Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 271 Reviews
4 stars 91 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 30 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marietta H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Met deliverable schedule ahead of time with great satisfaction with excellent customer service.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Exceptional service and work on car completed a week earlier than estimated. Can't beat that!
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was pleased with the professionalism the quality of the work and the extra effort that went into returning my car wonderfully washed and detailed that was definitely a plus keep up the good work you guys rock exclamation point
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My car looks the way it did before it was damaged by a person who keyed it. I never thought that it would look as good again. Thank you. Everyone was so professional and kind.
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
You are awesome!!!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everything went smooth. No issues scheduling or picking up, only thing when we got our quote we sat waiting and had to listen to one of the females up front talk about how she couldnt wait to have a "beer" once she was off work over and over, now it didnt bother me much, but thought it was kind of unprofessional to be that vocal about it. You never know who is listening.....would def come back if i ever need your services again!!
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/15/2017
unsatisfactory work
Cassidy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
The vehicle took an additional 4 weeks to complete repairs from the original estimate. Additionally, it was scheduled to be unavailable for use for 6-8 weeks longer than originally quoted.
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great work all the way!
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Fabulous service. Car looks great!
Dakota L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I have had my car repaired on two sepparate occations by Able Body shop. With two very different repairs, they have exceeded my expectations with their attention to detail, professionalism, and friendly attitude. I am always left in the loop as to what is happening with my car during repairs on my terms. Thank you for providing me with your amazing services.
Levi A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Always a great job done!
Alexis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everyone I worked with was friendly and accommodating. They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied with my experience. They kept me informed of what was happening along the entire process and made what could have been an incredibly stressful situation completely painless. Thank you for making this easy on me! As someone who manages customer service employees I would love to know your training process.
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great job! Also Lauren is excellent.
Kurt G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very good job I will always recommend your sho Thank you
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Love the updates! Nice job
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I liked the text alerts, appreciate the ride to drop off my rental car
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thank you! Did an AMAZING job!
Irene L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
Adhesives and grease pen marks on the car when picked up
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Looks like nothing happened to my suv!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications