Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
Rudest person that I have ever dealt with. Lied about everything I asked him about. I would really like to talk to the owner.
Leonard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Nate was awesome - he didn't waste my time and keep me current. He told me he would push to get completed earlier then predicted and he did. I recommend Car Struction to everyone I know when they have a mishap. This was probably the 5th car you've fixed over the past 15 years and I have never had a problem.
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very professional and pleasant attitude by everyone we encountered at Car Struction. Great job on repairs to our car.
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I really appreciated the email and call updates about my vehicles progress. My car looks as good as new and I could not be more pleased!!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/19/2018
Not a big deal but try not to change so many settings in the vehicle; seat, mirrors, light settings, etc.
Nigel T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The repairs were thoroughly explained verbally and in written form. I was made aware promptly of additional repairs. I received both emails and phone calls regarding the status of repairs. Nathan was professional and knowledgeable when answering my questions.
Cynthia Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
My claim was handled professionally with great care.
Cathy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The entire staff was extremely helpful. This company is really organized the client is kept informed step by step of work done on your vehicle. Hopefully I will not any other repairs done on my vehicle but if I did I will definitely requested them again.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Awesome, Outstanding, everyone was professional and friendly and office very clean and confertable thank you. Not to mention the Camaro looks great
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Nathan and the rest of the guys made a stressful situation much less stressful. We won’t forget the outstanding service or the excellent quality they provided. Thank you USAA, and a big Thank you to CarStruction!!
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Work was completed before estimated delivery date. Was provided multiple updates on the status of the car. Completed work exceeded expectations.
Nanette R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very pleased with the work done! Awesome job! I will definitely recommend you to others. Thank-you! A big thanks to the one who cleaned my car! Awesome job!
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everyone was very polite and speedy with their responses and reports especially Nathan
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thanks for the regular updates on the status of my car.
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
Great and prompt service. Will recommend you to friends and family.
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Every detail was performed excellently.
Deaundra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Thank you for fixing my baby! He looks brand spanking new, Car Struction did a fantastic job! Thank you thank you!
Renesia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Car struction was very professional and I would bring my car back if anything was ever to happen to it again. The turn around time was faster than expected.
Lynda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Car Struction was a easy to work with, kept me well informed, always professional, and delivered my vehicle cleaner than it was brought in. Thank you, Lynda S
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thanks for a great job and in record time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications