Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ELIZABETH M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
The people inside were so nice and kind,they made you feel welcome. Thank you for a job well done.Betty Mulgrew
DAVID P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
You responded promptly. Work done resulted in excellent repair. Everyone made me feel comfortable.
KEN O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great job done by all. Thanks for the excellent service.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Customer service was outstanding!! Made me feel like they cared about the car, and cared about repairing and getting the car back to me quickly. Enjoyed the time that Rick K took to talk with my wife and myself. This created a friendly atmosphere. Thanks for your service, and caring about customers! Dennis & Donna Koeth
TINA F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Everyone was great to my mom whose car was in the shop. From the moment we started dealing with them. The texts msgs were nice. They brought the car to the door so my mom didn't have to walk. Also, setting us up with the rental car and just taking it back to Axel Rod. The car looks like it just came from the dealership. Sweet people all the way around.
JULIE C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Everyone at Axelrod was very professional and pleasant. Would definitely recommend this business to others.
MELISSA A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
They walked me through the process and took care of everything. Made me feel at ease
WILLIAM B.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Your custome service was excellent. My van looked great thank you so much.
JEANNETTE C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Very professional workmanship and friendly customer service!
AMY P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Wow! Outstanding customer service. Communication was stellar with a job well done!!
Breyana A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
The people there were extremely friendly and their top priority is helping you and getting you the service you need.
DORETHA D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Service was great from the front office to behind the scenes..Excellent service
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
The entire experience was exceptional and I would recommend Acelrod to friends and family with no hesitation.
JERRY P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
I will give you some feedback on my Lexus which you just finished, when I pick up my Ford expedition which you are doing now. JERRY P
TERESA R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
We trust Axlerod,Jamie and his staff,because they do excellent work! Thank you for getting my car back like new again! And I told Allstate that we love the work you do and we trust you! Thanks Jamie and everyone! Have a great day and week!
JAMES A.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
I didn’t think it was possible but my brand new Dodge Ram 1500 was hit head on and it only had 5000 miles on it. I was crushed. First brand new vehicle I’ve ever bought in my life. After getting it back very fast I was wondering how you guys did. Seemed like a rush job. Turns out I was completely wrong! It now looks and drives better than when I got it with 12 miles on it. I’ll never go anywhere else. OUTSTANDING JOB!!! Best shop in Ohio!!!!
CATHY E.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
All the team at axelrod went above and beyond . The person that runs the front desk really makes you comfortable cuttos to her . Thanks CATHY E
Alexandru G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
—very good job done —wonderful people THANK YOU VERY MUCH! !!!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Everybody is very professional and very honest and the job was well done I would recommend your team to everybody
PATRICIA A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
They were ALL wonderful to deal with. They were so professional and helpful. They all kept me informed about what was going on with my car. They completely explained fully the process & kept me updated with any changes. They took care of my rental car process & I can’t thank them enough for their work. I’d never hesitate to use them again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications