Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Val was terrific communicating with me throughout the entire process. Ryan, the Geico rep, was the first person I met at your shop and he also explained the process to me and reassured me that I would be informed about the timing of the repairs. The car looks great! Thanks for making a bad situation less stressful.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Every contact and communication with IFM personnel is timely and clear. Your team provides an ideal which is truly exemplary.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Wonderful to work with from start to finish. Took care of our servicing quickly and in while just satisfied. If I ever need repairs in the future I will be sure to use ifm.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
My dad sold printing ink and supported a family of 8. He taught me a LOT about great business practices. You have satisfied this dream. It is a thing of the past , till I picked up my car today. A cleaned up vehicle was the icing on the cake for me. When I drove home I fell back in love with you and my smooth running 2010 forester. Thank you all, especially the women at the desk( val) and others. Theresa
Tamara K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My car looked brand new when I retrieved it. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Karyn G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Perfect job
Jeannette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The customer service was excellent as was the email communication. Thank you!
Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
I got my car back 3 days earlier than promised and it was beautiful
Shari H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Excellent as always
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Very easy and well managed experience with great end result
David V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Make sure there is clear and prior communication with the auto insurer so it is clear that repair services AND car rental fees are covered by the insurer BEFORE doing the work and getting the customer into a rental car rental. So there is no confusion and problems over payment.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
The journey was actually a very pleasant one. Geico has positioned itself with an excellent body shop namely IFM Collision Center Job well done
Cherrien P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
So far you done a great job
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The service was top notch from start to finish. Thanks
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
I have never been disappointed in any work IFM has done for me, and I would refer you to anybody needing the kind of service you supply.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
I had left a few quarters in the console and they were not there when I picked up the car. I have a baggie holding lots of quarters that I had taken out of the car, but I left the 4-5 quarters that a friend had loaned me for a meter, and those were the ones that were stolen. I removed all my other personal belongings, but figured $****.25 in quarters was "safe." It's small potatoes, but still... not what I expected.
Ricardo F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
The car came as the I picked it up the first time, looks great
M. K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Great customer service in clean and efficient environment. Makes a painful process easier to manage. Can I buy stock in IFM? Thank you. Nenette Kress
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Gteat service. Recommend to everyone!
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everyone was fantastic and the car looks amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications