Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 27 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
My experience went well. The door that I had fixed looks great. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Jania L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/20/2017
The damage that I took my car to the center to get them to fix was done well. I was extremely impressed with the work that was done. However, there was trash left in my car and the shampoo and condition that was deep under my passenger seat in a white bag was taken. The bag that the shampoo came in was left there. There is also paint damage to the back of my car that was not initially there when I dropped my car at the collision center to get fixed. I was disappointed that something so unfortunate as this would happen when I entrusted my vehicle to you.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
THERE IS SOME MINOR ISSUES , TALKED TO THE ADVISOR , THE RUNNING BOARD WAS NOT FIXED , ALSO DOOR NEEDS TO BE ALIGNED ..PAINT LOOKS VERY GOOD.BRING TRUCK BACK ON TUESDAY TO BE CORRECTED. HAVE TO PAY BRIDGE TOLLS.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Awesome folks thanks to Scott for helping get my car back so fast. Keep up the great work thanks again to all
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
2 days after picking it up Lmao, I noticed some seam issues where the rear bumper meets the right quarpanel
Dominic D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very professional and completed on time.
Bob Bell.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
EXCELLENT JOB AS ALWAYS!!!!
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great job. Continue to do things the way you are.
Edith B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The whole Team provided Excellent customer service. I am very pleased!
Laurita W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done to my vehicle,they keep me posted every step of the way on there maintenance plan.I would recommend Bob Bell to others for repairs maintenance ????
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I actually noticed that employees of the collision center went out of the way to be polite. Pleasant surprise. Not necessarily something you would expect from a body shop. Thank you for vacuuming my car BTW!
Anh K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Scott w/Nationwide did an amazing job. Not only is my car perfect, Scott made sure my rental was easy, I got updates via text messages and emails about how far along my car was. Each and every time I called Bob Bells Collision, Scott returned my calls within minutes. The customer service he provided was top notch. He was honest, upfront, and extremely friendly. I have never had such an easy experience with an auto repair shop. I would recommend Bob Bells Collision to my friends and family. Also, Sterling enterprise rentals did a great job. Andrew was so nice and he gave me an amazing car to drive. My rental was beautiful.
Philipneri G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Had a very good experience. Job well done. Thank you.
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Looked brand new
Bob Bell.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
James the Manager was fantastic! I was kept up to date at all times and the work was completed in a timely manner. The finished product looks like it did when the car was new.
Timothy .
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was not completely satisfied. Scott Wilson was very nice to deal with and very professional. I am pleased with the final result. However, I dropped my car off on monday 9/12 and was told they would need my car for the full business week. I finally picked it up on 9/30 so the work took 3 times as long as projected. There was a lot of waiting for parts. Two of the new parts were damaged by Bob Bell personnel, leading to more waiting for parts. It was frustrating.
Sharon Maria.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Love the email updates
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thanks a lot tell pat hope he had a wonderful weekend off robin Koonce thanks to all of you
Kimmarie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great job!!! Thank you!!!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Great experience all around... Thank you guys so much!
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thanks for a job well done. I appreciate the updates. My car looks great!
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Greg Jones was professional, fantastic and incredibly accommodating. Having purchased our certified pre-owned Versa from Bob Bell Nissan but never needing the body shop, this was my first encounter with this side of the business. Your team not only met, but exceeded my expectations. I will not hesitate to return and entrust the maintenance of our vehicle with your team. Sincerely, Nicholas B
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank you for wonderful customer service. Scott was awesome. He communicated with me and let me know what was going on with my Van. Thank you so much for making this experience painless. Kim K
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank you for your good work
Tryphena Tabitha.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/10/2016
My Nissan vibrates and make noise at high speed or highway speed. I wasn't updated the first two months I got the car. And when I brought the car in towed, I guess it was busy and that became a disaster. Too much to write. You may call ****-****-xxxx Tlewis
Darrin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
they did a very good job on my car it looks like nothing never happen to it
Charlynn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The service was great and the people were great as well
Jeff .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Scott Wilson was great. Kept me informed the whole time. You guys even finished early! My only complaint is that the third row seat, floor area and under the seat was not vacuumed as promised. I moved my kids' car seats so that could be done. Otherwise, Thanks for a job well done.
Yaw A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I will rate Bob bell 5 stars because they are excellent on their work. Scott Wilson was very knowledgeable about my vehicle. Over all l'm happy about my vehicle.
Lorena M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everyone else who worked on my car.i'd like to thank you for the excellent service that i received from Bob Bell Collision center.the worker's was great as was the repair worked "Good job guy's.I would not hesitate to send other people to you for your outstanding work.. Again; THANK YOU ... Lorena M
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
You all were very professional and attentive to my needs. Scott in the collision department was awesome. I'd come back again and recommend you to all my family and friends. My car looks brand new. Thanks Guys.......
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
had to take my car back to different times my air conditioner is not working in my car and my panel came down off the car door
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/21/2016
Communication is not that good mainly when it comes to keeping the customer updated on the progress of their vehicle. I leave messages to find out whether my vehicle is completed or whether I need to arrange transportation, and I here nothing back which is upsetting.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications