Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Car looks great and I really appreciated all the updates. Thank you again
Loretta D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
3/16/2019
Quick and great work to car. Jorge was pleasant to work with. Front office staff however seem to be lost and not know how to do their job.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Very good job and did all that they said they would
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great work, great communication between repair and customer and returned the vehicle very very clean
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
HAVE BEEN TO 1ST CERTIFIED COLLISION IN THE PAST AND WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE. ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Lamont was very professional, thorough and took great care of me. I am very satisfied. A real nice job ????
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great experience. Very happy with the job you guys did. Really impressed with the speed of the repairs.
Halimah B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Hugo has great customer service and made it his priority to go above and beyond to satisfy my needs and concerns. Thank You
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I just wanted to thank u guys for everything u guys did a great job on my car. THANK U 1st certified great job
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Excellent... Car came out looking like nothing never happened, all the people there are really nice and helpful. Would recommend friends and family here...Hugo was very helpful, kept me updated on the repairs. Car came out grear!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/20/2019
The service was great however there are issues with the repair. The car has a strangle rattle and the keyless entry is not working on the driver door. We have to bring it back
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Helpful and professional. Kept me updated and had the work done early. Thank you.
Joseph Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
fast tho pricey.
Christy R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
I am very happy with my overall repairs and experience at 1st Certified Collision Centers , Hugo kept me very informed throughout the process along with the staff with all my concerns as this was my first time getting in an accident they really made me feel comfortable having my vehicle at their collision center. I’d also like to thank the manager Lucas for his help I’m sure this is never an easy process for anyone but he sure made it feel like it was. I wiill definitely be referring this business!!
Krystal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
The Service was above and beyond. The vehicle looked amazing and I was very satisfied. I would highly recommend this business to everyone!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
The repairs are excellent. The car looks brand new. And the job was completed 2 days early. Excellent Service!
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great overall experience!!! Great customer service!!! Thank you Hugo
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you for completing the job faster than anticipated
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you for such expedient service & for the cleanest of my vehicle when I picked up.
Marin G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
You made the whole process easy. You explained everything well and got the job done in a timely fashion.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications