Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karla A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
1 out of 5
7/23/2019
There’s little white specks on my bumper that I can’t scratch off. I’m not sure if it’s just dirt but really stuck on
Morris J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
7/20/2019
Quick response for estimate. Into the shop and fast repair. The cleaning of the interior was above and beyond. Thanks!
CLANE S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Gary Goudelock was very helpful and was a pleasure to work with. I will definitely recommend Emerald Coast Collision to anyone who requires repairs in the future.
Dominick D.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
The best body shop on the emerald coast
WARD A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Appreciated all the professional customer service and quality of the repairs. Nick kept me informed of the progress and I appreciated the updates. My Toyota looks brand new after the repairs were made. Totally recommend Emerald Coast Collision to any driver that wants/needs professional quality repairs and insists on elite customer service.
JANINA V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Everyone is so wonderful...thank you so repairing my car so quickly
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Good job
DIANE H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
Highly professional! Extremely organized and top notch repairs!
DAVID G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
Great job, great service, finished ahead of schedule
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
Great speedy attentive service will always do business with this company.
Connie T.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
Emma was amazing to work with. Very thorough and courteous. She helped save me about $200 and my car looks fabulous. Highly recommend ECC. Everyone I came in contact with was looking out for my best interest and was super nice.
BRADLEY S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Great work
JAMES K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Great service by Gary, he delivered a week earlier than expected so I’m completely satisfied! The tech who did the repair did an excellent job as well! Great job by all!
WILLIAM A.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
Everything was done extremely well and on time. Gary could not have been more helpful.
EDWARD R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
Outstanding job. Gary did a great job. Appreciate the professional service by all.
STEVE A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Best experience I have ever had repairing a vehicle
DAPHNE S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
I have had 2 repairs in the last 6 months and the service from everyone was fantastic. I will spread the good news all over town! Thank you so much!
JOSHUA H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
They were very professional and the property was clean and secure. There was constant communication on the status of the vehicle. Gary was very helpful and had excellent customer service. We were very pleased with using Emerald Coast Collision and will definitely recommend them and/or use them in the future.
BRADLEY R.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
All great! Job well done.
JACOB R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
Excellent experience, thank you ECC.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications