Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Was kept informed from start to finish. Great job!
Aubrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Ashley was very helpful through the whole process
Jason Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent service and repair
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent work, professional courteous staff, completed ahead of schedule.
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
They were very professional from start to finish I couldn’t ask for a better establishment to repair your car
Brice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/7/2018
Brakes has a grinding noise and low pressure but other Then good job
David D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
This is the third time I have used Emerald Coast Collision and I have been satisfied every time! They are true professionals and masters of their craft.
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Been there three times in the past couple of months and all experiences were good.
Gayle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everything thing was really excellent. I like Gary and feel he did everything to keep me informed. It's a first class operation.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Sadly for me but good for you all, this is my third repair at Emerald Coast Collision Repair. I always say that It’s easy to make a happy customer when nothing goes wrong. But the way you give great customer service is when things don’t go right. And that’s where Emerald Coast is so good. I’ve had a couple of difficulties with my repairs but you took great care of me and everything right. I will highly recommend you.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everyone was very polite and friendly. Gary was very reassuring to me when I took my car to Emerald Coast Collision. With my husband temporarily out of town, they were very helpful to me. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thank you for fixing my car.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
You all are the best! Will definitely recommend anyone who needs body work to you. Keep up the awesome work.
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent customer service and the body work on my car was perfect.
Dina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great job. Thorough. Kept me informed along the way, and tried to save me money where they could! Ended up costing LESS than quoted! When does that ever happen? Saved me 189.00 off my deductible !
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Your service employees were professional, attentive, & trustworthy. The car repair was done with extreme attention to detail. The communication throughout the process was helpful & Emma showed true concern for my convenience. The final repair is gorgeous. I am beyond satisfied. Will recommend your company without reservation.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Very good repairs done quickly, a rare combination!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
your people are doing a good job.
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Every body was great you all did a great job thank you. Walter D
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Car looks great! Doesn't look like anything ever happened to it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications