Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I love Able’s staff and the way they care about my vehicle.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/12/2017
Car was not ready when I came to pick it up. Wasted an hour waiting on finishing touches.
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Everyone was very knowledgable. I stayed very well informed throughout the whole repair process which was very helpful for me so that i was able to work my schedule around things. There was a slight missunderstanding at pick-up, but the staff was very patient, and the problem was handled quickly allowing me to be all wrapped up and out of there with my vehicle sooner than i expected.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great Job
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Everyone at Able was a pleasure to deal with. The repairs done on my Tundra were very satisfactory and look great! I would recommend Able to anyone needing auto body repairs.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
I have been using Able Body Shop for years with my vehicles repairs. I put my confidence in your workmanship ANF have always been pleased.
Chad A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
You guys did a great job!
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
My car looks great, the staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I loved the text message updates about my car repair. The lobby is very comfortable as well. I would definitely recommend Able Body to anyone.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
The staff was in constant communication and the vehicle looks great. Thank you Able team!!!
Lapriel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Body work looks great!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Prompt courteous professional capable service. Thank you
Muka S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everything was good ???? thank you
Adrienne T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great customer service, on-time, professional, excellent quality work! Thank you.
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thank you! You all were a pleasure to work with and my car looks great.
Levi M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
While we are completely satisfied with the job as a whole, especially considering the damage, there are a few fit/finish and completion issues (some not related to Able staff, as a portion had to be subbed out) that we are working with your staff to address. I would still highly recommend Able Body Shop to anyone that asked for a recommendation.
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
9/6/2017
Paint didn't match. Will schedule for repaint
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everyone involved was very professional and friendly. I loved the text updates as well. A very positive experience. Over the years I have used Spruce Auto Body and I was disappointed with the length of time to get my car in for an estimate. with no previous, I reluctantly decided to use Able. I have to say after this experience, I will continue to bring my business to you. Hopefully it won't be required again anytime soon. I will be referring friends, family, and coworkers to Able!
Nikole B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great attitudes from everyone I had contact with.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Your front desk staff was great.
Kris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
This was a super smooth experience and I was very happy with all persons who participated in my car work! Great system and staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications