Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 48 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They were awesome. Thanks!
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Service was fast and professional I am very please with the service and staff at Auburn Collision 1
Marion N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Not only did they do a won a wonderful job but they were so nice to work with. Thank you Marion
Gene M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The repairs were made ahead of the time quoted and it was excellent work. Highly recommended.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I am always so impressed with the how friendly your staff is and the professionalism in which you conduct your business. The people you hire make such a difference. We have known Gary from way back and always have demanded that our insurance companies allow us to do business with the Auburn Collision Center. It is so nice to see Gary's son follow with the same values with the personal attention given to each of his customers. Thank you for your service and we will definitely see you again, just hopefully not too soon. Bill Vaughn
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/4/2016
My experience with Auburn Collision was great! I have previously dealt with other collision centers, and found that Auburn Collision makes the process so easy for the customer. Dropping off and picking up my vehicle was simple and quick. It was so nice to have the rental car on site and ready to go when I arrived. They even completed the repairs earlier than anticipated! I will recommend Auburn Collision to others, and if I am ever in need of a collision repair in the future, I will gladly return. Thank you!
Nurit C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
You guys did an awesome job! Thanks!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Sandra was a pleasure to work with
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Communication was great and repairs were completed ahead of schedule.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
I appreciate how clean it is and how is ready to go when I got there. Can't tell that I was even in an accident .
Cherie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
So amazing thank you so much!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
From the estimate to the pickup the process was very clear and well organized. I would not hesitate to bring my vehicle back in the future. This was a job well done!
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Auburn Collision did a fantastic job.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
You ALWAYS do great work. That's why I keep coming back when people run into me. I refuse to go where the other insurance companies want me to go. You guys are the best!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great job
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/30/2015
This is the second time I've used Auburn Collision. Both times you couldn't tell where the damage was. Metal work was expertly done. Panels were straight and smooth. Paint was an exact match, and clear coat was color sanded with no evidence of orange peel. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Floyd V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2015
Nice people, great communications, excellent workmanship done in a timely manor and I was picked up at home to pick up my vehicle. Thank you, Floyd V
Misty L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Excellent job and fast turn around. Finished in 3 days vs estimates 5. Great job.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Looks like they did a terrific job
Lorena-tom Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Great job repairing my Lexus and it was even a day early.
Carla H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/30/2015
Service was for a Farmers fleet vehicle. We've continued to bring the cars there to remove equipment because of the fast & friendly service.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/23/2015
The front drivers side fender trim is missing and the vehicle alignment is not fixed.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Great customer service and timely repair.
Phalla S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Everyone was very kind n friendly.. I will definitely recommend this auto body n return back if needed!!! :-)
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Staff is very courteous and high quality work
Steward W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
You always do excellent work. I would recommend you to all my family and friends.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
12/1/2014
They were quick, polite and professional.
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Thank you for your professionalism, timeliness, competence, and communication. You kept me informed all through the process which was very helpful. I drove by the shop on ghe weekend and was so pleased to see my car was not outside, but was locked safely inside your shop. You were so great to assist with the rental car I needed and, because I was paying for it myself, you were very helpful in finishing my car a day earlier than projected. With the damage that was done, I was amazed you were able to fix it in a week. The final job is beautiful - looks perfect. Thank you!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2014
Great to deal with someone that understands my needs and are willing to do what's needed to complete the job. Great job Thank You
Dorothy T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
U all are great...the customer service was just outstanding...thank I for a job well done
. R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Brought the car in on Monday and pick up on Wednesday. Very friendly staff. The car looks perfect
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Great service. Hope I won't need you again but if I do...,
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2014
Great people at Auburn Collision who do high quality work
Pam N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
A, We can't thank your team enough for keeping up posted with emails and calls. We wouldn't hesitate to send others! Excellent work! Thanks again Dteve and Cheri :)
Shammara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2014
it's like it never happen
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2014
great to work with & completed sooner than expected. Thank you
Anamaria V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
Company service is excellent, the staff and owner are noted for their kindness, I was always aware of the progress and exact time of delivery. thank you very much.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2014
The job was done overnight. You guys must be magicians! Thanks for letting me leave the rental car there, too. That saved me a lot of headache. :)
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
Excellent workmanship and Great customer service. Love the texting
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/8/2013
Greg did a great job in keeping me informed as to the progress of my vehicle repairs.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
Very satisfied with service. All personnel was friendly and efficient. Thank you to all of you.
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
Auburn collision center did a great job repairing my car. Fast, friendly, and convenient service. I will definitely recommend Auburn Collision to others!
Barrett S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2013
I loved my repair and would recommend this place to anyone!!!
Harvey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2013
Awesome job!!!!
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
Everything went perfect! Thanks
Janet I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
Wonderful work
Floyd L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2013
Easy to work with & schedule repairs. Would recommend to anyone looking for auto repair center.
Cadet D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2013
Good as new, perfect paint match, excellent work!
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2013
paint match good done quick pleasent staff kept me informed
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2013
Absolutely fantastic, i am totally impressed, will definately recommend to all. I thank you very much.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/6/2013
this was a difficult project for all of us. i had to find the part before it could be started. great work by all. i appreciated the top lever replacement from the donor car.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2013
I was very pleased with the workmanship. They said would be ready in two days and it was. I would definately have my cars fixed their again.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/20/2013
Im very happy with how fast you were able to get it done. It looks brand new. Great work
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2013
It was a (so far) trouble free experience. I appreciate the effort the team put into my humble vehicle. Many thanks to the entire crew.
Hazel A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2013
Job well done and stuffs are great. Thank you....
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications