Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/12/2021
The work on my 2014 VW Passat was excellent. It was hard to wait a month for my appointment to roll around, but excellence sometimes requires one to wait. As an owner of VWs for 41 years, I can testify that not every repair shop is qualified to repair them. Jordan Valley Auto Repair is very well qualified to repair VWs & I’m assuming all other makes & models of vehicles too. And at a reasonable price. The only thing I’d change is for Jordan Auto Body to address me, the co-owner & driver of our VW instead of my husband, who drives a Honda Civic. Nevertheless, if we need collision repair in the future, we will certainly call on Jordan Valley Auto Repair again.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2021
Very good employees , did excellent job repairing my vehicle,
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/26/2021
I got my car back sooner than I was told and she looks brand new. You can't even tell my car was in a accident
Katrina P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/13/2021
Great experience the employees are very friendly and very satisfied with the repair work. My vehicle looked brand new and even fixed an issue that I had with the door not unlocking on passenger side when you walk up to door. I will recommend Jordan Valley Auto Body Repair to all my friends and family. Thank you for a great experience.
Sheri U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2021
Jordan Valley did an amazing job on my malibu and went above and beyond what they were required to do!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2021
They were great about keeping me updated about my car. I would highly recommend Jordan Valley Auto Body Repair to anyone!
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2021
Awesome work.
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2021
Good price and fast
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2021
Every person I talked to was professional, courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. They did an excellent job fixing my Mustang. I hope I never need that kind of repair again, but if I do, I will use Jordan Valley. Thank you.
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/29/2021
Robby Jacobs was a pleasure to work with. He looks to be a great asset to this company.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/23/2021
I appreciated the way you cleaned the inside of the MDX! Thank you, Scott
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2021
Good job
Christy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/18/2021
Andre was very professional and helpful! My car looked perfect when I picked it up!! Thank you for cleaning it! It was a wonderful surprise. It looked as good as the day a drove it off the car lot. Thank you!????
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2021
The staff at Jordan Valley were all extremely professional throughout the process of estimation, repair, and checkout of our vehicle. I appreciated the status updates via text, and the timeliness of the repairs. We were extremely satisfied with the service and quality of workmanship.
Ryda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2021
Thank you to Robbie and Donna for a wonderful experience.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2021
No comment
Vera B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2021
Satisfied.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2021
Very professional and color match was excellent.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2021
Robby is always the best!
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2021
Car was repaired and looks great. The team there kept me updated on progress and communicated frequently about status. Thank you! Jeremy D

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications