Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 246 Reviews
4 stars 86 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/29/2017
there were some food crusts on the buttons of my car and scratches on the side of the door on the inside. other than that all good. thnx....
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
My truck looks like it was never wrecked.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/27/2017
I was not happy from the beginning. The guy that did the initial estimate was a **** , he was very disrespectful. " I don't see anything wrong with your car " .. I told him " ok, but I was hit and my son got whiplash so something might be wrong underneath , look at it " and it went from there. Then to not be able to get the car in again until the middle of April (I came in the middle of March) is just ridiculous. It's an insurance claim , so it's automatically paid for. I'm not sure I will ever recommend this place.
Doris L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Prompt service, great work, Brianna and Roger are great
Jaime T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
very nice work, always updated on the details everyday
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
4/22/2017
Kept getting delay messages without reasons. When we got the car back the windshield was broken. That should have been caught before we got there. Brianna was good about tracking things down for us.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Expert work, timely, friendly, and kept me well informed. I will come back and tell my family and friends to bring their cat to Able Body Shop! Thanks
Jacob T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
thanks, it was a job well done
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Satisfied
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thanks for the detail & re-tinting the window. I did not know that would be included initially. Car looks like it did before the damage! Thank you. Smells new again.
Jericho L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I would definitely come back if need help again. My experience was great and not stressful at all
Nicolas N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Quick and quality work. Appreciated the willingness to also repair aftermarket items involved in my accident.
Johnathan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
You do very good work.
Tony F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Brianna was AMAZING... and so understanding.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The girls at the front desks are very welcoming. The work on the car was stellar and they got it done 3 days before it was scheduled to be completed. Great job!
Bella B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Took a long time to get it in but once it was it was fast!
Brady.carol Brady,charles.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
You guys were awesome! We got the car back three days earlier than anticipated, and you even cleaned the interior! That was unexpected and totally above and beyond.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
It's not completed, however, they are making requested adjustments. I am extremely satisfied with the level of service provided. It's apparent service and customer standards are priority. I am happy with my decision to take my Toyota to Able Body Shop and will return if needed and offer recommendations. Thank you!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
The whole process was as painless I could have imagined.
Azzubair J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Liked the text updates. Staff was very curteous
Lei D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great service. Got done ahead of schedule.????
Brandi C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Brianna was great, very friendly and professional. I really enjoyed having the updates texted to me and the quality of work done to my car was exceptional. Thanks!
Kristoffer K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/31/2017
i was told that the side of the truck would be blended "bumper to bumper" but that didn't happen. Also I have a new rattle in my door that was not there prior to the work being preformed.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
They were done 6 days earlier than expected! Great service.
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Thank you for the prompt repair and the additional time taken to vacuum my car. I appreciate it. Hope you guys start getting a bit more caught up with the winter accidents and back log of jobs. Thanks again.
Trent L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great customer service. Really appreciate Erik Korman. He went out of his way to swap a battery for me. Will definitely be coming back and recommending to others.
Alyssa T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Job was completed before schedule. Very nice.
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Awesome from first phone call to final pick up. Wonderful staff, professional service. I will verbally recommend Able Body Shop to my family and friebds
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
The staff was very friendly, which made the trips to the shop delightful.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Top of the line repairs and the lady's in the front office are vary professional and helpful. I will recommend everybody to this shop for any body damage repairs
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
It's looks great. I didn't expect the inside to be partially detailed! Thank you
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Nice job! And thank you for cleaning my car! I wasn't expecting that! I think the only negative comment I have is that there had been a few too many notifications re: the status of my vehicle. Between the texts and the calls, there was redundancy that didn't need to happen. For example: the day my car was done, I had received a text and a call. While I was en route to get my car I got another call stating my car was done.
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The SUV looks great! Thank you.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thanks so much! !
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
2nd time getting car fixed here. State Farm and combination to Able Body Shop is a plus. Easy to connect with. No hassle just straight to the point. Better this way.
Kayla T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I really appreciate all the work. My car looks and runs like new!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Looks great. Excellent service and customer service. I appreciated the texts that kept me updated. Great to have car warmed up and ready to go. Thanks.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Very good experience all around, I would not hesitate to do additional business with Abel Body... will recommend to others with no reservations! Nice job!
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Liked the text messages Appreciated the kind front desk staff Thanks for cleaning the car upon its return
Dyann V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/8/2017
The actual cost of repairs was 50% more than the estimate and I was not notified prior to picking up my vehicle. Also the tire pressure was low on the repaired wheel.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Professional and friendly with great attention to quality and service. Thank you
Marti R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The constant updates are great and when I had a question it was answered and taken care of, thank you!
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Although it took a little longer than what I expected, but I understand why, my car was returned to me flawless! Your team did a fantastic job! I have put positive reviews on both your Facebook and other outlets. I am extremely happy with the work! Thank you!
Chadd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent work and the clean car at pickup was unexpected and very much appreciated.
Pantaleone.sharyl Pantaleone,james.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
The staff was knowledgeable and friendly! I enjoyed meeting Tim and Brianna. The two of them were so helpful and easy to work with. Tim explained the work it needed and I was able to convey it to my husband with minimal confusion???? would highly recommend them to family & Friends! !!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/19/2017
My car was finished ahead if schedule, which was great, and it lioks great, but I noticed that the plastic around the drivers side door lock panel is cracked and broken. It was not like that when I left my car to be repaired. It looks like someone tried to pry it off and broke it.
Ytamar R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great customer service. Fast and professional work done on my vehicle. Very satisfied.
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
The best group I had dealings with throughout the whole ordeal
Alberta F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
Thank to all that fixed my car. I so appreciated getting it back 5 days earlier. Thank you for being so efficient. ????????????
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Outstanding customer service
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Beyond happy, could not have asked for anything better, you guy's really did a great job. ThNk you, again
Ernesto A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
So far im still observing the performance of my xtrek the front job is amazing like its never in accident before nicely done keep up the good job
Natasha Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
They worked with me as I work full time job and the times at other shops didn't work with my schedule. The receptionists were very helpful and nice which makes for awesome customer service!!!!!! Will definitely go back if I have any other issues
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
I truly appreciated the updates keeping me informed as to the status of my repairs Especially since you didn't wait to the last minute to tell me that it was going to be a little longer. Thanks to your staff for their friendliness and they're great customer service
Frederick N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/1/2017
No
Romulo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Alll good to me thank you again ..
Marina B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very impressed on the work that was done in our Subaru
****.david A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The truck looks and rides great. Thanks for the great job. If I have any questions I'll let you know.
Jermine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Work was fast and great customer service from both of the ladies at the front desk.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
You guys were quick and did a great job
Lydia F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I am very happy with the services received from Able Body. The work was great, the car was washed and even the inside wiped down. All of my future business will go there and I will deffinately be recommending Able to everyone I know. Impeccable service! Also the front desk is amazing!
Alana H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very friendly staff! Efficient and professional. I trusted them to do the work on my Subaru, and they did a beautiful job. I will definitely use Able Body Shop in the future should the need arise.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I am very impressed with the wonderful job you have done my truck I assure you I will recommend your shop.????
Laurence F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Loved the customer service and the text updates. Recommended a bigger parking lot.
Stacie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
The dent in the hatch of my Yukon was not repaired. A message was left on the recorder on this date when I was able to look at the repairs. I'm hoping for a call ASAP. Stacie M
Kellen Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/18/2017
I cannot say enough how great your whole team is there! Informative and nice over every stop of the process. Text updates are also a plus. Only issue and why I marked unsatisfactory was my left rear tire was almost flat when I left. It was damaged in the accident and plugged by me just to get it to the shop but it was not replaced and/or unnoticed. Not sure since this was not on the list I given upon my check it if it fixable through you guys or I have to donit
Krista K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone I encountered was very friendly. I like the text messaging service and the ability to track everything.
Alireza L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I really enjoyed how fast my car taken car of. I also like the how the staff was helpful and friendly, as well as the contest updates.
Lorrie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Your entire staff went above and beyond. I will be recommending Able Auto Body every chance I get.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I appreciated all the communication throughout the process. The text messages were helpful. Pete was also very easy to work with and was extremely responsive. Thank you!
Adriel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everyone I spoke with was friendly and professional, the receptionist even going so far as to stay late so I could pick up my vehicle. The work done on my truck was very well done and I couldn't be any happier. I loved receiving updates on the progress as well. It made logistics of having transportation flow much more smoothly than if I were just crossing my fingers and praying that the estimated completion date was still in effect. Excellent job!
Donavin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Completed repairs ahead of schedule!
Samuel &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/4/2017
We appreciate the service provided. As you know we have garnered the assistance of my employer Mike Post to drop off our car and arranged to have it picked while we are in Bogota Colombia. However there is a glitch in the billing that we would like you to look into if you will please. Our insurance assured me that our policy covered not only the cost of repairs but it also covered our deductible. However Mr. Post said that we had a charge of 400.00 that was needed to be paid when the work was completed. He of course paid for this. This came as a surprise to us as before mentioned Hartford Insurance stated that all costs including our deductible was covered. Please advise after looking into this matter? Respectfully Susan Senner.
Harvey V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Cae looks giid!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Great job.
Alisha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/30/2016
Scheduling was a mess. Finally when parts got there I wasn't getting updates about the process or progress as I was told I would. Due dates were delayed twice and my front bumper doesn't match the paint. All around I was shocked how unorganized it was. Now I question if I should take my truck back so the bumper can be repainted because I don't want the same run around.
Lindsey R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
I appreciated the calls for updates and texts.. and the triple check we did after I got my truck back. Thank you!
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Able did an anazing job, communication On progress was perfect. Thank you!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I will be happy to tell all about the wonderful service and professional ethics of Able. A very pleasant atmosphere and very professional staff. I would recommend Able gladly. Have a beautiful and blessed Christmas and a very happy New Year !
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Nice folks, competent, repair completed ahead of time. Really appreciated getting a ride to the shop to pick up my car. Only negative was my doors were frozen shut when I picked up the car. Still can't open any but driver's side. Overall very satisfied. Will come back but hopefully not too soon!
Manfred A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you.!
Bernice H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/22/2016
I don't think customers need to be told a survey will be coming via email. That just takes more time on the way out the door. The customer is reviewing what was being done & a survey is last on their mind. For me, as the summary of having a survey was explained, I forgot to get my Credit Card and so did the clerk. That may not have happened.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
I was estimated a week and half for my repairs to be finished and they had my SUV done in 3.5 days! Very happy.
Raeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
Upon looking at my car in the light (it was dark when I picked up my vechicle) I noticed that the hood still had paint transferred from the other vechilr. I gave abl a call right away and am required to take my car back in to have them look at the missed damage.
Tecpro Ltd.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
EXcellent service and great communication! Special thanks to Brianna for all of her hard work.
Randel T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Kept us informed, delivered what they said, excellent.
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle! Excellent customer service, completed on time, wonderful to have text updates throughout the process, and my car was even cleaner looking and smelling when I picked it up! Couldn't have asked for better service or outcome.
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/8/2016
Thanks for getting it done early it looks beautiful although I was surprised the bill was larger than I expected OK. everyone was really helpful and professional. Oh, and did I say my truck looks beautiful?
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
I appreciated that my car was very clean when I got it back, and it was actually done in less time than I was originally told which was nice. It was also really helpful that I got text message updates while my car was in the shop.
Gil D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Able always kept us up to date and gave us excellent repair work; as always!
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was so courteous and kept me updated and my car was finished a day early. Thank you!
Lorenzo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good people. Excellent jod. I love to recommend you to my relatives and friends. Thank you so much for fixing my honda crv.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
People are very friendly and helpful.
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very pleased kept me up to date and the car looks great.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very good experience ????????
David T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/24/2016
I just picked it up. I will check for problems over the next few days.
Jeannie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank You!
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
awesome customer service, love how my car was vacuumed & wiped down. will recommend Able body shop to my friends & family. thank You! loved the mini waters also.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I really appreciated the text updates. Also,my car looks great and was clean and done on time.
Annie Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Hornest, friendly services. I enjoyed my "new car.
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very happy with my car repair. Looks and smells brand new! Plus you were able to get it done fast! I'll be recommending your shop!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Office kept us up to date with status of repairs using text messages. Very pleased with results of repair.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
11/5/2016
My car was kept at your shop for 3 weeks! Wish the part ordering had been done more effectively. The car looks great now.
Reece.julianne E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I liked that your personal jumped in And fixed a loose trim piece after the fact, thanks
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Professional personnel, good communication, excellent body work.
Rose Anne.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
I wish they didn't send so many texts
Mariann T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I appreciated the text message updates to keep us informed of the status of our car. I also like how you washed the car and vacuumed the interior! Brianna was very friendly, pleasant and helpful too. I'm also pleased that the car repairs were completed on time, in fact a little earlier than the scheduled pick up time.
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Did a great job, can't even tell it was hit. Nice job matching the paint. Very happy with the way the car turned out.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent customer service!!!! Gerianne Thorsness
Whitney M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
I have some questions about the parts replaced on my vehicle. I noticed that both of the corners of my front bumper had either black marks on them or looked as if they had been chipped. I plan to investigate a little further tomorrow with a qtip, it was a tough area to reach with my finger. Other than this I am satisfied with the work and time put into fixing my baby!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Outstanding service. Looks great. Timeliness was very appreciated. Updates on text also. Very congenial employees. And even interior was detailed. Very surprised and happy. #**** place to be recommended!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
10/19/2016
As a former body repairman I am very satisfied with your work although I have a very pronounced squeak in the right front wheel that is emphasized during a left turn. I thought it may have been a brake pad but after driving home to Chugiak it's still there. I will return for my other car and re-assess the squeak. Thank you John M
Kristopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
You guys are fantastic thank you! Truck looks amazing... better than ever
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Repairs were made on time as promised, staff is friendly and the quality of work is better than any place I have been.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Super job in record time. Thx
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thank you so much, I will refer able to anyone that asks. Everyone was very polite and I'm very pleased with my car. Thank you
Tesa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/12/2016
There was a long wait, but it was the fault of the dealership, not Able.
Joum S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
My vehicle was returned to me better than I left it!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The work was done very quickly and looks great! Thanks so much
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent repair of our BMW
Dawna P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/4/2016
All communications were that car would be ready on Friday. Went in on Friday to pick up and was told wouldn't be ready until Monday. I had to make arrangements for ride to get there to pick up, would have appreciated a call that the car wasn't ready. I understand that the paint wasn't dry, and wouldn't want to rush job, but should have been notified of delay. I just picked up car, looked very good and repairs seem fine, very pleased with how clean it was inside and out as well. No problems on drive home.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Greatest service ever. I really want to thank everyone.
Wilfredo S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thanks
Shaun K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/24/2016
I think you guys did a great job fixing our car and keeping us updated but we got our car much later than told which isn't able body's fault rather it was the dealership you ordered parts from but I think you could have stayed on top of them to get the parts needed ordered on time. I'm not completely aatisified because of that however I loved the customer service from you guys and if I ever needed any more services like this I would for sure come back to you guys purely based off the customer service i particularly want to mention the receptionist who was very kind and explained things very clearly her name escapes me but she was great.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Customer service was excellent! Nice to meet genuine people in the workforce! Car also looks brand new. Thank you!
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My ford is beautiful. I am super happy.????
Mandy L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Got in and out really fast. Was willing to work in the rain so I didn't have to stay with my baby to blow into the stupid breathalyzer. Thanks!!!!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
:)
Lily C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/22/2016
Found many issues with the car/work after leaving the shop. Hope Able resolves them quickly. Besides the issues, the people at Able have been very nice.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone was friendly starting from the inspection to check out. You have a good team. You finished a day ahead of time and the work is spotless. 14 years old and I've received 3 comments already about how great it looks. I had my oil changed right after I picked it up and the machanic was complementing the work. I'll be sure to tell anyone looking for quality repair work to go right to you. Thank you, a huge fan! Mike Prozeralik
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/10/2016
Detailing could have been better but you guys did not get it dirty.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They did a great job! Thank you!!!!
Korin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Friendly service. Completed repairs ahead of schedule. Update text messages appreciated. Thank you for cleaning my car!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was impressed with the professionalism at Able Body Shop and the timely manner in which they got the repair work done. I got a daily update on their work progress which is great to know. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs body work on their vehicle.
Ellen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
My car looks great. It came back early, on budget and clean! Every one was very helpful. I have had work done here several times???? And I will recommend them and return if needed.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Good job. Fair price. Good customer service.
Bernadette J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Customer service is great???????????? overall
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you! My vehicle looks as good as new. Also thank you vacuuming my car & leaving a bottle of water for me. Great service everyone was very courteous with out being nauseatingly sweet & very professional. Will recommend to friends. Thank you again!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
So far so good. Thanks
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Ryan and his staff did a super job!!
Mohamed K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thanks
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Eric Kirman did an outstanding job on our vehicle. He is excellent at his job, is great with his follow through and is extremely professional. You are fortunate to have him on your team. Diane B
Meg K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The car looks great when I picked it up! I also love the text messages. Thank you!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Repair looks awesome, and I loved the added perk of having a clean car inside and out. Thanks for the great job and great customer service!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent customer service! The text updates were helpful. What a bonus that my car was clean inside and out! Thank you for doing a great job! I'll recommend you to others.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thanks for making my car pretty again
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Fixed my car perfectly!
Gini P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thanks for completing the repair on time. I wish I'd had just a littler more time to pick up my vehicle before you closed. (I was Called at 4:30) Also, it was a pleasant suprise to have the inside cleaned, although I am chemically sensitive, so I'll have to air it out for a while..
Devon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Pete spence was Awsome!!!!! Very professional was able to answer any questions that we had made the process very easy. I will recommend him to anybody that I know that needs bodywork done.
Erik M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
You guys did a great job keep me informed on the progress and making me feel like you cared. Thanks again. we love using you guys. Erik
Allan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
State Farm approved shop. You got me in earlier than first said and did the work quickly.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very professional and fast! Love the text message updates. Thank you
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
You guys were done early and kept me updated throughout the process. The girls working the front were always kind, helpful, and well informed. My car was returned to me in beautiful condition and had been cleaned on the inside! Best service I've received at an auto body repair shop by far. I've been to Chaz Ltd when I was hit in a prior accident and they don't even hold a candle to my experience with Able Body! I'll be sure to refer anyone I know who needs auto body work done. Thank you so much!!
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Awesome job! Took less time then expected. Loved that you guys cleaned my mats and cleaned the dashboard. Over all good experience and would do business with u guys again :)
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
The work completed was fantastic. Very impressed by the staffs friendliness throughout the entire process. Set a time frame and made sure it was completed after having to order more parts. Definitely a great place to work with and exceeding the expectations. The tracker and texts are great to have for any updates needed. Thanks for all your hard work and taking care our our vehicle.
Dhana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
You guys doing good job I really appreciate thank you so much
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
My bumper just doesn't look right the color seems diffrent than the other half of it
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Friendly and true professionals. Thank you.
Tahnee W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very timely and seamless service!
Teddie Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I was not expecting the car to be wiped down since my car was there for bumper repair. However, I got it back cleaner than I left it! I'm extremely pleased with the service Able Body had provided. A++ to Able Body on Dowling!
Alice J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I would recommend this shop anytime.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Customer service was great on the phone. As far as waiting in the lobby, i didnt care to hear all the personal talk. Some of it was negative. Other than that my car looks great and i appreciated all the text updates and the friendly/professional phone calls, as well as face to face communication about my car.
Desiree B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
From the girls at the deck to every employee we spoke with they were GREAT !!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
The overall cost of the job was very close to the original quote. Once my truck got into the shop the repair was done quickly. And being a mechanic myself I inspected the truck after all the work was done and would say the guys who performed the repair did a much better job than I ever would've expected. I would definitely recommend able body to friends and family. Thank you very much!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thank you for a nice job. We are a bit concerned that the trunk seems to close very close and will verify it is not rubbing the paint.
Shiela A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
I loved all the updates on the truck! It came back like its a brand new vehicle. even vacuumed the inside! Only thing was my bumper chip protection film had a small bubble and will be getting a call to fix that! Thank you! I will recommend any friends and family Able!
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I appreciate how Able Body Shop were so accommodating. Thank you!
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
We we told that the repair would take 4-5 days not 5 days in the first week and 4 days of the second week for a total of 9 business days. Time estimate was pretty bad. Lady at the front desk was very nice.
Cynthia Hughes.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I just picked up my car, but it looks great and was delivered before the expected delivery date.
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
It's nice to be updated but don't have to email so often.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very satisfied with work on my vehicle.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good job.
Judylyn U.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you for a job well done Able Body Shop!!:)
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
It was completed in HALF the predicted time. I was thrilled. Also, so nice that they washed AND vacuumed my car too. Plus, I think Gary's pretty cute! Donna G
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I really appreciated the kindness and professionalism of your staff. I was very pleased with the way I was treated and will definitely recommend your services to others. Thank you.
Cathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great experience all the way through and my vehicle looks great!
Chandra P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very satisfied with the way car was repaired and the paint matches perfectly. Can't even tell there has been damage. I was especially surprised (and grateful) with the final detailing job. Bonus! The car felt brand new again. Would highly recommend Able Body to anyone needing your services. It was nice to have texts sent on the progress of repair. Thank you for a job well done!
Nestor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
None
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Really appreciated the constant communication! The texts were great. I appreciated that you stuck word. Jeff was supper professional and helpful- great customer additude! You exceeded my expectations by cleaning the inside and outside of my car (was super excited about that!). Will recommend. Thank you!
Kao L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
You doing a good job I very happy for the work you guy did able boby shop you are the best.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Good job!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was nice to receive the texts updates ever day and the fact that they took the time to clean out my car even though the repair had nothing to do with that area was a pleasant suprise
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you for the professionalism and the high quality of work done on my 300.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Good job making some cosmetic repairs on my 2008 Silverado - Jeff ( estimator ) and front desk staff were great!
Agnes H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job very impressed
Jin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The customer service and time management was good, and I really like the cleaning service that was provided. The two free water bottles was a great compliment from your service.
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
You guys did an outstanding job.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
two things....**** is that the rear bumper is not adjusted well, or is an aftermarket item. the driver side sticks out about an inch more than the passenger side. 2 is my fault for not looking at the quote. I was under the impression that the tailgate was to be refinished as well.
Gordon N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great customer service.... Working with Allstate insurance company made it a smooth process!!! Thank you
Clayton F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
Waiting to get my windshield replaced after a crack that happened while there. Parole were very pleasant - just bad news handled as best they could.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
New dent in right front fender.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service! Thank you!
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Wished we could have had a container of touch up paint
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone was really nice but the car was not detailed and the hood was misaligned. They are offering to fix it so that is also a plus
Victor W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everyone was very friendly & it was obvious to me that the tech who gave me the estimate knew what he was talking about.
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Pete is Awesome! I picked my car up at the end of the day today, got some distance down the road and realized my blinker in the new light was not working. Long story short, I called and Pete answered the phone. He said come right back and we will fix it now. When things go right it is pretty much expected, but when there are issues/problems this is an opportunity to win or to lose a customer for life. I was surprised on the upside as I knew you were closed being that it was after 5. Great service on Pete's behalf. And what a great example for others to follow on your team. Thank you Pete. I would recommend your services to others.
Danilo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Good Job
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The estimate print out was overly detailed.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Job was done on time and the truck looks great! Employees were very nice and helpful!
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
I am so happy with the service I received through Able Body shop. My truck looks amazing! The staff was wonderful. I really enjoyed the updates that I received via text. It was a nice convenient way to know how repairs were going and what the status was for completion. I must also add how happy I was when I pulled up to the shop and saw that my truck was washed and the inside looked amazing. I am extremely pleased and will be letting my friends and family know how great you guys are! Thank you!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications