Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very professional
Bax &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
I am absolutely impressed with the fine quality of work. Could not be better. In addition, Art Lucero is simply outstanding. He worked with me scheduling the work which allowed me to have my knee surgery as planned. Also, he has assisted me in getting my car back in time for my post-op appointment with my surgeon. None of it would have happened without Art's help. What a gentleman he is. Knowledgeable and personable. He kept me informed at all times regarding the progress. Simply a superb employee. THANKS Art. John Bax
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great communication & quality work! Thanks
Moazzam K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
They returned my vehicle with broken key and so far no feedback from them on its resolution.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Janelle was exceptional. Without any prompting, she checked on the progress of my repair and gave me a reason for the delay. She took ownership and kept me posted during the rest of the repair. All staff were very helpful but I think Janelle really took ownership before the delay became an issue.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
A **** SERVICE
Braden M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Service was wonderful. I appreciated the email updates giving me status on the car. All staff was courteous and professional.
Anees T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Despite the few hiccups along the way, the final result turned out nice. Thanks Brady.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Car looks brand new! Really appreciate the job that was done!
Cesar G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
It was cool. I'll go back
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everything looks good Thank you
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/20/2017
Repair hasn't happen yet. Just dropped truck off today but the Demario off was fine
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I would definitely recommend this shop.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
I know it is difficult to estimate the timeframe to complete the repairs and I appreciate the updates however it was still quite a bit longer than expected. Also my daughter is Samantha.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/20/2017
I had my car worked on there recently and this message does not pertain to that. I am just curious if it is at all possible that someone left out 2 jackets from my car. I cannot find it and I am pretty confident it was in the trunk or on the back seat when I left my car there. As you guys clean the car you guys moved all of the contents of my car into the trunk. So maybe it got left out or something? Please contact me asap. I am looking specifically for a brown leather bomber jacket that is rather large and also a blue/plaid wool coat that belong to my girlfriend.
Imran S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Always great service!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Your shop is my "go to" shop for any body work. Always a great job.
Monique B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great communication
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
I love that calls were returned in a timely manner and the repair follow up reports. I also love the fact that you washed and waxed my car! It looked beautiful! Thank you!
Drake Systems.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Just to clarify--the people were terrific. Seemed service oriented and more than experienced.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications