Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 622 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 50 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
'just one bit of feedback - I was surprised to find that Enterprise was not advised promptly when I returned the rental auto. I called an hour and half after drop-off and they had no idea that the car was back. I called them because I wanted a receipt and to know how much would be charged to my credit card. Apart from this one item I am happy, very happy with the repair and your service. Thanks!
Romero I.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I was very pleased with the quality of work and the superb customer service...it was a great experience!! Romero G. Iral
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was late arriving to pick up my car. Val? stayed past closing for me and was very helpful. I REALLY appreciated her waiting for me
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone was very professional and the work was completed ahead of schedule.
Ofelia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I'm very happy...thank you soo much is perfect.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The whole experience was great. The staff right down to the precision body work was of the highest caliber. My car has a tri-coat paint job and the paint match was perfect. Great staff, excellent work and a great experience. 100% satisfaction.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very customer focused and efficient
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/5/2017
Car was missing a piece on the back bumper
Cherise B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
They performed quality repairs and their staff was excellent
Monique J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Thanks for completing earlier than expected date and a awesome job...my car looks like knew again. Thanks for cleaning the inside as well. Great work done and I am a happy customer.
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/2/2017
Car delivered with a cracked head light
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
You did a great job, and quickly! Thank you.
Indranie B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
2 out of 5
5/31/2017
The work done was absolutely poor quality
Harriett Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thank you Dave for your handling of the time frame and excellent handiwork
Maryam N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
everybody is competent, efficient, courteous, supportive and kind. A special gratitude to Dave.
Lewis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Val was especially professional and helpful throughout the entire process. We appreciate her thoughtfulness!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Car looks wonderful! Great job!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everything was fantastic the experience was fantastic the people were fantastic
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everything was great. Kept me informed the whole steps of the process. Would definety use them again!!!
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Great and fast hassle free
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications