Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Completely professional!!!!!
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Emma was awesome to work with even dealing with a crappy insurance
Michele O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/8/2018
It looks like a new car! The paint match is amazing for the new bumper. The car sits so low the install of the under cover supports would have required a day on a lift for me even though it seems like a snap on part.
Todd Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Our Representative Gary was superb! He was very friendly, extremely helpful, and professional, from start to finish. All of the good things I heard about your service are indeed true and we cannot be happier with the results. I will recommend your business to anyone! Thank you. Todd Y
Spence S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Emma did a fantastic job of handling our repairs. Completely sadisfied with the Work performed.
Tammi R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
It looked so good when I picked it up, all thoughts of trading it in we're gone
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Emma and Randy we're wonderful to work with! I was a little nervous about how my Porsche would look after repairs, but it looks showroom new!
Carlyne W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Professional and courteous. I appreciate them cleaning/giving my car a wash too. Very thoughtful touch! Would recommend.
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
great service quality work I would recommend them to anyone
Shannon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Fantastic service. I will tell everyone about your business.
Kamil Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The experience was outstanding from start to finish. Your staff is very friendly and professional, the work performed was excellent, and the communication throughout the process was perfect. I can't express how pleased I am with the work you guys and gals performed. I did have a small issue with the driver side of the rear bumper, but the manager took a quick look at it and offered to fix it right off the bat. I'll leave a public review once the car is 100% complete and I can't imagine there being anything remotely negative in it. Seriously, keep up the outstanding work. This kind of service is what every business should strive to achieve.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Car looks like there was never a problem. Service was wonderful. They kept me updated on the progess. They were very professional and cared about their own workmanship. Would use them again if the need arose.
Scot D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
????????
William V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent service as always
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Would recommend
Brandy G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Amazing service and thank you for detailing my car.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Gary my adjuster was great you guys did a really good job of keeping me informed of the progress by text keep up the good work
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
First class origination and did a fantastic job on My vehicle. Great to do business with and very friendly and helpful staff. Thanks again
Genevive M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I appreciate your expertise in repairing my vehicle this time and the last. You are the best.
Kristi D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
My car was repaired not only in a timely and professional manner but the communication was outstanding throughout the entire process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications