Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roy &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
My car was completed earlier then expected. Looks great, drives great. Thank you for working so hard to complete this job early. Your the BEST!!!
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everything was very efficient, especially customer service in the front office. Thank you.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Impressive
Lindsaye P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Professionalism was top notch. Great customer experience.
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
They mash the bumper color super well
Traci B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I am very satisfied with my car! It looks beautiful and drives great. Joe and the staff were very helpful through the entire process. Thank you so much for getting my car back to what it used to be before my accident!
Jana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The experience was wonderful- very customer oriented. Thank you very much.
John B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Looks brand new!
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great Job Thank You very much if I need some work on another car I will come back
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great service and great work!
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Kind of a weird setup when you walk in. Does the receptionist in the far corner help you or does the gentleman behind the door in the next room? Other than that everything was pretty awesome! I received notifications on the status of my vehicle via text, which was super convenient. When I picked my car up I did not expect it to be detailed so beautifully! They did a great job and will definitely use them in the future. The work they do matters a lot! Yay moss body shop!
Shane H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job, good service and communication
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I liked the texts for updates. Car looks great. Thanks
Ismenia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
All around great service and repairs. Customer service was phenomenal. I have used other body shops in the past but this was by far the easiest process I’ve dealt with when it comes to collision repair. Thanks Moss Body Shop! A+
Chelsea O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Wonderful customer service! Made everything so easy for me! And my car looks amazing!
Sylvia R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Excellent job well done.We have always used y’all in the past. We would highly recommend y’all to friends and family and anyone in general that needs to get their vehicle repaired. Thank you again!!!
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I appreciated the text I received informing me about the progress of the repair to my vehicle. Great customer service.
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Moss has never been a disappointment when it comes to professionalism and hassle free repairs. This is why we choose to continue to come back.
Rachael W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
My car repairs look awesome! I really appreciated the fact that my headlight was fixed and, whomever cleaned my car? Should get a raise! I was not expecting that. Overall, I am extremely happy with the results and the staff were friendly and pleasant to deal with. Thank you!!!
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Positive experience from start to finish!! Always professional, always friendly, very knowledgeable, absolutely the BEST!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications