Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandi L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Absolutely amazing work by the folks at Emerald Coast Collision. You guys went above and beyond anything I could have ever expected from a body shop. I’ve told everyone about the great job you have done and appreciate all of your hard work on the Titan. I hope we never have to have vehicle repairs that extensive done again, but if we ever do, we will definitely come back to your shop. Thanks again to all of you!!
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
All I can say is y’all are the best. Kept me updated with my vehicles progress. Did an outstanding job
John T..
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Really happy with everything! We were kept informed all along the way. Everything that Emma explained to us happened exactly as she said. The car looks great and we were able to leave for our trip as planned. The car was so nice and clean when we picked it up, too! So, so appreciated that!!!! Please say thank you to all who worked on my car. We would definitely recommend you to anyone. Thank you so much!!!
Jeffery G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Absolutely amazing service, quality and professionalism. Thank you Emma!!!
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was helpful and very friendly. The repair looked like it never happened
Warren G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very fair and quick. Efficiently run Company.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Quick service, Emma is awesome.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Emma ****was very courteous and efficient to work with!
Jimmy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Gary and Emerald Coast Collision went above and beyond. The text messages put my mind at ease of the status of my car. The car looked like it was brand new again when I picked it up. Very good customer service. I was very impressed.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Great job and good update info on repair progress.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Great Service, and Fast!!!
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I like the progress update that was been sent to my phone.
Lorenzo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
My disappointment has nothing to do with the professionalism of Emerald Coast collision repair. It stems from the guidelines set forth by ford for conducting The repairs themselves. Unfortunately the guidelines do not return the vehicle to preaccident condition. That being said I would recommend and will close collision and repair to anyone.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Our experience with Emerald Coast collision was great! They were incredibly helpful and very thorough and even got our car completed a day early.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
As always, the staff was very professional and the work was great. Thank you.
Ann-marie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very professional and honest. Would recommend to anyone needing auto body work.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Was kept informed from start to finish. Great job!
Aubrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Ashley was very helpful through the whole process
Jason Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent service and repair
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent work, professional courteous staff, completed ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications