Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
1/6/2022
Professional & quality service
James B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/6/2022
Great job.
Sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2021
Awesome paint and body shop!!!
Robbin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2021
Gross and son did a great job on fixing my car … they kept in touch with me and kept me informed with what was going on with my car …
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2021
Julie, Mike and Steve were on top my job from the start!! They were knowledgeable, informative and professional!
Jimmy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2021
I want to thank everyone at gross and son for always going above and beyond. You all have helped me on 4 separate occasions. I had damage from a deer and in a 2017 Tacoma, I have been run into now 3 times. Darn the luck. But I'll tell you all something; the only silver lining to all of those experiences was knowing that your team cared! I knew I'd have my truck back very soon and I knew the gross and son team would make sure that everything was done the right way. Excellent job team! Thanks to everyone!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2021
Best body shop in town!My car looks brand new! All the staff are great and I always recommend you!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2021
Got car done within 2 days.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2021
The staff was great to work with. They went over everything that needed to repaired, and when I picked my car up they went over what they had done. I liked the way they kept me informed. Most of all, I was extremely satisfied with the whole process; my car haded look that good for a long time.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2021
Your staff made this experience a complete joy. They took care of everything and informed us of progress in a timely fashion. It was great!!!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2021
Very good job
Chelsea O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2021
Thank you for getting my car taken care of the same day. I know that normally doesn't happen but I appreciate you working me in!
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/1/2021
Gross and sons renewed my faith in customer service and quality workmanship. I highly recommend them!
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/1/2021
looks great
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2021
Good job!
Valeria H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/10/2021
Third time using Gross and Son, I have never had any problems with them, great service.
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/22/2021
I am still surprised about the workmanship! Thank you very much!
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2021
Was very pleased with the repairs & service. Please refer to previous survey response sent. Thank you..
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2021
Thank you for taking pride in your work because it does matter on the final product
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2021
Roseanne was the best. She went above and beyond for me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications