Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I’m very satisfied with the repairs done on my dodge truck. I would recommend Richie’s body shop to all my friends and family. They kept me informed on the progress on my truck. Richie runs a first class business with a friendly and Curtis staff. Thanks again Joey Hamrick
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
They worked well with me and the person who hit my car. I had never been in a situation where the person responsible for the accident wanted to pay out of pocket. Your people explained the procedures well and assured me I would be taken care of. Only one small concern. I have a scratch on my headlamp but I think it can be removed? I heard WD-40 would do it? Thanks!
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
None
Runell L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Smooth and effortless. Communication was excellent. Can looks fabulous! Would definately recommend to others.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very courteous open communication was great job well done
Teresa O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The car looks great and the staff was superb.
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Hope I don't need a body shop again. Would use agai and recommend to others.
Lindsey L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I appreciate the friendly service. I felt like my business was appreciated.
Mariann C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I liked the way I was treated when I got the estimate
John A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I had an exceptional experience! Thanks for such a great job!
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great service and professional staff.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Richies did A great job repairing my vehicle. They were courteous and quick. A special thanks to Jim who went out of his way to make my repair the best.
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Just keep doing great work.
Canidce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
I have had several repairs done over the years at Richie’s and I have always been satisfied with everything from customer service to quality work. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! They were very accommodating of my needs and I always feel welcome when I stop by!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Awesome work.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Jessica and Mike are professional and helpful throughout the repair process. I highly recommend the shop because the repairs are excellent and the service is wonderful.
Lasonya D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Good job
Audray K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/13/2018
As I looked over my car it does look pretty good, but it also look as though my bumper off track a little as well, and not only that for some reason I have quite a bit of dust throughout the inside of my car and don't know where it came from that I thought it should have been clean up. So that's why my answer was what it was I'm satisfy but not completely satisfied. Thank You
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
This is our fifth time for us to have a car repaired with Riches. They always do a great job!
Tiffaney P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/27/2018
Arrived to pickup car it is not satisfactory and no one is here. Please contact us we will not be taking the vehicle in the condition it is. Please call me ****-****-xxxx

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications