Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
The staff was very helpful and I received my car back sooner than the expected date. I had a great experience.
BARBARA T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/11/2019
Went above and beyond in their repair work. My car had some blue paint on a spot and not only did my vehicle get the “hit and run” damage to the back, they buffer out the blue paint. Car was cleaner than when I dropped it off. Front desk personnel were courteous and professional.
MARY W.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
You did a great job. I am a very satisfied customer
DIANNA L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thank u for everything I really appreciate your quality and hard work
RACHEL S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Good caring understanding and take good care of the Vehicle
DAVID P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
The truck looks as good as new
GEORGE B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Excellent job and done in a timely fashion.
ROBERT H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
All of the employees that I meet in the process of getting my car repaired from the office clerk, estimator, and body shop were very efficient and got the job completed short time. The car look great.
TAMMY M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
3 out of 5
10/27/2019
Took to long
DANI D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Yes exceeded expectations
Terrence O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
The shop manager was a extra professional and kept his word on the quality of the repairs, the office personnel were polite and had a very clean appearance. The constant updates on the repairs were great and when I was notified the repairs were completed the car was ready and very clean to a high quality. I would highly recommend this body shop.
JENNIFER R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
I was impressed by the speed of taking the car in and getting the work done. Thank you so much!
Guillermo P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Very pleased with service gentlemen staff was very informed with all the procedures.
RICHARD N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Worry free repair
Terrence D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Kirby is always pleasant and helpful
SACHIN D.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Good communication keeping me updated. Volvo SUV looks like original. Appreciated the car wash and detailing.
BARRY L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Job out on time and well done.
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/14/2019
Scott is the best!
ALFREADA W.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Scott worked with the insurance co until all was taken care of, thank you
CESAR L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Very satisfied with everything! Couldn’t have asked for better service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications