Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alisa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Nothing to improve upon, stellar service once more. Thank you!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great work on my vehicle.
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Thank you very much for a job well done for my CRV, and I am very gladly to recommend to menber of my family and friends. and also happy that had chose the right shop.
Kelsey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very quick work and I am very happy with the repair. Friendly office staff and were great keeping me updated on the progress. Would highly recommend this shop!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They were awesome. Thanks!
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Service was fast and professional I am very please with the service and staff at Auburn Collision ****
Marion N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Not only did they do a won a wonderful job but they were so nice to work with. Thank you Marion
Gene M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The repairs were made ahead of the time quoted and it was excellent work. Highly recommended.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I am always so impressed with the how friendly your staff is and the professionalism in which you conduct your business. The people you hire make such a difference. We have known Gary from way back and always have demanded that our insurance companies allow us to do business with the Auburn Collision Center. It is so nice to see Gary's son follow with the same values with the personal attention given to each of his customers. Thank you for your service and we will definitely see you again, just hopefully not too soon. Bill Vaughn
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
My experience with Auburn Collision was great! I have previously dealt with other collision centers, and found that Auburn Collision makes the process so easy for the customer. Dropping off and picking up my vehicle was simple and quick. It was so nice to have the rental car on site and ready to go when I arrived. They even completed the repairs earlier than anticipated! I will recommend Auburn Collision to others, and if I am ever in need of a collision repair in the future, I will gladly return. Thank you!
Nurit C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
You guys did an awesome job! Thanks!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Sandra was a pleasure to work with
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Communication was great and repairs were completed ahead of schedule.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
I appreciate how clean it is and how is ready to go when I got there. Can't tell that I was even in an accident .
Cherie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
So amazing thank you so much!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
From the estimate to the pickup the process was very clear and well organized. I would not hesitate to bring my vehicle back in the future. This was a job well done!
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Auburn Collision did a fantastic job.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
You ALWAYS do great work. That's why I keep coming back when people run into me. I refuse to go where the other insurance companies want me to go. You guys are the best!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great job
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/30/2015
This is the second time I've used Auburn Collision. Both times you couldn't tell where the damage was. Metal work was expertly done. Panels were straight and smooth. Paint was an exact match, and clear coat was color sanded with no evidence of orange peel. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications