Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Trent and the team did a great job!

Blue Collision Replied:

Erin, we are very pleased to hear that Trent and the rest of our team did a great job with your vehicle, thank you for your review!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Not only did they do a good body and paint job, they delivered my car completely detailed. Nice fair folks to deal with.

Blue Collision Replied:

Glenn, thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. We are appreciative of your business!
Vickie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
You all did a great job! Got my car back in a very timely manner. Thank you

Blue Collision Replied:

Vickie, thank you for your review and we are very pleased to hear you are happy with our services!
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
GOOD enough for who it's for. ....this time. Next time might take more $ to achieve more precise outcome. Bob Westerhomey was GREAT. Please give him a big fat raise in pay.

Blue Collision Replied:

Bob, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your vehicle and that Bob was super helpful with the process.
Reyes A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I would like to say to Trent I really appreciate that you took the time to keep me updated on my 1995 Dodge Ram . I’m also pleased with the repair work that was done to my truck.i would like to say to Trent and all the employees that worked on my truck Job Well Done .i Thank you for everything!!!! Reyes T.Aguilar
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great team
Haley D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Email communication made everything very easy and work looks amazing!!
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/25/2018
Upset. I will calm down over the weekend..
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Completed the work quickly and they did a fantastic job!
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Trent was very customer focused, the workmanship is outstanding
Charlette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
You guys are awesome, you made everything so easy and smooth for me. I’ll be writing a 10 star review on several sites.
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Trent and team kept me updated and explained everything to me. They were able to finish before expected date I would recommend them.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great customer service. My car looks great again after someone rear ended me. In and out of the shop with new bumper within the week. Thank you soooo much
Jack N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
great job on time
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent service! Very professional. Will use Blue Collision again.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The car was ready on time and looks great.
Marcia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Craig was very sweet and easy to work with. I will recommend Blue Collision :)
Pablo ****.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Estoy plenamente satisfecho con el trabajo que hicieron muy agradecido y los recomiendo por el buen trato y buen trabajo muchas grasias
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Every person I dealt with at Blue Collision was friendly and professional and a pleasure to work with. Jay M
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very professional. Trent kept me informed and was very pleasant to deal with

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications