Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Respect expertise.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Polite and knowledgeable assistants.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Art Lucero, my service advisor was great to work with. He kept me well informed and was always immediately responsive to any questions. I will be bringing in another car for repair to Anaheim Hills Auto body — my fourth time, I believe.
Dang N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent job & outstanding customer service . Thanks a lot !
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Everything was as I expected - promptly and nicely done!
Juventino C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Art was a wonderful representative of your body shop. I wholeheartedly appreciate his professionalism. Keep up the great workmanship.
Su S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Art is fantastic! He turned my accident into a positive experience!!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
12/3/2018
Took too long but good work.
Melody B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I appreciate all of the work you did to make my van so much better! I feel very blessed by you! Thank you!
Sheryl/tom L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Thank you... You guys did a great job....
Rabindranath D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
You did a good job to repair my car. Thank you
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Love the staff, Art and the car looks fabulous!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Art Lucero did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the process. The receptionist was always prompt and courteous. She got me a ride to Enterprise for a rental car promptly when needed. Overall, awesome experience.
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Everyone was friendly and made you feel like you were the only one. Car looks great and was done in a timely manner. The car was washed and ready for pick up on time.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Art was extremely friendly and very professional. He listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. My car looks almost brand new!
Isabel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Yes! Absolutely amazing job on my car!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
It’s always a pleasure to work with Janelle. She makes everything easy and is very helpful. Would only work with her in the future.
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very professional and always kept me informed as to completion. A pleasant exp.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Car was repaired ahead of schedule. The staff was very helpful and professional. We are very satisfied and will consider you in the future.
Arselia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
My car looked amazing upon picking up. It was completed in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications