Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The txt updates were wonderful and the car looks good
Kristine G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was outstanding from beginning to end!!
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Exceeded my expectations.
Tyrone T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Yes
Frank .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent customer service. Rick was awesome and thanks for all the updates you sent me. Would for sure recommend.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
My car looks perfect, and I was thrilled that it was cleaned inside and out.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great Job
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very good job
David .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/5/2018
I picked up my jeep from you guys 9/4/18. Today 9/5/18 it was towed back in. The ac does not work and it was overheating.
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
Rick was instrumental in making this process as seamless as possible. He kept me updated along the way - and when I couldn’t make the pickup time he worked with me to make it work. Longtime Buick buyer and thiis center being affiliated with Axelrod will **** back with any repairs needed. Thanks! Michelle Walz
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
I worked directly with Rick; very knowledgeable, assertive, communicated perfectly and always followed through. My overall experience was impressive, the coordination between Axel, Enterprise and the paying insurance company was streamlined for a Customer's comfort. Most importantly, the level of service provided by Rick was stellar, this is the reason I am highlighting Rick in this feedback survey.
Gabrielle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
James Kilbourne was phenomenal and polite. Him and his team was able to assess and fix the problem in a correct and timely matter. Two thumbs up!
Varrone.susan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everything was good. Car looks great!
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Guy was wonderful..he kept us completely informed about our car..he is very personable and helps out his customers..guy deserves a raise....
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The friendliness of the staff and the above and beyond communication made this a pleasant experience. Thank you so much!
Trish G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Great work and on time
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Axel rod is the most outstanding and thoughtful company I have ever worked with. You finished my car 3 days short of the deadline with excellent results. Thank you, Ken
Marsha .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
My car was beautifully detailed as you always do for my car & my wife's. We need more quality companies like yours. Hats off to your people.
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
You treated me like I was family. Thanks
Mariana S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Excellent service, such a seamless experience! Guy and Mary were so pleasant to work with! Explained everything and answered all my questions. Amazing staff! Loved that I was able to receive texts on the updates of my car. They also finished 2 buss. Days earlier than expected, great news for me! Will highly recommend Axelrod!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications