Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Chloe was a great helper! Good work by the crew and looks excellent
Jordan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very fast and I'm happy with the work that was done to my vehicle
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
These guys are Awesome! Got me in and out in Two Days. Looks like new. Thank You Able. You have any loyal customer!
Chelsa D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Efficient, professional and thorough. Everything you would want when someone is repairing your car. I am completely satisfied and would recommend to anyone.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I? appreciate the text updates about the status of my truck
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Super friendly to deal with and the text updates are great!
Johnathan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
The repair looked good but there was things that I didn’t care about that was done in my xterra. For one someone programmed my stereo to kfat 92.9 and my back trunk area I pulled the cargo cover and when I picked it up it was retracted. I don’t get why my stereo or my cargo/truck area would need to be bothered with when I had repair to my back passenger door.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/25/2017
I especially liked the frequent updates/ texts on repair so I didn't have to call in to find out Thank you.
Kiesey S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Chloe, Jessica, and especially Brandon were super helpful. Brandon kept in-touch with and tried to get me a rental car even if my car was just to take a few days to repair - unlike last time, my car was in the shop for two months and no one took care of me like Brandon did. Thank you, Able Body Shop.
Phat R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Good job thanks
Karin O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
You guys were great, and even had my car done a day early. Thank you!!
Armando N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great comunicacion i was able to keep track of what was being done to my car thanks to jesica. Great job for those guys that did the work and put everything together thanks guys really appreciated, This was my first time using able body shop and now i know where to come back in the future once again thank you to everyone.
Jules W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Looks good so far!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Completed repairs were done professionally, ahead of estimated time of completion and Able even cleaned my jeep. So yes, I'm very happy with my experience using Able and will come back again!
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
I returned the car to able body shop because it is still not repaired the tpms sensor. So don’t close this job you have my car.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
I am always pleased with the service by the employees, and that I don't have to worry about the lifetime guarantee on repairs;the quality surpasses what would be considered standard.
Jeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
My repairs were completed on time and the cost was within a reasonable amount of the original quote. I really appreciated the progress updates via text! Gals at the front desk were helpful and friendly. As far as I can tell (it was dark when I picked up my car) everything looks great. Overall a positive experience and would definitely recommend your shop.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Friendly service, kept me up to date on repairs, nice work. Thanks.
Ronaldo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
All I can say is thank you guys to all the staff of able body shop I’m very satisfied to your work my car done
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications