Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2024
Blue Collison's professionalism and speed of repair has just gained a new customer for all my repair needs.
Perry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/3/2024
I a oil leak somewhere and I can't find where it is coming from
Gerry D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2024
Very professional and friendly
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2024
They did an amazing job on my truck.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2024
I would recommend Blue Collision to anybody, in fact, I already have. The experience of an accident is stressful enough, but Craig, from Blue Collision, made it so much easier. He kept us in the loop about our status. It was done in a timely, very professional manner.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2024
Blue Collision was timely and accurate. The job they did was excellent. My car was ready for me and very clean. All the guys I dealt with were always friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend them and already have.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2024
Best place in the state!!
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/14/2024
While the wait for the job to be completed was longer than I expected, my auto was delivered in great shape and detailed much better than I expected. I was kept informed of the progress of the repair.
Dwayne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/8/2024
Did a great job as usual
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/1/2024
Beautiful paint job. Everything is working and looking like new. Thank you
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/29/2024
Work was excellent and car looks great. Always happy with Blue!!!
Chris U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2024
We appreciated being kept informed of the progress on our vehicle. Our service rep was thorough in explaining what work would be done.
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2024
Excellent Service.
Ann Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/23/2024
Everyone was very efficient, courteous and helpful. Work on the car was excellent. Thank you.
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2024
Michael was an exceptional player in the process of repairs. The repairs were done in excellent condition. He kept me updated and informed of changes or delays. I would recommend Blue Collision to anyone.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2024
It took a while but it seems to have been done right. Thank you!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/22/2024
Great. I do still need the radar cover which had to be adjusted
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/13/2024
Excellent vendor.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2024
You have repaired our car more than once. Always a wonderful job.
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/5/2024
THX!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications