Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PENELOPE D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
They did a great job!
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Everyone was so nice and helpful. The work they did was beautiful. I will be recommending this place to anyone who needs collision work.
Davena T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
I truly appreciate the daily updates of the repairs as well as the repairs being completed one day before the estimated completion date. I would refer friends and family to have their vehicles repaired there.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/24/2019
After driving the car I noticed a noise from the front left front of the car sitting in the drivers seat. I checked to insure that all clips were tight and in place, and found some where missing. We have had all regular maintenance done at Bob Bell, and if you check your records you find that to be true; and have never had an issue or complained. I’m hopping that this is something that Bob Bell will correct and standby.
Marsha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
Car was done when I was told it was going to be. It was done in a timely manner and looked good as new. Great job!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Took care of my car from beginning to end, kept me informed and talked to the insurance co. I didnt have to do a thing. The work done on the car was beautiful. You would never know it had been hit. Thank you Mr. Jones
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great service and very easy process both dropping off and picking up. Thank you for a great job.
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Excellent customer service and Superior repair service. My car looks brand new like there was no damages. I feel really good about the job BBC did on my car.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
My Explorer was returned to me, just like it was before my accident. Ray was especially courteous, and test drove the car to make sure it performed during all speeds, and turning situations. Great job. Thanks!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The team is outstanding
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
It was a job well done Ray and his team was Nice thank you it was great
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great outstanding work and great customer service I love yall guys thank you for great work on my car I'm so happy on the work on my car.
Darien R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Awesome experience, got my car done earlier than expected. Super clean super fast. Thank you Scott for everything. Already was without the car for 2months only has me in the body shop for 4 days
April M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/3/2018
My radio is still not working properly, going in and out. Antenna is missing from roof or vehicle.
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
The repairs were done quickly, and i appreciated the updates. My vehicle looks great
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Yes it looks great.
Cassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
My car looks new again. Very satisfied.
Mackenzie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Greg was the service manager in charge of our repairs, and I was extremely impressed with his explanation of the process and the timely manner in which our repairs were completed. We will definitely be utilizing the collision center for any future repair needs.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
Everyrhing was as promised Estimate as well Completion date, Email werenice as update methid.
Dominique H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications