Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Just like to say thank you very much Kyle Fowler, very professional and knowledgeable. You work is appreciated.
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Thank you for everything. I will recommend you guys ????
Chris I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
It looks beautiful and it was finished in a timely fashion thank you very much
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Excellent service & communication
Kelly D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Efficient, great work. Very clean office, everyone is courteous and professional. Not only was the work done quick and expertly, they washed my car inside and out! It looked beautiful.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/29/2018
dropping off and picking up my vehicle was easy and quick. My vehicle was done a week and half before the scheduled pick up date. The commutation was great I got updates by text and call. The employees were all helpful and kind.
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Jorge was thorough threw the whole process and kept me up to date with all the repairs. Job well done.
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Marie was awesome. Kept me informed all the time.
Gerald N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Edwin went above and beyond his duty. As I had a planned vacation and was going to be out of town on date of completion, he was able to start earlier than scheduled it was done at record time. I am very grateful. You have a valuable employee, he is a great asset to your company. Again thank you very much.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very communicative and responsive team. Made it easy to understand what repairs were needed and what changes were occurring on a day to day basis, if any. Thanks!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Staff very friendly, offers water and coffee to clients. Service Manager Jorge was the best, very knowledgable, called us everyday with updates regarding my car. Been here before for repairs, wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
Luz R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you very much for your service, my car was fixed sooner than expected. I was constantly updated.
Miranda M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
You guys were very accommodating so thanks!
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very helpful and friendly staff ! Very satisfied with the job performed on my car! Overall a great experience would definitely recommend!
Nawreen K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
10/13/2018
Repairs and body work were all completed to satisfaction but the car wash was not done completely, my roof on my vehicle was not cleaned, it was very dirty upon pickup
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everything was done with professionalism. The service was great and I will continue to recommend 1st Certified
Fred A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
As a young I worked at my uncle’s auto body shop for several years. So I am very accustom to the practices in the industry and I want to say your team of professionals provided excellent service. Everyone smiled as the greeted or passed you as you waited in the lounge. And the rest rooms were very clean and well decorated.
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone was very nice
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
You guys made is very easy for me and helped me out. I'm.very greatful and appreciative for the quick, informed visit
Ole W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Car looked great. Customer service was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications