Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

STEVE A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Best experience I have ever had repairing a vehicle
DAPHNE S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
I have had 2 repairs in the last 6 months and the service from everyone was fantastic. I will spread the good news all over town! Thank you so much!
JOSHUA H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
They were very professional and the property was clean and secure. There was constant communication on the status of the vehicle. Gary was very helpful and had excellent customer service. We were very pleased with using Emerald Coast Collision and will definitely recommend them and/or use them in the future.
BRADLEY R.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
All great! Job well done.
JACOB R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
Excellent experience, thank you ECC.
MICHAEL C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
6/1/2019
Exceptionally friendly and efficient service. EMMA did an outstanding job of helping talk me through the insurance and scheduling processes and was spot on with timely, helpful updates. I can’t say enough good things about my experience and particularly how well Emma treated myself and my wife. I’ll be glad to give Emerald Coast my strongest recommendation.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/29/2019
The repairs took four times as long as I was told it would. I believe I’m going to have to take my truck back because it doesn’t feel like they repaired it back the way it should be. Never going there again.
MARIA R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/29/2019
Professional and friendly service. I am glad I chose Emerald Coast Collision Repair to work on my vehicle. Thank you
Scot D.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Great customer service and excellent work !
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Friendly service. My car looks great!
Julius C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/16/2019
The rear sonar sensors on the back bumper are not working correctly, but I will contact your office to arrange for someone to assess the issue.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
very good work
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
Gary was amazing and so courteous. Randy’s expertise and advice was so helpful and appreciated. My poor car has been there 4 times now and each time it seems to get better and better. Thank you for the quality work and exceptional customer service. I also appreciated the text updates this time.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Your entire crew did a great job. After the repairs my truck looks as good as new!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
5/7/2019
Paint mismatch must be corrected
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Well done ECC. My truck looks great. Kudos to Gary G. His customer service abilities are second to none.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/24/2019
Emma did a fantastic job, guiding me through the process from start to finish. Even got a dropoff from the owner. And to top it off, my filthy truck came back clean and shiny! Thank you!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Excellent work and customer service!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Great work and great people!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
What a wonderful group of professionals!! My car looks brand new. I couldn’t be happier and will highly recommend Emerald Coast Collision to others. Thank you for the wonderful customer service, Gary. Thank you to all who worked on my car - it looks beautiful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications