Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great job and very quick. Thank you!!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The entire staff Julie Eddy Steve very pleasurable and personable and knowledgeable a joy to work with thank you
Doris D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I have never had such wonderful service. I rate in 19 plus.
Lindsey D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
My car looks great and they kept me updated throughout the process. Rosann was very helpful. She got in touch with the insurance company and made sure I had a rental car until my repair was completed.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Everything went great. Very smoothly, everyone was very nice and Chris was very kind and went above the call of his expected duties. Very rare these days! Thanks!
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
The best shop and staff hands down would not go anywhere else
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great job
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
My always go to for paint and body work. They go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied.
Algene V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Excellent body work. No evidence of any damage
Dakota B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The updates from Julie were very appreciated. She kept me informed on exactly what was happening with my truck and when.
Stephan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The repair and car looks great. Julie and **** took great care of me thru the process.
Marian B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
You all have my business regardless if what brand I own/lease.
Jordyn W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
The service I got here was amazing!! The fact that my car was completely detailed inside and out was wonderful. I was honestly blown away by how easy of an experience this was. Thanks again to everyone over at Gross and Son!!
James Or.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Roseann was the absolute best person I think I have ever worked with in a customer satisfaction relation. I was referred to y'all by a friend and know that I will use your company for anything that I ever need and have already recommended y'all to other people. Your business is as good as your employees and I know for a fact that one of yours is the best ever!!! The work itself was just as great so thanks again and look forward to working with y'all again in the future if needed.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very very satisfied with the job I will done job I will highly recommend family friends anyone to you all thank you again
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Your team is the greatest, Julie has bent over backwards to make sure I was updated every step of this repair. She is a jewel for your company so out going and works hard and goes the extra mile to help. Your repair tech's have the car looking. Water then the day I got it, it was super clean and ready for my daughter. I thank you for your hard work and great staff.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Job looked great.
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Estimate was exactly as quoted. Roseanne was extremely efficient she kept me updated as the repair work was being done. The car was ready ahead of schedule. What's not to like!
Edna G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Gross & Son auto repair was a unexpected and much needed "peace of mind " experience for me. Thank you very much. May God Bless
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant or helpful person than Julie. I wasn't sure I would make it to the shop by 5 (closing). She told me not to worry, she would wait until I got there if necessary. Many thanks to her...and a big thanks to Steve...very nice and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications