Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2021
They were great about keeping me updated about my car. I would highly recommend Jordan Valley Auto Body Repair to anyone!
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2021
Awesome work.
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2021
Good price and fast
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2021
Every person I talked to was professional, courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. They did an excellent job fixing my Mustang. I hope I never need that kind of repair again, but if I do, I will use Jordan Valley. Thank you.
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/29/2021
Robby Jacobs was a pleasure to work with. He looks to be a great asset to this company.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/23/2021
I appreciated the way you cleaned the inside of the MDX! Thank you, Scott
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2021
Good job
Christy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/18/2021
Andre was very professional and helpful! My car looked perfect when I picked it up!! Thank you for cleaning it! It was a wonderful surprise. It looked as good as the day a drove it off the car lot. Thank you!????
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2021
The staff at Jordan Valley were all extremely professional throughout the process of estimation, repair, and checkout of our vehicle. I appreciated the status updates via text, and the timeliness of the repairs. We were extremely satisfied with the service and quality of workmanship.
Ryda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2021
Thank you to Robbie and Donna for a wonderful experience.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2021
No comment
Vera B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2021
Satisfied.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2021
Very professional and color match was excellent.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2021
Robby is always the best!
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2021
Car was repaired and looks great. The team there kept me updated on progress and communicated frequently about status. Thank you! Jeremy D
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/2/2021
I lost a portable DVD player that was under the drivers side seat. I discover this when I cleaned out the vehicle on 2/26/21 to trade it into a dealer
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2021
I have been very satisfied each time that I have had work done at Jordan Valley Auto Body Repair.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2021
No complaints.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2021
Everything was great! Very happy with the service. Thank you.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/27/2021
Thanks for you hard work. A few things were missed that I took care of such as the headlight was not adjusted to be even with each other and the rubber liner under the rear part of the hood hood was not seated. Nothing major. Great work! Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications