Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Excellent job!!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The repairs were handled quickly and efficiently, and Emma was helpful and did great job explaining the repair process. They worked easily with Enterprise to make getting my loaner car a simple process.
Court G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Always well cared for!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The car looks fantastic. Especially the detailing. Thank you so much!
Todd J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
From beginning to end, your team provided the best customer service anyone could have asked. The professionalism resonates throughout each individual. My vehicle looks just like it came off the sales lot. Thank you for a job well done!!
Lucia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was very satisfied with my service at emerald coast collision. The staff were accommodating and professional. I would certainly utilize their services again and recommend to my friends and family
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
i am extremely happy that the truck was completed so quickly alleviating the problems of getting my son to work and back. Fantastic job and the truck looks wonderful
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Completely impressed with the friendliness of the staff, the quality of the work, no complaints once so ever. Thank you!
Chloe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Gary was great and very honest about my entire repair. I would definitely trust my vehicle with to ECC again. Thank you guys!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Not do you good work, your people are the best!! Fast courteous knowledgeable helpful. Almost want to have another accident just to come do business with you again. Thank you
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Gary took care of my repair from start to finish, always providing updates and the most profesional service. A job well done, I'll highly recommend Emerald Coast Collision to anyone and everyone!
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
All work was done in a timely fashion as agreed upon delivery Excellent service.
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Quick. Beautiful job. Eric very pleasant and nice to work with. Thank you!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Thank you!! ????
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Everything was fantastic with my experience with Emerald Coast Collision. Very friend staff in the office and my car looks amazing.
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Job well done on both my vehicle. Work was completed timely and the staff were professional. Thank you
Virnalisi S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Job well done
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Awesome job! ????I really appreciated for every update calls, will definitely recommend to everyone including friends and family. Thank you!
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
My keys were lost and I wasn't notified until I called to see if my car would be ready. The inside of my car was wet on the driver's side floor. The detailing in the car was partially completed and the inside was still dirty. To get my new key, I was going to have to wait another day. So I opted to pick up my car and get the key made later. No paperwork was done on the lost key and when I asked for a letter, I was just told a person's name at the dealership to talk to.
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Gary went above and beyond to make sure I was updated on the progress of my car. It wasn't the easiest since I have an interlock device on my car. Gary and Kevin both went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of 100%. I will definitely be recommendin your business.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications