Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 477 Reviews
4 stars 74 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was very sweet and helpful and the updates through text messages were great! Thank you!!
Louies P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
Dustin was great in keeping me updated. However, the job was delayed due to a couple of errors. Wrong part was ordered- had to wait for new part arrival. Also forgot to install the new flap- the old flap was placed in error. Both things were caught before car was returned.
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Work was done in a timely matter and we were completely Satisfied with the work.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
My estimation was 6 days over the original, my fuel went from 3 quarter of a tank to 1 quarter, and about 150 miles was magica added to my odometer.it was awful, the work was fantastic though.
Karla D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I really loved the service, everything was fast and the results were amazing.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great customer service!!
Pierre V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
My car doesent know another body shop other than yall. Mr. Lensky is awesome. Jon Bail is a great guy. Your reception ladies are A1. They are there to let you know whats up with your car. Overall yall make a stuning team. Have recomended yall to family and friends.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Every step was great and everyone was very respectful and kind!
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great customer service!!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The bumpers looked great. The car was detailed, inside and out. John was awesome- every step of the way, kept me informed. The texts you sent were a nice touch too.
Kerri H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
It was so quick, everyone was courteous and nice, my car looks great! I will definitely recommend Service king
Alvin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks team at service king fot giving great service no hassel.with a great couster attitude
Connie Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
My car looks perfect and the service was phenomenal. John helped me and he is just fantastic. Thank you for taking care of my car!!
Vickie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
After I picked up my vehicle, I later noticed some paint from the repair on the rubber bumper. It was too late to go back to Service King because they closed at noon on Saturday. I will be taking my vehicle back first thing Monday.
Janie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very quick and reliable service. I appreciated the Updates
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I give the serviceman who handled my car a "10" or five stars. He went over and beyond to please me!!????I am extremely pleased with the outcome!!And my car is so clean!! Luv it!!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good service, very attentive to your needs. John Linskey was very helpful as were the front office staff.
Abdolah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thanks John and all servise king on mckinpney
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Dustin was more than amazing. He called me and updated me often. I got text updates. And the drop off no deliverary back to me was outstanding service.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
The car was completed. The air conditioning does not work The front license plate bracket is not on the car. The ignition key was supposed to have been replaced since it was damaged they waited until I went to pick up vehicle to do something about it. Now I have two vehicles that have problems that service king has worked on that aren't fully repaired. I will be talking to my insurance company on Friday to see what can be done about it and also my bank about the deductible check. This doesn't set very well. Now I have to take off more time from work to take care of these problems which could have been avoided if someone would have been checked out properly. It seems like the management at the McKinney location may need to be question.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
It should not take 2.5 months to repair a vehicle.
Bertha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good job thank you.
Clifton G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very quick turnaround on my vehicle and staff was polite, professional, and overall phenomenal!
Duane C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Josh Bail was amazing and helped make the entire process easy and smooth!!! Will definitely come back and refer for future needs!!!!! Service King is GREAT!!!!
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The entire process went very well. So appreciate that John and the team kept me so up to date about the process of my repair!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Extremely satisfied. Customer service was outstanding
Vanessa Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Best place ever!!!
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Efficient, great communication and perfect repair!
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/10/2016
I took care there to get fixed and they told me they would not fix my car
Tyquez R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
David was great! I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone.
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
David is an asset to your company. The truck looks great. Jay R
Dwain .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Love the text updates. Havent seen the car in daylight yet.
Yvette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great experience. Bill was awesome. Hopefully I'll never need your services again, but if I do I'll definitely choose Service King first!
Jo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Wonderful service, caring employees, fantastic job on repairs. Will highly recommend Service King to everyone
Derrick And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
John and his crew did an amazing job. John was very informative and helpful at all times. Highly recommend his crew for future jobs.
Dickie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
All employees were polite and answered our questions. Repairs were completed on time.
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was very thoroughly satisfied. Jay helped me through the entire process. He was so helpful and did an outstanding job! Kudos to Jay!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Jay Lane did a great job of communicating all the information
Kyle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Dustin was great to work with and made sure he did everything possible to get me back in my vehicle as quickly as he could. Thank you very much for a job well done!
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Jay did a great job of keeping me up to date with how things were going and when the repairs were going to be finished. The office staff was very friendly as well. My car was all clean and shiney when I picked it up. It was overall a great experience to deal with Service King.
Trayce R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Your team was skillful, polite, and very flexible. I never had to call to check on the car as their communication was excellent.
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I love the job that was done repairing my car. Circumstances arise as they always do when living life but y'all guys handled it with a professionalism that is rarely seen. Thank you very much and know that any further services that I ever need will come to you.
Dominnique S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Jhon Linskey was a great help kept me updated on the whole process over all good experience
Brittney S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great experience!!
Marion M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Your customer service is awesome! John kept me up to date with the progress so I never had to call for status. Thank you for the perfect repair and great people. Marion M
Franklin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Outstanding performance especially by David
Bum L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Everything was done on time! Thank you my car looks so perfect now
Gilbert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Jay kept me well informed of the vehicle's repair status. Much appreciated
Karol H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
They were very polite and professional. They kept me updated daily which I appreciated. When coming to pick up my truck they were very respectful of my questions and answered them without acting like It was a stupid question. I would recommend this service to others. Thank You for the respect I was given.
Floyd M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Personnel was nice to work with.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Service was great. Dustin was awesome and went out of his way to help me. He cleaned spots on seats and buffed out additional scratches. His customer service was above and beyond. Thank you. I'll definitely recommend your business.
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Above and beyond.. waxed ..literally has not looked this good since we bought it. Looked like it was brand new!
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
John Lensky in McKinney, TX (75/Eldorado) was great to work with and he made the experience enjoyable.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very speedy and amazing work.
Dror G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent customer service, and up to date texting about the whereabouts of the car
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone was nice and helpful from start to finish and my truck was finished a day early thank you all so much
Girish P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
I haven't received the car yet. The car is back in repair due to problems.
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Fast turnaround Vehicle looks like new Great customer service What more can you ask!?
Eugene J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Well done
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
I had a great experience with service king. I didn't have to worry about anything my vehicle was finished in a fast time without any problems. It was ready to pick up 4 days ahead of the original date given.
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Paint is never as good as original. It is not your problem. It's it's Thanks
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job and staff was great too!
Katie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone is so friendly, and my car work turned out great and they got it done fast!!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Truck looks great. You guys did a great job.
Wesley G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Simply amazing customer service and quality work!
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Front staff was courteous and efficient. David was pleasant, professional and informative. He kept me updated even when the automatic text messed up. I think the relationship that they have with Enterprise is wonderful. I'm very pleased with my service! Thank you all for the exceptional care you gave!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Kept me updated did very good work all tens
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
Repair work is not satisfactory. Hood and fenders are not aligned. Turn signal is Not functioning.
Elmer C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Dustin was always giving us an update and answered all my calls. He is a great assist to your company and easy to talk to. Our Thanks to a great team. That is the reason we always bring our cars to you when it's needed. It's usually someone else hits us and this is the first time for my wife who got herself into a ditch and was very pleased with the team.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Dustin was awesome!!
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/23/2016
Our car was supposed to be done in 10 days or so and it took 5-6 weeks before we got it back. The inside is dirty with black grease stains in the cloth. Our windshield wiper sprayers don't work and the electric to the driver seat doesn't work anymore. I will not go to another service king after our recent expierence. The only good thing they did was pay for the last week of our rental car. You guys should've paid for all of it.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Completely satisfied with repairs and service
Clara H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
David was very professional and helpful. The repair looks great but I have to wait and see if the paint lasts. Yrars ago I had a repair somewhere and the paint on the bumper chopped off so that has been my previous experience with painting. Hopefully that won't happen.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
David was great I recommend him for a promotion Charles Gregg
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
John is a very nice man. He kept me informed of the progress on my car. Thanks
Leanna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Jay was great! Thanks!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
Convenient to pick up rental car and drop it off.
Starla N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Josh was so professional and courteous. I would recommend your shop to anyone because you pay attention to the details and what matters most to the customer!
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Our adviser dealt with everything and kept us informed of all activity during the repair process.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Quick work; for the quoted price; repair looked great.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
John did a great job over under promising on the time frame, and over delivering! We got our car back 3 days early. I feel like I have a new car again it looks so good! We will use Service King again!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Excellent start to finish
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was very prompt and professional.
Melinda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very attentive and understanding. Eager to help and get me back in my car! I'll never go anywhere else!
Alexandria C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Car seats left dirty. Wet yellow rag left behind has stained rear seats.
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I think the continuous text updates are quite nice. Everyone was very friendly.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Jay Lane took great care of my care. I am very pleased.
Haley F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Stop sending me texts that my car is ready when it's not. I still don't have it and ur sending me texts saying thanks for my business. What is going on?
Mona S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very professional. Dustin was great!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I am very pleased with how clean the car looks after the repair. Looks like new, which it is.
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I found Dustin and everyone in the office to be very professional and competent. Thanks for the great job and finishing ahead of schedule.
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent service!! Sure will let friends and family know of how great customer service was!! Thanks again!!
Marcus A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The reps were very professional. They took care of the repairs, explained each step clearly, and arranged a rental car for me. I picked my vehicle on the exact date they promised. I will highly recommend them to anyone that needs their service.
Rosalind C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Duston is all about what customer service is supposed be all about. I was treated exceptionally. Great job.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
I will be taking my car back. There are issues the paint not blended and scratches on the hood that were not there when brought in. Not happy!
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great work, ahead of schedule, and Jeremy was professional and kept every promise he made!
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Car done quicker than estimated. Very professional
Mohammad Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Jeremy and the Service King in McKinney teammates were awesome!
Kara G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
I had a really tight deadline for needing my repairs completed. Service King McKinney fit me into the schedule even though they were busy and still got the job done in the estimated time. Thank you for being so flexible and working with me!
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone at service king in McKinney is always so helpful, professional and courteous. They always do what they say and communicate what's going on with your car.
Tawny A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
I was pleased with the communication throughout and for everyone's friendliness, but I was not pleased with picking up my car. It was dropped off to me and nothing was really explained past showing me the invoice. I would've liked someone to show me what was replaced and what work was done. It was just all very rushed and I don't know what to look for to even see if a good job was performed.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The entire process was great. Great costumer service and phenomenal communication. David Piersch is a very competent service advisor. We are happy with our Service King experience.
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Jeremy was very professional in giving me frequent updates. My car looks and drives great!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
They missed several commitments on completion date and still have not completed all repairs
T K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Always a pleasure at Dervice King!
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
David was wonderful! Entire experience was easy.
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Everything went exactly as I was told. I was updated daily. My service mgr John Linskey was such a calming force. I was in uch a bad mood dropping my car off because I had 2 deductables to pay. I wasnt in a bad mood long. The customer service area was well air conditioned and the girls at the desk were very kind and professional. John was beyond kind and helpful. I had a great experience. Thank you. Please pass along. Ive had to use other service places and never have had an experience that was exactly as I was told it be and done on time.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
First class all the way! SK rocks! Car looks better than ever. Staff is so personable. Valued customer First class!!
George L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Outstanding service! David and staff kept me posted at each stage of repair. Thanks, David. Service from Enterprise was excellent too! George W. Lodge
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
All was outstanding but I noticed that my driver's side rear wheel well guard had gaps in it, compared to the passenger side.
Molly K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job! Very friendly, professional, and great service!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
The day to pick.up my car kept being pushed to the next day. That happened twice. When I got the car home, the bumper was not fitting right anymore.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
Having to make multiple trips to service king to pick up my vehicle, and the vehicle was suppose to be detailed (outside of vehicle) but my 9 year old would have done a better job. The vehicle was not completly checked out before picking up, had to return to have black adhesive cleaned off of the side of my passenger seat.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
David was very nice to work with.
Suresh R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Dustin was very helpful. He called everyday to keep me posted. Excellent service.
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
So schedule oriented. Can totally plan my day. Reliable. And early pickup!!! Great job too. Just like new.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Repair was well done, completed quickly, and the frequent status updates were great. Thank you!
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
When the car was returns to me the exterior had spots of grease and other sticky substances that I had to clean off. The substances appeared to be grease
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very convenient. Repairs done in a timely manner. John Linskey does a great job.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/22/2016
Two repairs were to be done. One was, one was not.
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Jeremy was fantastic!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Proficient, virtuous, thorough, and went the extra mile. Jeremey knew i was stuck at home with no way to pick up the vehicle before closing. He dropped it off. Didn't have to but he did.
Debbie E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Dustin was very professional and kept me in the loop on the progress of the repairs.
Angelita P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Looks great - thank you Avery
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The job was done fast and the truck looks great. A ten in job satisfaction. Thank you Service King.
Cathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
The ladies on the front office were very nice and had already arranged for my rental car when I got there. Jeremy was fantastic!!! He is very friendly, kept me informed on the status of my car, and has a great since of humor. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone!
Lianee L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Fabulous customer service and communication! Thank you John!
Harvey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
So far.
Earnie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
David is the best!!!! Thank you!!
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/11/2016
One of the items that needed to be repaired was addressed but not to satisfaction. Had to leave the car at the shop after closing out the work order. Please call if you need further details.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Timely service delivered as promised. Thank you
Dianne K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Josh was helpful. Kept me advised of progress.
Dianna Corey.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
My car was done faster than I was quoted. I got daily text messages and phone calls from my service advisor on the status of my car. I appreciate the amazing team at the McKinney Service King
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Josh Bail did a great job keeping me informed. I enjoyed the text message updates. Wendy
Heatherrobert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Did an excellent job. Friendly and professional. I would gladly do business with this shop again.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Nice people, great work.
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
It looks like new, like it never had hail damage. Thank you.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Jeremy did a AWESOME job. I will recommend friends and family to Service King. Thank you.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great service. On time. Kept me informed. Friendly service. Jeremy from McKinney Texas location is awesome!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Jeremy did a fantastic job throughout the entire process
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Dave Pietsch is fantastic. He kept me informed of progress and expected completion time every day. And my truck was repaired so that I would never know it was in such bad shape after my accident. Dave even made sure the interior was in immaculate condition. I'm very satisfied. Thanks.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
Our service person (Dustin) was VERY accommodating - communicative and friendly ! We have worked with Service King in the past and had a similar experience at that time. This last repair just reconfirmed that our choice to use Service King again was the RIGHT thing to do !
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
My service advisor was on vacation but nobody called to let me know my car was ready. I had to call to get the update. Repairs seem to be well done. Everyone was very courteous and efficient.
Kirk B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thanks for the updating communication via text, email and phone. I greatly appreciate it.
Gregorio S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The daily communication with us thru text message was superb . We didn't have to call when finish , they called us. Thank you
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Jeremy was forthcoming and honest about what was happening and reasons for delays.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
My car looks like new.
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They went above and beyond, was a wonderful first experience
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
You have had my vehicle for WELL over a month! I finally get the notice that the car is done, BUT IT DOESN'T RUN! When asked about it, we were told the car "came to you that way". Our car was brought to you following an incident in which we were rear-ended at a stoplight! It was running just fine! To top it off, you tell us you can't fix it! You have clearly done something to damage our vehicle, and won't own up to it. I have contacted the insurance company and I WILL be following up with our lawyer. This is the absolute WORST service I have EVER had! There was ZERO communication throughout the ENTIRE process! Our completion date was pushed back half a dozen times, then you return a car to me that doesn't run and say it came to you like that! Do NOT contact me regarding this review. Service King will hear from our lawyers.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The phone call center is woefully inadequate. Personnel were professional enough, but wait time was horrendous. It was bad enough I hesitate to use Service King again, except for quality of experience with local team.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I am 100 percent happy!!! The job looks great and the work was completed faster than I ever dreamed possible. Jeremy was the best. Nice, professional and I feel blessed I got to work with him. Thank you so much. D Goracke
Gangaram G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent service!! Thanks a ton to Dustin who took care of my car!!!
Marcell W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Repair was done in a timely manner with excellent service.
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Fast and professional
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
David is an excellent service manager
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Amazing job
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Kept me informed
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you!
Anh P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fast repaired and on time as promise
Makaila W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Serivce King was great. They were very helpful and got my car fixed in a timely matter! Great service!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
The cargo area of my car looked as if it was used to transport muddy parts. The tiny ding not get touched up. Terrible service from start to finish.
Hossam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great people, very helpful and courteous and on time
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Josh is awesome! Always kept up with updates on my vehicle!
Drew B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Dustin went out of his way to help and get my car back to me in good condition.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
We were well informed all during the process & there were no surprises.
Christie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
This is a great place with great service. They took care of everything for me in less than 30 minutes including getting my rental car. My car was ready a day in head of schedule.Thank you!!
Wes J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Jeremy gave me the best customer service. He kept neuro dated daily on my repairs, explained everything to me and responded to my questions promptly . Service king did a great job on my car and I would highly recommend your company to anyone.
Simpson M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
All the SK employees were extremely friendly and courteous. The work performed was flawless and they cleaned up my truck as well.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The repair was excellent and the service writer was outstanding!
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Good job
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
EXCELLENT customer service from David and Jeremy!
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
John was a great service rep. Did an awesome job! Went over and beyond customer service
Devon R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I'm glad the repair was done early and that we had good communication along the way. Thanks!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
A Good Job done right.
Pierre V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
Overall pleased with their service. They hold their word when they say lifetime warranty on the work. Josh will be recomended to my family & friends if body work needs to be done.
Dnell J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The people were amazing and nice loved the the work was done fast and I was kept in constant contact about progress
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Dustin was great
Kathyscott G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great job in a timely manner and very considerate employees.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Excellent job. Best service I have experienced for auto repair John did a great job
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
David Pietsch was excellent, kept us informed and had our Subaru ready before the promised date! Thank you for a wonderful job!
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great communication through texting. Thank you for taking good care of my very old vehicle.
Marteltroy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Jeremy gave excellent service
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Josh Bail has done an outstanding job getting my car in & out. Appreciate his help greatly.
Ellie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
NEVER get rid of Dustin. He's honest, on time, And to the point on finacial details of work to Be done. What a pleasure.... After the last one!!!!
Edith U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Excellent customer service A1
Harvinder K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Great customer service
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Jeremy was very kind, polite and professional.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The whole experience was great! From our estimator to the fix it crew...they were able to complete our car fast and it looked and runs beautifully.
Jae L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great experience, seemless, not a lot of waiting, was kept well informed. Would use again and refer others to this shop.
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/7/2016
The vehicle repairs were completely unacceptable. The new panels had scratches everywhere. Both rear taillights were cracked. The new paint was not blended. There were scratches on the car that were not there before the repair. Prior to the hail damage, this car was only 10 months old and only had 2 scratches on the trunk from a shopping cart. I am beyond disappointed with the service and have very little confidence of the vehicle being returned to its original condition.
Eduardo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
The repair was done correctly.
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Excellent service. Appreciate how quickly Josh Bail got my car repaired. Thank you so much.
Isabel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Loved getting the text updates and the car was finished sooner than expected.
Christine N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The service provided was outstanding. The staff at Service King was professional at all times. I would highly recommend Service King to my family and friends.
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent service and quick turnaround. Very pleased with the experience!
Eric Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
SK makes collision repair easy. Thanks!
Gwendolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I would recommend this service king to everyone. Service was outstanding and the took excellent care of my car and me.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thank you John for keeping us updated on the status of our car and great work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications