Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Great customer service. Will always bring my vehicles there if needed. Thanks a lot Able body!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Very well-organized company!
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
You kept timing within estimate and mostly I appreciated the updates
Chelsea P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Very satisfied! Wonderful customer service and finished in very timely manner
Jenny V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thank you for your help!
Arika B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
My electric doors are not working now.
Archie T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Job well done, thank you.
Nona D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Entire staff was extremely courteous & professional! They went above & beyond! Excellent service.
Karla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent customer service and great fit and finish on our vehicle.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I really appreciated being notified about how the repairs were were processeimg; friendly,helpful staff, the professional and insightful answers to my questions I will happily recommend your company to military co-workers I will ensure they are my first choice for any repairs Sincerely I am thanking you
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone was very professional, helpful and friendly. We were kept updated throughout the process and the repair was completed 24 hours before estimated. I would definitely return to Able Body Shop for any future car body repairs I might need and I will recommend this business to my friends.
Karie C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Zero complaints.
Piper J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you for taking good care of my car. I loved that thebwork was done in a timely manner and everyone was friendly! Love that my car even got a vacuum and wipe down! My car lives up to her name: black beauty again!
Elisha H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Wonderful service and excellent job on the repair! My truck looks like it was never damaged! Shout out to Wyatt and his team :-)
Cesar V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Good customer service...the best
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Your customer service exceeded my expectations! Your front staff was friendly, courteous, and kept me Informed. The repair of my car also exceeded my my expectations. The body looks great and although I am not a mechanic I think the mechanical repairs are fabulous because I feel like I am driving a new vehicle.The extra touches, ie, the detailing and bottle of water make customers feel appreciated. THANK YOU!!!
Esther P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Able to pick. Up one day earlier than the estimate , thank you so much and you waited , because I was stuck in traffic!! Peace Esther
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
No finish quality check, missed a non working light , cut wires and when went to get fuel the gas fill tube is not secured and I have to take back to get 3 screws replaced
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Keep me informed about progress of repairs via texting. Much appreciated. Repairs are excellent and have a good warranty All went very well
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everything looks perfect. The entire staff was polite and professional, and the work was completed in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications