Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/23/2019
My car looked the same as when I got it from the dealership. I was very pleased and excited
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/8/2019
I have none at this time
Melissa I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Dillion and his team were very courteous , and kept me apprised of my cars progress every step of the way. Excellent customer service.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Prompt service Kept me informed on the repair process Friendly customer service
Venice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Excellent work! Thank you so much for taking the time to explain all that was done! Great service!
Bobby Carol.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/18/2019
The work on our vehicle was beautiful. I was worried about how the vehicle would drive after the accident, but it is as good as new. I really appreciate your hard work on our car. I also appreciate Dillon's help and courtesy whenever I called with questions. I highly recommend your shop, and I gave you a good review as well on your website. Thank you.
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Dan’s Auto Collison delivers exceptional service. They were professional and kept me updated on the progress of my repair every step of the way. The completed work was phenomenal. I could not have asked for a better experience.
Jefferson A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Good job, like the every day updates.
Grace A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
Friendly expert service with a smile. I was totally satisfied with the work done on my car.
Amr S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
They are so professionals and they did a good work
Kareem M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very professional and courteous and I will recommend everyone to your auto body business.
Paulett K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The customer service was just awesome!
Dudley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
The job was done with a very professional touch and l love the way l picked up the car looking very clean and tidy.Thank you for a job well done.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Dan's were very pleasant and calming to me from the start and I appreciate that because I was very nervous. They were true to they word on the repair time. I got my car back inthe time he said clean and ready to go. Thank you for your great service. H worrell
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Excellent and professional customer service from start to finish!
Miguel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Thank you.
Ahron N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very professional and accommodating. Finished before their estimated time of completion. Went above and beyond their call of duty
Kurt .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The service was excellent thank you guys I'm looking new again ????????????????
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
You kept your words all the way to the end keeping me up to date every step of the way. The end product is very professional my SUV looks brand new. Thank you to everyone who participated in the process. I am pleased
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The work was done very professionally and I am completely satisfied with the work on my car very well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications