Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent customer service.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Maria the receptionist and Guy, the rep for STATE FARM displayed exemplar customer service on the repair of my 2010 Lexus. They both were very helpful regarding having my car towed and the quality repair job! I woulld highly recommend Alexrod to other individuals in need of this type of service! Kevin and Wanda Jackson
Lynnett W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/19/2018
Still in shop for additional repairs.
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Guy was amazing. He constantly kept me updated. Maria was a sweetheart as well. I wanted my car to go there to get fixed because I was there before and loved everyone there and that’s exactly what I told State Farm your customer service is amazing. Top notch forsure???????????? Thank you Axel Rod
Erick T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Loved the turnout from car guy! They kept me posted on every step of the way and I appreciate it.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I was fortunate enough to get a walk-in estimate that was completed very quickly. Axelrod is already certified with my insurer, Nationwide, which also made everything convenient and streamlined. I appreciated the ease of securing and returning my rental car. The repair work was excellent. And the staff were always friendly and responsive. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Axelrod to friends and family.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everyone on the Axelrod staff that interacted with me was absolutely wonderful. They were all sincerely concerned with me and my vehicle. They reassured me of the accuracy and care that will be taken with my car. I had no worries the entire time my car was in the shop. Thanks Axelrod!
Latoya C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great customer service. They were very polite and fast. Thank you
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job! High quality work and even better customer service.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very kind and courteous
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
The entire Axelrod experience was fantastic! It's never a good thing to be in an auto accident, but you can be assured that you are in good hands when Axelrod! The staff bends over backwards to be accommodating, helpfu & courteous. Maria was very pleasant & patient. Guy was very awesome, from the greeting & throughout the entire process! I would not hesitate to recommend Axelrod in the future...You're the Best!
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
The repairs completed on my car look wonderful. The people who work at Axelrod also provided great costumer service & communication throughout the process of having my car repaired. Thank you!
Qianna S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
My car has a very loud noise now after I picked my car up that needs to be fixed. My pipe is loose that is under my car. It was not like that when I dropped my car off. I am taking my car back tomorrow so this can be resolved.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great staff!!
Amerimark -.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Guy Martin was a very good at treating you with respect and very punctual. The receptionist was very polite and kind. Thanks to all
Phuong H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I would definitely recommend Axelrod Collision Center to family & friends. The employees are wonderful. Guy was an amazing collision specialist - very helpful & has kept me updated throughout the whole process. Happy with the service provided by the team & my SUV looks wonderful.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thanks for doing a great job!
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Really appreciated the quick work and being kept in the loop on the process
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Rick was fantastic. He was very professional. He kept me informed along the way. Maria at the front desk was very friendly, polite & professional. My vehicle looks great. I highly recommend Axelrod Collision for any vehicle collision repair.
Ruth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very happy with the work I’m completely satisfied and will commend your work to anybody that needs repair Thank You so Much!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications