Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
You provide the highest quality work and exceptional customer service. I appreciate your professionalism, attention to detai and excellent quality repairs to my vehicle. Thank you!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great customer service! Thanks to the whole team!
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Professional staff. Job well done.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/10/2019
There's a scratch in the paint to the metal and a small imperfection/bleb in the paint
Chester F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
3/6/2019
The repair is what that I expected from Island FenderExcellent paint matching and can’t tell wear the dent repair was done...looks great! Or wear the keyed scratch was!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
The car looks great and the work was excellent. I really enjoyed the guy today that checked me out , took me to my car ,and explained what they did. He had a really great personality and who is really nice and professional. He has aloha spirit please thank him
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Thank you for the beautiful matching and repair of my 2005 GMC Canyon. Looks new!
Bryan Scott.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Your scheduling was a little confusing especially since I had reserved and paid a deposit almost a month before I brought my car in. Otherwise all is good. Thank you.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
You are professionals, good communicators, got my car done in a short period of time and worked well with my insurance company. Can’t fault any part of the process and Camille is terrific.
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
thoroughly excellent service in every respect. I could not be more satisfied and will definitely return in the future!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/8/2019
None
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I really appreciate my car being ready ahead of schedule.
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
The experience was painless and all the staff acted with the utmost professionalism. The communication during the process was exemplary leaving no question that I was getting the car back earlier than expected. My vehicle looks brand new!
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Everyone has been very caring and professionalin all my contacts. All have been very supportive sharing my situation. Very satisfied with the work done. I already have recommend the shop to others. Thank You very much!
Marsha F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Absolutely the best in customer service, in communicating with what’s going on, in helpful explanation of the repair, of polite, happy staff, Along with the highest level of professional work and attitude....great job Island Fender!! Thank you, Marsha F
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Excellent Service: Keeping me informed of the progress of repairs courteous staff my car looks awesome
Koji K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Works are nice, staff are kind, almost perfect but too busy and had to wait for works, that’s a little things to be requested.
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
The car looks great and the staff was friendly and helpful. Good,clear explanation of what needed to be done. The regular updates were appreciated. I would definitely recommend them to others.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/27/2018
The experience was perfect until we picked up a dirty car & heard a list of excuses why it couldn’t be cleaned. Sorry but you adked
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I like that you info customer regularly and keep us up to date. Couteous...**** and Tatiana were excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications