Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amel B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
I had a satisfactory experience with Hamblin's auto center, staff were courteous and helpful my special thanks to gerald who was assigned to my car's repair great job.
MIKE A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
10/11/2019
They didn't do it right the first time I had to take more time off of work more of a head a ache then it need to be
BRANDON G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Dan was great with everything and it was a smooth process
JUDY M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Thank you for the awesome repair work you did on my car!
MONIQUE T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
9/27/2019
The color of the bumper is a lighter shade of red. I will be returning it next week to be repainted.
MICHAEL K.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
2 out of 5
9/17/2019
Totally unacceptable service. We will make sure that everyone we know knows how poor quality your company provides!
SAM D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
The most friendly staff. Amazing job.
edmond y.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
9/6/2019
Wheel well apparatus including front bumper destroyed by road hazard. Estimate from competitors was 25% less but Hamelin highly recommended by dealer. Met Jerald who was cordial and professional. Estimate Target completion was 4-5 days with OEM parts. Problems delays in receiving correct parts from manufacturer three attempts. On afternoon of day 5 Jerald called using his personal phone explaining that wrong part arrived. 30 minutes later I received text message that car was ready for pickup. Called Jerald who informed me that company has problems with phone and text messaging. This explained the dropped calls when I call the office after being transferred by Jackie. While Jerald was on vacation he took ownership in the business trying to resolve issues. Ultimately on day 10 car was ready for pickup. I met Carly who was professional. Upon her inspection she noted that front license plate was not installed on the new bumper which is a violation if stopped by the police. Multi-faceted problems I address which are “ Opportunities for improvement “. I paid out of pocket for premium service but multiple systems problems needs to be address. Hopefully these insights will provide premium service to future clients. I remain a Disappointed client who paid a premium for mediocre service perhaps not choosing a large competitor was my fault. Lessons learned.
DVONNE P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Great service
TERESA R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/23/2019
I’ve used you before and wouldn’t hesitate to do it again.
Parisa D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/15/2019
I had problem with the timing, but the quality was great.
ANTHONY G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Thank you for making a difficult situation easy to deal with.
JESSIE G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
8/13/2019
Courteous, and professional. The associate kept me informed of the different stages of my car repairs. When my car was ready the associate went over the repairs that were done to my car.
RICHARD R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Gerald was very professional and courteous. The Receptionist was also very professional and pleasant to talk to. The job that was done was of high standards. Thank you very much and I know I will be seeing you again
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
2 out of 5
8/8/2019
Actually I am very very very satisfied with the repairs on the car they look wonderful and so far everything's good... However, the tool icon on my dashboard is lit and needs to be turned off so I guess I'll have to go to a mechanic to get it turned off?? Otherwise I have to drive all the way back out to you guys and have you turn it off if you know how? If, and I hope, there's some way you can call me and tell me how to turn off the light on my Dash I would truly appreciate it. ****-****-xxxx thank you
MELANIE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Everything was perfect!
BEVERLY G.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Hamblins as a trustworthy company they take good care of their customers. Thank you
JUANTTO M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
7/24/2019
As of now I didn’t check meticulously the repaired part of my car but I saw my compartment cover is dirty which is very cleaned that I gave it my car to Hamblins.
FERNANDO M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Thanks
STEVE C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
7/16/2019
Great results. Jerrald is great to work with. Also left a review on Yelp. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications