Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alejandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I am very happy for the great work
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
I thought the services where great. Very professional and took care of the car.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Awesome customer service!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
It is nice to only make one trip to pick up your vehicle. Normally when having body work done I have had to make at least 2 trips back before work was completed. Indicates good quality control when the job is done right the first time.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Wayne was very gracious and helpful. The shop did a great job on mu car. You can't even tell there was any damage.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
great service Zach was very helpful. with my car.
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Our experience was outstanding in every way. Bianca and Steve were exceptional. The updates were greatly appreciated. Deb Preach
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Mike was pleasant and helpful from receiving an estimate to out the door with a repaired vehicle. He called me with updates and his cost and time estimates were right on target. The Enterprise Rental company next door has a bit to be desired. Did not return calls, phone mail box full so you could not leave a message. Had to go there in person twice to confirm a rental car was reserved, then day of rental I sat for 2 hours waiting. Worst part was the price they try and get you to pay. So beware, ask questions and check with your insurance carrier about charges and coverage line items that are not necessary. Also, rates online were cheaper than what they tried to quote at service counter.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The intake of the original claim ref damages was very complete, the insurance needs addressed, the follow up while I was on the road out of state was appreciated and the final repair looked just like it was new again. Also they knew that I would be out of town during the repairs and for some days after. They again washed the vehicle as it was dusty and dirty from recent rains while I was gone.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
kept , job well donein contact
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
After a return trip to clean out the remaining glass. My only concern is the loss of my Garmin GPS, cord, bracket and bean-bag holder. This will be 150.00 for me to replace.
Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everyone I spoke with was so informative and patient with me. I mostly dealt with Mike, and his customer service was incredible. I will definitely be coming back here if I need services in the future.
Devin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Kyle Trautmann was wondeful at keeping me updated and informed about the whole process. He has great customer service and was very delightful to work with. Him and his team did a wondeful job on my vehicle. Thank you guys!! - Devin C
Eva L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Zach was wonderful and kept me updated on may car. I will. E back again. Thank you ????
Karelsen.kayla Karelsen,jeremy.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Working with Kyle was great. He was super friendly and made sure my car was taken care of. Thank you!
Tyson.melissa Rae.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
really only issues we had were with Enterprise..they had no cars for rent,gave us a dirty car and my wife had to be shuttled to a different location to get the car
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Work was done in professional manner, you can't even tell where the damage was. They kept me updated daily and acted with complete professionalism
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
courteous and professional people. Quick responding to all questions asked.
Uriel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great!
Sam G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Wayne was very helpful from start to finish. He made it a simple process for me to get the car taken care of quickly and professionally.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications