Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/16/2019
Overdue, but adjustments were made. Thanks
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
My husband and I really appreciated the regular updates we received on the status of the repairs! Jerald delivered super customer service and did a great job fixing “my baby”!!
Josie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Got my car sooner then expected very happy thank u
Ruby R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I am really happy that I took my car to Hamblins! All the staff were nice. My car looks even better than how I turned it in. James went above and beyond my expectations. I appreciate his consistent communication and getting me the parts I wanted. Jackie at the front desk was nice and welcoming. 5+ stars!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/8/2019
My back tail lights are no longer on and I was pulled over just a few minutes ago that’s how I knew. Other than that it’s fine
Lucy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Good job
Diana I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
James was the greatest. He was always in touch to let me know about the progress of my car and I really appreciate that!!!
Victor &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Awesome customer service! Prompt and easy service...no wait...quick to finish fixing my car!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
1/29/2019
I was a little weary taking my car to Hamblins (even after being referred to Hamblins by my dealership) but after receiving my car back from them, looking good as new, I couldn’t be more happier with the job that they did as well as the follow ups with its completion. The only problem I have is when I got my vehicle done, everything was dusty (outside and inside of vehicle) and there were some handprints on my windshield, outside roof of the passenger side, and interior drivers door.
Vanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
My car looks great! Very pleased with the service,thank you
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
I have had an awesome experience with Hamlin body shop. Kaz was the associate that took care of me and my car. You guys did a great job on fixing the problem that I was having. I will surely recommend you for any body work that needs to be done on your vehicle, and I also suggest you ask for Kaz, although the complete staff was also very nice and courteous to me. Thank you so much for a job well done. ????????
Brad O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Kaz did a great job in communicating through the process. Work was done In a timely manner
Dave A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very pleased with the quality of work and the quick service and Carly was above and beyond great to deal with. Everyone there was great
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
These people keep their promises what they say they will do they do what more can you ask for plus they do excellent work based on results they will be my go to source for any type of repair and let me add that I think the free water and the fresh popcorn is a class act. Well done Kaz and a warm hello to the receptionist but these individuals help Hamblin run a good shop. Also let’s not forget the boys in the back who do the actual work Good job fellas
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
It was raining when I inspected my car but I trust the job Was completely A-**** as that is the reason I always choose Hamblins
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
75 percent satisfied, mostly did good
Ashley Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
U guys were great love the text from u guys too.
Connie Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Everyone very helpful and very nice. Would recommend Hamblins to family and friends.
Rominna V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The team did a wonderful job matching the color of the car looks brand new again. Repairs were done in a timely manner and constant follow up from the company representative made me feel like my car was important and their priority as well.
Josie B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications