Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JASON S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Delay on initial parts ordered more than made up for with hospitality and politeness of the staff. Special kudos to Gary who kept great comms and answered ally questions.
ANDREW W.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Always great service and great work.
ROBIN W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
I will definitely recommend Emerald Coast Collision to anyone that needs their service. They are amazing and professional.
MARTINA H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/19/2019
Great Job - Emma was excellent - My back up warning system is not working - but ill call to let her know. Thanks, Russ****
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Ashley was so friendly and informative during this repair process. The body shop team made my car look new again as if nothing ever happened. It looks fantastic! The team kept me updated during the process. This will be the only place my car will ever come for bodywork! They are aweso!e!! 5*
**** T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Excellent job done! My car looks great and it was done quickly and beautifully.
JOSEPH G.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
12/11/2019
Everything went well glad to get it back
TAMI V.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
12/10/2019
Thank you! As a customer, I felt as if you took care of every need ... to include the needs that I didn’t know I had. Your service met The Golden Rule (treat others as you would like to be treated). Again, thank you.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Absolutely hands down best body shop in the Florida panhandle!
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Although the Thanksgiving holiday interrupted and added some extra days to the repair, I was extremely pleased with the updates on progress to keep me "in the loop". Ashley was great! Her bubbly, friendly professionalism was a treat when dealing with our "car withdrawals".
BRIAN S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/24/2019
I very satisfied with the job Emerald Coast Collision did. Although my estimated time of completion was extended a few times I was kept up to date by their text messages and I knew my vehicle was getting repaired by the best in the area.
Nicolas G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Amazing job. Perfect on timing, always stayed in touch. Job well done. Thanks to all. Best in town
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
The work was very well done on my Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk! Will recommend you to others! Gary and Ashlee were both also very nice to work with! Thank you!
YASHIKA C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Very pleased !!! And a super great staff !
JACOB N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
You guys did a great job!!
MICHA K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Nick and Emma went above and beyond. Always pleased, thank you
CHARLES G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great Job! Work was completed 3 days sooner than estimated. Very satisfied.
ELLEN T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
I took my car in and they (Gary) took care of everything else. The text alerts were helpful in letting me know when it would be ready so I could maintain my schedule. They were knowledgeable and Gary was so pleasant to work with. Thank you for a good experience.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
2 out of 5
11/1/2019
The actual work on the vehicle was fine. It took significantly longer than originally forecast, but I understand that new issues were discovered and that's ok. My issue was with the very poor customer service I received throughout the entire process from my representative. My telephone messages were not returned. She did not call me as was scheduled. The information that was provided to me was not always correct. I was not placed into the text update system until 2 days before my car was picked up (after she had told me it not only should have been done at the start of the process but that she would do it 10 days in, but didn't).
Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
The whole experience was extremely easy and my car looks great! Thank you all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications