Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rick O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Even with the hurricane, everything looks great.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2020
Mike and the rest of the team were extremely easy to work with, did a great job on the repairs and communicated very well throughout the process. I was especially impressed that the car was fully repaired within 2 weeks considering that a Hurricane significantly impacted the local area within those 2 weeks. I will 100% be recommending you guys should anyone I know have an accident or receive car damage and if I’m unfortunate enough to get in another accident at some point, I will definitely be using your company again in the future as well.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Efficient fast service.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
friendly, knowledgeable, timely, and helpful!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Thank you for the excellent work in the past. This last time my car was totaled out.
Bruce E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/24/2020
Best in the U.S. maybe the world!!!
Meghan W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2020
Gary and everyone was really helpful and very nice in helping me get my car fixed up to look new again. They not only made the outside look new, but the inside was detailed and cleaned to look and smell new as well. Awesome job guys! Thank you so much!
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Great Service,,, My SUV looks great
Joanna G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Service and communication excellent! Customer service the best!
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/12/2020
My car was deemed a total loss so there were no repairs done.????
Russell W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Fast courteous and professional service.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/11/2020
Crème de la crème
Sonja L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/11/2020
The last problem I had was about my battery and the warning light being on in my Subaru ! The manager said if I could prove it was from the accident , they would pay !! They had my insurance pay ! I did all the work by taking my car to Subaru to get checked out . It was determined it was accident related . But I am out 77$ for a bulb and 67$ for a battery that worked fine before and after accident !! I should not have to prove anything . The warning lights were not on before or after accident ! They made changes to my car , that caused all the extra charges !
Gabriella R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Thank you for all the great work and the wonderful communication during the entire process. A real pleasure doing business with an organized operation!
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/26/2020
Great staff and great repair
Dusty O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2020
ABSOLUITY A GREAT JOB !!!!! AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO MR. WONG 4 HUS UNDERSTANDING !!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
8/9/2020
Customer service was second to none!! Extremely helpful and friendly made the process run smooth.
Corey F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
No comments. Good service.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2020
It was totaled.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
Very nice and professional people. The best auto body repair shop I have ever been to. They do everything possible to make you satisfied with their work which is really quite excellent. They tell you when your car will be ready and it’s always ready on the day they said it would be or before.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications