Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
other things where messed up,my a/c dont work now and that wasn't part for the damages. I'm not happy not at all , all I have to say is that it better be ready Thursday by 4pm.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
My husband & I appreciated the fine job on my vehicle. We were very pleased with the paint job as well. Thank you Axlerod, you "done good" Dan & Patrice Walter's ????
Fn Ronald.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I will recommend Axelrod Collision to all of my circle. Thanks for the quick service and pleasant experience.
Barbbra F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everyone was very nice, helpful and took there time to make sure I was completely satisfied. Was nice doing business with you car looks great
Brigette D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Everyone was helpful and made the process painless. I would take my car back there
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
My car is as good as new. I appreciated the constant text updates and communication. I hope I never need your services again but if I ever do, I will trust you with my repairs.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Maria is the best. Everyone in the office did a great job.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Guy was great, he kept me updated,and was very kind and courteous. Maria wad also very helpful and kind. I would totally recommend them.
William S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent Service
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The work done on my Mustang looks beautiful. The customer service was exceptional.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Amazing service! I would recommend to anyone! 10/10! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They made the process so easy with amazing results!!!
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Extremely professional and courteous. Kept me informed and completed work promptly. Car looked great! Very pleased with my experience.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
The Axelrod Team does quality work.
Rich K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent work. Professional staff. Rick did a fine job of quickly getting the needed parts and the installation was completed while I waited. Couldn't have asked for more.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I liked that I got text messages as the work was getting done. Guy Martin also called me to keep me up to date. Thanks for a great job dond.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Rick was the Best to work with and kept me updated on progress of the repairs. The vehicle looked brand new after they were done with it. Thanks Rick and team!
Ginger B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
everything went very well and I was pleased with the outcome
Jose .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/5/2018
The color did not match. The bumper seem poorly installed.
Adrienne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Rick was awesome, so nice and kept me updated the whole way!
Joanna G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
I don't understand why the car was pulling to the right when I picked it up as I was told that an alignment was done and the car was road tested. I returned and adjustments were done and the front tires rotated which resolved the issue. The body does look good but I certainly hope that the front end issues were resolved.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications