Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I had a wonderful experience with the services provided by service king! The staff was friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the updates via text on the the status of my car repairs. Thank you!!!! I'm
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
They McKinney office always does a great job!
Gabriela O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
I had no issue what so ever with repair or service
Merle F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/7/2017
Unrelated damage was not disclosed at time of inspection.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Well pleased. Repair done short period of time. All concerned were friendly and helpful
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Spectacular customer service and prompt delivery!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Service King was very nice & efficient. Kept us informed every step of the way during repair process. Went over and above returning our rental for us. Thanks William & Karen Brown
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Excellent customer service! Josh was very helpful.
Rashell C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
The only thing I wish that was different was that it didn’t take a month. Other than that I very happy to have my car back.
Nathan E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Josh and team did an excellent job on my truck.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
That you for all you have done.
Karina A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Josh was very professional. Job well done. Thank you
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Turnaround time was only two days. My last bumper repair at another place took weeks. Great service. John was great.
Akilah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Communicated with me throughout the repair process and kept me updated on the progress. Probably the best car repair service I’ve encountered
Yvette R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great service
Sonia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Justin, very nice guy gently affordable I'm so glad thank you Service king for repair my Kia
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Good service. Did what they said they would on time.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great work, and John kept me informed through the process.
Jay O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
You guys did a good job. Thanks.
Cindee B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Service is EVERYTHING 'nowadays' because service stinks in most places. But I will say from the beginning to the end from the receptionist to the representative that drew up the invoice to the texts updating me about the progress - it ALL was a very good experience. The people were pleasant, helpful, and informative. And I LOVE the text updates; AWESOME idea! Whoever thot of that Cuddos!! From a very satisfied customer! Cindee B

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications