Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2022
Looks great
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2022
YES..PASS IT ON. YOU HAVE A GREAT TEAM. WELL DONE!
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/22/2022
Nice people and great work!
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2022
I thought the service and timing was great. Craig was very helpful and courteous and kept us informed all along the way.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2022
They A very good job on my car I give them 5 stars
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2022
I like the way you check in every day. Thank you so much
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2022
Great job
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/2/2022
So far very good job
Edith C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2022
As always, Excellent service!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2022
I was very happy to get my Edge back. I understand there was some back order issues, for that reason my car was in the shop a little longer than expected. I pride myself on having a lot of patience . At the end of the repair, I was very satisfied with the results. Thank you Sharon
Othoniel G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/31/2022
Super friendly staff and excellent work done on my bumper. I know it's hard to color match black but they made it look easy.
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/27/2022
Disappointed in the amount of time it took. It cost me because I had to rent a car that much longer.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Auto repair was done on time and repair was done very well.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Everything was great ! Thank you .
Suzan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2022
I already completed a survey on my phone. Please refer to it. Craig was great and was the single reason we took our vehicle back to Blue Collision for repair
Raeann A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
Craig was very professional and knowledgeable. My car was completed perfectly and ahead of schedule. I would recommend them to anyone!
Krista B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
It was the best experience! They did a good job
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
I’ve used Blue Collision many times. They always do a quality job and back up their work. When I pick up my car it always looks brand new. The team at Blue is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who needs collision repair.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
3/5/2022
Hopefully I never need to come back, but if I do.... I will trust my 2016 Ram R/T in your hands.

Blue Collision Replied:

Brian, thank you for your review!
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2022
Everyone was awesome

Blue Collision Replied:

Jane, thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear everyone here made your visit with us awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications