Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 197 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
I appreciated that my car was very clean when I got it back, and it was actually done in less time than I was originally told which was nice. It was also really helpful that I got text message updates while my car was in the shop.
Gil D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Able always kept us up to date and gave us excellent repair work; as always!
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was so courteous and kept me updated and my car was finished a day early. Thank you!
Lorenzo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good people. Excellent jod. I love to recommend you to my relatives and friends. Thank you so much for fixing my honda crv.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
People are very friendly and helpful.
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very pleased kept me up to date and the car looks great.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very good experience ????????
David T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/24/2016
I just picked it up. I will check for problems over the next few days.
Jeannie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank You!
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
awesome customer service, love how my car was vacuumed & wiped down. will recommend Able body shop to my friends & family. thank You! loved the mini waters also.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I really appreciated the text updates. Also,my car looks great and was clean and done on time.
Annie Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Hornest, friendly services. I enjoyed my "new car.
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very happy with my car repair. Looks and smells brand new! Plus you were able to get it done fast! I'll be recommending your shop!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Office kept us up to date with status of repairs using text messages. Very pleased with results of repair.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
11/5/2016
My car was kept at your shop for 3 weeks! Wish the part ordering had been done more effectively. The car looks great now.
Reece.julianne E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I liked that your personal jumped in And fixed a loose trim piece after the fact, thanks
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Professional personnel, good communication, excellent body work.
Rose Anne.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
I wish they didn't send so many texts
Mariann T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I appreciated the text message updates to keep us informed of the status of our car. I also like how you washed the car and vacuumed the interior! Brianna was very friendly, pleasant and helpful too. I'm also pleased that the car repairs were completed on time, in fact a little earlier than the scheduled pick up time.
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Did a great job, can't even tell it was hit. Nice job matching the paint. Very happy with the way the car turned out.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent customer service!!!! Gerianne Thorsness
Whitney M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
I have some questions about the parts replaced on my vehicle. I noticed that both of the corners of my front bumper had either black marks on them or looked as if they had been chipped. I plan to investigate a little further tomorrow with a qtip, it was a tough area to reach with my finger. Other than this I am satisfied with the work and time put into fixing my baby!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Outstanding service. Looks great. Timeliness was very appreciated. Updates on text also. Very congenial employees. And even interior was detailed. Very surprised and happy. #1 place to be recommended!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
10/19/2016
As a former body repairman I am very satisfied with your work although I have a very pronounced squeak in the right front wheel that is emphasized during a left turn. I thought it may have been a brake pad but after driving home to Chugiak it's still there. I will return for my other car and re-assess the squeak. Thank you John M
Kristopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
You guys are fantastic thank you! Truck looks amazing... better than ever
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Repairs were made on time as promised, staff is friendly and the quality of work is better than any place I have been.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Super job in record time. Thx
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thank you so much, I will refer able to anyone that asks. Everyone was very polite and I'm very pleased with my car. Thank you
Tesa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/12/2016
There was a long wait, but it was the fault of the dealership, not Able.
Joum S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
My vehicle was returned to me better than I left it!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The work was done very quickly and looks great! Thanks so much
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent repair of our BMW
Dawna P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/4/2016
All communications were that car would be ready on Friday. Went in on Friday to pick up and was told wouldn't be ready until Monday. I had to make arrangements for ride to get there to pick up, would have appreciated a call that the car wasn't ready. I understand that the paint wasn't dry, and wouldn't want to rush job, but should have been notified of delay. I just picked up car, looked very good and repairs seem fine, very pleased with how clean it was inside and out as well. No problems on drive home.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Greatest service ever. I really want to thank everyone.
Wilfredo S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thanks
Shaun K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/24/2016
I think you guys did a great job fixing our car and keeping us updated but we got our car much later than told which isn't able body's fault rather it was the dealership you ordered parts from but I think you could have stayed on top of them to get the parts needed ordered on time. I'm not completely aatisified because of that however I loved the customer service from you guys and if I ever needed any more services like this I would for sure come back to you guys purely based off the customer service i particularly want to mention the receptionist who was very kind and explained things very clearly her name escapes me but she was great.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Customer service was excellent! Nice to meet genuine people in the workforce! Car also looks brand new. Thank you!
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My ford is beautiful. I am super happy.????
Mandy L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Got in and out really fast. Was willing to work in the rain so I didn't have to stay with my baby to blow into the stupid breathalyzer. Thanks!!!!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
:)
Lily C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/22/2016
Found many issues with the car/work after leaving the shop. Hope Able resolves them quickly. Besides the issues, the people at Able have been very nice.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone was friendly starting from the inspection to check out. You have a good team. You finished a day ahead of time and the work is spotless. 14 years old and I've received 3 comments already about how great it looks. I had my oil changed right after I picked it up and the machanic was complementing the work. I'll be sure to tell anyone looking for quality repair work to go right to you. Thank you, a huge fan! Mike Prozeralik
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/10/2016
Detailing could have been better but you guys did not get it dirty.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They did a great job! Thank you!!!!
Korin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Friendly service. Completed repairs ahead of schedule. Update text messages appreciated. Thank you for cleaning my car!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was impressed with the professionalism at Able Body Shop and the timely manner in which they got the repair work done. I got a daily update on their work progress which is great to know. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs body work on their vehicle.
Ellen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
My car looks great. It came back early, on budget and clean! Every one was very helpful. I have had work done here several times???? And I will recommend them and return if needed.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Good job. Fair price. Good customer service.
Bernadette J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Customer service is great???????????? overall
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you! My vehicle looks as good as new. Also thank you vacuuming my car & leaving a bottle of water for me. Great service everyone was very courteous with out being nauseatingly sweet & very professional. Will recommend to friends. Thank you again!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
So far so good. Thanks
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Ryan and his staff did a super job!!
Mohamed K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thanks
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Eric Kirman did an outstanding job on our vehicle. He is excellent at his job, is great with his follow through and is extremely professional. You are fortunate to have him on your team. Diane B
Meg K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The car looks great when I picked it up! I also love the text messages. Thank you!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Repair looks awesome, and I loved the added perk of having a clean car inside and out. Thanks for the great job and great customer service!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent customer service! The text updates were helpful. What a bonus that my car was clean inside and out! Thank you for doing a great job! I'll recommend you to others.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thanks for making my car pretty again
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Fixed my car perfectly!
Gini P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thanks for completing the repair on time. I wish I'd had just a littler more time to pick up my vehicle before you closed. (I was Called at 4:30) Also, it was a pleasant suprise to have the inside cleaned, although I am chemically sensitive, so I'll have to air it out for a while..
Devon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Pete spence was Awsome!!!!! Very professional was able to answer any questions that we had made the process very easy. I will recommend him to anybody that I know that needs bodywork done.
Erik M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
You guys did a great job keep me informed on the progress and making me feel like you cared. Thanks again. we love using you guys. Erik
Allan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
State Farm approved shop. You got me in earlier than first said and did the work quickly.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very professional and fast! Love the text message updates. Thank you
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
You guys were done early and kept me updated throughout the process. The girls working the front were always kind, helpful, and well informed. My car was returned to me in beautiful condition and had been cleaned on the inside! Best service I've received at an auto body repair shop by far. I've been to Chaz Ltd when I was hit in a prior accident and they don't even hold a candle to my experience with Able Body! I'll be sure to refer anyone I know who needs auto body work done. Thank you so much!!
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Awesome job! Took less time then expected. Loved that you guys cleaned my mats and cleaned the dashboard. Over all good experience and would do business with u guys again :)
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
The work completed was fantastic. Very impressed by the staffs friendliness throughout the entire process. Set a time frame and made sure it was completed after having to order more parts. Definitely a great place to work with and exceeding the expectations. The tracker and texts are great to have for any updates needed. Thanks for all your hard work and taking care our our vehicle.
Dhana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
You guys doing good job I really appreciate thank you so much
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
My bumper just doesn't look right the color seems diffrent than the other half of it
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Friendly and true professionals. Thank you.
Tahnee W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very timely and seamless service!
Teddie Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I was not expecting the car to be wiped down since my car was there for bumper repair. However, I got it back cleaner than I left it! I'm extremely pleased with the service Able Body had provided. A++ to Able Body on Dowling!
Alice J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I would recommend this shop anytime.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Customer service was great on the phone. As far as waiting in the lobby, i didnt care to hear all the personal talk. Some of it was negative. Other than that my car looks great and i appreciated all the text updates and the friendly/professional phone calls, as well as face to face communication about my car.
Desiree B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
From the girls at the deck to every employee we spoke with they were GREAT !!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
The overall cost of the job was very close to the original quote. Once my truck got into the shop the repair was done quickly. And being a mechanic myself I inspected the truck after all the work was done and would say the guys who performed the repair did a much better job than I ever would've expected. I would definitely recommend able body to friends and family. Thank you very much!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thank you for a nice job. We are a bit concerned that the trunk seems to close very close and will verify it is not rubbing the paint.
Shiela A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
I loved all the updates on the truck! It came back like its a brand new vehicle. even vacuumed the inside! Only thing was my bumper chip protection film had a small bubble and will be getting a call to fix that! Thank you! I will recommend any friends and family Able!
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I appreciate how Able Body Shop were so accommodating. Thank you!
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
We we told that the repair would take 4-5 days not 5 days in the first week and 4 days of the second week for a total of 9 business days. Time estimate was pretty bad. Lady at the front desk was very nice.
Cynthia Hughes.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I just picked up my car, but it looks great and was delivered before the expected delivery date.
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
It's nice to be updated but don't have to email so often.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very satisfied with work on my vehicle.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good job.
Judylyn U.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you for a job well done Able Body Shop!!:)
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
It was completed in HALF the predicted time. I was thrilled. Also, so nice that they washed AND vacuumed my car too. Plus, I think Gary's pretty cute! Donna G
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I really appreciated the kindness and professionalism of your staff. I was very pleased with the way I was treated and will definitely recommend your services to others. Thank you.
Cathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great experience all the way through and my vehicle looks great!
Chandra P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very satisfied with the way car was repaired and the paint matches perfectly. Can't even tell there has been damage. I was especially surprised (and grateful) with the final detailing job. Bonus! The car felt brand new again. Would highly recommend Able Body to anyone needing your services. It was nice to have texts sent on the progress of repair. Thank you for a job well done!
Nestor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
None
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Really appreciated the constant communication! The texts were great. I appreciated that you stuck word. Jeff was supper professional and helpful- great customer additude! You exceeded my expectations by cleaning the inside and outside of my car (was super excited about that!). Will recommend. Thank you!
Kao L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
You doing a good job I very happy for the work you guy did able boby shop you are the best.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Good job!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was nice to receive the texts updates ever day and the fact that they took the time to clean out my car even though the repair had nothing to do with that area was a pleasant suprise
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you for the professionalism and the high quality of work done on my 300.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Good job making some cosmetic repairs on my 2008 Silverado - Jeff ( estimator ) and front desk staff were great!
Agnes H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job very impressed
Jin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The customer service and time management was good, and I really like the cleaning service that was provided. The two free water bottles was a great compliment from your service.
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
You guys did an outstanding job.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
two things....1 is that the rear bumper is not adjusted well, or is an aftermarket item. the driver side sticks out about an inch more than the passenger side. 2 is my fault for not looking at the quote. I was under the impression that the tailgate was to be refinished as well.
Gordon N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great customer service.... Working with Allstate insurance company made it a smooth process!!! Thank you
Clayton F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
Waiting to get my windshield replaced after a crack that happened while there. Parole were very pleasant - just bad news handled as best they could.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
New dent in right front fender.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service! Thank you!
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Wished we could have had a container of touch up paint
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone was really nice but the car was not detailed and the hood was misaligned. They are offering to fix it so that is also a plus
Victor W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everyone was very friendly & it was obvious to me that the tech who gave me the estimate knew what he was talking about.
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Pete is Awesome! I picked my car up at the end of the day today, got some distance down the road and realized my blinker in the new light was not working. Long story short, I called and Pete answered the phone. He said come right back and we will fix it now. When things go right it is pretty much expected, but when there are issues/problems this is an opportunity to win or to lose a customer for life. I was surprised on the upside as I knew you were closed being that it was after 5. Great service on Pete's behalf. And what a great example for others to follow on your team. Thank you Pete. I would recommend your services to others.
Danilo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Good Job
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The estimate print out was overly detailed.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Job was done on time and the truck looks great! Employees were very nice and helpful!
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
I am so happy with the service I received through Able Body shop. My truck looks amazing! The staff was wonderful. I really enjoyed the updates that I received via text. It was a nice convenient way to know how repairs were going and what the status was for completion. I must also add how happy I was when I pulled up to the shop and saw that my truck was washed and the inside looked amazing. I am extremely pleased and will be letting my friends and family know how great you guys are! Thank you!!
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
When I got my vehicle home it was completely empty of antifreeze. When I looked under the hood the radiator hose has not been connected. This leaving without a vehicle until the next business day.
Isaac L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Happy that I got to bring home my truck looking like it was brand new
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I am impressed with how clean my car is, inside and out!
Sherina E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thank you for being amazing. You have the best customer service and thank you for fixing my baby.
Armstrong N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great company
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Your team always does a great job and are wonderful to work with. I'm just glad I don't need your services very often. But when I do, you are there.
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great job! My truck looks amazing! Superb Costumer service and communication!!
Kassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I absolutly loved being informed by text and calls. I run a business and didnt have time to follow up and because of the update I had more trust in the company. Thanks a million!
Noelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent communication throughout the process.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
Went to drop off the car, as sked, before heading to the airport for a 10 day trip; only to find out a part was unavailable. My daughter took the car back home. I called to complain about the lack of communication and left a msg. Then I called again and spoke to someone that said they found the part in town. Had my daughter bring it back in. Before she got back there someone else, returned my original call. He said not to bring it in as he didn't show the availability of the part and asked for an hour or two to figure it out. I told him no the car was already on the way back and we didn't have time to spare. The car did get done and looked good, but the fog light that was replaced should have been free of wax or whatever I had to clean off of it.
Margie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I loved my experience there. The service was wonderfull my car looks better than it has in years! The staff were also very professional and helpful. Thank you guys for taking such great care of my car!!!
Delbert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Awesome
Cory Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great work. Took longer than I expected
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I noticed that your workers were VERY professional. Everything went great and I am 100% satisfied with the work you did on my car. Thank you so much!!
Anita V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
The job was slated to take 9.2 hours when in fact it took 5 days. Very disappointing since I had had such excellent timely work done a couple of years ago.
Kaylee S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Everyone was very friendly and you guys did a great job on the car. If I ever need any work done on my car I will definitely come back and refer you guys. Thank you!
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
So far very satisfied but car is snowy right now,can not check out paint completely.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/4/2016
There is a small gap in which you can see the under side of fender we will see when we can resolve this issue. Michael Conner ****-****-xxxx.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent work that was completed earlier than promised.
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
I didn't get the survey to rate how awesome of an experience Able Body shop was. I'm pretty sure the lady...Bridget? Brittany? Her name started with a "B"...didn't like me. I would be more than happy to fill one out if emailed to me at or call me at 444 2687 thank you
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/23/2016
The only issue was that a brand new tail light was removed and discarded and replaced with another brand new tail light.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very pleased with everything.
Seth Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Liked the detailed list of work done received upon pick up. Answered all the questions I had.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job. Great folks to work with!
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Professional service. Completely satisfied with body work preformed on my car. I especially liked the updated messages we received often. Thank you all for an excellent professional, knowledgeable, & friendly service you provided.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
A well run, efficiently run company. Very friendly staff and job was done under estimate and done earlier than projected. Would highly recommend
. A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Fire Jeff ????????????????????
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thanks!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank you for a wonderful job...AGAIN. my car was done sooner than I expected, clean and shiny. Great work, communication and customer service. You guys rock, all of you
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Looks Great!
Meghan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Great customer service. Always happy with the work done.
Irene O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent customer service. Repair looks great!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Thanks for the car wash! Its greatly appreciated. The truck was just purchased weeks prior to the incident Had sat up for awhile and was long over due. Sweet! Crew nice too!
Kristine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Good communication. Appreciated the effort.
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Our BMW looks fantastic! You did a super job. Brienne, the receptionist, was a delight each time I spoke with her. Our adjuster was very polite, friendly and professional. All the special customer care was really appreciated: pulling car up front and warming when I picked it up; arranging pick up and drop off of rental car; the frequent status texts that were sent eased my mind about our car being in the shop; and in general your whole team's first class treatment of me as a customer was excellent!! Thank you!!
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
I had a not so pleasant experience at the gamble shop but the dowling one was great. Got me in and out in a few days even brought my car to me at work vacuumed and washed. Thank you!
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone gave good customer service. Updates on repairs by phone and email. Finished ahead of time and looked just like knew. Thanked me for letting you serve me I would like to thank you for having such good customer care. Great employees
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everything turned out great and everyone was very helpful. But my rear windshield wiper fluid is still not coming out, which I did bring up when I dropped off my car and it was on the final bill to be looked at but not repaired.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Thank you all very much
Daryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
You guys did an excellent job and I am very happy with the results. I would highly recommend you to anyone. Thanks for a job well done.
Alice F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/12/2016
I dont like able body anymore
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Able Body Shop is first rate!!! Excellent work and done ahead of schedule. Will recommend them to friends when I get the chance.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Wow! That was painless. I love it that the car was so clean when I picked it up...early. Thanks!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Text updates were a nice touch. Work was fast and high quality.
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/1/2016
Many estimates that are off by fairly large amounts. This time 600 difference on an originally 1710 quote. Someone else's insurance company paying so no skin off my back, but this isn't the first time I've seen this. And I get if its a complicated job and cans of worms are uncovered... this job seemed pretty superficial to me. Secondly, an obvious piece of the job was overlooked and now I need to be inconvenienced again. Not a huge deal cause I'm pretty laid back but it shouldn't have been missed... too obvious even to the lay person. Otherwise, love your alls services. Pleasant as always.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Able made it Very easy to take care of a bad situation .you have my business if ever in need .Thank you for your help.
Rochelle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
When I checked in for scheduled repair, I wasn't on the schedule, but was added without any concerns or hesitations. Admin support was professional and effecient in researching my file etc. before reaching out to rep. The repair looks great and I really appreciated the automated text updates , they were informative and the courteous appreciation was nice! Thank you for a pain free experience.
Ruby S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Friendly people and good customer service
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
12/29/2015
Quality work what's done promised vehicle time was completed but my power locks stopped working after the repair may have just quit because it was old
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Everyone was very caring and professional. I appreciated all the updates as well. I really felt like I was in great hands.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Car came out better than before the accident! Awesome work from everyone on the Able Team.
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
12/22/2015
Question about running boards being so expensive and 92 plus to change a tire.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Extremely fast and reliable
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very professional service, friendly and thorough. Job was well done an would definitely refer people to this GREAT SHOP. Thank you!
Sagen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/18/2015
This is the second time that we have brought a vehicle to Able that it was not ready when we were told it would be. I was frustrated because I was told they would try and get it to us in the third day. The owner was unapologetic and abrasive. When I tried to explain that I was not a dumbass and I fully understand scheduling and complications he came unhinged and started screaming at me. My family has gone to Able for 30 years. I will not be going back. I called and told State Farm about our experience and will no longer be sending friends and family your way.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
I was stunned to enjoy the complete detailing you did to the interior of the car--I expected you might wash the car, but it was beautiful! Coordination with Enterprise Car Rental was seamless. Text messages made me feel like you were focused on my repair. It was a very pleasant and professional experience. I would recomment your service to anyone needing auto body repairs.
Cody K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
The repair was timely and done before expected
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
I'm very happy with the friendly customer service and the updates. I have recommended your shop multiple times, even before my truck was finished, as I had an estimate done for a small paint buff done many years ago at the Gamble location. I never got it done, but I was so impressed with the service there, that I knew I wanted to stick with this company if I ever needed any work done. If my truck were to ever need body work again, I will most definitely return to your location to have it done. Thank you for a job well done!!
Shelli L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Excellent job on the repair of our Subaru. Greatly surprised to have the vehicle detailed inside and out- looked like a new car! We will definitely refer our friends and family to you in the future! Jim and Shelli L
Ariel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/2/2015
Was so nice to find our car fixed but also clean on the inside. We were also very happy with the emails sent about the progress of the car. We used. Able several years ago and were not completely satisfied, however we were very pleased with the service this time.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
The body work on the frontal collision of my 2014 New Kia Sedona was superb. Not having been involved in collision in many years I was impressed with the updates via text messages. I will recommend this shop to those I know who have unfortunate motor vehicle accidents.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
I will recommend you to everyone I know. Beyond impressed with the service and the work. Now if you can rescue my casserole and dish that I locked in the rental car at your shop parking lot I will really become your biggest fan. Thanks. Catherine H
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
My car looked absolutely amazing inside and out. Thank you so much for taking such good care of me and my car.
Glenda N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I think they did a good job.i am grateful.
Patti P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Done in a very timely manner. Liked the frequent updates. Car looks great both from body work and cleaning!
Jess E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
The text updates were a new experience and most welcome. You have impressed me most completely. If you were any better, I would be afraid people would be crashing on purpose. Many thanks!
Karina B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
11/13/2015
The staff is great!! But my trunk is still leaking...
Simon G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
First class repair.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great customer service and great repair job!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Well done!
Shane H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Thank you for making my truck look amazing. Appreciate everything you did.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Appreciated all the text msg updates about when the car would be finished????????
Christy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/6/2015
I need to bring it back in to readjust the bumper, it is not even
Kristin T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
I liked the text updates and the quick service. I didn't realize my jeep would also get a basic detailing while it was there as well. I appreciated that little extra work especially since I have 2 kids and my back seat was a mess. When I dropped off my jeep I was a bit embarrassed by its condition. Thank you for a great experience.
Aryeh L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Thank you for fixing it so great! And washing our Prius! And I really appreciated the receptionist - she was patient, friendly, & very helpful! Thank you for everything!!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
My car looks just as pretty as the day I bought her, thank you for repairing her.
Malyn A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and flexible. I will definitely recommend this shop to everyone I know
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Awesome team at Able!!!
Caitlin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Everyone I had contact with was friendly and knowledgeable. Special thanks to Hap and Brianna for keeping me informed of every process and hiccup.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
The appointment time was kept, the vehicle was done when promised. I didn't expect it to be washed when it was finished. I'm satisfied with the service. Thanks for a good job.
Meszaros.sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Very professional company. Great communication with giving you updates on the status of your car !
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Amazing work. Communications were better than I've experienced. Detailing my truck made my day. Your front desk folks are great. Should've asked her to Toby Kieth concert. Thank you!
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I want to thank everybody for being positive and upbeat. Your sense of urgency to fix my vehicle was much appreciated.
Shelise S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
The bonus was picking up my car and it was so clean I thought it was detailed!!!! I missed my car and I felt like I was getting in a brand new car!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very happy with service. They were done 3 days earlier then expected. Thank you
Ray D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Thanks for taking pride in your work
Clay N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Very polite service and excellent work done on the car. Can't tell that their was any damage done. Clay
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Absolute great team! Breanne (hope I spelled that right) was absolutely amazingly helpful and courteous. The truck looks as good as new and it was even delivered to my home!!! The drivers were very nice and helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications