Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maureen D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/13/2017
Repair you lot please almost broke ankle, otherwise good experience
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
You kept in contact w/ me via emails/phone calls to me and my dad. The result - great work on repairs and car looks brand new! Even a car wash. Job well done! We're going recommend Island Fender!!! Aloha, Tracey Saiki, Lt Col, USAFR ret
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very efficient, a pleasant experience.
Darlene A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Secretary was kind and helpful with a problem with enterprise enterprise car rental. Thanks Darlene A
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thank you for your timely response and dedicated staff that made this process go smoothly. I highly recommend anyone to do business with Island Fender. Thanks again!!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Communication from the receptionist/front office was very helpful. Thank you.
Keiko D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Beyond the actual work done on my car in such a professional manner, your team provided excellent customer support, keeping me abreast with the progress on my car. The WOW factor to this experience was getting my car back with the safety inspection done and stepping in to a clean and washed car! Mahalo Island Femder. Keiko D
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
our work exceeded my expectations. My Nissan looks like a new car! Also I appreciated your timely updates on the progress of the repairs. Having the car safety check completed and the car washed were bonuses. Many thanks.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Staff were cordial and informative. Appreciate the service.
Selena C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Thank you. Our car hasn't looked so good since we drove it off the lot, brand new. We appreciate the fast, responsive service. Mahalo.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
If I ever need to have my car repaired in the future, I will certainly return to Island Fender. I will also recommend your company to my family and friends. Thanks for a job well done......Robert T
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
I was overwhelmed by the excellence in the body restoration. It was--in a word: "Flawless"
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Excellent job ? well done ????????
Charless W.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
The repairs done to the front bumper were thorough and complete. My car looks better than ever!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Best business I've dealt with in Hawaii. Keep up the good work.
Kenneth I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent work! Finished two days earlier than expected! Thank you also to Robin, she was very helpful! Thank you very much!
Wadsley A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Really appreciate how thorough and friendly the staff is! The calla and text messages was an AWESOME way to keep us informed every step of the way! A car wash before we picked up the car was FANTASTIC! ???????????? I will definitely refer others to you and, if needed, we will entrust our vehicles to your repair care as well! MAHALO NUI LOA Island Fender for your EXCELLENT service with aloha! ????????????????
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
EXCELLENT service throughout the entire process! thank you for keeping me informed at each step! Highly recommend your shop! Mahalo!!
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Awesome customer service! Thank you for taking care of my baby!
Communications Pacific.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
You folks are true professionals in every sense and experts at customer communication and service! This is the second time I've worked with you and it was an excellent experience on both occasions! Sincerely, Kitty Lagareta CommPac

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications