Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 227 Reviews
4 stars 59 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristie W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Rick and Dwight are both amazing and do everything they can to insure customer satisfaction! Thanks Rick for being so concerned about mine & my mother's vehicles! You are awesome!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I was very pleased with the repairs done to my vehicle. The staff was very friendly and very professional.
Mildred D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Very good customer service. Excellent communication with me in letting know about the repair of my auto it was greatly appreciated.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
The entire Staff, including Rick Kinzel, and the Administrative Assistant "I'm sorry I can not recall her name currently, I feel horrible" were absolutely, positively AMAZING! I hope to never be in a accident situation again, however if I can you can be assured Axelrod Collisions center is the only place I will trust my vehicle. I have a new Honda Civic, which was damaged in the front end, and not only was it repaired, but it was delivered back to me better than new! I was quite shaken up when I dropped my vehicle off and the entire staff put me at ease that this will be a painless and swift process to have my Civic repaired. Again I can. Or thank you all enough for all the help, and kindness you showed to myself and my father!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent customer service.
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
You took the time to keep me well informed on the work as it was being done and were very thoughtful of me. A job well done and I will refer anybody if they need work done. Thanks!
Hazel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
U guys are the best
Constance D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The work done was beyond my expectations!
Heavenly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent service and customer care! Rick was wonderful and so was the receptionist. I would definitely do business with them again. I really loved their care and concern for my situation. Thank you Rick ????
Areta Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Quick, easy, and well done. Thanks!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
I wish the car would've been cleaned inside a little better. There was a lot of dust but all in all excellent job. Rick is fantastic thanks
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
They made my car look beautiful and rick was awesome thank you did a great job
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Over the years I have come to trust Axelrod Collision quality of work. I was not disappointed. Thank you for your consistancy.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very friendly, very efficient. Rick made a hard situation pleasant & painless for us. Thank you!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Rick was awesome to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing body work.
Adnan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Axelrod has done a great job!
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/24/2017
I thought car was little dirty when I picked it up. I think it could have been wiped down a little better. Other than that, I thought a nice job was done on overall repair.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Van looks great. Rick and team did a good job. Thank you very much for your service.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
The only thing I had a problem with was that it took over a week to get it done.
Tathau X.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Mr. Rick Kinzel was very professional and nice to me. He treated me with absolute respects, and always kept me updated with my vehicle repairing. I truly am thankful for the great services that provided by him and the Axelrod Collision Center.
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
My chevy emblem in the back was defected and my tint on the back window had a small defect as well
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Rick did an amazing job made me feel like I had nothing to worry about. Everything was easy and up front. Rick answered any questions I had with a heart felt smile. The receptionist was also helpful and very friendly as well. Thank you so much for the wonderful and easy fix.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Good job
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Everyone was professional and very pleasant!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
They did a commendable job of making things right
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
Excellent job on the scratch repair work on my 2017 Kia Sportage. Looks like the day I pulled off the dealership lot!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
Courteous and friendly
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
It was the best car repair experience I ever had. I definitely will recommend and I will use again if ever needed.
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Guy is a very good representative for your company. A good and conceantious employee.
Zachary V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
You guys overall did a great job. However, after getting my car home and taking a closer look, I noticed that there was quite a bit of adhesive left on the exteriors of the doors, presumably because you had to tape off to paint or restore the anti-corrosive coating. Not a huge deal, just something to pack attention to when doing the post assembly wash.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Detail to fix the truck was very professional it was a job very well done. I was so happy that the paint was a perfect match
Sheilab M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Dwight was awesome! Everyone was professional, and did a great job on my car. -will definitely come back and recommend
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Fast, thorough, and friendly service. The periodic status updates with progress of the repairs was great. I felt like I was always in the loop and knew exactly what was happening every step of the way. The end product exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Thelma T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Fast, efficient, job well done! Plenty of contact with up-to-date information. We would definitely recommend Axelrod as a quality company.
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/3/2017
There are multiple paint spots missing and there are swirls or scratches that shold not be there.
Marlas V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I felt that the person who took care of me was upfront and honest.He kept me completely informed every step of the way. Everything down to the receptionist was great and friendly and professional.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
I only use Axelrod Collision! This was my fifth repair on my third different vehicle and I tell all my friends to avoid their neighborhood "body shop" and stuck with these pros! You get your vehicle back when promised with progress alerts along the way and it looks like new! Thanks Guy M. and Barry A. for always taking care of me and my baby!
Marykay R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great work. Love that you keep me updated
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
It was easy and painless. Thank you for finishing my car earlier then the promise date. I am a returning customer, and would come back if I need too (hopefully not too soon)
Lorraine J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Yes... well done!????
Leatha .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Rick was. The best very friendly and does his job I have come there because I'm always satisfied there
Jody U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you for your professionalism. You walked me through every step of the way and helped me schedule everything I needed. I will be sure to recommend you to family and friends.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Customer service was super friendly and very helpful; work quality and turn around time were excellent. Loved the text message updates throughout the entire process so you don't have to wonder what's going on.
Antwain T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great job and awesome customer service!!!
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Did a great job keeping me informed and up to date about my vehicle! Answered all my questions and got back to me with feedback :)
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The best ever. Guy & Ron and the girl at the desk were awesome!!!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Extremely well done. Thank you.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Rick. The agent was very polite curteous and informative he made me feel confident everything would be taken care of and it was!
Jenna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I am so beyond satisfied with the service I received. Rick was so attentive and helpful. My car is absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Guy was great and did a great job at keeping me updated and did the repairs quickly!
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Dwight and his team are the best. Many thanks for great work Don nikolet
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great service. I was impressed with the utilization of text updates. I would recommend the garage to others.
Judy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I'm pleased so far... Just got my car back one day ago...I did notice a difference in my brakes for some reason and that wasn't even part of the problem... I'm going to wait and see about that could just be the snowy weather. I am very pleased with Guy, the employee who helped me... He was very helpful and explained every detail.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Exceptional job of not only completing the work when promised but also keeping me up to speed every step of the way.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The entire experience at Axelrod was professional; Guy was thorough in his explanation of the processs in addition to being extremely kind and hospitable. I will highly recommend Axelrod to friends and colleagues!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
This was my second time using you guys and I wouldn't hesitate to come back and use you again.
Sylvia E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Axelrod is Awesome!!! My car look brand new. Axelrod is the best in Cleveland for any car in town!!
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Good experience from estimate to completion
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
My vehicle looks like new! I love the awesome job and attention to detail that Axelrod took. I won't hesitate to refer to friends. Thank you for a job well done!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
We never had to experience an accident using a collision center before but we can truly say alexrod was aweome. Especially Rick Kinzel, who was always available for any questions or concerns we had. Loved the text messages keeping us informed every step of the way. Thank you to everyone at Alexrod!!
Chester B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great job!
Ed G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The Team did a fantastic job getting parts for our 88 Cadillac. Car looks brand new! Great job, we are extremely pleased with the repairs.
Angenatta H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Totally satisfied with the work pass on my big smiles and job well done,thanks again...
Gerard B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was really nervous when I came in to pick up my truck thinking I was going to see some form of previous damage from the accident and was amazed at the repair that was done. It looked like it did when I bought the truck off the lot brand new thanks again axlerod I'm glad I brought my truck to you for repairs good choice
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
10/26/2016
I noticed that my wipers were Making a "dragging" noise which indicates to me that it has paint particles on it. I would like to have it rubbed off the windshield if possible.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Just one thing and this is not regarding service But I forgot to get my handicapped sticker out of the rental car. I called and left a message since Axelrod was already closed. Hopefully they will call me tomorrow. Everything else regarding the service was wonderful
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service, polite and efficient employees. Toyota looks great!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Thanks for fast, courteous and competent service, both the body shop and the front desk! My car looks great!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Professional, friendly. Completed job on time and I'm. Pleased with the quality of work
Stacey G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The staff at you location are awesome. Guy took care of me explained everything. I appreciated the text to keep me update along with the humor in the one. I would definitely refer people to you business. Nothing but professional. Thank you
April T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Jaime was very accommodating, knowledgable and friendly. I am very satisfied with my repair!
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Gus--nice job!!
Karim W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
I just want to say THANKS to everyone at Axelrod. The customer service is excellent and I'm satisfied with the results of my vehicle. I will definitely recommend your company to friends and family. ????????
Rick And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Friendly...excellent communication...quality repair!
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
We are completely satisfied wlth the work that was done and I would recommend you to other people job well done ty again
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very please beginning with first scheduled appointment. Always kept abreast with text messages on the status of your vehicle. I would recommend Axlerod Collision to anyone looking for professional work.
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great job great staff Guy was completely on the money first class
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Even though I did not give any advance notice that I would be stopping by the collision center after I dropped my car off at the main Axelrod Service Department, Kyle in the collision shop took the time to answer my questions and re-assure me about the rust repair that they would complete on my car. I am only disappointed in GM because my Buick began rusting after only 5 years (it kinda' reminds me of the "rust buckets" back in the 70's!) However, I do appreciate that GM assisted me with paying for the rust repair(s. Also, Service Manager Mr. Rusty Gold was incredibly helpful, and Service Consultant Dorothy Kusek always treats me like family. Obviously I have choices in terms of where I can get my vehicle serviced, but I always come back to Axelrod because of folks like Rusty, Dorothy, and Kyle. GREAT JOB!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great customer service, my car looks great. I could not ask for more. Axelrod Collison industry leader. Keep up the good work
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great job on getting my car back in excellent shape. Rick was wonderful! Very happy with my experience!
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job. Rick was great!
Lan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
I was worried with the paint color being "sunburst yellow", but they did a great job it looks factory! And less than a week. What more could be expected?
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank You Rick!
Kathleen .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Always like new work. Thank you for your special attention
Marianela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Wonderful customer service and great job
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Super job great!!!!!!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Work looks great. "Guy" handled the claim and was so helpful and pleasant. He kept me updated on the work, progress and status every day. Thank you Guy and the whole team. I'm very very pleased.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Smooth process and clear communication. Repair seems good.
Jerome D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Jerry and I were so excited when his car was done 5 days earlier than expected. Great Job. Thank You. Jerry and Kathy DEomachowski
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very friendly ,professional and I loved that I was kept updated. The car is gorgeous , you could never tell where it was damaged. Very pleased.
Elisita D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
thank you soo much. I appreciate the work you did on my car and the professional services
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
You never want to have to take your car to the body shop but at least I know I can trust axelrod. They do amazing work and keep me informed every step of the way.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
My car looks great! Rick and everyone else I dealt with was very friendly and I was kept updated the whole time. I appreciate that they made sure everything was right before they gave it back. I thought it was nice that Rick gave my dad and I a shirt when I picked up my car.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thank you for the professional manner in which you repaired my car. It was done expeditious and expertly.
Lynnette T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Good customer service and excellent repair service.
Stephanie Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Was fast and easy, very convenient. Good quality service.
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was so nice to work with...the up dates that I received made me feel like they cared and wanted to keep me informed...My SUV turned out great...it looked brand new...thanks for everything
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Workmanship was excellent, staff was welcoming. Couldn't be any happier with my repairs. The whole experience was the way it should be. I recommend them for anyone needing auto repairs.
Gloria K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Everyone friendly and efficient
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
They are very professional and courteous. Great experience.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excelent service love the emails keepinge up to date thank you
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
We were kept well informed through the entire process and that was much appreciated.
Sina F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Work performed was excellent. Quicker than expected, professional job, and fantastic result.
Suandra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I was very happy with your service thank you
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They were friendly, courteous, understanding, very helpful and efficient. They have a great way of handling the procedure from start to finish and that was greatly appreciated....Yes I would recommend Axelrod to everyone. Thanks for making a bad experience good
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Rick and the team did an outstanding job: very professional, extremely courteous, and exceptional workmanship. Thank you. Steve Sabanos
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you
Marshay H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
You guys did a great job on my car and was finished with my car and the time frame you gave me, great job. Keep up the good work
Kendra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Guy was awesome! Thank you for the work and how quickly you all repaired my car. I will be returning for future body problems on any car I own.
Tayniesha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Job well done!!!
King T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Repair complete quicker than anticipated and we are very satisfied with the f work and those that helped us
Deanna .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
The drivers side mirror on the door ?? What is it? Why cant i put objects in focus ? Is it a real replacement mirror or some sort of sticker ?
James T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I had the confidence in the outcome from the start and the result exceeded my expectations.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great work guys!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
It was prompt ... Management were courteous .. Car was done meticulously and done right.and made me feel special for the time spent there.
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Awesome experience
William L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Awesome service!
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
After bringing my car in earlier in the year after a fender bender I was very impressed with the level of service I received from start to finish! I was so impressed that after another accident that was a lot worse, I brought it back. I just picked up car today & my car looks brand new! I would recommend Axelrod to anyone I know! Wendy J
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
As with anything that goes wrong, you wish that it could be fixed with a snap of the finger. My Subaru had extensive damage and you made sure that when I got my Suby back, it looked exactly the way it did when I first picked it up from the dealer. This included some custom accessories and you worked with me to make sure these custom parts were installed just as they were when I purchased my Suby. I appreciate the care and commitment to restore my Suby the way it was, as if nothing had ever happened. That means more than I could possibly put into words but I'm clearly thankful for your efforts and dedication. I know you'll understand when I say that I hope I'll never need your services again, but your the ones I'll go to should I ever need such any repairs again. Thank you
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Used Axeler0d before and will use them if needed
Wendy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
very nice and clean paint,excellent job
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I would recommend Axelrod for anyone needing repairs. The man who helped me was so caring, understanding, and helpful. I had constant updates on my vehicle and the repair job was just like my car was brand new.
Katerim G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
They did a great job on my car , it looks like nothing ever happened. They kept me updated with my car . I can tell you my car was really damage my door had to be replace with some other things and looks great like if nothing happened. They paint looks darker but it looks better then before???? I would go to them again which I hope I never have to again. No one would want to have there car go thru repairs but they did excellent job and they was really professional and nice people to communicate.
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/29/2016
we were told by the insurance company that er eould get new keys and the door lock that was punched in would be replaced. Neither of there were done. Also when picking up the van, my husbands key he had no longer worked in the van.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
We have been so satisfied with Axelrod in the past that we insisted on going there even though it was not an "authorized" repair shop by the at fault party's insurance company. We will continue to do our business with Axelrod, hopefully not often though.
Doreen E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Friendly and very reliable. Completed the work on time and done nicely.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
The repairs werent fixed properly an then the repairman got an attitude with my bf when he asked why it was repaired right.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Fantastic job!! We really appreciate all the hard work Axelrod did for us!! Thank you again!
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
THE AXELROD PEOPLE WERE OUTSTANDING AND DID A GREAT JOB ON MY CAR.I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE.
Patricia Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Axelrod rocks the house! Rick Kinzel was very accommodating , Mandy at the desk was very kind and I don't know the mechanics namewho did the work on my car but he did a marvelous job, in the future- any work done on my vehicles I won't go anywhere else. I will recommend Axelrod collision to all of my friends and family. You Have a great staff there and hopefully you will let them know how happy I am with the repairs as well as how I was treated. Thank you Patricia Z
Unberto B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great experience! Was kept up to date with text alerts. Repair was completed on time as was mentioned to me before work began. Definitely exceeded my expectations
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Such super people serving me. Amanda and Guy are an awesome asset to Axelrod. They are keepers.
Andrzej B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Job was done quick and good Thank you
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Fantastic customer service!
Wafa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Always sincere and very thoughtful. Twice I have taken my cars there and have always been told each step as it is being processed ....always will recommend Axelrod Collision and Rick at the Brook park location in Parma Ohio is awesome.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Greatly exceeded my expectations. .. Chuck and the team did a great job. Thank You
Tamala D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Your team did a wonderful job in fixing my daughters car it looks like new. I appreciate receiving the text up dates as to the progress. I will highly recommended your team to everyone I know. Thank you!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
They were professional and courteous. They made me feel like I was a priority at all times. Thank you for a job well done!!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Good price,fast and excellent thanks again
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very pleased. Yes, l would do business with AxelRod collision again if need. Keep up the good work! . Happy
Donald And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent service! We were very pleased!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I thought staff was timely and professional. I would recommend Axelrod Collision to friends and family for any repairs.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/19/2016
Will be calling today as the steering wheel alignment is not quite right yet. The steering wheel is now listing slightly to the right. Noticed while driving the car yesterday evening after picking it up.
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thanks for getting the job done so quickly and professionally. Kent
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
My car looked new again and your staff was VERY nice, Guy was very attentive to my needs, thanks again I will recommend you to other people
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Guy went well above and beyond to help me through the process... I'm also very happy with the quality work that I received. ... also it was a very fast process..
Courtney&steve K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great quick service. Thank you, would recommend
Danielle J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Axelrod communicated with me every step of the way. The work was not only superb, but I got my car back **** week sooner than promised.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I'm very satisfied with the outcome of my car repair!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
You guys always do a great job!
Heather .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
It was wonderful to view my vehicles repairs while in the shop. Staff very friendly and it was good to have updates via text and email regarding the entire process.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Guy was great! Made a bad situation more bearable! Thanks
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/28/2016
Having a problem with a constant "dinging" as I drive. This was not happening before the repairs.
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
Axelrod did an AMAZING job. From the minute I walked into the door and got an estimate, throughout the time repairs were being done, to when I picked up my car- everything was over the top and I couldn't be happier. Thank you Axelrod. Keep up the great work.
Charlene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
I was very satisfied with the assistance and professionalism I received, and especially with the end result. Jamie went above and beyond what I felt he had to by making even the surrounding area on the passenger side of my van look like new. I love my van again!! I appreciated how Amanda was persistent when it came to making sure I got a rental asap. Also, Her smile when I first walked in the door and her continued customer service did not go unnoticed. Thank you everyone!
Dara G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Guy is awesome!!!!
Alicia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great Service. Kept us updated on the status of our vehicles the whole time. Completed the job before the expected date we were given, and are very pleased with the results!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Job well done
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/22/2016
Car was returned to me poorly detailed and on E. Otherwise, excellent job with repairs and customer service! Time to repair was before expected, though it took awhile to complete repairs.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/18/2016
I am disappointed that the paint color is not a better match. It is slightly different and noticeable to me.
Nicholas V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Very pleased with the job on my car thanks
Edith R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thsnks for getting the job done time.
Eleanor .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job!you always do a really good job.Thank-you . we recommend you to all our friends
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
I had some concerns about the original repairs, but Guy and his team held the car an extta day and made it right. Very satisfied.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everything has been perfect so far.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great service! Rick did an exceptional job with the process and the work looks great. Will definitely be back and will refer friends. Well done.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Thank you for making a difficult life experience so smooth and easy.
Monique T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Axelrod service is outstanding
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Rick is simply the best! I am so grateful to know that Axelrod takes excellent care of its customers from beginning to end. I without hesitation highly recommend Rick and Axelrod Collision. The communication was superior!!! The work was outstanding! Thanks again!! Keep up the good work and high standards!!!
Erika H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
watched repair throughout work being done very satiesfied
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Well done love it
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
12/19/2015
Was not happy at all. Very much disappointed. Wasn't happy that they took the time to do this work and when I tried to take it back to get it taken care of right and proper they said that that wasn't their responsibility even though they did the work very very unsatisfied and disappointed.
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
I was completely satisfied from my first phone call to Axelrod to the pick up of my vehicle. I was updated along the repair process and also a phone when vehicle repair was nearing completion. The staff very courteous and answered all questions . The service man, Guy did a wonderful job explaining everything to me from beginning to end. I could not have had better service!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
You really did a superb job on my new Lexus. Thank you for doing it in a short time. Merry Christmas to you all. Thanks Guy Susan T
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
My technician Rick was wonderful. He kept me informed about the repairs of my car. Kudos to Rick .
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very professional and courteous
Miguel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
You guys did an amazing job and work very fast and very friendly...
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Rick was excellent thru the entire process. I appreciated all the updates and the entire organizational process.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Wonderful experience, constants nylon kept up to date with the progress and if there was an issue about anything I got a call . Thank you to Rick Kinzel and all the staff at Axelrod.
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Rick Kinzel was great to work with. I appreciated the daily updates via e-mail w/photo's. Car was delivered earlier than projected. Chuck in the office was very nice as well. Good team.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Want to thank Rick Kinzel for all the help and support he gave us in getting our car repaired. Rick is very professional and cares about his customers and goes the extra mile for them. Also want to thank Al for all the work he did on my Saturn Vue. We thought it was a goner but Al made it look brand new.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I would recommend Axelrod to all that could use their service. The highest marks possible. Thank you.
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great customer care experience. Any repair work I need in the future will be with you guys. Thank you, you've made me a long term customer.
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Staff was nice and friendly. Car looked great! No complaints
Jacob O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great experience from start to finish
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The updating txt are the best! And the car looks great! Thank you!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Any questions I had were answered. Bodywork is excellent. Paint match is as close as I expected. Finish is perfect.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/30/2015
The work looks great I'm just not happy about the air bag light it was never on until my car got hit. They are saying they can't fix it because they are non impact codes. I was told the insurance company wouldn't approve it. The fact it was not on until it got hit tells me it getting hit caused it. I believe it should of been fixed. But the car looks great and I'm happy with everything but the air bag light.
Eliezer .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great Job! Thank You!
Therese K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Guy Martin was very helpful...professional...friendly. Work on my vehicle looks good!
Lyndsey P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Really happy with the work and communication. Great job!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
We worked with Guy and we can't say enough about him. Professional, friendly helpful, kept us up to date. Can't ask for more than that! Great job. Kathleen M
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Thanks for taking care of the redo so fast.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Excellent followup and repair of the problem
Zaida A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
Auto was detailed the day before and was dusty inside when repairs were finished by the overall was great.
Maxine Andrew.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great job and courteous staff. My car was also way cleaner than when I dropped it off which is always nice
John K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Accident was terrible but the positive results from dealing with Axelrod Collision was great. Everyone was pleasant and very helpful.
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Loved the email updates....great service!! , would definitely recommend Axelrod to others and if I needed to have it done again --- your place is #****!!!
Khalid H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
I really like the text updates and followup phone calls (when necessary). Excellent customer service from everyone at the shop!! And my car looks great too!
Vania C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I appreciate the communication especially the text msg updates.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications