Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Excellent work and customer service!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Great work and great people!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
What a wonderful group of professionals!! My car looks brand new. I couldn’t be happier and will highly recommend Emerald Coast Collision to others. Thank you for the wonderful customer service, Gary. Thank you to all who worked on my car - it looks beautiful!
Milton S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Job done & done well
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Emma was very accommodating
Jason U.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Very helpful office staff nick was great to work with, awesome job on all my repairs,thank you everyone.
Kunnicar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Very happy with the work you done , Nick well very helpful. Thank you !
Janina V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
Gary was wonderful. He was so attentive and supportive.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Eveerything ddone on time and looks good
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Awesome service!
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Prompt and friendly service
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Best experience I’ve ever had with any vehicle repair. Great job all the way around.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/19/2019
The only problem was it took 5 Days longer than expected which increased the charges for the rental car. My insurance does not cover rental car charges.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
Extremely happy with quality of workmenship
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Awesome! Your device was totally over the top. Thanks
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Nick is the man!!! This entire repair process was transparent and performed on-time. Thank you for your expertise and professionalism. V/r, WH
Beverlee S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
Too a little too long!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/8/2019
The work was done well. The car looks great. My only issue was how long it took to get into the shop for repair. I understand that there was a backlog from the hurricane, but waiting 3 months. We have 3 vehicles coming in for repairs back to back. Hearing they may be delayed due to tow-ins and a tech out isn’t want I want to hear after waiting 3 months.
Edward I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Under the circumstances of having a damaged car, it was pleasurable experience working with Emerald Coast Collision. The repair to the car was done quickly and professionally. The personnel we interacted with were all courteous and helpful. Thank you very much. Ed Iannuzzi
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Good people to work with and the car looked like the they really cared about the customer. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications