Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I'm very happy and satisfied with final outcome. I was given a loaner vehicle and my truck repairs where completed sooner than expected. Very happy!
Kerri H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
I felt like Ryan kept me updated with repairs, even though he spoke to my voicemail most of the time. It was even done before I expected! That was awesome! Thank you. My car looks like nothing ever happened. ????
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/1/2017
I haven’t had time to call but my door handle has been sticking out when I open it and the door won’t close.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Unfortunately this is the second time I have had to have my Nissan Sentra in for body work from an accident. But both times the guys have done an awesome job. You can't even tell I was in an accident. I love the work they do and I appreciate the courteous service. Wayne was great to work with and kept me informed of the status. If there was a problem with anything, he was quick to call me. Thank you for all the work and care you took of my car.
Shatha Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
one person on your team named wayan was awesome. great customer service when it comes to him.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I appreciated that Kyle kept me updated on changes and delays when additional/unanticipated work/repairs were discovered. He was always polite, personable, knowledgeable and professional, answering any questions and providing any information requested. He was a pleasure to work with.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
My Nissan Versa needed to be with a Nissan collision center for the best for the car. And it was so. The car looked like a new one being driven off the lot as I left. I could not have been more satisfied with the job from any other dealer or repair shop. I am driving a new car.
Deanna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great service. Friendly staff. Vehicle came out looking new. Thank you
Iris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Mr Mike was a professional and made this entire process a pleasant experience.
Jacob E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Wayne made our experience extremely smooth. He and his team seemed to do very quick and precise work. They have done a great job!
Kayla L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I appreciate that Mike kept consistent contact with me on the status of my vehicle. My car came back cleaned inside and out, which was a pleasant surprise to me.
Alejandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I am very happy for the great work
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
I thought the services where great. Very professional and took care of the car.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Awesome customer service!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
It is nice to only make one trip to pick up your vehicle. Normally when having body work done I have had to make at least 2 trips back before work was completed. Indicates good quality control when the job is done right the first time.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Wayne was very gracious and helpful. The shop did a great job on mu car. You can't even tell there was any damage.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
great service Zach was very helpful. with my car.
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Our experience was outstanding in every way. Bianca and Steve were exceptional. The updates were greatly appreciated. Deb Preach
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Mike was pleasant and helpful from receiving an estimate to out the door with a repaired vehicle. He called me with updates and his cost and time estimates were right on target. The Enterprise Rental company next door has a bit to be desired. Did not return calls, phone mail box full so you could not leave a message. Had to go there in person twice to confirm a rental car was reserved, then day of rental I sat for 2 hours waiting. Worst part was the price they try and get you to pay. So beware, ask questions and check with your insurance carrier about charges and coverage line items that are not necessary. Also, rates online were cheaper than what they tried to quote at service counter.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The intake of the original claim ref damages was very complete, the insurance needs addressed, the follow up while I was on the road out of state was appreciated and the final repair looked just like it was new again. Also they knew that I would be out of town during the repairs and for some days after. They again washed the vehicle as it was dusty and dirty from recent rains while I was gone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications