Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
They were very helpful and kind, gave me frequent updates, and even took my car to the dealer for an oil change at my request
Cameron T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Responsive to requests. Completed ahead of schedule. Clear on needs and expectations. Thank you.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Repair was done on time and high quality. Good customer service.
Juliana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
They are always awesome! This is the second time I’ve gone to them and they have great service and they do a great job! Thanks!
Trina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Dana Tulsa was very informative and helpful. I would definately use this body shop again. I'm also recommending it to my family and friends.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Did a great job! I will be back if I need more repairs...
Ana O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Excellent service car was properly repaired Would reccomend this shop to anyone
Rochelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Fast and curtious
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/9/2018
It took 10 days... way too long. I had a $60 gift certificate taken from the car.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/9/2018
There are numerous electrical problems with the car that it did not have before I brought it in - the biggest problem is that the back-up camera does not work
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Awesome team!
Emily N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you guys so much! My car looks amazing and the repair was completed a day ahead of schedule! I really appreciate your team’s work!
Netanya M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/22/2018
Communication was lacking. The online app only works sometimes and the text claiming I picked up my car when I hadn't was unsettling. I felt completely out of the loop with what was being done with my car
George P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Car looks great! Thank you!
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Looks and run great! Done quickly!
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
I am out of town. Anxious to see your work
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Such wonderful fast service! Very impressed & will recommend you in the future! Thank you!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I have never had any repair facility go to such lengths to keep me informed about the status of my job. All of the staff was professional and courteous and very quick. Totally pleasant experience working with you guys and will be highly recommended to friends in the future.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/24/2018
The wait for the repairs was delayed due to back order of parts, other than the delay, a job well done
Jann L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
I really appreciated the up dates each week or sometimes twice a week on the progress of my car. It was completed on the due date. The looks looks like new. Thank you for making this such a positive experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications