Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Wayne was awesome, the work is great, car looks brand new. Thanks again.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The workmanship was excellent; the repairs were completed very quickly and the communication was flawless. Thank you for the fantastic service.
Kindy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I was really impressed with the service I received. Your associates were helpful and didn’t mind answering my questions with patience and understanding
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great job
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Mike Dillman was very kind and always called me with updates. The girl at the front was also very nice. The truck looks great and was super clean when we picked it up.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/21/2018
regarding rental vehicles , both my wife and myself were contacted about what type of rental vehicle was needed . Both my wife and myself were ignored . We both requested a car not a large SUV . What did we get ? A full size 4 door truck . This is not a huge deal , but why bother asking & confirming , only to ignore the answer ?
Bahaledin A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
My agent did excellent job and made it easy process
Gloria K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Very friendly service and we are happy with the work that was done
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great customer service and fast turn around time
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Larry Davis's customer service was excellent, my car looks great, and I could not be happier!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
As always Midway did a great job and help me thou with little effort on my part Thank you. Midway did a great job an a special thank you to Wayne
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Professional, timely and always kept me up to date. Wayne was knowledgeable and friendly, and everyone else was familiar with the process to help me through it!
Kent C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Wayne was my service adviser. He did a fantastic job keeping me informed and up to date on all repairs.
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Wayne was phenomenal!
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
You guys kept me updated on the progress and I was very impressed by the work that was done on my car
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Wayne was really great about keeping me updated
Tommy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everything went smoothly
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Very good experience. Took care of us through the whole process
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Everyone there was awesome. Vehicke was fixed perfect. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Great job. Bianca's customer service was #****. Midway completed work as promised. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications