Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Professional, quick, and accommodating to my hectic schedule.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
You should be extremely happy with your employees,very professional and personal!!
Dee T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/6/2020
Andre took care of my brand new Outback after a bad hail storm. He took care of me again after I dropped a kayak on the side molding ????. He is the best in the business as far as I’m concerned. Outside of standard oil changes at Subaru, I’ll bring my Outback to him if I have anymore body issues. He’s the best.
Stefan G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
Service was great and my car looked like it wasn't in an accident. Thank you!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Jordan Valley Autobody was the best!
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Very professional. Great job.
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
I was very pleased. Will tell others.
Ngoctu C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2020
Extremely satisfied in the repair to exceptional customer services!!! Thank you Jordan Valley Auto! If only your shop located in Clovis, CA, then I will be your customer for life.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
They did a great job. They kept us well informed of what was transpiring. Everyone was courteous and took the time to answer our questions.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Amazing - fast and so well done - pleasantly surprised to find the interior totally cleaned - above and way beyond expectations
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/4/2020
I was so pleased with the job Jordan Valley Auto Body did on my truck. They even cleaned the interior(vacuumed the floorboards, cleaned the dash and passenger doors, & washed the truck's exterior). They went above & beyond what I expected. Robby was "The Man" on my truck's work & he kept me informed of their progress throughout. I would highly recommend Jordan Valley to anyone needing collision repair to their vehicle, as their work is outstanding.
Elita L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/1/2020
From the moment I stepped into your business, I felt very welcomed! When discussing pick up times, the staff was extremely understanding, and it was really nice to know they would work with me, given my personal schedule difficulties relating to leaving the state on the estimated time of completion. When they finished my car a day early, I was ecstatic!! I will definitely return for future business at Jordan Valley Auto Body Repair LLC. Thank you guys!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Jordan Valley Auto Repair was dedicated to detail. They completed the job with efficiency and precision.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
I love them so much! They were amazing!!
Toby B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
They did an amazing job on my car
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
Did all they could do for me. I'm happy with the results
Lacy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Thanks!
Bunny H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2020
Outstanding service will definitely recommend them to everyone.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Thank you.
Hallie M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
What a wonderful team. So professional and trustworthy. Highly reccomend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications