Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Toni F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Car looks great Just wish it had been ready when promised... but, that’s life.
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Your team was excellent. Craig helped me with everything I needed including the insurance and how to go about things. You were so patient. I really appreciate everything you did. The car looks better than when we bought it. Fantastic job and I have every confidence that it is done correctly and my child will be safe driving the car. Thank you so much Jeff
Reed C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
I would say it would have been nice to give you the work but I am thankful Geico totaled the car.
Ingrid V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Kept me posted on the progress.
Alice A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Trent Sutherlen was very accommodating.
Hugh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Delivered repaired vehicle at time promised. Updated status by text each day
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Yes , completely satisfied. Would recommend and use again! Trent was great and made a difficult situation as stress free as possible Thanks
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/14/2018
It does look good, not only the repair itself, but also the clean condition of the window and dash.
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you for taking care of the repair of our van. We appreciated the updates as the work progressed. It was a very good experience and so nice to have people who care about their customers. Thanks for the timely repair and getting us back on the road. We know our van is old and has alot of miles on it, but we are retired so don't have the means to replace it. It is so good to have it back. Thank you Wayne and Jan Wade
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Craig explained the process and kept me updated every week on progress. I feel he did a good job of helping a novice with the body repair business. Randy started the whole process in a positive manner. This attitude was reflected from start to finish. Thank you
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Above and beyond satisfied. Thx you
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/24/2018
I was told I would be receiving up-dates, after four days and no up-dates, I sent a email asking for status. Received a telephone call within 10 minutes advising car would be ready Friday. Then within another 10 minutes I received a email telling me the car would be ready at 9:36 AM on Friday. When I arrived at 9:45 AM I was told I should have waited for a telephone call rather than paying any attention to the email. How was I supposed to know that? Several trips that could have been avoided.
Linda &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great job! The truck looks like new. Thanks for fixing my screw-up, guys.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Very professional and informative
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Audience it was made easy and the rental car was great
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great service. Friendly efficient staff. Would recommend to all.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thank you for your professional experience. I always go to you, and I appreciate your workmanship and honestly. WELL DONE! Thank you Trent for working me in and even willing to rent a car for me, but after I got it I turn it in to you when I picked up my car. :-)
Marguerite N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I will know better on Monday when I go go my level 3 inspection with MVD but at the moment all is good thank you Craig and your crew for being such a great bunch of people
Edith C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The employee, Craig, that handled my claim was very courteous and professional. Extremely satisfied with the completed product.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Trent was great to work with and you completed before schedule,job looks great, I was updated on schedule and THANKS for a great expereince

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications