Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
It looks better than when I bought it. You’ve restored my car so well, I will be driving it proudly for years to come.
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Thank you for making everything as easy for me as possible. The staff is very professional, everyone did a fantastic job, the car looks great, and I am very satisfied.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Service was professional and friendly.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Nice people to deal with
Chester .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Thanks to everybody at Axelrod. I appreciate everything you guys have done. Keep up the good work! Love the staff and everyone i dealt with.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Thank you very much
Angela I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
I will always bring my repairs to Axelrod Collision and recommend friends and family to do the same as the experience was fast and friendly.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/3/2018
I am happy with the repairs but the service, at the time of pickup, was disorganized and my car wouldn’t start. A man gave me a jump but I didn’t feel any concern from him like it was my problem. The receptionist appeared overwhelmed and left me waiting a few times. It wasn’t her fault, it seemed like the people she called were nonresponsive and in no hurry to help out. I give an A for repairs and a C- for customer service.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/1/2018
Another great experience. Happy holidays
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Everyone was very accommodating and informative. My experience was so easy and I felt completely comfortable with the whole experience. Would definitely recommend and use the shop in the future.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent group of people working there. Work was top notch. Could not be happier with the results!
Leon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Repairs and paint match - look fantastic! Costumer service -very friendly Got my Toyota Camry 2 days earlier than expected Thank you and a Happy New Year to all off you. Anna K 12/26/2017
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Everyone there very professional and nice went above my expections..excellent customer service thanks.. I would definitely recommend you guys
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent Team work and a very happy customer. I will definitely recommend your shop to anybody. Thanks for a great job well done. Merry Christmas!
Pharris S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Rick and Maria we’re extremely helpful in helping me with everything
Genevie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Liked the text message I received every day. There were no surprises. Did an excellent job on our vehicle.
Terrance .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Very courteous and polite, the staff was very nolegable.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Rick was awesome. The whole process was flawless. Great communication and superb work. Thanks
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great customer service and outstanding quality.
Christobal P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
I have my car fix on the time they told me. They also offers me the car rental for the days I need it and last my car was nice and clean when they gave it to me . Thumbs up Axelrod Collision Thank you again Catherinebracero

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications