Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Allison D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
I would just like to thank everyone involved. I couldn’t be happier with the finished product and the overall experience I had at IFM Collision. Wishing you all a happy holiday and a healthy new year!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Everthing was excellent
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Everyone I dealt with was extremely professional and thorough. I liked the way you kept me posted on the progress of my car and was pleasantly surprised that the car was finished so quickly. Would recommend you to anyone!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Every thing went perfectly
Lara N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
They did great and delivered my completely clean and fixed car over a week before the scheduled delivery date.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
The staff were very upbeat and friendly and helpful. The work looks beautiful. Everything was seamless. Thank you!
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Everyone was so nice. Val was great explaining everything to me. The work looks great. I would recommend you guys to anyone.
Delia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Kept me up to date on repairs. Finished work before expected date. Always polite, courteous & helpful.
Hilda O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Val was very competent & cheerful on both meeting. Having an accident is stressful so IFM we’re ready for me the first day. Had my rental ready, a decent one at that, and kept me updated during the fix. l was able to get an oppinted that suited me for pick up and my car looked great. A job well done. l would defiantly refer. Thank you.
Marcelo L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
it was evident to me by the caliber of work done on my vehicle, and by how professional and courteous the staff were, that the people at IFM really have pride in what they do. The whole process from start to finish was seamless. I want thank Val for guiding me through the whole process. I want to thank the gentleman who gave me the tour of your facility for taking the time and answering all my questions, as well as all the people involved in the repair work. You all did an awesome job! Thanks! Marcelo
Bernard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I trust USAA on many fronts. Your organization did nothing to diminish that trust.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Very well organized and finished the work ahead of schedule - always a good thing! Thank you
Philip N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
I will be in a better position to comment after driving the repaired Miata for several weeks. IFM customer service kept me informed of repair shop and insurance progress in a timely fashion.
Natalee W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everyone was very helpful & cosiderate especially your wonderful unflappable receptionist! The repairs look fabulous & I got my car back 2 days earlier than promised a very good thing! I would not hesitate to refer your shop to my friends. Thank you Natalee W
Bill F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
In a nutshell, you people are the greatest. Workmanship 10+ on a personal level 10+. William Frasca.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Everyone at IFM from Valarie at the front desk who knows every aspect of the process your car goes through to the repair technicians are professional and pleasant. IFM is not a place you want to go to ( having had an accident) but you all make it a positive experience.
Virginia D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Prompt service and completed well ahead of predicted project finish.
Heath W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Kept me informed of status and all details, very nice people
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Val is a treasure.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Seamless experience. Everyone was super nice and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications