Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Esmeralda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2023
Just really appreciated how communicative the staff was and very informative of what was happening with my vehicle! Kept me in the loop of everything!
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/30/2023
Car looks and runs fine however the inside and in particular the rear of Outback inside was very dirty and not cleaned very well.
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/21/2023
I am absolutely delighted with my repairs on my car.
Gordon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2023
I have already done this survey. Anyway well done! G Jones
Russell E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2023
Awesome service, very professional.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
1/14/2023
Craig was outstanding and my car looks great
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
1/8/2023
Great service and friendly people. Did an excellent job on repairing my Porsche Boxster. Paint color and finish looks just like factory. Thank You Blue Collision.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2022
I appreciated the quick and timely work on my vehicle, even though my insurance ended up screwing up the whole process.
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2022
Thank you for outstanding service! Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
12/16/2022
The repair work was good, it is your process that I object to.
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2022
Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. The work only took half an hour.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/4/2022
Your team has exceeded my expectations in every way from estimates through completion of each project I’ve brought you. Thank you for your professional and friendly service!!
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2022
Strong communication and professionalism.
Janet N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2022
Car looks great!
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/30/2022
Your team did a great job, the repair work looks great, the car was fully cleaned and detailed when I picked it up, and Linda kept me informed on progress which was important because we were out of the country and wanted to know when the work would be finished.
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2022
THE REPAIRS WERE GREAT.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2022
Blue collision is an approved company with my insurance company they did a great job the car looks like it did when I purchased it all the people at blue collision are also great thanks for a job well done
Clint F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2022
Fast, great service! My car looks like new again.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2022
Just one great experience. I would never think of going any place else but Blue Collision if I need Collision repair.
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/24/2022
Everything was great ; service, repair and personal was easy to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications