Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KATHLEEN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
They did a beautiful job and helped w the whole process!!
CHAD L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Craig was awesome! Thanks for helping us out. Chad
HEATHER R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Thank you so much for fixing my car door. You all rock!
TED &.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
We were taken care of from the moment we walked in until I returned to pick up the beautiful repaired vehicle. I’m very pleased with the work and we were treated well. Thank you Blue Collision
GILBERT H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
6/15/2019
Everything was done on time, as promised and without a flaw. Excellent workmanship. In the event that I find myself in need of a collision center again in the future, I will not hesitate to call you guys first.
James A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Craig took great care of me. Truck looks great.
JAMES P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
6/13/2019
Simply put forward, I now understand how and why Farmers Insurance has Blue Collision in their "Guaranteed Repair Program". You have a great employee in Trent Sutherlen as well as the other Blue Collision people who worked on our vehicle. Thank You. JAMES P
JUDITH B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
6/13/2019
Fast, efficient service. This team had me back in my own car in 24 hrs. Friendly and courteous, they went the extra mile by cleaning and detailing my car both inside and out. Highly recommended!
MIKEL C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/10/2019
Trent was a fantastic service advisor. Blue collusion really did a great job too!!! Thanks
MERRILOU .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
So happy getting our car back in great shape and so quickly. Thanks to all of your employees.
WILLARD W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
6/1/2019
I requested that the horn be repaired, it was not.
KAREN H.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Trent was so nice. Friendly, patient, kept me informed. So convenient, picked up and delivered car. The car is absolutely beautiful. Looks like a brand new paint job on the whole vehicle. Inside detailed. I feel like I have a brand new car. I would readily recommend your business.
DENNIS N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
To look at my truck after all repairs were completed I can see that my truck was in the hands of true professionals. Good to know that there is a shop you can trust when you meet by accident . Thanks DENNIS N
STEVE M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
5/29/2019
Easy to work with and great job.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
Good work on the Miata; great follow up and communication by Craig
Tresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
I was thrilled with the repairs and the detailing was a wonderful surprise. I felt like I was driving a new car! Love them! I’ll refer anyone who needs body work to them -and so close to home in SCW!
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
The vehicle was returned to us looking like new.
LINDA S.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Blue Collision,did awesome job they are the Best !!!!!
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
On time , quality work.
Marlene G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
NICE JOB

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications