Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2021
The repairs look great! Gary was great to work with- very friendly!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2021
professional, exacting, excellent service
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/19/2021
Done early and perfectly. Hard to beat that.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/18/2021
Gary was very cordial and kept me updated with the repairs. I appreciate that he coordinated everything with me all the way through the day my car was completed. Once again thank you Gary for all your help!
Dora J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/13/2021
It took longer than it was supposed to,which is fine because they let me know but I had to pay double in rental car fees... The two Main things that I was dissatisfied about were: when on the interstate,( going 65+ mph), you can hear wind/air- as if the window isn't rolled up all the way,but they are... Also,my driver side speaker is not working as it used to. It goes I and out and sounds awful when sound cones in. Terrible. Was not like that before.. Thanks
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/13/2021
Very friendly staff and 100% satisfied with the work done
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/1/2021
Mr. Mike took GR8 care of me & my Caddy. He helped guide me through the process with insurance. Another person ran into my Caddy & Mike told me to call the other party's ins to get the process started. He also helped with rental car process. He kept me informed while my car was in the shop. It was ready when promised & the paint and body work was fabulous. Thank you Mike, and ECCR. I will certainly recommend you and staff for any body work. Thanks, Mr Hutch (LES)
Kally P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2021
Gary was a pleasure to work with! Emerald Coast Collision was efficient getting my car fixed on time and they did a wonderful job.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2021
Great work!!!!
Manuel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/10/2021
There are a few minor details i notice opon recivin my car over all the work is grate and the customer service is grate there is still a dent where the repair was made i also notice one of the reflectors loose and my steering weel is of set and some difrencese on the new hood i still have not found out what it is i would appreciate is this minor things could be looked at at your time over all i am really happy whith the paint job thank you so much
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
4/1/2021
They couldn’t fix my truck
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/22/2021
thanks
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2021
great work as always
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/18/2021
Awesome work great communication other than the parts not being available from manufacturer, had to rent another Jeep out of pocket for our road trip that was already planned but at no fault to Emerald Coast Collision
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2021
Mike took great care of me and the guys in the repair shop did a super job fixing my car twice recently. If we ever need to repair a car, we'll always go to ECCC! I think we've had 3 or 4 repairs done at ECCC and have been very pleased each time. Thank you soooo much!
Kelly H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2021
Great job! Thank you!!
Jodi R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/4/2021
Communication on every step of the process was appreciated. The repairs are perfect and the detailing of the vehicle was an added bonus!
Korey M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2021
besides losing a D-ring I am very happy
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/28/2021
Excellent workmanship and excellent customer service!
Madison C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2021
The employees at Emerald Coast always maintained a professional attitude. I highly recommend Ashley, I enjoyed working with her for my vehicle repairs. It was a nice bonus that they washed the car & the plastic mat the protects the fabric area in the trunk I wasn’t expecting to receive a totally cleaned vehicle back!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications