Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PHILIP T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
11/16/2019
Repairs were not checked. Received damage to driver rear side. Looked over repairs and found tail light was busted, had greasy finger prints all over interior, and flat tire. I fixed tire Day I picked up. Went back day later to get new light and they had wrong light. Waiting now for correct light to come in. Would never recommend. Only bright spot is Jamie at my location.
DOROTHY M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Everybody was great!! Very satisfied!!
MAURA K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
I was pleasantly surprised that they also cleaned my car!
DAVID F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
They did an awesome job on repairs. Exceeded my expectations. Jamie and everyone did a great job and kept me up to date on repairs. Will use them again.
Meshanyel K.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Always great service ..from front desk to car mechanics.. Love this place #100 stars
****B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Amazing. Even detailed the car for me!
JESSICA S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They did a beautiful job on my car. Thank you!
NAOMI B.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Quality of body work was very good and thank you for getting the job done in 4 days.
Harold A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
I believe that you did everything you could to get my car back to me as soon as Possible. As far as IM concerned, you guys rock.. It was great doing business with you
DENNIS Y.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/11/2019
Had no issues and they went above and beyond
JASON M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
Great job!!
GERALD C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Fine job
MARY W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/2/2019
My car looks great again! Thanks to all for a job well done in timely fashion! Jamie & Christina were both very helpful & reassuring. They represent your business well.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
The work was excellent and the people treated me really well. Ill gladly refer others to you.
MINDY G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Exceeded my expectations!
Brendon M.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
They were so kind and thoughtful, kristina was so adorable, I believe jamie...? Was her name, she was amazing
REED M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Did the repair in a timely manner and received updates almost daily.
MARVIN G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
7/27/2019
There was a paint run on the front bumper and the car shakes when put in drive. Your rep noticed the shake but said nothing. Now you are implying that my car had the shake problem prior to the accident. Your rep stated and I quote "I noticed the car at final pick up shake when placed in drive but I don't you car." I know it did not shake when placed in drive ever. The car was quality inspected by BMW prior to the accident and any problem would have been reported and repaired. My car is a newer model very with no reported drive shaking from BMW of Tulsa. Your said that I can take my car to BMW of Tulsa myself or they could do it next week. I gave it to you for repair through Farmers insurance and paid for two weeks of a rental car and the deductible. This shake problem was either accident related or your repair process related. Its not my responsibility to fix the problem. My name is MARVIN G
LANE S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Did an awesome job! Will recommend to anybody. They did an excellent job & the office was so helpful & patient with all my questions & always had an answer!
KIREZ R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Thank you for the wonderful customer service, clarity, regular follow-ups and accessibility.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications