Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 7 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I liked the updates on the repair timeline
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
A job very well done! Not only does my car look better than before but the customer service is off the charts awesome thanks to all of you working hard for me
Shelie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Collision Works has always done a fantastic job on our vehicles.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Our car looks awesome! We are very pleased & appreciate the email updates. Cory White, service manager, & "Nick" were very kind & attentive to all our questions. They made this process very easy. We also were happily pleased that our repairs were done so quickly. We rate them with a top rating! Mr. & Mrs. Jerry R
Germnica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent work
Chelsey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
I will be returning my car to be fixed to satisfactory.
Dylan A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Stacy has always taken care of us. We are happy to be returning customers and will continue to send our friends and family your way. Thanks again for your great high quality work.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Most excellent experience!! Communicated with me several times a day. Kept to the schedule and got the job done quickly. When I picked up my car, it was so clean and detailed--looked like new! Everyone was SO kind and helpful. Thank you!!
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I appreciated how informed you kept me about the progress on the repairs. Everyone I had contact with was very professional, helpful and kind. Thank you
Charla P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Outstanding work and great customer service.
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Bobby Herring and all the crew are fabulous, indeed. I have know him for a long time. This location is the only one I would go to for my car repairs
Robyn J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent service!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications