Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hye P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
It was nice to have updates of repair via email. Nice communication!
Barry F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Repair was well done. Staff very cordial and work was finished ahead of estimated completion date.
Randall Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Very professional.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent job by everyone!
Joselito A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job with the repairs, goy done earlier than expected, and car returned very clean. Thank you!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Appreciate the car wash.
Anton M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
Good work On time completion Akamai office staff Car nice and clean when returned
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
My car is beautiful again, many thanks to your shop
Taryn K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thank you very much! You folks did a great job on fixing my car door dent. Your customer service is excellent! Thank you for making the process seamless and non stressful. Aloha, Taryn
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I am so pleased to get an opportunity to share my experience with Island Fender. Each person I spoke with concerning the repair of my vehicle exhibited the highest quality of customer service! Robyn in the office and several of the technicians were extremely helpful in explaining the procedure and kept communication open throughout the duration of the repair. I'd say that each of them went way above my expectations and I would highly recommend any of my friends to use Island Fender for their auto repair needs. Highly professional and excellent quality of repair service! Thank you!!!!
Tarah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Thank you, the experience was seamless.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great communication in updating me on the status of my repair. Friendly staff from beginning to end.
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The whole team at Island Fender is highly professional, highly skilled, and great with customer service. Their repair work was top-notch, and they kept me up-dated every step of the way. If I ever need car repairs again, I will definitely go back to the excellent team and quality service at Island Fender.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Your up date information of repair process and service at your office was very helpful and ease me for tracking my car's status that very much appreciated. Thank you for excellent work.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
I received excellent Serviice for the repair of my Mercedes . The office stafff kept me informed by daily messages on
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/20/2017
Please see submitted customer survey for details.
Maureen D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/13/2017
Repair you lot please almost broke ankle, otherwise good experience
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
You kept in contact w/ me via emails/phone calls to me and my dad. The result - great work on repairs and car looks brand new! Even a car wash. Job well done! We're going recommend Island Fender!!! Aloha, Tracey Saiki, Lt Col, USAFR ret
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very efficient, a pleasant experience.
Darlene A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Secretary was kind and helpful with a problem with enterprise enterprise car rental. Thanks Darlene A

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications