Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 62 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Matin was fantastic! He kept me well informed every step of the way. The substantial body work and paint by the shop crew was exceptional. Overall, my experience exceeded expectations. Sincerely, Randy Koenig
Joyleen P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
What an amazing experience!! I was never worried about my car and I always knew what was going on! I love the text system, I was always updated and I didn't have to remember to make phone calls to find out when my car would be done...Thank you!!! The staff as very professional and very accommodating! A great experience overall!!! THANK YOU!!! Joy
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent customer service all the way !! Keeping me advised via txt msgs was wonderful. Martin Chavas was kind enough to take my calls and answered questions. Will definitely encourage friends to use your shop for repair. Thanks again
Malissa C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
The damage to my grill was never fixed. I was to receive a call this afternoon to discuss it, but was never called. I'd appreciate it if someone would contact me so we can determine what my next step should be. ****-****-xxxx. Malissa C
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent & Fast!
Xiao Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I am so glad to working with you!
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
yet again another great job. Unfortunately I have had to use your services several times but it is great to know that it will get done right with great care
Sarah Caitlin.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
All was good
Maryam B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
The mirror was supposed to get fixed and it wasn't when I picked it up and now I have to again go back to drop off the car. Also the door was not painted completely. When you ask customer to pick up the car it means everything has been taking care of and ready! Someone should have supervised and checked it before customer check it out!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
The service and interaction with staff members was as painless as possible, thanks for accommodating me. I would like to suggest that you guys push enterprise to inspect the interiors of the vehicles they are renting out however. The first rental that was brought out for me has a cloth interior that was riddled with dark, indistinct stains, and had a putrid smell... Thankfully Jewel was kind enough to set me up in a different rental. Outside of that minor oversight I would say job well done though. Thanks all.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
A job well done. I love the way my car looks and it was completed earlier than it was initially anticipated. Thanks - Edward J. Caruana
Davis A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Bryan's communication is fantastic!
Houshang M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was courteous
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great quick friendly service
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Roberts the best!
Pete G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
My repair was completed in a timely and orderly schedule to my complete satisfaction. Kevin and the repair staff flawlessly performed and the progress emails communicated the completion time.
Chrsty S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thanks
Jeya W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Very satisfied! Thanks
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good communication, on time delivery, courteous and professional.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
A pleasure working with Kevin.
Dawn E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Very professional. Kept me up to date on the status of my car. Explained everything.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was just so easy and seamless!
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
THE ENTIRE JOURNEY WAS EXCELLENT! THE ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND COMMUNICATIONS WERE ALSO EXCELLENT!
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Always a pleasure doing business with you guys. You run s class act operation. Thank you for always taking great care of us!!
Zaheedhusein K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Though my experience was great I am disappointed in the quality of the the repair. This is because non factory parts were used per insurance requirements this fit and finish was poor. AHB did not wrong but I will be reaching out to my insurance company to pursue factory parts so that my car can be repaired back to factory standards. Evelyn, janelle and Kevin were great. Thank you!!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Outstanding service & communication
Abayomi S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Experience and the commitment to customer satisfaction is their primary goal and the level of confidence is high and they always stand by their work . I will recommend my friends to come to Anaheim Hills Auto Body Shop for collision repairs. Thank you very much for the great job done. Brady **** keep up the good customer relations up.
Christi G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I have never experienced a better experience from a auto body business than Anaheim Hill Autobody. The professional atmosphere is straightforward and honest. My car care and repair was so perfect. In fact, they went beyond the repairs that was contracted for and my car appeared just I like i pulled it off the Newport Beach Lexus car lot.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The car looked great and everybody was very nice.
Gussin.kathi Gussin,alan.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Attention to Detail was exemplary
Son T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great job. Finished one day early. Arranged for loaner car.
Majestic R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
Your receptionist was not the least bit helpful or professional. Long story short, she asked me for the insurance checks that were sitting on her desk. When she asked me for them, I began making calls to my office and Kevin Hammel was making calls to the insurance company. When Kevin figured out where the checks might be and she found them, I asked if she thought to look there first. She gave me a snide look and never apologized for making me wait or the inconvenience she put me through. I won't be bringing any of our fleet there again.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I appreciate the updates and timeliness of the repairs. I will we be back for a minor paint scuff, but everything went smoothly during the repair process. Great job!
Stewart Construction.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I've been making the drive to Anaheim hills for years and you have never disappointed me. The work you do is nothing short of a miracle and Brian Sievers is awesome!! You are the best at auto body, with the texts and updates, it's better than having a loved one in the hospital. Amazing work! Much more like artistry! Thank you so much!
Glenn Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Anaheim Hills Auto Body was awesome! They kept me informed through the entire process via text and email. Exceeded all expectations!
Barry E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Beautiful work. Car looks like new. Kevin Hammel handled the process very well. Thanks!
George O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
As promised. Appreciate the service.
Ting.jung Kuang.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everything is good !
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
We are very pleased with the repair. Excellent job! We appreciate how we were always kept up-to-date with the progress of the job as well. Thank you!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Bryan was great and took care of the issue right away. Thank you
James A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Your personnel were courteous and knowledgeable....very professional.
Weir Canyon.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The whole team is great!! Thank you for all your help.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/13/2016
Somewhere between the body shop and transporting back to Newport Lexus the windshield was cracked. It's very frustrating to find this after having to wait and pay for a rental car because the body shop kept pushing back the completion date for repairs from 2/5 to 2/12. The slipping dates cost a lot of extra money out of pocket, in addition to the deductible paid. The repair itself is fine. Would I recommend Anaheim Body and Auto -- probably not. It's not been a good experience.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Be sure a job is completed and ready for pickup before sending the email to the customer.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
1/15/2016
Better orgnization regarding car rentals on site is a suggestion. Rental car set aside when i dropped my car off was given to someone else. After waiting over an hour I was required to be transported to the lot on Orangethorpe Another rental could have been brought to Auto shop. .
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Excellent job! Thank you!
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Juan Olaya was extremely helpful & courteous. It was a pleasure to have him work with me.
Truc L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/10/2015
Too long in compare with other shops.
Sami B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Friendly staff and kept me updated on the progress of The job.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
I only wish the damages could have been finish quicker, but I understand. Thank you all so much for taking care of my car and me! It's so good having it back!! Karen S
Eduardo C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Very satisfied
Hannah C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Continue with the good job!
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Time of completion would be better if could be faster than scheduled.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Juan was great
Lalit P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Good service.
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Your staff were courteous and professional at every level. I also like that I was given updates on the status of my auto repair. I was particularly surprised and impressed that Art contacted me to let me know that my fast track pass remained in the car being repaired. He was concerned that I might need it. When I informed him that I did not need it urgently, he assured me that my fast track pass would be on his desk for me to pick up. When I went to your shop to pick up my fast track pass, staff at the front office were very kind in retrieving it for me.
Kaitlyn D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/11/2014
I was completely satisfied with the paint job done on my car but the next morning when I went to turn on my car, nothing happened. I opened the hood and there was a dirty rag left under the hood and then the negative battery cable was slightly disconnected.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
Thanks for doing a great job on my vehicle. Not only was it completed in the estimate time but the quality of the repair is outstanding. Would highly recommend Anaheim Hills Auto Body to friends and family.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2014
You did a great job on the Lexus and delivered when you said you would. Thank you.
Clarissa N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Thank you so much for taking care of me and my car. I drive from Irvine every time I have an accident because I know you are the best, and on top of that, everyone is so friendly and kind. I can't believe you procured such an amazing loaner car for me! I've never had a loaner car that was better than my own. It was a surprise treat. Thank you! Clarissa
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
It look's like the day that I bought it!!! Thank You for your service, job well done!!!
Diana O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Great service & friendly staff.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
10/16/2014
I was told my car would be done on the 11th but was not done until the 14th.
Noemi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2014
For many years now you have always very thorough in your repairs . Once more thank you for getting my Honda back in good shape. Noemi S
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
Excellent job on the repair. Thanks for keeping me appraised as you went. I will recommend you to anyone who needs bodywork.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Weir Canyon Acura referred me to your shop and at this point everything seems great. I think I still need to drive the car a couple of days, but so far no problems. Thank you for keeping me updated and being straightforward about everything! I would recommend you to my friends!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/9/2014
Failed expectations. Was told my truck would be ready last Monday. Then everyday I got an excuse why I had to wait one more day. Then one more day. Then one more day. Finally I get my truck on Friday and somehow my Colorado emblem went missing, my bumper which I was told would be chrome was painted black and didn't match my other bumper, and finally when they washed my truck they scraped off half of my marine unit logo sticker off my window. This was terrible service, completely unsatisfied.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
I think you did a great job And will recommend you
Angelo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2014
Your team made this repair so easy, from the drop off to get the rental car to the phone calls about the status and the amazing job of repair. I would definitely recommend you to anyone. We drive to Anaheim from La Canada and it is so worth it.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
3/9/2014
The repairs made to my car exceeded expectations. However, the lack of communication from the staff to me and the time it took to repair my car were disappointing. As a customer I would have appreciated being kept updated more, especially by a person and not an email.
Mohammad A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/4/2014
am not satisfied, because few things were not fixed well: -Hood and fenders are not aligned well. -Adaptive headlights and light sensors are not working. -when I open right passenger door, there is a click happens half way door open. -headlights are not well aligned. "too low" -one of the decorative strips next to the headlight is not well tighten. the car needs to be readjusted for the above issues.
Ho S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Your Updates make me feel like my car is taking care by a good friend.
Darius Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2013
Kevin was very cooperative and courteous. He gave me regular updates and answered my questions promptly. Thanks you!
Haifeng L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/4/2013
My car was with your body shop for more than one month, and with a cost estimate of more than 9,000, it is certainly counted as a major repair. Why cannot your people do a total checkup and test drive after the repair and make sure everything is working fine? If you have such a procedure in place, you have ample time to catch the problems before customer pick up the car, and you will same customer a lot of time. My trips to your body shop on Nov 29 and 30th were totally a waste of my time and it can be easily avoided if you really care for your customers.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2013
Job well done. Excellant customer service and timely completion. I especially appreciated the communication and updates provided.
Anne Lynne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
The process was easy. Every team member I had contact with was more than accommodating and the fact that Enterprise was right there was an added bonus. I now understand why 21st Century has you in their Circle of Dependability. Overall, an unfortunate event was made easier through your service. Thank you so much!. Although I would hate to have to come back for repairs, if I needed to, you would be my first contact.
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/2/2013
Totally trust them with my car!! there awesome !!
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
11/2/2013
Multiple extensions. Told it would take 2 weeks. Took 6 weeks
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2013
Call cell phone if no response on home phone during the day.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2013
A good job in a short time.
Silvana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2013
Awesome service
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
I thought the chips on the edge of the back door were to be taken care of. We were told it will be taken care of when we take it back for a buff.
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/12/2013
The rim of the right front tire was damaged in the accident and was not repaired/replaced. I recall that the young man who photographed the damage did photograph the damaged tire rim but nothing was done to repair it. I'm not sure why it was overlooked. Other than that, I am very pleased with the work that was completed. Joan D
Lwin.aung Thant,wai.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Complete repair
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications