Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 19 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
customer service was excellent. My adjuster randy Heinz was knowledgeable, helpful and Tamara at the front desk was extremely helpful as well. I was pleased to have a courtesy Rogue to drive while mine was being repaired and avoiding the hassle of a rental car company. They made the circumstances for using the collision center enjoyable.experience. It was a seamless transaction????
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
This is an update to my 6/10 review from yesterday. I took my car in today and spoke to Scott about the damage to the hood and replaced fender. He believed the damage was caused elsewhere but gladly offered to schedule an appointment with the car to address the issue. I'm extremely pleased with the way the situation was handled and look forward to recommending this repair shop in the future. 10/10
Brigitte M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Very professional team....
John N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
All my questions and inquiries were answered promptly.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you for all of your help!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Everything went well. Customer service was outstanding
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Keep up the good work
Nikki G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
AMAZON AMAZING
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very satisfied, looks like a brand new car. Thank you!
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great job
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Thank you so much for doing a wonderful job repairing our vehicle! Angie Mundy
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The customer services was outstanding!!
Marguerite A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
They did an excellent job on my car and keeping me informed of how things were going. I would use them again and highly recommend you. Keep up the good work. I also like receiving texts on how things were going and that my car was ready to come home. Thanks again for a job well done.
Wen Duan.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Staff was very kind and professional. Service was quick and all my questions were answered. Very satisfied with my experience.
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
I don't wreck cars much, so I was expecting a huge scheduling nightmare. It was so incredibly easy to make this work! I was flabbergasted! My car was a dirty, messy train wreck when I dropped it off. I was embarrassed to let anyone see it like that. When I picked it up, it was clean as a whistle, even had the "new car" smell! That was a fine surprise! Y'all did a great job, and staff was quite pleasant and professional! I will recommend you to anyone needing your services. Many thanks! Katherine A
Clayton A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
This was one of the best experiences I have had. Great customer service. Fixed my car quicker than expected.
Charity K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent job done on my car, It looked as Good as New!! Thank-you Team 23!!
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/8/2016
All the work done on my car was great. My only concern was that I was told my car was complete on September 23rd. When I got in the car to drive away, the airbag light was on and side mirrors did not work. From there, a diagnostics was run and we were told my seatbelt needed to be replaced. 2 weeks later and 2 additional parts replaced, I have the completed car. Everything looks great but a little disappointed a diagnostics wasn't run to find those errors before I was told my car was completed. Especially an error with my seatbelt. There could have been a lot of risk if I had not mentioned the light before driving away. Again, customer service was great and the end repairs are perfect.
Rahmel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Only the best and welcoming service was provided to me. I would recommend this body shop to all of my friends and family! Thank you for being so helpful and friendly throughout a rough time!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications