Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dwayne L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
I received great service from my assigned representative. One note that paying out of pocket I would have preferred a more competitive price but the work was excellent. Thanks
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Wonderful experience will take all my business here in the future. Friendly staff and quick great work.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
James was great. He has excellent customer service skills.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
My truck basically looks like the original bumper was just repainted with new plastics installed. On top of that my front end is still tweeked just like it was the day I dropped it off. An added bonus was the boneheaded moves by the painters that did a horrible job painting the bumper and installing the original damaged lower valance and then throwing the new one away. SMH.....
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everyone that I talked to from the beginning to the end were exceptionally very friendly and professional. The repair on my vehicle was perfect. I would highly recommend Service King to my family and friends etc.
Mulu H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I appreciate John my service manager he is very respectful and very professional.
Camesha D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Customer service is just awesome
Nanine Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
all was well except for the dishwater car wash that they presented me with when I picked up my car. very disappointing
Miguel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I was really impress with the updates on the repair of my vehicle.
Karyn B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Loved the constant text updates... very helpful!
Gwyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Kept me informed of the progress and finished early.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I liked receiving the text updates. I never had to call in for status. James did follow up with phone calls as well, which was appreciated.
Lorna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
As a widow, I was nervous about getting my car fixed ( even if my insurance, USAA, had recommended you). But it was a seamless experience, done in just a few days and it looks perfect. Jay Lane was my service rep and ably and patiently guided me thru the process-which turned out to be a very easy process ! Thanks !!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Extremely pleased with the level of service and professionalism. My car done in two days and I couldn’t have been happier
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very effortless on my part. They were excellent. I even received the car a day earlier than promised. John was extremely helpful and friendly. I was kept updated On the process “frequently.”
George V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
James did a great job keeping me updated
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Job well done team . Keep up the hard work !
Camesha D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I really appreciate the kindness and the great customer service that was given by my Service King Team. John Lundin was very detailed about all of the work that was being done on my car.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2018
Jay Lane was the gentleman that assisted me with everything. I believe he did and exceptional job from start to finish. Everyone else I was in contact with were very prIffessional and helpful as well. The truck was ready when they said and updates on the trucks progress was sent daily, which was nice. Well done, I will be a returning customer. Thanks
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Good communication throughout the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications