Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arefah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Axel rod team have excellent customer service.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/17/2019
The Rear bumper has red paint on it and scuff marks from whomever repaired it. There is a scratch from the accident that wasnt repaired on that bumper drivers side. The panels and doors fit incorrectly and do noy line up. There are buffer burn marks around the tail lights and the tailgate is off the center. This is unnacceptable. I was without my vehicle for a month and this how they return it to me?
Dustin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Thank you
Tien T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The staffs: Maria and Guy were extremely welcoming and considerate throughout the whole process. I have never met such great people at a car facility before. They both took me through the process step by step. I truly appreciate their professionalism and also their positive attitudes to make Axelrod Collision Center a wonderful place. I was updated on the status of my car every few days and it greatly relieved my worries about it. I would definitely, 10 out of 10, recommend everyone that I know about this repair shop. Please keep up the wonderful work!!!! Thank you so much for everything!
Dante W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The receptionist Marie is the nicest lady ever and Guy handled everything from coordinating with insurance to making sure the car was in great condition. 10/10!
****S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Super friendly staff! I was kept informed of all progress and they finished my car ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
1/27/2019
Rick is a great guy. You should double what your paying him!
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The staff was very professional. I would definitely recommend this business to family and friends.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Will always use Axelrod. Rick and staff are awesome
John Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great job by all love all the communication through text and updates. Very satisfied
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The staff at Axelrod were great. I would recommend them for their services.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Guy was my contact person and was a great person to deal with. The car was completed on time and the work was excellent
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Maria was very kind and helpful. Guy was also nice to communicate with. Thank you for the great customer service.
Carletta M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
From start to finish I received excellent customer service and quality workmanship was done on my car. Maria was great and Guy handled my estimate and kept me updated on the repair. Keep up the great work!
Loretta W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Awesom6 customer service
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Excellent service from beginning to end.
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Your service was timely, communication was great, & the repair was practically perfect. Thank you’
Rizwan E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Excellent service! Guy and Maria were extremely kind and helpful! Would recommend to everyone
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Guy, was very professional and courteous. He keep me updated on all my work and how long the service would be. And got me my car back in a timely fashion. Very great service.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
Happy to have the car earlier than expected!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications