Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bill V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/22/2020
All went well. Price was a little higher than original estimate. Work completed early. Will recommend to others. Will return.
Patti F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/17/2020
Trent is a asset to the blue collision team, he is professional and assures his customers things will be done right. I do not hesitate is sending referrals to blue collision as they stand behind their work and takes that extra step for quality service. It’s family ran and it shows’
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2020
Very nice job. I keep telling people how happy I am with your high quality work
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
This was a very small repair job, but I was given good advice and the repair was handled in a very few days after I received the estimate. I would recommend to others.
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/14/2020
I knew I wanted my car fixed there the minute I walked in. They are wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable.
Al F.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Blue Collision is OUTSTANDING in their Customer Service and workmanship. On this occasion I dealt with Craig and he left no stone unturned to repair my vehicle. I highly recommend Blue Collision to my family and friends. Every time I deal with them I am just amazed at their professionalism. They are always Prompt, Personal and Professional. Need more businesses like yours.
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Another great job,
George V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
I’m really happy with the fast and very good service that you have done I really appreciate the good quality work Thank you Blue Collision..
Rodger B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
good
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
The repair was made on time and well done.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
They did a fabulous job. I have been asked if I got a new car!
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
The team at Blue Collision were friendly and did a great job on the repairs that were needed in my truck!
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/25/2020
Excellent communication on every aspect of the repair, from cost estimate to time line of completion. The whole process was straightforward and fast. The car looks perfect! I will definitely recommend Blue Collision to family and friends. Thank you :)
Sherree P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
Craig made sure everything was perfect.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
The repair was done faster than any previous repairs I’ve had done in the past.
Ervin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
This is the 4th car that you have repaired for our family. You’ve always finished them ahead of schedule and in perfect condition. There is no where else I or my extended family would take their business. Thank you for the great work you always do.
Tom J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/7/2020
Great job with our Sky it really came out beautiful with the paint job, stripping and the new top. Great job guys! Will use you again in the future!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Did a great job! Even washed and cleaned the inside and outside. Awesome service.
Kay &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
We have used Blue Collision three times for repairs on our cars. Always great service, great job.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Job well done. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications