Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Aston Martin
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great job!
Raleigh C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thank You For The Great Work On Our Suburban. We RECOMMEND anyone looking for A professional job to check out Blue Collision.

Blue Collision Replied:

Raleigh, thank you for your review! We appreciate any referrals you send our way! Thank You!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
Completion was two days late and now **** tells me the bumper sensor does not work. How could I be satisfied?
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Trent and blue collision did an awesome job.
Wendell B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Trent did a great job keeping us appraised of the work on our car.

Blue Collision Replied:

Wendell, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear Trent was efficient in letting you know the process of your vehicle.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Our car looks great! It was completed on time and it was washed and cleaned inside, a nice surprise. Trent was very nice to work with.

Blue Collision Replied:

Steven, we are happy to hear that Trent was very helpful during your visit with us. We are glad your vehicle was completed on time and that it was detailed for you as well!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
You have done an excellent job as always!

Blue Collision Replied:

Jerry, thank you for your review and trusting our company with your vehicle again!
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Answered all my questions and concerns Transportation to and from my home Honest price for the work completed - no price change A clean car to go home in Communication was immediate for texting , emails, and phone calls. (NO HOLDING and listening to terrible music; a REAL HUMAN VOICE answered the phone (Refreshing)

Blue Collision Replied:

Judith, thank you for your review and your positive comments. We always appreciate your feedback on our services! Thank you!
Nocolas S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent service! My car went in Monday morning and was repair by Wednesday. They are timely and courteous staff.

Blue Collision Replied:

Nocolas, we are glad to hear your vehicle was repaired quickly and that our staff was efficient in the process.
Maurice U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
work was done to my expections

Blue Collision Replied:

Maurice, thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We are glad you were happy with our services!
Sonja S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The gentlemen in the office were very nice & very helpful. I have been ill & they helped me work around with my work schedule so I could get my car back sooner as I work 12 hour days. They were very accommodating to help me get my car back sooner than I expected. If I ever have need of my car repaired again I would defiantly use Blue Collision again. I am also telling people where I got my car repaired. Thank you again so much.

Blue Collision Replied:

Sonja, we are sorry to hear of your illness but we are glad that our team has helped to get your car back to you in a timely manner. We are glad you had such a great experience and appreciate any referrals you said our way!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Trent was very helpful and made this process simple and easy. He kept in touch very well and gave me proper updates.

Blue Collision Replied:

Timothy, we are glad to hear your experience with us went very well and that Trent was able to keep you updated on your vehicle. Thank you for your review!
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Trent and the team did a great job!

Blue Collision Replied:

Erin, we are very pleased to hear that Trent and the rest of our team did a great job with your vehicle, thank you for your review!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Not only did they do a good body and paint job, they delivered my car completely detailed. Nice fair folks to deal with.

Blue Collision Replied:

Glenn, thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. We are appreciative of your business!
Vickie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
You all did a great job! Got my car back in a very timely manner. Thank you

Blue Collision Replied:

Vickie, thank you for your review and we are very pleased to hear you are happy with our services!
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
GOOD enough for who it's for. ....this time. Next time might take more $ to achieve more precise outcome. Bob Westerhomey was GREAT. Please give him a big fat raise in pay.

Blue Collision Replied:

Bob, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your vehicle and that Bob was super helpful with the process.
Reyes A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I would like to say to Trent I really appreciate that you took the time to keep me updated on my 1995 Dodge Ram . I’m also pleased with the repair work that was done to my truck.i would like to say to Trent and all the employees that worked on my truck Job Well Done .i Thank you for everything!!!! Reyes T.Aguilar
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great team
Haley D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Email communication made everything very easy and work looks amazing!!
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/25/2018
Upset. I will calm down over the weekend..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications