Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lee R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Great job
Berton E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Great job
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
I have used Richie’s several times and each time I have been treated in a courteous and professional manner. The repairs were exceptional and and communication about the repairs were greatly appreciated. Thank you!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Excellent work on my car did a very good job can’t tell it got hit. Great job
Sonya T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Awesome service! The Best Body Shop in Cleveland County! Thank you and I will recommend ALL of my friends.
Haley L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
My car is perfect. You wouldn't even know it had damage. Great detailing job! That was a bonus I appreciate it.
Vonn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Very Thankful for Richie’s Body Shop! They did an excellent job on our vehicle!! We were victims of a hit and run and the staff were kind and understanding of our situation. Our car was completed much quicker than we had anticipated! I truly appreciated the texts I received to keep us updated on the progress they were making to get our car back to us as soon as possible! I would Highly recommend Richie’s Body Shop!!!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great customer service!
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thank you for getting me a van for Saturday. I really did appreciate it!
Lakisha V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I was very satisfied with work and repairs.. However, it did take slot longer then expected... I would receive different estimated dates which became a little frustrating.. but was overall satisfied thus far of the body work
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
You all were fantastic. Great work. I got texted updates that were not accurate... Oh well. I would call on you guys again without hesitation.
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/23/2019
Car not cleaned properly. Only the painted part
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
1/11/2019
I still see where the Scratches were it ....
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
This was the second time that I have had my car worked on by Richie’s. I have been extremely pleased with the work done. My car looks and drives like new. The staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I would recommend Richies to everyone.
Anne E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Wonderful job. Loved the emails that let you know the progress of the repair.
Hal B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
The team at Richies has always done a great job on every body repair that we have taken there!
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Great job.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Very thorough work
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The work was excellent. I do think the text messages caused some confusion. Also, I had asked if a small scratch could be buffed out and was told that it was put on the original paperwork, but the scratch is still there.
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Awesome job. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications