Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhoda F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The staff, especially Camille, is excellent. She is helpful, kind, efficient and personable. The work was done in less time than expected and that was the first kind of such an experience I've had. The work seems perfect and more than satisfactory. It was a pleasure, rare, dealing with a stressful experience .
Alicia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I'm very happy with my decision to go through my insurance company, USAA, so that I could go to Island Fender. they did Repairs on my previous car and have always done a great job!!! **** was very patient and thorough!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I appreciated the frequent text updates.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent work. Thanks to all who got my car repairs done.
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great customer service and quality work. Appreciated the communication with emails and phone calls.
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Very well organized and knowledgeable staff.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great service & repair work. Thank you!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/14/2018
Wrong color Paint did not match It’s being redone????????????
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great customer service! **** was very nice to meet and he was so thorough in his explanations of the process but moreso very welcoming reassuring and helpful. Updates on the progress by phone and txt were excellent. Great service bringing car to the door. Office staff was also very helpful and accommodating. Body work repair looks great! Thank you!
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/9/2018
Very good follow up. Just waiting for the email with my invoice and copy of my payment to be sent to me.
Natascha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Customer friendly and very thorough.. gave great explanations.. love the text messages with status updates.. thanks!
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I was impressed with the repair work and cleaning the car inside and out. Unexpected job well done. The office clerks and shop techs were very cordial. I highly will recommend this shop to friends and my family.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
3/18/2018
I did not get the body work done that I wanted to get done or were expecting.
Leondis G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
3/14/2018
My choice of choosing Island Fender was based upon extensive research and location. Upon observing several outstanding reviews and factory approved certifications from car manufacturers such as Mercedes-Benz,Honda,Toyota and others. I felt confident enough to take my Porsche for a estimate for damages which occurred while parked and other moderate dents. I spoke with Chaz and other staff members who are extremely friendly and helpful. The shop was very orderly and immaculate. Always kept up to date regarding the progress of my vehicle repair. My vehicle was finished one day prior to its schedule date of completion. After the repairs and examining my vehicle, I was totally blown away! It looked as good as the day I purchased it. Chaz went over the vehicle repairs, bill and life time warranty for the repairs as long as I own my car. I'm extremely satisfied and if you take your vehicle to another shop you my get better odds in Las Vegas.
Kelvin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/28/2018
My son will be there tomorrow morning at 8:30 to discuss a few things about the things he feels needs addressing. Mahalo!
Haydn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Special thanks to **** and Camille for their outstanding customer support and expertise. Their knowledge and willingness to satisfy the customer is noteworthy and commendable. I will definitely recommend Island Fender to my friends and relatives. I am totally satisfied with the work on my Toyota. Thanks again! Haydn L. Kam (& Charlyne)
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Excellent work, great staff office and shop.
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Service was fast and the employees were very professional.
Rodney P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I really appreciated the daily updates on the progress of my repairs. Truly s great example of outstanding customer service! Also they beat the estimated repair time by a full day! Thank you very much.
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Constant communication. Pleased with the final product. Seamless experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications