Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Outstanding Service (Rick), great body work by Donny, fantastic receptionist Can't say enough on how pleased I am Mike H
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Extremely friendly and the text updates were very nice
Therese T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very courteous and professional I would not hesitate to use them again on a scale of **** to 10 they would get an 11
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
My Jeep was done to perfection. The staff was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Guy and Maria made my unfortunate journey very comfortable. I'd recommend the service to anyone.
R.c. S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Outstanding paint match and finish fantastic people to work with
Angelina G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Mr. Guy Martin and the Lady receptions did there job with excelllece!Thank you so much with your help.
Candace P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great friendly staff. Answered any and all questions.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
Well,after i brought it home,I ckd it out & noticed the parts by the rear door do not align properly. The silver strip,part of the rubber seal by the window,& a few other things as well.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great customer service. Rick was very responsive and accessible. Good transparency with progress. Vehicle looks great!
Long.mark J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/26/2017
I notice that my window control switch on my driver side door is not anchored into the door, it is loose, and the drivers door light lens is not attached. Everything else looks ok. I will have to bring it back down to you guys to look at. I am thinking on Monday since I will be leaving out of town and won't need the truck, but let me know. Thanks Mark Long ****-****-xxxx
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Awesome job! Our 3rd repair - LOL!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Although it took longer than I thought, Axelrod went out of their way to make this experience as painless as possible. Thank you for the excellent repair work.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
You guys made the whole process of a car repair completely seamless. None of my questions were left unanswered and your whole staff is a pleasure to be around.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great work as usual. That's why I keep coming back.
Pamy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
I'm more than satisfied of my experience with Axelrod! Rick Kinzel was sent as a huge blessing for me! I appreciate him so so much! The advice, guidance, and reassurance is not matched! I'm indebted and look forward to when I can return the favor! I will ALWAYS recommend Axelrod and Rick! ~ Pamy S
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Great place. Maria is the best
Mildred M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
TOO MANY TEXTS
Ann Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Keeping in touch with the customer is a very good idea.
Glen R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Repairs look great, staff was very efficient and friendly
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
Will address tomorrow. Power mirrors not working.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications