Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gordon (karol).
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2024
Just about perfect, my wife wishes it happened a bit quicker The folks we interacted with, and the coliision repair were excellent.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2024
Keep Uo the Good Work. Everyone was Great
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2024
Your customer service personnel are amazing!
Peg R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
5/11/2024
Nice people
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2024
Have not had need for collision repair in many years so was felt a bit out of my league. They made it easy, friendly, and my vehicle was ready within 2 days. Would choose them again.
Killian A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2024
Everyone was always pleasant and full of life and willing to help.. Always responded when asked questions and were prompt about time frames.. 5 stars
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
5/6/2024
Professional and caring. Excellent results
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/18/2024
The whole team is awesome. Very welcoming and professional. I came at a time from another different collision shop that really messed up the repairs needed for my car. Long story short, it has been about a year since my original repairs that did not end well. There was no way I could trust the original shop to fix what they ruined. I have a friend who informed me that he had work done and highly recommended the folks at Emerald Coast Collision Repair. I took my car in, was notified of any new findings, fixed what was wrong, and the staff treated me professionally. To come a long way from the previous shop I dealt with, I can't say enough how thankful I am for you guys. Thank you for being awesome and taking care of my car!
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2024
Excellent shop with caring people!
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2024
Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2024
It was such an easy process. From the time I called to schedule an appointment for an estimate, to the estimate appointment, to scheduling the repairs- it was around 3 weeks total! It was estimated to be 2 weeks to repair but was done in less than **** week. I’ve used another repair shop previously and had a horrible experience - I really appreciate the wonderful experience at Emerald Coast Collision! We will definitely use Emerald Coast Collision in the future for any repair needs and will refer friends and family as well!! Thank yall so much!!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
3/15/2024
The only part that could have been better was that the first person I dealt with left and it took about a week before someone else connected with me.
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/17/2024
I never received the quote to repair my Jeep. It's been a month since I brought my vehicle to your shop. I waited about a week and called to inquire about when I would be receiving it, she said a couple of days. I heard nothing back, so I just gave up.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
2/14/2024
Very good experience
Kenny E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/10/2024
Easy peasy. They were able to get me in within about a week. They worked with the insurance company to identify additional damaged not picked up during initial adjustment. The repair was quick but there was a small delay with a back order part. Sasha kept me updated along the way.
Paige B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2024
We were so pleased with the work done on our car. We felt confident the whole time our car was there, knowing it would be done right and look as if nothing ever happened. Thanks again for all your hard work!
Taylor W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2024
Everyone at Emerald Coast Collison was very friendly and knowledgeable. They kept in contact with me throughout the whole repair process. They also completed the repairs earlier than originally expected. I will definitely be recommending them and using them for any future repairs!
Elwood H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2023
Amicable staff
Glenna M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2023
The people kept in touch with me they were professional and friendly
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2023
Sasha was really nice and kept us informed!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications