Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tamara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Josh and Van was awesone and very helpful the whole time. I will let people to know Service King is the best and polite!!! Excellent customer services and a fan 4 life. The progress in making sure they're providing full details and customer satisfaction. Thanks Service King! ????????????????
Tatetessa T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/24/2018
As soon as we left 6 codes came up on the Jeep,the same ones it was brought in for after the accident, including transmission code. Unacceptable service, seems your only working for the insurance company and not the owner who actually has to drive the vehicle.
Rosie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
The staff was responsive to my needs. Receptionist was polite and professional My vehicle was repair and delivered cleaner than it was before dropping it off
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
All good.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My auto was completed when promised and looks great. Thank you for a great job.
Louise G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Service we're excellent.
Ravi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/18/2018
My car was in the Service king location for close to 3 months. Online updates were not upto date. I had called 4 times in a week and my call was never returnedby Eric. There was an upcharge I had to pay eventhough the other person insurance was paying for it. I was not notified about this until the day I was picking up the car. Horrible service, will not recommend.
Reginald T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/18/2018
My windows were tinted a few weeks prior to my accident. Service King had to replace my door and in removing the glass from the old door, scratched my tint. Sure you're offering to have it fixed post-delivery, but it won't be the work performed by the original installer. I asked if a check could be given to me so I can go to original installer to have it done over and was told that wasn't an option because he didn't know if it was scratched prior to me dropping my car off because he wasn't the original rep. I'm unsatisfied with these options to drop my car back off and have Service King take my car to have it fixed. I prefer to take it back where I had the tint done since it's under warranty. I will not have my car serviced at this location again.
Rhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/18/2018
I picked car up yesterday late but have to take it back for half a day to have window tinted fixed which was damaged during repair and airbag error message needs to be fixed..hopefully those things will be completed within the 4 hour window...I now have no loaner car so it needs to be a quick repair
Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Jay was awesome. Was forthright and sincere in his approach to explaining process and time line.
Katrina I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
James was great. Super professional but also kind and personable. There was a small issue with one of the after market parts and after we looked at it together I realized I probably could have fixed it, but he happily took my car for the quick fix and I so appreciated it. I would definitely recommend this location and James to anyone needing bodywork. -Also, the lady at the front desk was great. Thanks so much!
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent job all around!!
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job and customerservice
William G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Satisfied with your service.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Fast and efficient.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Good service overall.
Jermey B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Easy going and friendly
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very helpful, & explained everything to me. To keep my mind at ease.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Customer service was excellent and I am very pleased with the repairs done on my vehicle.
Jesica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
I appreciated the text messages letting me know exactly how long the repairs were taking. Once the repairs were complete, you were not 100 percent satisfied with the alignment so before having me pick up my vehicle you had it corrected until it was just right. Everybody was so kind and easy to work with. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications