Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2020
Great job , quick service.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Excellent shop and would highly recommend them. Great management team!
Lamont H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Francisco is a very patient and professional person to answer questions and take care customers. Thank you!
Dottie F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
I love your company and Bryan Seavers Is the best, I would never use anyone else as I trust Bryan completely.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
We love Robert and his team as always very happy with our service.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
9/17/2020
Trusted well????????????????
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
I and my family have used Anaheim Hills Auto Body on several occasions and have been completely satisfied each and every time. Robert ****, the owner, backs his company’s work 100%. Brady assisted me with the estimate and paperwork and stayed in constant contact throughout the process. have also referred several friends as well and each one of them have thanked me for the referral. I refuse to take my vehicles anywhere else.
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Francisco was fantastic, I was kept informed of the progress and the car was done on time. Service was very good and my car looked great when I picked it up. I also got three estimates and Anaheim Hills Auto Body was the best price.
Mauricio A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/30/2020
Most Definitely, Francisco Jimenez went above and beyond to help me fix my Nissan Rogue. He explained the steps all the way through along with the insurance, I received follow up calls on the status of the repairs, and left satisfied with the paint job + the light fixture that was difficult to find. Would recommend Anaheim Hills Auto Body in the future to family and friends.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Great job! Very helpful and kind staff. The help with the rental car was awesome and greatly appreciated. Thanks guys!
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
Car looks as new!! You kept me up to date with timely calls. I have used Anaheim Hills Auto Body in the past and have always been completely satisfied
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2020
Professional, courteous and finished on time!
Jillian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Job complete on schedule, looks great - TY!!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
The painting you did looked perfect. Vehicle was done quickly, and the cost was reasonable.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
Your company always does a great job
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Everyone was great car look great Thank you
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Excellent service
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
Very professional.....
Pat W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Good job!
Kenneth U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/24/2020
Anaheim Hills Auto Body is recommended by Weir Canyon Acura, where we bought my TLX. A few weeks after we bought the car it was damaged so we took the car to your shop and you guys did an excellent job repairing it. It was like new again. Recently we got rock chip damages and your shop again did an excellent job repairing it. In addition to quality work everyone at your shop were very professional, informative, helpful, and friendly. The way we were treated really made us feel like a valued customer. Frankly, I can't see taking our cars to any other shop for future repairs. Special thanks to Martin Chavez, he really know how to take care of your customers and made us felt welcomed. Anaheim Hill Auto Body is very fortunate to have Martin serving your customers.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications