Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Tell your customer not to use State Farm Insurance
. Ryan.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very professional. Always kept me informed. Finished ahead of schedule!
Joanne V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everyone I came in contact with, from my first call until the time I drove my freshly repaired car home, was polite, gracious, informative and supportive. Communication during the time my car was under repair was outstanding, and the explanation of the entire repair process was thorough and transparent. I knew exactly what to expect and how long it would take. My car looks great. Thank you.
Gordon N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very professional. Kept me updated throughout the repair process. Would recommend Island Fender to everyone.
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Quality of work was excellent and your customer service was superb. Thanks for your fine work.
Leondis G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Outstanding work as usual! Pleasant and friendly staff. The # **** place on the island for paint and body repair.
Kenneth Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
The repair to the car was done with great care, every detail was addressed. Appreciate that the interior was also cleaned. Thank you.
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great work. Thank you.
Consuelo O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very professional. Kept me inform on the progress of the repairs.
****K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Friendly staff.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
It was first class all the way through, from beginning to end. The car looks beautiful. Thank You
Lovina A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I like that they constantly keep you in the loop of updates/status of the repairs that is going on with your vehicle.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
The patience of both Camille and the guy who did the initial inspection made me feel special and confident that their primary concern was the customer and customer satisfaction, they made me feel as if my car was special to them too.
Andre V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Everyone at The Island Fender team made my car repair experience a good one. That is why I have come back time and time again. Camille and **** are especially thourough and friendly! Thank you again for always taking such good care of me! Mahalo Andre
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very professional cost is higher than other shops but quality work and paint-you get what you pay for. Their text messages keeps you abreast of the repair. I would recommend Island Fender.
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
You guys were extremely professional. I am 100% satisfied. Thank you for doing such a great job. Mahalo, Jane
Lillian S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Vans was able to understand my urgency and got my car done before the due day of my registration. I got my safety check passed and new registration done today after I picked up my car at the Island Fender. I definitely recommend my friends there.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I was very satisfied with the quality of work and it was competed very quickly. Island Fender always kept me informed/updated during the repair process. I have been exclusively using Island Fender for over a decade, and they have always done outstanding work. This repair was no exception. Thank you for all your hard work.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Took so long to get the parts from Toyota but I'm glad I was able to pick it up today without incurring extra costs for my car rental. Thank you Camille for your wonderful customer service.
Koaloha Ukulele.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I liked the service and follow up. Wish I found you folks earlier

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications