Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
No finish quality check, missed a non working light , cut wires and when went to get fuel the gas fill tube is not secured and I have to take back to get 3 screws replaced
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Keep me informed about progress of repairs via texting. Much appreciated. Repairs are excellent and have a good warranty All went very well
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everything looks perfect. The entire staff was polite and professional, and the work was completed in a timely manner.
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Expedient, professional, courteous, and excellent communication throughout the repair process
Francine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
Wrong fender flares, that is unacceptable and will be a two week set back to correct problem.
Jami E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I was so impressed with the service, the professionalism, customer service and the updates of my vehicle. Thank you so much for washing and detailing my vehicle. The employees go above and beyond. Fantastic experience. I would like to thank all the staff who helped me and worked on my vehicle.
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The service was exceptional. I received updates about my vehicles progress. I was also able to drop my rental at Able when my car was finished. Would definitely recommend Able to anyone who needs quality work.
Trystan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
I am extremely satisfied with the work that Able Body Shop did on my vehicle, you can’t even tell there was damage to it. They worked with my insurance company and got my vehicle into there shop for repairs quickly and smoothly. I would definitely recommend this shop for any and all auto body repairs. Thank you for your good work!
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent repair and great service
Marcy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very pleased with the repairs. Staff was amazing, helpful and just plain awesome. Great communication! Thabk tou for helping deliver my car! I am forever client!!!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Good work!
Hector Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thanks for the job I’m really happy with the time of completion and the work, it’s like new I will recomend other people to you
Arn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great job. Results look great.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Able shop and staff provided me with excellent service and a finished car well done.
Jody W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
My car looks great and I’m very very pleased
David S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Well done. I liked the daily status reports and appreciated the detailed cleaning of both the interior and exterior when delivered back to me. Thanks
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Service was awesome. Would definitely recommend Abel to anybody thanks again
Christobal C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
No thoughts really. I’m really happy with my service. Thank you.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
I like the daily text messages about my vehicle, it laid out everything that was needed also I received calls when a problem came up and the mechanic explained step by step what was needed to fix the problem Great Customer Service!!!!!!
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
Able was great with their updates and let me know promptly of any delays. I am very happy with the women I talked to in the office . One comment would be to have the detail people leave the car open to air out after cleaning. It smelled sour as if it hadn’t had time to completely dry before they closed it up. Overall Able was wonderful!!! If I ever have to have body work done again I will bring it right to Able.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications