Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****.brittany N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great service and excellent work!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
You did a great job and ahead of schedule Thank you
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
I did not get the name of the woman at the front counter but she was so very pleasant both when I dropped off my car and when I picked it up today. Brady, did the estimate on my car and he brought the car to me today...he also walked around the car with me explaining what was done. Art worked with me and kept me informed about my car...he could not have been nicer. Your emails were greatly appreciated. I can most certainly see why Safeco recommended your Auto Body shop for service. Thank you all for the terrific customer service. And thank you too for having Enterprise there...Hope could not have given me better care when I was asking for a car to drive this past week. She is a gem as are all of you...TERRIFIC TEAM! Thank you!
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Leo made the entire process seamless. It was a pleasure to have him as our coordinator.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Your email notifications are not accurate and are miss leading. Would be better and I'm sure more accurate let alone more personal
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you so much for the fantastic work your team did on my car and your patience and understanding in the pickup delay due to the evacuations! It looks as brand new as it did before my accident. I would hesitate to use you again and have highly recommended you to my friends. Thank you again!
Kristine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very professional
Bax &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I am absolutely impressed with the fine quality of work. Could not be better. In addition, Art Lucero is simply outstanding. He worked with me scheduling the work which allowed me to have my knee surgery as planned. Also, he has assisted me in getting my car back in time for my post-op appointment with my surgeon. None of it would have happened without Art's help. What a gentleman he is. Knowledgeable and personable. He kept me informed at all times regarding the progress. Simply a superb employee. THANKS Art. John Bax
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great communication & quality work! Thanks
Moazzam K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
They returned my vehicle with broken key and so far no feedback from them on its resolution.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Janelle was exceptional. Without any prompting, she checked on the progress of my repair and gave me a reason for the delay. She took ownership and kept me posted during the rest of the repair. All staff were very helpful but I think Janelle really took ownership before the delay became an issue.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
A **** SERVICE
Braden M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Service was wonderful. I appreciated the email updates giving me status on the car. All staff was courteous and professional.
Anees T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Despite the few hiccups along the way, the final result turned out nice. Thanks Brady.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Car looks brand new! Really appreciate the job that was done!
Cesar G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
It was cool. I'll go back
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everything looks good Thank you
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/20/2017
Repair hasn't happen yet. Just dropped truck off today but the Demario off was fine
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I would definitely recommend this shop.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
I know it is difficult to estimate the timeframe to complete the repairs and I appreciate the updates however it was still quite a bit longer than expected. Also my daughter is Samantha.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications