Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Excellent job. Car looks great, feels great, drives great.
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/22/2018
I am confused about the car rental, am I to hear from them about the car do I owe any money ok or do they owe me any money
Anderson E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The repari was perfect and the staff was friendly and helpful!
Trisha F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
You guys were great! Everyone was so friendly. I will definitely recommend you to anyone in need of repairs. Thank you so much!!!!!
Callie Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
You guys are awesome!!!
Kiana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
All of the staff at 1st Collision are extremely helpful, professional, inviting, and friendly. I dropped my car off about 2 weeks ago, and since then, I've received consistent notification on the status of the repairs. On the day I went in to drop my car off, the staff helped initiate the rental process with Enterprise. Though Enterprise is in the same building as 1st Collision, they are not affiliated with one another; so, 1st Collision staff could have left it up to me to get in contact with someone from Enterprise, but they didn't. The wait time to have someone available to come look at the damages on my car was reasonable. The first time I went in, I waited all of 5 minutes. When I went back the second time to leave my car, I waited about 10-15 minutes because they were busy. Both times, I felt comfortable, and I trusted that they'd get the job done efficiently. This is my first experience with a repair shop, and Jorge and all other staff have made it easy and stress-free. If I ever need any other repairs made on my car, I'd definitely go back to 1st Collision.
Camille S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Very professional. And my car looks great. Thank you
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Marie Anacker was really great, she explained everything well and the shop did an amazing job, Marie even gave me some touch up paint for free - I would totally recommend your shop! Thanks, Louis S
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Service was great
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
I would like to thank everyone for your service & the kindness I received. Very respectful & polite.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Loved that you finished vehicle before expected date
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Really make you feel welcomed and that peace of mind that you’re getting quality work Very professional and amazing customer service!
Brad K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Totally comfortable experience.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great experience and wonderful service. Would definitely use them again and recommend to everyone.
Ferdinand G..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
No comments. They are great
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great service!!! I would definitely recommend
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
My car looks excellent...
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Vehicle completed prior to expected date and it looks wonderful!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Thank you, thank you, thank you! From the receptionist to the body work technicians, I received great service restoring my vehicle. You are obviously a detail-oriented team who takes pride in your craftsmanship. Gil, thank you for your time taking care of all this. You guys know your stuff!
Petra K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Everybody was WONDERFUL!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications