Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rex M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Top notch work. Very pleased. Thank you Bill. Thank you Julie.
Kelley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The people were friendly (thanks, Bill and Julie!), the price was better than expected, and the work was done timely and well. Great service, too!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very friendly and professional
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Thanks
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/6/2017
My car took almost a month to do but was told it would be 5 days which caused issues about rental car. I was told car was ready at 300 on friday but was in with dr so got message at 400 of which I had another dr ap pick up daughter then fuel rental. I couldnt make so was worried all weekend about extra charges to me which i cant afford. But Geico rep assures me on Monday not to worry bec I was covered. I told him That I normally receive a status to keep me informed but last one from Gross was on nov 27th. Also when I picked up car there were brownish gold mark on in two spots on side of car. Guy did not but did not want to hurt paint job. Also asked about the sides of my car in the back kept popping out on both sides. I explained that Gross had car in May and did work on the back. I told him it popped out a couple days later. I am single Mom so hard to get back at so I just popped it back in each time until I made it back since a lifetime warranty. I showed the guy it said looked like someone hit me in back since it is popping out on side. I told him no one had and that it is no mark or scratch or debt anywhere to indicate i had been hit. This popping of piece on both sides in back happened couples of days after it was in shop. Mentioned warranty. he said submit new claim. This has to do with May work. I am so disappointed with Gross overall. Also hear sonething under the car when driving. Service was not the same in past.Customer service normally great but not this time. I have always recomnended Gross but will have to rethink. I am not a complainer so hard to write this negative review. Sorry..
Abraham G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/6/2017
Part is not align welk
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Good job.
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Always friendly and do good work
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Service was outstanding from the moment of drop off til puck up. The work done on my vehicle was excellent. I would recommend this company to everyone.
Joni C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Very pleased n the job u did on my car. Will tell people about you and will bring our cars back to your place when needwd
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Outstanding service and quality work!
Shawonda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
I liked, They kept you informed about your car. They were helping with getting a rental. We I picked up my car she walked me outside, and very nice to me. The whole experience gave me feel assured. I had no worry at all.
Harold A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I am extremely satisfied and ESPECIALLY with Roseanne.She kept me informed every step of the way.It was a pleasure working with Her.!!!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
From the moment I walked into the front door and seen Julie's beautiful smile and up beat attitude which was a pleasure after what I have been through. Then I met Chris and Steve who both were outstanding in helping me understand the repair and paint process to my car. My car looks beautiful and I know that I picked the right shop to do the repairs to my car and if I ever need repairs done again I will be taking it back to Gross and Son! ????????????????????????????
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Beautiful job. Truck looks new again!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
this was a very pleasant experience! everyone was very professional! thank you!
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Kevin was great. Kept us informed through the process. Appreciated how he took care of everything. Thank you!
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
My car looks wonderful. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I have used you before snd always recommend
Clinton F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Work was done in a timely fashion and Bill handled the claim without any problems
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Outstanding customer service very polite and keep me very informed. Roseann was excellent so was the rest of the staff. I will only do business with Gross and sons from here on out and highly recommended my friends. Thank u very much to the entire staff God bless you all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications