Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/10/2022
Emerald Coast Collision has repaired a number of our family vehicles. Always excellent work and service.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2022
I couldn’t be more pleased with the courteous and professional experience of having my vehicle repaired at Emerald Coast Collision Repair!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2022
I couldn’t be more pleased with the courteous and professional experience of having my vehicle repaired at Emerald Coast Collision Repair!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2022
I couldn’t be more pleased with the courteous and professional experience of having my vehicle repaired at Emerald Coast Collision Repair!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2022
I couldn’t be more pleased with the courteous and professional experience of having my vehicle repaired at Emerald Coast Collision Repair!
Mary Lu.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/2/2022
I especially appreciated the frequent updates as work was underway. Staff was professional and friendly.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/1/2022
Thank you all and Ron. Excellent job and debrief. Happy New Year.
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/20/2021
Great job! Office staff was terrific!
Leila C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2021
Excellent service
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2021
Am completely happy with the repair, service and time it took to such a great job. Thank you, to all who a hand in the repairs. Michael Dubuisson
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2021
The staff was great and the repairs were timely and efficient. I am also very satisfied with the incredible job they did with the detailing work. I will be recommending this place to everyone I know.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2021
Repairs look great and the paint seems to match perfectly. Happy with the final product
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2021
I was kept up to date the whole way through!
Marie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2021
Very stifled
Marie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2021
Very stifled
Lincoln Miles.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2021
Great job on our car repair. Paint matched perfectly.
Lyndon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2021
Great shop. Great job. I always use them.
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/17/2021
my window tint was peeled off after and wasn't that way before. now i am spending $120 to renew. No one down there wanted to own what happened. maybe this is something that just happens to vehicles that sit without the doors being opened for two weeks. The body work is fine. just not 100% satisfied. honest answer:)
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2021
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Ashley Jester was great from the beginning to end. She kept me informed and was so sweet. Thank you! Amy C
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2021
Even tho my car ended up totaled, Mike did a great job keeping me informed about how things were going and dealing with the insurance company. Definitely recommend Emerald Coast collision repair to anyone I know.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications