Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Henry Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2021
The staff was very efficient and caring. The work was excellent.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
10/6/2021
Very professional, caring people who kept me posted on progress and they did an excellent job
Shigeomi H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/23/2021
The team did an excellent repair job and went beyond my expectations! They even cleaned my whole car really nicely at the end!
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2021
None
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2021
None
Enrique E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2021
**** and Kiana were very helpful. We will refer relatives and friends.
Liana B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/25/2021
Tommy and his team are the best in the business. No place I go or refer but them.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
8/21/2021
Excellent communications and great service!
Lynelle R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/11/2021
Excellent work! Would go there again if I need body work or painting done on the lexus
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
7/30/2021
The misalignment of the rear fender panel has somewhat corrected itself, although it still sticks out a little bit. So, while it’s not perfect, it has, after all, been in an accident. Just disappointed that it happened.
Fu Yin.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
7/29/2021
N/A
Wesley O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2021
I've used Island Fender for all of my car repairs. I can always trust Island Fender to do a fabulous job. Looks like new! The staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/14/2021
**** and the Island Fender ?Ohana are always reliable, quick and stay in constant contact, keeping me updated on my repairs. Mahalo for making my car beautiful again! Aloha! Megan C
William J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
1 out of 5
7/13/2021
Numerous dust particles in paint...not really up to standards for a Mercedes.
Corey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2021
Completely satisfied
William S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/22/2021
Excellent job! And always courteous and kind.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/11/2021
The analytics for checking the radio in the accident that were run by Island Fender were insufficient and utterly useless. I gave up and took the truck to the dealer for repair, after Island Fender completed what they could cosmetically. At the Chevrolet dealer they indicated severe damage to radio but had no knowledge of the accident and couldn’t do a write up indicating that is was related. The end result was that I spent over $700 out of pocket to get it fixed. It was stated by me to Island Fender, multiple times, this radio functioned prior to the accident and afterwards was the radio inoperable. The “analytics” that were run at Island Fender were unable to actually provide any valuable feedback other than power was being applied. As a result I incurred significant out of pocket expense. The resolution would to have real analysis or work in tandem with the dealer, not put the burden on the vehicle owner to try to make accident damage reimbursable.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/5/2021
**** Uyeda is outstanding!
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2021
Excellant work. Good people.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/27/2021
Best shop on island

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications