Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacquline R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/17/2018
Only that it was a little difficult to find.
Tsion A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
Gage did an excellent job! He was very professional, provided timely updates and was careful and considerate with his repair work. He even came in on the weekend to allow me to pick up my car after if was complete since I was working all day Friday when it was ready.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Well please thank you
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everyone there was very nice and pleasant..they even washed my car for me.
Myria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
They took good car of me and my sentra--they live up to their word as a nissan family.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very accommodating to me.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Everyone was very friendly and my car looks great! Thank you!
Velupillai P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Best choice I could make. Very nice and courteous staff
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great service and wonderful staff! I would recommend this shop to others that need body work done on their vehicle.
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I would like to thank mj. Nissan for their work and I would like to send out a big thanks to Jennifer . She is a wonderful woman who help me from day **** till the end. So thanks very much
Reneka C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great customer service!
Ronald And.
Vehicle Make : Smart
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
They are going to address a "flapping"noise tomorrow
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The customer service was consistently excellent and gracious - a real treat and a significant help during the process of collision repair.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
They did a great job repairing our van.
Tanya T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent and professional customer service.
Cara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great work. Thanks to all involved!
Saborab J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
A special thank you goes out to Jennifer, Paige and the rest of the MJ Collision Center for quickly getting my silver baby back on the road. Thank you!!!!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Awesome job! Everyone was really nice and helpful. I was constantly kept in the loop. Eddie was wonderful and treated me like a priority customer. Mr. Bobby was also great. He dropped me off and picked me up from my rental company and he was very nice. My car looks brand new and I really appreciate that it was cleaned and vacuumed. That was a nice surprise. This experience was definitely a 10 out of 10!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great people great work very nice atmosphere
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The service was excellent. They kept me informed about the progress so I knew when my car would be ready.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications