Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angelo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
The only thing is that I would have liked being given the option to re-finish the headlight NOT Repaired. My headlights are visually opposite.
Leighton C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
No comments
Joel N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
The shop really did a good job in fixing the big dents. However, I found tiny paint chips, dents, scratches on the front including the headlights and grille and which were not present when I dropped off the car for repair. I knw this since I always wash my car. I hope this issue could be resolved. Thanks.
Moon Soo.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
I will talk to your representative.
Patricia I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Patricia and I were most impressed with the quality of your Staff. We met ****, Chad, your Receptionist/Secretary and others. All of them were most friendly, courteous, hospitable, and helpful. The quality of your workmanship has always been of exceptional quality, I have had my Mercedes-Benz 300E model repaired by Island Fender. We'll continue to return to you for any future repairs, etc. Thank you Mahalo nui loa. Donald and Patricia (Ishitani) Enoki
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Everyone I met, but especially Robin, was super helpful and friendly.
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
keep on keeping on......
Theodore K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Appreciate the friendly and professional service of your staff. My car appeared like it was detailed, inside and the outside of the car. Only negative factor was your charging a fee to prepare the repair estimate. Ted
Bonnie Lee.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
From Robyn to **** to Chaz to the gentleman who opens the gate, everyone was incredible helpful, pleasant and responsive. Thank you for the fantastic service and work! You've made my double rear bumper repair simple without stress!
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Robin and the rest of the staff were very professional yet also very courteous & friendly!
Irving H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
**** was kept me informed of the progress of the repairs and I appreciate that the car was ready as scheduled. I appreciate the special care that was given to both me and my car. This may sound silly, but it was as though I equate my car as my child left in the care of qualified professionals at a hospital and was treated and brought back to health. I am very grateful and feel blessed my insurance carrier, USAA, sent me to Island Fender!
Johnny N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very friendly staff, explained all the work they did. Very thorough. Highly recommended.
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great service. Office staff and techs were very courteous. Also the message updates was very informative on the status of my repair. Repair looks good. I would recommend Island Fender to family and friends.
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
I can honestly say for the first time getting my car repaired was a pleasurable experience from start to finish. Everyone was polite and my car was finish way before the promised date.
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent workmanship. We are very pleased.
Dorothy E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Island Fender was the most professional repair business I have ever experienced anywhere on the planet! They were accurate with the estimate that they provided me with and with the time frame they gave me, and they were incredibly fast withbthecrepaie once I dropped off my car. I received texts informing me of the status of my repair regularly and they did a perfect job fixing my bumper! Truly a great experience from beginning to end. I cannot say enough good things about this business. DC eichelberger
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you to the entrie team for the great job and for getting me an earlier date to fix my truck. I feel so relieved now that I have my truck back.
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Thank you for keeping me posted throughout the repair!
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Special thank you to Tom
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
All around great communication and timely repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications