Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Felisha R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thank you for making everything so easy. My car looks great!
Salvador F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great job and fast
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Excellent customer service and service. I have never had any service anyone or any company take care of me the way you guys did. Now I know why you guys have so many plaques on the wall in your shop. Now I know why AAA insurance company pick you guys as a certified repair shop.
Hernan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
This is the second vehicle that I take to the Riverside location. What brought me back was the great job they did the first time. I noticed the name changed and so I was unsure whether I’d be satisfied once again. I took the chance and I’m super glad that I did. They were just as good as the first time, if not better. Paul did a great job in keeping me updated on a daily basis, I was offered a ride to pick up my rental the day I dropped off the car. Marie did an outstanding job in accommodating my pick up time needs and was even going to arrange a pick up from my home to the shop to pick up the car. The body work on the car was great. They did everything they needed to do and more. Overall I’d recommend this shop to anyone for their great customer service and amazing body work on the vehicle. P.S. my front bumper damage took them 5 days to be done. If that isn’t fast for an amazing job, I don’t know what is. Thank you very much 1st Certified Collision!
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Great service,kept me up to date the whole time with my repairs on my car
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
The staff was very helpful and nice , as for the repairs, I couldn't be happier Thank you for an awesome job .
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
This is my second time handling vehicle repairs with 1st Collision and both times they have been professional, prompt, communicative, and thorough. My repair was excellent- the color match looks perfect and they even washed and vaccuumed my car after.
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
I was astounded at the speed of the repair. They repaired my car in 2-****/2 days! It looks amazing, in fact it looks better than when it left the factory floor. When I bought my car the bumper color was slightly off, it now matches perfectly. Excellent work and friendly professional staff, they texted me starting the day I arrived and texted me each day with an update.
Riley R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I could tell that everyone cared and works hard to make a good experience. I was not prepared to see the car so clean, inside and out. Thank you.
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
You guys over exceeded my expectations. My car was repaired quick in a very timely fashion. I will recommend you guys to my friends and family! Thank you very much for your great service all around!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The experience was great from the start. The ladies at the front desk were nice and the guys who showed me the car were very helpful. Will recommend. Thanks!
****M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Car looks great
Rachael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everyone I dealt with were very professional, and even when there were unexpected delays, my time and money were taken into consideration. I would definitely recommend this shop to others.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great job!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Good job, looks great
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Indeed a job well done! My car is beautiful and cleaner then when I bought it in. Thank you for getting it back to me earlier than scheduled.
Warren T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
Thank you !!! You guys were always keeping me informed
Naomi M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/5/2018
Thanks for finding my Bluetooth earphones and putting them in my cup holder. I’ve been missing them for a while. All my girls have search the car for them and never found them. That’s what I call integrity! Thanks
Glen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Excellent customer service! Repair was also on the good side except for a few small things that needed a once-over. I also need to return because alarm is not functioning. Overall a good experience, thank you!
Denniss T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Always kept me updated despite delays by my ins carrier. The work was excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications