Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The emails and phone calls informing me on my car's progress was outstanding. I will definitely let everyone I know about the excellent service I received. Thank you once again. Dave Allen
Robin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very nice, helpful gentlemen assisted me in getting my car repaired when I was very stressed out. Thank you so much! Robin
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
You had excellent service and quality work and I'm 100% satisfied with your company I will let anybody know that they need service to come to you thank you very much for your quality service
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
**** happens....ok in the end
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Outstanding and very fast work. Thanks
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone was nice. Very accommodating. Betty J
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very nice job We are satisfied it Cynthia M
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I'm amazed, astounded, and at a loss for words. My car is beautiful once again. Great job. Customer service top notch. Highly recommend Blue Collision.
Myrna H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I was impressed with the staff. Everyone was friendly and efficient. Trent was the one that worked with me and I felt confident in Blue Collision from the moment I met him. Thanks so much. My car looks great again.
Jerry Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
everyone was polite, kept us informed during the repair, car was ready when stated, and the car looked great. Thanks to the Blue Team
Heidi W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great job, Trent was great with all the questions
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Trent did a great job keeping me informed and working with me. I will gladly use blue collision and Trent again for my future needs and refer clients, friends and family.
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Craig was very friendly and professional. A couple of small details were missed by the maintenance team (one under windshield space cover was laying in cubby under hood so I inserted, 1 cover is missing completely and was there before accident). Permitted that the large maintenance items continue to function well over time, you will have a long term customer and advocate because of Craig. Thank you for the great service!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Your entire team, from the front office to the back where all the excellent work is done, Blue Collision is #1. Absolutely the Best!!
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Awesome guys at Blue Collision! Would definitely recommend to everyone. Professional job on the repair as well as exceptional customer service.
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great job, everyone was very nice.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Craig was outstanding and I really appreciated being given a ride home and a pick-up when the car was repaired!!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Easy to work with, convenient location, price seemed fair. Got the work done in a little over a week.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/21/2017
only dissatisfaction was lack of explanation regarding time needed for dealing with 3 (?) coats of paint/finish. Job took 2 days longer than originally scheduled.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Up_to_date communication and assuring the car rental.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications