Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Esteban L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everything was great especially the customer service. Greatly appreciate the great work you guys did.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Carly was amazing! I needed my car repaired quickly to meet our deadline for a lease return. She met our deadline with flying colors, and we were so pleased with the work. We were also thrilled with how Hamblins cleaned our car inside and outside so that the car looked beautiful when we returned the car to the dealer. Thank you for a job extremely well done! We are extremely pleased customers.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Fast and easy Great people to work with Completed work as promised, faster than expected. Great job team
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The daily texts were so helpful in keeping me inform of the status of my car. Also, Jerald was helpful in answering all my questions and calling me with updates. Extremely satisfied with Jerald and Hamlins service.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Jerald Becerra provided excellent customer service.
Melody D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great staff! Very friendly! Great work on my car. Car looks like new!
Ester- Ruth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Mr. Frank Paredes was very polite and helpful. Thanks!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Very well done with repairs!
Deanna G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Your staff provide excellent customer service! Frank was awesome communicated with me every step of the process and explained everything in detail. My car looked amazing and I'm happy you were able to work with the Lexus dealer to have my oil changed before pick up. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great friendly service and the repairs were done excellently on my vehicle. My vehcile was ready in a timely manner.
Jeannette G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Had an amazing experience , I loved how I would get notifications of the status of my vehicle. Carly is very professional and will always answer your calls!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great job frank thank you for all ur help
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
We always use Hamblins for our auto body needs, but this was our first time having the pleasure of getting Jerald to do the work for our vehicle. From start to finish he was extremely professional, customer service minded, and ensured he went out of his way to make sure my car looked amazing. We’re very happy with the work done this week, as we always are.
Gladys B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Friendly, competent
Jessica Q.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everyone was a pleasure to work with!
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Frank was the service person who handled my repairs, he was very informative kind and the customer service skills for excellent. I hope I never need your service again but if I do your shop will be where I'll be going and telling others about the quality of service thank you Marcia S
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I was really happy with the look of my car after Hamblins he'd finished with it the staff was great and kept me updated on the progress I would definitely recommend Hamblins!!
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Frank and Juan were extremely professional and courteous. Their care and concern made the process of getting my car repaired less stressful. Frank was instrumental in dealing with my insurance company and advocating for my car to be repaired using the appropriate parts. He meticulously restored my car to pristine condition, and I am very pleased with his workmanship and attention to detail. Thank you, Frank and Juan!
Cassandra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
FRANK WAS AMAZING!!!!! 10 million stars!!!! He took the time to answer every question and concern I had. He made me laugh and he made it less stressful. The whole staff at this whole was epic. But FRANK TOOK THE CAKE!!! Thank you guys and frank!!!!!
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Timely Looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications