Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The staff were very professional and pleasant to interact with.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Engaging of customer by staff is quick, repetitive & genuine.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Start to finish.. job well done
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Convenience of repair and rental car being connected is a great model. Congratulations for a strong business plan.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
The service advisor at location #18, Mr. Jay Lane, was absolutel professional and walked me through the entire process before and after. Big props to him!!!
Michaelrhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful! They got my car in when expected and even finished a bit early! I’m completely satisfied with their professionalism free m start to finish! Thanks so much!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
You still have it. Parts missing and replacement assembly does not fit. Not sure I have confidence that other parts are not missing. Very disappointed.
Mack N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
Bringing it back Saturday to fix a spot that was overlooked.
Roberto N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Service King’s customer service is way above the norm in this business.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very smooth experience. Scheduled delivery date was on time. Vehicle looks great and the cost was exactly what was estimated.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/30/2017
I had to call twice to get the status of the repair. I picked up the car at night. Delivery of the vehicle should be done under bright lights. There was **** left on the outside of the car and small plastic pieces in the cargo area. Everyone was courteous and helpful otherwise.
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Josh Bail was nice to work with.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Super kind people who really made the experience way easier than I thought it would be.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Great service and follow through
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/22/2017
Pathetic
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Text updates on the status of my repair was much appreciated. Enhanced the experience knowing step-wise where my repair was in the process. Car was washed and interior vacuumed. It’s those little things that make the biggest impression. Gina Lane was outstanding. Consummate professional! Pleasure to deal with as was the receptionist. A+ experience. And the repair looks great!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Car was well done and they kept me informed of progress.
Kelsey F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I appreciate you taking care of all the details and phone calls that made this process possible. If I ever need another repair I will come back to this shop.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
They worked very quickly to get our vehicle back and even took our rental car back.
Morisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Dustin was amazing, very helpful and informative!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications