Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
You guys were awesome! Thank you for everything.
CHARLES R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Car looks like New Again and your people that work for you or very kind to me they did a great job very well satisfied thank you
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Just want to say great job and I would recommend Axelrod to everyone I know. Thanks again Rick Kinzel for your help great shop.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
They did an amazing job my car looks brand new and the team are very easy to work with and very nice people.. Rick and Marie(dont think I spelled that right lol) are very very awesome people I definitely had an amazing experience
BETH A.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
The friendliness and helpfulness made the entire experience a pleasure. Most of our contact was with Rick, and he was a delight to work with. I will certainly recommend Axelrod Collision to anyone in need of a body shop, and will be telling my friends what a good experience I had. Many thanks for all your help!
CARLOS C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/20/2019
Everyone very friendly and helpful. My car was delayed a month due to the GM strike where parts were not available. The staff informed me at all times, and eventually the work was performed in a very prompt and effective manner. The car was ready when promised, and communication in text msg was excellent.
ELIZABETH M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
The people inside were so nice and kind,they made you feel welcome. Thank you for a job well done.Betty Mulgrew
DAVID P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
You responded promptly. Work done resulted in excellent repair. Everyone made me feel comfortable.
KEN O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great job done by all. Thanks for the excellent service.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Customer service was outstanding!! Made me feel like they cared about the car, and cared about repairing and getting the car back to me quickly. Enjoyed the time that Rick K took to talk with my wife and myself. This created a friendly atmosphere. Thanks for your service, and caring about customers! Dennis & Donna Koeth
TINA F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Everyone was great to my mom whose car was in the shop. From the moment we started dealing with them. The texts msgs were nice. They brought the car to the door so my mom didn't have to walk. Also, setting us up with the rental car and just taking it back to Axel Rod. The car looks like it just came from the dealership. Sweet people all the way around.
JULIE C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Everyone at Axelrod was very professional and pleasant. Would definitely recommend this business to others.
MELISSA A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
They walked me through the process and took care of everything. Made me feel at ease
WILLIAM B.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Your custome service was excellent. My van looked great thank you so much.
JEANNETTE C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Very professional workmanship and friendly customer service!
AMY P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Wow! Outstanding customer service. Communication was stellar with a job well done!!
Breyana A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
The people there were extremely friendly and their top priority is helping you and getting you the service you need.
DORETHA D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Service was great from the front office to behind the scenes..Excellent service
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
The entire experience was exceptional and I would recommend Acelrod to friends and family with no hesitation.
JERRY P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
I will give you some feedback on my Lexus which you just finished, when I pick up my Ford expedition which you are doing now. JERRY P

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications