Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alecia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Miss always does the best repairs in the time they prepare you for.
Mitch M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/8/2017
Only wished it had been done when promised. I totally understand delays due to holidays and people off so take that into consideration when quoting a time frame.
Misty B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/5/2017
Had to have them fix it twice. After they said it was finished
Lonnie W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
They worked all the details out with the insurance company and did a great job on the repairs. When I received my truck back everything was fixed and the entire vehicle was detailed. Thank you
Sharlet S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
I brought all information to Moss in late August and gave them my paperwork, etc. so that parts could be ordered and arrive in time. Moss could have been prepared and ready to start repairs when I brought the car in the first of October. However, that was not the case. Based on emails, they did not even start the process until mid October! I do understand they had difficulty finding a roof replacement. IF they had started ordering parts when the paperwork arrived, they would have had the roof part and could have started as soon as the car came in. However, again that was not the case. I had to be without a car and at the mercy of family, friends, and neighbors for 9 long weeks not knowing what was going on at Moss! Next, when I called the day before I was suppose to pick it up the my car the next day, Pat Brann could not be found and a message and phone number had to be left. He did not even bother to call me back. I had to call him a second time and then, he had not even checked to see if my car would be ready or not. He did not apologize for not getting back to me or even say he was sorry for the delay of another week. He just kept talking about the roof part. I did not and do not feel he was "on top" of the situation. He could have at least apologized, said he was sorry, and/or said he understood how much frustration the week delay would cause. He could have even sent me an email or even better called to tell me about the delay. All in all, I feel he did a poor job of managing my repair.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Did a great job and also timely!
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
THE WORK I BELIEVE YOU ALL DID WELL. THANK YOU. Janice L
Donella Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
You did a very good job and I like what you did. Thank you very vFacility AEC: Your Patient Portal temporary passcode is 191011
Mason M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Guys did a great job on my truck looks great! Even beat the original time frame of completion by 2 weeks!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
You guys always do such a great job!! You get the job done quickly and I would recommend you to anyone who needs a repair!! All of the staff is friendly and willing to answer any questions we had!! Thank you so much for taking such great care thank of my vehicle.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thank you guys for everything for that you guys you do
Lynelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very Satisfied.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Have been using Moss for years. Still doing top quality work !
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Great job, Great staff. We highly recommend Moss Collision. Thanks
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Thank you all for the service and timely repair.
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Good job.everyone very nice and polite. Thank you. Anita S
Dorian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
I have had other cars repaired at Moss and I am always satisfied with the service. The customer service is always exceptional. Thank you!
Guadalupe L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Good communication during the process, They did an awesome job , didn't recognize the vehicle when he walked me to the truck because it looked brand new. And the Staff were very professional and understanding with our concerns about when the vehicle would be finished. They kept in touch with the progress of our vehicle. Would highly recommend Moss body to everyone.
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Were awesome in working with me on timing!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great Staff!! Always a pleasure to work with. And my car is beautiful!!! Thanks for doing such a great job!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications