Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARINA B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Great team all the way around.
PETER B.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Was really pleased with the attention to detail! Great Job. I will recommend you to my friends.
JILLAINE W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Thank you for restoring my vehicle to its original beauty.
RENEE H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Thank you to everyone that helped me thru the process. Your employees work as a team and got things handled sooner than expected. I haven't had a chance to look at the repair but I don't expect to be disappointed. Thank you thank you thank you
U
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great job on the repairs, it was done in a timely manor, and notifications of step by step process was awesome.
JOEL R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
The daily text updates and notifications were helpful and much appreciated. The repairs were done in a timely manner. There was great communication, courteous and friendly staff, and the complimentary wash was the icing on the cake. Thank you for providing excellent service.
SCOTT T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
I greatly appreciated your constant contact and updates via phone/messaging on my vehicles repair progress! It made everything less stressful!
KELSEY M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Very friendly staff helped me and my husband right away got my car in right away we got it back early and it was done amazing
MICHAEL L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Good job... very professional front counter staff
ERIC H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Workmanship is Excellent! The staff was knowledgeable and friendly, especially Chloe!!!!! They kept me well informed of the repair progress! I highly recommend Able without any reservations!
ANNETTE M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The work done on my daughter’s car was excellent & also it didn’t take a long time to accomplish it. I also really appreciated all of the updates!
RANDALL B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
I can't say enough good things about your text to client program. To get almost daily updates that the repair dead line is still on point but even were in the repair process my vehicle was in was fantastic. This was my sons vehicle and it made all the constant "when will it be done/what's taking so long" questions evaporate. Just amazing! Thank you.
C
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Awesome service and workmanship. Office staff is very kind and helpful. Would definitely recommend them!
JEFFREY C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Thanks to the team at Able Body Midtown for repairing our vehicle. It was clear to us that the work was organized and professional from the first call to schedule with Chloe, update messages, and a clean final result. Nice work!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Everyone was very professional. There was a mistake made and they took care if it ... no questions asked. The front staff was very friendly.
Chirss H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Great job very pleased with all involved making my vehicle look new
JAIME M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Thank you for making this such an easy experience. Really appreciate the friendly staff, wonderful customer service, timely and good work on my car.
John B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
10/25/2019
Had a bumper replacement and it should have been done right the first time. And it shouldn't have taken a whole day after I said I had a special need when scheduling for transportation. They were very friendly, but it ends there. I wouldn't use Able Body Shop, nor recommend them for service. Getting a reply from the shop, is way slower than normal. They work on their own schedule, not yours. Friendly only goes so far, but finial product that is what pre-accident, wasn't achieved.
ERIN R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Best most friendly customer service, great workmanship! If I have a choice I’m going to choose Able. You all make me feel like I’m so incredibly valuable and you have nothing you would prefer to do more in your lives then fix my car. Wow! That’s pretty impressive. Thank you!! ERIN R
STEPHEN S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Very satisfied, thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications