Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lazarita M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/28/2021
E xcellent service in all respects Will recommend you to anyone I know . Keep it up . You’re unique in a world that you can’t trust they’ ll deliver . You keep your word.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
10/30/2021
Everything was great. Thanks
Beatriz B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2021
Excellent service
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2021
Good job
John M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/2/2021
Dan's Auto are very professional, they treat their customers with the utmost respect and do a really great job repairing your vehicle. For any car repairs, entrust your car/truck to Dan's Auto.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2021
They went above and beyond. Highest recommendation!
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2021
Effecient and Professional. Job well done. Thanks again.
Linval P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2021
Good job well done thank you so much again
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
The work was done well, quickly and completely.
WILLIE J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Service was exceptional..Kept me updated throughout the process. Received my repaired car a day early.
Rosalyn B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
They did a marvelous job on my car, you would not even know by looking at it that I had been rear ended. Superb customer service, timely, and they even detailed my vehicle for me. Beautiful! Dillon the best!
ERIC and.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
As always great work.
REBECCA HENRY.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Always great and professional work done.
ROBERT LEE.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
8/8/2019
A little late but a great job
MARIE B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
Excellent job ! Thank you so much Dan
CURTIS C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
True professional, and have been doing a great job for the past 4 years. I believe there's no one better.
JIMMY S.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Great Service. Very professional crew. Everything was on time.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
My car looked the same as when I got it from the dealership. I was very pleased and excited
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/8/2019
I have none at this time
Melissa I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Dillion and his team were very courteous , and kept me apprised of my cars progress every step of the way. Excellent customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications