Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Everyone is so friendly and it’s a pleasure doing business with Hamblin ‘s
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I have been here on a couple of occasions, and each time I have been treated professionally and have left satisfied with the work that was performed.
Jelvise O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I like the way they kept me updated with what’s happening with my car and the prompt response to my queries when I have one.Sarah and George were really professional. George did a good in my car and would go back in case I need some car repairs again .All in all,it was a very good experience.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
I have nothing to add. Everyone was polite, and professional. You have earned another customer. Thank you.
Jorge O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I appreciate the work you did to my Toyota Corolla. It looks brand new. I’ll definitely recommend this body shop. You guys do awesome work. Once again, thank you.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Outstanding customer service.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Attention to detail. Keeping me informed of the process and I especially liked the use of texts to keep me abreast of things.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Friendly customer Service
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
George was a pleasure to work with.
Rich W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Good work and done very quickly
Fort M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Frank was very professional and helpful from the first day I came in. He gave constant updates on completion. I thank you Frank and the entire staff at Hamblins and will definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
Arraceion M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Friendly professional service and love that they offer to pick you up and drive you home
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
professional and courteous
Juan And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Communication is a great
Loui R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Job well done thank you
Brooke O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you all for a great job and wonderful customer service!!
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
5/4/2018
Have to make sure the car is Ok. Sent photo to my children, and my son said I look happy. Not many RSX Type-S's left.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Carly and the rest of the staff were friendly and efficient!?
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
You guys did an excellent job! I’m very pleased! Five stars as far as I’m concerned!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
thank you for making my car look like new again! i’m very grateful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications