Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/1/2019
The progress report by text is keeps you informed. For an impatient person like me that is awesome.
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Estimator was great. Made sure I was aware of what was going on. Work was done in a timely manner. My family won’t take our vehicles anywhere else.
Lyn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
I have used Car Struction several times for repairs on all my vehicles. They are terrific. Will use them again and will recommend them to others. Thank you.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Everyone was friendly and kept in touch with me on what was going on
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
I have used Car Struction previously. The repair work they do is excellent. Staff are professional, friendly and informative. When you leave you know exactly what repairs your car require and updates are provided by email frequently. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.
Rashamel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
I appreciated remaining updated on progress almost daily. Work was done in a timely manner without sacrificing quality.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Very pleased with explanation of repairs needed, with how well I was updated on the progress of the repairs and extremely pleased with the early completion of my repairs. My advisor was very professional.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
Great job
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/11/2019
Really appreciated the quick repair and it looks like brand new! Service people (Nathan) were very helpful and kept me up to date on the status of my car. I also, appreciated the extra effort in locating my car last Friday. Forget the person's name who assisted but Thank You!
Krista C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great job. Done before anticipated. I've had miserable experiences with THREE other body repair shops in the area and you guys are the only ones that I'll be back to... though obviously not hoping for any repairs!
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Very professional service! Nate was extremely helpful and personable. He kept me updated on my vehicle’s progress & had it ready much earlier than I expected! I will not trust my vehicles anywhere else in the future nor have I in the past. Thank you Vince, Nate and staff at Carstruction!
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Everyone was very helpful and got my car fixed in a timely manner.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very fast service. All contacts with your staff were professional. The work done seems to have been very well done. I expect timw will confirm that is so. I appreciate the fine work.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
Rudest person that I have ever dealt with. Lied about everything I asked him about. I would really like to talk to the owner.
Leonard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Nate was awesome - he didn't waste my time and keep me current. He told me he would push to get completed earlier then predicted and he did. I recommend Car Struction to everyone I know when they have a mishap. This was probably the 5th car you've fixed over the past 15 years and I have never had a problem.
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very professional and pleasant attitude by everyone we encountered at Car Struction. Great job on repairs to our car.
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I really appreciated the email and call updates about my vehicles progress. My car looks as good as new and I could not be more pleased!!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/19/2018
Not a big deal but try not to change so many settings in the vehicle; seat, mirrors, light settings, etc.
Nigel T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The repairs were thoroughly explained verbally and in written form. I was made aware promptly of additional repairs. I received both emails and phone calls regarding the status of repairs. Nathan was professional and knowledgeable when answering my questions.
Cynthia Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
My claim was handled professionally with great care.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications