Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James W.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Awesome folks there. Definitely a place to get your repairs done.
Estell R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2020
Richie's done a great job repairing my car
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2020
I was surprised to find my car not only fixed but cleaned up as well. It looked better than how I left it! Thanks!
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2020
Very professional. Would not hesitate to go back
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Really good job thanks
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Quick service. Replaced my door handle in minutes. Very nice staff & clean office.
Terri L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Best body shop in Shelby. Great staff. Great experience from start to finish.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Staff was friendly and VERY competent... especially your receptionist! My car was finished before the date estimated which was a wonderful surprise. It looks great! Thank you!
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
They done an excellent job repairing my truck. I am very pleased. If the need arises I'll use them again. Thank you
Nick A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Great price, friendly service, and excellent service on vehicle.
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
Excellent, professional repairs and professional staff.
Kevin &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Continue to keep quality craftsman to do quality work
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
You really went out of your way to help come to a fair price after a misunderstanding of cost. Work was done in a timely fashion.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/3/2020
All I can say is awesome you cant tell my truck was hit! Thanks guys!
Ronnie J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/2/2020
They were amazing. When I picked my car up, not only had they done body work, but they cleaned the inside and outside of my car including my tires. 100% satisfied
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Everyone was so nice and my car looks good. Really like the lifer of car ownership guarantee on paint job.
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/19/2020
All the staff were so kind & helpful from the estimate (which was less than the estimate I received from the body shop of a dealership in Gastonia ) to my car being delivered to me. I was kept informed as to the status of the repair & the outcome resulted in others as well as myself thinking the car looked brand new & the car, inside & out, had been cleaned & was shining. I would strongly recommend Richie’s Body Shop to anyone needing repair on their vehicle. My thanks goes out to everyone who had even a small part in the entire process!!
Loretta H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
Excellent service
Debbie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/18/2020
I had requested that a front panel part that was missing to be replaced. It wasn’t replaced.
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications