Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Winnie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thanks to Jay and all his crew l love you guys and girls
Will K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
From beginning to end the whole experience was very professional
Tessa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Danny and the Service King team of Mckinney were a pleasure to work with. They made my inconvenience of having to have my car repaired convenient. They kept me updated on the the progress of my car, and returned my car before the projected completion date. My car was returned clean too. Thank you Service King.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I could not have asked for a more professional and excellent service. Out standing .
Rachelle L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You guys are the best ????????????????
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I was very pleased with the professionalism and the excellent repair that was done to my job. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone that I know who might need their services thank you very much Bob s Glover
Cary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Seriously I cannot thank y’all enough. You made the process easy and kept me up to date daily on my vehicle repairs. Then after getting in my vehicle and noticing that you cleaned the inside for me was just a great feeling and I knew that I had brought it to the right place. Everyone there was helpful. Thanks again and I will be referring you to anyone that needs your assistance.
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Very friendly staff and really quick professional service .
Dayle G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service. Very friendly staff.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
Only negative was that I had a minor amount if change (less than a dollar) in the open which was gone when the car was returned. The repair work was completed satisfactory.
Marva P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Good work all around
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Amazed how quick this work was done.
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
Was told the vehicle was ready, when we got there we discovered particles sealed into the clear coat and also the seal around the windshield wasn’t done correctly and then we were charged $300 more then the estimate. Now I have to take it back so it can be finished correctly. Not very happy with this.
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great service. Josh was very attentive to vehicle. Like the text updates
Taru N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very satisfied. Thanks to Jay fir helping.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
A very professional, friendly and courteous Service King!???????????? Thank You Jim Hardin
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The people there are so nice. Felt like I knew them a long time. Would definitely use them again.
Kristy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
I have to bring my Tahoe back as there’s bubbles noted on the mirror part that had to be painted. I noticed it before even leaving and pointed it out to Jay, I’ll be bringing it back, however the person who does the painting should’ve noticed and made it right before saying it was good. Bubbles in plastic is not good. My husband who’s a plastics engineer was disappointed as well.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Jay Lane is an awesome service advisor! He took great care of me and my car and kept me well informed of what was going on. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else! Thanks!
Tamara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Josh and Van was awesone and very helpful the whole time. I will let people to know Service King is the best and polite!!! Excellent customer services and a fan 4 life. The progress in making sure they're providing full details and customer satisfaction. Thanks Service King! ????????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications