Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lewis M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/19/2019
The car looked great, but I could have saved an extra day of car rental had I known it was ready. Also, I’m really miffed that my a/c was set to 62 and my radio was on another station. What’s that about? That means my car was running when it shouldn’t have been. I got notified by my car every time it was started, and it was numerous. Then my final bill went up $118 from the estimate. Seems like Service King should have eaten that for missing the items. The car looked great. I would recall you to other people, but I’d feel compelled to note my concerns.
Jun Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
Thanks for your excellent service.
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/12/2019
My car doors have scratches on them that weren’t there when I took it in, I didn’t see these scratches when I picked it up because it was raining outside. The paint fumes are horrible in the inside of the car. I will be taking it back tomorrow.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/8/2019
We had trouble with the insurance company but Randy was always patient, willing to talk, and very helpful. He ALWAYS answered my calls and kept me informed. This could have been a much more frustrating experience if not for him.
April K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Nathan at the McKinney location is awesome, he kept me updated on all repairs, etc. As always, a pleasure to do business with you guys.
Rasiklal P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Best service.staff very co-operative. Joshvua took care nicely. REX.PATEL.JAY SWAMINARAYAN. .
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Service was great and I was kept up to the date thru the entire process!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Nathan was very helpful and keep me in the loop to know exactly what was happening.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Good work
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Excellent work and very fast!!!
Sokano N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Good job
Siva K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2019
Good Service. Josh was fantastic
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Great work, super satisfied.. thanks... Josuha was great...
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Service was excellant, workmanship A Plus, Truck looks very good. Thanks to all employees.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/18/2019
There was one small area on the driver’s door that was left unfinished. I will have to go back a second time for the correction.
Ukachi N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Friendly and good service
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/12/2019
The repair work was great, and the inside of my care was even vacuumed and wiped down with some kind of "conditioner." The problem is that whatever was used left a sticky, oily film on the interior of my car, and my windshield. After several attempts, I've been able to clean most of it off, but it's been difficult. For future customers, I recommend finding another solution for treating their car interiors.
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Was great
Inaferdinand T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
Great customer service!
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Josh and service king did a wonderful job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications