Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Awesome job. Friendly people
Essie H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I have been to Gross and Son's 3 times since I've have my car and everytime. They have done a great job. The front desk is pleasant amd Bill is Awesome. I wouldn't go ANYWHERE else.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
They were all wonderful there. I definitely would go back to them again
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very timely service. Excellent work!! Would recommend this shop to anyone
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Extremely professional and trustworthy. Always puts a customers needs first.
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
The team was helpful, friendly, and efficient. The workmanship was done quickly and the best part is you can't even tell there was any damage to my car. It looks like they just turned back time! It is rare to experience such quality customer service in this day and age and I am very grateful that a potentially miserable experience was such a positive one.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
TOP GRADE PROFESSIONALIM from beginning to end...
Duane N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Awesome all the way around
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very pleased with the repairs
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Outstanding service we are very pleased with the work we had done
Roslyn T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
At a time when I felt stressed, you made the experience flow easily and without complications. You kept me updated and I appreciate that. My first interaction with you made me feel comfortable .
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everything was so easy for me and the repairs were done much quicker than expected
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Your business is a well oiled machine. Very rare in Pensacola. Congratulations!
Theo B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
The staff we interacted with were pleasant, professional and helpful. There was some extended time because of a mislabeled part. The staff, Kelly was the point person, kept us informed and did what they could to move the process along. From what we can tell the workman ship
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great place! I strongly recommend, all very friendly, competent professionals, thank you very much.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great service and very flexible on schedule. Big thanks!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Not only your mechanics did a great job, but your office staff were superb
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and courteous service!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
I was completely BLOWN AWAY from the service and specifically the communication from Julie while my vehicle was with Gross &Son. Obviously I was very disheartened to have been in accident, especially with how much I LOVE my Jeep. There’s always that fear that your vehicle will never be the same after being in an accident. But Julie did something that I’ve never been a part of or witness too, she’s eased my concern by introducing me to the entire team that would be working on my Jeep. To be able to meet face to face the professionals at G&S took away a lot of the stress. Then the weekly and sometimes daily communication coming from Julie really sealed all my concerns with the repair of my Jeep. I hope to never be in another accident, but for me and my family, we will take our business to G&S for life.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everyone is friendly and professional. I really appreciated the text service updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications