Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim J.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
11/20/2020
Great job thank you
Erhard R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2020
I responded to previous survey and replied that I was very satisfied with the repair on my car.
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/12/2020
I was not consulted or made aware of the damages to my vehicle or the repair work that was going to be done. Otherwise it was fine.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
Our cat looks like new! Thanks for a job well done!
Manny D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
10/28/2020
Outside is really good but inside has a residue from maybe the polishing that leaves a white hue which they tried to wipe down but on black leather it stands out after it dried and has areas that ill have to have it detailed or just really make sure it cleans out.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Consistent with their model of excellence & their demonstrated commitment to customer satisfaction i once again was made confident that referring anyone to their firm for need repairs would be a successful reference. Blue Collision is a firm founded & intentional in their belief of being faithful & honest in their business practices. Thank you Randy & Staff. Paul
Bill V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
All went well. Price was a little higher than original estimate. Work completed early. Will recommend to others. Will return.
Patti F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Trent is a asset to the blue collision team, he is professional and assures his customers things will be done right. I do not hesitate is sending referrals to blue collision as they stand behind their work and takes that extra step for quality service. It’s family ran and it shows’
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Very nice job. I keep telling people how happy I am with your high quality work
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
This was a very small repair job, but I was given good advice and the repair was handled in a very few days after I received the estimate. I would recommend to others.
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
I knew I wanted my car fixed there the minute I walked in. They are wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable.
Al F.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Blue Collision is OUTSTANDING in their Customer Service and workmanship. On this occasion I dealt with Craig and he left no stone unturned to repair my vehicle. I highly recommend Blue Collision to my family and friends. Every time I deal with them I am just amazed at their professionalism. They are always Prompt, Personal and Professional. Need more businesses like yours.
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Another great job,
George V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
I’m really happy with the fast and very good service that you have done I really appreciate the good quality work Thank you Blue Collision..
Rodger B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
good
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
The repair was made on time and well done.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
They did a fabulous job. I have been asked if I got a new car!
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
The team at Blue Collision were friendly and did a great job on the repairs that were needed in my truck!
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Excellent communication on every aspect of the repair, from cost estimate to time line of completion. The whole process was straightforward and fast. The car looks perfect! I will definitely recommend Blue Collision to family and friends. Thank you :)
Sherree P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
Craig made sure everything was perfect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications