Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kayla W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Thank you for a job well done! I enjoyed the text updates
Liana W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
I am super thankful for Axelrod Collision Center and their services. I am a very busy person, as many of us are, and when your car needs major repairs it can be very frustrating. Axelrod Collision made the experience top notch, smooth, and seamless from beginning to end. Very impressed; beyond amazing customer service and staff. Rick and Maria took exceptionally good care of me from the start. Not only did I get an estimate with convenient times to accommodate my busy schedule, but I was able to get the car in the shop the very next day, and then not even one full week to be fixed. To top it off they even cleaned my car. More importantly, because my insurance company does claim business with them, I had instant updates via text throughout the entire process. I did not have to ask at any time where my car was in the process or how it was going. Thank you for the recommendation and I HIGHLY recommend their services. Thanks again Rick, Maria, and the rest of the Axelrod Collision Center staff!
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The people and the service was exceptional
Constance D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
On a scale of **** to 10, I would rate them as 10 plus!!!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Jaime and the whole team at Axelrod made the entire process very easy and painless, thank you.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Honestly, I could not be more pleased with the work that was done on my car and the customer service along the way. We got updated regularly on the repairs being made and the car was done exactly when they told us it would be. My father in law worked collision and insurance claims for over 30 years and I brought him with me to pick up my car. He was thoroughly impressed with the work and he noticed that some things that could have been a crappily put together fix were given the time to be fixed properly. I will recommend the Axelrod Collision Center to anyone that will listen. In an industry where there are a lot of people do the bare minimum to make a large profit, this place really put their time into doing the job right the first time. I am forever thankful and it is so nice to have my car back in better shape than it was before the accident. THANK YOU!
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very nice job everyone was very helpful and there was a lot of communication
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The service was awesome. I was very impressed!
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thank you so much for repairing my car! Also, what an unexpected, wonderful surprise to get my car back, cleaned both inside and out! It hasn't looked this good since I first bought it new nearly 4 years ago! A job well done! I will definitely recommend you to others. Sincerely, Peter P
Mohammad M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Great service
Wayne .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
We have dealt with Axelrod Collision with other cars we have owned & were very much satisfied with the end result of the body work. Every staff member we came in contact with were extremely professional, kind & helpful. We have dealt with Rick Kinzel before & was very impressed with the way he treats customers , has a great personality & he makes sure that you are well informed & that the staff is available to answer any questions
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very nice clean and establishment. They are very professional warm welcoming people with 5star service and they gave us t-shirts ????
Tierra W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
It was perfect I dropped my car off they sent pics and text with updates on my car.They called me when it was finished and worked around my time to pick it. The work was A1 and my car drove like new. I am amazed at how friendly the staff was and how comfortable I felt doing business with great people and a great company. My experience was perfect and the t shirt made my day. Thank you so much axelrod
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Y’all were truly excellent. Everything went smoothly, I was updated every step of the way and the service was great. Thank you so much!
Noelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Repair was done much faster than I anticipated which was great news. Everyone was pleasant and helpful
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
This was my second time using Axelrod. Both times they did a great job. The paint matches great and the bodywork is wonderful. My truck looks new.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Talk to Rick he was GREAT
Fatima T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/27/2018
It just took to long to get my car back
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Iam happy the way . They toke care off my Subaru. When I didn't like the repair. They don't let me go on happy. They toke the time it needs to. Me be happy with the work. Thank you for everything. Great job. Keep it up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications