Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2020
Extremely friendly staff especially the receptionist and Eric (who took care of my vehicle). My car looked brand new as if it were never hit and was done in a timely manner. I had a great experience.
Elijah F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Everything went well great service, everyone was nice and helpful will definitely do business with them again. Thanks..
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/10/2020
Great Job, with my vehicle repair. Staff is awesome
Maryann M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/5/2020
I already did this .
Shukela S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/30/2020
The customer service was excellent, and my repairs went well with excellent results.
Zoraida L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Very professional and nice with customer. Ask all questions necessary and answer in a clear professional manner.????
Tricia S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
The staff at axelrod was so friendly and kind.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
we had this repair done over a week ago the paint matches perfectly and no one would ever know some dope ran into our car in the parking lot. it was finished early and looks great. thanks to rick and the techs for an excellent job.
Orlando R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/22/2020
La verdad no estoy satisfecho por que me quitaron las varetas originales del carro que vienen en las puertas con el nombre y no se por que y luego me pusieron otras que no tienen el nombre del carro y no se por que por que en esa parte mi carro no fue chicado y yo quiero mi carro como estaba y con las originales y me pusieron las que no quiero
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Axelrod is goldplated experience start to finish
Therese O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/7/2020
Side door molding needs to be fastened down a little bit better. Other than that great job
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
very satisfied
Myra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Great job, very satisfied with the work. Keep up the good work. Thanks again.
Dale Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
It was just a very pleasant experience! Guy was very nice and kept us updated on the status of the car! We will surely reccomend you! Thanks!!
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
Great staff. Thank you
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Special thank you to all who put my car back together again. Everyone was so kind and professional. I was treated with the greatest respect. I will proudly recommend you to anyone in need of car repair. A+ Many thanks!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
No problems at all.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
The employees Were very friendly and extremely helpful in taking care of my needs. They were very professional, honest, and very good with communicating the status of my car. My car was finished before the expected date. I was surprised that my car was cleaned and well-taken care of. I am very happy with my service at Axelrod Collision and would recommend others to that facility.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
I think you guys did a good job with the repairs. I think there could have been more communication with customers but overall I am pleased with your service.
Leslie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Everyone was so friendly and easy to work with. Rick was super communicative and nice. Job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications