Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Isaac W.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Always a good job when my family needs a vehicle repaired
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
You have a fabulous system that makes the whole repair process a piece of cake. In addition to that, you do outstanding work. Thank you for doing such a great job for fixing my car!
Earl R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Consistently does quality work. Never a less than great job in 20+ years of servicing my vehicles.
Herbert C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
The whole process with the rental car, dealing with the insurance company, and getting my car repaired before leaving town on the 1st went very smoothly due to the efforts & coordination of Rosann. Thank you! One suggestion, hold off the sickening sweet deodorizer!. Thank again Rosann & Gross & Sons!
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Thanks for doing the little things that make the job look complete.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Used them in the past and knew they would give the same excellent service. Would defiiniltly use them again.
RODNEY K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Better than I expected and on time
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/21/2019
The car was cleaned spotless and the repair looked new. The wife was happy the car still had it’s new car smell.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
I have used G & S several times! ( insert eye roll) Everyone from the office staff the adjuster are amazing! The rental car I had... Kia Optima was for lack of a better word “yucky” Way to go Geico!
Wendi O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
This is the best body shop you could ever work with. From the time you connect- Julie is so warm, friendly and professional to the time you get the car assessed and insurance figured out - Roseann was amazing. Every step is so well taken care of. The work on the car was beautiful and I am so pleased with how it came out. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable and doing a great job!
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
I was extremely impressed with all aspects of my experience with Gross and Sons. The receptionist was very friendly. Everything was done in a timely manner. My car was ready sooner than expected and they went above and beyond with detailing my car. Can’t say enough good things!
Erika D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Thank you job well done. I want to thank Kelly for keeping me informed about my car. Job well done.
Lesley P.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
The guy that pulled my car around to me was very helpful and explained everything to me. My overall experience was great from start to finish. Thank you all for good, speedy and courteous service. Good customer service goes a long way. Keep up the good work.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
The whole team was excellent. They kept me notified through out the process of the repair. Customer service was top notch!! I recommend to anyone. Daniel
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
10/8/2019
I thought your rep Kelly Nail was professional and easy to deal with in spite of issues we had with the insurance company.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
You guys were super friendly and helpful. I really appreciate that you cleaned my car I didn’t expect that at all. Would highly recommend
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Chris and Julie did an outstanding job!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Great work, excellent customer service, no one would know car was damaged.
Bobby P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
We would not go to any other body shop. They are professional, courteous, kind and pay attention to detail. Thank you again for a beautiful job!
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
My experience was awesome, yes I missed my truck, but it was in great hands, I will not go anywhere else, you get a 11 on the scale of 10

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications