Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
My car looked and smelled amazing after the repair. It was not through insurance but the work was exceptional and extremely reasonably priced.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Quality work. Constant communication on statu was much appreciated. Really liked the carwise site and auto generated texts. Customer service was spot on. Thanx!
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Very thankful from start to finish...Bob and Julie were the 2 I had most contact with and they were both very professional! The repair work looks perfect so thumbs-up to those hard working people in the shop as well!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
So very easy & professional
Adrienne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
All of the employees were very courteous and made sure that I was taken care of from the beginning of the process to the end. I truly appreciate the hospitality provided by everyone at Gross & Son and will be happy to have my car serviced there again in the future.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent service and workmanship! You guys are obviously at the top of your game. Thank you. Mark Harris
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Yall were great and took care of my car exceptionally... will recommend to any and everybody. Thank you so much!
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very pleasant experience!!
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The service was top notch. My car was detailed upon return. I thoroughly enjoyed the text message updates in the status of my car. Took the stress out of wondering what stage of the process my car was in. Thank you so much. Great professional service.
Monster Training.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Kelly was so helpful and took care of everything... even dealing with the insurance company, which is the last thing I wanted to do. I really appreciate everyone’s help, patience, and understanding through this process. Truly the best experience I’ve ever had with a body shop.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Outstanding employees
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you for your service
Sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Bill and the front office staff was great!
Ruby C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone that I talked to were Awesome- ithey made me feel like family Julie and Michael - are kind and caring people you very lucky to have them
Demarcus L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
This is an amazing paint and repairs shop. They were quick, friendly, and very helpful. I would recommend this shop to anyone.
Thai N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
I need to bring it back for you to take a look at it.
Agnolia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
My car looks brand new again. They got rid of those stubborn bug stains and they detailed the inside which they didn't have to do. You guys are Great. I give You a 10...100% satisfaction. I really Appreciate Your effort beyond the need..GOD BLESS?????
Bettye W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Car looks great, thanks for detailing it. Repairs were completed very timely. Staff was cordial and friendly. Great job.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
My truck looks great
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Julie is very compassionate with customers that have been through tramatic accidents with injuries. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications