Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
I’ve always used Gross and Sons. I’ve never felt out of place with political signage or negative talk or treatment at the facility. I pray they will continue to treat all customers with respect and dignity.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
professional, courteous and a good job! thank you
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/13/2020
Wonderful job.
James H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/9/2020
We've used Gross & Son on several occasions and we're very happy that they were referred to us. Now we would be very happy to refer them to anyone else looking for a great, local body shop.
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
great job
James D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/15/2020
Gross & Son provided the best all around service. They quickly got me in the schedule and kept me updated on the status of my repair. The quality of the repair was outstanding and looks as if it was the original factory condition. I would only recommend Gross & Son to someone in need of paint and body repairs; they simply are the best!
George Or.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Roseann was great and kept me notified during the entire process. Will definitely refer you to family and friends. Cadillac looks great!!
Warren &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Outstanding service. Car repaired excellent but also detailed the entire car. Looks like it just came out of the dealer show room. Couldn’t be more satisfied.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Thank you.
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Friendly and professional.
Lili G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Anthony, Kelly and the whole staff did a good job. Completed my job where it was done properly Thank you Gross and sons
David W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
8/27/2020
Now stop hammering me with needless questions. Had there been an answer I would have said do the first time. Are you calling me a liar?
Kerry O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
From the first call to driving away there is a feeling of being with family! It is always a stressful situation and you all are caring, understanding and true Pro’s at the excellent work you do. I appreciate it and highly recommend Gross & Co!
Anthony I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
On my mustang the work done was excellent. I want to thank all the receptionist and the body shop workers for such a good job done. I will highly recommend your company on line and in person.
M W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Julie did an outstanding job!!!
Babette B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
My experience with Gross & Son's Psint & Body Shop was a choice that I was glad I made. They were very professional and showed concerned when it came to repairing my vehicle. They also saved me time, MONEY, and a claim. THANKS Gross & Son, you're the best!! Oh and I almost about Roseanne, she made all of this happen with so much ease. Thnx! Roseann
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/9/2020
Very pleased. Fast and excellent service. Thank you!
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
Great service,nice people. A wonderful experience
Ej W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/5/2020
They brought my truck to me and dropped it off. It was dusty, and I had to ask how to take care of my undercover. It was fading and they had to repaint it. They really acted as if I was a bother to them.
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Pleasant employees. Fairly quick estimates. Your name and number are stored in my phone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications