Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Latusha T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Thanks for fixing my car and cleaning it up for me
Elgin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Outstanding customer service.
Lasonya W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Thank you so much ????
Teonah A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Quick and friendly
Carvia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone that I came in contact with were extremely nice to nice. The smiles were genuine. I would recommend friends friends, family and even strangers to Michael Jordan Nissan Nissan for any damage to their vehicles. I am very Satisfied with their work ! ????????????????
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
customer service was excellent. My adjuster randy Heinz was knowledgeable, helpful and Tamara at the front desk was extremely helpful as well. I was pleased to have a courtesy Rogue to drive while mine was being repaired and avoiding the hassle of a rental car company. They made the circumstances for using the collision center enjoyable.experience. It was a seamless transaction????
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
This is an update to my 6/10 review from yesterday. I took my car in today and spoke to Scott about the damage to the hood and replaced fender. He believed the damage was caused elsewhere but gladly offered to schedule an appointment with the car to address the issue. I'm extremely pleased with the way the situation was handled and look forward to recommending this repair shop in the future. 10/10
Brigitte M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Very professional team....
John N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
All my questions and inquiries were answered promptly.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you for all of your help!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Everything went well. Customer service was outstanding
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Keep up the good work
Nikki G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
AMAZON AMAZING
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very satisfied, looks like a brand new car. Thank you!
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great job
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Thank you so much for doing a wonderful job repairing our vehicle! Angie Mundy
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The customer services was outstanding!!
Marguerite A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
They did an excellent job on my car and keeping me informed of how things were going. I would use them again and highly recommend you. Keep up the good work. I also like receiving texts on how things were going and that my car was ready to come home. Thanks again for a job well done.
Wen Duan.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Staff was very kind and professional. Service was quick and all my questions were answered. Very satisfied with my experience.
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
I don't wreck cars much, so I was expecting a huge scheduling nightmare. It was so incredibly easy to make this work! I was flabbergasted! My car was a dirty, messy train wreck when I dropped it off. I was embarrassed to let anyone see it like that. When I picked it up, it was clean as a whistle, even had the "new car" smell! That was a fine surprise! Y'all did a great job, and staff was quite pleasant and professional! I will recommend you to anyone needing your services. Many thanks! Katherine A

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications