Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
I’m glad I took my insurance co recommendation and took my car to Emerald Coast Collision. Now that I’ve had experience I wouldn’t take a car to anyone but them. Highly recommend.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
12/13/2017
Initially had to reschedule as I was not notified when all parts were in.
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I was pleasantly surprised by the detailing of my car. It looked great. Repair is almost unnoticeable.Thanks.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Top notch service from everyone especially Emma!
Warren G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great service
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Please pass on to your specialists my thanks for an awesome performing the car repair. Looks like new, again. I will definitely recommend you folks to anyone. Same kudos for Emma in the office, who did an awesome job procuring OEM parts and explaining the process and updating me throughout, including a thorough out brief on repairs done and care in washing vehicle during the interim 30 days afterward.
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Awesome job. Highly recommended
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I love how they keep You updated every step of the way! Emma was very friendly and answered any questions I had.
Melisa W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Thank you so much for repairing my vehicle! It looks fabulous. I will highly recommend your business to all my friends!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Emma is an absolute professional and kept us informed every step of the way. The car looked like it came off the showroom floor when we received it! If I’m ever in those unfortunate circumstances again I would definitely use Emerald Coast Collision! Thank you.
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The staff was very accommodating and extremely helpful in answering my questions
Chelsie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great repair in a timely manner with good communication!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
This place is awesome! Highly recommend! I've been here 3 times and they are always amazing!
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Gary kept me informed and vehicle repair looks great!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Emerald Coast Collision was accurate with their expected date of completion, and the repairs only took 4 days; the quickest repair duration I've experienced yet. Gary had excellent customer service. Thanks Gary, and team.
Kwame Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Gary made sure I had the absolute greatest experience! He is so professional and made sure that everything was in tip top shape. He also did a great job of sending me email notifications so the i was updated and aware of what was going on with my car. So grateful for my experience with Emerald Coast Collision Repair Inc.
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Excellent job!!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The repairs were handled quickly and efficiently, and Emma was helpful and did great job explaining the repair process. They worked easily with Enterprise to make getting my loaner car a simple process.
Court G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Always well cared for!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The car looks fantastic. Especially the detailing. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications