Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fred A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
As a young I worked at my uncle’s auto body shop for several years. So I am very accustom to the practices in the industry and I want to say your team of professionals provided excellent service. Everyone smiled as the greeted or passed you as you waited in the lounge. And the rest rooms were very clean and well decorated.
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone was very nice
Michalka.donna Michalka,robert.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
There is a loud "thunk" coming from my right front wheel area that wasn't there before. I will bring the car back in.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I had a great experience, the receptionists i spoke to were very polite and helpful Marie updated me every morning, she answerd all my questions before i even asked them. My truck looks amazing like nothing ever happend to it. Overall i had a great experience thank you
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Jorge was really helpful and informative. My car was in and out very quickly and the job done on it was very thorough. I would recommend this location to others looking to have their car repaired.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Hugo's awesome!
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everyone there is extremely helpful. And i will be recommending them to my peers
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Everyone was so very kind and helpful. They always kept me updated on my car..thank you my car is Beautiful again?
Abel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excelent service always updating me on the status. Thank you
Lauri H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I really appreciated all of the updates and the efficiency of getting my car fixed in a timely manner.
Jo F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
From the first phone call I made to you,to the minute I drove my car home after the repairs were completed, I was totally in awe of your services. The whole experience was a true blessing to me. I have not one complaint. George was in constant contact with me every step of the way. He kept me updated on everything that was being done. My car looks beautiful, and I am more than satisfied with the services. Really exceeded my expectations. Thank you SO MUCH. Between 1and 10, I rate your business aover the top 10. Thank you again for all you did. I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know for years to come. Your totally awesome.
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Did outstanding job kept me up-to-date and they were very Courteous to me. I would recommend them highly.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Everyone I had contact with was helpful in getting my car repaired quickly.
Douglas V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
You were fast on repairs by 3 days prior to estimated time. My represenitive was very knowelegable and staright forward about repairs.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
When I was looking over the car I noticed a bolt in my tire. I told the person and he took the car in the back. Then I saw that they drove the car for a test drive. When the car came back I got inside and the seat belt wasn’t hooked up to the truck. How can that happen. Don’t you have a person to make sure everything is done like it should. When the person took the car for a test drive shouldn’t he had the seatbelt on. If he did he would of saw that the seat belt wasn’t hookup. And because he took it off of the lot. Why didn’t he have the seatbelt on. That’s illegal and should be look into.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great friendly and helpful staff. True professional all around.
Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
I was very satisfied with the whole experience. Great customer service, and awesome workmanship on my truck, cant even tell i had a small accident. Good job guys
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
They kept me informed with the entire process and even had my car back to me better than ever in less time than was expected
Carolina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle and the time frame in which it got done. Jorge did an excellent job in keeping me up-to-date every step of the way. I will definitely recommend first certified collision to friends and family and will return myself if needed.
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Jorge, Call me and kept me up to date on the repairs. He heard my concerns and let me know what was going on the whole way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications