Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/13/2017
Car looks great. Your detail guy is terrible, dirt all over the outside, dust inside, and smudges on the windshield. Minor but wanted to let you know (yes, I am picky about the cleanliness of my baby)!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/6/2017
The car repair looks great, however the communication is the process was poor. We brought the car in on a Monday morning and were told it would be done Friday afternoon. We hadn’t heard any updates so we called Thursday afternoon. Said it would be ready Friday. Called Friday afternoon and they said the car was not ready. It would be ready Monday. Monday afternoon came still no contact from you so we called. Car not ready. That’s when we were told a sprayer had gone out the previous week. Finally got the car on Tuesday afternoon. Your company has this texting system. Why do you not use it to update your customers? Poor communication / customer service is the complaint with your company.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Everyone was very nice to me. My car was fixed quickly and they did a great job.
Mutch.celia K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
I am completely satisfied with the work that Collision Works did for me on my 2016 Kia! The repair that they did makes it look like or should I say makes it look like it came just came new from the dealer. So I found myself a new body shop to use hopefully I don't have to use you too often, thank you very much,J. Mutch, Ps, whatever the vehicle if I have to have it fixed Collision Works gets the job!
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job everyone This is the second car that I have taken to collision works Great staff always friendly and helpful
Curzella J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Your went above and beyond what I expected. The quality of the work done my car was exceptional. I am totally satisfied. I am forever thankful????
Phil O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Awesome job! Great communication, fast and looks great!
Hannah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great Services !!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
It took a few days longer than they expected and they didn't tell me there was a delay but no big deal. My car was kind of greasy dirty inside and the detail guy did an excellent job on it. He didn't get everything clean but it really impressed me at how clean he got my interior and I really appreciate it. My car for the most part looks brand new now and I am really happy with how it turned out.
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I'm very happy with the work the team at Collision Works was fantastic! I would highly recommend them to anyone needing repair!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
It's was fast and friendly and loves getting my car back clean! Thank you!
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I liked the updates on the repair timeline
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
A job very well done! Not only does my car look better than before but the customer service is off the charts awesome thanks to all of you working hard for me
Shelie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Collision Works has always done a fantastic job on our vehicles.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Our car looks awesome! We are very pleased & appreciate the email updates. Cory White, service manager, & "Nick" were very kind & attentive to all our questions. They made this process very easy. We also were happily pleased that our repairs were done so quickly. We rate them with a top rating! Mr. & Mrs. Jerry R
Germnica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent work
Chelsey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/16/2017
I will be returning my car to be fixed to satisfactory.
Dylan A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Stacy has always taken care of us. We are happy to be returning customers and will continue to send our friends and family your way. Thanks again for your great high quality work.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Most excellent experience!! Communicated with me several times a day. Kept to the schedule and got the job done quickly. When I picked up my car, it was so clean and detailed--looked like new! Everyone was SO kind and helpful. Thank you!!
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I appreciated how informed you kept me about the progress on the repairs. Everyone I had contact with was very professional, helpful and kind. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications