Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Esther G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/14/2022
They did a great job on my truck. It looked like a brand new truck. My husband and I were very pleased.
Tabatha S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/14/2022
We just found the reason for the pulling I mentioned when I called this morning. The bolt that was loosened for the alignment was never tightened. It was barely holding on. Had we not found it this would’ve caused the suspension to come apart while driving! It’s TERRIBLY dangerous to leave bolts loose like that on a car. It’s even worse that your techs tried to blow me off this morning when I called, telling me it absolutely couldn’t be related to the work you all did. I’m so thankful we found the bolt before it came loose but I can’t say we’ll recommend anyone go there to get work done after this.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/6/2022
VERY GOOD JOB THANKS FOR THE RUSH STEVE
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2022
Zach was very prompt, friendly and efficient with my auto service. He was even compassionate when I had to hear the news that my car was totaled! Thanks for your help!
Eileen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2022
Good job!
Pat T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
12/30/2021
The repair was great. The only issue I had was the hatch was hard to close. After closer inspection I noticed the rubber seal was not properly reinstalled. I made the necessary adjustments and it works fine
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/25/2021
The workmanship showed that you and your employees take great pride in what they do. GREAT JOB AND KEEP UP THE WORK.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/22/2021
Job was started on time and completed ahead of schedule. Great job. Thanks very much.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2021
First rate company ! Great customer service !
Cinda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2021
Great job by Blue Team
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2021
Great job
Karon B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
Great job
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2021
Very Pleased, The repair on my old car was done and now almost looks like a new car. Mike who helped me was excellent. What I thought would be a more expensive repair became much less expensive. Thank you again for a quick repair, and I thank Toyota Surprise for their recommendationof Blue Collision
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2021
We will definitely be using your service in the future if we should run into any other car repair situations and recommending you to others. You were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for a great experience.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2021
Great team
Ken D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2021
Just excellent!
Alfonso P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/17/2021
Exceeded expectations. Good work.
Margarette S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/15/2021
Getting the dents out was done well along with the paint job.
Christian Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2021
Awesome work, friendly staff, great communication. What more can you ask for.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2021
good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications