Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/14/2020
Had to return 3 times for items not taken care of.
RICARDO S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Fast work.
JAKELINE I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2019
Great work, everything was done at a moderate time frame
NANCY R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/15/2019
Everyone was great. 100% satisfied
JOHNNIE D.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Everyone was very nice professional and did an excellent job on my car. We wouldn’t go anywhere else:)
ERNESTO T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Everyone was very professional and very friendly and helpful thank you so much for the excellent work performed
JACK P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Staff was helpful and professional
KAREEN L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2019
Thank you so much for the fast and professional service. It is appreciated.
JAMES T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
The work looks as good as when the car was new. The service was fast and professional
ANDREW M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Great job very informative and great updates on the repair process awesome
William L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
It’s hard to say that I am completely satisfied after having my GMC for the after noon. I can say that you were on top of all the repairs and keeping me informed. So far this was a great looking job! Well done. Bill Lawson
VANESSA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
1st Collision kept me informed on the status of my car throughout the entire repair process. They were friendly and professional.
MARIA Q.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
The technician was very kind and informative about what the car needed and helpful, did the work fast and efficient . Thank you very much Ramon.
RONALD M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
I was very satisfied with 1st Certified’s work. I really appreciated the way that I was kept in the loop during every stage of the repair. I would like to give a special thanks to “George”, he is a consummate professional; my car looks perfect. Thank You,
JENNIFER C.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
They did a really great job and I love how clean the exterior and interior was. Awesome job!
NANCY Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Im very happy with the service Mike was very professional and always kept me updated.
CATHY M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Excellent customer service!! Great job keeping me informed George????
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/10/2019
Paint has a drip..scuff on the bumper that they did the jod..and now I have a new scratch on my door and bottom side panel and a missing part on top of my roof..over spray on my trunk that the job was done..so not happy at all..
JENNIE F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The service team was courteous, attentive, and efficient. My car looks great! So far everything seems to be running well, and I am happy to have my car home again.
LEON/JUNE MARIE.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Everyone was great, the communication through the whole process was beyond amazing!! Diana was great as well!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications