Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Emma kept me up-to-date with all that was going on with my car. My car looks brand new again, wonderful job.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I appreciate the daily text updates. The car looks great right now. Time will tell. Emma was very helpful.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I was very happy with the results from a car sorry that the insurance company took so long to pay you but it was worth the wait looks great thanks again for washing and clean it out for me it's a plus in my book Thank you again for all your help
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
My Camry looks beautiful. Many areas of damage from hurricane. What a good job and friendly service personnel. Even though it took right at 2 months overall ECC is an outstanding company. Yes I would definitely use them again.
Ina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
A-**** service from beginning to end. CRV looks like new. Thank you!
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Time management was excellent, quality of work was exellent, customer service was exellent, my adjuster Eric ****was awesome I was totally saitsfied from start to finish.
Kristi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
This facility went above and beyond for my family after the hurricane. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a place that will respect you and treat you with complete professionalism.
Priscilla D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Nick was extremey helpful!
Brandi L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Absolutely amazing work by the folks at Emerald Coast Collision. You guys went above and beyond anything I could have ever expected from a body shop. I’ve told everyone about the great job you have done and appreciate all of your hard work on the Titan. I hope we never have to have vehicle repairs that extensive done again, but if we ever do, we will definitely come back to your shop. Thanks again to all of you!!
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
All I can say is y’all are the best. Kept me updated with my vehicles progress. Did an outstanding job
John T..
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Really happy with everything! We were kept informed all along the way. Everything that Emma explained to us happened exactly as she said. The car looks great and we were able to leave for our trip as planned. The car was so nice and clean when we picked it up, too! So, so appreciated that!!!! Please say thank you to all who worked on my car. We would definitely recommend you to anyone. Thank you so much!!!
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
Considering the amount of cars in Bay County that were destroyed with nobody to fix them the speed at which my car was repaired was phenomenal. And it's so clean that I don't think it was this clean when I bought it brand new. You guys are awesome thank you
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Excellent staff. Professional in every respect. Flawless repair.
Jeffery G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Absolutely amazing service, quality and professionalism. Thank you Emma!!!
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was helpful and very friendly. The repair looked like it never happened
Warren G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very fair and quick. Efficiently run Company.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Quick service, Emma is awesome.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Emma ****was very courteous and efficient to work with!
Jimmy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Gary and Emerald Coast Collision went above and beyond. The text messages put my mind at ease of the status of my car. The car looked like it was brand new again when I picked it up. Very good customer service. I was very impressed.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Great job and good update info on repair progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications