great experience the employees are very friendly and very satisfied with the repair work. My vehicle looked brand new and even fixed an issue that I had with the door not unlocking on passenger side when you walk up to door. I will recommend Jordan Valley Auto Body Repair to all my friends and family. Thank you for a great experience.
Sheri U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2021
Jordan Valley did an amazing job on my malibu and went above and beyond what they were required to do!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2021
They were great about keeping me updated about my car. I would highly recommend Jordan Valley Auto Body Repair to anyone!
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2021
Awesome work.
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2021
Good price and fast
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2021
Every person I talked to was professional, courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. They did an excellent job fixing my Mustang. I hope I never need that kind of repair again, but if I do, I will use Jordan Valley. Thank you.
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/29/2021
Robby Jacobs was a pleasure to work with. He looks to be a great asset to this company.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/23/2021
I appreciated the way you cleaned the inside of the MDX! Thank you, Scott

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications