Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

WADE P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Perfect work
BECKY D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
They did an excellent job repairing my beloved "Good Golly." I'm so pleased and happy to get my car back in pristine condition! Thank you!
TERESA B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
I have used them before. I leave my car with them knowing the repair will good as new.
MIGUEL A.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Jeep looks great. Thanks
ROBYN B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
My car looks great inside and out!! Thanks for the great job!!
BRADLEY J.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Very pleasant experience!!
DON H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Nice job on my truck Chase was very courteous and efficient Thanks to the whole crew! Job well done
Sheliah B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
The bumper now looks brand new, and having it detailed was a very nice surprise. Chase did a wonderful job helping me with the process of getting it fixed!
SHIRLEY C.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Best I have ever seen,done a fantastic job.Thank yall so very much
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
I was informed at all time of the progress made in regards to my vehicle and staff was very polite. I thank everyone at Moss Body Shop!!
PHYLLIS E.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
My car looked as good as the day I bought it. Thank you Seth Herring!!
SANDRA G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Thank you so much for your efficiency and great customer service! I was very satisfied from the minute I walked in. Thanks!
BRITTANY W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Chase was extremely helpful and polite. He explained everything well and even made sure my rental was in place when I scheduled to bring my car in for repairs. Very satisfied!
MERRY V.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
As a Farmers Insurance agent, people ask my opinion on what Bodyshop to go to a lot. I’ve always heard good things about Moss Bodyshop, but now I can recommend from my own experience. I guarantee if I hit another deer or need a Bodyshop for any reason, I will use Moss Bodyshop! Why? Great service, excellent work, friendly staff are great reasons. I understand why it’s a Farmers preferred shop. I hope I won’t need them again, but I will definitely be back if the need arises.
WAYNE T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Great job and good communication.
NANETTE G.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Glad I could count on Chase and Moss body shop. Thanks for taking care of our Mazda.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
We appreciate Mas body shop in the work that they did. Chase was excellent to work with! He deserves a raise and if I owned a business I hope to have all my employees act just like him. We appreciate the positive interaction and will be back.
MARIO T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
This guys really did a good job on my truck was a little bitty details but it’s nothing then these guys cannot fix I really like what how these guys fix my truck and I appreciate it a lot the guy who work in front he is really professional about his job he’s name is Chace he give me my truck really clean and looks really really good. Thank you Moss Body shop
Nanette G.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Chase is a great guy - he answered all my questions, returned phone calls and kept me updated - will go to Moss next time I need body work done on my vehicles ????
MARILYN R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Your great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications