Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/15/2019
Not very attentive to customers waiting. My “new” estimator Gage after I was transferred from Shawn, I never even met. When I called, the phone would ring and never be answered. Left a few messages. But in the end I ended up going to store since I never got a call back. And when I did get a call back it was the same question that I had already answered when I came in. Took way to long to even get my vehicle when I came to get it. Sofi just sat there when she knew that I needed to pay. It’s great that you wash and vacuum the vehicles. But you should at least try to put the car back the way you found it. A little bit.
Savannah W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
It came back better than I thought if I messed my car up again I would go there again
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Scheduling and communications were very good. The minor repair didn't take long, so I waited in the lobby, which was clean and comfortable.Overall a very positive experience. Thanks!
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Best service ever. Kept me informed delivered on time great work And was cleaner then when it got dropped off!!!! I will refer all my friends a
Guendalina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Gage and the other staff members were so professional. The workmenship of the work on my vehicle was amazing. I was satisfied and would use this establishment again if I had to.
Torrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/1/2019
There may be something wrong with my door handle. It didnt get worked on but I notice it is loose and when I left my car it was not.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
My car looks awesome!! Thank you for doing such a great job and making my car look so good.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Excellent work done
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Thank you for the friendly and professional atmosphere and the awesome job done on my wifes car!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
The customer service qualities were exceptional and the final product of auto repair was also great. Thank you.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
It was a wonderful experience, I will continue trusting and recommend them to my friends and to everyone that need a collision work that the profesionalismo continue working with dedication. A++++++++ 100% of satisfaction. Thank you! Fue una experiencia maravillosa, seguiré confiando y los recomendaré a mis amigos y a todos aquellos que necesiten un trabajo de colisión en el que el profesionalismo continúa trabajando con su dedicación eficiencia. A +++++++++ 100% de satisfacción. ¡Gracias!
Yelnitza M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Best costumer service !!! I loved the constant update with my car ???? Was exiting to leave car in the best hands
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
They were highly professional and gave great service.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Job well done as one would hope for.
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Wonderful service!!! Gage and staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Answered all of my questions and continued to keep me up to date on the repair process! Thanks so much! Will most definitely be recommending and going through you all in the future!
Lamonte A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Gage was wonderful to work with and the service was excellent.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Fantastic customer service. My car looks perfect. Very professional.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Thanks to Gage, Jamie and the team for taking care of me and my vehicle. Always on time with the updates and spot on with the estimated completion date. Car looks like new again. Unfortunately accidents happen from time to time so in the case that I need the services again I’ll be returning or referring friends and family to Michael Jordan Nissan Collision Center.
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They were fast and efficient.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everyone was quick knowledgeable sympathetic and so kind. It was a pleasure to have my car with you. Thank you so much for your care

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications