Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peggy K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thanks. Everyone I encountered was great and professional
Alicia &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent work very pleased
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everything was great! Thank you ????
Montez J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Best place and customer service ever!
Rhonda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/5/2017
There is a small hole in my steering wheel cover. Was there an accident?
Robin Morrell.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
I appreciated all the updates. Professional.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Kept me informed. Parts delay was not their fault. My Subaru looks brand new. Compliments to the team Thank you Craig and company
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Craig was very kind and straightforward with me. I appreciate the attention ann the beautiful work. Thanks.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Professional, efficient, and made my experience painless
Lyndyn W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
I don't believe that all the work was done that was billed for. I was an out of country customer and the situation I was in put me at a disadvantage to get the work done that was needed , only because I needed my truck back.
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
within 2 weeks I had both my 2013 & 2017 Volvo's in for repair. Craig handled both jobs and did a great job.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/12/2017
the quality of the work was good, amount of time for repair was 4 days too much. I got a run around when I came to pick up car, took another 20 mins. supposedly to put on license plate, clean inside of windows and spritz the tires, but when it was finally delivered, it had water running down it from just getting a car wash. I should have talked to the owner.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I would like to thank Trent Sutherlen and his team for doing a terrific job with my car. Trent even made a courtesy call to let me know that it would be another day that it would be before I could have my car. I appreciate that. You did a fantastic job! This is why I keep coming back.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
As far as I can tell so far everything is fine with my Buick. Thank you
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I will recommend Blue Collision to anyone in need of repair. Honest and friendly. Quality service so good it is guarateed. Craig**** Is an asset and great rep for Blue Collision. Thsnk you
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thank you for keeping me informed in all the steps of the repair. Also providing a ride to pick up my car was an added kindness ????
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Very happy with quality of repair work. Also like the way I was kept in touch with the progress of the repairs.
Camille B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very satisfied. Good customer service thank u
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Looks great Too soon to make any meaningful comments.
Tashira T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Really appreciated the professionalism, friendly staff and continual updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications