Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 240 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Trent was very professional and gave me a great price on my paint and install. The work is top notch and completed efficiently. The business also gave me a courtesy ride home and back without question.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very good experience.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
My car looks brand new, everyone at Blue Collision was honest and kind, I had a great experience with Blue Collision and have already recommended Blue Collision to all of my friends on Facebook. :)
Marisela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything was stolen from my vehicle
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service and customer communication. A company is only as good as it's employees. Good job.
Aurel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
You guys are very good,the van looks like new.Good job Mr.Craig and your team.
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Craig was very professional and helpful. I enjoy working with your company. Last year I had a scrape on the side of my car. Your guys told me it was not a big problem and could be buffed out. When finished there was no charge. I have told many people about that. I was very pleased this year when I had an accident you were the first people I thought about. Thank you
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Communication is key on any transaction. Blue Collision effectively communicated and followed thru until delivery. Many thanks.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you very much for fixing my Captiva! The door looks brand new and Craig and Bob were awesome! I will definitely refer people your way!
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Trent was very helpful and the work was done quickly and looks great. I will recommend your company to my friends. Judy P
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
When we received the car back, I was very surprised that they had detailed the car as well.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Greg was very knowledgeable on the parts that I needed for our car he walked us through everything that they were going to do everything was done in a timely manner as he said and we are very satisfied
Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
We appreciate the excellent communication and customer service. The repair was done ahead of schedule and was done well. Jeremy and crew were extremely polite and went above and beyond in their customer service efforts. I can't thank them enough.
Fatima A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Convenient and great service
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
very accommodating
Orlando M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Job well done
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great Communication! Fast Friendly Service! You guys are SO EXCELLENT!!!
Coit G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thanks to Trent and all. So far it looks like I din't have to buy my wife a new one. Coit G
Katherine N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The whole process from initial estimate to final pickup went smoothly. I was impressed. Keep up thr great work!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
I am not satisfied with the work that was done. It took several attempts to match the paint color on my vehicle. And I still do not feel that the colors match.
Beverly D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thank you for a good job and service.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Trent is completely committed to doing a good job and a little extra. Thanks, Trent
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Special Thanks to Trent Sutherlen for handling the repair of my 2005 Envoy! I would highly recommend Blue Collision!
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
Too late. Don't bother calling. Job was not completed as scheduled and rescheduled several times. And to add to the fun the inside of the vehicle is covered with a fine, white dust which means I have to clean it all up so the vents don't get clogged, etc. Or, am I mistaken and cleanup was not included in the price? It's a shame because the actual repair and paint seems good. Trent was professional. I'll bet I'm not the only customer who is disappointed. It's all in the details.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Trent took very good care of us. Thanks.
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
craig made a stressful time very easy cor me to ha del. I will recommend blue collision to my friends. thank you very much Janice D
M. Kathleen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/14/2016
The repair appears to have been done correctly. It did however, take quite a long time for what I consider fairly minor repairs.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
very professional team over there--thank you
Barry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
So far, so good......
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Great job communicating. I trusted Trent. I appreciate your assistance.
Al C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Happy so far. Have only had the car back less than one day. Check back after I have had a few days to check the car out. Thankds
Nanci B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone was helpful and professional. I appreciate the communication and effort. The bumper looks great, HOWEVER, the hatch doesn't shut and gives an error.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I am very satisfied with the way the service person worked with me. Great job on the truck.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Super service.!
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everything was so smooth and organized. Trent was right on--keeping me informed and doing a great job. My car looks great and I appreciate the organization from start to finish. The whole experience was pleasant and you don't expect that when your car has been hit. I already have told my friends about my really good experience from Farmers and Blue Collision. Thank you--Rebecca G
William R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Nice Job....Nice People
Lewis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
It would be better to allow some time to transpire before wanting an opinion.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Actual repair costs matched the estimate. And car was ready when promised. Thanks for the great customer service.
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Trent was very helpful and guided me through the whole process, arranged for a rental car and explained everything that was to be done. My car looks great and runs great. Very happy with the whole experience....except for the wreck that brought me here. Thanks to everyone that worked on my vehicle.
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
My car looks brand new. Happy with the service rendered.
John &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Always satisfied when dealing with the Blue.
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
You did everything in a timely manner. Trent was a pleasure to work with. Joy R
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very efficient and professional.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Your focus on excellence in all aspects of your service is remarkable and highly commendable, especially in today's world. Your courtesy and concern were matched only by the professional way in which our vehicle was repaired. I will have no problem recommending your work to my friends and/or family. For the manner in which you addressed our needs from the first time that we contacted you until the day in which you rang our door bell to deliver our car......we thank you. Have a great day!!!
Abigail M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you for getting our car back on the road quickly! We appreciate your assistance with taking care of our rental car, which we left with you on Friday to be picked up by the rental car company- great help!
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was very satisfied with the service. They kept me informed as they went along. I will continue to use their service. Trent helped get my car repaired in a timely matter . Thank you
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/16/2016
thought the rear bumper could have been less noticeable as the crease is still visibly.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
My wife is unhappy that the bumper paint does not match the trim paint. It is VERY obvious that the bumper has been changed
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
everything went smooth
Oletta M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
You guys are awesome!!!!!
Adrian P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
great job,will see you tues...ade popelka
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Trent was very nice to work with and handled my post repair issues which was to re-replace the driver door edge guard, etc. Right now it appears to be correctly installed. All the gentlemen in your office area seemed helpful and respectful. When I returned my car for the additional work I spent over an hour in the office reading your incredible books about the history of Phx, Dogs and 1940-55 auto's, etc. I told Bob, many times, how wonderful I thought your reading materials were. They made my wait very pleasant. Hopefully the door edge guards will remain in place and all will be good. I would definitely recommend your establishment for auto accident repair. Again, Trent was very nice to work with and Bob at the front desk was very nice too.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
great customer service
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everybody was helpful & did a great job on my car. I would recommend them cometely
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
This is the second time my car has been repaired by Blue Collision and I have been completely satisfied both times. Would highly recommend this facility.
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent Service. Thank You. Jane Blount
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
It was finished in time and looks great. I really liked the updated information almost daily it kept me in the loop at all times Great customer service and workmanship. Thanks
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
A piece of trim was glued on a week ago and it fell off again today.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great guys to deal with. Really good technicians` Best crew I know Thanks George
Ernesto H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I really appreciated the emails updating me on the status of my fathers vehicle. Thank you!!!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Easy people to deal with and very happy with finished product. Nice job!
Josephine P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thanks for a professional repair, especially the personal concerns and attentions.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everyone was Great!!! Thanks Joe Pender
Doreen W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Very pleased with work done
Candie .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I would recommend to any one needing auto body work.
Frederick J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
service was top of the line!! thank you so very much. car looks great--like new! what a!!Great great team you are. My deepest thanks for gettin us back on the road Fred Jones
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great service and communication.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
My car looked brand new. It was clean and even the tires were shiny. Thank you.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
You made our van look like brand new. On a scale of one to five; you people are a ten plus. If I come across anyone who wold require your services, I will surely direct them to you.
Flornce R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/15/2016
My codes were not site back. I need to return Monday morning .
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
I will recommend them any chance I get
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Keep informing progress of repair as much as possible.
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Craig went above and glued the front of our SUV for us It's a great place and I would recommend Blue to friends. Keep up the good work
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
looks great, thanks
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Craig was so nice to work with. He kept me informed as to how thing were progressing with my car. Thank you Craig
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Everyone was very helpful and repairsee were done when promised.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
On time,a fantastic job with the repair to my jeep.
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Updated me as process went on -- all employees were helpful
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I am out of State and needed your services which Blue C. did perfectly and quickly. Thank you doing a great repair job. Larry S
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
For years I have recommended Blue Collision to anyone that asked me for the best place to take their car for body work. Well, the time came when I needed repairs. There was never a doubt where I wanted the repairs done. Blue Collision did not disappoint me. The whole experience was first class. I also liked the email up-dates. Thank you Blue Collision
Candie .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Well done. I would recommend them to others
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Repairs appear to have our Ford Escape back to as good as new condition. It was refreshing to receive e-mails from our car updating the progress of the work as it progressed. Your forecast for the completion of the work was on target. Thanks to you and your people for a job well done Trent.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Everyone I spoke with was very helpful and courteous. I also appreciate that my car was washed and detailed.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Friendly staff. Trent was a pleasure to work with. He kept us in loop on the repair. The repair was completed in a timely manner, which was great since we didn't have a rental car. We appreciated the courtesy dropoff and pickup service.
Kenneth .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I was very satisfied with the repairs and the personal. Should I need your type of service again , you can rest assured that I will call on you. Thanks again, Ken & Mary Broadfoot
Geraldine F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Terry, Bob and all the other excellent staff members were helpful and pleasant.
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very professional, steady updates and overall, a job well done.
Brett A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Craig was awesome. Everything was explained clearly, any changes or updates were communicated swiftly and honestly and he was sure to have the job completed before an important personal deadline. Of the need arises, I will be back and will certainly refer my friends and colleagues here. Thank You
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/16/2016
You picked up my car on Monday and I never got an update until I called on Friday. Update could have happened faster. I shouldn't have had to call you. That's my only complaint.
Bryan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Friendly staff. Service rep I worked with kept me in the loop and made me feel very comfortable to have Blue Collision work on my car. I couldn't be more pleased with the work done. All dents repaired to perfect factory look and are as smooth as can be. Thanks for the great quality work performed and the friendliness from the beginning.
Vilma C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
4/11/2016
My car was estimated to be done in 5 days and it took 10 days before I got it. The completion date was changed many times. I would not recommend Blue Collision to any of my friends. It was a very disappointing experience. I had to call my insurance adjuster to help get my car done.
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Car looks better than it did when new!
Wm H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Better than new. Thanks
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great service
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everyone at Blue Collison is very helpful and kind. They do a good job.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
very friendly employee's and and accommadated my concerns. Nice Job Guy's Pete Manarin
Mary Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Trent kept me informed about my car. He was very professional and, yet, personable in all that he did. I am very aware of condescension by both man and women given to women customers in the automobile industry and neither Trent nor your staff showed any of it.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Bob was very nice truck looks great¡!
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Blue Collision was amazing! Trent was so accommodating and informative. They made my repair process so easy and went above and beyond my expectations!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent Service. Detailed work not too good. Bob took care of most of it. We have to clean up wax in grooves of door areas. Windows streaky.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
It's nice to deal with people who know there business. Thanks Trent
George W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I wanted to thank you guys again for a totally professional repqir and service. I will ALWAYS recommend your team to my friends in need. George
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Courtesy. Repair done in a timely manner. Car looked great after repair work.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Our PT shines like a brand new car, thanks Blue! Jewell and Dave
Hwa Cha.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Some confusion concerning leaving rental car with you. Enterprise said I should have returned car not leaving it with you as you suggested.
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Everything was as promised including pick up time. Thanks.
Hal W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
One small hiccup, but Trent recovered nicely with a new bumper and it fits and looks great. Always kept in the loop, really nice experience overall. Will recommend to everyone.
Sheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Randy and Craig were great to work with. They were very professional and friendly about all of the issues with my car. They stayed in touch with me on the progress and insurance issues. My car looks Awesome! !!!!!! Thank you so very much for all you did for me!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Good Job Well done
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Repair completed sooner than time expected & looks great. Bob is a very efficient employee
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great service and timely completion of work.
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service and they kept me notified on the progress of my vehicle that required fixing after a small accident. Provided me with the necessary paperwork on the day I took my car in which I really appreciated so I wasn't blindsided on the cost. Great service!
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
Left rear lower panel that popped out when rear-ended is still loose compared to the same panel on the right side of car, which is stable. Joanne
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great place
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
great job, great service , no problems
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Prompt service and excellent communication. Very friendly and seemed to be very conscientious.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Very satisfied whith the workmanship and the communication with trent. Thank you all for a very pleasing out come. Richard B
Annabelle W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
You made the whole experience of car repair so much easier than I expected. From following time schedule, explanations, obtaining and returning of loan vehicle rub so smooth. Thank you for a job well done. Annabelle W
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very courteous service. It has been a long time since we have had to have body work done on an auto so it was nice to deal with people who really helped us out. Lining-up the rental car was much appreciated. The body work on the Toyota was excellent. Trent was very helpful and responsive to our needs.
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Trent and your team are great.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Thanks for everything. So happy with how my car looks
Theodore S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
A job well done. Thank you. Theodore S
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/10/2016
I now have to bring my cadillac back to the shop on monday so that they can figure out how to correct the hack job they just did for the body kit that was installed on my car. I am so disappointed with the work. This vehicle never should have been released to a client in the condition that they just gave it to me. some serious questions need to be asked to the installer and whoever oversees their work and the quality control. very upset with the poor install!
Landon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Craig was great through the whole process. He kept me updated and even took the car next door to the mechanic to have them check out an issue. Great friendly service from keys in to keys out.
James .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Feels great to know the job is well done.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
From the first time walking in, the attitude was very helpful! Through the process Trent was helpful, and curtious. On picking up my Prius again very polite and helpful. The work done was great could not make out where the damage had been. Overall very good service.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I am completely satisfied with the work. Trent was great to work with. He was very accommodating and put up with my whining in a professional manner. Thanks for a pleasant experience. God bless and merry Christmas!
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very nice job on the vehicle.
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
very satisfied, great job!
Edmundo M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Did a very good job would recommend to others. I'm very satisfied Trent did his job well. Thank you
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
You did an excellent job repairing our vehicle. Thank you.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Very good on time service and follow through. Thank you.
Johanna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Your representative (Bob) was very helpful. Thanks for the great service.
Beverly .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent repair facility. Excellent job on the repair.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Bob was excellent.
Rusty C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great after service. When I picked up my vehicle I could no believe the cleanliness of the car. Also making sure I was completely satisfied (which I was) I was really impressed by touching up a couple of bumper scratches. It would have been nice to have an update while being repaired. Overall 4.5 out of 5
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Just want to say ThankYou for a great job.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Repair is good...thx
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Trent did a great job making sure my car was services quickly. The paint wasn't too bad either.
Sandy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Car looks fantastic and we were very well taken care of and informed throughout the entire process of my car being fixed. Great service and superb work done
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Impressed by the professionalism and courtesy of your staff. Will recommend your facility to friends and acquaintances .
Delia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I will def recommend you guys!
Walter (walt).
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Trent did a fine job. Gave me regular progress reports. Handled insurance paperwork, made the entire experience easy for me. Well done! Walt Gough
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Trent was very intent on checking that everything met my approval and was done to both our satisfaction.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Very courteous in the office. Happy with the work.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Bob is truly a superb representative of Blue Collision. He is professional, kind and caring. Very considerate of the customers feelings towards the care of their vehicle. He was reassuring and confident that Blue Collision would return my car in the best shape possible. And it was. It looked like NEW!!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Bob was a true asset to your company and your employees were as well very nice and helpful Tom B
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Every faze of my repair, and this was the third experience with this company. We were all happy with the final visualization of our vehicle. We just moved to arizona, and in the dark as who to use. Very happy we choose blue collision
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Would have liked more proactive communication.. Otherwise work was great!
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Bob was excellent in the service he provided and the flow of communication he provided during the process. The car was completed well within the timeframe promised.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Your whole staff should receive congratulations on there super work.
Roy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I was impressed with the manner in which you kept me aware of the progress of your work. Thank you. Roy
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Keep up the good work...
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I was very satisfied with the service I received at Blue Collision and would highly recommend them.
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Your team made my automobile beautiful again. Further, Your efficiency was appreciated as were your regular messages by e-mail keeping me informed of your progress as repairs were made. But most memorable was the caring attitude you exhibited. I felt valuable. Thank you. .
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
Pleased with the service and the great job your shop did on our car. When I picked the car up I was pleased that you did above and beyound what was required. You were to work on two ares and you cleaned up the car all over and made it presentable. After the trip to Alaska the car was in terrible condition. You cleaned up the front and back and made it look very good. Thank you for the great job and efficient service. Enjoyed the e-mail communications letting me know how it was coming. You got it done ahead of time. I'd recommend you guys to anyone I know and I will.
Kamal M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
very good jop
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Outstanding service - thanks
Joann D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very happy with how fast the job was completed and the way they made it all convenient for me and my time!
Penelope R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Auto was repaired in a timely fashion, and everyone was extremely nice.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Excellent work in a timely manner. Kept me informed of progress and timelines for completion. Cared about me and getting my car done right.
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very pleased. Unfotunately in your industry there are a lot of untrutworthy folfs so it was a pleasure to be treated fairly and honestly. You can be sure that I will use you in the future as well as recomend you folks to any and all.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/9/2015
Jeremy was easy to work with. and if Volvo had delivered the mirror to be replaced, everything would have been fine and on time. Car looks like new. Also appreciated your connection with Enterprise Rental, as that went smooth also. Would definitely recommend Blue to anyone.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
Customer service was excellent and Jeremy was very efficient. For being so highly recommended by AAA I was stunned with dirty inconvenient car used to transport customers. You nd to raise the bar in that area to reflect your efforts in area of excellent customer service. Raul was great driver and rep you company well. Patricia
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
The car looks brand new. I appreciate Jeremy keeping me updated on the status of the repair work. Will definitely recommend them to all my friends.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Job well done
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Good job!
Rothey R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Since my wife is retired from AAA and we had used you before, service was excellent as expected........Thanks, Rothey
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Our rep made accurate completion estimates and kept us informed. Car delivered on time and looks great!!!!
Danelle K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great job. The car looks better than when I first bought it!
Bruce U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I appreciate being in the loop through the entire process. It made the whole experience enjoyable and always knew where were at in the repair process. Thanks for a job well done.
Terra H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The first gentleman I was dealing with was rather abrupt and did not give me accurate information but once I started communicating with Rich things went smoothly and my car looks great !
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Raoul was very friendly while giving me a ride from and back to the shop. I appreciate the transportation for the repair. Sue Casey
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I wish all repair shops were as kind, courteous and reliable as yours, The courtesy was great and the service even better
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Very pleases with the quality of the workmanship and attention to our time constraints.
Sam K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
The original job (left front corner damage) was repaired very well. I was especially pleased when your technicians were able to finish the front license plate holes. This was done beyond my expectation. I would also like to mention my very pleasant experience with Jim Spence, who wrote my original estimate and is probably the person most responsible for fixing the license plate holes. Thank you! Sam K
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
This is second time and it's been a great experience. Work was done to perfection, would recommend to everyone.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I was beyond satisfied ...Everybody was so nice and easy to get along with and my car looks better then the day I took it out of the show room...Thank-You all for a no hassle repair ...Wish everything could be these easy....John D. Faloba
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/4/2015
Very thorough about keeping us up to date with phone calls on where our car was in the repair process and when it would be finished. Also accommodated us because we couldn't pick our vehicle up until after hours due to work schedules. I was very satisfied with the customer service and the quality of the work on the car looks wonderful as well!
Karla R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
I would truly recommend blue collision to others. Thank you for taking great care of my 2014 GMC Acadia.
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
Repair work was fine, just not satisfied with delays which I understand was not your fault. KIA needs to be made aware of this. Thx. Edwin S
Dane C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
My truck looks great thanks
Bobbi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
It looks great, thanks for the buffing of the car
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Great team!! Kept us informed all along the way which meant a lot so we could plan as needed. Keep up the good work!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Fast, professional, knowledgeable, on-time.
Amy I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Jeremy was wonderful and always kept me updated.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
I liked the professional service and the service on my car. I would recommend you to anyone who needs car repairs.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
At this point I have zero complaints. You guys did a great job start to finish on the entire process. Keeping me in the loop with emails, text, and calls was all great. I would recommend you guys to anyone. Keep up the great work!
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Very happy with entire process. Appreciated the daily updates and Jeremy did a great job!
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Very friendly,a great experience
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Keep Jeremy true blood very professional great customer service my vehicle looks great. Your team went above and beyond to ensure it was perfect. Thank you m. Bivens
Lynne T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Jeremy and the whole crew do a fantastic job! Thank you all
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
We are completely satisfied with your repairs of our car. Excellent service!
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Jeremy was top notch. The car wash was a nice extra
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Felt like I was treated great and the job was excellent
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
I really appreciated Nathan, Jeremy, & Terry's customer service delivery. I would return to Blue Collision because of their friendly behaviors & getting me back & forth to work on time. I also appreciated them washing my Jeep after they fixed the minor body damage, they even shined my tires! Good Job Boys!
Gordon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2015
Definitely return to your shop. Just hope I don't need to.
Alicen W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Good quick and good price!!!!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
I was very happy with the work done on my truck, they did such a good job. I was also very happy that they were able to get the job done so quickly for me, everyone was really helpful to make the process go smoothly.
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Glad to be kept informed of the progress.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications