Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yelnitza M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Best costumer service !!! I loved the constant update with my car ???? Was exiting to leave car in the best hands
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
They were highly professional and gave great service.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Job well done as one would hope for.
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Wonderful service!!! Gage and staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Answered all of my questions and continued to keep me up to date on the repair process! Thanks so much! Will most definitely be recommending and going through you all in the future!
Lamonte A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Gage was wonderful to work with and the service was excellent.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Fantastic customer service. My car looks perfect. Very professional.
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They were fast and efficient.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everyone was quick knowledgeable sympathetic and so kind. It was a pleasure to have my car with you. Thank you so much for your care
Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Gage was very responsive. Everything went very smoothly!
Nakita J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
I wanna say thank you all for helping me I know it was kinda hard at the beginning but you guys worked with me and you guys did a outstanding job on my 2016 Hyundai Sonata. Thank you
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Gage and team did a great job repairing my son's car. The quality of the repairs was excellent as done in record time. Thank you so much Gage and team!
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I have had 2 wonderful, pleasant, and professional experiences at the Collision Center.
Nicola P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Gage did an excellent job letting me know step by step what was going on with my car I’ve already referred other people to use MJ collision center if needed.
Shaun T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thank you for great work and timely service!
Jacquline R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/17/2018
Only that it was a little difficult to find.
Tsion A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
Gage did an excellent job! He was very professional, provided timely updates and was careful and considerate with his repair work. He even came in on the weekend to allow me to pick up my car after if was complete since I was working all day Friday when it was ready.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Well please thank you
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everyone there was very nice and pleasant..they even washed my car for me.
Myria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
They took good car of me and my sentra--they live up to their word as a nissan family.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very accommodating to me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications