Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Awesome professional job. Very satidsofies.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Guy was great and knowledgeable
Denis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
It was great working with Rick and Maria. Maria is a sweetheart and you should be very proud of her friendliness with your customers. Best wishes to the shop!
Carson H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Your whole staff were very professional. Front the time I first walked in the door till I picked up my car. Would highly recommend your business.
Nichole P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent customer service, friendly staff going above and beyond. Always updating and keeping in touch on repairs and estimated completion time.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very good experience everyone I dealt with was very helpful
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
They do great quality work had car done 5 days early Jamie and crew our great thanks again Mark
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Service was excellent! It was quick and they kept me updated frequently. Very friendly staff.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
They did a great job, very nice people !
Leann M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Rick is an exceptional person to have ad a representative. He made sure I understood everything about my service and kept me up to date when communicating with my insurance agency. Axelrod provided overall excellent service and I would recommend therm to everyone!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Beautiful job! I'm so happy my car is back to normal. Can't tell it ever had anything wrong with and or work done. Past autobody experiences were very disappointing with there service at other places.
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you great job
****.brian P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Fast - customer friendly. I appreciated the text message updates as well. Great job!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
good kob excellent
Eugene V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Rick kinzel is a great person ! The person that did the repairs on my truck did a amazing job ! Axelrod is a great place happy with the job they did
Wendell C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Continue to be thorough and excellent. :-)
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/27/2017
Update texts were sent to my house phone. Was not ready when promise. Repairs seem good at first glance both I didn't inspect closely yet.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Updates helpfulness of personal satisfaction of finished repairs and easiness of experience from first contact to completion couldn't have been more pleasing
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank you !
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great repair. Maria very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications