Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Completely satisfied with my experience
Lora B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
I think my issues were more with Progressive than with your company. It took them several days to get someone out to inspect my vehicle, so a repair I thought would only take a week, took 2 weeks. The repairs themselves seem well done and it looks like new, though!
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Very professional work my car looks great.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
Great people doing a great job. I have thing against surveys like this because they are one sided - no rewards for folks for doing 100's great job that can be offset by just one negative survey from that well known critic no one has ever pleased. Management & HR folks would do better job if it off its **** and got to know its own people instead relying on "surveys".
Lionel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everything was really nicely done, I liked the text message updates, my car looks very nice, Thanks for everything.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Yes
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent job. Car looks great. Would recommend you anytime. Thanks so much for the great job. Everyone was super nice.
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
They did a superb job. And it was done way quicker then expected. They kept sending me updates as they were working on my truck by email. This was nice . Thank you.
Rendon.joe L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I was very impressed with how prompt they were. Very friendly and fast. The step by step text messages were a perfect way to keep me posted about my car. I felt like I knew everything about the car at all times. Beautiful system. Also the front desk lady that works there will probably be the reason I keep coming back. I've gotten my cars fixed through Collision Works. Twice now because I love the service.
Max T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
This was the third car you've repaired for me and I've been completely satisfied every time. Great job!!
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thank you for repairing my car.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Excellent service and very fast
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
quick and beautiful job!
Carlito A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
Thanks for the help.....
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I appreciate the work out in and the car seems to be back to new. Great staff up front and I appreciate the updates.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The staff was courteous from start to finish. They regularly kept me informed regarding the status of my repair. And I was most impressed at how fast they had the work completed. I will definitely recommend people come to you for collision repair work on their vehicles.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Vehicle looks and drives like new Thank you
Concrete Visions,.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Everyone was so curtiouse and professional. They kept me up to date on the progress of my repairs.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/31/2018
There is a large paint run that must be corrected. In addition the car pulls to the right . I will be returning the car to the repair center so they can finish the job.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/6/2018
There’s a run in the paint on the passenger door.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications