Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Faton N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Great service
Victo B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
The day I went to pick up my car , The check engine light Came on . So I have to wait a capo days to pick it up. And then I still have problems on my car I’m still going have to go back.
Desiree B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
I think the analysis of necessary repairs was at officially inflated to increase the size of the job and the associated costs, and that this artificial inflation was performed with the approval of Geico. Additionally, destroying the transmission would have been added to the estimate as part of the original damages had I not objected to it.
Garrett P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
IFM was incredibly fast and helpful. They were prepared when we dropped off the car and were able to get us back on the road within a day.
Maurette F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very professional and curdiouse the best body shop experience I have ever had
Erik D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
Extremely frustrated in the length and which the car has been kept we were told it was finally completely done made arrangements to come get it today only to find out it indeed is not finished and now we're going to have to bring back once another part comes in this is taken weeks and is completely frustrating
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
This unfortunately has been the second time I have had repairs done by your team because of two accident. With that said in both cases the service provide was excellent. Staff was very friedly and helpful, I felt as I was a valued customer. Looks like everyone works as a team, I got there early today and David explained they weren’t open until 7:30am but after a few minutes immediately started the process and I was on my way in about 20 minutes. The whole experience was excellent and I absolutely recommend you to anyone I know that may need your services. I cannot recall everyone’s name I interacted with but all gave the same great service. Another job well done. Thank you!
Roger Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Regular updates are very important. I liked receiving texts informing me of the progress of repairs.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Job well done. Very professional and kept me updated throughout the entire process. Thanks again!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great service and workmanship.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thank you ????
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Excellent customer service and workmanship from start to finish. That’s why I’ve turned to IFM on 3 separate occasions for collisions repair work. Would highly recommend IFM to anyone in need of auto body repair work. Thanks, Charles E
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great service. Val was great explained everything friendly and courteous. Angel drop off and pick up the same. Dave excellent adjuster listened to and answered all questions and was very helpful. Car looked brand new when I picked it up
Gail D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
IFM you rock ! I never thought that having my car hit and the inconvenience repairing my car could turn out to be such a great experience. Many thanks to the entire IFM Team. Gail D
Asia G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Amazing job! They took care of her! (My car)
Julie I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Couldn’t have been a more streamlined process. Amazing work.
Stan H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very pleased with the timing of repairs and the service was excellent! Very professional attention.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Fantastic work, fantastic people. Very knowledgeable and the repair work was exceptional
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Professional, Efficient, Polite great Comunication. There is an apparent positive energy that eminents from IFM. Great experience. Hope not to need them anytime soon, but if I do, I wouldn’t think about going anywhere else. Thank you!!
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Yes, everyone took care of me like I was a close friend. I felt my car was in good hands. I was amazed at how beautiful my car turned out. I was kept posted every step of the way. I have already sent link to my friends and family letting know we have our body place. Thank you to all. Laura

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications