Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 45 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dottie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great communication and service. Repair was well done in a timely manner...thanks!
Noell K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Robbie was really great and he called me to update me every step of the .great device and my car looks great again
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/25/2016
Interior was slightly dirty when I picked up the car but overall the repair looked great
Cristina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My car repairs looked better than expected. I was happy to see Car Struction also went the extra mile and cleaned up my car. My car looked as if it were new. I am very satisfied with the results. Thank you for a job beyond well done!
Shirley N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Over all an excellent experience
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I was very impressed with the entire experience. Thank you
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
The vehicle needed cleaning upon delivery to include overspray on the windshield, heavy dust coating the interior and mechanical repair to the door lock and gas tank door.
Ercelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very short time to repair and quality of work is outstanding.
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The best! Professional and timely. Thank you!
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Friendly staff and great job.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great job, good experience!
Lucy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service and repair work
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Perfect experience, don't change a thing, from estimate to daily statuses the process was extremely pleasing. I would recommend your company to anyone needing car repairs.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/22/2016
I was about 95% satisfied. Repairs were great, looked as good as new, but somewhere in the process I now have a stain on the backseat that was not there previously and was not cleaned up. I plan on calling Nate this week to ask about it.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Personable and courteous staff. Response time to my need of a trip and quickly turning around my vehicle repairs.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you for a speedy repair and great customer service
Cecelia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
They did an excellent job. Our van is beautiful. Thank you.
Kellie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The service I received surpassed my expectations. The receptionist was coureous, our claims adjuster was great too. My baby Magneto (the car) looks better than new!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job
Linda Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I've always been satisfied and have used them several times before. Thanks!
Lorenzo G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Great job, I plan on using you guys again.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Great communication on the status of the repair!
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
I was very impressed with the service that I received and will highly recommend Car Struction to others.
Clint W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I am very pleased with the quality of the repair and the customer service.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Solid work-professional staff-family feel. Keep up the great work.
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent service and professionalism.
Noel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/9/2016
The Day of delivery there should have been a representative from carstruction to walk me through the repairs and make sure that the repairs were completed correctly. Instead I was given the keys of my vehicle at the counter and I was sent to inspect my vehicle alone at that point I found that the clear coat was applied incorrectly and needed to be repair. This cause for me to have to leave my vehicle at carstruction and to make arrangements again for a rental vehicle. I haven yet receive a call from anyone at carstruction to explain what happen or to tell me how the issue will be resolve and when.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent repair my pickup looks awesome!!!!
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/31/2015
While satisfied the quality of work regarding the repairs, I disagree with the repair strategy and logic of affecting vandalism repairs to the truck that requires painting the entire truck with exception of the roof and front bumper. I completely understand the cost avoidance thought process of not painting the roof since no damage existed but not painting or blending the front bumper in borderline ridiculous and not something I have come to expect from this facility. I have had work done on multiple vehicles here including my Lexus(s), Vette, F-150 and both Honda(s) over the last 8 years through the management transition with no issues. But this incident is a little unsettling. In Nate and the shop's defense, we have agreed to buff the bumper in hopes to blend the two paints but I'm not sure this approach is even right. The paint difference is blantantly obvious; dark burgundy and lighter maroon. It feels more like a band-aid vice the correct repair. We'll see and allow USAA and the shop to work out the path ahead. This should have been included and/covered in the initial appraisal and executed during the repair. Anyway, Happy New Year and I'm hopefully this issue can/will be resolved soon. Thanks for your attention. Sincerely, Dennis Richardson
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The only place to have your car restored.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
You made it convenient to get my car done and did a great job on the repair.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I couldn't have asked for anything more. The ARX team did a fantastic job. From My AD from GEICO, to my ERAC rep, to the random employee that problem solved fitting a baby swing into my rental trunk. It was nice to be helped this way, especially since I had a baby with me. The text and email updates were great as well. Would recommend this place to everyone.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/20/2015
The communication could use improvement. Inaccurate robo-texts are not a suitable substitute for a real phone call.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
The fastest no hastle repair I have experienced, would definitely recommend Car Struction!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
I never had to call and check on progress. Everything was done quickly and efficiently and I was told before I expected it. Very professional service as well.
Gwendolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Kind staff.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/15/2015
Craftsman ship was very unsatisfactory. Quality assurance lacking oversight. Appears that it was a quantity vs quality issue. Car was done in 48 hours, but was not done well.
Shiloh S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/13/2015
There was still damage to my car.
Tempest H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
10/13/2015
There is a piece not attached on the bumper
Charlotte P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Everyone I had contact with was very polite,helpful,and cheerful.I felt there was a genuine interest in my car repair and the process was quite simple yet thorough. Thanks for such a great experience.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/15/2015
The work that was completed is perfect. My husband was upset that the spray liner of the inside of the tail gate was not done. Carstruction needed to call GEICO for approval. We assume that we will get a call from CarStraction or GEICO tomorrow. The liner was in the truck when we purchased the truck.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Text updates are great.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Car was returned to me very well cleaned, outside and inside. I appreciated that very much.
Mayling F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Great work!
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Matt was great from the time he did my estimate to the time I picked up my car . There were a few minor issues I had ...but overall I was very pleased with job that was done by car structure .. Thank you Tamara C
John A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Enterprise was a major disappointment. Forgotten appointment and left me sitting for almost an hour. Car was adequate at best...lots of beat ups and only surface cleaned inside. Carstrucion on the other hand was stellar and I will recommend! Thanks for asking...,.
Frederick R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great job!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Nathan was wonderful!!!! Kept me informed about my car and got me a great deal on some tires. He was very understanding when I told him I was going to be out of town during the week they had my car. I will recommend Car Struction to anyone who needs their car fixed. I was very pleased with my results.
Burnley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
What a great wxperience. So happy we let Carstruction take care of our repairs.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/20/2015
Car wasnt finished by stated deadline, windshield had another crack in it and wasnt fixed. I was told it would have to be a seperate claim. Never got a call stating it was ready for pick up. Was given a chevy in replace of a nissan, piece of junk compared to my vehicle. The workmanship wasnt perfect, but not bad. And my steering wheel still shakes at 60 mph of which i stated in the initial report to geico. Car came back clean though
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Satisfied with repairs and they were done early. Thanks a lot!!
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
First class all the way. I could not be more pleased with the way I was treated and the repair work looks amazing..
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Always prompt and a breeze to work with!
Gladystine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
My vehicle was in and out in timely manner, they did an excellent job. Thank you
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Job well done. Thank you.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Good job
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Job well done
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications