Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 604 Reviews
4 stars 113 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 39 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Good communication between Service King and me, letting me know what progress was being made. Thank you!
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Amazing customer service. Dustin kept me in the loop the whole time. Will definitely be going back if I ever need to.
Andre J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Josh was awesome to work with and the follow up exceeded expectations
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Dustin was great about keeping updated on the progress of my car and my car looked incredible.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Very quick work and a good job
Kulwickiashley Kulwickijoshua.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Jay was so easy to work with and kept me up to date. He was great!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Dustin was very informative and truck looks awesome
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
You guys are great.
Staci G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
From the minute I went for an estimate to the minute I picked up my repaired car, the service was fantastic. Josh was by far a great team member to do business with. He was very informative and answered any questions. He kept in touch throughout the repair, took care of an extended rental car agreement and then made for an easy pick up. I would recommended Service King to others. Thanks for making my repair fantastic.
Buford A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Josh was excellent explaining the process and actually delivered the car BEFORe promised. Great experience.
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent service
Kelsey V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/8/2017
The repair was great . However we weren't called until after 5 got there before they closed, was told there was a nail in the back tire but they couldn't get it repaired next door at discount tire in time so on the way home the tire blew out. Fortunately I was not on the highway at the time but had I been my car would have been destroyed along with possible injuries . That car should not have been released like that. No it wasn't part of the repair. But don't you care about the safety of your customers ?
Brandy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Dustin was amazing and thoughtful through entire process! Excellent communication. Work looks amazing! Thanks!
Greg V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Josh did a great job keeping me updated through out the process.
Nivida P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I was very nervous. The people over the phone were friendly and answered all my crazy questions. At the location, the reception was polite and very sweet. Dustin Mowery was so amazing. He saw how freaked out I was and did everything to keep me calm from start to finish. I received messages about my car so I never felt the need to call and get updated. He even referred to my car by the name I gave him. That made me feel like he respected my car and didn't at all make me feel like the crazy lady I'm sure I came off as. The car is perfect. Everything looked great and my car was not dirty which was one of my original concerns. My car was ready in an extremely timely manner. I just couldn't be happier.
Antonio H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
John did a good job of keeping me updated.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/1/2017
Job was completed before original date was told it would be done.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
I showed up to pick up my car 45 min after the shop closed and an employee heard me try and open the door and came out and was more than willing to help me get my car back and out of the door! I was so delighted by his customer service and that he helped me so that I didn't have to try and leave work early another day! I wish I had gotten his name, but everyone I came into contact with during the process was extremely helpful and kind! If I ever need more body repair I will not hesitate to go anywhere other than Service King! I am for sure a customer for life! Thank you!
Shelton A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
I haven't had a chance to call yet, but my turn signal is having issues with the turn signal off sensor going off, as well as no washer fluid was added to my car.
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The service advisor did a great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications