Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 121 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Uriel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great!
Sam G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Wayne was very helpful from start to finish. He made it a simple process for me to get the car taken care of quickly and professionally.
Kelsey C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great quality service!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thank you for a job well done. Eric F
Glen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Wayne Beasley was my estimator on this vehicle I had run into a person's vehicle and didn't want to turn it into my insurance so I paid out of my pocket Wayne worked up three different estimates for me very patiently didn't lose his cool with me or anything to help me figure out how to repair this person's vehicle he's very professional and excellent guy very knowledgeable of his job a true asset to Midway Collision Center
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/15/2017
The people who kept me informed about the repair were great, the car drives great, the body work was great, but the clear coat has small bubbles or drips, or there was debris on the car before it was sprayed in a few places.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Good communications throughout the repair time. Car was ready when they said it would be. Thanks.
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Always above and beyond our greatest expectations! Superb service and attention to detail!
K F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Midway did a beautiful job. They repaired my auto in record time. Kyle e-mailed or called me every day to keep me posted. I would refer them to everyone '
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
The entire Midway staff was very professional, courteous and efficient
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Employees were great! Thanks
Krystal C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Every employee was very nice and welcoming and my car looks great! Wayne did a wonderful job contacting me when it came to questions or concerns with my Tahoe.
Lee E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I love he ease of how this repair went. Thank you Larry Davis
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I appreciate that you cleaned the inside of my car
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great staff and appreciate that zach kept me informed He was fantastic car looked great when I got it back.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Zach kept me updated on a regular basis I would highly recommend Midway Collision as their quality of workmanship is second to none !!! Thank you Zach and the rest of the TEAM at Midway !!!
Briseida G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Wayne took very good care of me. Completely satisfied with my experience at Midway.
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Wayne was very helpful and kept in good contact with me.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very easy and simplified process. I was kept updated. Everyone was polite and professional. Job well done!!!
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Steve Davis is the best - great tot work with.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications