Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 129 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Outstanding and very professional They did a fantastic job - beyond good.
Kristy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Amazing experience. Exceptional service
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thanks they did a great job the car looks like a new car.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Nice job. Thanks
Diany F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/12/2016
The repair work was great; however, the bumper was scratched. It was agreed that I wil bring it in on Tuesday and Hamblin's will fix it at their cost. So, the "no" isn't really accurate, but I couldn't answer any other way because I was not satisfied because of the damage on the bumper. But totally satisfied With the way it was handled and the staff was great.
Lina O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Gerald is good at his job and I do appreciate his service.
Tiffani W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great communication and always kept me up to date
Trang N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I thank all the staff at Hamblins because of your great done. My car is even better than before, which makes me totally satisfied and happy. Everything is professional from beginning to the end. I revived the update messages along with the procedure of fixing my car. Jeff is the best
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Jeff and everyone I had the pleasure of working with were so nice and straight forward. My car was there for a month(ish),it was really cool to get text updates and not have to wonder what the progress was. Even with a bit of a hiccup and delay due to the paint matching Jeff was diligent with keeping me up to date. Two days after I picked up my car I still had a problem with the front tire,called Jeff and without hesitation he had me bring it back in, put me in a rental car, a day later the tire was fixed with little expense to me. Thank you all for the great experience and my Santa Fe looks brand new!
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
After getting my truck back, it looked like nothing has ever happened to it. Awesome job! Appreciate it and many thanks!
Rachelle S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Good repair job, delivered on their promises with fixing my car. I didn't have to do anything, I was always notified which was great.
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/1/2016
There is nothing wrong with the repair. Timeliness, communication and Would have made this so much better.
Arturo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/1/2016
The work your company did to my car was great, but Communication is key for me. I made arrangements on both of the days I was informed that the day would be ready.(first date 10/21 then 10/25) Both days I was left disappointed. On Friday 10/21 I was given a call, although I wasn't happy about it I was thankful that someone called me to inform me that it wasn't going to be ready. From here until I picked up my vehicle I made all of the effort to call and see when it was going to be ready, when I called to speak with the person helping me, she was busy, I understand someone being busy but to not get a call back in over a week is ridiculous. Being a full time employee and full time father of two makes my free time either rare or non existent, to make time to pick up the car was hard but to be left waiting on so many occasions is what leaves me left wanting a little bit more from a company that does such great work. Thank you for your time.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you Carly!
Herlinda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Yes
Ian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Timely updates, friendly staff, and the warranty is nice too!
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent customer service with skilled repairs.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I was very happy with my car, it looks great as if nothing happened to it.
Josiah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I was a body shop estimator for 8 years, Having been in the business I know how a good shop treats they're customers. Friendly service , Quality work! Thanks guys!
Selma E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everything was amazing. Carly was super helpful and so nice!
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I sent an email already... The blonde lady was lovely and Jeff was super nice.... Those two and the daily updates were awesome, not to mention my car is immaculate - thank you!
Joey B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great service and the customer service was amazing. Carly was very nice and professional. She made sure everything was taken care of in a timely manner. Thank you
Susie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you all very much my son was very happy to drive his car again. Thank you for always keeping me updated on the vehicle when it was at the shop
Myrtle K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
My car was given top priority,the tex messages kept me informed of the progress
Ann N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I felt like a valued customer.
Dina V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The service is excellent and professional. Love the text updates! You guys are awesome!
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The public relation was great. The service regarding my lexus and the body damage is exceptional. Its obvious you are an upscale Body Repair Garage What i enjoyed the most was the emails I received regarding the cars progress thank you Janet G
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
When Hamblins repaired my vehicle, I did not notice that the paint/clear coat was dull. When I returned several months later, they immediately scheduled me to return the vehicle for additional polishing. When I picked it up today, it was perfect. Jeff Toole reminded me about the lifetime guarantee policy and said if anything else needed attention or if the clear coat "faded" or became dull, they would reapply the clear coat again without charge.
John ****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/12/2016
Paint didn't quite match, but who cares! The insurance paid for it for free!
Doug J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Carly was very professional and helpful. A++ work. Thanks.
Charlotte R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very professional.HOspitality welcoming. Phone response cordial. The quick service for the repais. Thank you very much.
Jaimie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
This was such a plesant experience! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable!!! My estimator was great gave step by step repair process! Maid sure my repairs when completed ok time! My car was back to normal And was super clean!!! Will be coming back and will refer to anyone! Thank you
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Love it
Frankie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Taken my car there 4 times once I took it the first time never looked back friendly and fast always keep you up to date with your vehicle and the work is flawless never have I ever looked at my car and said hmm wish they could have done that better because it looks like it just rolled off the showroom floor ! I would like to also thank Jeff toole has always taken care of me hands down best body shop !
Humberto R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
True professionals, I thoroughly enjoyed the entire process from start to finish. Keep up the good work ladies and gentlemen.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everything was great. Hate getting into accidents but love being able to take my vehicles to Hamblins. They always take great personal care of me. Many Thanks.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent service from the staff. The job was completed in a timely matter and was well done. I would recommend this shop to friends and family.
Patricia I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Carly was extremely helpful and courteous! Everyone was professional and welcoming. Thank you for your service!
Mickey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Carly was very helpful and very customer service oriented during this process!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you for doing a good job on the repairs on my civic, and also taking your and not rushing, the wait was worth it. Good job :)
Zach M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great great great service
Deandre L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I was please with the prompt service I recieved from your helpful employee!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The car looked great. It was done by the exact time I was told. The people I dealt with were very nice. I enjoyed the email updates daily. I appreciate the gift of the Starbucks card. It was a pleasant experience for an unpleasant event that happened. I will highly recommend Hamblin's.
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
You are very fortunate to have Ms Carly Cooper as a member of your staff. She's knowledgeable, professional and her friendly disposition was well beyond my expectations. Also wanted to complement your receptionist, Carie. She was friendly and helpful both in person and during various telephone conversations. I plan on sharing my positive experience with all my associates and family members...
Chhin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Thank you so much
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service & quality work!
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/16/2016
I left a list of things to be done and several were not completed until i arrived to pick up the car. I pointed out the items that still needed done and had to wait for them to be completed. Not sure why when I was rather specific when I dropped it off. Once completed, I was satisfied at about 87%.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent and friendly customer service. Loved the text updates. My car looks amazing! Absolute great job!
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thank you for the excellent customer service, and Alex G. for all the help that you have provided, it made a stress free experience and I would come back again, if needed. Helen S
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thanks for your service!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent service!
Adel S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thank you for getting it done on time . I appreciate your help with my deductible .
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great service. Your team took 110% care of my car (Lexus) and went the extra mile when repairing it. Love you guys. I will most diffenently recommend. And a big Thank you to George for his great customer service . You guys ROCK !!! ???????? Thank you again, Debbie C
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Carly is absolutely wonderful.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everything was great thank you. Thanks Carly.. For all your help !
Melanie Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/27/2016
This repair took WAY too long. 3 weeks & $2000+ what was originally quoted to fix something as small as mine is ridiculous! I would never recommend Hamblin's. Very disappointed.
Kate N.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Carly was absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond in customer service. She's a true asset to your organization.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
This was my second time I had to repair my car at the Hamblins. I chose the Hamblins again because of my first experience with them and I was not disappointed at all on this time as well. I was informed on how the process was going everyday and they finished the repair on the promised date. But most of all, they were very courteous and caring during the entire process, just like the first time I was there. I would definitely recommend the Hamblins.
Rose W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Hello I loved the job done on my car.I have 2 other car & I would send them to you as well. I am telling everyone about your excellent service. Thank you
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The staff were very pleasant and easy to work with. Information about my car was prompt and made me feel comfortable that repairs would happen efficiently. Heaven forbid I have another accident, but if I do I would return. ????
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Carly has done a GREAT job EXCELLENT customer service and cares a lot....Our car looks beautiful they did a 11 no a 12 that's how satisfied we are. you need to let Carly how great a job she does. so please have Management step up and show her how special she is to Hamlins. Like a Night-out all expenses with her Husband. And a break from the kids. And the guys who Fixed ADAM (my wifes car name for ADAM LAMBERT) KUDOS you guys r the best.......So send me Carly Cooper's review ....Fred and Sandra Shader----2012 Nisson Cube.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you for answering my questions quickly and communicating all that was going on.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
My car was repaired at the Indiana shop and the service there was great.
Vivian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Carly was very helpful, and car looks great
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I had a wonderful experience with your company. I have been here once before and that experience was also good. Carly was a pleasure to deal with and kept me posted the whole time through the process. It was also nice to receive the txt msgs. Since I sleep during the day. I would reccomendatin your shop to anybody anytime they need bodywork.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you! Very curteous staff!
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Carrie (sp?) is fantastic running the front office. Exceptional. Carly is nothing short of a stellar customer service rep. Congenial, conscientious, and communicative. Thank you!!
Glen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
You all did a wonderful job. Thank you for all the hard work and courtesy calls throughout the process. Continue to amaze all your customers. Thank you and have a blessed one. Glenn Fernando TOYOTA VENZA
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
This was my second experience with Hamblins and they did not disappoint! Courteous staff and excellent craftsmanship! I wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else!
Olivia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The team at Hamblins on Indiana was great from beginning to end. George answered all my questions, and made me feel comfortable when I dropped off my car.
Ron V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Cari excelled again !!
Carlos N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Carrie and Carley were awesome!! Very friendly and great customer service.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very professional and friendly. Beautiful job! Thanks so much
Sumi B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I have nothing bad to say about this place i'm very impressed with the facility and the excellent work they did to my car.
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent customer service and the bumper looked great! Would bring our cars back for sure.
Biridiana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great service appreciate it .
Manuela E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Carley is the best woman ever ! She gets everything done and her personality wow what a woman ! She is amazing so helpful and full of information !
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everything was great . No complaints
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/8/2016
Left my car with a huge crack in the windshield that wasn't there with original damage
Brad D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Yes. We had several extensions to our repair date and I was uncertain at times how the repair would turn out. The repair was more extensive than originally estimated which accounted for the delay. Hamblins came theiugh taking care of our deductible, fixing a loose mirror and making us whole after the accident. I would not hesitate to recommend a Mercury insurance customer to Hamblins on Induana.
Marina Lua.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I am very satisfy with the work that was done to my car. Especially very happy with the customer service I received. George was great on keeping us inform step by step. Will most defiantly recommend you guys. Thank you very much!
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was given excellent service by Carli. My vehicle was ready on time and I was kept informed every step of the way. The repair of the vehicle was perfect.
Lynda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Your team at Hamblins in awesome! Starting with Karly.. She is amazing.. Always kept me abreast with the status of my vehicle.. Have already referred a few people to you !!
Marguerite S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I think you have everything under control. The staff was exceptional and I was pleased with the work on the cae.
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
George was wonderful! He was excellent at keeping us up to date on our cars progress. Everyone was very polite on the phone anytime I called. Thank you very much for fixing our accident. Our car looks like nothing ever happened! Thank you again!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
This was my second experience with your Indiana shop and it was exemplary. My friend Carole Blount recommended you highly, but Paul Hamilton at the Honda dealership first directed me there. I have nothing but praise for all, thanks especially to George Ruiz for his help.
Sue R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very informative
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
So professional and so excellent !
Jean Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Carly was amazing! She made the process so much easier! I was definitely taken care of at Hamblin & I had a great experience.thank you for making it a smooth process & Carly thank you for your excellent customer service!
Fayez/ Samia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Carly is very good on what she do she talks care of her customers she is very helpful and she likes job will done thank you
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Nothing but good things to say. Prompt courteous service. Accommodated my request to have my car done one day early. We were recommended to go elsewhere but we've had only good experiences with hamblins.
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The entire staff kept me up to date on the progress on my car and we're always available when I called.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I thank George for going the extra mile and the detail young man that did some wonderful finishing touches. Thank you.
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The service and efficiency was excellent!
Irene W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
We always appreciate the expertise and respect to detail that your staff does. Please pass that on to your entire staff.
Jiao J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Good peoplegood service
David P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Outstanding work and superior attitude and service!
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I really like the Tex alerts i received while my car was being repaired. I was really happy with the results.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Carlee who attended me was great, customer service was outstanding! I will definitely recommend and definity return for future repairs if needed. Thank you so much
Glenn K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Excellent quality work. Courteous staff. We appreciate the car was hand washed and not machine washed. Lexus of Riverside recommend Hamblins to me. I would recommend Hamblins too.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thanks for your friendly and professional way of doing business.
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
My car looks so amazing the paint matched the car perfectly I couldn't be happier with how my car came out.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Friendly and professional personnel.
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great customer service, attitude, and thoroughness in their service for the customer
Loretta M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
George and his staff were amazing: professional, helpful and courteous throughout the process. My auto was repaired expertly and in a timely manner. Hamblin coordinated with my insurance and kept me informed at all times. Working with Hamblin was a great experience.
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
George was awesome. Great communicator of the status of my vehicle. Good or bad. Thanks!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Nice to be kept informed of progress ..
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Love support you alway will have my cars went a helping hand thanks again I being see you not soon but later
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Love you guys, you have a customer for life. I will tell all my friends and family
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Hamblin and Carly in particular took excellent care of my car - including caring for ME by dealing with the ridiculous insurance company to receive payment.
Floyd F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Just a little touch-up & it's a job well done!!
Juana I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Their job were excellent and the employees are so kind,am so happy,thanks so much
State Park.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great job! I like that you emailed the status reports and completed as scheduled. Thanks.
Pam J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great service. Very nice employees!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Much thanks to Carly and the excellent work the techs performed. My truck looks great again! Robert
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great experience and no problems at all. Couldn't ask for more!
Le Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great restore my car back to the it was. Thanks.
Dina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I'm very satisfied client than you
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Awesome job will come back if I need future repairs 10/10
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
The girl at the reception desk (sorry I didn't get her name) is very pleasant and made you feel welcomed. George Ruiz was quick to respond and got my car out quickly even when it was the New Year holiday weekend.
Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I had the best service, it was wonderful I felt good about leaving my car and not worrying about it !!!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very satisfied with the service
Salvador G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Very friendly. Great customer service.
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I don't have one bad thing to say and I just want to say thanks to Carly she made my experience there perfect thank you so much
Geeta S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Well done job.i am very happy for the update and taking good care of my car and good service. Thank you so much.
Marco M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
i highly appreciate your time and the great job that was done to my car im really happy with your work thank you
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Carly made this process go exceptionally smooth and she was caring and efficient!
Darrah H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Shelly was great to work with.
Leon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Awesome
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
I am totally satisfied with the job done on my car. Hamblin's staff was professional and made **** sure that the job was done right. I appreciate this and would recommend Hamblin to all my family and friends. Carly was particularly helpful. Thank u Hamblin .....
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Very efficient service. Friendly!!
Erwin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Hamblins paint and body has excellent service and quality of repairs!!! I will most certainly reference your body shop to anyone for paint and body work needs. Thank you
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great experience all around from the beginning to the end! Each employee I encountered was extremely helpful. I always knew the status of the repairs with daily texts and everything was done perfect and right on time. Thank you Alex! I will definitely recommend Hamblins!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Shelly was great & always kept me up to date. Thank you
Kenshael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Carly was beyond amazing and I'll make sure to send all my business to her.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/6/2015
I'm completely satisfied with the service but will have to take back because the polish seems a little dull.
Yuli H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent service, friendly employees. I was updated every step of the way. They did a great job fixing my car.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Quality work on time. Staff friendly, informative, and professional.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thanks for work well done.
Jessie A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Excellent service. Very friendly receptionist,and Alex was extremely helpful. Very warm environment. The waiting room was comfortable and clean.
Mandi O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Carli is awesome
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
From the time I walked in the door at Hamblin's for an estimate in my repairs, everyone, from the front desk clerk, to Alex my representative, were attentative, kind and thorough. All my questions were answered, and the estimate was given quickly. The work done was amazing, my car looks great! It was all done on time & ready when I arrived for pick-up. Thank you Alex, I would recommend Hamblins to anyone looking for body repairs. Shannon F
Rick J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
They fixed my car better than I thought was possible. They are true professionals.
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Your body and paint shop are the best! We are completely satisfied with the service and paint job. We will recommend family and friends. Thank you.
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Good customer service and they did a good job with repairs. Helpful in every way.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications