Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Mukesh P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent job!
Erik N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Awesome job!
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Appreciate your professionalism
Yosmar C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
I am super grateful for the speed with which they repaired my toyota are very professional I love your method of keeping you informed of each step of the repair of your vehicle, your staff is very nice and friendly and above all they left my baby in excellent condition. Thank you very much and continue your success
Cathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Easy to work with. Accommodating. Quick repair. Thank you!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful. They even helped work with the insurance to put us in a rental car quickly because they were worried about the safety of us driving our car.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/22/2018
Your texts are telling me that my car is ready and then i call to confirm and they tell me it’s not ready. Not satisfied
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Very satisfied. Professional, courteous, very accommodating to my schedule and informative about status of progress to my vehicle. Service not expected. Ms. Jamie my contact exceptional. Thank you. Will recommend.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
The experience was great from the initial quote to the finished job. Thanks for making it as smooth as possible.
Kristy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Earlier than expected. They kept me up to date as to the status Great customer service
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
Every one was EXTREMELY friendly. I appreciate the work Jeremy and the whole team at Collision Works did for me. Job well done!! I hope that I will not have to bring my vehicle back to Collision Works but if something does happen then I would not hesitate to go see the team at Collision Works. Thank you all!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Such a great bunch of people, did a great job fixing our automobile. Kept us update and were on target in finishing the work.
Sue Ann.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
I would recommend Collision Works to anyone.
Arturo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
My vehcile parts that were supposed to be brand new were falling off and the workers either put more scratches on some parts or they didnt bother to use the new parts. Not at all satisfied and will be telling people to not go here. Very unprofessional. I wish I would have known my truck would be worse than before so that I could have gone somewhere else for my repairs.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I run a fleet of 100 plus trucks for 10 years and have dealt with lots of b.s.(body shops) and lots of b.s.(the other kind) and I have to say Christina and Jamie are AMAZING!!
Maggie K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Jeremy was a pleasure to work with! Also, since I live 2 hours away, I wasn’t able to pick my car up during office hours so the staff came in on a Saturday for me to pick my car up. I am extremely appreciative that they went out of their way to accommodate me!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The service was excellent with great updates constantly on progress and what was still needed. The finished work looked like brand new. Cant even tell the car was ever damaged. Highly recommend.
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great work
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Job well done . Respecfully , Richard

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications