Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 297 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pasquale S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
1) ripple in paint on drivers side rear panel 2) trunk rim was not fully painted and which makes it obvious car was in a collision 3) understanding the wait for parts however the car was not worked on in a timely maner and when work was done it looked like care was not taken. Seems Like to many cars not enough stafff to handle load
Davion F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everything went great and was done on time.
Darren N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Gary did an awesome job taking care of me. I plan on recommending Emerald Coast Collision Repair to anyone in the future. I also plan to use this shop again.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I appreciated being kept informed as the work progressed. The job was done in a timely manner and looks fantastic. I also appreciated being treated as a valued customer and not just another number. I will not hesitate to recommend Emerald Coast Collision. Good job.
Hatsady S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
There some issues with the paint. I already spoke with Gary about the issue and as I further checked how the work was done, I'm definitely irritated and not satisfied by the work. I'm paying 800 a month on the car and I feel as if the car has been put back not to 100%. Will definitely give USAA a call for them to come and look at the work that was performed on the car and let them see what kind of work was done on my car.
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job on the repair and matching the paint. Very pleased with the way it turned out. However, the car battery was dead when I picked it up. I am a little concerned about draining the battery down, not sure if it will continue to hold a charge.
Dominic D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very professional. Great work exceptional service
John F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very happy with their work. Car look like new.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/10/2017
Car looks good, drives good. Only the multiple changes in completion dates make me a bit crazy. I understand the parts mixups but was tough planning how/when to come get my car. Thanks, I hope it all works out well over time. Don Bailey ****-****-xxxx
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
These guys took the time to explain every detail and didn't make me feel silly for backing into my garage. Quality work done in a timely fashion.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Gary was great. Car was finished ahead if schedule, looks great. Thx.
Earl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Quality work, prompt service, excellent customer service...would recommend the business to all of my family and friends!
Cathy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/27/2017
Did not get detailing as promised and had to call back about hood which I requested on turn in. Was told it was going to be500 and it was 571. Was supposed to be called on Monday April 24. Still no call
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Wonderful service
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The staff was very helpful. Chuck went above and beyond to make sure.we were kept up to date on what was happening with the repai, in addition I received text messages keeping me updated. I was extremely satisfied with the repairs done on my car. I will recommend emerald coast collision to anyone needing car repairs.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
My second time needing car repairs. I am thrilled to have Emerald Coast Collision available to take such great care of me and my RAV4! Thanks much. S. Goree
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you all so much!!! And thank you for cleaning my dashboard (from my fur child's hair) and our floors. Very excellent service!
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Will use every time!!! Great service.
Amellia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Everyone was very helpful and thank you guys for making my car look so good!
Anna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Chuck was GREAT!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications