Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leigh I.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
As always, IFM exceeded my expectations and did so for a fair price.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Everything went so smoothly. Your staff was very very polite. And the work was excellent! Thank you so very much I will definitely recommend your shop.
Elena D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
very pleased with service-especially all the updates on progress
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Love you guys.
Kwong C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Friendly people and job well done
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Truck looked amazing. Super clean! No complaints at all. Great work! Thank you!
Glenmore D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very happy with the service your team provided. The young lady at the front desk was very professional and informative. I am highly recommending your company to all my customers as I’m the GM for a restaurant in town. Actually I already ran into a couple of them while being served at your establishment so apparently a few of them are aware of your awesome service. Great job guys!!
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Hola
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very appreciative that it was handled so well yet relatively fast.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very good service and prompt delivery. Car looks perfect.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
The results of the repair were fantastic. I was,apprised of the status every step of the way through email. Staff was very courteous, friendly and professional. I am a previous customer (2 repairs) and will surely return based on my experience.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/7/2018
It was ok. Yes, i admit i'm picky, but i'll give honest feedback. I still can see the ding through the paint, and lots of nibs between clear coat and base paint. Not the end of the world, but also just didn't seem like much effort went into the job. I would have rather paid more and had more attention to detail. I also did notice the broken plastic on the grill centerbody too. Probably happened when someone leaned on it while removing or installing the bumper cover. 99% of folks wouldn't have noticed, i suppose. It's also not a huge deal, but why break that and just leave it for the customer? The goop that was smeared all over the inside of my car, including on my gps screen, took me about two hours to clean off. I recommend you guys drop that product, becauase if you apply it quick and don't spread it evenly it leaves shiny stripes on everything. Those look worse than if you would have just left it. It just looks like a half job and gives a bad impression. Again, don't take it the wrong way, just wanted to give straight up, honest, feedback otherwise no point in these surveys, right? I know you guys have throughput, i know it's a business, and i also know one small corolla with bumper work is not at the top of the priorities list.
Rob D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Excellent communication and work
James C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
The work was of the highest quality and on time. The service is always friendly and accommodating. Thats why I am a repeat customer.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The workmanship was excellent and the customer service was amazing. Well done, and will recommend IFM to my friends and family. Thank you
Stewart B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Always great service. Thank you
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Awesome place Awesome people
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Great job
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Excellent auto body repair experience from beginning to end. I am a repeat customer and will continue to use IFM for all my auto body repair work. Staff is very experienced, accommodating, friendly, and responsive. Would recommend IFM to anyone and everyone who wants auto body work done the right way. Thanks! Charles E
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Car came back to me shiny and new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications