Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
I want to especially thank Carly for all her help. She made my experience at Hamblins much more pleasant in light of dealing with a damaged new car. Carly, again thank you for helping with my rental.
Tia A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Your staff was AWESOME!!
Sherri H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent work and service as always - thanks Alex!
Glen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thank you to the Hamblin team. Great first experience. The work is quality. Thank you to Carley very professional Thank you Glen P
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
You did everything that needed to be done in a timely manner. You have great customer service! My car looks fantastic!
Carole F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Jerald was great. Kept in touch with me about the work and time line and made the experience easy. and he was professionally friendly. Thanks.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
You’re great! Thanks so much ????
Godwin I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
My wife and I are quite satisfied Thank you
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Not once but twice have they put did themselves.Job well done.We like the email update communication.Staff was friendly and family orientated.Color match was exceptional.Car washed after repair was plus.We appreciate the quality service!
Lorena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
awesome costumer service...and just want to say really honest people...thanks for respecting my belonging..I dint know i was having my sons birth certificate and his medical insurance and you guys leave it where i can see it right away....tganks for being honest...people like you makes world different.....Thanks to all who work on my far...
Lisvett Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Carly's customer service is excellent. I felt like she listened to my concerns. Also she is through in her explanation process.
Verna B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
George was awesome - he kept me informed of all progress. The only issue I have is the amount of time it took for the repairs. I know Wawanesa is mostly to blame for this and the fact that MINI Cooper parts are not as readily available, but 30 days was a long time.
Kade S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
I’ve came to hamblins once before and these guys do an awesome job every time, they are professional, Kind, and Fun people to bring your car to, they do a fast on time repair. They are accurate and make sure that your car is perfect to your satisfaction. I could not be happier! A shout out to the lady’s in the front and Gerald my technician for exceeding excellence beyond what I was asking for I will always continue to bring my cars to hamblins body shop!
Pete V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Customer service was extremely good the employees who helped we're really good and car was finished on schedule will definitely be back if I need to and will recommend your services to family n friends. Thank you so much 100% satisfied.
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/25/2018
I noticed after returning home and inspecting the vehicle in a different light that the bumper is not flush on the driver side and I noticed bubbling in the paint job as well as incomplete paint finish on the drivers side with black showing through. Also it is very apparent that the paint on the bumper is not a match with the car. I am very unhappy with this work. I will need a call back as soon as possible on Monday August 27.
Riley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
Jerald and team were amazing. My car looks great and they even dropped my car off at work because I wasn’t able to make it before they closed and they even dropped off my rental car for me! The service provided was exceptional!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great job and great customer service.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Crack fixed and tires look awesome
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everything was handled as promised and I was always kept in the loop. The work was outstanding and the customer service was excellent. I would highly recommend Hamblins.
Billie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Keeping us informed helped immensely. Knowing that you were so diligent about every detail was comforting. Recovering from an accident is difficult enough, not having to worry and that you vehicle us being repaired by such thorough people relieves some of the stress from the experience. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications