Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everyone was so nice!! Thanks!!
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Professional and friendly
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Workmanship was excellent.
Milton W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They do great work
James B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Job well done very thorough and clean. Kenny and his guys did a fantastic job!
David B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Jimmy took care to get the job done right.
Dixie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent job on repairing my vehicle and keeping us updated on progress of the repairs. Very friendly and efficient employees. Thank you, job well done.
Rk S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Pat & his team always does a wonderful job on our cars. The best service in town.
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great job, looks great!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
We've always used Moss and have always been pleased with they great work on our cars. I always recommend them to others.
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
I was satisfied with the repairs except my muffler wasn't welded back on to the hanger other that great job guys
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
My Toyota looks brand new
Dani G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Seth was very helpful! Everyone I came in contact had good customer service. I have used Moss several times and always recommend your business. Thanks. Dani G
Natasha M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The mechanic was very informative when I had questions about how long my car would take. Whoever detailed my car needs an award!! My car looked brand spankin' new when I picked it up!! Super impressed with everyone I came in contact with!! I give Moss 5 *****!!!!
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Knowledgeable, excellent service--wouldn't trust another oft shop.
Robby J..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
We were very pleased with the work that was done. Our car looks awesome! Thank you so much for a job well done!
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Was satisfied completely. Was treated with respect . Thanks
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great work. Will recommend
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
The trunk is not even , there is a gap between the trunk and the car. I left my car in your parking lot and my husband George will drop off the keys Tuesday August 29th.
Bridget B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
We will be in on Monday to discuss the condition of our vehicle. We are not happy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications