Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 404 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 26 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
I find 3 small chips
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Service oriented from start to finish. Excellent timely updates. Wish my car didn't need the work, but could not have asked for a better experience to get it repaired.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Repairs were completed quickly and my car looks great.
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
The original completion date for my car's repairs was a little over a week. Then they said just a few days and it was done a whole day earlier than expected! That's awesome and I loved the text updates so I didn't have to answer my phone while playing with my kids! Very happy with my repair process!
Priscilla P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
So glad you repaired my car in a timely manner. Before the promised date! The car looks great!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Fast service, ride home and lowest quote and fine craftsmanship.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
It looked like it was brand new. Thank u very much.
Christina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Brent was great through the whole process!! And the staff at 1st Certifed was amazing!! They kept me updated about my car if there was a change or even just to let me know we were still on track! Their customer service was always on point and I am truly happy with the services they provided!! My car is a 2008 and it looks brand new like the day I drove it off the lot!!! Thank you again for everything!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
The office staff were courteous. Jorge and staff kept me updated on the progress of the repairs by phone calls and texts. When I picked my Passat up, Jorge explained all the repairs made. My car was clean outside and inside. The Enterprise lady made the rental car process a breeze. Good job all! I would recommend your shop.
Kit H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great service overall.
Krista B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Best experience I've ever had at a car shop. Everyone there is so helpful and nice. Thank you 1st Certified for the great experience!
Joneika M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great service... They even washed my car. What a pleasant surprise
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I am very pleased with the repair s 1st certified did on my car. Thank you so much
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very professional and efficient. Explained everything in detail and got me in and out quickly.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
You guys rock!!!!! Thank you!!!
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Kept me updated on the progress of the repair
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great service as usual.
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Greet Customer Service. Always kept me up to date on the progress and the best part was having it ready befoere the expected due date. 5 out of 5 star rating.
Yolanda E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
Not satisfied at all.. Headlights on right side that was replaced is very dim. New hood didn't replace cover. Put pls one that doesn't fit new hood underneath. Cover hanging n not screwed or fits at all. Very upset. Sloppy tacky work.
Gene R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The car looks great like new great job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications