Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Valerie is the best
Devin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
I thought the whole process with IFM was top notch. The constant updates and customer interactions were great. If I ever need to have a car repaired again I will definitely be coming back. Thank you!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent service.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
I appreciated the honesty and practical advice when it came to replacing my stolen side mirrors. The team was professional and knowledgeable throughout the whole experience. They took the time to give me all my options and suggested the least expensive option first to try and save me the most money possible. I liked the updates via text throughout the day to know what was going on with my car without having to call the shop while at work. I’m very happy with my experience and will be back in a few months to complete the side mirror replacement assemblies.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Always 100% satisfied with the IFM team! Shamefully, this is NOT my first time needing body work at iFM. That said, you guys make the headache of a car accident seem like a day at the spa. Always kept up-to-date with prompt follow-up and regular upstates on the status of my repair. Flexible times and easy appointment scheduling. Friendly and knowledgeable front staff. I've trusted you guys with two of my cars and on both occasions, you have far surpassed my expectations in terms of professionalism, timeliness of repair, and quality of service. I have recommended IFM to many friends and family with full confidence in this business.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Communication is key and they do a good job of that
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you so much for making this process as painless as possible. Your team is terrific. Val is one of the most professional client service person I have ever encountered. She is fantastic at what she does. Knowledgeable, polite and thorough, I was immensely impressed with her. She is a fabulous ambassador for your business and I would absolutely recommend IFM to anyone in need. Thanks!
Faton N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Great service
David L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
thank you for your prompt and excellent service!
Marc T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I appreciated the personal attention given to the customer
Daysi F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very courteous, professional, and efficient service. Excellent work repairing the car. Made everything as easy as possible for me. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you.
Victo B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
The day I went to pick up my car , The check engine light Came on . So I have to wait a capo days to pick it up. And then I still have problems on my car I’m still going have to go back.
Desiree B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
I think the analysis of necessary repairs was at officially inflated to increase the size of the job and the associated costs, and that this artificial inflation was performed with the approval of Geico. Additionally, destroying the transmission would have been added to the estimate as part of the original damages had I not objected to it.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
IFM were very professional and great to deal with!
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Quality work, timely and Val is very professional and service oriented
Garrett P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
IFM was incredibly fast and helpful. They were prepared when we dropped off the car and were able to get us back on the road within a day.
Maurette F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very professional and curdiouse the best body shop experience I have ever had
Erik D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
Extremely frustrated in the length and which the car has been kept we were told it was finally completely done made arrangements to come get it today only to find out it indeed is not finished and now we're going to have to bring back once another part comes in this is taken weeks and is completely frustrating
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
This unfortunately has been the second time I have had repairs done by your team because of two accident. With that said in both cases the service provide was excellent. Staff was very friedly and helpful, I felt as I was a valued customer. Looks like everyone works as a team, I got there early today and David explained they weren’t open until 7:30am but after a few minutes immediately started the process and I was on my way in about 20 minutes. The whole experience was excellent and I absolutely recommend you to anyone I know that may need your services. I cannot recall everyone’s name I interacted with but all gave the same great service. Another job well done. Thank you!
Roger Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Regular updates are very important. I liked receiving texts informing me of the progress of repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications