Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 240 Reviews
4 stars 59 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank you !
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great repair. Maria very helpful.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Professional and courteous.
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Such a great caring company i am very happy how my vehicle turned out after repairs looks brand new again and got it done in less than a week. Also your front desk lady is very friendly and made sure to answer any questions i had. Great team at Axelrod collision center.I will definitely recommend to family and friends. thank you again
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I was kept up to date on a daily basis as to the status of my repair
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
It was a pleasure working with your company. I felt that you would do your best to repair my car . Very courteous thank you for making my experience easy & stress free.????
Lydia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Your staff is the greatest in repairing my Honda. Also Maria was print and friendly, it was a real pleasure meeting an employee like Maria. Great job guys, keep up the good work, I would highly recommend your business to anyone.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Bumpy at the end ...but it came out great. Thank you.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everything was great. Thank you
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
You all were a pleasure to work with. Thank you for making me feel welcome and thank you for your good work.
Brittney T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everyone was kind and accommodating. Great customer service!
Nelson R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Wow I was so impressed they were fast and very thorough. Customer service was outstanding. Rick Kinzel kept us informed on every step. And even cleaned my car thanks
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Rick and Maria were extremely friendly and helpful. They did a great job and I highly recommend their business.
Kristie W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Rick and Dwight are both amazing and do everything they can to insure customer satisfaction! Thanks Rick for being so concerned about mine & my mother's vehicles! You are awesome!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I was very pleased with the repairs done to my vehicle. The staff was very friendly and very professional.
Mildred D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Very good customer service. Excellent communication with me in letting know about the repair of my auto it was greatly appreciated.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
The entire Staff, including Rick Kinzel, and the Administrative Assistant "I'm sorry I can not recall her name currently, I feel horrible" were absolutely, positively AMAZING! I hope to never be in a accident situation again, however if I can you can be assured Axelrod Collisions center is the only place I will trust my vehicle. I have a new Honda Civic, which was damaged in the front end, and not only was it repaired, but it was delivered back to me better than new! I was quite shaken up when I dropped my vehicle off and the entire staff put me at ease that this will be a painless and swift process to have my Civic repaired. Again I can. Or thank you all enough for all the help, and kindness you showed to myself and my father!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent customer service.
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
You took the time to keep me well informed on the work as it was being done and were very thoughtful of me. A job well done and I will refer anybody if they need work done. Thanks!
Hazel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
U guys are the best
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications