Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 567 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 48 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everything was great. Thanks.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good job. Done within the time frame stated. No delays.
Henrietta L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Keep on doing what you are doing. !!!! Very satisfied .
Erik W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent Service.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everything was done well. Delivered car sooner than estimated. Professional and polite service.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The service and the people were amazing. It almost makes me want to crash the car again to deal with such professional people. Ha! Hope to not use your service again, but thanks!!
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
very accommodating even buffed out new tape residue.like new job
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Awesome service.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
you did a good job. I had one issue with the paint which you guys corrected without complaint. I'm satisfied with the work and would use you guys again. Thanks
Mohammad B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Well done
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
David is the best. Really makes you feel welcome and well-cared for
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very professional throughout the entire process.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
You guys were great. Thank you for doing stellar work and finishing two days ahead of schedule! A little constructive criticism; not a big deal at all, but my car had a layer of fine dust all over the inside seats when I got it back. Again, not a big deal, I'm completely satisfied and the car looks great. Just something to be aware of to make your service even that much better. Thanks!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Timely updates, great service and my car looks better than new
George K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Work completed on time and looks well done. Christina, who works in office, was very professional and pleasant to work with. Also, appreciated the text updates.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was very happy to get my car back a week sooner than when it was scheduled and was always updated very well John this is the fourth time that I've been using I FM
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
I have not personally seen the car yet because I am traveling, but I appreciate the repair and notification process.
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Everyone was courteous and treated me with great care.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everything went very smoothly!!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great job! My car looks like new! Thank you so much for your fantastic work!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
IFM is a pleasure to deal with and the work is professional and very well done. Thank you!
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professionAl in all communications and delivered car earlier then expected.
Afrim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/30/2016
No coment
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
If you're going to allow Enterprise Car Rental to operate out of your office, you need to be more aware of how they are servicing YOUR clients.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
They were all great there. Very professional and fast service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Nice job!
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great service, good communication, friendly/professional team.
Lindsey J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Raymond and Christina did an absolutely fabulous job. The service was 5 star. Incredible!
Yvette R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
IFM did an excellent job on fixing the damage to my vehicle. IFM was precise on the date that my vehicle repair would be completed. IFM kept in touch through the process. I would highly recommend IFM! Thank you for a job well done!!
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent attention to detail. Will continue to use IFM whenever we have the need. Good follow through and ease from beginning to end. Keep up the good work!
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Totally satisfied. Thanks
E L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Friendly, informative, competent, timely-I recommend IFM highly.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Everything was done very well and they kept me abreast with daily texts. Very professional
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everything was great!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
This is my third (?) experience with IFM, and once again I was thoroughly impressed by the efficiency, professionalism, and courtesy the company demonstrates. Dave, as always, is an invaluable, knowledgeable, and friendly connection for the customer. Marisa was also a pleasure to work with; she is efficient and knows this business. IFM does it the right way!
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
I honestly expected it to be ALOT cleaner. There are streaks all over the exterior and the windshield was so bad that at times, when the sun was hitting it just right, I couldn't see at all. It looked like it was washed with a slop rag. The interior is covered in grit. It's filthy.
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very professional
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Excellent workmanship and great customer service.
Frank Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Staff was courteous and extremely efficient.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Was very pleased at how quickly and professionally the repair was handled. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Will definitely use you again should we have any repairs in the future.
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Prompt service. Great communication. Thanks-
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Good job-
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was courteous, pleasant, considerate and efficient taking a bit of the sting out of having a car accident. I would recommend this auto repair shop without any reservation.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very efficient and pleasant service all around.
Bernard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Totally exceeded expectations. Great staff. Thank you, Bernie Witek
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was more than satisfied. IFM did a great job!! I would recommend them anytime.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The team was courteous, professional, and very thorough. I was kept informed of progress throughout the repair process. The repairs look great. They were completed several days earlier than expected, which was a nice surprise. Thanks so much for your good work!
Armanda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Competent work from trustworthy, caring folks.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Professional service and staff. Completed a day before promised. Was kept informed throughout the process.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Everyone was very helpful
Deborah .
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
5/6/2016
It took almost 3 weeks to repair the car and I had to rent a car for the whole period. On the day I was to pick up the car I received a call saying that it would not be ready due to a problem they just found. It was an additional 5 or 6 days.
Marisol L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Kind and courteous throughout the entire process.... From the second I walked in to drop off the car, until the second I walked out with the car repaired.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great job! I'm just waiting on one last part to be installed. Let me know when it arrives. Thank you
Fedele M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
IFM is a very professional and honorable company. They deliver what the promise on time every time I have used their company. They are the only collision company I use due to their work and moral ethics.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
My experience with IFM was the best I have ever had. Every person was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. The entire process was smooth. I was really impressed.
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Damaging your car is never a pleasant experience, but working with IFM is!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very happy as every item was fixed promptly by the time I needed it
Clive A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
You guys are the best
John R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very professional and pleasant to work with.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent operation
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/2/2016
The repair was excellent, and seamless. One would never have known that the rear left side of the car (brand-new!) had been hit. However: Before getting in and driving away, I just happened to notice that the front of the car was a mess! It looked as if it had been gouged in hundreds of places--small but significantly problematic. And all this in a car only a week-and-a-half old. Turns out that the car had been parked outside, under trees...with their sap and falling debris. A very nice employee named Jonathan was summoned by Dave, also very nice (and very efficient), to restore the car to its original perfection. Jonathan did a great job, and I was vastly relieved.
Cathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thanks to Dave for his geniality and for keeping us posted about the repair.
Shari H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everyone (Charisse, Dave, and Melissa and the young man who brought the car up we're professional, warm and friendly. They made the whole process very easy and a pleasant experience. The work was impeccable. Very pleased
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
You always do a great job. I hope I won't need to visit again for a while! Thank you.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
3/11/2016
I have a engine interlock system to properly start my car, this was communicated to the Geico manager, I recieved violations due to my instructions not communicated to the workers who did the repairs to my car. This problem cost me a few hundred in violation costs and a day lost from work with a cost over 700 dollars extra out of pocket costs, I am very upset that my instructions were not followed by IFM Collision and expect to rebutted for my inconvenient service. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx Keith S
Carmen J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The staff was extremely nice and comodating. Stephen and from geico, marissa, Danny and Rob from IFM and rob from enterprise did an exceptional job. Would definitely recommend this express site.
Leon F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great service and great people.
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Everyone I encountered was professional & courteous. Marissa is perfect in person & on the phone!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I appreciated emails and texts giving updates. I waited quite a while to get the car when I picked it up, but understand it was busy. A more realistic timeframe of how long the wait would be would have been helpful.
Yomar M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The Staff at IFM are great!!! I've never had such a great experience with an auto body shop before. I will definitely recommend IFM and if I ever need to use them again I will in a heartbeat. Great Job and Keep up the Fantastic Work!!!!
Andre A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I feel comfortable that my car will be looking as if it just came new from the dealer. The quality of the job is consistently perfect Andre A
Celeste B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
They were very good! Kept me well informed throughout the whole process.
Theodore C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The entire crew was friendly and made the process very easy. The daily email/text updates were great.
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
I was very much satisfied with the service I received. Dave was a very pleasant and helpful individual with accommodating me.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
IFM provided an excellent service, my car was repaired within the time frame provided. The representatives were very nice and provided all the information I requested. The repairs were excellent.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent customer service from start to finish.
Helen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Thank you!
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
It was a pleasure working with you. From the moment I walked in until it was time to pick up my car. The clientele was polite and curious and very helpful. My car looks beautiful, almost like it is a new car! Did you detail the inside? It even smells like a new car! Thanks IFM, I know where I will go again if I should every need work on my car. And I will certainly recommend you to my clients and friends.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
IFM kept me informed by email and by phone often. Very professional and very courtesy. Second time I have used them and was completely satisfied.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent service! Many thanks to all!
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent service and communication. Thanks again!!!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everyone was very professional
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great service, thank you. Pat Reddy
Rosalyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Thank you all for repairing my car. Everyone did an outstanding job. You are awesome!!
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The best!
Rose Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
ver y efficent great work nice,friendly staff T hank,you. Not. Good With I PAD. Rose Marie J
Anna O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Excellent service
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
IFM's service was highly professional and reliable, and vey courteous. Outstanding customer service.
Werner R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Working meticulously with the adjuster assigned by GEICO in a way that reinforces my confidence in IFM--I deliberately chose you again when our sedan was damaged on I-95 by a flying slice of a large tire--you impressively study what has to be repaired and what has to be replaced, develop a schedule for the work, execute the repairs, obtain the parts (which may be a challenge for a 2004 vehicle), and complete the work WHEN PROMISED. What more can a customer ask? I would prefer not to have an accident that brings me to IFM, but, if I have an accident, it is comforting to know that you folks can be counted on for 1st class work, punctuality, and thoughtfulness. Werner R
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I was very happy with everything at IFM; the staff kept me informed during the estimate, and I appreciated David's phone call about the repair length of time. And they finished ahead of time! My car looks brand new....great job!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/5/2016
Car had a very heavy paint smell. There is paint specks on the bumper. The bumper is also uneven - call me to discuss - overall, okay job.
Aida C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Having my car repaired by IFM was a wonderful experience.
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
All were great. And thanks, Dave, for your help with my Lexus as well!!!
Joshy J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Excellent service
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I loved that it was completed faster than it was scheduled to be done and still still with great results.
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
great job, great service. Thanks.
Ricky A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
The repairs were done very well. The one small issue was fixed in a brief stop at the shop. I would have liked it to have been done sooner, but I understand there was a lot of damage.
Bart S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Very helpful staff. Prompt service with excellent communication.
Satishchandra P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
2 out of 5
12/16/2015
It took nearly a month to get my car fixed. One week to get an estimate and the repair cost Were 5 times more than the estimate. Would never recommend or go with geico recommendations
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/12/2015
The car now makes a terrible noise. Something is quite wrong
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Easy process and everyone was professional and accommodating.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
smooth: drop off, rental, pickup. Good job on the car. cleaned it a bit too, which was nice.
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
A great job as usual. Was just more expensive than I expected
Lewis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Everything was excellent, from the employees who were friendly, knowlegeable and efficient, to the shop that was clean & well run. Our car looks great!
Aisha A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
You guys were great! You're a prime example of what customer service should be. On top of that, my car looks fantastic! Thank you!
Sonia And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
?Thank you for another great job.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Fantastic, friendly service from the entire staff!! A would never use anybody else!
Maryam N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everybpdy was very polite and pleasant and seem to know me personally- remembering my name,etc. the estimator was competent although he underestimated the time it would take to repair the damage. I was called to ok the additional cost.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
My vehicle looks nicer then before the accident.Your team made everything straight forward,and professional.Will recommended your company to everyone. Thanks,Again.
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
Your techs should ensure that the vehicle is cleaned up from any sanding dust left from job prior to giving car to customer
Yulia Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The repair could take much shorter time, actually.
Hillary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everyone was very helpful and made me feel like I was in very good hands. Your timing and service were terrific.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone was very helpful throughtout the entire process. All of my questions were always answered courteously and professionally!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Everyone was polite, friendly, responsible and knowledgable. I thought the car was presented to me in a professional manner. It was cleaned inside and out. Overall a good experience. You should be very proud of your company and employees.
Marques U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
The finish work was great but time to complete was bad , it took 3 times longer that it should
Josefina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
This was a job well done. Thank You for all the hard work you put in.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Best work, best staff. Thanks for a good experience!
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Everyone on your team was awesome. Friendly, knowledgable and they all made me feel at ease. My car was ready super fast too.
Kulik.olena Korovnichenko,yaroslav.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
You did a good work on my car, no complains what so ever.
Julio A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great customer service and a job well done on my car. Thank you guys!
Renu M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
everything was excellent
Nan H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. This made a difficult time much more tolerable. The car came back perfect! They even cleaned the car, making the car better then when I dropped it off ( the damage not withstanding). My sincere thanks to the entire staff.
Karyn G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
All good
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Expert work, professional staff that are a pleasure to deal with, prompt and timely repairs, with frequent status updates. The BEST.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
10/13/2015
Other dents in front of car that I discussed wanted to be fixed were not.
Harriet B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/11/2015
See emailed/internet submission please.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
10/10/2015
Damage didn't seem to warrant the length of time it took repair. Otherwise, very satisfied with the professional service staff provided.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great company as well as customer service. Many thanks, Theresa B
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Very satisfied with the repair to my vehicle
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
The staff was terrific, polite, helpful and correct in all they said. It was easy to go through the process. Thank you, Linda
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
excellent adjuster working with USSA, very courteous ladies in the front office and on the phone Made it very easy to rent the car
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/3/2015
I don't need to be contacted. I really enjoyed speaking with and was more than satisfied with the women in the IFM office who did the paperwork and set all the appointments. They were courteous, charming and easy to speak to. For a company, though, that prides itself on communication, I did not feel like I was able to communicate the way I wanted about my car nor did I ever get a call back when I called and left messages for the person who was in charge of my car/repairs. I don't need to be contacted now but was I "completely satisfied with the experience?" No.
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great job and wonderful people to work with. Very pleased!
Sib R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
They greeted me nicely. Gave an estimate in time promised. Helped me getting a rental car. Completed the repair job very very well. Delivered as promised. Always kept me informed of the status of the car in repair. I could not expect anything better.
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Very efficient in communicating the repair process. Courteous staff.
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Terrific work. Excellent customer service.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Excellent customer service.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
9/22/2015
Besides it was not given to me on time told. you were clear when it was late. Car was right. Nice people from estimator to front desk. Take cRedit cards or tell them when you drop off you dont. I dropped check on ccard to pay, then found out didnt take it could have been problem if i didnt have 1200.oo in cash
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
excellent customer service..nice people
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
My total experience with IFM was top notch. The whole process was made very easy by all the personnel. Everyone has been totally welcoming and helpful every step of the way. Your workmanship is excellent....but I think your personnel get my highest laurels....always pleasant and very efficient. It is a delight to work with IFM in spite of the fact that no one is happy to need your work :-) Thank you for a very, very pleasant experience.
Thei J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
My daughter was so excited when she saw her car. It looked brand new. She was really excited that they were even kind enough to clean it. Everyone I spoke to over the phone was so nice and friendly. The emails kept me up to date as to the car's progress. Will definitely used them again.
Daysi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Excellent!!! From 1 to 10 the IFM team have 11. Thank you.
Sadaf .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Competitive estimate, on budget, on time, courteous and wholly dedicated to customer satisfaction. I have used your team through the years, and their work is consistently above reproach. Thank you for standing behind your work.
Terzah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2015
Late hours would be nice.
Seth .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
second time I have used their service and will go back, if I need to.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Great communication and efficient integration with Geico
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent focus on quality of service.
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Always happy with t he service
John K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Car came back cleaner than when I turned it in.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Very friendly service. Overall my experience was top notch. I am extremely satisfied & happy I chose IFM Collision Center.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very nice staff!
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Car looks great, thanks.
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Very nice place, both professional and friendly. High level of workmanship.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Great customer service, received updates on the car via email and telephone, and the repairs look great. Would definitely recommend.
Chelsea K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Thank you for the excellent communication throughout the process and the quality work you provided.
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Everyone was great. Very professional yet friendly. Nice clean car and work done early. Hooray!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. The repair work was done refectory and I am very happy with it. Thank you.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Thanks for your prompt and courteous service!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The service and quality of work done was exemplary. I suggest that they consider installing a Keurig single cup brewer machine in the waiting area as a courtesy to customers. It would be a nice touch.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Perfect. You made a car crashed a pleasure. Thank you.
Liz S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
super great service
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/31/2015
The car looks great but when I picked up the car, it wasn't ready although I told the rep when I called yesterday that I would be in first thing in the morning. And on top of that my automatic Keyfob was not working at all. The gentleman told me if I wanted to wait they could go get a battery but I was already running late. He assured me that I would not be stranded and that the car would start. My worst fear was realized when I tried to leave Brooklyn this afternoon and a) I could not start my car and b) there was no ignition slot for the key.
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Very professional service from beginning to end. Keeping daily updates was appreciated. Going above and beyond to fix a few small things not even in the repair order was outstanding.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
I have used IFM several times and they never cease to amaze me. Their customer service is stellar, the body work is impeccable and everyone who works there is extremely courteous, considerate and professional. I will never go anywhere else!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
SERVICE WAS PROMPT C0URTEOUS AND FRIENDLY
Sheila T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
I only wish you were open later than 5pm . I had to arrange for someone else to pick my car up as I work till 5pm. Other than that I was very satisfied. Thank you
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
At the time to pick up the car, everyone was very helpful in making last minute touch-ups. They also did this with a very good attitude.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Very pleased with service
Irwin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
My second experience with IFM, both repairs performed completely to my satisfaction. However, I do hope to not require a third experience.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
6/25/2015
The original Geico estimate was that it would be a four day job and IFM took 9 days. They promised daily update emails and I only received one email in 2 weeks and had to keep calling them to check on the status. I have used IFM many times in the past, but after this experience with such poor customer service and poor communication, I will use a different collison shop next time.
Romeo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2015
it took a little longer that I expected, but everything turned out ok.
Waynett S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2015
Service was excellent. However, I was most impressed at the checkout when one part of the work was not quite perfect. I noticed it but made no audible comment. Before I could question it, the Facility Manager, Cherise Barclay, brought it to the attention of the Operations Director, Chris (?), and it was rectified immediately. This is not my first experience with IFM; there pursuit of excellence has always been consistent. If it becomes necessary in the future, I will certainly have them repair my vehicle.
Nora J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Fantastic experience all around
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
IFM met all of my expectations. The repair was completed sooner than promised and looked like the car was just out of the show room.
Greg O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
They did a great job repairing our car! They gave us frequent updates on the repair status and stayed on top of the whole process! Thank you!
Jon-marc S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Generally excellent. My only criticism is that you send way too any communications via text and email. I know it's a delicate balance between "not enough" and "too much", but you guys are pretty clearly over the threshold. Nevertheless, your service was outstanding and I'll definitely use you again should the need arise. Thanks!
Letitia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
From start to finish, customer service was 100% in action. Wait time was minimal. Everyone was friendly and attentive. We even shared laughs. My car looked brand new again thanks to IFM. I would recommend IFM for great service and body work. Thank you!
Philip I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Robert, Jill, Chris and the whole team did an amazing job just as they promised they would. Not much more in could ask for.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Fast and easy to work with
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Very fast service and great communication.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Excellent services
Initi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
They were good and helpful
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
I have taken not just my jeep but other cars that I have owned and always have been completely satisfied. Thanks again for a job well done.
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Fabulous. Done quickly with constant communication to my full satisfaction.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Good as New! Updates as promised, met estimated delivery as well!
Tamara .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Thanks for keeping me posted during the process you were very professional and I would recommend you to a friend. Thanks for a great job well done.
Werner R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
I have been occupied with lots of things, including dinner and TV coverage of the rioting in Baltimore, and am just now checking for messages. Please give me a day or two, and I will comment, as I promised in your office.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
All was a good experience.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/26/2015
The driver side door ding was not repaired. The interior of the car including windows was dusty and streaked. The exterior was washed however, the wash job was not good. missed spots, and dusty windows streaked on the exterior as well.
Jeanette U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/25/2015
Didn't match paint color
Helen F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/22/2015
Very displeased. They gave me my car with the check engine light blinking furiously. Why would they give me a car back not safe to drive? Something must have been disturbed with car while there for repair. My mechanic said it was unsafe to drive and suggested I bring it to Subaru dealer. I am now paying for a rental car until this is fixed. I am so upset. Another body shop would never give a customer a car with a diagnostic light blinking.
Seth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Friendly staff. Car delivered on time.
E L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Keep up the good work!
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
It was a pleasure to deal with the folks at IFM.. Everybody was professional and couldn't be more pleasant. Their mission is to do the best work possible to each customer's satisfaction. Thank you!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
David did a good job communicating and was professional in his interaction with me and setting proper expectations.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Excellent job - quick, professional, and at a reasonable price. All the staff were courteous and customer service oriented. Thank you!
Betsy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Everyone at IFM is very professional and courteous. Your communications are helpful and I will recommend your shop to friends.
Georgia K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Everyone was friendly and professional. Thank you
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Amazing customer serviice
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications