Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/9/2018
It took 10 days... way too long. I had a $60 gift certificate taken from the car.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/9/2018
There are numerous electrical problems with the car that it did not have before I brought it in - the biggest problem is that the back-up camera does not work
Emily N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you guys so much! My car looks amazing and the repair was completed a day ahead of schedule! I really appreciate your team’s work!
Netanya M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/22/2018
Communication was lacking. The online app only works sometimes and the text claiming I picked up my car when I hadn't was unsettling. I felt completely out of the loop with what was being done with my car
George P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Car looks great! Thank you!
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Looks and run great! Done quickly!
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
I am out of town. Anxious to see your work
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Such wonderful fast service! Very impressed & will recommend you in the future! Thank you!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I have never had any repair facility go to such lengths to keep me informed about the status of my job. All of the staff was professional and courteous and very quick. Totally pleasant experience working with you guys and will be highly recommended to friends in the future.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/24/2018
The wait for the repairs was delayed due to back order of parts, other than the delay, a job well done
Jann L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
I really appreciated the up dates each week or sometimes twice a week on the progress of my car. It was completed on the due date. The looks looks like new. Thank you for making this such a positive experience!
Teena B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
I was satisfied with the work.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great communication. Also fulfilled all their promises. Took the worry out of the wait.
Tara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very kind, efficient and easy to work with.
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
I noticed, after picking my car up, that the rear bench seat had been stained while it was in the shop for repairs and the mats in the trunk were also left dirty.
Shakirul K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Thank You
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Your team was professional, kept me updated throughout the process and worked directly with my insurance company after initial estimate came in low. Great all the way along!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Did an excellent job on repairing my car! Kept me in the loop with the progress of my car with communicating by text message and or calling me! Thank you
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
Troy and the shop did a great job keeping me informed. The quality of work was excellent. Very pleased.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Very good at keeping me posted on progress

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications