Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cathy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The entire staff was extremely helpful. This company is really organized the client is kept informed step by step of work done on your vehicle. Hopefully I will not any other repairs done on my vehicle but if I did I will definitely requested them again.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Awesome, Outstanding, everyone was professional and friendly and office very clean and confertable thank you. Not to mention the Camaro looks great
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Nathan and the rest of the guys made a stressful situation much less stressful. We won’t forget the outstanding service or the excellent quality they provided. Thank you USAA, and a big Thank you to CarStruction!!
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Work was completed before estimated delivery date. Was provided multiple updates on the status of the car. Completed work exceeded expectations.
Nanette R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very pleased with the work done! Awesome job! I will definitely recommend you to others. Thank-you! A big thanks to the one who cleaned my car! Awesome job!
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everyone was very polite and speedy with their responses and reports especially Nathan
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thanks for the regular updates on the status of my car.
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Every detail was performed excellently.
Deaundra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Thank you for fixing my baby! He looks brand spanking new, Car Struction did a fantastic job! Thank you thank you!
Renesia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Car struction was very professional and I would bring my car back if anything was ever to happen to it again. The turn around time was faster than expected.
Lynda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Car Struction was a easy to work with, kept me well informed, always professional, and delivered my vehicle cleaner than it was brought in. Thank you, Lynda S
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thanks for a great job and in record time.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
very professional - Robbie was terrific!
Rudolph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
My service tech was wonderful and kept me informed through the whole process.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Always a pleasure working with Car Struction. Robbie provided exceptional service. He went above and beyond to make sure I My needs were met. I will highly recommend your company. Susan Paschal
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Robbie was very courteous, kind, and professional. Job Well Done!!!KUDOS
Dottie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great communication and service. Repair was well done in a timely manner...thanks!
Noell K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Robbie was really great and he called me to update me every step of the .great device and my car looks great again
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/25/2016
Interior was slightly dirty when I picked up the car but overall the repair looked great
Cristina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My car repairs looked better than expected. I was happy to see Car Struction also went the extra mile and cleaned up my car. My car looked as if it were new. I am very satisfied with the results. Thank you for a job beyond well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications