Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Isabel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Yes! Absolutely amazing job on my car!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
It’s always a pleasure to work with Janelle. She makes everything easy and is very helpful. Would only work with her in the future.
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very professional and always kept me informed as to completion. A pleasant exp.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Car was repaired ahead of schedule. The staff was very helpful and professional. We are very satisfied and will consider you in the future.
Arselia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
My car looked amazing upon picking up. It was completed in a timely manner.
Ldi Mechanical.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Bryan is still as awesome as ever! Best customer service in So Cal. All the staff are friendly & the work was top-notch quality as always.
Imran S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great service! V. Courteous and get things done fast!! Kevin is great!
Shana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everything was great. Thank you
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I was 110% satisfied with all aspects of my experience from the initial estimate to the daily progress texts to the final handoff at the completion of the repair. I will recommend Anaheim Hills Auto Body to any person that needs a recommendation of a shop to get their car fixed & repaired.
Marianne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Janelle Rogers was exceptionally helpful!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/18/2018
Mercedes dealership of Anaheim did not repair all the damages dued to insurance claim, they didn't check the engine or they didn't even bother opening the hood to see if there were any further damages dued to insurance claim now I gotta go back and talk to them again. Also they somehow wet my Mercedes-Benz key and it doesn't work now, I called to see what they can do and they say they'll call me right back and never did I think the next time I go down there I'll take my attorney because they are a fraud...
Hilbrant.christine E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very well done. They are very professional and my car looks like new!
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
great job...will come back in the future
Laila A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
This is my third time fixing my car in this body shop. I really like the staff and the job they do! Thank you so much!!
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I would like to thank you all again for doing a great work and getting my car finished so quickly. I REALLY appreciate it. Thank you! Happy Holidays Nina S
Massaglia.philip L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
All were a pleasure to deal with. Peter was always in touch and explained everything he was great.
****.brittany N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great service and excellent work!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
You did a great job and ahead of schedule Thank you
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
I did not get the name of the woman at the front counter but she was so very pleasant both when I dropped off my car and when I picked it up today. Brady, did the estimate on my car and he brought the car to me today...he also walked around the car with me explaining what was done. Art worked with me and kept me informed about my car...he could not have been nicer. Your emails were greatly appreciated. I can most certainly see why Safeco recommended your Auto Body shop for service. Thank you all for the terrific customer service. And thank you too for having Enterprise there...Hope could not have given me better care when I was asking for a car to drive this past week. She is a gem as are all of you...TERRIFIC TEAM! Thank you!
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Leo made the entire process seamless. It was a pleasure to have him as our coordinator.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications