Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I like the way it looks now better than before! It’s a super job! Add to that the warranty paperworks to guarantee the quality of the repair gives me peace of mind. Thank you for a very professional job including the kindness of all the customer service representatives! God’s Blessing to everyone????Rey
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
I don’t know how much you pay Roseann but needs to be doubled ... she is a relentless advocate for the proper repair of vehicles entrusted to you... worth her weight in gold and would highly recommend your shop because she is employed there
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Julie and Allyssa was super helpful and accommodating! Everyone was. Another lady offered me something to drink and snack on as well. (Sorry I didn't catch her name. She was blonde. Very sweet) And, Terrance I think, with Enterprise did a good job too! I was very impressed with y'alls customer service and for cleaning my car!! That was very unexpected, the cleaning part. Sorry to the person who did it cause it was a mess!! But thanks again!! ????
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Everyone was very professional polite uncourteous Julie is the best thank you
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Professional, great work!
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Great job????
Clay J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
The work was great. Thank you. Clay J
Clay J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Very good work. Clay J
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Roseann and Julie were amazing . Constantly updating me on my car . The quality or work was top notch . My truck was also finished on time as promised .
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
I was treated with high respect and given full attention. Also I would like to say Wow!! I really appreciate the rental car and the level of it. The amenities was equal to my car that was being repaired. That really meant a lot to have all the same qualities my own car had. Thanks ???????? so much. Ms Ann G
Norris L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Good job thank you
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
My car looks amazing. Better than new. I would recommend their work to anyone and although i hope i dont need any fiture body work done i would not take my car anywhere else. Thank you so much. Scott
Delbert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great repair job, my car was repair better than new condition, easy one stop process. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable, answering questions before ask with understandable explanation. Would highly recommend Gross for any body work you need.
Beverly Bracken.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
They gave me a expected time of the repair and kept me updated thru- out the process... great results !!! Restored my New Car back to Showroom quality as a Hurricane was bearing down on Pensacola ...
Audra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone there is nice and helpful and bill did a great job
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very pleased with the service and with the messages about the progress of the repairs. My complaments to Roseanne. She is very nice to deal with.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
I lived the way Geico and Gross and son work together to have everybody done at one place (estimate, repair and rental). That saved me tons of time. I like how the lady kept me updated on progress of repair. I love how the paint job was a perfect match. I appreciate the guys vacuuming my car as I had sand from the beach in it and food crumbs from my baby. I normally pay to have it washed and vacuum every other week and it was due for it when I dropped it off for the repairs.
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Work completed very well. Done before expected. Very professional.
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Complete professionals to work with, superior communication and outstanding work done on my vehicle!! Thank you!!
Cathy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
I received text updates throughout the repair process. I appreciated this as I have a busy schedule. My Toyota tundra looks great, and the detail job was superior. I'm a little embarrassed at how dirry it was when I brought it in now. LOL.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications