Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The job was great and the conversation was enjoyable the service was fantastic! Thank you! I was keep informed about what was going on with my car
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great services!
Leon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I am very satisfied as a customer..i will recommend anyone at anytime to dan's auto collision..
Miles W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
They finished the job earlier than expected. I also appreciated the fact that they walked me through the process, were quite friendly, and were very helpful when I had concerns.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Excellent customer service
Adam .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Dan is amazing! Did a great job and a head of schedule. I have an even better bumper!
Tyronna G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
I was happy I was able to pick my vehicle up earlier then expected.
Melissa I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
When I parked my car under a bright light after leaving the shop I saw a mark on my back bumper I thought it was grease and tried to wipe it off, it turned out to be a deep scratch which was not there previously to my current repair. I took a photo which I sent in a text.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Amazing job, even stayed late when i was stuck in traffic! Thank you guys
Maureen F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thank you for doing such a great job on my vehicle.and you gave it back to me with a car wash it was clean inside and out you made it a wonderful experience thank you for fixing my car it looks great.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The job was in a timely manner. Dan auto shop was very professional professional. I like the way they keep you in form by texting you and keeping you updated. Yes I would recommend the shop.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Everyone was professional and a job well done if it ant broke dont fix it.
Tanisha A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
First I would like to thank you Dan for being people friendly as much as business oriented. Then I would like to thank the staff for not only the job well done but for going beyond the job and sending me off with a washed and clean ride. Thank you all very much
Carmelo V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Everything was good
Ruth V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I will definitely recommend your shop
Salvatore N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Guys are great especially Jim and Dylan
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Staff was very professional and comprehensive. I will definitely recommend anyone to do business with you guys Yhsn kg s alot
Dumo O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very courteous and professional Rating 10 out of 10
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Thank you for a speedy and efficient job!!
Chrissy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thanks for your professionalism!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications