Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 180 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Josie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The best sevice I've ever had very professional
Moises G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Really nice and friendly service, I would recommend this place to my family & friends
Sara A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very helpful. Car repaired faster than I expected which I appreciated.
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
jerald was fantastic. my car looks beautiful. Thank the whole team. You all did a wonderful job. Much appreciated too. Deanna M
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent customer service and everything was completed as agreed to and your work was excellent
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great job!
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very friendly and professional services. Highly recommended. New look on your vehicle beyond expectations.
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Carly's the best!
Aiza O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent work along with honesty, integrity and excellence in service. I fully recommend Hamblins autoshop for service on any vehicle. They keep you updated on what's going on with your car. Please ask for Gerald, highly recommended!
Kurt W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/27/2017
My truck did not have to be totaled. You could havery repaired it (at a tidy profit) as easily as I will. I authorized the use of used parts from the outset and it seems to me that you wanted the insurance money more ran you wanted to fix the truck. I am a 25 year ASE certified technician and will have few problems getting this vehicle in good order.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Attention to detail & quality of work excellent. Dealing with Insurance people good. Speed OK. Communications OK Thanks You!
Joseph U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Car was done in fast professional manner , Updates were given as soon as something new popped up. Overall Great work and experience!
Debora U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Carly is the bomb!
Wilma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone there was wonderful! I give them 10s across the board, and would recommend them to anyone who needs body work on their car????
Carolee J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I appreciated the texts and communication every day during the repair also I appreciate the professional manner in which everything was done. Everyone was friendly and made sure that I was comfortable at all time. I will recommend your establishment to anyone who needs it. Thank you Carolee J
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Joe was awesome, he updated me with information regarding my car and took very good care of me. He made it easy.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
We appreciated the personal service, and the updates regarding our vehicle repair. Even though we had issues with our insurance company (State Farm), your staff was completely professional and gave us accurate information! If we had any questions or concerns we contacted (Jeff), and even though he was busy with his regular duties, he always took time out to talk to us and let us know what was happening in regards to repair to the vehicle or The finances from State Farm. We appreciate it so much all the care and professionalism of all the staff there! We have been keeping our family and friends updated, and they all know about the great service and customer satisfaction we received from Hamblins! Thank you all so much! Sincerely, Don W
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Satisfied
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very professional from start to and ! Thank you Stevan
Gabriel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I was extremely happy with my car and how well it turned out. Carly was amazing and helped me out as quick as possible!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications