Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kurt .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The service was excellent thank you guys I'm looking new again ????????????????
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
You kept your words all the way to the end keeping me up to date every step of the way. The end product is very professional my SUV looks brand new. Thank you to everyone who participated in the process. I am pleased
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The work was done very professionally and I am completely satisfied with the work on my car very well done
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very timely and professional.
Keston T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent work!
Sonia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Great customer service!
Tennyson R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Totally satisfied
Olivia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Dans Auto Collision and his team, (shout out to Jim for keeping me calm and updated) did an absolutely wonderful job on my repair. My car was completed sooner than expected and looked better than ever when I got it back. Seriously like it never even happened. Thank you all!
Lacher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Dan’s Auto did a beautiful job on my car. I would definitely recommend them.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The job was great and the conversation was enjoyable the service was fantastic! Thank you! I was keep informed about what was going on with my car
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great services!
Hezekiah J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
great work, love the results
Leon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I am very satisfied as a customer..i will recommend anyone at anytime to dan's auto collision..
Miles W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
They finished the job earlier than expected. I also appreciated the fact that they walked me through the process, were quite friendly, and were very helpful when I had concerns.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Excellent customer service
Adam .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Dan is amazing! Did a great job and a head of schedule. I have an even better bumper!
Tyronna G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
I was happy I was able to pick my vehicle up earlier then expected.
Melissa I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
When I parked my car under a bright light after leaving the shop I saw a mark on my back bumper I thought it was grease and tried to wipe it off, it turned out to be a deep scratch which was not there previously to my current repair. I took a photo which I sent in a text.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Amazing job, even stayed late when i was stuck in traffic! Thank you guys
Maureen F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thank you for doing such a great job on my vehicle.and you gave it back to me with a car wash it was clean inside and out you made it a wonderful experience thank you for fixing my car it looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications