Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I appreciated the continuous updates on vehicle status and the friendly staff made this experience very smooth and hassle free.
Mikell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great customer service and craftsmanship
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I really appreciated that I was kept up to date on my repairs. From the time we brought the car in to the time we picked it up everyone was very helpful. We picked the car up today and it looks beautiful.
Adelmo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very fast and clean work. Very satisfied. Always was informed of how the progress was going on my truck
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everything went well and exactly how I would expect. Good job good service
Melody N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everyone was incredibly nice and helpful. My car was repaired extremely fast and I could not be happier with the entire experience.
Roseanne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/24/2017
Only missing a cap for front grill
Marc W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
I have had multiple problems with my experience, my wife picked up our car today and when I got home and inspected it found a few problems where I do not feel the car has been properly repaired. I am very busy during the week but would appreciate a call on my cell phone ****-****-xxxx We will need to talk further on getting my car properly repaired...
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very professional, great customer service.
Micky P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
I spoke with Brent about multiple issues with the completed work. Gaps between the panels,paint overspray, compounding residue left, among other things that I need to make a list of. Also, I was not notified that my car would be driven outside of the company lot. I would have liked to have been notified of sublet work completed, where my car would be driven to and from. Ultimately I am unhappy with the work received.
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
My car looked beautiful and the work was even ahead of schedule for a reasonable price. Very nice professional staff made this a really good experience. Thanks!
David A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Been there once before with my previous bmw.you do great work and your customer service is the best.will be back if I should ever need work done on my car thanks
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Excellent service. Work completed in a timely manner and appreciate the daily updates. Will definitely use services again and will recommend to others.
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
From the girls at the front desk to Brent who was our rep, your customer service was fantastic. The communication was above and beyond what I ever expected.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Your team is great. They keep me informed and make the process easy.
Jody D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you for pointing out all the repairs completed on my vehicle. I appreciate receiving warranty receipts. Washing my vehicle was a nice touch. Thank you
Gladys O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
I am very happy with the repairs and service at 1st certified
Debora F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very professional, nice, polite and made my car perfect. I will recommend this business in the future. Thank you for the excellent service.
Hershel M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
None
Karla G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
I love that I was kept informed throughout the entire process, it was quick and easy! I received texts or phone calls to give me updates on how everything was going, I even received the car back a day prior to the estimated date given. Hugo was very nice and polite and answered all of my questions and the receptionist was very professional and friendly. I definitely will recommend them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications