Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tomas F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The Team at Hamblins was very courteous, very fast, and they did great work.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
great service. I would recommend them to anyone
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Your employees have done an outstanding job repairing my sons scion. Carly stayed late so we could pick up my sons car l. she is very nice and went the extra mile for me to get my sons car out on time so he could go back to his reporting base on time. Thank you Kevin D
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Outstanding job done making my Camry looking new again. Would highly recommend to other Toyota owners.
Federick P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Jimmy Contrearas did an awesome job on my vehicle. I'm very satisfied with his service. Thank you Jimmy!!!
Kaityn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Jimmie Contrereas was very professional and he definitly disappoint. He handled the job in a very timely matter and he actually helped with the insurance aspect. I will definitly recommend Hamblins to my friends and family!! Thank you sooo much!!
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Gerald was very helpful with all my questions. He was available evey time I called and very patient. I was very happy with his help.
Nattapak D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Jerald was awesome and also the person at the front desk, I don't know his name was very helpful. Thank you so much for helping me fix my car
Diana V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Jerald did a wonderful job in keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs and working with my insurance. His positive attitude and friendliness yet professionalism really left me at ease when I left my car. The end result of the job is fabulous!
Candice E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great job! Very happy! Jerald was great, kept me updated the whole time.
Kelsey R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Returning customer for a reason. Thank you for making everything quick and easy for me. Carly was great
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thank you. The care you all took was wonderful
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Carly is the best. You are fortunate to have a great employee like her.if I had a company I would steal her from you. LOL.!!!!!!! Please pass on our thanks.Fred and Sandra Shader.!!!!!!
Omar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Hamblins does a very good job in keeping touch with their customers during the process of repairing their vehicles. Thanks for John Lavarreda excellent customer service in keeping touch with me during the process of my vehicle being prepare. He made sure everything was in good shape and took the time to repair it.
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very friendly!!
Art M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Just a fantastic job! You guys went above and beyond what I was expecting. Thank you!
Ashley/la Tanya.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Took a little longer than expected but great results
David K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
They kept me informed as to the progress.
Mendoza.claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Great customer service. Satisfied with my repairs.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thanks for working with me, and the difficult insurance of the other driver that we were both having to deal with. I appreciate the effort Jerald made to contact them and keep me informed of the situation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications