Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 25 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthieu S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Extremely professional, job well done and I'll definitely refer anyone to dan'a collision.
Collin W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
They did a great job and my car looks great again. Thank you
Alma .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Thank you for your professional and expeditious service. Dan's Auto Collision is number one.
Alfred .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
I'll be satisfied when my moldings are fixed an my alignment is fixed. Other than that excellent customer service
Christopher Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent service excellent customer service
Sandy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Keep up the good work
Kelvin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you for a excellent job
Eric And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thank You guys!!!!
Simone M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I was very pleased with the service from the first phone call with Maritsa to meeting with Dan when I showed up. They kept in constant contact with me and assured me that everything would be fine up until the day I picked up my van just at closing they waited for me. I would totally use them again
Marlone And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Nice people
Alec S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Very nice. Repairs were very well done.
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Car was ready for pick up in a timely fashion, shop communicated very well with me when unexpected damages came up which needed repair and shop went beyond obligation to repair car by removing scuff marks unrelated to initial accident
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you!!
Charlie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
The staff was very professional and help answer all questions I had.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I will definitely recommend you to all my friends.
Rigoberto A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Dans auto collision is the best collision place ever. I picked my Car up fromthere and my car looked like it came off of a show room floor. Thank you Dan.
Mario D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Dans was very professional and answered all my questions. I would recommend them to friends. They have made me a customer for life.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
The service is outstanding. I would recommend that business any time any day.
Bert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Car look like a new vehicle. Would recommend your workmanship to anyone.
Thenga J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
Great service, very professional. I loved the fact that I was kept up to date with status of my car via text message and email. Thank you for taking excellent care of my car.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2014
I was taken wonderful care of. I was driven to the rental place and helped All along the way. Your staff were very accommodating. I kept the car at Dan's because of the staff that greeted me. I felt very comfortable and I felt that they would take care of me and they did. They were extremely accomodating. Thank you
Sharilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2014
The service was absolutely outstanding!
Idalys T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2013
Thank you for your constant updates it was definitely comforting to know that my vehicle was in good hands.
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2013
I was delighted with your welcome and follow-up service. I appreciate all who participated in my car's "healing". From the front staff Maurissa (I hope I didn't misspell your name), Dan and each and everyone of you: Keep Up the Good Excellent Work! Thank you, Shirley D
Joshua V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2013
It was great
Marisa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2013
Great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications