Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 514 Reviews
4 stars 69 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 21 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very pleased
Suzanne T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
**** was awesome. Kept me aware of the status of my repairs and returned all of my calls promptly. My car looks better now Than it did brand new. I would highly recommend Gross and Sons!
Bridgitte M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Julie, Eddie and the entire team were professional, friendly and responsive. My car looks fantastic! Thank You! Brigitte
Kelsey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Julie took wonderful care of me! She even came to the shop to release my car to me on a weekend when she did not typically work. I appreciate her and everyone else who made this a great experience for me! Thank you!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
My truck turned out great! Defiantly better than what I was expecting. The paint looks great and matches perfectly to the exsisting paint. For sure will be recommending people to come to y'all for any repairs or paint.
Dorothy F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Awesome, Professional, kept me updated throughout the process, and finished on timw. I would never let ANYONE else work on my vehicle. They went above and beyond my expectations!
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I was completely satisfied from the first time I talked with everyone until my car was finished. Everyone was very friendly and they assured me that the job would be completed in a timely manner. They were extremely professional and cared about my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend them to everyone!
Gabriel Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The repair in my truck looks great and the customer service was really good
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I really appreciated the fact that anyone you talk to made you feel welcome and we're more than happy to help even with a high workload.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Julie was wonderful and went beyond my expectations helping me get my car repaired! She stayed late at work to ensure I was able to pick it up and expedited the whole repair process since I was going out of town! The car looks great too! I will definitely recommend them and their work!
Du N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great Job-good communication-nice people
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I think 24 hours should be given for pick up notifications. I had to rearrange my work calendar to pick up car before closing.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Everyone at Gross and Sons were very professional from beginning to end. They were very knowledgeable and kept me updated on the entire process
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
You guys did an awsome job
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The job was extremely well done!! The team is professional and quick!! I was well informed and taken care of every step of the way. Also, whoever does the detailing is world class!!
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Car looks good, but it did take longer than expected for the repairs to be done.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
They did a great job. Completed the work when they said they would. I was very satisfied with what they did.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great service! Prompt, polite and would highly recommend.
Gina F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
The woman who handled my file name Cecile was wonderful. She was informative, friendly, polite and just a joy to deal with. I will be back because of her and the pure workmanship of what was done on my car. I will say it was very unpleasant to deal with the receptionist. I find her to be very brash (weather in person or on the phone I felt the same way) and not very kind. You might want to think rethink her being the first person that has greeted or the first person people talk to when they call your company. I only say this because I've been in customer service for over 20 years.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications