Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CHARLA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
PERFECT..THANK YOU
LEONARD K.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Very kind, courteous, responsive, exceeded expectations, went above and beyond.
Estra Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
The workmanship was outstanding.
JEANNE I.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Island Fender (especially **** and Gary) provided me with excellent service. They did quality work - everything looks beautiful and seems to be running well. They kept me updated via text so I was aware of the time frame. I am very pleased with the job and would definitely recommend Island Fender to anyone wanting quality repairs. Thank you!
CELSA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
**** and his team were excellent! The customer service is always beyond my expectations.
NIKKI D.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
I appreciate the updates by texting and the excellent customer service. I felt you covered all your bases in customer care and explanations. Mahalo NIKKI D
Lewe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Overall, very happy with repair. Just one minor issue that Island Fender staff worked with me to fix. Mahalo!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/24/2019
I have a plethora of issues with this particular business. Overall experience was horrible. Accused us twice of damaging our own vehicle. Possibly the worst experience I’ve ever been through.
Ruth Ann.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
From initially working with **** and your office staff and picking up my car today, l couldn't be happier. Even with unexpected delay due to parts not arriving, they worked to finish the repair work quickly. I would recommend Island Fender to anyone. Thank you!
Jordan L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Great communication. Finished ahead of schedule.
HENRY P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Awesome!
Brianna W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Thank you so much for getting my Jeep fixed expectedly and keeping me updated. My Jeep looks as if it’s brand new and I truly appreciate everyone’s hard work including Ms.Camile’s.
Melissa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Island Fender staff were helpful and professional. They made my car repair experience easy and efficient. My car looks great!
Helga B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
You did an outstanding job and I will recommend you to anyone in need of the type of service you provide. If I should ever need any body work done on any of my card, I will certainly come back to Island Fender. Thank you for taking excellent care of my little Miata. Joy Bouey
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Outstanding service and work. Car looks great.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
Excellent repair job Good progress reports Made paperwork easy
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
Thanks.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Very professional would definitely come back to you guys in the future.
Steven Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2019
everything was great. communication is important to me. island fendet communicated well
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
5/7/2019
Great job! And very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications