Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 453 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 21 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
I took my car in after being rear ended and they did such an amazing job on my rear bumper. It looks flawless!
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very pleased with the quality of work and was very pleased with the timely manner it was done in.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
2/17/2017
Wer were completely satisfied with Julie, ****, and Anthony. Not satisfied with the payment method required.Simply insulting!
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Excellent job and service
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great job everyone very nice
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Excellent thank you
Howard J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Absolutely, the best! Great attitude! Great service! Fantastic job!
Andy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
they awesome ...... car come out like brand new . Its third time i been here . Thanks for all u guys .
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Job well done. Can't even tell my car was in an accident. Will recommend Gross and son to family and friends.
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very customer friendly made me less concerned about the The quality of the repairs.
Collin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
It was all a good experience, but Julie in the front office is so very helpful.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I like the text messages on the updates on my car,and everyone was so nice and professional. Thank you for a great experience. I hope I don't have to get my car repaired again, but if I do,I definitely will come back to you.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent service and repairs
Ronnie F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Completely Satisfied, Thank You, for job well done. Ronnie F
Nan J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great! Thank You Nan
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
You and your staff were very professional courteous and did an excellent job. ????????
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The detailing could have been better. But over all great work.
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very friendly from the moment I walked in. Great customer service. My car looks fabulous. I will definitely be referring customers. Thank you Marilyn
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great work! Thanks.
Daisy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
You rock
Patrice B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thanks for the GREAT service!! Job well done to you all!!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Very friendly customer service and good work on the car..
Evelyn E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Roseanne did a nice job keeping me informed along the way. The texts I received daily informed me of when my vehicle would be done. I would suggest adding a line that it is an estimated completion date & time and that an associate will call them when the vehicle is ready to be picked up. With these texts I was wondering if I would be receiving a phone call.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you very much for such an incredibly quick and excellent service. Todd S
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great people and great job
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent work, on time and timely updates
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very professional and accommodating
Kalay C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job!
Dartha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job, all personell I delt with were very concerned. I would recomment Gross and sons to all my friends. Tks ????????
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Good communication! Very easy to deal with. Fast repair time over Christmas and new year. Most importantly the car looks and drives great!
Christine I.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job and very nice people
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
friendly, pleasant and efficient service
Xuan N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Roseann was true to her words and we had very good experience with Gross & Son.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Thanks!
Sheri H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Very great experience. Professional and courteous. Thanks again
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Friendly atmosphere, good work and reasonable pricing.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thanks for getti. It done fast. And you did a good job and were very nice Thank you Pam Ginn
William S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent communication from everyone involved in the process. Very friendly and professional. The results of the body work are perfect, and the job was finished earlier than originally estimated. I couldn't have asked for a better process.
Jan Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Our car looks fabulous. Great job!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excellent repair job. Looks as if the wreck never happened. Thank you, I'll remember your business.
Kris Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
We very much appreciate the warmth, respect and professional care we received throughout the MVA repair process. Although the circumstances that brought us together are overwhelming for me and my family, your staff's expertise & committment to customer service excellence greatly lessened our burden. Thank you all very much & Merry Christmas!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I am so pleased with my car. It looks absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much!
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very friendly people and kept me updated on the progress of the repair. Honest people and do excellent work. I will use them again in the future.
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you
Leon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
The work on my truck was outstanding. From the initial contact, to Tommy, to the Enterprise Rep, I am totally satisfied. The work that was done in the detailing shop was totally amazing!!!! I am totally and thoroughly pleased with my experience. Customer service is top notch!!
Maureen P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everyone at the shop were great. They kept me well informed. Julie at the front desk makes everyone feel welcome and she assured me my car would be taken care of. It was a very satisfying experience. Thank you.
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I was impressed by the excellent and professional service I received at Gross & Son body shop. The repair on my car was perfect and much quicker than I expected.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Yeah,never a happy day when you need a body shop however you guys made it as painless as possibly.thanks a bunch
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Gross and Son did an excellent job on my car after an accident. It looks better now than it looked before the accident.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/13/2016
The process was easy and painless. Everyone was very kind and helpful. However when I receive my vehicle back I can still see the slight impression of where it was dented and scraped. I guess I thought I would see absolutely no evidence of any damage.
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very efficient. Good job. Friendly people.
Kerry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
First time experimenting things be on point, when it came to dropping my car off the rental car on the way. I was just well taking care of. The text the calls just excellent Service. I will prefer you others. Thanks
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
THEIR WORK WAS PROFESSIONAL AND THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Awesome job! Thank you!
Jessie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
I fully appreciated the rental car but after having my car for a month, I get it back and it's pulling to the left so now I have to take more time and take it back to the shop to try and get this resolved. I would expect after having the vehicle for a month that i wouldn't have any issues with the vehicle driving out of the parking lot.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Awesome job, great friendly service, excellent communication and fast service. Thank you all.
Roslyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent service and friendly staff, especially Roseann. Thank you!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Second time in a month in a half excellent service every time
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very satisfied! Very professional and delivered results day before actual promised date. Exceeded customer's expectation. Outstanding communication updating repair status to customer. Great experience and they have my highest recommendation! -Kevin D
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was helpful and kind
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I wasvery satisfied with the repairs On my truck....very good work.
Camillejan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Wonderful, efficient service in a very pleasant atmosphere. Thank you.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Julie was very helpful, answered all my questions and very pleasant
Gina Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very nice people. My car look great!!! Very happy thankyou.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Not only do they do quality work, but the staff is remarkable too.
Vikram P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great service Car was totaled no repairs Thank u
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Absolutely fantastic.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
very pleased was kept updated with the progress and the car was ready when I was told it would be ready plus an excellent job detailing the vehicle I have no problem recommending anyone to your shop
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Kept me aware of everything. Repair, tell, etc. AWESOME!! Great job by everyone!@ Thank you.
Everett D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thanks to the team y'all did a fantastic job thanks from my family to yours
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I previous work as a service advisor with Pensacola Honda; within my 11 years, I whole heartily recommended your body shop to each and every customer that were in need of body repairs, not because you are the certified repair shop, but because I knew they would be completely taken care of. In that 11 years, I was never let down and came to respect the personnel you all have. Now that I have had to have my own vehicle serviced with you, I could not be more pleased. Roseann and Julie were on top on every detail and helped me to get my claim started and covered! I am so happy to have my vehicle back in factory condition! More than that, I felt that you all cared and took complete care of me, not just my car. Thank you SO much, from one very loyal and satisfied customer!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Team effort to achieve most Impressive results.. thank you
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I recommend Gross and Son to everyone! Love the quality, expertise, and awesome customer service. Gross and Son all day everyday!
Beth T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Awesome service
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
A completely satisfying experience. Everyone one was on their "A" game. I would recommend you to anyone.
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone, especially Amy & Judy, were friendly & helpful. Not just saying this, but this was the best business experience of my life! That's a lot of life. From the greeting, to the staff responsiveness and professionalism to the excellent repair of my car, to the emails keeping me informed, to the service that was provided, I couldn't be happier. This is how you run a business! Even little Nick knew how the damage on the car happened by just taking a look! Amazing, caring place with top performance! Thank you for making my car new again! Bren
Debra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The work was done quickly, I am completely satisfied with the wonderful & professional work!! Exceeded expectations!! In addition, the work was completed ahead of schedule & everyone there (Julie in the office, Steve the collision specialist, Jacob the adjuster, Michael at Geico, the Enterprise car rental person, and I think there was a Ken too!) was sooo very nice, extremely courteous, and professional !! Thank you all and I would highly recommend your business to others!!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Yes, my GMC came back detailed washed and vacuumed as well as body worked, I was very proud and happy when I saw what all the team did, thanks again so very much to all that helped me.
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
My car is not completely finished. They tried to return it to me and some of the repairs were done very sloppy. They still have my car and are going to work on it again.
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everyone at this office is awesome! Extremely easy to work with, did a great job on my car, and were extremely quick and efficient! Would def recommend for any future body work!
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Friendly staff. Fast service. Great work.
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone was so great and kept me up to date on what was going on.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent customer service!! The repair job was great. We really appreciated our car being cleaned and detailed. We will definitely recommend Gross and Son Body Shop!
Nan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
Paint was left on a rear window (not adjacent to repair) and a dark yellow substance left on an area near passenger side windshield. When it was called to the attention of service person, the suggestion was that I could remove these. I asked that the problems be corrected before I accepted the car. After waiting for the correction, the car was returned with these areas scratched and dull. The car was not returned to me in pre-accident condition.
Beverley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone was so friendly,nice and professional. I was also pleased with the quick one day repair on my car. Working with the staff was positive experience!
Rosemary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Efficient, friendly, and apparently good at fixing cars! Everything went very smoothly. Thank you!
Renuka N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent service and promptness. Thanks
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you so much for the quick turnaround and keeping me updated daily! The repair looks excellent!!!
Kia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
My car looks great and was finished quickly. Thank you!
Matt T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I really liked how well Gross and Son Paint and Body is organized. They really have the whole collision repair process down to a science. I like the use of technology to keep me update on the status of my vehicle. I liked having Steve staying in touch as well as my point of contact. The front desk woman was amazing as well, sorry I forgot your name.
Niki P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Your team has amazing customer service. You have gone beyond my expectations and have proved to be a wonderful body shop.
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/27/2016
My car looks good as new. I appreciated it being done on Friday as Greg indicated. The lady at the front desk is sweet. The only issue I had was I lost my garage opener.
Darcy G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
My vehicle looks great, good job!
Sonya A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The staff was professional and promt..the work looks nice....
Jamario H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job.
Micah H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thanks
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The job was excellent ! And I was treated very well !! I was impressed ! Thank you!
Frankie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very pleasant experience. Excellent service and professional staff. Would highly recommend to my friends.
Barton U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
They did a terrific job and the artifice was outstanding.
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I loved their service
Philomena P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Roseann was a pleasure to work with. She kept us informed every step of the way. The car looks great.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Another excellent repair job!
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent in every sense. Couldn't have been better. Unhappy about enterprise but that was not due to gross and sons
Pandora B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
It was a great experience.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Gross was just terrific. Our repair was perfectly done and everyone was personable and friendly. On top of everything, our car was cleaned to the point that it looked like it had just come off the showroom floor. It really is a relief to find such a competent and friendly repair shop. It would be great if you did tune-ups and such. It also helps that you have an Enterprise rental office right in your building. We always use Enterprise because they are so reliable and their staff is consistently friendly and helpful. Lastly, it's obvious that Steve takes great pride in his work. If only that could be bottled.... Thanks. Caroline & Peter
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great job thank you
Stan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thanks for your expertise and timely repair. And your being a GEICO repair place made everything a breeze. Kudos to your office receptionist and to Steve for keeing things going smoothly.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Highly professional and customer focused. I would gladly recommend your business to anyone needing auto body repair.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Gross & sons are excellent
Ian G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent service from this company wouldn't not take my car to anyone else we have used them every time we've needed anything and always found them to be very excellent and everything they do very courteous friendly and go beyond what a usual companies do I'm so glad they're here in town thank you
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
From the time I stepped in until the time I left all I can say is excellent customer service!
Renako J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
My vehicle looks brand new and drives very well, I couldn't be happier.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job on the door but I do see two small dents on top near door
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Thanks for the fast professional service.
Tavarus C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
You guys rock!!!! I mean flawless customer service, the receptionist is beautiful and wonderful, Mr. STEVE ROCKED, ALSO THE BODY SHOP STAFF WHO HELPED IN THE REBUILDING OF MY CAR WAS GREAT. I SAY Gross and Son is A STEP ABOVE THE REST!!! I WILL ALWAYS COME BACK TO YOU GUYS. THANNKS A BILLION
Jayna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service, would definitely go back to Gross & Sons!
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
My car looks great and all of the people I worked with were very friendly and helpful! Thanks so much!
Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Good job.
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Excellent
Sondra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Customer service was top notch. I like the way the repair technician kept in touch with me and kept me informed about my vehicle.
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent, everyone I had contact with was very polite and professional. Should I need a paint and body shop, you'll be it. Thanks so much.
Patty G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Julie was always exceptionally friendly and helped make sure that I was taken care of, even letting me put sugar in my coffee! Stephen kept me updated every step of the way which I really really appreciated! Jacob was friendly as he looked over my car and helped me with my questions for Geico. Enterprise let me drive my dream car for two weeks which I sadly had to give back. I have been incredibly blessed through Gross and Son and I will always recommend this location! God couldn't have planned my car wreck in a more better fashion!
Louie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Keep up the good work
Jawanna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/7/2016
It took longer than expected and I still have to return on Monday so that the job can be completed.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great great service very happy
Ebony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Mr. Steve was very helpful and awesome throughout my entire experience! :)
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very nice staff and very quick repair. I will definitely recommend gross and son to family and friends.
Jim O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everyone was courteous and professional. The work was done timely and in the manner in which you described it would be. The staff went out of their way. As my wife and I were traveling to your shop to pick up the vehicle that you were repairing our other vehicle broke down. One of your staff came and picked my wife up so that we could get the car that you had repaired while I waited on the tow. Great service! Thank you! I would highly recommend Gross and Son.
Ramona M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
You were very informative . I did notice that one thing I thought you were going to do was clean the under my car where I was off the road. I still have grass and weeds hanging out from under My car.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I never had a worry about the service provided by Gross. Having everything provided under one roof was especially helpful to me, a widow, having a husband take care of that kind of business always for the 50 years we were married. I trusted the expertise of the Geico team and Steve, taking care of the actual repair work. Thank you all for making an accidental disaster into an easy fix.
Kimberli H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very fast, friendly and professional
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
IExcellent and great staff
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job
Lois P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The work was done on time.lam satisfied with the work.The staff was pleasant.
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
A very professional group !
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great work
William I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was absolutely bowled over at the workmanship and color match!!!! I have seen some really ba paint jobs and it was "like nothing ever happened!! I am so grateful to Gross and Sons and Geico agent! This was a newly purchased car for me and I was heartbroken when someone backed into me!! But they had me in a rental car immediately! The repair and repaint took a little longer than I expected, but not to worry. I am an artist myself and sometimes it takes a little longer to get it right! I am so happy with the work!!!! Sherry B
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Ms Roseann was extremely helpful and very professional. They made me feel at ease and confident that my car will be taken care of.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thanks to all, Julie, Cissily sp?, Anthony and Ivol. Y'all are the best. Loooks like it never happened.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Awesome teamwork!! Highly satisfied customer! My Jeep is brand new again! Love the text updates. Thank you all!
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent work on repairs to my vehicle, AND they "went the extra mile" and cleaned it well inside and out - even treated/polished black bottom trim! I was also kept up to date on progress. Very pleased with service provided by Gross & Son.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great job glad to be a customer Thank you for all you've done
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I am very satisfied you job@Thanks a lot! God Bkess you all@Julieta Willoughby!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Outstanding customer care, very satisfied
Tristan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great Job on my truck in a short time nice and friendly staff made it a pleasure dealing with them even in an unfortunate accident if anyone were to hit my truck again I pray that they have geico just so that I can go back again
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Great job!
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
We always receive excellent service. We will use Gross & Son for all of our repairs in the future. We love the staff, they are excellent people who understand the meaning of customer service. Thank you all again. The Alexander's Lee, Christine, Brett & Madison.
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great service. Truck looks awesome. Thanks Gross & Son!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
It was an excellent experience. I am happy to say, I will recommend anyone I talk to ya'll. Bill, Geico, and Enterprise really showed me they care. I want to thank everyone for providing me excellent customer service.
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
You all did an awesome job on my 2004 Dodge pickup. Everyone there is courteous helpful and professional. I will be recommending them highly. Thank you
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
From start to finish, you folks paid attention to every detail and then some extra details. Great job.
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Slow down and let the detail shop do a great job.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
You guys were awesome to work with and did a great job on my car. Thanks so much! Will highly recommend y'all :)
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Had a great experience and eveeryone was very friendly. Bill went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with tge job they did. I will recommend you to anyone that needs body work. Thanks!!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Very friendly and professional staff. I would definitely recommend Gross & Son
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very efficient and courteous. I will recommend to others.
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Bill, Adam and Julie went above to help me with my car repair. They were absolutely fantastic!!! They are definitely my repair shop for all future needs. Thank you again. Sincerely, kim
Everlean W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Good Job Good People Good Place
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I am very happy with the work completed on my car. Y'all even went above and beyond and fixed a scratch on my door that I just happen to point out while the insurance adjuster was walking around my car! I am so excited that my car looks brand new again! I have been telling everyone I know what a wonderful job that was done! Thank you!
Cora W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent service
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Helped me get through my first accident experience. I would like to recommend them to anyone who needs body work with great attitude and knowledge.
Darryl L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Even though my jeep had to be totaled, I understand why... the staff there was great and made everything go smooth. I'll stop in sometime to say hello
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The entire staff - Eddie, Frank, Bill, Julie, Cecily, Ival & Mandy - were OUTSTANDING! My absolute favorite body shop in Pensacola! I HIGHLY recommend Gross & Son to everyone I talk to that is needing a great body shop. The ONLY place in town our family trusts our vehicles to!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Gross & Sons Paint & Body Shop I have required their expertise a few times and they have never disappointed me in any way. From the customer service to the completed job,well done!! Their work is always very professional, their knowledge is outstanding! And I am always a ????% Satisfied customer!!???????????? Thank You all for doing what you do!!!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great job and was finished a lot quicker than I expected
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I am very pleased with the work you did on my car! Its looks great!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Awesome customer service and an amazing job on my car. It was my first accident and first time dealing with having that amount of work done and they made it painless for me.
Earl R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I have been a happy gross son customer for years. Always great work and staff interaction.
Renako J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
This is my second vehicle that I had repaired at gross & son body shop and u absolutely love their work. They are fast, friendly, and reasonable.
Mobarak A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/10/2016
Screws messing , not everything in its proper place.
Morris P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Friendly atmosphere environment. Repairs done as expected. In the process of the repair, they communicated well with me. I will recommend them to friends for auto repairs. Julie, Bill and Chris were especially helpful including Geico car rental agent
Pamela V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
All the stall were very professional and courteous. The repair job looked perfect. Overall great experience.
Suzette T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Although repairs took longer than expected the end result was satisfactory.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was genuine and friendly. Great service and excellent work. Thanks! Dan Lindemann
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Wonderful, wonderful job. My car looks beautiful. Everything that I was told by different employees there actually happened as they said it would, emails sent, text messages sent and the car was repaired and ready for pickup on the day that I was originally told that it would be. If I ever have another unfortunate mishap I will definitely request Gross & Son. You will be my number 1 recommendation to anyone needing repairs. Thank you all.
Angelia J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent service and Rosanna is top employee. Very professional and courtesy service. Kept me informed through entire process. My car looks better than before accident.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Julie and Bill were very very sweet and helpful. Will definitely visit them again if the need arises!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great service and stands by their word and work.
Uther G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/31/2016
My first visit was completed in a timely manner and was washed. They kept me informed of the progress. This visit didn't go that smooth, I was notified at the last minute of the job being completed, there were wires hanging down that weren't hanging at first& the vehicle was dirty. I had to return the vehicle to have wires secured that were hanging down.
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I'll be coming back
Brittany O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone was really nice and helpful. They seemed like one big happy family just waiting to assist.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Outstanding workmanship and exceptional customer service! Very pleased with the entire event. Keep up the great work!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thank you all for the hard work with and on this repair. There were many supplements but I'm happy that Gross and Son handled my repair. You are my repair facility. I appreciate the honesty and having open communication with vehicle updates.Tell Mr. Gross thanks for lending me his car. Thanks again and God Bless you all. The Keesey's
Sylvia N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Your staff were friendly, helpful, and my car looks brand new. I picked it up cleaned inside and out. Thank you so much!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Quick
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Looking good. Quick.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Bill delivered my car to me and it was a pleasure talking to him, he has great pride in his work and it shows. The girls in the office are also great to deal with, not everyone likes to work on a Saturday but I was greeted with a smile and and kindness. Keep up the great work.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I liked knowing that you kept me informed with what was going on with my car and everyone was friendly and professional. I'm glad I decided to bring my car to y'all ! You were highly recommended from friends that have used Gross and Sons......thanks
Claudia I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Outstanding service... Julie and Adam from Geico showed no only professional ism but empathy. Thank you iannini
Blair C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you so much for all of your hard work and assistance in handling my repair, and for allowing me to use a loaner car when my rental was up!
Johnnie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Second experience. Both were equally great.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent service, thank you so much!
Khanh N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you for doing a great job! And thank you for keeping me updated on the status of the repair. Will do business again.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Outstanding team from check in to check out!
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thanks for everything job well done.
Phyllis E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I didn't expect the car to be vacuumed and dusted! I was pleasantly surprised. The paint job was great! Job well done...thank you.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Bill was very personable. Good customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications