Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 37 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great experience! I highly recommend.
Lorie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job!
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great customer service, loved the text updates!
Doris A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Would use again. Was very satisfied and very nice people to work with
Shane R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
You all did a great job and got my car done on time and was great people to deal with. Thanks a lot but I do hope to not have to be a repeat customer. However I will tell anyone who needs repair work how great you all are.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Did great
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The text message updates were great, the truck looked amazing and was done on time. Great job and thank you.
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
There was an issue upon delivery but they fixed it with no questions. Great customer service! Have already recommend you to friends and family!
Ross C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very friendly and helpful team. Thanks for a job well done!
Shane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I will always use and recommend you guys all of you do a great job
Kyra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/22/2016
I thought you guys did a great job. I only have one complaint, we didn't find out the car was going to be done until 3:45-4pm. We had to drive from out of town real fast, take back the rental and pick up our car by 5pm. Other than, we were real happy!! Thanks!
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Repairs look great...thanks!
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Staff was fantastic, and I love getting info via texting.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Prompt service. Met our time constraint. Kept us informed of progress almost daily. Car looks and drives like it did before the accident. Excellent in all respects. We will not hesitate to tell others!
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Quality job! Very satisfied customer.
Bethany M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Awesome service! Friendly people!!
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
7/7/2015
My car sat out in front of shop with a dead battery and I am concerned that it is ruined. It also was unlocked in the 2nd and 3rd of July. There is a large amount of air leaking in around driver door when moving
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
No problems. Great service.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
It looked fantastic and they were quick in fixing It! :) Thank you to everyone that work on my yukon! & Iwouldn't go anywhere else ! Thanks again!
Russel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Best body shop I've ever seen , people were so nice , shop very clean and truck was nice and clean when we picked it up. Thanks to all the people at Jordan valley auto body
Lester J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
on a scale of 1 to 1,000, y'all surpassed that. Every one that I had contact with were very helpfull and made sure that I knew and understood each phase of the service. If perfection was obtainable, you would reach it. Needles to say, I am extremely pleased and happy with the end results. Thank you very much Les Hays.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
We where very happy with the people and the work. But our brother-in-law noticed that there was a crack in the right head light and it still has deer hair in it. Ha! We all missed it. We would still recommend you all to everyone, you where all great people and very professional in every thing you all did. Thank you again for your kindness. Should we contact our claims adjustor?
Kristina E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
You always do a fantastic job. Thank you!
Kenneth &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Nice people excellent results! !
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
I like the text updates. Your technician did a very professional job.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Great Job. First body shop experience and was very pleased.
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Karena and Brian are always a delight to work with
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/6/2015
Everyone was very cordial and I was pleased with the repair. However, I thought it was unprofessional for the girl at the front desk to be eating her lunch there. Estimator was busy with a Client. Not 8 pressed with the presentation but pleased with the results.
Tonya P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
JVAB always does good work and makes an unpleasant process as easy as one can hope it to be! Thank youball for the sp edy repair!
Trudata T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/20/2014
My liftigate does not close correctly.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
I would highly recommend Jordan Valley Auto Body! I was very impressed with your overall shop and the communication that was provided with the progress of my repairs. I'm a very happy customer!
Susan Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
Thank you for a job well done. And in the time I was told it would be ready. Again, thank you.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
We have had other work done by Jordan Valley and have always been satisfied with the results. Time of completion for work done has always been acceptable.
Virginia J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
12/4/2014
You send to many text with no meaningful Information. As an example I am getting a text About how satisfied I am with your service and I have not even seen the car or been informed its finished.
Alan .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2014
very fast turn around ,very professional
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
My second encounter with your company and I am very satisfied. You are very professional. Thank you!
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
1 out of 5
11/21/2014
My truck was at your shop for 2 weeks...I was called on Wednesday 11/19 and told that it was ready for pickup...I was out of town and returned on Friday 11/21 expecting to receive a complete and finished truck....the daytime driving lights did not work..a large chip was left unfixed in the damaged area..the headlights were not adjusted and the steering wheel was off center by 1/4 and the front-end pulled hard to the right. I am completely dissatisfied with the results. ...I couldn't pick up my truck until 2 days after I was told it was complete..when I got there, I had to spend 2 hours waiting on some of the things mentioned to be "fixed" ..And now I have to take time out of my day on Tuesday to bring it back to fix more....The shop management knew that there was not a rush to be finished early so I am not at all sure why all of these things were missed. Every vehicle should be looked over and test driven beforedelivery. .Apparently mine was not!! Kyle W
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2014
N/A
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
It wasn't much of a job for you, but you guys did it and it looks great. I am extremely pleased.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Big Thanks to Brian Yates
Cathrine V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
Thank you to everyone!
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/17/2014
Jordan Valley auto did very well however I was disappointed with the lack of communication on the part of Farmers Insurance
David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/15/2014
I am waiting a few days before giving a complete response to make sure check engine light does not come back on.
Manesh P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2014
Brian Karena and Joe were a pleasure to work with ..a
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
I am a Farmers Insurance Agent. I would recommend any of my customers to Jordan Valley Auto Body! I trust and use Jordan Valley Auto body with mine and my families vehicles. Joshua C
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2014
They are great. They keep you informed, and their work is great. They are a great bunch of people to work with.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/16/2013
Some of the repairs were not up to my specifications, some of the damage was not completely repaired like it was supposed to be and like I expected it to be
Clay W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/9/2013
Mirror looks great and paint job matches perfect. People I talked to were extremely friendly. Bad thing that I found on it when I got home is that there was paint on the glass mirror which I sort of have off and there was a run in the paint which sort of bothers me.
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2013
Everything was quick and simple compared to other companies. And everyone was extremely nice and informative!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications