Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Devon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great work and excellent communication! Answered any questions or concerns I had regarding the work that was done. Thanks again!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
My car looks brand new, just as it did before it was hit. Excellent follow up as well from Scott!! Thank you!!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Scott was a pleasure to work with. I am move than satisfied with the work that was done and the customer service.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Well done/on time/expensive but was the lowest of 3 estimates. Thank you.
Liana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
They did a wonderful job fixing my car. But even more than that the service was excellent. They kept me informed the whole time they were working on my car Greg was especially helpful and it made me feel comfortable leaving my car with Bob Bell. Thanks for making my experience a great one.
Lucia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Greg was very nice to deal with and kept me informed constantly. The work was top notch. I would use BB’s services again. I was hit by an MTA bus 2 days later so I will be back if the city allows me to use my choice of body shops!!!!
Marcella R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
No comment necessary. Job well done by all
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
team was helpful and always perfessional
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very helpful and polite. Explained what needed to be done thoroughly.
Alyah K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/13/2018
Part of the paint or something that was replaced when you open the trunk on the left side was all bumpy; unlike its complement on the right side which looks nice and smooth.
Kristin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/12/2017
My center console was rummaged through and my cell phone charger was stolen. Disappointed that this happened. I’ve never run into a situation like this before.
Kimmarie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Those guys are an amazing team!!! Spot on from the customer service to the physical repair of my vehicle. Scott Wilson is absolutely phenomenal but I was taken care of by every one in that office. This is why I chose Bob Bell Collision Center. So grateful for all they do.
Carlester H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was very satisfied
Weldon Cynthia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
All the staff were very friendly.They were in constant contact.The job was done when they suggested.Thank you!!!
Manoj S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/12/2017
Took much longer than estimated and changed the date several times.
Aisha J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
They always repair our vehicles quickly and restore them to their original condition.
Albin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The text updates were most helpful in knowing how the repairs to my vehicle were progressing Also the courtesy and professionalism of Craig Jones were most appreciated.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
it looks great
Taresha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great service!
Lynnell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/14/2017
Car is not fixed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications