Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

NICHOLAS S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Thanks for the quick and outstanding service. My 4Runner looks as good as new.
JEFFERSON W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Complete professionals. Fast service. Continue to be impressed by the quality of work.
JANET S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
**** was very informative about the repair estimate process. I appreciated the texts regarding status of my auto repair. Pleased that my car was repaired in 6 business days!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Island Fender is amazing. Top notch customer service, timeliness, and maintenance. I have used them twice now and would recommend them to anybody. While I hope I never need body work for my truck the rest of my time on island I would use them again.
DAVID M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
I thoroughly enjoyed working with everyone at Island Fender! The repairs were done below estimate and ahead of schedule!
JACKIE D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
The entire experience was very enjoyable and I actually looked forward to bringing my car in. Thanks!
GRAHAM T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Outstanding service from start to finish. A quality HI company. They have my highest recommendation! Mahalo, GRAHAM T
ARTHUR R.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
always good work
AKIKO &.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Thank you everyone!
DAVID Y.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/15/2019
Island Fender was very quick and thorough! Thank you for fixing and cleaning my car - making it better than new!
SUSAN G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
I’m really impressed with the level of service and care that you provided. Exceeded my expectations. I’m so glad I chose you guys. Thank you!
MIEKO C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
12/9/2019
I have never been so satisfied with a car shop. Usually something always comes up such as delays, lack of customer service, or extra fees. Last June, I put my car in a different car shop, I experienced extremely bad customer service and my car coming back with more problems than it had before made me so upset. Island Fender finished earlier than expected and always updated me on the status of my vehicle via phone call/text. Everything a customer wants was provided. This was furthest place from my house but it was worth it. They replaced my bumper, updated my safety sticker to one full year, and they detailed my car. This car shop shows they have pride in their work and they value their customers. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you Island Fender! I really appreciate it, my car looks brand-new again!! Mieko.C
LOREN J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Island Fender staff are very helpful and friendly. We were kept informed throughout the whole repair process.
Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Excellent service. Exceeded expectations.
JOHN L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/25/2019
Good job.
NORMAN N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Awesome company. Everyone is customer oriented and so genuine. Wonderful experience.
WILLIAM H.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
**** was great!! He was very helpful answering all our questions and keeping us up to date on our vehicle.
TERENCE Y.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Always great service!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great quality work and professionalism
WAYSON W.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Excellent service from ****, to Kiana to Camille and the staff!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications