Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julianne F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Excellent customer service. Wonderful at keeping us updated. The woman at pick up was thorough in explaining everything and so nice! Very happy with the work as well. Thank you!
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Your collision rep Valerie was unbelieveably knowledgeable and so friendly And comforting. It made the entire procedure so easy.
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very professional and very friendly employees. Rental was handled by them too which made things much easier for me. Definitely recommend Them.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Your team did an awesome job in keeping me informed on the status of my repairs. My interactions with all your staff was an absolute pleasure. Give them all a raise! :)! Andrew H
David C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent care from start to finish - beautiful repair- wonderful personnel.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/7/2017
When I got home and in the sunlight, my bumper is a different color blue then the rest of the car. It is a byighter blue and the paint has sparkles in it, my car is a darker blue with no sparkles in the paint I did call when I got home to report this.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you for a nice job
We Create.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The IFM experience has been surprisingly pleasant.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
10/6/2017
Picked up my Audi A5 today. Everything was perfect. My right rear low pressure light went on as I drove home and I will fill it up and let you know if there is anything to do. Tks.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
IFN did a great job of repairing my vehicle. Staff was friendly and professional with up to date status of the repairs.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Hi I was greeted with introductions and smiles. Very informative. My car was done before the date given. It was clean and looked amazing. I also appreciated all the email updates. Would highly recommend.
John Scacchia.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
The car looks new. We're very pleased
Bernard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great communication
Emmanuel L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
I'm very satisfied with the service and the time it took to fix.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Everyone who I dealt with was super helpful and friendly. I loved getting constant updates regarding my cars progress and expected date of completion. The work performed was impeccable and my car was spotless. It was a completely painless process and went above and beyond all expectations. We'll done! Thank you SO much
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Bringing another car back next week! Thorough, quality work for a competitive price. Very professional and extremely organized
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Very professional staff. They did a beautiful job repairing my car.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
great job
Clara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Good service and vehicle looks good
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
They always do a wonderful job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications