Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ngoc H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thank you very much for repairing my car. I really like how it looks at the end. I didn't recognize my car at first. You also helped the inside the car to also look like. I really like your service. Thank you.
Robert E..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
My vehicle was repaired and looks new at the point of the needed repairs. The work was accomplished ahead of schedule and in a professional manner. The shop personnel were courteous and kept me informed throughout the process. Thank you for the great work.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great work done quickly and will drive you home and pick you up ford drop off and pick up.
Brady K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Extremely friendly and very efficient.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great and quick work! Very personal and attentive! Thank you all!
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Front desk was very professional and helpful.Service was excellent and informative with day to day updates with the repairs of my car. Thank you much appreciated ????
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great job. !! And know I want to do the paint job there.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
This is the 2nd time I've used your shop for collision damage repair. I was very happy with your work the first time, and so far this job's up to the same standard. I would definitely recommend you to friends and family. I appreciated the frequent updates from Marie. Jorge and all the others there were a pleasure to deal with.
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I will definitely seek your services again, if I need auto collision repairs.
Jaime J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I liked the honesty you guys have.And that you kept me informed about it.And the coffee in the waiting room.Thanks.
Vicki L..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
You guys went above and beyond! My car looks almost brand new! Thank you so much for all you did!
Vivianne P.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My car looked brand new and I was very happy with the service.
Magda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent!!!
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
With grandkids being hauled in the car, it has not been this clean in ages. Tthe whole transaction was excellent.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job. Great service, they keep you updated very good communication.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Your courtesy and your total organization is a ****. I am totally impressed. Thank you much.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great job! Thank you for the service. The paint was exactly how I envisioned. The service from start to the final was great, YOU SHOULD BE VERY PROUD OF YOUR COMPANY. attention to detail is always a must. Thank you to VINESSA O'****from Progressive also, fantastic customer service.
Victor U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thank you very much great experience
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very pleased with entire experience
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
We very much appreciated the timely communication!! Vehicle was ready before estimated time! Car was better than New! Can’t say enough about how happily satisfied we are with our experience!! Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications