Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great customer service & timely contact with repair progressive. Pleasant phone service. Pleased with the efficiency of all persons who kept me informed.
Harry L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Island Fender did a GREAT JOB WITH MY REPAIRS! VERY SATISFIED!!!
Maggie K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Mahalo
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I would HIGHLY recommend you!!! From beginning to completion, I was excitedly impressed. Many Mahalos!!!
Willie V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very good service. I'm impressed! Willie Williams
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Aloha. My experience with Island Fender was fantastic. It began with a comprehensive explanation of the repair process by the Estimator (****) including possible pitfalls along the way such as shipping delays and need to order additional parts. Production Manager Gary keep me up to date on repair process. Finally, Camille and Tatiana were extremely helpful every time I called. I loved the regular email updates too. A great experience and beautiful work all around. Mahalo. Rob Kuntz
Jerre H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job!! Been here before and would always bring my car again. Also, I can’t believe you completely cleaned my car. It looks amazin! Thank you
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and respectful.
Lynne K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I come here because you always do a very good job. I appreciate the communication you guys provide to me during the time you have my car, excellent! Thank you very much!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was very happy that the car was finished early. You can't even tell where the damage was. Great job all around!
Bonnie O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Much thanks for all the help we got from the IF team, especially Camile, Tatiana and Gary. I would definitely recommend IF to others in need of exemplary repair work As much as we appreciated your excellent service, under promising and over delivering, I hope not to have another accident that requires your services...;-) Bill **** and Bonnie Oppermann
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Tell your customer not to use State Farm Insurance
. Ryan.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very professional. Always kept me informed. Finished ahead of schedule!
Joanne V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everyone I came in contact with, from my first call until the time I drove my freshly repaired car home, was polite, gracious, informative and supportive. Communication during the time my car was under repair was outstanding, and the explanation of the entire repair process was thorough and transparent. I knew exactly what to expect and how long it would take. My car looks great. Thank you.
Gordon N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very professional. Kept me updated throughout the repair process. Would recommend Island Fender to everyone.
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Quality of work was excellent and your customer service was superb. Thanks for your fine work.
Leondis G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Outstanding work as usual! Pleasant and friendly staff. The # **** place on the island for paint and body repair.
Kenneth Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
The repair to the car was done with great care, every detail was addressed. Appreciate that the interior was also cleaned. Thank you.
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great work. Thank you.
Consuelo O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very professional. Kept me inform on the progress of the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications