Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marion M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
I can’t say enough about their courtesy and professionalism in terms of bouts customer service and the quality of their work. They truly go above and beyond—-EXCELLENT!!
Kassandra P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/22/2019
Job well done on my vehicle.
Sherial M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Excellent service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Excellent work and customer service.
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Great service!
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/8/2019
My repair was completed faster than the estimated time. The car came back fixed and very clean!
Shelby L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
You all were so helpful and nice. You all did a good job and I would recommend you all to anyone. I appreciated the update text letting me know how it was progressing. Thanks for it being ready ahead of schedule. I was able to pick it up earlier. They were nice when I picked it up. They went out to the car with me and talked to me about it. It looks great.
Carnell D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Gross and son always provides great service. My car needs will always go to them.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
The timely manner the work was done and the courteous way I was treated by your agent.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Lovely experience from start to finish. Julie was so professional and the other employees were nice as could be. The keep you updated throughout the process and are very responsive. Can’t recommend this place enough!!
Carrissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
Mrs. Julie was great she was able to answer all my questions. She was very understanding and helpful! I will referring everyone I know to you guys and I’ll be coming back! Thank you
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
This was a seamless and effortless transaction. Roseann took care of everything. The repair was flawless. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Whitney F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/25/2019
My left light was changed but not my right light now my left light is really brighter than my right. Also i told them my car was pullin to the right which wasnt doing that b4 the wreck and its still pulling. Other than that you guys did a great job on the body part.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Repair work was just like brand new. Very thorough. Everyone was very helpful. Julie did a great job of keeping me updated on the status of my car.
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
I’m so glad Gross and Sons were recommended to me. Excellent repair plus no hassles for me. Thank you.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Did great job, service was excellent.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/16/2019
A+ Service keep it ????
Jeanniene L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Thank you. Keep up the good work.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Class act very well run great people to work with
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Car totaled, no work performed but friendly and helpful staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications