Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vanencia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Kind,friendly, Kept me informed throughout the process.
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was very grateful for the constant updates on the condition of my car.
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
GGEORGE,THE REPSIR MAN SHANNON AND EVELISSE WERE ALL EXCELLENT. THRY WERE KNOWLEDGEABE COURTEOYS, AND HELPFUL. I THEIR SERVICES WERE REWARDING. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO MY FAMILY FRIENDS AND COLLEAGUES KEEP UP THE BEST CUSTOMER RELATION AND SERVICE.
Gerry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Total Customer Satisfaction experience
Clinton H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
Both sun visors lights are not working and passenger side visitor is broke now.
Shelley K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you for fixing my car. The paint job looks great
Vincent V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great work!
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
George did an excellent job on the repairs. He even changed a broken brake light for us last minute after the repairs were done. He was super courteous and he's a great asset to your establishment! Give this man a raise!!!
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
It was very impressed, the way you please your customers your front staff very friendly, and especial thanks to George he is a great person and I appreciate all the work, very well done thank you.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
1st Certified Collision always does such a great job and everyone is so friendly and helpful
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great job
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Hugo was the one that help me out with my Chevy Silverado he help me Identify some damages that I didn't even know where there this was my first truck that I bought off of deployment so I had a lot of sentimental value when I saw that they restored it and made it look better than ever I'm not a cry baby but I almost hit one because of how good they did. You guys are great God bless you all
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thank you for fixing my car fast and having great customer service, very satisfied with your service and my car looks great.
Everlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
It was very experience Everything was great & they did a great job on my I'm car I'm super happy & the people work there is very nice & friendly I think I can recoment to friends & family!!! thank you very Much????
Patrice F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everyone I encountered were all very courteous, professional, and friendly from 1st Certified Collision as well as the Enterptise Agent inside the office. Having the car rental services is great; you get your car repaired and pickup your rental in one place!
Mamadou Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Job well done and staff very friendly
Janene K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Well oiled machine. Efficient and courteous. Very satisfied with the body work. I hope I never have to return, but if I am unfortunate enough to need work on my car again, I will know where to go.
Carl N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Friendly service and nice work in a short time I would recommend 1st Certified
Willie &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
This was my first experience with 1st Certified. I can honestly say it was great. The staff really made me feel right at home.They were very friendly and professional. When I returned to pick up my vehicle upon the completion of the repair, the staff and the work was excellent. I highly recommend 1st Certified.
Ngoc H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thank you very much for repairing my car. I really like how it looks at the end. I didn't recognize my car at first. You also helped the inside the car to also look like. I really like your service. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications