Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 561 Reviews
4 stars 94 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 34 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlesaustin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Very helpful very easy experience. Would recommend this service king to anyone.
Crystal F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
I'm not. I will be taking it back tomorrow.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Dustin was very courtes and professional.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Better than expected! Great service! Thank you, Dustin!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Josh was very professional and he did a great job of keeping me informed about status of my repair. I was very satisfied with the repair and the outstanding customer service that Josh gave me! Thank you for the amazing work that everyone at Service King provided!!!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent support. Pleasantly surprised.
Yolanda T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great service!
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
Took a. LongL period of time...two weeks. Repairs look. Good. Time will tell. Ok just got the car today.
Rusty G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Courteous and extremely professional. Great communication. Kept me up to date on my repairs. Top shelf service all the way
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent service. Always kept me informed. Car looks and drives as good as new. Thank you.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I'm really happy with the work do to my car and the time that it took they to fix my car was excelente
Madison D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Extremely helpful and professional.
Dustin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Friendly fast and great service
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Dustin was very kind and kept me updated frequently throughout the car repair process. Very pleased and will return again for any repair needs.
Lenda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent servic.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone did a great job and the repairs were even finished early. I loved getting the text messages keeping us updated! My only negative comment and it isn't even an important one, but, the chairs in the customer waiting room are nasty and need to be thoroughly cleaned - I didn't even want to sit on them. Again, this is not important to our satisfaction - they did a terrific job - but I did feel you might want to know. John was super to work with.
Sabrina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Staff was super people friendly. Was constantly kept up to date with what was going on with my car. Completion date was spot on, and they were even a half hour early in which the pick up time was. Very happy with the service, should anything bad happen again, I won't hesitate to come back.
Ulysses A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Josh was fantastic! He kept mms informed during the entire process and very courteous and professional.
Johnnie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The job this time was very fast, it was so fast that I was speechless...great job to all the people working at Service King in McKinney, Texas!!! Thank you for this awesome experience!!
Scherfpatrick Scherfkari.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Sal was perfect. He kept me updated on top of the text updates. I was able to get my car ahead of schedule and it was awesome. 3rd time in past few years we have used your Mckinney location - absolute A every time.
Arlon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Thank you Dustin for keeping in touch every step of the way, you guys did a great job. Completely satisfied.
Tracie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The car looks and runs great! I was updated often during the entire repair. Excellent service!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
DAL was very good
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Yes I'm very much satisfied Thank you Jay for your help. Also loved being kept in touch each day the progress of my repairs . Hope I don't need you again but if I do I know you to call .
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Professional. Love the daily updates on progress
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
You guys did an amazing job completely redoing my front bumper! I couldn't be happier with the way it turned out! Keep up the good work and I really appreciate the attention to detail from everyone in the process of handling my car. Whether it was financial and insurance work, or the actual car repair.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
2/22/2017
One scratch, probably 3-4 inches long and not deep at all. 5 and a half days, seriously, 5.5 days. Worse service I've ever seen, not sure if you were just trying to steal from the insurance company or just that inept.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Car looks great Service was good
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
My car looks great! Thank you!!
Kegleycatherine Kegleywilliam.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
I worked with the McKinney location & it was by far the best experience & location that I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend them to anyone!! Sal is the best!! ????
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
I received daily updates on the status of the repairs, John, my service advisor thoroughly explained the process from beginning to end, making it a great experience.
Colleen N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was very impressed with the customer service and every aspect of my Service King experience. Kudos to Jay Lane my service representative who could not have done more to keep me informed and updated. On a scale of **** to 10 i would rate him 11!
Jennie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Will never go anywhere else!!!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Excellent service. I was updated daily on the progress and when there were delays, I was informed about the reason.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The staff at Service King McKinney was great they kept me advised of everything they were having to do to get my vehicle ???? back to the way it is supposed too be. They even got it back to me earlier than expected.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
You guys are awesome!!! You guys delivered my truck to me, which got me out of a bind. Customer service that is beyond the call of duty! You are lucky to have the great team you have in McKinney!! Thank you! Randy W
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
John was great and Debbie
Sailaja K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Timely feedback and progress reports. Reliable workmanship.
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Each member of the staff made the unpleasantness of our mishap completely bearable. Everyone was patient and helpful with any questions. Thank you for everything!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Very good work on time in fact ahead of time Will use only SK from now on
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellent customer service. I was very pleased with my service representative. The work done was great as well.
Natasha G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
John was awesome!!!
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Kept me informed. Everyone friendly. Car looks great.
Nielson H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
I thought they were going to paint my tailgate since it had a dent and scratched paint in it, and all they Did was try to blend it I am not to concerned because of the lifetime warranty if it start showing more I will take it back to have redone and this time I will ask for them to do the entire tailgate I am a **** my self and I know how this stuff works so let's see what happens
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everyone was courteous and efficient. The work was done very well I was kept informed of the progress of the work. Will recommend Service King to everyone.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very satisfied with the job on my car. Sal was great to work with!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Exc
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Service King kept me updated on the repair and did the repair in a timely manner. The staff is very friendly and from what I could see is that the technicians are hard work. I consider my experience with the repair is OUT FREAKING STANDING!!!!
Repsie N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very nice people. David was awesome and my car looks great. Thank you. Repsie
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I've been to this location several times in the last few years and have consistently received great customer service. Everyone is always very polite. My experience is always seamless as they work closely with insurance and the rental car company. I always receive updates regarding repair. And I've always been pleased with the repairs.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
Everyone I met at Service King was very helpful and accommodating from beginning to end. The lady at the front desk was cheerful and called Enterprise to come pick me up at drop off. Dustin M was awesome. He made sure I never had to wait and at drop off and pick up saw me drive up and met me in the parking lot before I could even get out of the car. He gave me an accurate estimate on how long repairs would take and called to give me updates during the repairs. Hopefully I won't need your services again but if I do I will gladly return to your facility.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I was kept informed on progress. Car was ready earlier than expected. Looks great.
Glenn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great service from John and the team across-the-board I really appreciated the text updates with progress and they finish two full days ahead of schedule would really help me out will definitely return if I need any repairs in the future
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great service from the receptionist to my service person Dustin Mowery!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Good job keeping me informed of progress
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Easy and early. Excellent customer care.
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/2/2017
No issues. Other than enterprise rental. They should not try tot charge extra insurance when the insurance company is paying for it
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I was very happy with the service I received
Afzalsara Afzalmuhammad.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Sal Reyes made the whole experience a breeze. I have not met such a nice customer service representative before. He knows his stuff and delivered everything as promised. Thanks
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Jay Lane and your service crew are top notch. Not only was the overall experience extremely professional, but you guys also saved us money as well as got our vehicle fixed and back to brand new 2 days before expected! Thank you guys for everything. You have a customer for life.
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
The service was excellent from beginning to the end. The Paint also matched with the present color of my van. Job well done
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/29/2017
No front license plate was attached which is against Texas law. Asked for help putting new license plates on the front and back and was told this would be done and wasn't. Also the drivers side door on the inside had black fingerprints on it. Would be nice if it was wiped down before returning vehicle.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Car looked great and they even fixed something at no charge that was not part of the damage caused during the collision. Would recommend
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Josh did an outstanding job through my process. Thank you.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
John is the best and appreciated so much the great customer service
Al M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Good job. I own an insurance agency and will send my clients there
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Our advisor make the experience positive and truly went above expectactiion To be assessable for questions and did proactive measures to ensure we were included each step of way.
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Not the first time I used Service King, have always been treated right. Happy repeat customer.
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Sal kept me updated throughout the whole repair process. Job well done! Thank you!
Rajesh R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
It was really a nice customer service and received regular updates during the service. I definitely recommend this
Ghassan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
The service done on my car was excellent. Dustin was professional and work diligently to meet my need. I highly recommend him.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Really liked getting updates on how things were going! Great CS!
Laurence S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Really appreciated the way I was kept informed on what was happening with my vehicle. Also, everyone was very kind and professional.
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Mr Saul it is a excellent representative.
Tricia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for repairing the bumper on my vehicle. It looks perfect. John L and the receptionist were extremely helpful and efficient.
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
My service advisor, David Preitsch, was so helpful and professional. He went above and beyond to make this an easy, seamless process. It's my first experience with a car repair like this and I was impressed with his responsiveness and timely communications. And, on top of that, my car was finished early!! By the way, everyone with whom I interacted was friendly and responsive. Thanks for a great experience!
Devaughn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
John did great with taking care of my car and provided me with excellent service from the time I dropped my car off till the day I picked it up. He receives a 10 put of 10 from me.
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Everything from drop off to pick up was completely top notch. Excellent customer service and workmanship on my vehicle! I highly recommend Service King!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Love being texted everyday and love the easy rental return.
Lengejennifer Lengeandrew.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/14/2017
My vehicle has a number of issues that were not addressed or were simply passed over. It was like they were hoping I wouldn't catch the defects.
Tonna E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I appreciated the daily updates on text and the phone calls on the updates also. Everyone was professional and informative. Josh did a great job as my service agent.
Pratyush P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
It was a pleasure working with Dustin from service king, He did an awesome job of keeping me in the loop with the progress of the work, And he helped me with delivering of my car and take care of my rental, another happy camper !! Cheers !!! Pratyush
Rosalee F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
You are excellent! Good customer service and fast service! Give our thanks to Dustin for good service!
Terry E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
this is the third time we have had this service king location fix one of our cars and they have done a great job each time
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Sal was Awesome
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
My daughter never got her flowers
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Dustin is an excellent service advisor & I'm very pleased with the results of the work that was performed.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Great customer service!
Marguerite M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The service I received was excellent and very fast. The people I came in contact with were extremely courteous. I would highly recommend Service King to others.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
John was excellent to work with
Bryan V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Jon was great to work with. He provided excellent service and my car was done on time and looks great.
Bill T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great job finished on time very friendly
Lendilla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
My van looks wonderful. Service King did a great job.
Nashsusan Nashterry.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/29/2016
Was not completed when promised. When I picked it up there were flaws in the repair where they had to dab paint to cover holes and flaws in the body work. The people were and are SUPER, friendly, and helpful. Physical work is lacking. It was holidays. I was in no way put out or inconvenienced and staff is great.
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
John at the service king in Mckinney TX was awesome...very professional and helpful with any questions that I had.
Alan U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent service and people to work with!
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very awesome service everyone was really kind mr. Davis kept me updated on my car I did not have to call very satisfy I would recommend you all to everyone I know awesome job thank you mr. Davis and thank you mr. Service King for your awesome service
Bobby O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very friendly people.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
I thought Dustin and the ladies up front were very professional.
Micha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
It was refreshing to receive an almost daily update from Dustin on the status of my repairs.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I dropped my vehicle off on 12-12-16 with John he was very nice and kept me informed the whole time my vehicle was there. He called to let me know the process and when work was completed. Thank you so much I am very pleased with the repairs . Thanks again.
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Josh and the women in the office was fantastic. Truck is perfect, keep up the great service.
Francine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Very friendly people and good work on my car
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Sal did a great job with communication during a bad time. I wish he worked for me. Great attention to detail. Front desk ladies were very professional. Over all great experience. Your team turned a bad situation into a good one. Thank you. I will never take my family's cars anywhere else.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excellent job of keeping me updated on status of repairs.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Jay did an awesome job helping me out with my vehicle. He was kind, helpful, and communicated with me every step of the way! 10 out of 10!
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Sal was very professional and courteous. I would go back there if I needed more car body repair work.
Haley N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great communication with me the entire time my car was being worked on. Extremely nice and helpful when I asked any questions.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Work was done well and done quickly. What more can you ask for?
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Josh was great, very nice and helped in every way possible. Should I require repairs again, I will use Service King.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
12/13/2016
I was called and told that my car was ready. I inspected my car when I came in to pick it up and the repair was not complete/satisfactory - I was the one who had to inspect it to see that it was not complete. . They agreed and kept the car for an additional 2 days to complete.
Martha Or.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Unfortunately, this is 2nd time this year I've had to have body work done on my car due to accidents. However, I did not even gritting another estimate our going anywhere else!. Service King McKinney is amazing and Jay has done an awesome job communicating and getting my car like new again!!!. Love Service King!!
Jocqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Car ready before the estimated time and staff returned calls quickly.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was very sweet and helpful and the updates through text messages were great! Thank you!!
Louies P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
Dustin was great in keeping me updated. However, the job was delayed due to a couple of errors. Wrong part was ordered- had to wait for new part arrival. Also forgot to install the new flap- the old flap was placed in error. Both things were caught before car was returned.
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Work was done in a timely matter and we were completely Satisfied with the work.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
My estimation was 6 days over the original, my fuel went from 3 quarter of a tank to **** quarter, and about 150 miles was magica added to my odometer.it was awful, the work was fantastic though.
Karla D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I really loved the service, everything was fast and the results were amazing.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great customer service!!
Pierre V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
My car doesent know another body shop other than yall. Mr. Lensky is awesome. Jon Bail is a great guy. Your reception ladies are A1. They are there to let you know whats up with your car. Overall yall make a stuning team. Have recomended yall to family and friends.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Every step was great and everyone was very respectful and kind!
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great customer service!!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The bumpers looked great. The car was detailed, inside and out. John was awesome- every step of the way, kept me informed. The texts you sent were a nice touch too.
Kerri H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
It was so quick, everyone was courteous and nice, my car looks great! I will definitely recommend Service king
Alvin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks team at service king fot giving great service no hassel.with a great couster attitude
Connie Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
My car looks perfect and the service was phenomenal. John helped me and he is just fantastic. Thank you for taking care of my car!!
Vickie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
After I picked up my vehicle, I later noticed some paint from the repair on the rubber bumper. It was too late to go back to Service King because they closed at noon on Saturday. I will be taking my vehicle back first thing Monday.
Janie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very quick and reliable service. I appreciated the Updates
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I give the serviceman who handled my car a "10" or five stars. He went over and beyond to please me!!????I am extremely pleased with the outcome!!And my car is so clean!! Luv it!!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good service, very attentive to your needs. John Linskey was very helpful as were the front office staff.
Abdolah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thanks John and all servise king on mckinpney
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Dustin was more than amazing. He called me and updated me often. I got text updates. And the drop off no deliverary back to me was outstanding service.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
The car was completed. The air conditioning does not work The front license plate bracket is not on the car. The ignition key was supposed to have been replaced since it was damaged they waited until I went to pick up vehicle to do something about it. Now I have two vehicles that have problems that service king has worked on that aren't fully repaired. I will be talking to my insurance company on Friday to see what can be done about it and also my bank about the deductible check. This doesn't set very well. Now I have to take off more time from work to take care of these problems which could have been avoided if someone would have been checked out properly. It seems like the management at the McKinney location may need to be question.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
It should not take 2.5 months to repair a vehicle.
Bertha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good job thank you.
Clifton G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very quick turnaround on my vehicle and staff was polite, professional, and overall phenomenal!
Duane C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Josh Bail was amazing and helped make the entire process easy and smooth!!! Will definitely come back and refer for future needs!!!!! Service King is GREAT!!!!
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The entire process went very well. So appreciate that John and the team kept me so up to date about the process of my repair!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Extremely satisfied. Customer service was outstanding
Vanessa Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Best place ever!!!
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Efficient, great communication and perfect repair!
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/10/2016
I took care there to get fixed and they told me they would not fix my car
Tyquez R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
David was great! I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone.
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
David is an asset to your company. The truck looks great. Jay R
Dwain .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Love the text updates. Havent seen the car in daylight yet.
Yvette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great experience. Bill was awesome. Hopefully I'll never need your services again, but if I do I'll definitely choose Service King first!
Jo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Wonderful service, caring employees, fantastic job on repairs. Will highly recommend Service King to everyone
Derrick And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
John and his crew did an amazing job. John was very informative and helpful at all times. Highly recommend his crew for future jobs.
Dickie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
All employees were polite and answered our questions. Repairs were completed on time.
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was very thoroughly satisfied. Jay helped me through the entire process. He was so helpful and did an outstanding job! Kudos to Jay!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Jay Lane did a great job of communicating all the information
Kyle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Dustin was great to work with and made sure he did everything possible to get me back in my vehicle as quickly as he could. Thank you very much for a job well done!
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Jay did a great job of keeping me up to date with how things were going and when the repairs were going to be finished. The office staff was very friendly as well. My car was all clean and shiney when I picked it up. It was overall a great experience to deal with Service King.
Trayce R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Your team was skillful, polite, and very flexible. I never had to call to check on the car as their communication was excellent.
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I love the job that was done repairing my car. Circumstances arise as they always do when living life but y'all guys handled it with a professionalism that is rarely seen. Thank you very much and know that any further services that I ever need will come to you.
Dominnique S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Jhon Linskey was a great help kept me updated on the whole process over all good experience
Brittney S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great experience!!
Marion M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Your customer service is awesome! John kept me up to date with the progress so I never had to call for status. Thank you for the perfect repair and great people. Marion M
Franklin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Outstanding performance especially by David
Bum L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Everything was done on time! Thank you my car looks so perfect now
Gilbert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Jay kept me well informed of the vehicle's repair status. Much appreciated
Karol H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
They were very polite and professional. They kept me updated daily which I appreciated. When coming to pick up my truck they were very respectful of my questions and answered them without acting like It was a stupid question. I would recommend this service to others. Thank You for the respect I was given.
Floyd M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Personnel was nice to work with.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Service was great. Dustin was awesome and went out of his way to help me. He cleaned spots on seats and buffed out additional scratches. His customer service was above and beyond. Thank you. I'll definitely recommend your business.
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Above and beyond.. waxed ..literally has not looked this good since we bought it. Looked like it was brand new!
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
John Lensky in McKinney, TX (75/Eldorado) was great to work with and he made the experience enjoyable.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very speedy and amazing work.
Dror G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent customer service, and up to date texting about the whereabouts of the car
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone was nice and helpful from start to finish and my truck was finished a day early thank you all so much
Girish P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
I haven't received the car yet. The car is back in repair due to problems.
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Fast turnaround Vehicle looks like new Great customer service What more can you ask!?
Eugene J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Well done
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
I had a great experience with service king. I didn't have to worry about anything my vehicle was finished in a fast time without any problems. It was ready to pick up 4 days ahead of the original date given.
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Paint is never as good as original. It is not your problem. It's it's Thanks
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job and staff was great too!
Katie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone is so friendly, and my car work turned out great and they got it done fast!!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Truck looks great. You guys did a great job.
Wesley G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Simply amazing customer service and quality work!
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Front staff was courteous and efficient. David was pleasant, professional and informative. He kept me updated even when the automatic text messed up. I think the relationship that they have with Enterprise is wonderful. I'm very pleased with my service! Thank you all for the exceptional care you gave!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Kept me updated did very good work all tens
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
Repair work is not satisfactory. Hood and fenders are not aligned. Turn signal is Not functioning.
Elmer C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Dustin was always giving us an update and answered all my calls. He is a great assist to your company and easy to talk to. Our Thanks to a great team. That is the reason we always bring our cars to you when it's needed. It's usually someone else hits us and this is the first time for my wife who got herself into a ditch and was very pleased with the team.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Dustin was awesome!!
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/23/2016
Our car was supposed to be done in 10 days or so and it took 5-6 weeks before we got it back. The inside is dirty with black grease stains in the cloth. Our windshield wiper sprayers don't work and the electric to the driver seat doesn't work anymore. I will not go to another service king after our recent expierence. The only good thing they did was pay for the last week of our rental car. You guys should've paid for all of it.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Completely satisfied with repairs and service
Clara H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
David was very professional and helpful. The repair looks great but I have to wait and see if the paint lasts. Yrars ago I had a repair somewhere and the paint on the bumper chopped off so that has been my previous experience with painting. Hopefully that won't happen.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
David was great I recommend him for a promotion Charles Gregg
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
John is a very nice man. He kept me informed of the progress on my car. Thanks
Leanna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Jay was great! Thanks!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
Convenient to pick up rental car and drop it off.
Starla N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Josh was so professional and courteous. I would recommend your shop to anyone because you pay attention to the details and what matters most to the customer!
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Our adviser dealt with everything and kept us informed of all activity during the repair process.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Quick work; for the quoted price; repair looked great.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
John did a great job over under promising on the time frame, and over delivering! We got our car back 3 days early. I feel like I have a new car again it looks so good! We will use Service King again!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Excellent start to finish
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was very prompt and professional.
Melinda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very attentive and understanding. Eager to help and get me back in my car! I'll never go anywhere else!
Alexandria C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Car seats left dirty. Wet yellow rag left behind has stained rear seats.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications