Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
1/1/2020
The automated text messages were completely wrong. It took twice as long as was promised. The text message said it was ready on December 24th for pick up but not only was it not ready by a week- the place was closed when I showed up on the 24th. It felt like a total scam with Geico. I will never use again.
ALLAN L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
12/31/2019
Please give the customer the courtesy of phone conversation when expected finish date is delayed an entire week.
ROBERT R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/30/2019
Excellent service. We will highly recommend.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
12/18/2019
Staff unpleasant and disrespectful from front desk to mechanics on the phone and in person. Repairs took too long, texts stated next week then the truck still was not repair. Phone calls not returned. Night before truck was ready, my husband called main MJ where he buys his cars and spoke with a manager. He asked the manager for help with the situation. The very nice main MJ manager stated he would call over to the MJ repair place. He must have kept his word because the next day the truck was ready.
Stacie R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
You guys are awesome!
TRAVIS A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Awesome communication, responsiveness, and service! Work looks great and everyone was friendly, professional, and helpful! Thanks for being reliable!
APRIL G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
8/28/2019
I went in for a body repair and my car came out not only dirtied and smelly, but with over 367 more miles on it than when it went in. My seat feels warped. I need answers as to why this happened. I’m absolutely livid with this. What else happened to my car? Who had permission to drive it for more than **** mile moving it around the lot. This is completely unacceptable. It took weeks longer than it was supposed to and I believed them that this was due to the door coming in damaged. I don’t believe that. I don’t trust MICHAEL Jordan and need to get to the bottom of this and Ned my car checked out from top to bottom. I knew that my seat was not right. This is so wrong.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/15/2019
Not very attentive to customers waiting. My “new” estimator Gage after I was transferred from Shawn, I never even met. When I called, the phone would ring and never be answered. Left a few messages. But in the end I ended up going to store since I never got a call back. And when I did get a call back it was the same question that I had already answered when I came in. Took way to long to even get my vehicle when I came to get it. Sofi just sat there when she knew that I needed to pay. It’s great that you wash and vacuum the vehicles. But you should at least try to put the car back the way you found it. A little bit.
Savannah W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
It came back better than I thought if I messed my car up again I would go there again
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Scheduling and communications were very good. The minor repair didn't take long, so I waited in the lobby, which was clean and comfortable.Overall a very positive experience. Thanks!
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Best service ever. Kept me informed delivered on time great work And was cleaner then when it got dropped off!!!! I will refer all my friends a
Guendalina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Gage and the other staff members were so professional. The workmenship of the work on my vehicle was amazing. I was satisfied and would use this establishment again if I had to.
Torrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/1/2019
There may be something wrong with my door handle. It didnt get worked on but I notice it is loose and when I left my car it was not.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
My car looks awesome!! Thank you for doing such a great job and making my car look so good.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Excellent work done
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Thank you for the friendly and professional atmosphere and the awesome job done on my wifes car!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
The customer service qualities were exceptional and the final product of auto repair was also great. Thank you.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
It was a wonderful experience, I will continue trusting and recommend them to my friends and to everyone that need a collision work that the profesionalismo continue working with dedication. A++++++++ 100% of satisfaction. Thank you! Fue una experiencia maravillosa, seguiré confiando y los recomendaré a mis amigos y a todos aquellos que necesiten un trabajo de colisión en el que el profesionalismo continúa trabajando con su dedicación eficiencia. A +++++++++ 100% de satisfacción. ¡Gracias!
Yelnitza M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Best costumer service !!! I loved the constant update with my car ???? Was exiting to leave car in the best hands
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
They were highly professional and gave great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications