Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Car Lee.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2021
Fantastic customer service!!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/19/2021
I have already provided feedback via an email response to Randy, for which there has been no reply.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2021
The staff worked with me through a multiple of issues that would have been difficult to handle on my own. They were so very friendly and helpful. Would certainly recommend them as the place to go.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2021
It looks better than new.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2021
Very satisfied
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/4/2021
Detail of vehicle & waxing was well done. Will use again. Thanks
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2021
You guys are the best, especially Trent
J G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2021
I appreciate that I got updates on a frequent basis. The repair met my expectations, and it was clean with no repair materials left in the car. I would use you again if I needed a body repair job done.
Dawn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2021
Trent was was so helpful and kind. I would highly recommend Blue Collision.
Bruce O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/22/2021
My lease is up and my car passed the inspection. It looks fabulous! Thank you.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/22/2021
Trent was very professional, patient, kind, and non-judgemental. It was important to him that we left the shop happy and pleased with the work that was done. Thank you.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/21/2021
Thank you Craig for giving us your personal best!!! I have a question, I’ll have to call
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
5/20/2021
Great service, attention to detail and follow up
John U.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/16/2021
Both Linda and Ryan were exceptional in handling of all the details regarding my experience. Glad to have my car back, and everything working.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/15/2021
Sorry I meant to say yes
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2021
The repair was excellent and the communication throughout the process was smooth
Janett B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/8/2021
The team did an excellent job! Thank you !
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/8/2021
Everyone was a pro. Thank you all very much.
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/8/2021
Excellent job In detailing my 2006 impala. Very pleased you were able to get minor scratches out . Replacing broken visors was well done. Thanks Craig & kudo to your service Dept.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/7/2021
Lots of updates, thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications