Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Great jobwonderful service.
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Third time we’ve come to Blue Collision for repairs. Extremely satisfied with their service, friendliness, work, and process. Will come to Blue Collision again!
Ross M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Blue Collision fixed up my car to the point I could not tell it was ever in an accident. Craig helped me navigate the insurance claim, something I was unfamiliar with, and kept me up to date on the progress being made on my car.
Lannie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Very Good!
Darlene L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Thank you for keeping the District up to date on our vehicles while it was in your care. You did a good job on both the district's Maintenance vehicles. Thank you again.
Jack V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Completely satisfied. Good job guys!

Blue Collision Replied:

Jack, thank you for your review!! Glad you are satisfied with the final product.
John G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Very professional and timely. Did what they said they were going to do.

Blue Collision Replied:

Hi John, thank you for your review. So glad to hear your experience with us was professional and that they finished your vehicle in a timely manner.
Derica A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Trent took care of business. Did what he said he was going to do and when. Hard to find in today’s world. Thanks Trent

Blue Collision Replied:

Derica, thank you so much for your review and we are happy to hear that Trent made your experience with us great!
Jayne O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
Vehicle looked brand new when completed after major hail damage. Great job! Appreciate them going the “extra mile” for customer service satisfaction.

Blue Collision Replied:

Thank you for your review! We are super happy you were pleased with our services and we are glad our team went the extra mile to ensure your visit with us went well. Thanks again!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Trent and his crew have again done a great job.
J M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Trent did a great job and kept me informed on the progress. My car was in showroom condition when I picked it up.

Blue Collision Replied:

Thank you for your review. We are super happy Trent was able to keep you informed on the status of your vehicle at all times and that it was in perfect shape when you pick it up.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Craig did great job of keeping posted on my repairs, and they did an excellent job - my car looks fantastic
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very happy with all aspects of my experience with Blue Collision. Craig was very professional from start to finish. Will definitely recommend Blue Collision to anyone who needs a repair!

Blue Collision Replied:

Christopher, We are happy to hear Craig was helpful during your vehicles repair. We always appreciate referrals. Thank you!
Carl .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
We are very satisfy with the work Blue Collision did on our 2017 GMC Canyon, even though it took awhile to complete the work it was worth the wait. We would highly recommend them. Thank You for the work you do.

Blue Collision Replied:

Carl, we appreciate you being patient with us while we repaired your vehicle. We are always happy to hear when a customer is happy with the end result. We always appreciate any referrals you may send our way. Thank you!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
A job well done thank you Craig Howard
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Good service from the first day and follow up thanks
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Very friendly, always responds too any inquiry about options. My car had just returned from a trip and was quite a mess at the time of the collision but was returned in show room condition. Thanks, "BLUE" Frank
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent job. Very pleasant and professional staff and repairs done to perfection. Definitely recommend your shop.

Blue Collision Replied:

Kathy, we are very happy to hear our staff was professional and that all repairs were done correctly when it was complete. Thank you for your review!
Melanie J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
You washed my car inside and out - thank you.

Blue Collision Replied:

Melanie, thank you so much for leaving your review and glad to hear your vehicle was clean before you pick it up!
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I appreciate Trent delivering my car home. I had no idea how I was to retrieve my vehicle. This service is a tremendous benefit. The car wash was an added bonus. Thanks so much!

Blue Collision Replied:

Heather, so glad to hear Trent was able to assist in getting your vehicle home. Thank you for leaving your review!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications