Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thanks for a great job and in record time.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
very professional - Robbie was terrific!
Rudolph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
My service tech was wonderful and kept me informed through the whole process.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Always a pleasure working with Car Struction. Robbie provided exceptional service. He went above and beyond to make sure I My needs were met. I will highly recommend your company. Susan Paschal
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Robbie was very courteous, kind, and professional. Job Well Done!!!KUDOS
Dottie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great communication and service. Repair was well done in a timely manner...thanks!
Noell K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Robbie was really great and he called me to update me every step of the .great device and my car looks great again
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/25/2016
Interior was slightly dirty when I picked up the car but overall the repair looked great
Cristina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My car repairs looked better than expected. I was happy to see Car Struction also went the extra mile and cleaned up my car. My car looked as if it were new. I am very satisfied with the results. Thank you for a job beyond well done!
Shirley N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Over all an excellent experience
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I was very impressed with the entire experience. Thank you
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
The vehicle needed cleaning upon delivery to include overspray on the windshield, heavy dust coating the interior and mechanical repair to the door lock and gas tank door.
Ercelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very short time to repair and quality of work is outstanding.
****W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The best! Professional and timely. Thank you!
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Friendly staff and great job.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great job, good experience!
Lucy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service and repair work
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Perfect experience, don't change a thing, from estimate to daily statuses the process was extremely pleasing. I would recommend your company to anyone needing car repairs.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/22/2016
I was about 95% satisfied. Repairs were great, looked as good as new, but somewhere in the process I now have a stain on the backseat that was not there previously and was not cleaned up. I plan on calling Nate this week to ask about it.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Personable and courteous staff. Response time to my need of a trip and quickly turning around my vehicle repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications