Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Good service and pleasant people. Thanks
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
There was a serious lack of communication about the status of our vehicle. We understand thing happen,but we also made a extra unnecessary trip from Wickenburg to pick up the car and it was not completed. This was despite an email stating that it would be ready. A simple phone call could have saved everyone ( including the shop) a lot of aggravation.
Suzanne L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Repair was completed well and in a timely manner and everyone at Blue was courteous and easy to deal with. I would definitely use Blue again if I needed body work on my car again, without hesitation.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everything went off without a hitch.Started with Terry being on time and helpful in the estimate and procedures. Was follow-up quickly by Craig. He was very helpful with the time line and processing the car for the shop along with getting a rental. He told me when the car was to be fixed and returned and sure enough, all went as he said. Please pass along a "job well done". Jim
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Good work!
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Well done!!
Lucille G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I highly recommend Blue Collision. Not only did they do quality work on my car, but Bob (owner) and Trent were extremely responsive every time I had questions or concerns and they kept me updated during the entire process.
Phil G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Wow, great repair/paint job. A1
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
1/19/2018
We have a few issues left that haven't been addressed; I had to travel immediately after picking up the car so Blue Collision has only just been made aware. We are confident there will not be any problems finishing up the job.
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Trent and rest of staff made it real easy to do business!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
excellent service!
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great job!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Very polite and good customer service. I t was very nice that they could give me a ride home and pick me up when the work was finished
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
The inside of the car was left filthy. There was a white substance all over the inside door panel where they forgot to clean.
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
You were reliable, on time my car looks like Brand new!! I will highly recommend you to family and friends and family have all your information.
Tammera J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Trent is awesome to work with. Very nice and knowledgeable. Keeps you informed of what is going on with your vehicle and what they are going to do. Keep Trent around great employee.... Tammy Jarrett
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I have had a positive experience throughout the repair process.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
You guys are great. Trent was great to work with.
Marie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
I was very satisfied and appreciated the fact that you left it so clean. the inside was actually cleaner than when I left it with you. thanks so much for such a good job.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Trent was super helpful and efficient and made a somewhat stressful situation the best it could possibly be. I enjoyed working with him and Blue Collision. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications