Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great work
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Job well done . Respecfully , Richard
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
From the very beginning everyone on the team made me feel as though my vehicle were the only one they were working on. The dedication and respect for my feelings well my vehicle was being worked on was unparalleled in my experience. My gratitude and respect for the people that worked on it shows no bounds and I would hardly recommend this body shop to anyone that needs work done on their vehicle. Again my thanks and appreciation to all involved
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Amazing staff!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/18/2018
The right rear tire is not the tire that was on my truck before it was stolen. It looks like it has been replaced with a used, worn tire. Could a supplemental claim be made to have my tire replaced with the same kind of tire that are on the other 3 wheels?
Charlene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/18/2018
I do not need to be contacted by a Collision Works rep from the location my car was repaired at. They are fully aware I am not satisfied with them.
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Completely satisfied with my experience
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great price for the job! Jamie actually listened and worked to get me the repair I wanted! The vehicle was done before the time quoted and the work was very good. Christine was super returning calls and really knew what was going on with the repair. I would use them again without a second thought! Pat from Hercules tires was right when he said I can’t go wrong using them.
Lora B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
I think my issues were more with Progressive than with your company. It took them several days to get someone out to inspect my vehicle, so a repair I thought would only take a week, took 2 weeks. The repairs themselves seem well done and it looks like new, though!
Ed L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
The constant updates were invaluable and the positive attitude of everyone helped offset the negative of the job at hand. Thanks Ya'll
Danessa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The communication was awesome. Fast service friendly staff
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Very professional work my car looks great.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
Great people doing a great job. I have thing against surveys like this because they are one sided - no rewards for folks for doing 100's great job that can be offset by just one negative survey from that well known critic no one has ever pleased. Management & HR folks would do better job if it off its **** and got to know its own people instead relying on "surveys".
Lionel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everything was really nicely done, I liked the text message updates, my car looks very nice, Thanks for everything.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Yes
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent job. Car looks great. Would recommend you anytime. Thanks so much for the great job. Everyone was super nice.
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
They did a superb job. And it was done way quicker then expected. They kept sending me updates as they were working on my truck by email. This was nice . Thank you.
Rendon.joe L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I was very impressed with how prompt they were. Very friendly and fast. The step by step text messages were a perfect way to keep me posted about my car. I felt like I knew everything about the car at all times. Beautiful system. Also the front desk lady that works there will probably be the reason I keep coming back. I've gotten my cars fixed through Collision Works. Twice now because I love the service.
Max T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
This was the third car you've repaired for me and I've been completely satisfied every time. Great job!!
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thank you for repairing my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications