Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2020
Easy process - staff very professional - friendly. did what they said they were going to do in the time frame they said they would. Updates were frequent. Would use them again for sure
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Everyone was very helpful.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Looks great and thank you to the 4 ladies in the office. For having a accident they made the experience better then I expected
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2020
Wish the parts had been ordered in ahead of time. Took a long time. Good service though
Lowren S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/11/2020
Upon close inspection after having taken my car from the store, I noticed on the side panel that had to be repaired, it was not smooth where it connects to the panel next to it.
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2020
Your company does excellent work and gives great customer service. I would recommend you to anyone.
Lucia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/29/2020
You broke a part of my truck and did not let me know. I didn’t notice till it just popped off and fell.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2020
Brian made sure I was 100% happy with the result.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
Every fast turnaround on my truck thank you
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2020
Everyone from the first phone call to the excellent finished repair was professional and kind. It was a pleasure working with you!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2020
I feel that treated me great!
JACOB T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/16/2019
They were very quick with the process, and kept me informed of everything that was happening.
DEBRA J.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Great job. And friendly staff. Jamie was especially helpful and answered my questions timely . I would recommend ypur Co. To my friends. Thanks again
KAREN L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Everyone I dealt with was professional and willing to help in any way possible. Great experience.
MARY D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
11/26/2019
Communication wasn't real clear about when the truck would be done. They emailed Tuesday evening saying i would get the truck back on Wednesday. But didnt get it back until Monday morning
KATIE C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Blake constantly informed me of the status of their progress. Very professional and very quickly accomplished
RACHEL B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
I had an incredible experience with Collision Works. They kept me updated throughout the entire process while my Nissian Altima was getting repaired. The final work was perfect! Jamie and the team went over and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. Everyone at the office was so polite and willing to help. This is definitely one of the best places in town!
PHILIP T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
11/16/2019
Repairs were not checked. Received damage to driver rear side. Looked over repairs and found tail light was busted, had greasy finger prints all over interior, and flat tire. I fixed tire Day I picked up. Went back day later to get new light and they had wrong light. Waiting now for correct light to come in. Would never recommend. Only bright spot is Jamie at my location.
DOROTHY M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Everybody was great!! Very satisfied!!
MAURA K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
I was pleasantly surprised that they also cleaned my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications