Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

J.p. W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Best. Body shop. Ever!
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
They always do a great job. The best customer service
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Barrett helped me step by step. Hus service made it easy to have the work done with no time off! Thank you!!
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/5/2018
Trailer hitch replacement did not match the original. It looks horrible with the stock rear bumper. I plan on calling this in on Monday.
Dezreen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I would recommend auburn collision one to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired. They are an expert on fixing your vehicle and their customer care service is a plus. A big thanks to auburn collision one and your team for fixing my 2016 Honda CR-V and making it look new on the inside and out. 10/10 would recommend!!
Rinu R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
it was good
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
To what I have seen so far, things are looking good. I had a minor detail question and it was immediately addressed by your technician. The car looks really nice ,like nothing happened. Front staff were also courteous via phone and in person.
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Worked with Auburn Collision Center before, they are always professional! Keep up the outstanding work.
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Well Done
Alisa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Nothing to improve upon, stellar service once more. Thank you!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great work on my vehicle.
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Thank you very much for a job well done for my CRV, and I am very gladly to recommend to menber of my family and friends. and also happy that had chose the right shop.
Kelsey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very quick work and I am very happy with the repair. Friendly office staff and were great keeping me updated on the progress. Would highly recommend this shop!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They were awesome. Thanks!
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Service was fast and professional I am very please with the service and staff at Auburn Collision ****
Marion N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Not only did they do a won a wonderful job but they were so nice to work with. Thank you Marion
Gene M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The repairs were made ahead of the time quoted and it was excellent work. Highly recommended.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I am always so impressed with the how friendly your staff is and the professionalism in which you conduct your business. The people you hire make such a difference. We have known Gary from way back and always have demanded that our insurance companies allow us to do business with the Auburn Collision Center. It is so nice to see Gary's son follow with the same values with the personal attention given to each of his customers. Thank you for your service and we will definitely see you again, just hopefully not too soon. Bill Vaughn
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
My experience with Auburn Collision was great! I have previously dealt with other collision centers, and found that Auburn Collision makes the process so easy for the customer. Dropping off and picking up my vehicle was simple and quick. It was so nice to have the rental car on site and ready to go when I arrived. They even completed the repairs earlier than anticipated! I will recommend Auburn Collision to others, and if I am ever in need of a collision repair in the future, I will gladly return. Thank you!
Nurit C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
You guys did an awesome job! Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications