Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The text updates were most helpful in knowing how the repairs to my vehicle were progressing Also the courtesy and professionalism of Craig Jones were most appreciated.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
it looks great
Taresha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great service!
Lynnell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/14/2017
Car is not fixed
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Bob bell team was GREAT!!!!!! All the way from the beginning to he end
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
My truck looks great. Very satisfied. I will recommend you to people I know. Thanks.
Martia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Scott was very helpful when I called about my car on number of occassions. When my car was complete i met Scott and he had the same helpful attitude.
Delores F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Scott have been so helpful. I am so grateful for him. Thank you :-)
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
They did a great job making my SUV look new again since I've only had it for a month. Thanks!
Norris B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very nice and professional I really enjoyed my experience
Trinell G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
My experience was a good one. Everyone was nice curteous and helped me fully. My vehicle was fixed in less than a week so that made it even better
Alphonso And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very satisfied with the way they repaired my car. Will tell all my friends to go there.
Latoya W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Very pleased
Timothy .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
My experience went well. The door that I had fixed looks great. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Jania L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/20/2017
The damage that I took my car to the center to get them to fix was done well. I was extremely impressed with the work that was done. However, there was trash left in my car and the shampoo and condition that was deep under my passenger seat in a white bag was taken. The bag that the shampoo came in was left there. There is also paint damage to the back of my car that was not initially there when I dropped my car at the collision center to get fixed. I was disappointed that something so unfortunate as this would happen when I entrusted my vehicle to you.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
THERE IS SOME MINOR ISSUES , TALKED TO THE ADVISOR , THE RUNNING BOARD WAS NOT FIXED , ALSO DOOR NEEDS TO BE ALIGNED ..PAINT LOOKS VERY GOOD.BRING TRUCK BACK ON TUESDAY TO BE CORRECTED. HAVE TO PAY BRIDGE TOLLS.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Awesome folks thanks to Scott for helping get my car back so fast. Keep up the great work thanks again to all
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
2 days after picking it up Lmao, I noticed some seam issues where the rear bumper meets the right quarpanel
Dominic D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very professional and completed on time.
Bob Bell.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
EXCELLENT JOB AS ALWAYS!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications