Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
Robby was great!
Vince S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/28/2020
Keep it up.
Will S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
Very good communication throughout the entire process. Very happy with the work they did.
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/24/2020
They failed to install a the rear qusrter glass seal and I had to make a return trip. Also noticed hand prints on the inside of the car feont windshield pillars.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
Wonderful
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
Andre went above and beyond for us! Thank You!
Tom Q.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/5/2020
All the employees I came in contact with were very professional & courteous. The repair job was completed quickly. One dent was missed however an email to Robby, he got me right in, it was fixed in 15 mins. Would definitely recommend your establishment.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
Excellent repairs & customer service.
April H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/18/2020
My bumper looks brand-new and I'm very happy
Jaden H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/8/2020
There is a paint chip on the mirror, and the trim on the tire wall won’t stay clipped in.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/1/2020
Stop sending texts at 7 am.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2020
I'm very pleased with the results. Not only did ya'll repair the damages but you went out your way to make sure I was well taken care of. Just keep on doing what you're doing. God bless Ken Conway
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/21/2020
The business was clean upon appearance and that more than anything made me choose your company to entrust my vehicle. I thought it meant you valued customers and once the repair began, that was confirmed. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful. This was the first time I had done this on my own and you hear horror stories but I was treated with respect and very much appreciate that. Thank you all for everything!
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2020
Great job by everyone involved
William F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/19/2020
Even though a piece wasn't finished the first time, you got the piece in right away and on my car in record time. I appreciated that you took fault for the oversight, didnt make excuses or pass the blame. You took care of it and i appreciated the great service. Good company, friendly staff. Heather Frogge
Mickel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/13/2020
Jordan Valley went above and beyond to make our car repair right by taking care of a unanticipated hood replacement. Our car was brought back to great condition and appearance.
****.brenda ****,david.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Beautiful job
Aida H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
WONDERFUL PEOPLE TO WORK WITH!!!!
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everyone was very polite, friendly, and informing! I loved the texts and the updates about my car. The car wash was also very much appreciated!
Lahr.ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great experience right from the start. Nancy was extremely friendly and helpful in making sure all my questions were answered. We really liked having updates to keep us informed. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications