Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Amazing customer service. They were friendly and prompt. I never was left wondering when my vehicle would be ready.
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
My car was delivered as promised not only in a timely manner but most importantly the quality. I personally waited 3 weeks to get my car in because I totally believed and trusted Joe and he didn’t let me down and that’s a testament to their work. They also kept me updated daily on the progress so I had no need to call or worry. Definitely give them 5* and would refer anyone!
Tammye H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
I appreciated the fast service and great work ! The staff seemed eager to give great service ! You can tell when employees " own their job" and are passionate about their work. They made me feel very important. Joe was amazing !! He kept me informed and the most important part, he had "zeal" in his step while doing so????. I will definitely use Moss body shop again if needed, thank you????
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I have no complaints, everyone was very nice. Very satisfied with the work. I would definitely recommend yall to any one needing a body shop. Thank you very much.
Neva G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Not only was my car fixed in a timely fashion, the work was beautifully finished. And my car was cleaned and ready to go!! Thank you
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Professional and extremely courteous
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Outstanding job!
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great work!!
Austin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Excellent service and an amazing staff. The car looks new and they detailed it!
Jeralee D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great job and I would recommend Moss Body Shop to anyone.
Roy &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
My car was completed earlier then expected. Looks great, drives great. Thank you for working so hard to complete this job early. Your the BEST!!!
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everything was very efficient, especially customer service in the front office. Thank you.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Impressive
Lindsaye P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Professionalism was top notch. Great customer experience.
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
They mash the bumper color super well
Traci B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I am very satisfied with my car! It looks beautiful and drives great. Joe and the staff were very helpful through the entire process. Thank you so much for getting my car back to what it used to be before my accident!
Jana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The experience was wonderful- very customer oriented. Thank you very much.
John B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Looks brand new!
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great Job Thank You very much if I need some work on another car I will come back
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great service and great work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications