Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 236 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent workmanship. We are very pleased.
Dorothy E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Island Fender was the most professional repair business I have ever experienced anywhere on the planet! They were accurate with the estimate that they provided me with and with the time frame they gave me, and they were incredibly fast withbthecrepaie once I dropped off my car. I received texts informing me of the status of my repair regularly and they did a perfect job fixing my bumper! Truly a great experience from beginning to end. I cannot say enough good things about this business. DC eichelberger
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you to the entrie team for the great job and for getting me an earlier date to fix my truck. I feel so relieved now that I have my truck back.
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Thank you for keeping me posted throughout the repair!
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Special thank you to Tom
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
All around great communication and timely repair.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Customer service was way beyond my expectations. Staff was friendly and courteous and kept me thoroughly informed during every stage of the repairs. I felt like their mission was to make me happy. What a delightful experience!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
6/8/2017
One comment is that I discovered your repair people had not latched the hood over the engine. Luckily I caught yesterday driving home from work on H-1. I had been driving for over 24 hours before I caught and luckily the hood stayed on and didn't fly off while I was on H-1.
Sanford M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everyone is friendly, polite and professional. ****' explanations and descriptions of the repair work are complete and easy to understand. Communications are clear and timely. The work is excellent. The office, shop and grounds are orderly and clean.
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great communication and quality of work was excellent
Clay Chapman.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank You
Juancarlos A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everyone was extremely polite and professional and nice! My car looks brand new and I will always recommend your business to my associates. Thank you
Lila H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You are on top of everything! Calling me to keep me informed of your progress. Every person I came in contact with was excellent! Excellent service and quality work! What more could I ask for???
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
See response.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I am so very impressed with Island Fender! Just got my car back (a guy rearended me, and I went thru his car insurance). They did an awesome job on my rear bumper! They finished a day earlier than promised! Island Fender employees are so professional. Their office staff is friendly, estimator was pleasant and knowledgeable. Their office is very nice and clean (not dirty or messy like some other car shops).Everyone treated me very well like I was a VIP! Thank you Island Fender!
Alan Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Sincere and welcoming relationship, hand-held throughout every phase of the repair, professional and specialized personnel with Great Aloha.
Gracemarie Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Excellent Job!!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Thanks for letting me drop off my car the day before and pick it up the day after it was finished.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Island Fender truly outstanding in all respects. Excellent work on our dear old car. Ahead of schedule. Very pleasant personnel. Peter and Luanna McKenney
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Excellent Service with informative staff. Mahalo
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications