Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Everyone gave great customer service. From the time I walked up to the counter and was greeted by the receptionist, to the time I picked up my car after the repair was completed, I received excellent service. I would highly recommend Service King to others.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I was very satisfied with my experience with service King. Jay was my go to person through this process and he was awesome. Anytime I had a question about the process he was always ready and willing to answer it. I would definitely give service king 2 thumbs up because of how well Jay kept me informed on everything.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Thank You
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Danny was great
Ying L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Great experience. Thanks
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great customer service. Kept me updated through text communication.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/27/2018
They forgot the bottom of my trunk like the liner carpet, and last time didn’t fonneft my wiring, Alex fell like the work is half **** and unfinished
Fredrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
We are very pleased with the service. Job well done!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Josh is excellent in his advisor thanks for doing the job S.K and
Deo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Did a great job, kept me informed throughout the process. Would recommend to a friend. Would use again
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
Danny is awesome
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Best service ever!
Linda Joe.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
All was good.
Lorela V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The repair on my vehicle was fast and communication from service agent is very responsive.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Well done great job thanks
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was always kept aware of the status of the repair and the accommodated my needs. Gray service all around.
Paula V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/16/2018
Not all of the repairs were done so I had to leave my vehicle so the job could be completed
Winnie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thanks to Jay and all his crew l love you guys and girls
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
All is well
Will K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
From beginning to end the whole experience was very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications