Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
They did a great job repairing our van.
Tanya T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent and professional customer service.
Cara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great work. Thanks to all involved!
Saborab J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
A special thank you goes out to Jennifer, Paige and the rest of the MJ Collision Center for quickly getting my silver baby back on the road. Thank you!!!!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Awesome job! Everyone was really nice and helpful. I was constantly kept in the loop. Eddie was wonderful and treated me like a priority customer. Mr. Bobby was also great. He dropped me off and picked me up from my rental company and he was very nice. My car looks brand new and I really appreciate that it was cleaned and vacuumed. That was a nice surprise. This experience was definitely a 10 out of 10!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great people great work very nice atmosphere
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The service was excellent. They kept me informed about the progress so I knew when my car would be ready.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Yes job well done.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Eddie **** did a very good job and an excellent representative of your company. Thanks! Will recommend to other folks needing your service.
Jacquelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The team did a great job on my repairs and the staff were all friendly and helpful.
Priyanka P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Michael jordan nissan did an amazing job at fixing my car. Paige was especially very much helpful to me. He answered all our questions so patiently. Definitely recommending this place and paige to others.
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Yes , I was pleased and excited to turn around process. I've already spread the word with co-workers and friends. Thank you,
Sasha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/21/2017
I am always bummed out by body damage because there is no way to match the precision of the original factory. I have never seen it and that is true again; paint match looks great but front and back door aren’t totally flush. Raking sun light highlights the mismatch. But I was happy with ease of drop/off and pick-up and the communication throughout the repair.
Elisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
I received poor customer service from Steve and the manager at the service area. I put in a online complaint about Steve and never heard back. He was aggressive and rude when he "thought" I couldn't pay and then just cold afterward instead of apologizing for being rude and expecting me to deliver info he the insurance company should have been handling. The manager at the service shop was not informed about the repair and rude when he thought I hadn't showed up to drop off my car. I have the emails. Page was AWESOME and the lady at the front desk.
Winfred J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Called me every day to keep me updated on the status of my vehicle. Great folks!
Latusha T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Thanks for fixing my car and cleaning it up for me
Elgin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Outstanding customer service.
Lasonya W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Thank you so much ????
Teonah A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Quick and friendly
Carvia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone that I came in contact with were extremely nice to nice. The smiles were genuine. I would recommend friends friends, family and even strangers to Michael Jordan Nissan Nissan for any damage to their vehicles. I am very Satisfied with their work ! ????????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications