Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
friendly, efficient, speedy,easy car loaner, every step was thought through to make it a pleasant experience
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great from start to finish and done early!! Thank you!!
Avy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
The rear bumper doesn't sit right and looks lopsided. Will bring back In on monday
David I.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was great, Dave and Val especially made it easy.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
great communication
Azemina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everyone was so accommodating and pleasant.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
All aspects of experience was extremely professional. Thanks Dave, Val and all those behind the scene who made my injured car whole again.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Car looks great ,love the fact that you wash and shine up the tires car looks like when I bought it.
Sheniqua H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Staff was friendly, genuine, and professional. I'm pleased with the work that was done on my car and the amount of time it took. Thank you!
Winifred B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great service.
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Like always service was above and beyond helpful , Dave, Valorie , especially are an asset to your company.i would always recommend IFM to anyone. Thank you for your personal attention. David Z
John E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job everyone. Seamless from start to finish. Val was great!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Val & Dave were amazing. Super informative and extremely kind & helpful. And my jeep came back looking better than I imagined. Probably better than when I first bought it! Thanks again, Brian M
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
A great experience with no surprises,courteous,friendly and I was apprised of all progress daily. Thank you, Dennis
Allyson G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Valerie rocks!!!
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great people, great job.
Marvin G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Communication with me. Val. Should be recognized as an asset to your co
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
work done quickly and efficiently. the employees were very helpful
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Fast efficient and easy.....
Milagros R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The work done on my car was excellent. Staff is very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications