Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

AMY RICHARD.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
11/12/2019
Though I was satisfied with the results, I was disappointed that I was told my car was ready only to be told as I was traveling to get it, that it was in fact not ready.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great job
FRANK H.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great job, thank you.
NANCY C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Very friendly people to trust.
STEVEN W.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
You guys are professional from start to finish. I will recommend you to family and friends.
Jaqulan S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
1 out of 5
10/26/2019
My hood on my car has a dent in it. I thought they was go fix my hood but they didn’t
EDWARD W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
I was kept informed on the status of the repair at all times. You handled all of my insurance needs and car rental as well, which I greatly appreciated. I’ve only had my vehicle back a few days, but so far everything seems fine.
CHAD P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Very friendly and was done on time. Great experience and will use u in the future.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
I was very pleased with the work done by Richies Body Shop. I was very impressed that my car was even cleaned for me. Satisfied customer
CHRISTOPHER M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
They did an awesome job on my 2017 camaro. I would highly recommend them flif your looking for professional results
MARGARET L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
3 out of 5
9/27/2019
The body work was fantastic. I had no problem with the work on my car. "I couldn't understand why the truck of my car was empty.
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Well good job I will be coming back soon
TINA L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
They did an awesome job and customer service was great
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
They are very nice and kept us up to date. Heather was the best
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Very nice and professional and the work looks good.
DARRELL H.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Very professional staff and always kept me updated will definitely recommend in the future!! Thank you all!!
STACY R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Car looks great! Appreciate the texts along the way and how organized you all were from start to finish! I felt well taken care throughout the repair process!
LYNNE R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
We are so pleased with the work Richie’s did on our Equinox. When you have a damaged car it’s stressful. The folks at Richie’s took away the stress. The level of communication during the repair process was excellent and very much appreciated. Changes during the repair process were communicated and there were no surprises. I’d recommend Richie’s to anyone who needs a body shop. My car looks good as new! - LYNNE R
Grace H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Was treated very nice by the receptionist and everyone up front. Being kept updated on progress of repairs eased my stress, didn't not have one problem with Richie's at all.I am impressed so far. I would highly recommend them to others! Thank you for taking some of the headache out of being in an accident, with the ease and of our transaction. Job Well Done!
Jason O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
Excellent experience from start to finish!! Our Pilot looks better than it did BEFORE the accident!! Great communication and very helpful throughout the entire process, thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications