Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Earl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/20/2017
Just a fine job all the way around. Vehicle was ready three days prior to days they told me it would be.
Jackie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Staff very professional and courteous, service was very efficient and fast, love the texts updates. Overall very satisfied with service from beginning to end.
Selena O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
They all were very nice . Always welcomed me in when I’d go in
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thank you for the excellent communication and good work.
Crystal V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I literally wanted to cry of the joy and perfect work that was done! But I didn't cry lol I want to thank everyone who contributed to fixing my car I am extremely grateful. God bless 1st Certified Collision Center!!!
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Service was excellent. Car looks great!!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Marie is amazing!!!
Jasmine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great job! I was really satsified on how fast the process was and how I was updated constantly on the status of my car. Highly recommend.
Omar G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The staff is very professional and always kept me updated on the repairs on my car. Will recommend this shop.
Christian T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Nice people+good work=happy customer.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Everyone that I came in contact with at 1st Certified Collision was very nice, knowledgeable, professional and answered my questions I had. The repair time frame was reasonable and I loved the updates via text messages. It is my second time having a repair done here and I always recommend it to others. Great customer service like this is rare these days.
Kiara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
I am very pleased with the service and I am impressed that they went above and beyond my expectations and they left my car looking like it was brand new. I am a very satisfied customer and I will definitely be back to complete the rest of my repairs.
Jesusa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Excellent customer care service. Im sure the technicians attribute to making that happen. Thank you.
Shaunda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Michael did a fantastic job. Great customer service. He deserves to be recognized for an outstanding job. Well done.
Ricardo O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Fast friendly service. Highly recommend their service!
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Everyone was nice and professional. My car was washed and cleaned Inside and out very nice. And the repair looked just as new can't tell aanything happened at all. Quick turn around was done within **** week.
Haley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
My car looks so amazing again! Everyone was so helpful and friendly and they got my car done a day early and kept me notified the whole time! Amazing service!
Kanako O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Quick, kind, frequent contact, perfect repair. I was really satisfied. We will also use your company in the next repair. Thank you very much.
Ernie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Outstanding staff!
Joanna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications