Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
The job was done within the same business day.
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thanks
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Jesse did an excellent job
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Kyle was excellent!
Jovita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Wayne was friendly and professional. Always kept me up to date with the progress. The results were AMAZING!! Thank you Wayne and team.
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Wayne was very helpful and went out of his way to help me. I appreciated his customer service. Thank you, Sherry P
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Jesse was great always kept me updated. Overall was very satisfied with kisses front office receptionist was a little of an issue due to when the insurance rep and I called in on a three way call to schedule repair she set it up to drop off the car, bit when I got there she said was not a drop off that appointment was for inspection. Big mixup but Jesse went out of his way and said can leave the car and was prompt for the repair thanks again to Jesse
Frankie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Larry Davis great to work with. Made me feel like special customer. Work on car excellent.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Larry Davis's service was great and my car looks even better. Larry kept me in the loop each step of the way and the car was finished in the quoted timeframe. I would recommend Midway/Larry to anyone.
Judi H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I worked with a Larry Davis, and he was so helpfully during the process. Thank you to all the staff at Midway Chevrolet. I will refer all my family and friends!!!
Sathieshkumar V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/11/2018
The work is good, no complaints. I know we sign the papers, but I would still expect people to maintain their decorum, I left some stuff in my trunk (yes they were not valuables, but, still) which were opened and its obvious someone checked what they are. Also delivery time should be clear, the lady sitting there answers the call and says that she has no idea when the car will be ready. Says, oh if someone said, 430, come at 430. But makes me wait for 45 mins
Nic O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
Larry Davis is awesome.
Robb.james A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
Everything was perfect. Couldn’t be any better and I would never go anywhere else
Tirzo B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Awesome job
Cwo James.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Great people great work
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thanks Jesse & Steve for getting my fog lamp installed.
Suhasini G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Kept us updated . Did a good job!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I appreciated the efforts by everyone involved to to insure that the repairs were done and getting the car out by Friday afternoon.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I have never had better communication with any car repair ever! Wonderful communication and our car looks better than before it was hit. Thank you!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Wayne was awesome, the work is great, car looks brand new. Thanks again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications