Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Excellent service. Awesome communication throughout the whole process!! Thanks!!
CELESTE P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/14/2019
I turned my car in with a FULL tank of gas and got it back with a quarter of a tank less. What kind of trust is this?! This is unacceptable. I need an explanation. I have proof of the mileage in my car when I picked it up and from what mileage you’ll received it according to your records.
Judson J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/11/2019
Hello, I noticed A burn Mark from the waxing / buffing machine. I'm not sure how to remove it. Please advise Thank you
ROXANNE P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Great customer service! Very friendly and great follow up. Thank you!
RANDY B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Your guy was totally excellent. Thank You!!!
DEVON D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Paul always does a great job and gets the claim done on time ????
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
1 out of 5
10/2/2019
Almost entirely satisfied. Vehicle was brought out with extra trailer light wires wrapped around hitch receiver bar instead of being secured being bumper. You employee did offer to fix it, but i declined as i needed to leave for work and something i could fix at home. It is just disappointing/concerning because it suggested a lack of attention to detail.
VICTORIA R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2019
I appreciate the fact that I received regular updates about the status of my repairs. It was a long project, about two weeks.
JESSICA B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Shannon & Raymond were awesome and gave me information when i needed.
CATRICE A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
All the staff at first certified were friendly and efficient. My car was fixed in a timely manner and Diane kept me informed of all the estimates and updates. And my looks back to new. Thank you 1st Certified. #satisfiedcustomer
CANDY B.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
I Appreciated the updates of my car with calls throughout the process and it was done ahead of time thank you
JOE S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Very professional
REBECCA B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/18/2019
Everything is great! Repairs were completed quickly and my car looks brand new. Unfortunately I left my garage door opener in my rental but everything else went smoothly.
RACHEL A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
9/17/2019
The whole staff is courteous and the service was fast. My only complaint is the belt molding on the windows are falling apart which were not so before the repair. Now I worry that when it rains the water will get through inside the car. The belt moldings even have holes and are torn now. I am not happy that the repair was done nicely but now another part of my car is broken due to the repair.
MAYA A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
very nice thank you
LAVERN W.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Thank you so much, it shows that all of you at 1st Certified Collision take pride in your work in making sure that your customers are truly satisfied.
MARIA D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
Great experience, had car repair complete a week before finish date.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
Service reps were great!! Finished exceptionally fast and thorough. Thanks First Collision. M. Dozier
SUSAN H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Great service and they even cleaned my car.
Vivian F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Carla, Jorge and Shannon where great and very welcoming. Jorge was very thorough in explaining what was going to be done to my car. The work was done sooner than I expected which was great. For sure will be telling people about this place. Thank you 1st Certified.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications