Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2022
My car looks and feels as good and comfortable as your car looking and running as is like brand new all over again!!!Best repair shop around ! !
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/2/2022
Panels were not aligned properly. Under panel work was crap and is being redone by another shop. Gross and Sons had a great reputation at one point, but after bringing the vehicle back twice and getting excuses as to why it was the best he could do and being told the only way to fix it would be to take it all apart and redo it told me enough about the quality of the back shop.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/19/2022
Great job provided by Grossman and Sons.
Salvador F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
4/22/2022
Communication was terrible
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/21/2022
Roseann was great to work with. She kept us informed and got the project completed on time. Thank you to team Gross & Son!
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/27/2022
Worst experience and customer service ever.
Loren B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2022
Adam and the other gentleman working on my car were great. They were professional and friendly addressing any concerns I had or issues with the car. My vehicle came back brand new and had everything fixed on it.
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2022
Adam was very helpful and responsive in moving my repair along with a difficult insurance company situation. I forget your receptionist's name but she was very friendly and nice to work with.
Brandt R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2022
Customer service was great
Elsie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2022
My car was ready **** day sooner than the projected day of completion. Ival and Terrie are to be commended for keeping me apprised of the status of the repair of my car.
Alec M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2022
You did a good job and kept me informed about all that was going on.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
1/6/2022
Professional & quality service
James B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/6/2022
Great job.
Sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2021
Awesome paint and body shop!!!
Robbin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2021
Gross and son did a great job on fixing my car … they kept in touch with me and kept me informed with what was going on with my car …
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2021
Julie, Mike and Steve were on top my job from the start!! They were knowledgeable, informative and professional!
Jimmy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2021
I want to thank everyone at gross and son for always going above and beyond. You all have helped me on 4 separate occasions. I had damage from a deer and in a 2017 Tacoma, I have been run into now 3 times. Darn the luck. But I'll tell you all something; the only silver lining to all of those experiences was knowing that your team cared! I knew I'd have my truck back very soon and I knew the gross and son team would make sure that everything was done the right way. Excellent job team! Thanks to everyone!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2021
Best body shop in town!My car looks brand new! All the staff are great and I always recommend you!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2021
Got car done within 2 days.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2021
The staff was great to work with. They went over everything that needed to repaired, and when I picked my car up they went over what they had done. I liked the way they kept me informed. Most of all, I was extremely satisfied with the whole process; my car haded look that good for a long time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications