Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Very happy with my experience with Moss, especially the fact that you kept me up to date every step of the way
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Truck looks really great!
Nancy Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Fast and courteous! Great job done! Would highly recommend.
Lori Deann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very professional and courteous when dealing with Joe Krizan! I would highly recommend Moss Body Shop to anyone!! The results on my Chevy Equinox exceeded my expectations!!!
Sherri D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Chase is very pleasant young man and very professional. It was so nice to be kept informed daily of progress!! I was so happy to get my car back two days ahead of schedule! Thank you all so much. . The battery problem display was fixed in a second at the dealership. No problem.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
The staff was friendly and very helpful. Communication was great throughout the process. I was pleased that my truck was so clean when I got it back. It looked great!
Shane &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Joe Krizon was outstanding. He kept us up to date on the repairs and they finished my vehicle ahead of schedule. He even arranged for us to be taken to our home at drop off and picked us up after the repair. That’s service. Progressive Dj and Chad also did a great job of keeping me informed and helped joe keep the repairs moving. Thank you to both progressive and Moss. It was a great experience
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
As always, the team at Moss communicated every step of the way and went the extra mile. I was extremely impressed with the outcome of the repair and the extra attention to detail paid on the inside of my vehicle. There is not another place in town I would trust with my car. Thank you guys!
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent experience
Reynaldo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
You are you a great team. Moss body Shop never lets me down I always get professional work done on my car I'm very satisfied with the work.
Shiloh B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Only thing I disliked was the guy in the front office (not chase) didn’t know who I was when I called about my jetta. Didn’t even act like he knew my car was even in yalls shop. Chase was absolutely great. Even tho he was busy upon pick up he seemed to make sure and touch base with us even tho he had another person picking up at the same time. Not sure who the other 2 folks we felt with when we picked up but they were great as well. One thing about the detailing tho. The stuff y’all use to clean the inside has a very strong smell.
Teresa Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Awesome job in record time!!!! I’m VERY satisfied!!!!
Amie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very helpful! The best body shop in Amarillo!!
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Jimmie was so helpful and patient. I especially liked the text message updates. It gave me piece of mind. The team was able to complete the repairs a day early. Thank you Jimmie and team!!!
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Chase is very helpful and a pleasure to work with. The work done was excellent.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
My truck was cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off. I was gone out of town for most of the week expecting it to be in the shop a couple of weeks. Moss had my truck in and out in 5 days. They took very good care of us. Thanks much!
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great customer service and we were completely happy with our car
Larry Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/22/2019
Did a great job fixing the scratch on my car. I have metallic flakes in my finish and the paint matched perfectly! Highly recommended.
Reyna F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Moss body shop provided a stress free reliable experience. I was given an estimated time of how long my vehicle would be, and Moss kept their word with that time. Each interaction with Moss employees was excellent. Moss body shop provided great service.
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Chase was a great help all the way thru the process and my truck was done earlier then expected. My truck was clean inside and out I will be using them for any future repairs and I will be recommending them to my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications