Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Orrie I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
Unfortunately, the first time I picked up my vehicle, there were missed repairs and my drivers side mirror no longer worked. The mirror failed to operate along the horizontal axis. And now, for the second time, my drivers side mirror still no longer works and is inoperable along the vertical axis- causing a safety hazard as I am unable to see approaching vehicles. Therefore. I cannot say that I was satisfied with my service at Able Body. Sadly, the team missed the mark of quality workmanship and excellence this time. I’m sorry.
Veejay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
My truck looks good as new. It’s almost perfect.i just wish that my exhaust pipe was done also. And thanks for the everyday update. Great job!
Nora R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent!!!
Sarinna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Able has always been very informative about the different stages my vehicle is in. Very helpful and friendly staff. Quick and convenient. I would recommend Able to everyone that needs any kind of body work done to their car.
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Able was very professional from the beginning to the end of the process. Very satisfied with their communication from beginning to the end and they did a great job. Thanks
Joyelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
It was so nice to get back not only my car fixed, but **** and span clean!
Jeffrey &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Good job!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
I already pointed the things out when I picked up my rig. Was disappointed to have to point out things that should have already been taken care of. Especially after having to wait for months to get the final product.
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Awesome
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you for having a great staff, very friendly and nice. I will recommend your company to all of my colleagues.
Rahim A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Fast friendly and informative
Brayton K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great customer service, all repairs were taken care of timely and done very well. Went above & beyond to help customers. Will definitely recommend!
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I appreciate the updates throughout the process.
Claude E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Tim and his whole team provided outstanding work! Thank you!
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
I like the texting updates
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/28/2018
Right rear window tint doesn’t match rest of vehicle, rear bumper missing plastic secure tabs, passenger side missing all weather mat, glove box other and other areas were dusty, unable to find roof rack adjustment tool to fix unevenly installed roof rack, headlights not aimed properly, upper dash trip computer DTE doesn’t match fuel gauge but it appears to be slowly correcting itself.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very happy with the results, the on-time service and the regular updates!
Diann W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I was very surprised when I picked up my car to see they did an excellent job but it had been washed but also cleaned and detailed inside. I was so thankful. I have recommended Able body shop to several people.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
From drop off to pick up, stellar service and communication. Outstanding work and customer service, already recommending your shop to friends and coworkers.
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
They got my truck in and out the same day. Friendly staff who were professional and kept me informed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications