Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2021
Very professional and color match was excellent.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2021
Robby is always the best!
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2021
Car was repaired and looks great. The team there kept me updated on progress and communicated frequently about status. Thank you! Jeremy D
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/2/2021
I lost a portable DVD player that was under the drivers side seat. I discover this when I cleaned out the vehicle on 2/26/21 to trade it into a dealer
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2021
I have been very satisfied each time that I have had work done at Jordan Valley Auto Body Repair.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2021
No complaints.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2021
Everything was great! Very happy with the service. Thank you.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
1/27/2021
Thanks for you hard work. A few things were missed that I took care of such as the headlight was not adjusted to be even with each other and the rubber liner under the rear part of the hood hood was not seated. Nothing major. Great work! Thank you.
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2021
Thank you Adrian for your great attitude and your customer service is outstanding. If I need work done again in the future I will definitely be back!
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/15/2021
Quality and timely service, clean shop and waiting room. Friendly employees. The vehicle was clean when I picked it up. I have nothing the least bit negative to say about Jordan Valley and would recommend it to others, which is something I do not usually do.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/2/2021
Done within the time and price quotes....and also touched up a few paint nicks around the doors....SO appreciated!!!!
Norman W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2020
Robby Jacobs was wonderful to work with. He kept us updated throughout the process of getting our Kia Sportage fixed. We would recommend Jordan Valley Auto Body Repair to everyone!!
Rhonda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/26/2020
Everything was done in a very timely manner! They got me in sooner than they first said. See no Issues so far with the repairs. I have no complaints!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2020
I'm totally happy with the work previously done on my vehicle. I appreciate the way you we're concerned about the timeline in which I needed my truck and how diligently you we're in meeting my wishes. I would and recommend your company and staff to any and all concerns that one might have in needing your service's. Thank you for everything and wish everyone responsible for the work done on my truck. God bless and happy holidays. Respectfully Keith B
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Professional, quick, and accommodating to my hectic schedule.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
You should be extremely happy with your employees,very professional and personal!!
Dee T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/6/2020
Andre took care of my brand new Outback after a bad hail storm. He took care of me again after I dropped a kayak on the side molding ????. He is the best in the business as far as I’m concerned. Outside of standard oil changes at Subaru, I’ll bring my Outback to him if I have anymore body issues. He’s the best.
Stefan G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
Service was great and my car looked like it wasn't in an accident. Thank you!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Jordan Valley Autobody was the best!
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Very professional. Great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications