Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Car seems to be driving well, paint looks great.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/28/2017
Awesome job on the car, I love your place and will continue to bring my cars only to you. I do have a little tire noise on the repaired front end, but I think it's just the car getting use to being on the road again, if it continues I'll bring it back in. Have a blessed day, and keep up the AWESOME work. Bill Morgan ****-****-xxxx (h) ****-****-xxxx (w)
Ervin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Trent Sutherien worked very close to keep use informed on what was going on with the repairs. Trent worked with use in very Professional way.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Trent went above and beyound.
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Done as promised... except timing also. Thank you
James S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Best service EVER! TRENT IS THE BEST!!! My truck Looks brand new again. Great communication Thank you Blue Collision for a job well done!!!!
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Seems well Done!
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very professional team and facility. So appreciated being kept in the loop about the process. Trent was so reassuring and calm, making my reason for being there not seem so traumatic. Being able to leave my rental vehicle there instead of taking it back to Enterprise made pickup day of my vehicle so much easier. Blue Collision you have a five star operation! Thank you so much!!!!!
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
This was unfortunately the second time I had to have paint work done on one of my cars. Each time Blue Collision did an very good job of completing the job timely and my satisfaction.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
The team did a good job from the initial contact to the completed work finished within the time frame. The bumper's paint job matches perfectly what's on our 7 year old van. Good job!
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Craig and his team did a good job
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
8/8/2017
The back bumper is painted a different shade of white than the car or front bumper. I am not happy with the out come. I sure hope your work is guaranteed. all state will not guarantee your work since you are not on their list of reliable companies. I took the word of my all state agent located at **** Buick. What the heck?
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I was delighted with the promptness that the work was done. I was also very happy with the way I was notified with the progress of the completion. All and all it was a pleasant experience under the circumstances.
Lewis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Had dealt with Trent before and totally satisfied both times.
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
A perfect job. Trent kept us informed of the progress every step of the way. I would highly recommend Blue Collision.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
The emails and phone calls informing me on my car's progress was outstanding. I will definitely let everyone I know about the excellent service I received. Thank you once again. Dave Allen
Robin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very nice, helpful gentlemen assisted me in getting my car repaired when I was very stressed out. Thank you so much! Robin
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
You had excellent service and quality work and I'm 100% satisfied with your company I will let anybody know that they need service to come to you thank you very much for your quality service
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
**** happens....ok in the end
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Outstanding and very fast work. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications