Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
My Tahoe looks brand new, friendly staff and they keep me update and where my vehicle status was during the repairs.
Maryann S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2020
I already answered your questions
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Management was really helpful. Tim cox does really an awesome job with the body work on the vehicles I've brought in. I would really recommend you all to family and friends
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/18/2020
Steve & Kyle were outstanding to work with, so professional and friendly. Kyle kept us informed on the progress of the repair and over delivered on the promise date by two days! Nice work guys. Would do business with them again in a heartbeat. Thanks for your excellent service. Linda P
Vernida H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Wayne did a great job
Velma Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2020
The car looks like new again. Thanks
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Everyone was very helpful and kept me updated during the process.
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Kirby was the best! Give him a big raise!
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Excellent customer service and repair was completed in a timely manner.
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
The repairs were done so well that you can’t even tell where we were hit. Very satisfied with the service!!!
Arkadiusz B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Good and quick repairs
Guadalupe V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Everything was done on time, according to the time lines they stayed. The work was excellent. I would recommend Midway Collision to all my friends and neighbors.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/28/2020
Well.done
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Excellent work, everyone was very friendly. I would recommend midway to my friends for repair work on their vehicle. Ty again
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/7/2020
Still having problem with the exhaust and taking it in on 8/12/2020 to have it looked at thank you Mike Bodine
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Very speedy and professional
Deedee G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Thank you
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2020
Job was done early and communication was more than needed. Scheduling the re-evaluation was challenging but once I arrived it was much easier and exceeded expectations.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2020
Dennis H
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Very good and nice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications