Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Your front desk staff was great.
Kris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
This was a super smooth experience and I was very happy with all persons who participated in my car work! Great system and staff
Loretta N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very pleased with your team. Followup on any questions I had were answered promptly. Very comfortable waiting room, you kept me in the loop thru text message as to the completion date, right on time. Thank you again.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Able kept me informed every step of the way. My car looks fantastic. Thanks.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
Door sensor was not functioning quite well and unable to use automatic door lock using the key.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The staff and people at Able helped get our car back on the road looking great as promised and at a reaocost as well.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent work! And fast!
Khankeo K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Good job
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/31/2017
My tailgate on my pickup was repaired. The new tailgate looks awesome, but the bottom left corner is rubbing on quarter panel, below the tail light. Eventually I can see that the paint will be rubbed off of the tailgate and the quarter panel where the tailgate is rubbing on it.
Alton S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The car was beautiful inside and out. Thanks for a great job!
Valentina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great customer service, excellent body work, fast repair
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thank you!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Nice work, done in a timely fashion, couldn't have asked for better. They kept me apprised of what was going on. If I need further body work, I will be back. Thanks! work
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Wow I was so impressed with the job that the Able Body team did. My car looks amazing! They even got the color perfect! I will refer others to Able Body and now I know where to go if I ever need autobody work done in the future! Thank you very much!
Kaia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Longer evening hours for pickup would be helpful.
Marti R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Prompt, courteous staff. Work is done well and they keep you in the loop the entire time via text.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Brianna is the best! Each and every time I have used Able Body Shop she has been nothing but helpful. She always knows the status of my vehicle and keeps me up to date. Thank you Able Body Shop!
Misty P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
I appreciated the communication throughout the process
Richie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
Not happy with repairs in many different places
Georgiann C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Fast and exemplary job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications