Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gloria K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Very friendly service and we are happy with the work that was done
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Larry Davis's customer service was excellent, my car looks great, and I could not be happier!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
As always Midway did a great job and help me thou with little effort on my part Thank you. Midway did a great job an a special thank you to Wayne
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Professional, timely and always kept me up to date. Wayne was knowledgeable and friendly, and everyone else was familiar with the process to help me through it!
Kent C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Wayne was my service adviser. He did a fantastic job keeping me informed and up to date on all repairs.
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Wayne was phenomenal!
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
You guys kept me updated on the progress and I was very impressed by the work that was done on my car
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Wayne was really great about keeping me updated
Tommy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everything went smoothly
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Very good experience. Took care of us through the whole process
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Everyone there was awesome. Vehicke was fixed perfect. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Rochelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Wayne Beasley was awesome!! He kept me update on the car repair. Looks good as new.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Excellent service. Pierre did an outstanding job and my car looks great!
Midway C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Fantastic service
Business M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
fantastic experience
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/19/2018
Friendly and professional. Always kept me informed re status of repairs. Vehicle was ready in a week which was great! Quality of repairs as good as the day I drove my Subie off the dealership lot.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everyone was polite and professional and my car looks as good as new. Thank you everyone involved.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
I thought it was a nice touch that you cleaned the car both inside and out.
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Amazing customer service and fantastic work on my vehicle. Very happy customer.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great job. timely and efficient.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications