Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 71 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lance D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Repair came out great, was kept informed of progress the whole time.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
My adjusyer Wayne was extremely professional and always keep informed on the status of my vehicle.. I appreciate what he did and representing Midway Collision
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
When I got my truck back everything that was in it was in trash bags in the back seat when I went through it I found that my garage door opener was missing and the window shade was missing but I am very satisfied with the repair work they did an excellent job on the repair work this is the second time I have had repair work done there and I would recommend midway collision to anyone who needs there vehicle repaired Mike was very professional And call me each week to let me know how the progress was going and was very pleasant to work with I totally appreciate all that you have done for me thank you very much
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Great work by your professional personal. Every one from the front office to the techs did and outstanding job in getting my car fixed and back to me in a very reasonable time. Thanks, again.
Dolores D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional
Tanja M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I am very satisfied with the work that was performed. Bianca did a thorough job with the assessment and kept me updated throughout the process. Zack was my technician and the repair work is flawless. Kudos to both of them.
Rona G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was impressed that work was completed ahead of the schedule And was done perfectly. Staff very pleasant and helpful I am very pleased with my experience. Keep up the good work
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
thanks to Kyle for taking care of my truck. excellent communication and very thorough! Thanks Again!
Kaylea M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Wayne was very helpful throughout my entire experience with the midway collision center.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Wayne did an amazing job. A true professional. He called and kept us updated the entire time. We are very happy with the service. We will make sure to recommend anyone else that needs collision or car service help.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
completely satisfied
James T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Kyle was very prompt and informative. He was kind and took the time to explain our concerns. We even got our vehicle back a day early, which was truly appreciated. We will continue to refer our family and friends to Midway Collision. Thank you for yet another great experience.
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
great job work well done.
Jake W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I experienced some great customer service. Everyone was very thoughtful and helpful through the whole process. Thanks to a job well done...
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Awesome thanks for the good work
Axel C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service and a wonderful staff.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone at Midway was professional and very friendly to work with. Communication was excellent as were the results of my vehicle repair. Thank you all for doing an excellent job.
Bhushan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
I think your team did an excellent job, as a customer I have nothing to complain about. Keep up the great work I'll be returning here for all my mechanical work.
Carmello H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I want to thank you for keeping me up to date on my veichal. Excellent customer service!
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was kept in the loop throughout the entire process, and every point of contact was very pleasant and professional. Would recommend your service to others without hesitation.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/12/2016
Work was excellent but not perfect. There are a couple of areas where debris was under the paint. Also, the spot where the damage was deeper was not brought up to the surface level of the paint.
Marian O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Loved the updates
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service
Midway M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Employees were all great knew i would get quality workmanship and i did. 9 just because i never give out a 10
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was very happy with the fact that Midway understood my insurance coverage and replaced the damaged parts with factory Subaru parts.
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
zach did an awesome job. the insurance company we dealt with was awful and delayed and didn't want to pay the typical amount. midway brought down their prices to be able to take care of the service for me and quickly. vehicle is now returned and well. thank you.
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
ZACH, did a good job keeping me informed about the progress of my car. You guys did a good job on it thank you I will recommend you
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Best experience I have ever!!! All points of customer service was spot on!!!
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
I was updated daily on how my car was coming along. I was originally quoted a week for repairs and it was done in 3 days. Absolutely happy with the service!
Melody K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
N/A
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you to everyone. Especially Larry Davis. You knocked it out of the park! Very satisfied with the entire process. Thanks again.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Just keep up the Good Work. Thank You
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Nice job!
Rae A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
I want to thank Larry and his team for the excellent customer service that I received. Unfortunately in today's world, a lot of companies do not put their focus on the customer service. This is crucial in every business. My car was done beautifully and in the time that I was told. I would recommend to to anyone that needs your services. Thank you so much! RaeAnn Andrist COO BUCKAZ Communications
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
you guys/girls are the best
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Fantastic job and Bianca High is amazing and really gave me great customer service.
Megan Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Mike Dillman kept me updated brought it the process and did an excellent job setting expectations.
Latasha J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I had a pleasant experience. No problem. Thanks again!!
Ariel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Quick, friendly, sweet and talkative all of the staff
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
I posted my thoughts on Facebook. Basically thank you to E and the ladies who staff the phones and the people who worked on the car making it so wonderful when we got it bad (except the broken mirror on the visor maybe?). Thank you also to the person who handled the insurance people and also to T for delivering the car with a smile.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I feel Larry went above and beyond in helping me.
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
everything ok
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
the car looks like new. I was amazed that I can not see where to damage was. I loved receiving emails letting me know where was car was on the repair process. Larry Davis and Steve Davis are excellent
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
All staff that I came in contact with were courteous, knowledgable And all seemed quite interested in creating a positive customer experience. I have not purchased a new vehicle at Mudway , but based on my experience there with the collision repair I will certainly visit when we buy our next car. THANK YOU SO MUCH ! Gary and Sandy Graziani
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
I really appreciated the call updates. All my questions were answered promptly & all my calls were returned in a quick manner. I was also offered a loaner vehicle which helped out a great amount when I had to return the rental that my insurance covered. Everyone that I encountered were polite, and very considerate. My vehicle is in really good shape, and the outcome was more than I expected. I'm more than satisfied with everything Midway Collision has done.
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
Was doing your longer survey when I lost the connection. Car looks great! Loved the text updates. Car was ready four days, counting a weekend, early. Picked it up and drove home. The next day I heard a fluttering non-metallic sound that went on for a bit but had stopped by the time I was going to head to Midway. Since that day I SOMETIMES hear a noise like a loose screw rattling around. That noise seems to be in the passenger compartment and is of such short duration that I can't locate it. Car drives well. If the rattle persists I'll call and go back to Midway.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
Good, complete, and quick
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Mike always kept me informed. All the staff at the front desk, were personable, friendly and attentive. Thanks for a great experience.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
told me the status of my truck. the repair was well.
Faith E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Good job
Carroll D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
I have only driven the truck home and have not gone far enough to see if everything is as good as it looks, but I believe it will be great. All the time I received updates and the job seems well done.
Debora D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
After the accident happened, I was very pleased that USAA was towing my car to Midway Collision. My previous auto, a GMC Envoy, had the frame replaced there after an accident & I was very happy with the service & repair. Thank-you to 'E' & the repair & paint people. Deb Davis
Mona J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Customer service on point by acknowledging the customer and is taking care of. Updates on text message and email reply were prompt great job Mike!
Mavis J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The service was great! My car looks beautiful. Thank you for detailing it for me. I definitely would use your service again. Mavis J
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Mike was very pleasant to talk to. The front office staff were also very pleasant and helpful.
Axel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
They were very delivered the truck early and everything was completed on time. I was very satisfied.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
midway collision has the best team of people working for them and I would not think of bringing my vehicle to any one but them
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very pleased with the curtesy and friendliness. Super happy to have my car back 5 days earlier then original estimated time. My car looks perfect again!!! Thank you! I give a 10 point rating!!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I just wanna say thank you so much rusty for the amazing job you did with my car. You also did it in less time then what was estimated. You guys have the best business ever i will tell everyone how great you guys are. Thanks again
Shashank M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Rusty was very helpful and answered all queries immediately which was great.
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Rusty kept me well informed of my repairs and completed the repairs sooner than expected. thank you Rusty!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Rusty was fantastic, great service adviser. Will recommend
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
Outstanding job first class service will recommend everyone I know that may need this kind of service. Larry and his team from the ladies up front to the estimators are all excellent and the body work was flawless. THANKS
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
This is the second time that I've had work done on my car at Midway collision. I have been VERY pleased both times. I will never go anywhere else and I tell anyone who asks, about your service. E and his crew were excellent. My car is perfect. Thank you
David B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Your advisor walked me through the process step by step and went out of his way to make this a comfortable and seamless process. The repairs were done in a timely manner and I am more than satisfied with the quality of work!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
No worry experience O would recommend the shop to all my friends. The work was completed timely and workmanship was great Thanks for the job done right
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Bianca and Monica were the best. customer service at it's. finest'
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
They made it stress free from start to finish and Mike Dillman was great. I would recommend everyone to Midway Collision Center
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
From day one, they were right on top of everything. Notified me everyday what was going on with my truck. Did an excellent job, and finished a week sooner that originally promised. Mike was a fantastic agent. Thinking about buying newer truck and looking at Midway a lot closer. Have always been a Ford person.
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
awesome staff, especially Eligio Espinoza....
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Rusty and the crew at Midway did a phenomenal job in a short period of time.
Juana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Your customer service is the best! Kept me informed every step of the way! Wouldn't choice any other collision center. Thank you so much
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
You guys are amazing!
Midway Drac.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
What an awesome experience
Emma R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Excellent experience
Edwin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Thank you for keeping me informed on the status of my repair. Very professional
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/1/2015
4000 in repairs and couldn't kick in a hubcap?
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Mike was wonderful. Kept me informed all along the way.
Sudhir P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/30/2015
Hi, I have issues with the repair and would be bringing in the vehicle over the week end to get the issues fixed... Thanks sudhir
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
The repair was done on time as I was told
Matt G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/4/2015
Thanks for a great job
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
all went well, thanks for the good work
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Awesome
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/5/2015
The quality of the work done on my vehicle was excellent and the service was great, as well! I had driven my new car for only 2 days when it was hit and damaged on the driver's door. When I got my car back from your shop it looked brand new again! Thank you!
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2014
Rusty made sure everything was taken care of. From the rental to my truck being done . Thank you.
Chelsea K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/6/2014
Car is still incomplete. Need to bring car back to Collision Center to have Rusty finish paint that wasn't completed, paint removed off painted emblem. I can't reach my service adviser Steve B. to make an appointment to have him look at remaining issues (convertible top leaking, car shaking at 2k rpms and shifter making loud pop when shifting into park) which was already addressed but "mechanics couldn't find issue". I was just in a car accident and would like to avoid 2 trips to the dealership. I would like to change service advisers to Sam. Please have him call me to look at my car. ****-****-xxxx Chelsea K
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
The entire experience was wonderful. Rusty went out of his way to make sure I was able to obtain a rental car, he provided good updates throughout the process, he personally changed my tire for me, and he was able to accommodate my schedule when I unexpectedly went into labor and was unable to pick up my car when it was completed. Hopefully I never need a collision center again, but if I ever do I will definitely use Midway.
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Amazing job!!!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
Great job!! Thx!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2014
I have never had a car accident to where I was fully informed with the progress of my vehicle. I was very upset with the entire day of the accident until I went and met with Rusty, I felt completely comfortable. He kept me informed daily of the progress of my vehicle and my car was completed on the day as promised. I have already told Co-workers about my experience that they are asked where and who do we speak with in case they ever encounter an accident as I had. I am 100% completely satisfied with the expertise service that I received from Rusty.
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/1/2014
Everything was great. Particularly rusty - he was very helpful!!
Donata N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2014
Great job. Cant even tell i had any body work done
Rose A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2014
Everything went perfect. Rusty was also very nice. Thank you for washing my car ;)
Lisa Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2014
Russ was awesome. As a matter of fact the best service advisor we have ever dealt with. Please let him know he's doing a great job Also the work was good quality too.
Blaine B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2014
Rusty was thorough, informative and very helpful! He even set me up with the rental while I was at work so it was ready right when I got off.
Dwayne E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/9/2014
Quick clean service
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
They did a great job and truck done earlier then said they would
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications