Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 32 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cristian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
GOOD JOB... YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST BODY SHOP IN AMARILLO TX
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was very satisfied with the repairs.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/28/2016
There is a new dent on left front fender and handle trim inside door is broken / loose.
Vianey E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Kenny's service was absolutely the best. Truly appreciate all his helpfulness. Deanna was great as well. My car looks great and thank you for the awesome detail! Appreciate you guys!
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
You guys did an amazing job. My wife was so pleased, and that's all that matters. Special thanks to Kenny for keeping me updated on the progress. I hope we don't have to, but we'll be back if need be! Thank you, again.
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Kenny was GREAT to work with! Very pleasant!
Doug N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Pat went above and beyond to make sure we were happy Thanjs for a job well done Doug N
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Your employees are all great. I appreciate them going out of their way to make everything smooth for me.
Jeffery P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
I have had the unfortunate experience of being run into 4 times in the last year in 2 different vehicles but the good news is that all 4 times both vehicles came out of the shop looking brand new and everyone I dealt with was very helpful and friendly and I appreciate the professional environment and excellent customer service from all the Moss crew.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Awesome
Nathaniel P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
You guys were amazing! I appreciate the superior care you gave tp my vehicle. May God bless your company and i pray that you all grow and prosper greatly!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you so much for cleaning the car inside and outside!! Thanks for the work y'all did to the car!!
Guadalupe P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Had to take back for adjustments but satisfied with moss body shop thanks
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very professional and efficient. Made arrangements for rental car, which was very much appreciated! Loved the T-shirt and koozie!!!
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Long wait to get car in, but did a great job.
Jacque M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
I have no complaints. It looks brand new. Thank you Jacque
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Awesome!
Jj E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thank you for doing a great job on my pathfinder. I will recommend your service to all my friend and family. Thank you again.
Jeffery P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Great job Great detail job too
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Work looked exceptional and it was prompt.
Phil W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Going the extra mile to help complete the project
Emilio R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Great customer service and great repairs!! Glad I took my vehicle there.
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Very prompt, couteous, looks nice.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Kenny was extremely helpful. I felt completely comfortable talking to him and I felt that I could completely trust the shop with my car. He said he was going to order parts for my car the day we spoke so by the time I took my car in, it only took a week to fix. I will recommend Moss Body Shop to anyone.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
Very good service
Sulema R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2014
I have always had a good experience with moss body shop.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2014
Car looks great. Thnx!
Tara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2014
I was very impressed with the frequent updates on repair status and the fact that you detailed it before returning it to me. The body work looked great!
Clayton F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2014
Very helpful and service is wonderful, thank you.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2014
Thank you Kenny for being so thorough with your assessment and time frame for completion of repairs. The work that your techs did is impeccable. Let's not forget to praise the detailers for the work they did both inside and out. Showroom finish. Moss is the BOSS
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
Really excellent system of communicatio/ great work!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/22/2013
The auto body repair was wonderful and the paint blended and matched quite nicely! What I was disappointed in was the detail of the vehicle. It was a very poor job.
Jimmy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
I am very pleased with the body work made to my JUKE! The work was completed in a timely manner and deliverd on the day promised. The staff was very courteous! 5 Stars to MOSS!
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/12/2013
Totally satisfied with repairs & speed of the repairs. I was impressed that my vehicle was washed & vacuumed when I picked it up. I will tell others that are in need of body repairs. Thanks for the t-shirt.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
Very pleased with the service. Very honest staff that found money in my car while cleaning it out and returned it to me. Thanks!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2013
Thanks for the great work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications