Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 342 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 22 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zithlaly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
They went above my expectation.
Tabitha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
I love receiving the updates on my car. I was able to turn in my rental at pick up.
Shamyka H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Car looks brand new. Thanks again for the excellent service
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very satisfy with the repair. Brent & the staff provided excellent customer service. Kept me updated every stage of the repair. Service was fast with quality work. Happy I chose them. Highly recommended.
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great work done by your team thank you. Great service. Rochelle I believe was her name? She was very kind and I could tell had a great work ethic at the front desk. Thanks again -Tyler
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Your staff and business were an exceptional experience for me! Was very pleased at the organization, timely updates as well as overall repair time; not to mention the awesome work that was completed! I would recommend anyone to your shop and will return for future repairs when and if needed! Great job to all and my car looks great!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
The work on my car was good but I was missing some money I had left in the ash tray of my car.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Corina at the front desk was very helpful and professional. The work Hugo did was excellent... it looks awesome and I am very happy with how it came out. Thank you for the updates and your service overall was excellent.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
Repair was great, pickup was awful and no one even acknowledged that it sucked or seemed the slight bit interested in making it better. My pickup was scheduled for 8am and I wasn't able to leave till after 9am with zero explanation and no more than 4 total minutes of human interaction. That was awful.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Good experience. Everyone very professional. Thank You
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The truck looks great..
Viridiana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
All the staff was extremely friendly. Everyone was very knowledgeable and I was kept informed of the status of my repair. I would definitely recommend and trust them with my vehicle any day. They will not disappoint you.
Kathleen Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I was very pleased with all my interactions with your staff. The reseptionist was cheerful and helpful. The technician answered my questions and was very helpfull.
Adelaida H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great job, and didn't have to wait long
Parminder S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Well done
Maggie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great service. Thank you!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
All of the girls in the front reception area are wonderful, they just need to speak a little slower and a little louder. People my age get nervous and worry we are missing something. Having them speak slower removes this fear. I know they do what they do everyday, but people don't need auto repair everyday. I really have no complaint, once I asked them to slow down and speak louder they did.
Gaylene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great service. I would recommend them to all I know.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Though I was disappointed to have damage to my new car, your process and staff made the experience great. The convenience of having the rental car on site was also great.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I was blown away by the quality of the customer service. Not to mention my car is beautiful. Thank you so much for a great job
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
There was nothing wrong with my dashboard or car computer screen, but you guys "washed" it, leaving horrible spots. I wiped it with a microfiber cloth, the only way anyone should clean the screen or dashboard, and I noticed that someone had also SCRATCHED both my dashboard and car computer screen. There are patches of wax all over my car, too. I'm afraid of what I might find underneath! I'm not very happy about this at all. You guys also threw away my cup. Why? I don't need you to take out what you think is trash.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone at collision center was friendly to talk to and got my car back to the way it was
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/9/2016
Was only disappointed that the insurance wasn't contacted about the extra day of rental need. Other than that, the office staff was great and honest and helpful.
Cree T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thank you for all your help and great customer service!
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very friendly people. Text message status updates are nice feature. Was told 4-5 days for repair, but when I brought car in, was told 7 days (incl Sat but not Sun) then told 8 days, repair actually completed in 6 days. More accurate timeframes would be useful for customer planning & arrangements.
Mellisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My car was completed in the time frame promised. And sparkling clean and vacuumed to boot!
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Well done and delivered on time
Alexsis A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Collision center was great at updating me about my car, made the rental process easy with an in office rental service, and fixed my car super fast as well as returned it squeaky clean!! They really went above and beyond. The staff in the front office was also super friendly. Thank you!
Fernando B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Great work and great service.
Kellymarie A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The text messaging that I received to update me on the status of my repair was wonderful. I was kept fully informed and never once had to call. Corina and the other girls were helpful and informative. When my car was done and I went to pick up my Fiat, Gil brought my car to me, explained all of the repairs and the lifetime warranty. He was wonderful. I would recommend Collision Center Of Riverside to everyone!!! Thank you!!!!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I'm left very happy with the service. Thank you
Teonna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I am amazed at the work that was done. Also the personnel was professional and very informative. Thank you!!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Brent dealt with my car and I was very satisfied with how quickly it was finished and they did a great job. Also the girl in the front office Rochelle was very helpful, polite, and always one step ahead l saving me lots of time! Definitely would come back here.
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
This is my 2nd time using Collision Ctr Rvsd and although I was pleased with my previous experience, I did recognize improvement in your customer service. The weekly calls and text messages were very valuable to me. It helped me to know the progress of the repair, as well as ask questions and not have to worry. The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Great customer service! Ireally appreciated that I could return my rental vehicle at the Center when picking up my vehicle. This eliminated the inconvenience of planning how to return the rental and pick up my vehicle. I will be referring your business to those in need. Keep up the good work! Thank you.
Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everybody did a great job! it's always a pleasure to have my repairs done at Collision Center, Riverside. You guys really get it. Thanks again.
Madison O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
My experience here was great. I am very happy with the work done to my Chevy cruze. Also the time it took to be completed wasn't as long as I initially thought . Thanks so much again and also to the men and women in the office .
Chuck M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The people at the counter have excellent customer service skills! Estimator was Excellent and courteous! I would certainly recommend your business in the future!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
You did a beautiful job on such a large vehicle. I'm very impressed!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everyone was very helpful and nice.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very thorough well done job. Everyone friendly and helpful. Appreciate the updates and customer service.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Every staff member I interacted with was friendly and courteous. They listened to my stories, recognized me from previous visits, and made the process so smooth for the work on my fleet vehicle
Aurora S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great job in repairing my car. I was extremely satisfied with the job you guys did. Thank you.
Stella I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Truly A+ professional team. From the moment I entered I was helped, updated, and provided answers to all my questions. Loved the daily texted updates. Vehicle upon pick up was prompt and car was deliver beyond my expectations. I will totally recommend to all my friends and relations. Thank you, truly !
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
The best auto industry repair service I have EVER been to. From the friendly receptionists to the repair work done on my car... You are THE best!! The text messages relaying info about the completion of repairs throughout the process is awesome! I didn't expect to get my car back looking a million times better than when I dropped it off!! I appreciate the car detail & the friendly service. Thank you so much !!
Edson R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Extremely happy with the repairs on my car, I would highly recommend your shop to family and friends. Thanks again to Gil and the staff for the first rate customer service!
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Wonderful customer service. Everyone was very nice. I didn't have to wait long for anything! The repair looks amazing, I will reccomend you guys to friends who need car repairs in the future. Thank you.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/7/2016
There was a sent near the gas tank, and the gasket above the side pannel is damaged.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Your Team should be proud of the hard work and professionalism that we, the customer, appreciate and admire.
Neha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Second time bringing my car and got the BEST service both times.
Dana A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/24/2016
I will be returning the car for a better paint job.
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
It's like the accident never happened. Customer service/communication was awesome. You all really took the stress out of my situation and were a true blessing to me. Thank you
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Appreciated the current updates and the efficiency in completing a job well done!
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Vehicle looks great, thank you for doing a great job
Daisy V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The entire staff was super friendly and helpful. They were considerate of my time and explain the process so I knew what to expect. Rochelle, Hugo, and Karina were a few of the amazing staff that attended my needs.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone was very professional.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Every one was very nice I'm glad too have my car back even thought I only I only had it a day I decided to have the rest of prior work finiched up ther Lsss Sthat must prove jeans hPpy with the work that wS done therein going to get. Little break on cost since I trusted u to bringit right back thank you Sandi Barry. ****-****-xxxx
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
Car had issues with finish details. So still in your shop.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Continue to master your craft and continue to put out a quality product that you can be proud of. If you continue to do that all of your customers will be as happy as I am.
Cwo Donald.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
superb high quality work i would return anytime whether insurance or out of pocket
Magdalena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Love the people and the work done at collision center!
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
6/1/2016
You need to treat your customers better.I did not appreciate it when I was ask to take a seat and I'll help you in a moment. The person helped with three other customers before me
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent job on my car repair. Looks like the accident never even happened. Thanks for the timeliness as well!
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The team is very welcoming and helpful. I had received daily text messages on the status of my car, as well.I would highly recommend this facility for auto repairs! Job well done!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great work done on my truck definately a very trust worthy shop. Was more than outstanding on time I got my truck 2 days before contract date.
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Hugo and the rest of team made the whole experience easy. This was 2ns time taking my vehicle to your facility. Hopefully I don't experience any more damage to my vehicle, but if I do I will head straight to your facility once again. Thanks to the Collison Center team.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job! Fast service. Beautiful girl at the front desk. Y'all know who I'm talking about ;) Thank you!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The best experience i would recommend this place
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
My experience there was pleasant from the time I dropped off my Ford C-Max until I picked it up. Everyone was so cheerful and helpful. I especially liked the pick up process - just dropped off the keys to the rental and signed one piece of paper and that was it. The vehicle was not only repaired, just like new, but was also clean inside. I hope I'm never in an accident again; but if I am, I'll definitely be back. I will also recommend your services to anyone I know that needs them. Thank you!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The communication and speed of this company was impressive. I felt from The beginning that my car would be taken care of right. They eased the stress of what you experience after a car accident and having to fix your vehicle. Great service and friendly staff
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
There were things not completed and repairs not completed in time as quoted
Jesus H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Jesse my customer service guy was very professional and attentive it was a great experience!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Keep up the good work. Everyone was friendly and courteous. I appreciated the fact that they never made me feel like I was bothering them when I would call to check on my vehicle. The work was also spot on. The repairs were beyond my expectations. I will recommend your place to anyone that asks...thank you
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great job! Very pleased with the whole experience.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
GREAT JOB!
Joana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone was so nice and made everything so easy! All the girls at the front desk and Paul were very helpful ! I would definetly recommend you guys!
Mirna W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone at your business was awesome from your front office personnel to the people that repaired my car. Great customer service.. thank you. Will definitely refer people to your collision center. Thank you once again.
Harvey N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellant
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone at your facility is very pleasant to work with!
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job, staff was nice and They always called me to update me on the status. Hugo did a great job!
Jenny A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent Customer Service! All my vehicle needs were met! Would highly recommend. Thank you Paul & Serena!
Nestor R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Super friendly people made me feel welcome I felt like I knew them for years
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Nice team. Professional staff
Ludwig And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Like your phone notification system
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Thank you for your help.
Michalka.donna Michalka,robert.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Hugo is THE BEST!
Danielle I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Thank you
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very helpful in settings up appointment to have the Teflon coating put on my truck and they also made my reservations to pick up a rental while my truck was being serviced It was quick and easy also it was quick and easy picking up my truck The whole team went out of their way in providing the best service Thank you
Valarie J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I am so very pleased with the repair and the very clean condition in which my car was returned to me. I would highly recommend Collision Center of Riverside to everyone that I would come in contact with that need their auto repaired. Well done Collision Center...Well done indeed! V. Jackson
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I would recommend any of my friends 2 u! You were efficient, kept good contact, & did a great job on my car. Thank u
Dee-ann N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
very good service, car looks great. always easy to deal with paul.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
You guys did a great job! Very friendly, super helpful and quick! :)
Leo M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
You guys did a great job, keep up the good work
Roxanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The girls in the office were very friendly and professional....and my car looks great !
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Courteous people
Jess A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I already submitted my thoughts earlier in my response to your text. I am very pleased with the treatment of your personnel. Especially the updates. -Jesse ****
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great service espectacular place loved it. I love how after fixing my car they washed it great job!
Deane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Have used the center since the Van's days. The work has always been first-rate, and your customer relations are very good. Both the front-office people and the shop staff are always friendly and considerate. I appreciate the newer forms of communication like text message updates. Thanks, D. Wylie
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you for the quick and quality of the work done!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Awesome
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
I received vehicle and it pulls to the right. Have our techs test drive vehicle before approving the vehicle.
Ray F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/21/2016
There was nothing wrong with my tail light witch was factory light and they replaced it with a aftermarket light just to get more money from the insurance company I will be talking to the insurance
Fidel Munoz.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
satify eith the time and work you guys cause you guys grab my dogde frombthe horns lol and thats the way to do it on dodge ram thank u again lol
George R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent work and finished ahead of schedule.
Maribel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The girls in the front office were very professional and Hugo who took care of my car was very customer service oriented, professional and polite. Great work!
Avanindra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
Work is not done quite well I have to go back and ask for more fix ups
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The customer service was awesome. Jorge really took care of my baby. Thanks collision center you will always have my business.
Tedd P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very professional staff and a great job on the Chrysler . Thank you very much.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was very pleased with the professionalism from everyone at the Riverside Collision Center. Brent was very helpful as he gave me an estimate and offered a suggestion. It appears the workers are very thorough as they do their job. Many thanks!
Sinthia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Took my kia to get fixed on a small dent and chip on the hood. Brent was really helpful and the work they did was amazing, it's like nothing was ever there
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Fast service and great communication.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you so much for repairing our vehicle. It came as an added bonus to see that our loose belongings were secured in a bag and that the Corolla had been cleaned and vacuumed. Thank you for all you guys have done. Keep up the good work.
Jacob N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great customer service, great work done, and done quickly. Both times I went in, I was greated by the lovely lady behind the counter, and she always had a smile and was extremely helpful. Hai was also wonderful, and did great at explaining everything throughout the process.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
This was ome of the worst experiences ive ever had with customer service. I was supposed to have my car back a week and a half ago. I kept getting excuses as to why my car wasnt ready and when they did say they had my car ready their was a scratch on my bumper it ended up getting fixed but of course i had to wait another 5 days to get my car back. Again worst experience.
Pam R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service! Repairs were finished two days earlier than expected. All my questions were answered. Thanks.
Ariana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Awesome customer service
Hilary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
They are awesome!
Jee Soo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I'm totally satisfied with the result. Your team did a good job! I also liked your updates by e-mails. Thanks you!
Ronald O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/28/2016
Fender bracket had not been bolted missing bolts an Chevy front emblem cracked still not replaced still looking for other mistakes
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Awesome!
Rocio M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Vanessa and Hai made to process simple and quick. Thank you for keeping well informed during the process
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I'm very happy the girls in the front we're very very polite and nice and they helped me with no problem
Caroline L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone that I came in contact with were competent and pleasant. My car was delivered to me within the estimated time. Thank you for presenting a nice clean car to me! Carolyn L.????
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone was sweet and welcoming! Hai was great with my car service and took care of me very well. Thank you everyone!
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very fast, good and modern service. Everyone was extremely nice.
Marla P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The text messages kept me informed of the status of my repair. The office staff were very courteous and provided excellent customer service. The repair technician also provided wonderful customer service. I didn't interact with those providing the service but was pleased with the quality of work. My truck was detailed and came back looking like new. All the details showed pride by the staff. Wonderful team work. Thank you.
Marisa N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I do not have enough words to express my gratitude towards their service...I was notified every step of the way on any updates on my car...I felt like I was an only customer! It was awesome! Thank-you to everyone at the collision center of Riverside especially Paul who was in personal contact with me thru the whole process! I appreciate all of you for all your hard work! Thank-you!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone, from the ladies who handle the paperwork to Paul to managed my case to the gentleman who drove me home the first day were friendly and professional. My car looked great and I was satisfied with the outcome.
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Good quality service. Friendly and courtesy people that I can rely on. Hai Ngo is very nice technician.
Sylvia D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/13/2016
There was a female employee that was wearing a light blue dress with white lace up VAN'S. That was extremely RUDE! Other than that everyone there was very helpful and professional. I was there at 3:30 on 2/12/16 she was in the office room to the right of the entrance . If management can please give me a call I'm would appreciate it. Did not want to say anything while I was there I have more class and education to make someone else feel bad like she did. Thank you in advance for taking the time to read and respond to my complain.
Herman C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I was very pleased with the repair. I would recommend your shop to my friends and family.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great customer service, the entire staff smiled every time they passed a customer! Hugo was always available for for every question I had for him.
Loretta R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Yes
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
It's scratched on the right side of the back passenger door. I have to take my car back.
Gabrielle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I'm very satisfied and impressed with your work and your communication. The whole process of repairing my vehicle was very professional. I am very happy with my experience with the Collision Center of Riverside.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very nice staff, friendly and good service. My car looked great when they were done! Thank you!!
Yunhong T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I feel so satisfied.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I felt that the communication from Collision Ctr of Riverside was stellar. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. My car was repaired in a timely and professional manner.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/28/2016
I'm not dissatisfied but I'm bringing the car back for some fine tuning that should have been caught in ur final inspection. Overall I believe ur company did a good job but it's the little things that make the difference.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great job!
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/24/2016
i almost hate to mention this, because at no time was i unaware that i was fully responsible for removing all personal items from my vehicle prior to its repair...which was extensive and as far as i can tell from having my vehicle back only for a few hours, was also done very well. im just really vexed over the fact that at the time after my accident and the vehicle was towed away, there was a disassembled treadmill in the bed of the truck. and while i was certain i'd removed everything in terms of personal effects from inside the truck, only after it was towed did i recall having forgotten to remove the two seat covers (they were black with little white gun-shaped decal patterns). i ALSO specifically recall thinking, eh, probably no big deal, i mean, they're seat covers...why wouldnt they come back with the truck? i was also thinking--and glad at the thought--that the treadmill being in the back of the truck meant that it would probably get scrapped...i think i even mentioned that to the tow-guy "ok to toss"....which to me, was perfect because i'd had no idea of where/how to dispose of it. so i just figured/assumed it'd have to come out at some point during the repairs. so....needless to say i was ecstatic to get my truck back today, but i kind of couldnt believe my eyes when i saw the seat covers were gone...and the treadmill was still there. i mean, whatever about the treadmill, thats my problem, bottom line. but it is REALLY bothering me that my seat covers are missing. again, i FULLY understand that it was my responsibility for removing everything from my truck, but i just cant rationalize it in my mind that there was any reason for those seat covers to be taken off...other than someone saw an opportunity for theft and took advantage. because as far as i could understand from the work order, there was no structural damage or repair done to the seats that would necessitate removal of the seat covers. so, yeah im very happy with the actual repair and meat/potatoes part of the job...i definitely dont want to give your place a bad review because youve all been great. i just think it **** when you happen to forget ONE thing, and then its gone, and then that one thing taints your overall perception of a place. because thebottom line is now this: the first thing im going to think wont be "they did a great job on my truck" (which you/they did)....its going to be/already is "they freaking ganked my seat covers". and, you know...that just ****. and i want to make sure i emphasize that this is entirely aboutthe general principle of the matter. i mean, i can go out right now and buy new seat covers, its not like they were made out of sting-ray leather or cost thousands of dollars. they were like, 10 per, i think from auto zone or whatever. not the point. it's not the physical loss im stressing here. its me basically thinking, ok this one little thing would most likely keep me from recommending this place to someone else. why? because excellent service and repairs, but god forbid you forget one thing in your vehicle, better kiss it goodbye because your ****'s gonna get stolen. and yeah disclaimer disclaimer but come on. this is like first grade right-and-wrong life-lesson stuff: you just dont steal people's ****. stealing is wrong. etc. so, as a consumer...im kind of in a pickle over this.
Sala P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Incredible attention and care
Nadia O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
HAI WAS GREAT. KEPT IN TOUCH A DRESS RESPONDED TO EMAIL RIGHT AWAY. EXPECTATIONS WERE MET AS WELL AS THE TIMEFRAMES.
Syd S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/23/2016
The collision repair was great, however the communication on when to pick it up was very bad. 24 hours late and I had to call multiple times and each time was given a different answer as to when it would actually be done.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone made me feel listened to and looked after. I was pleased they got it done sooner than expected, too.
Angelica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Hai was great. He made sure my car was ready for me on my schedule date. He answer all my questions and concerns made me feel better about leaving my car there to get fix. I will definitely recommend him to my friends, coworkers n family. Thank you Hai for making my experience a great one.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent service and repair. Better than expected. Completed earlier than expected. Would definitely recommend this shop. Thank you!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
The dealer seemed to delay the repair process. As a customer I have a good relationship with the dealer and may have been able to help speed this process.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
The whole staff was very friendly and i really appreciated the time Hai took to explain what was going on with my car and its repairs.
Vincent N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
You guys are the best. I'm 110% satisfied with your customer service and the great quality work. Hai is the best
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They did an amazing job. They did it good and finished in a good time. I have no complaints. This is some of the best service I've ever had.
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Thank you for the great care and also getting my car finished early
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
They kept me well informed, repaired it quickly and in time. It was very convenient to be able to rent and return the rental car on site.
Xiaoyan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very good service.
Felipe D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Best experience ever clean and quick thanx for everything this is a body shop i recommend they got down great job guys
Delia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent job and awesome staff!!!!
Robin V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Hai was excellent. He kept us well informed. We appreciated how quick the repairs were made. I'll always come back and will recommend your establishment to our friends and family. Thank you for making a difficult experience a little easier. Happy Holidays ????????
Felix C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
The staff was friendly and attentive my car looked like new and was clean inside and out they did an amazing job
Juan Gabriel.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great staff and employyees
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Your Team was courteous and professional. Thank you for a great customer experience.
Geneva A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Excellent service.
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I have never been in an accident before so I didn't know what to expect or do. My car is my work horse and also my kids treat the car like it's a part of our family. The Collision Center of Riverside went above and beyond any of my expectations. A deepest thank to the staff and keep up the good work!
Naomi D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Such amazing customer service. You guys were awesome! Thank you!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Very good quality job and polite staff. Will certainly refer others and do business again when need.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Customer service is very friendly and they get the job done right away.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Employees are very kind, friendly and helpful. Thank you Riverside Collsion. ..xoxo
Staci C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Customer service was excellent. They had us out of there with an estimate and rental car within the hour and our car was repaired just as quickly. I would recommend your business to anyone. I especially liked the text updates.
Latricia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
The service was quicker than I expected. My front bumper was hit two years ago, and it took the dealership way longer for less work. The work looked great.
Hugo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
I appreciate the time you guys took to fix my vehicle in a timely matter. The team has been nothing but professional and very informative. Thank you again and God Bless.
Marissa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Service was amazing. They set a date and exceeded at that. Thank you!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Friendly and fast service
Lucia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
It was an easy process everyone was very nice and best of all they cared about me and my car....They kept me informed about my car daily...I really appreciated there service....
Sabrina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The car looks so amazing and clean!! I love it!! Thank you!!
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Done ahead of promised time with no increase in cost! I'm a happy camper
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Hugo was great! Thank you for such a great job done!
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Good work as always.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everything was great.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Hai took real good care of us. Car looks great, thanks for all you do. Great staff!
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
The communication about the status of my car was amazing. You guys made this as painless as possible and very accommodating. Thank you!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/29/2015
After closer inspection of the car once I arrived home, I noticed the vehicle still had a scratch that was missed during the repair. I will have to call and see if it can be fixed still
Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/25/2015
Nice people. Easy process. However, we did get a ding and scratch on the car that was original there and my seat adjust handle is now broken. We will see if they own the damages or not.
Alaa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
i really liked what they have done to my car and i loved the service Rachelle had a beautiful smile and very good service thank you
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Always great work...and very friendly!
Belen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
wondeful team really great work! Very satisfied!
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Nice job ????
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
The text messaging service was extremely helpful and kept my anxiety at bay. My car was completed a day before the estimated time and was absolutely pristine! Hai was great with his communication and I cannot rave enough about how happy I am with the quality of the repairs and the service I received.
Raman M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Job well done! I am extremely please with the service and on time delivery of my repairs to my truck. Truck is brand new again and comes with a life time warranty as well. thanks
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
You were very solicitous of my concern over my "baby". I have sentimental attachment to my car as it was bequeath to me when my son died. I thank your staff for their consideration.
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
The work done makes my car look like a new car. I also loved how often the status of my car repairs. My only concern is the lights on the rear license plate are not working. Otherwise, great job!! I am very, very pleased with the great job completed by Collision Center of Riverside!!
Riana J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Wonderful and helpful staff. You guys don't even get frustrated when being called a hundred times in one day. You all took the stress out of a stressful situation, thank you
John N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
i really apreciated the turnaround that really punctuated my satisfaction.... Thank you
Kerry J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everyone there was very kind and very helpful. It was a very pleasant experience and I would definitely go back if the need ever arises.
Denny C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I was very happy with the service and timeliness.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Good job done fast and Hai Ngo was responsive and friendly.
Terrance S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great service from the girls up front and the staff in the back. They washed and cleaned my baby. Thank you guys.
Megan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Great job with the repairs.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
I enjoyed my experience there everyone was very friendly and courteous. The repairs where excellent and my car was returned even cleaner than I dropped it off. The gentleman who brought me my car even took the time to buff my other headlight so it would match the newly installed headlamp. I would return if needed for future repairs and recommend highly my friends or family use your establishment. Thank you for making something difficult so painless.
Rodolfo G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Keep it up!
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
You guys did such a great job not only on the repairs but on keeping me up to date, giving me back a clean car and wonderful customer service
Alaya A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Great service, from the inspection eployee to the colossian specialist as well as the Enterprise representative the service was GREAT! ! Thank you for making the best of a bad situation, it is greatly appreciated and doesn't go unnoticed!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications