Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 55 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jenna C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great customer service!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Results are superior. Service was excellent. I loved the email updates.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Love the text that let me know what was going on. All the people was great. Hope I do not have to use you again, but will tell anybody that needs work about moss. Thank you
Kristy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
It looks great!
Darla W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Keep up the good work. I am impressed. Thank u so much. And I got a free T-shirt!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Moss did a great job!!
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great job. Looks really good!
Trudy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
These folks alway do a professional job indicative of their attention to the details. Thanks moss body shop
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
It took longer than expected but they always do great work.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
From Kenny to Angie and all the pros involved in repairing my car I was impressed. Total customer service from start to finish. I am telling all my friends family and co workers !
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
So happy with your service. My car looks great. Thank you for taking such great care of it!
Kirbi T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Moss Body Shop has always been the most trusting and Loyal body shop in Amarillo! Always the best customer service To go above and beyond for you. Will always use Moss!! Thank you so much!!
Carrol G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Every part of the process was very professional and accomadating! I felt like everyone was trying to satisfy my needs! I will be back the next time I need auto body work! Thank you for treating me like the customer!
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Moss does a great job every time, i will never consider anyone else for the job
James K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Thank you
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
5/14/2017
Repair not complete, would like to reply to survey when repair is completed.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
We have had a need for body several times now and highly recommend y'all. Every single person we met were helpful, accommodating, and friendly
Cara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Moss provided some of the best customer service I have had in quite some time! The offered to DRIVE me to my rental car place...across the street! Haha. I walked , but still, so nice! Then, my car was detailed when I picked it up! I was. It expecting that! What a nice surprise! My car was repaired to perfection. Thank you, Moss!
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Moss always make me happy!
Lavaila W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thanks for the small details that make a difference: Seth being available every time I called, not charging for a part that was originally quoted (but not needed), updates through text messages, cleaning my Rav, and the t-shirt. And fixing my Rav- she is like new. ????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications