Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2021
Keep up the good work; it was a pleasure to do business with you--all professionals
Jill Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
1/6/2021
Thank you!
Melody J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2020
Great service from great people. Thabk you all and Happy holidays!
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/16/2020
It smells horribly of cigarette smoke in the car. We are not smokers and the smell gives me a migraine every time I need to drive the car. There is also a loose clip in the fender so when air catches it, it makes a bad sound.
Ernest W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Excellent service from everyone. Very professional and polite. Workmanship in repair job amazing. Car looked new after repair. Will be my first choice if I ever need body work again. Highly recommend to others.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Have always been satisfied with the work y'all do. Has always been precise n best job
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
3 out of 5
9/16/2020
with exception driver's door needs a good push to close.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Timely, professional, updates provided, customer satisfaction
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
You guys did an amazing job. Thank you
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
8/23/2020
My car was fixed and returned ahead of schedule and looked as good as new.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
8/21/2020
It’s so refreshing to find a company you wish you could do more business with. Not that I want you to do more repairs to my car, but from the very first call to picking my car up before it was promised and every contact along the way, I felt like they really wanted to do a great job. Everything was beyond expectations, including finding my 13-year-old vehicle looking like it was just brought out of the showroom. Happy!
Tatsuo Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
Outstanding customer service and quality work. I am very pleased with the repair and paint job they did in my Lexus SUV. I would definitely recommend Island Fender to my family and friends. Mahalo.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
Mahalo!
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Great job! Looks completely back to a brand new car. Very nice and attentive staff.
Daryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/16/2020
The company is finely tuned.
Andre V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Your staff is great and the customer service is always top notch! Thank you for always making the inconveniences of having your car in the repair shop a less of an inconvenience.
Sally A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Repair job was wonderful. Front bumper looks better than before.
Peggy V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
Always a pleasure working with all of you.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
7/3/2020
Service was excellent, repair on our GLC was perfect. We would return if needed knowing our automobile would have the best of service. Mahalo’s Nancy C
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
Island Fender delivered quality and fast results! One of the best!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications