Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PATRICIA N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
We really appreciate the repair in a timely manner. Thank you
TONYA M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Fast reliable service
I
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
1 out of 5
12/20/2019
So far, drivers tail light not working ??
VIVAN G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Job well done..and also Jerald Becerra was caring ,he kept me informed throughout the whole process I really appreciate his professionalism...Great customer service????
PAUL M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
11/30/2019
My truck had 5 complete dates ???
GARRETT D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Great job! Thank you
FREDY C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Keep the good job.my car look like new all the people is very friendly.dan is very helpful. Thanks
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
We were treated so well and our car is like new!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
That's really not a fair question. I am satisfied with the service I was provided but there were things out of ur control that maybe I wasn't
RACHEL B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
A very courteous and pleasant service I will highly recommend your place.
ANTHONY S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Thank you to your team you guys were nice and professional and handled our in a really good timely manner I have no complaints thanks again for all of your services!!!!
RICHARD M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
The front desk girls and Jerald were very professional and easy to talk too.GREAT CREW.
Amel B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
I had a satisfactory experience with Hamblin's auto center, staff were courteous and helpful my special thanks to gerald who was assigned to my car's repair great job.
MIKE A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
10/11/2019
They didn't do it right the first time I had to take more time off of work more of a head a ache then it need to be
BRANDON G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Dan was great with everything and it was a smooth process
JUDY M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Thank you for the awesome repair work you did on my car!
MONIQUE T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
9/27/2019
The color of the bumper is a lighter shade of red. I will be returning it next week to be repainted.
MICHAEL K.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
2 out of 5
9/17/2019
Totally unacceptable service. We will make sure that everyone we know knows how poor quality your company provides!
SAM D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
The most friendly staff. Amazing job.
edmond y.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
9/6/2019
Wheel well apparatus including front bumper destroyed by road hazard. Estimate from competitors was 25% less but Hamelin highly recommended by dealer. Met Jerald who was cordial and professional. Estimate Target completion was 4-5 days with OEM parts. Problems delays in receiving correct parts from manufacturer three attempts. On afternoon of day 5 Jerald called using his personal phone explaining that wrong part arrived. 30 minutes later I received text message that car was ready for pickup. Called Jerald who informed me that company has problems with phone and text messaging. This explained the dropped calls when I call the office after being transferred by Jackie. While Jerald was on vacation he took ownership in the business trying to resolve issues. Ultimately on day 10 car was ready for pickup. I met Carly who was professional. Upon her inspection she noted that front license plate was not installed on the new bumper which is a violation if stopped by the police. Multi-faceted problems I address which are “ Opportunities for improvement “. I paid out of pocket for premium service but multiple systems problems needs to be address. Hopefully these insights will provide premium service to future clients. I remain a Disappointed client who paid a premium for mediocre service perhaps not choosing a large competitor was my fault. Lessons learned.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications