Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anees T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Despite the few hiccups along the way, the final result turned out nice. Thanks Brady.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Car looks brand new! Really appreciate the job that was done!
Cesar G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
It was cool. I'll go back
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everything looks good Thank you
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/20/2017
Repair hasn't happen yet. Just dropped truck off today but the Demario off was fine
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I would definitely recommend this shop.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
I know it is difficult to estimate the timeframe to complete the repairs and I appreciate the updates however it was still quite a bit longer than expected. Also my daughter is Samantha.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/20/2017
I had my car worked on there recently and this message does not pertain to that. I am just curious if it is at all possible that someone left out 2 jackets from my car. I cannot find it and I am pretty confident it was in the trunk or on the back seat when I left my car there. As you guys clean the car you guys moved all of the contents of my car into the trunk. So maybe it got left out or something? Please contact me asap. I am looking specifically for a brown leather bomber jacket that is rather large and also a blue/plaid wool coat that belong to my girlfriend.
Imran S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Always great service!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Your shop is my "go to" shop for any body work. Always a great job.
Monique B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great communication
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
I love that calls were returned in a timely manner and the repair follow up reports. I also love the fact that you washed and waxed my car! It looked beautiful! Thank you!
Drake Systems.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Just to clarify--the people were terrific. Seemed service oriented and more than experienced.
Kimbang V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you for your professionalism and prompt customer service. Appreciate being treated with respect and dignity and not just a customer. I like the fact that all staff members addresses me by my name and recognized me upon my return to pick up the car. The car is back or better than it was. Thank you so much. Kim Vu, Esq.
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
It was a smooth and easy experience thanks to your help.
Starry L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/2/2017
****-****-xxxx
Veronica K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent job of fixing the car, friendly helpful staff, I would especially like to thank Peter who really went out of his way to help
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Kevin was excellent. Very respectful, helpful and professional.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Terrific service. Peter was super helpful
Merchant.purnima Merchant,hemant.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Good work and coustmer service Tks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications