Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colton S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
Said the vehicle was done. Came from Fairbanks to pick it up and found a bunch of problems. Now waiting for issues to be fixed before I can head back home. Issues I found were, grease on the drivers seat, front license plate/ valance damaged, overspray on the undercarriage and tires, paint on bed panel edge rough, test drove vehicle and found the alignment is out and truck pulls hard to the the right and a warning for the back up sensors error came on.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Friendly staff, very good updates on status. Wish I could have discussed options for repair timing to allow work to have been done while I was away at the Slope. Missed a week of summer camping with the truck in the shop unfortunately.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/4/2018
My car looks fantastic, just like brand new! But on the negative side, I had loose change in middle cup holder section, and all silver coins were taken, left the pennies, Just thought you should know that But car looks great!!!
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/1/2018
The repairs are great, the timing was not. I got a text saying the vehicle was done and made difficult arrangements to get there and pick it up. It was not done.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very responsive, excellent customer service and my fave...periodic updates. So appreciated!
Genevieve L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
They did a fantastic job repairing my vehicle! They did a great job blending the paint because the damage was along the plastic bumper and along the wheel well and by the time they were finished you couldn’t tell where the car was struck. They kept me up to date daily with the progress of the repair and made this entire process extremely easy. They detailed the inside and out and made my car look brand new!
Hyewon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/26/2018
I learned the lesson I should never go there again
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Always professional and they do great work! We are very satisfied and this is second time we have used them. Thanks!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
Marks left on car. Engine cover was lost. And there is a possible coolant leak that was not there before
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I felt fully informed and all my questions were answered. As a busy professional, it was great to have you all take things off my list of to-dos and worries and just call me when the problem was fixed.
Alinda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My truck looks fabulous! Thank you.
Tessa F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Loved the text message updates!
Beverly J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
My car looked one great!! Thank you!
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Loved the constant communication via text. The car was also ready on the date they promised. Able Body Shop's efficient process showed that they valued my time as much as they value their own.
Troy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I was really happy with the work and appreciated the regular updates.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everyone was quite nice
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
????
Orrie I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
Unfortunately, the first time I picked up my vehicle, there were missed repairs and my drivers side mirror no longer worked. The mirror failed to operate along the horizontal axis. And now, for the second time, my drivers side mirror still no longer works and is inoperable along the vertical axis- causing a safety hazard as I am unable to see approaching vehicles. Therefore. I cannot say that I was satisfied with my service at Able Body. Sadly, the team missed the mark of quality workmanship and excellence this time. I’m sorry.
Veejay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
My truck looks good as new. It’s almost perfect.i just wish that my exhaust pipe was done also. And thanks for the everyday update. Great job!
Nora R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications