Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Overall great experience, super customer service and liked the daily progress reports on the repair work, keeping me in the loop.
Dareth H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
This was my first experience with ProTech...it was great!! The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. The service was quick and painless with competitive pricing. I loved the email updates! As unpleasant as car repairs can be, this was a wonderful experience and if I need work again in the future, I will definitely return to ProTech!
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/11/2018
My car was not ready for pick up as estimated…other wise I was pleased with the customer service and the work completed.
Leon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Hello All, I am very well please with the service render by the staff as Pro Tech Collision. The staff was very professional in service to me. Superb group of professional.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent service spot on... Patty at Stafford was great . Followed thru with each request and detail , including Commutation with the rental... Job well don Also Natalie was spot on in all of the above!!!
Jonah C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great service. The email updates really helped keep me on track about the work progress on my vehicle.
Jonas J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Start to finish, excellent experience. They squeezed me in for an estimate at the end of the work day, worked through payment from the insurance company, and kept us abreast through the entire process until the day we picked up our car. Excellent work, looks brand new and color matched perfectly. Mike and Patty at the Stafford store - thank you for an absolutely professional experience.
Barara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
The level of excellence that I dealt with from every department, from beginning to end was phenomenal! Never have I seen a team working so well together to deliver their finest work to a more than satisfied customer! I feel that not only did they take care of the needs of my vehicle but they took genuine care in me, understanding what being without my car was costing me as well as keeping me updated with the daily progress. It will be my pleasure to recommend this establishment to others needing repairs. Thank you again so very much!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Tammy, Mike and members of both your Stafford and Fairmont locations performed well to finish my vehicle and give me some ideas for future repairs. I am awaiting a re-look at the COD quote for the right side of my vehicle and considering Pro Tech for additional work. In my industry as a federal senior Government employee, each project has an Army After Action Report (AAR), assesses efficiencies with our processes and where designated personnel integrates improvements. What I am about to offer does not mean that I did not enjoy the overall experience, what it does mean is organizations can always improve process and workflow. The automated notification system is a great tool! However, customers may see more value added, if the daily notice initially provided the steps of ?the vehicle will proceed from start to conclusion, citing milestones to what has been accomplished and what is planned for the next day. This proposed system change also provides customer awareness that when the job starts and a after deeper inspection of the vehicle occurs changes to the timeline occur, it helps the customer to understand why the quote goes up with associated time necessary to this change in the project so that the customer can make preparations to extend rental car services, etc. When I saw my car, the repair was exceptional. The paint job, itself was very well done and ? in many aspects that side of the vehicle appears new. Again, I want to thank the Pro-Tech Staff for their exceptional work and professionalism, I will refer your organization to other co-workers and relatives. Again, thank you all! Sincerely, Bill Cathcart
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/9/2018
Need to specify which location I ended up at wrong location twice.
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The repairs look great. I was very happy that the car had been cleaned so thoroughly. Job well done!
Huda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I liked the updates through the email, however, it needs some improvement.
Michael Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Very friendly kept me updated very fast service
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Really appreciated the daily updates explaining where my vehicle was in the repair process. Staff was professional and actually stayed open late for me to pick up my vehicle. I hope I don’t have to, but if I do, I would definitely choose Pro Tech Collision Center Express and will recommend them to anyone in need of repairs.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job. Easy process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications