Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dale C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/3/2022
I have already commented
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/21/2022
I was waiting to do this survey to see how everything would hold up. I brought my challenger here. I cracked my front bumper. The front end looks brand new. There were little gaps that I was worried about rain, that is why I waited for the review. The car looks brand new. Anyone going through this stressful situation should bring their car here. The match up of the paint was perfect.
Randall Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/20/2022
Thank you for going above and beyond. I was satisfied with every aspect of the experience except for that tight parking lot, lol I'll live. Seriously though thank you for a job well done. I hope not to be back anytime soon but I will if I have to, if you get what I mean, HAHAHA.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/14/2022
The repair unfortunately took five weeks, but the causes were illness to the mechanic and supply chain clogs. The machine appears to be running just fine, though, and I would use you again (but hope it won't be necessary!).
Karina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2022
Great communication through the process. Advocated with insurance and took care of paperwork, great work, high quality, and perfect finish. Vehicle is back to new. Thanks.
Jaimee B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/5/2022
Amazing and thorough job!! Very satisfied. Timely. Nice folks as well. Thank y’all very much!
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2022
Good job in my car. Very pleased with the service and and repair msn. Also csr looks better. They covered up some scratches. Will highly recommend your company. Thank you. Helen A
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/4/2022
They couldn't get my name rightbthe entire time even after I told then early on and multiple times.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2022
The truck repair made my truck look brand new. I will recommend Emerald Coast Collision to everyone. Thank you
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/10/2022
Emerald Coast Collision has repaired a number of our family vehicles. Always excellent work and service.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2022
I couldn’t be more pleased with the courteous and professional experience of having my vehicle repaired at Emerald Coast Collision Repair!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2022
I couldn’t be more pleased with the courteous and professional experience of having my vehicle repaired at Emerald Coast Collision Repair!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2022
I couldn’t be more pleased with the courteous and professional experience of having my vehicle repaired at Emerald Coast Collision Repair!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2022
I couldn’t be more pleased with the courteous and professional experience of having my vehicle repaired at Emerald Coast Collision Repair!
Mary Lu.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/2/2022
I especially appreciated the frequent updates as work was underway. Staff was professional and friendly.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/1/2022
Thank you all and Ron. Excellent job and debrief. Happy New Year.
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/20/2021
Great job! Office staff was terrific!
Leila C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2021
Excellent service
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2021
Am completely happy with the repair, service and time it took to such a great job. Thank you, to all who a hand in the repairs. Michael Dubuisson
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2021
The staff was great and the repairs were timely and efficient. I am also very satisfied with the incredible job they did with the detailing work. I will be recommending this place to everyone I know.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications