Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
great service quality work I would recommend them to anyone
Shannon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Fantastic service. I will tell everyone about your business.
Kamil Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
The experience was outstanding from start to finish. Your staff is very friendly and professional, the work performed was excellent, and the communication throughout the process was perfect. I can't express how pleased I am with the work you guys and gals performed. I did have a small issue with the driver side of the rear bumper, but the manager took a quick look at it and offered to fix it right off the bat. I'll leave a public review once the car is 100% complete and I can't imagine there being anything remotely negative in it. Seriously, keep up the outstanding work. This kind of service is what every business should strive to achieve.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Car looks like there was never a problem. Service was wonderful. They kept me updated on the progess. They were very professional and cared about their own workmanship. Would use them again if the need arose.
Scot D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
????????
William V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent service as always
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Would recommend
Brandy G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Amazing service and thank you for detailing my car.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Gary my adjuster was great you guys did a really good job of keeping me informed of the progress by text keep up the good work
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
First class origination and did a fantastic job on My vehicle. Great to do business with and very friendly and helpful staff. Thanks again
Genevive M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I appreciate your expertise in repairing my vehicle this time and the last. You are the best.
Kristi D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
My car was repaired not only in a timely and professional manner but the communication was outstanding throughout the entire process.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I thought the customer service was fantastic! The work is good and so was the detail!
Vernon C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent service car was perfect and very clean. Gary was excellent 10 out of 10. 5 stars
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent service. Personnel who work there are helpful, knowledgeable and and customer friendly. I will take my vehicles back there should I require repairs.
Karlynne A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
I appreciated the quick and friendly response to get my repaid assessed and completed. It was nice to get updates as the repairs were in progress. Every person I came in contact with was professional and friendly and I had no doubts that my car would be perfect
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Gary was very professional and helpful. Ashley very good as well.Keep up the good work.
Zach D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
The communication between the company and myself was amazing
Wayne N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
As always, great work and customer service.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
If there are any additional fees after the estimate please let the customer know as soon as possible not the day of pick up when everything is done. I personally do not like being blind sided, I think it’s sketchy and shady business. What if I did not want additional add on or service to the car? You should let the customer decide, not you guys. You guys seem to have a great communication with the customers, like updating customers frequently which makes me to believe that you have a good communication with the repairman. So why is it hard to tell me that you had to raise the price for the paint for it to match the color of my car. Because personally I wouldn’t have cared if it was off by a little. But I wasn’t informed of that until the day of pick up. Like I said shady business right there. Other than that overall customer satisfaction is good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications