Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/11/2019
Car was missing drivers side windshield wiper.
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Trent did a great job throughout the whole process. He was professional and kept me updated at all times.

Blue Collision Replied:

Don, we are happy to hear that Trent was efficient in keeping you updated on the process of your vehcile. Thank you for leaving your review!
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
11/30/2018
Everything was exceptional except the headlight wirining wasn’t hooked up
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Well done and in a timely way. We will continue to use your services and revoke d you to others.

Blue Collision Replied:

Tom, we are glad to hear you are happy with the services we provided. Thank your for any referrals you send our way!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Outstanding from begin to end of repair.

Blue Collision Replied:

Andrew, we are always happy to hear a customers repair turned out well from beginning to end. Thank you for your review!!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
The repairs and paint work looked superb and were very pleased at the detailing on the vehicle

Blue Collision Replied:

Carol, We are happy to hear your vehicle turned out amazing and that you were pleased with the detailing job as well. Thank you for your review!!
Gene W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Thanks much CRAIG

Blue Collision Replied:

Gene, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we are happy to hear Craig was helpful in the process.
Duane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
Trent went out of his way to accommodate us even though it was frustrating to have taken so long. I got a better understanding of what was involved when he took me back to the shop and showed me what he was up against. The car rental he provided for us was appreciated.

Blue Collision Replied:

Duane, Thank you so much for your review. Glad Trent was accommodating and helpful while fixing your vehicle.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Thanks for your quality work.

Blue Collision Replied:

Jim, Thank you for your review and glad you experience with us went well!!
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Aston Martin
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great job!
Raleigh C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thank You For The Great Work On Our Suburban. We RECOMMEND anyone looking for A professional job to check out Blue Collision.

Blue Collision Replied:

Raleigh, thank you for your review! We appreciate any referrals you send our way! Thank You!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
Completion was two days late and now **** tells me the bumper sensor does not work. How could I be satisfied?
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Trent and blue collision did an awesome job.
Wendell B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Trent did a great job keeping us appraised of the work on our car.

Blue Collision Replied:

Wendell, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear Trent was efficient in letting you know the process of your vehicle.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Our car looks great! It was completed on time and it was washed and cleaned inside, a nice surprise. Trent was very nice to work with.

Blue Collision Replied:

Steven, we are happy to hear that Trent was very helpful during your visit with us. We are glad your vehicle was completed on time and that it was detailed for you as well!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
You have done an excellent job as always!

Blue Collision Replied:

Jerry, thank you for your review and trusting our company with your vehicle again!
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Answered all my questions and concerns Transportation to and from my home Honest price for the work completed - no price change A clean car to go home in Communication was immediate for texting , emails, and phone calls. (NO HOLDING and listening to terrible music; a REAL HUMAN VOICE answered the phone (Refreshing)

Blue Collision Replied:

Judith, thank you for your review and your positive comments. We always appreciate your feedback on our services! Thank you!
Nocolas S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent service! My car went in Monday morning and was repair by Wednesday. They are timely and courteous staff.

Blue Collision Replied:

Nocolas, we are glad to hear your vehicle was repaired quickly and that our staff was efficient in the process.
Maurice U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
work was done to my expections

Blue Collision Replied:

Maurice, thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We are glad you were happy with our services!
Sonja S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The gentlemen in the office were very nice & very helpful. I have been ill & they helped me work around with my work schedule so I could get my car back sooner as I work 12 hour days. They were very accommodating to help me get my car back sooner than I expected. If I ever have need of my car repaired again I would defiantly use Blue Collision again. I am also telling people where I got my car repaired. Thank you again so much.

Blue Collision Replied:

Sonja, we are sorry to hear of your illness but we are glad that our team has helped to get your car back to you in a timely manner. We are glad you had such a great experience and appreciate any referrals you said our way!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications