Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/20/2019
Battery was drained during the repairs and would not start. Had to leave it in the lot. Looking forward to a new battery when I pick up the vehicle on January 26, 2019.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Professional, thorough, friendly, communicative, quick and efficient. I appreciated your telling me when you ran into a problem and how you planned to solve it. I’m sure my insurance company will appreciate your coming in way under the estimate. Thank you so much!
Sadie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Thank you so much for your quick and diligent work on my Mazda! The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, I genuinely appreciate all your help! -Sadie
Bryan L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Everything good as always.
Amelia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Nice staff. Care looks great.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very friendly and helpful with options on the look I wanted.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Service was excellent and prompt, and the body work looks great, can't even tell there was damage! Also, thank you to the team for cleaning the interior of the vehicle after the work was completed - looks great!
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Even though the estimated time of completion kept getting pushed back Tony Stangl kept me up to date. The car looks great.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Looks better than brand new! Thanks for the work.
Kate B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/27/2018
They did a good job on our car And their service was good. When I was just about ready to pick up the car, I got a call from Heppners telling me someone hit our car in the parking lot, in the exact spot that had just been repaired. I know this is not Heppners‘s fault and it just was really disappointing because we wanted our car back. One suggestion I have is When a car is done with the repair maybe it could be put in the back lot So this doesn’t happen again. Again you guys did a good job and you had no control over this stupid situation.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
This is my second car that I have had done by Heppner's. Not only do I think that the repairs are great I also love that my car is returned to me just like it came off the showroom floor. Thank you!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Looks perfect.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
My thanks to you for transferring my car to another one of your shops so that the work could be done sooner. This was very important as I had sold my car and the new owner wanted it immediately as it was a graduation gift. Good quality work. My thanks to the Woodbury estimator that facilitated the expedited work.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The car looks terrific. Tony was great getting it ready in time for my travel plans. Thanks.
Sheilah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
The staff was always willing to explain what was going on when I called. However, the automated email updates were way off-target several times re: predicted completion date.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
I haven't had to get any body work done on a car for quite some time. So when I had to get a dent in my bumper repaired I was dragging my feet because I didn't want to deal with the hassle. Turns out there was no hassle. Heppner's helped me to navigate through the entire process, including setting up the car rental. Now no one would know there had been any damage...my bumper's beautiful!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/25/2018
I think the whole situation speaks for itself.
Wayne T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
Very personal service.The car was cleaned, wash and air was put in a low tire. I felt well taken care of.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Excellent job and customer service.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Staff was courteous and professional, provided good communication, car looks fantastic, and they washed it, too!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications