Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Excellent repair and in addition, they washed and detailed the interior. Beautiful job IFM! Thanks, Scott
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Service was very good.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Excellent
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Your front office admin was very knowledgeable about the work that went into my car and she answered my questions. Being an Enterprise drop off point was also great. Thanks. Paul
Virgil C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2020
Excellent service, very professional and efficient
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/16/2020
It was one of the best experiences I ever had dealing with a company. Staff extremely professional and courteous. They kept me posted and updated on the status of my repairs. Car was ready the date it Was promised. Outstanding service is an understatement!!! IMF should be very proud of its staff.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
I am completely satisfied with the service. From estimate, to drop off, to repair and thru pickup, everything was handled professionally and to top standards.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
All around great job, no hassles, reasonable price, great communication.
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
I was happy with the courteous staff and the quality of the work. I will return to IFM Collision for any future work.
Watson E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
Great job, customer service and back earlier than expected! Thank you
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Work was done well, on time, and customer service was great. Thanks IFM!
Gregg L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
as always very professional and fine workmanship
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
7/15/2020
Estimate was way off Finish date was delayed 3-4 times Was unique situation and weren’t flexible at all in satisfying
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
I’m really happy with the care and repair of my car... thank’s
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/5/2020
Everything thing you did was beyond perfect and met all of my expectations!! Keep doing what you’re doing because your customers are definitely your priority. I would absolutely recommend you without any hesitation to all my family and friends. Thank you for your getting me back on the road???????? -Tracey Sloane
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2020
Excellent Customer Service
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/17/2020
repair appears to have been done properly by a subcontractor ... but a very confusing and drawn out process for the subaru windshield replacement that was completely different than a BMW windshield replacement done quickly about 15 months prior
Peggy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2020
Job well done!
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/5/2020
Always satisfied with IFM :)
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2020
The car looked showroom new. I was very happy with the results. You made a difficult situation easy despite the virus limitations. Thanks to all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications