Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelly D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Dustin has done a great job keeping us informed of the status of our car repair. The car was finished ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Franklin Cody.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
My service advisor Alex was amazing! He was very attentive and communicated with me every step of the way. I will certainly use your McKinney location again if the need arises again. A top notch service with top notch employees. Alex is a definite asset to your company!
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Absolutely the best shop to go to when you need your car repaired
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Fast service with regular updates. Excellent job!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
We have used S king five times in the past four yrs. good experiences.
Shashi A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great speedy job. Good job keeping me in the loop. Great customer service. Dustin was great.
Shelly D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Finished sooner than predicted and looks like new!
Kristofer F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
My dude that handled my repairs was Jay, he was awesome.
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent experience will recommend Service King to others
Mustafa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank You So Much for all your work and service!!! Greatly Appreciated!!!
Jaimie R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I have heard horror stories over the years regarding auto body shops. This was my first experience needing work done after an accident, and I was preparing myself for a nightmare. I could not have been more wrong! From start to finish, my experience with Service King has been not only great, but exceptional. Your staff at the McKinney location was helpful, kind, knowledgeable and treated me like royalty. Josh, the one in charge of my repairs was again, exceptional. I received frequent updates, the work done was excellent and it was finished when they told me it would be. I felt like both Josh and the office manager, I can't remember her name, but she's at the front desk, held my hand through this process. I know this is long and wordy, but I am so grateful that the experience was nothing like I had imagined. Did I tell you they had a rental car ready for me and worked with the insurance company so the damage done to my car was covered? Yeah. Awesome! Well done, Service King!
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
John made sure that all my needs were met, including making sure I had rental arrangements. My car repair was done much sooner than I expected. And I appreciated receiving the text updates that kept me up to date on my car's repair status.
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very good It was wonderful service Will give fo Dustin score #10
Bree B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Thank you for working with the other party to make sure payment was taken care of. And thank you for communicating with me about the progress on my vehicle.
Blaine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Na
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very pleased . Dustin was awesome. Really liked how he communicated with me on the status of repair
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great people to work with. Would highly recommend
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The work quality was great as was their service. I am a repeat customer and will use them again
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
John Lindsey made the process easy and fast.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Did above and beyond what we could have asked for. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications