Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 249 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thanks! Very friendly crew
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Always professional and courteous. Great job on Putting my Jeep back together.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/25/2016
Some concerns on the work that was completed. Will be contacting the office next week.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great work in a timely manner. Very professional and I'd recommend their work to my friends
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Awesome people to work with. Gary is amazing! I'm Sorry my Ins company was a pain in the arse.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent work. I will always choose Emerald Coast .
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great service from start to finish.
Shane J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
10/10 customer service
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/8/2016
Broken tail light and paint over spray that I have to go back for. Additionally, it took 1.5 weeks longer than estimate time.
Adriana R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job i just. Dont. Like. Because. When. I go do rent center rent the car i need. Pay for tha. So. I lost almost 200. Because. I clean houses. So. I dont. Work today i lost. Money. I think you guys. Supost pay. For tha. But. My car. Is like. New. I love thankyou adriana. Oliveira
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great service! I would recommend to anyone who needs collision repair!
Nelson P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Mr. Chuck kept me informed on my vehicle status throughout the process of the body work. The vehicle looked like new once the work was done. Very satisfied with the experience.
Chester G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Greg did great job !
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Car is great. Car was fixed very quick and looks good.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
My service repairman (I think his name is Chuck.) was outstanding. He kept me up to date on repairs and slso took time out of his personal weekend time to meet me so I could drop off vehicle after hours. The repair work looks great and your guys even cleaned my car!! I'm happy to see such pride from a company to get a job and exceed in pleasing the customer!!
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Chuck was very accommodating and explained everything along the way and I would definitely use this collision repair again
Ernest W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent repair job, however, customer service was not the best, not in the sense that the people were rude or mean, but there was too many mistakes and miscommunications, the person handling my claim at the store, while nice, was disorganized and as a result I was forced on more than one occasion to wait for long periods of time or told to 'come back tomorrow.'
E U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
E mail notification progress is not not in sync w actual real life progress.
Dianna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you for taking such good care of my chevrolet. Your attention to details made feel like I had a Masserati. Awesome company
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Excellent work! Many thanks.
Mala P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
So far very pleased. However, just got the back.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very quick work, very professional and very helpful! Keep up the good work you all!
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Gary and team did a beautiful job on my wife's TRAX! She's very happy with the results!
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Gary was very professional and friendly during the whole process.
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Chucck and staff were friendly, professional, and helpful. They took time and explained things that I had questions or concerns about. They are very knowledgeable. The vehicle work looks very nice.
Milton S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
The folks at emerald coast are most pleasant. All scheduling went flawlessly. Car looks great. Thanks
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
George was very helpful. I enjoyed working with him. He made the experience stress free.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The Emerald Coast Collision repair team was very friendly and great at communicating the repair status to us. The Ford service team sent some wrong parts, which slowed down the repair, but the Emerald Coast team updated me daily. I appreciated that a lot.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent repair work;Can't even notice! Thank you all I wasn't even expecting my entire car was clean and shiny. Excellent team work and I will let anybody that needs auto body work to visit Emerald Coast Collision !! It was even done before I expected. Very happy customer ????????
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
You are well organized shop & plan the flow of the many different auto models that undergo repairs. You kept us informed regarding the many repair steps needed to return our auto to it's repaired condition. Thanks for doing such a good job.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I want to thank Chuck Roland for his outstanding service. He is to be commended for being a personable, professional employee. Thank you, Malachi ****
Kaylan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Chuck did a great job I need my car quicker than the expected date to be done and be made it happen. Extremely satisfied with the service done as well!!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Professional and timely with repairs.
Jasminw C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Eric was very helpful. My car would have been done on time, had it not been for my lousey insurance company. But Eric was able to let me rent the Elantra for the extra time that my car would be in the shop. Would definitely recommend this Shop to a friend.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Chuck has been a trusted service provider in this field for the past 20+ years. I trust him to provide top quality work. Thanks for working this job into your busy schedule.
Gaye K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Gary was very attentive and continually kept me updated. The overall service was excellent and I would highly recommend Emerald Coast Collision to anyone.
Luckie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thank you Mr Chuck for a excellent job with my car and keeping me informed with all the details.I'm very satisfied with everything..thanks again..
Yamil O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Accidents in life can really burden ones happiness. The treatment, care and professional is displayed personally by Emeral Coast Collision personnel has not only brought back my happiness but my trust in repair companies that will last a lifetime. This company should be the example for all service related companies. I am so glad to have them by my side, especially the care displayed by Chuck. Sincerely YRO
Russell Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everything was handled very professionally and my car looked like new. Thanks Emerald Coast Collision!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job and nice service
Frederick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
A wonderful experience from beginning to end! Loved the cute wording of the updates via text! I liked being in the loop of the whole process. I was pleasantly surprised to see the excellent detailing of my vehicle when I arrived to pick it up. Clearly Emerald Coast Collision is a well oiled machine on all aspects!!! Will definitely recommend you guys, and if need be, use you in the future!
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Car was ready on time and the quality of work was exceptional. At pickup our appraiser even helped with a previous scratch and made it almost invisible.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Excellent job on the paint and repairs. My vehicle looks better than before.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I enjoyed the status update texts. Also I didn't plan on having my car back before the weekend but it was finished on Friday! Thanks Emerald Coast Collision Repair!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Did an excellent job on my son's car.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great service
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Chuck was very friendly and helpful. The office is so clean. You guys are so quick and efficient! The van looks great, and thank you so much for clean the inside and outside of the car; you didn't have to do that! Thank you for making this a painless and wonderful experience!
Stephan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Well done. Thank you for your expertise and professionalism.
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
3 out of 5
7/13/2016
Judge better when repairs will be done. 5 days is a difference and cost to people in rentals.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Chuck Rowland was exceptionally helpful in the transaction....a true and courteous professional.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I've had two repairs and neither were finished on time, but the text/email notifications were very helpful.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
The vehicle was improperly repaired. The front bumper had holes to large for the side marker lights so the shop decided just to use a chunk of double sided tape around the sides of the markers and not even make me aware of it. Now I have to wait another week for them to attempt to fix their mistake.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great work!!!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
My appraiser Chuck was great, very informative and kept me updated during the process. Thank you!
Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Gary was amazing to work with. He was very professional and understood my concerns with my mother's car. He kept me informed through the process. Excellent customer service from him. If you have a customer service award, I nominate Gary! Sincerely, Dalicia Hunter
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great staff, excellent repair work, timely fashion!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great, professional work.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The staff was wonderful at clearing up my questions and clearing up the mistakes I made regarding my claim. Very professional and competent. The text service was a nice addition.
Herman H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
My truck is looking great. Gary and in fact all the people were a pleasure to deal with.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/14/2016
I will be completely satisfied when my tire monitoring light reset by ECC. Chuck provided outstanding customer service and my car looks great. As soon as this small issue is resolved, I will be 100 percent satisfied!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Completed ahead of schedule.
Wayne N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/10/2016
It was fixed. But initially a piece was not tight and would have caused a rattle. Owner personally made adjustments to tighten the part.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great service
Austin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone has been so helpful throughout this entire process! Special thanks to Chuck for keeping me informed every step of the way!
Evan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Job was completed 2 days early, beautiful work and very friendly staff. Text message updates were helpful
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Awesome
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent service! Friendly staff and excellent quality of work Thank you. Lisa Portele
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
From appraisal to scheduling repair to the actual repair and detailing a completely professional operation. Will bring any future work to Emerald Coast and totally recommend to anyone.
Dwight Scott.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Thank you for your attention to detail ensuring the job was as good as new.
Kenny P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thank you
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent service and quality - one of a kind in this area - these guys really work!
Malcolm S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent service, quick on top of everything that needs to be done; job completed before expected date and estimated time looks as if nothing ever even happened great customer service as well answer any questions you may have and keeps you updated on your vehicle at all times
Kristin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Done a day early and updated frequently on status of my vehicle. Will definitely use for future business!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Outstanding job, again!
Sonny P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/25/2016
No thanks!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Gary exceeded my expectations in the entire process! It was much appreciated
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Car was returned to us in like "It never really happened" condition. Liked your car wash & cleanup service - returned the car **** and span and smelling great. Great job!
Cecilia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you for a job well done. My special thanks to Mr. Chuck who sent me all the updates during the repair, i had no worries and felt that my vehicle was in good hands. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends. Again,thank you very much
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Nothing but professionalism from everyone. Great service. Thanks
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Chuck is the man. Appreciate the staffs professional service!
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent customer service
Brady M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Your team went above and beyond. I really appreciate everything. My car looks great and gives me that excitement to drive again. Thank you.
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Wonderful team. Highest quality of work. Chuck was great to work with Ina personal level. I will highly recommend to all of my friends.
Lateresa L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Great professional service!
Carl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I just wish the service provided by Gary and the team at Emerald Coast Collision was matched by USAA. Our car was restored to better than new condition and delivered one day early. USAA knows what it means to serve USAA. Emerald Coast Collision knows what it means to serve its customers. Three of our families' vehicles have been repaired by Emerald Coast Collision in the last few years. Our satisfaction with their work on all of our vehicles has earned our loyalty and highest recommendation. Thanks so much to the Emerald Coast Collision team.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Good job. Good cooperation. And expedient repair
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Kudos to Gary.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was very helpful and kind. I enjoyed getting the updates via text. Fortunately my car was ready a day early. Chuck was especially helpful and my car looks great. And thanks also for washing the car and even getting pine sap off.
Terri A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Gary always kept me informed and explained everything to me in terms I was able to understand. He was always available for my queries, and ensured if he happened to be out of the office, who's wlse I should ask for. Eric was equally available and totally professional. The office morale, organization, and efficiency was notable. Aside from performing excellent repairs on my vehicle, it was more than obvious to me that Emerald Coast Collision has more than just 'good' leadership/management... it is Great!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Looks good. Appreciate the wash. I will recommend your shop to family and friends.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everyone was very polite, and my car looks great. The only thing I am not happy with, is how long it took. I was without my car for 45 days with two working adults and two kids.
Kelvin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I was very impressed by the employee's helpfulness and professionalism. I would definitely recommend this center to anyone who needs vehicle repairs.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
This was the best experience my wife and I have ever had with a repair shop. Everything from the personnel, courtesy, skilled mechanics, materials, workmanship, accuracy, knowledge, and scheduling!!! Thanks for a job well done! **** and Carolyn Christensen
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The entire experience to me was a pleasant one. This is the first time I had to use my insurance for this purpose and I wasn't sure what to expect but the folks from Emerald Coast Collision made it easy. I will definitely recommend to friends and family who need repairs done.
Voris H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
1/27/2016
I was without my car 4 days longer than I was told. You forgot to repair the back bumper even tho you gave me an email with the estimate.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thanks to Chuck and Tom I'm now back on the road everything's great
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Awesome experience. Gary was great and the car looks great too. 5 stars for sure.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Job well done. My car looks better than great. Thanks
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent customer service, repairs were completed at time promised, business hours were convenient!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
First class service. Everything went as planned. Excellent work !
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/21/2016
Very dissatisfied with the employees. In fact when I left an honest review on Google I was flat out threatened by an employee who didn't like it to remove it or risk having the owner use his "connection with colonels and generals on base to make me regret it"
Travis E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great work but the communication was a bit bad.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I love it. My car looks amazing. Thank you so much.
Rex F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Thanks for a great job on an older truck.
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
I'm happy with the repairs that were done to my vehicle and even appreciate the cleaning it was given afterwards. I do have one issue that I will be calling about at my first opportunity. I noticed upon driving it to work in the rain that there is something creating a cloudy film across my windshield that wasn't an issue before my accident (there had been rain this day) that makes seeing the road difficult with lights around. I stopped along my way at a gas station to see if it would come off with those window cleaners they have outside... no luck. I am very concerned about this.
Gordon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Chuck was amazing, had my car looking brand new, and called me with updates and answered my questions. Definitely will tell others about the great service.
Allen N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Car was done a day early. Car looked great inside and out! Was very happy to see it freshly detailed as well. Excellent work! Thanks! This is the shop I recommend to anyone looking for a body shop.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The only place I intend to take my vehicles if I have the need. Courteous,professional and they are experts in their field. I have recommended them to a few of my co-workers and the echo my comments. Thanks to Chuck and his team, my Silverado was repaired expediently and flawlessly. Also, the detailer who did my truck was awesome.
Lindsey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Gary was fantastic to work with. Kept me updated with phone calls and texts
Kelsey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The service was great and they made the process very easy
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Thank you for the awesome customer service.
Lonna A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
You're the best. Truck was perfect and you went the extra mile by washing and vacuuming it. Who does that? Thanks
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
My car looks fantastic and drives great. The job was completed a week early. I appreciated the regular updates. I would recommend your services to any and all. Thank you.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Awesome job! Car was fixed quickly, employees were very polite. I love the text alerts. Annnnd you cleaned my car out for me! Thank you x10000.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Very friendly and timely. Would recommend to anyone
Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thank you! It was fast work and I never missed a beat in my everyday activities
Amelia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Chuck was very nice and helpful! He did great keeping me informed and getting work done, even earlier than expected! Helped my needs tremendously! Thank You!!
Parrish H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
My car looks brand new. Thanks so much
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Gary explained everything in detail as to how the repair process would be handeled. I received daily text messages with the status of my repair, and my vehicle was finished on time, as promised.
Breanna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Everyone was very professional and helpful! I would definitely recommend it!
Kate M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great experience
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
It was fine. A little unrealistic about the time it took to get things done. Which wasn't a huge deal. Just a bit annoying after repeatedly occring. Having said that the quality of the shop work itself is very good. I will use this company again. Hopefully won't need to;)
Amanda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Eric was very helpful and all the office staff had great customer service. I will refer anyone needing their services.
Jefferson T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Customer service at ECC was fantastic from beginning to end! My vehicle was repaired a day early and everything turned out amazing. In fact, the folks at ECC even removed two scratches that weren't even a part of my accident claim.....returning my vehicle to like new condition!
Dorinda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Gary was fantastic and kept me up to date on repairs with my car. My car looks amazing! Almost brand new!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great job!
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Chuck was wonderful and kept in communication with me
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
great
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
The workers were very polite and patient with me and worked within my schedule
Jerold T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/19/2015
This the third repair you've accomplished for me in the last 7 years, but this one leaves me dismayed with the lack of attention to detail. I'm very dissatisfied.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Have your folks who do the work for evaluating of vehicles. Give them the personality to be a person who can do more than talk about car damage. Give them character.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/16/2015
When I inspected my car, it was obvious that the bumper was not a fit with big gap between light and bumper. The manager explained the parts which are aftermarket should fit, but not always. He is ordering a new one, but that means coming back. This should have been caught with preliminary inspection by company. Also car was dirty inside and out. Past experience with a body shop the car was spotless and looked new again.
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Service was excellent! Agent handling my case was professional and (most importantly) very friendly the entire process. She made this a great experience!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Courteous, Informative Estimator. Pleased with the outcome of the work done.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great work by A great team.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Excellent service & care from start to finish. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Excellent service
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Thank you for your service. I really liked the text updates.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Gary, my adjuster was superb!
Clifford L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
My adjuster, Gary, was friendly and professional. Very helpful! I had a couple of minor issues after I picked up my vehicle and the technician Jason fixed everything in an expeditious manner. Jason was also very friendly! Great experience with Emerald Coast Collision! Thank you for everything.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Your team was extremely helpful and friendly! It was a very pleasant experience dealing with each and every one of them!
Gayle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
I've had my car fixed there three times and I would never think of taking anywhere else. They are friendly and thoroughly professional. I love the details they do for you.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
8/5/2015
I did not feel that I was dealing with a professional organization.
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Eric did an outstanding job taking care of my car and keeping me posted on proceedings. Your repair/paint crew made my car look better then new. Thank you all for a most satisfactory experience. You are the BEST .Alicia J Hollis
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Thanks Emerald Coast Collison Team! Mr.Gary was very professional and he went over everything that was done to my car detail for detail. Thanks caring enough because all I do is drive the car and he pointed out every Lil detail for me.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I appreciate your letting me know if progress and the results are such that I cannot tell that my car was ever damaged. Thank you so much.
Roderick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Finished my car before the 10 days. Besides the minor problem with waiving my deposit I'm a happy customer. Will recommend to friends and family.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great service and friendly folks.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Professional and courteous staff. Kept me informed about our vehicle's repair status with text msg and phone calls. Thank you for a job well done
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Thank You for all your help!!
Eugene A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Excellent service! Kept me up to date on my car. Very pleasant staff. My car looks amazing.
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Thanks for a great customer service experience. You guys rock it!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Emerald coast collision repair was the best car repair experience I've ever had. Hand down the best auto care service I've ever recieved. I recommend this establishment hands down and will continue to take my car to this facility. I give this place a 10!!
Thearon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great job with communicating what was happening though out the repair process.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
My car looks better than before!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Very professionally done
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Amazing work. Awesome customer service!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
I just picked it up today, but it looks good so far and everyone was very nice!
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Everyone was very helpful. The text system is also very effective. Thank you all!
Deanna H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Great team. Sales rep was nice and listened to all of my concerns. Great and quick service.
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Excellent customer relations! Keep it up. ES
Paula T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Awesome job, and I really appreciated the daily updates. Thank you.
Varsha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/6/2015
Give a better update on car readiness and return phone calls.
Rochelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Excellent service and staff was very helpful kept me informed every step of the way
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
They were all very friendly especially lucia. They called the car rental place for me and offered me coffee which was really good! They did great!!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2015
Gary was great as my representative. Truck was done on time & looks like new again. Couldn't have ask for better service -- Excellent job
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Emerald Coast Collision is absolutely superb. They have my highest recommendation.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/17/2015
I'm not sure my truck looked this good when it was new!
Jazzmine V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Sharon was awesome!!! Very Pleasent and the whole team there seemed willing to help. It's sad that that is a rare sight to see these days. Thank you all!
Giancarlo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Great service and speedy repair time
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Very good job and appreciate getting the car back earlier than expected
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Gary was great
William K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Thorough quote, was friendly, answered all my question in a manner that satisfied me and the repair work was excellent.
Grace H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
I didn't see how much damage was done to my car so when I picked it up on May 1st it looked the same way it was the morning of the accident. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I am very pleased with the work you have done on my truck. And keeping me up to date with the progress of the work. And it was nice seeing the quality of service I received from Gary and the others at emerald Coast collision. Thank agin for you're service. I give the company ??????????
Wesley J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Everyone there was really nice and I had a great experience. They did a wonderful job and I know where I'll go for any other repairs I might need done in the future.
Lakin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Awesome work.
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Gary was great. My car was ready before I expected. Gary kept me well informed. The shop went above me beyond. Thank you.
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
4/17/2015
The complimentary detail left my car more dirty on the inside then when I first dropped the car off. In addition, as soon as I left my tire light went on for the tire that was fixed. When I went to put air in it was at 20 psi
Chuck M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great job, courteous staff and easy process. Second time to use, consistent process, quality and staff. Thanks well done.
Neal T.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
As good an experience as one could expect. Super service. Great people.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
My car looks great,have been telling everyone about your good work
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the work that was done on my vehicle. I will definitely refer people in the future. I enjoyed getting the text updates as well. Sharron was very helpful!
Billie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
The daily updates were outstanding, much more than I expected. It's hard to explain how many frustrating Hours they saved us each day. Eric ****was on top of all of our questions before we asked or had serious concerns. He is extremely knowledgeable about the company's business and deals with customers like me, who I suspect ,are not that pleasant at the counter. A solid TEN for all, but I hope I never have to do business with you all again. best , Col Keeler.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Timely, honest, explained everything, went above and beyond what was expected
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
My car was repaired perfectly. There was no indication whatsoever of any prior damage. The interior was cleaned very well. Thank you for doing such a great job on my vehicle and making it a completely painless process.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Excellent service.
Ted H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Very professional in every stage of the process.
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Very nice people... Eric was great, and helpful. Thorough too
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Awesome job and very happy with the outcome!
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Thanks for getting the job e done early.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
I have been so pleased with the wonderful customer service we received from your company. The car looks great and you gave us a guarantee! Thanks so much for making a trying time a bit easier to take.
Shane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great work done on the repairs. The extra cleaning was a good touch.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
I liked the updates as how the repairs were going. Thank you all on an excellent job.
Willis J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Fisst class service, first class customer care, outstanding job. Thanks. Bud and Ruth ****
Gladys J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/29/2015
I have not drove it but home. I will know more after I drive it around and about. But so far the service was great!! I will recommend you guys to anyone
Stanley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/21/2015
You did not repair my vehicle
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
A most professional and friendly service facility...When I've unfortunately had to visit you following damage to one of my autos, Gary and the others always lift my spirits and leave me feeling as if I've left my car with trusted family members for repair. It's easy to see why USAA has made you a star facility...you share their high standards...God Bless
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Service was completed sooner than expected even after adding diamond detail package after dropping off. Pickup was a breeze and associate explained everything well (ie not waxing new bumper for 30 days). Considering bringing my Cadillac in for detail package and and cosmetic body work.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Great service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications