Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ellen A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Repairs were completed before the estimated completion date. My car looks as good as it did before my accident. Updates every step of the way Thanks!
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/29/2018
I am 100% satisfied with the quality of the repairs. The customer service and accurate communication is lacking.
Elias Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great work
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Excellent work, fast, & courteous. Thank you. I'll be back.
Shaun P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Well done, thank you
Alisa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I liked getting messages from them letting me know the progress of my car being repaired and when to expect my car to be ready for pick up. The staff were also polite ...did their best to communicate with me as I have a hearing loss. Thank you Bob Bell!
Lucia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everyone there is very nice. I understood everything about my service. Greggory Jones took great care of me. Thanks!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
Happy I decided to have my unexpected work to be done at the dealership that I originally purchased car from. Nice clean looking at pick up and looks great. Thank you
Devon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great work and excellent communication! Answered any questions or concerns I had regarding the work that was done. Thanks again!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
My car looks brand new, just as it did before it was hit. Excellent follow up as well from Scott!! Thank you!!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Scott was a pleasure to work with. I am move than satisfied with the work that was done and the customer service.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Well done/on time/expensive but was the lowest of 3 estimates. Thank you.
Liana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
They did a wonderful job fixing my car. But even more than that the service was excellent. They kept me informed the whole time they were working on my car Greg was especially helpful and it made me feel comfortable leaving my car with Bob Bell. Thanks for making my experience a great one.
Lucia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Greg was very nice to deal with and kept me informed constantly. The work was top notch. I would use BB’s services again. I was hit by an MTA bus 2 days later so I will be back if the city allows me to use my choice of body shops!!!!
Marcella R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
No comment necessary. Job well done by all
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
team was helpful and always perfessional
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very helpful and polite. Explained what needed to be done thoroughly.
Alyah K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/13/2018
Part of the paint or something that was replaced when you open the trunk on the left side was all bumpy; unlike its complement on the right side which looks nice and smooth.
Kristin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/12/2017
My center console was rummaged through and my cell phone charger was stolen. Disappointed that this happened. I’ve never run into a situation like this before.
Kimmarie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Those guys are an amazing team!!! Spot on from the customer service to the physical repair of my vehicle. Scott Wilson is absolutely phenomenal but I was taken care of by every one in that office. This is why I chose Bob Bell Collision Center. So grateful for all they do.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications