Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paige C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I had an amazing experience with gross and son ! The staff was very professional ,nice and helpful. they kept me updated every week on the status of my car and once my car was finished it looks brand new and as if I’ve never been in a accident ! Thank you gross and son for the excellent service .i would definitely recommend .
Joshua O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Everyone was fast, efficient, and extremely friendly. Excellent service all around!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
The process was simple from dropping the vehicle off at the front door and receiving text messages from Julie about the repair progrsss and the follow up text about the vehicle and most off all the experience was great! I’ll certainly recommend Gross & Son’s for auto body work! Thanks for everything, Kenny B
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very courteous and professional they did an excellent job. 10 stars
Kelley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
My family had used this company for years and have never been disappointed!!
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent work and super nice staff. Overall a wonderful experience!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Ps THANK YOU David B
Antinekka R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
9/27/2018
I was not satisfied with the interior of my car which was clean when I dropped it off but had ants and fingerprints all over my peanutbutter interior. But I am satisfied with the work it was initially brought in for.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
What a great experience! People were friendly and very professional. Car was ready when they said it would be and they did an excellent job with the car.
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Gross and Son Body Shop did an awesome job on my car. They also went above and beyond by fixing another issue I had with my vehicle without any additional cost. That was amazing! Thanks, please continue to deliver awesome experiences to customers such as myself and I would gladly refer them to anyone. - Tina T
Latoya W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Amazing team!! My truck looks like new! Bill and Julie were awesome. Hope I never have to repair my car again but if I do I’m coming back to Gross and Son. :) thank you guys!!
Shenika H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very friendly staff would definitely do business with again. Thank you again so much.
Alexander F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I really liked the text updates.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Every person I met at Gross & Son was professional, polite, and caring. I want to personally thank, Julie ( who is wonderful at her job ) and Steve, and Brennan, and Chris. I would refer anyone I know to their company for auto assistance. Thank you so much, Susan
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Best customer service I've ever had!! And the car looks beautiful!
Amy V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent customer service. Plus, great workmanship.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very professional group! Sorry I’m not In Town long enough for you to complete all the work completed by you guys.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great work
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great paint & body work. Fantastic customer service. I highly recommend them.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The customer service and quality of work was amazing. Best experience I’ve had in auto body repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications