Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Gary went above and beyond to make sure I was updated on the progress of my car. It wasn't the easiest since I have an interlock device on my car. Gary and Kevin both went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of 100%. I will definitely be recommendin your business.
Jena W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Car looked great. No trouble dropping it off or picking it up. Hopefully I won't have to use them again, but if I do, I know they will do good work.
Cecilia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Eric and team did a great job and service was fast. I would use them again.
Rusty J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I can understand why my husband chose Emerald Coast Collision Repair to repair our car. They were very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great communication to stay up to date on the progress. Thanks!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Gray was most helpful. Many thanks, David
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
As always your staff was truly professional and delivered excellent work. Thank you.
Santiago R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
I was very blessed by the personal touch, the professional attitude and excellent work they did on my truck.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Excellent communications throughout the process
Daveta M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Great customer service and my car looks fantastic!
Kerry R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent service! My thanks to Gary and the team for making it such an easy experience, and flexing with my changing schedule. The vehicle looks great!
Tiffanie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great service and attention to detail.
Roland S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very professional, timely and helpful in all respects. I will refer them to my peers and family members.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Fast service repair! Good work! Very satisfied!!
Randall J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Thanks for a great repair.
Dustin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great service done in less time than quoted
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and very professional. I wouldn't even think of taking my car anyplace else for repairs. They are wonderful to work with.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
The truck looks great!
Pasquale S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
1) ripple in paint on drivers side rear panel 2) trunk rim was not fully painted and which makes it obvious car was in a collision 3) understanding the wait for parts however the car was not worked on in a timely maner and when work was done it looked like care was not taken. Seems Like to many cars not enough stafff to handle load
Davion F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everything went great and was done on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications