Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rickard L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/23/2020
Unknown to me our car had some previous damage and Colishion **** went above and beyond to repair the accident damage as well as make our car as close to like new as possible. We are very pleased with the results
****B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Your work was excellent,,,the job was done quickly,,,
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Great service and advice
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/4/2020
The repairs were timely. Everything appears to be doing fine.
Sherida M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2020
Fantastic work. Speedy. Just 2 items we need to follow up on with Auburn Collision ****. I have already told heaps of people about Auburn Collision **** and will forever refer people to them.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Quick service and helpful staff.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
I am completely satisfied with the quality of work as well as the service.
Tom &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Awesome
David B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/7/2020
Only a couple things: My paperwork said I’d be receiving a warranty in the mail and I haven’t seen it The bumper skin on the driver side is popping out
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2020
My car looks great! It was nice and clean inside and outside when I picked it up!! Thanks!
Katelyn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
The car looks like it didn't get hit after the repair. Also nice friendly and professional staff members. ThankU.
Collette N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Great experience my car looks great thank you
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2020
Chris and team were Awesome all the way around! Thank you
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Very polite and professional. I was going out of town and was going to do a night drop. I arrived at 5:35 PM just as the front gal was locking up. She took the time to unlock the door and take care of me. She wanted to make sure my car was brought into the yard and secured rather then sitting on the front lot all night. That was appreciated!
J.p. W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Best. Body shop. Ever!
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
They always do a great job. The best customer service
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Barrett helped me step by step. Hus service made it easy to have the work done with no time off! Thank you!!
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/5/2018
Trailer hitch replacement did not match the original. It looks horrible with the stock rear bumper. I plan on calling this in on Monday.
Dezreen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I would recommend auburn collision one to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired. They are an expert on fixing your vehicle and their customer care service is a plus. A big thanks to auburn collision one and your team for fixing my 2016 Honda CR-V and making it look new on the inside and out. 10/10 would recommend!!
Rinu R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
it was good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications