Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sue-ann P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Friendly competent staff. Kept me up to date as to the progress. The car was as good as new. Thank you for your service
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thank you for washing my dirty car and armoralling it as well!
Clare W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Fantastic! Thank you!! CW
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Val and the tall gentleman that changed my mirror is awesome
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent service all around
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The team was very nice and helpful and even dealt with an estimate overage directly with insurance so I didn’t have to handle. Will come back again, thank you!
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everything from start to finish was explained clearly. The daily updates were very helpful. And the finished product was flawless. This too on a brand new car. I'm very satisfied with my experience. I highly recommend IFM to anyone who is need of body work.
Deborahann C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Amazing. They are incredible. I am so thankful. I would recommend them to anyone.
Augustine V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
I was very impressed with how well everything was handled, from the initial visit for the estimate, the coordination with Enterprise and the end result.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I would like to thank you for taking good care of me and my car and for listening to my upsetting situation. Repairs were quick and I appreciate it. Thanks again. - Sharon
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Please give everyone concerned my thanks. The service and communication was great, every step of the way, and my car looks like new!
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Excellent job and people!
Tina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/5/2019
I received an estimate however the actual repair was $300 more; no one called to let me know. An e-mail came on Saturday stating the car was ready to be picked up; phoned Monday morning to say I would be in around 11:30 am to pick up the car. The receptionist Val was lovely and told me the car would be ready for me however I waited more than 30 minutes and was late for work.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Very professional
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/27/2019
Good
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great job all around!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Excellent customer service.
Alice J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
The team at IFM Collision are EXCELLENT...!!! From the minute I dropped off my car until the moment that I picked it up again .. Ryan the on-site Geico Agent is superb and made us feel very at ease .... Val at the front Desk is amazing .. wonderful and so professional . They both made the experience so stress free. Chris Savino the operations Manager so professional and goes the extra mile to ensure that the process goes smoothly. I can’t say anything except the team are exceptional. Excellent service...!!! Ten out of ten guys .. Thanks .
Hephzibah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Thank you for a fast and uncomplicated auto repair experience. The car looks like new. Everyone we spoke with was helpful and pleasant.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
No suggestions. Hands down, great service. Didn’t expect my truck to be cleaned, which was great. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications