Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kiran P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The car looked great after the repairs! The text updates were very helpful in knowing how far along my car was and the staff was very helpful and kind. Loved how my car was washed when I picked it up as well
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Jerald was very friendly and made sure any concerns I had were addressed immediately.
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank you for your amazing service!
Jeremiah C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great work
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent communication with client.
Kristi H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
They were all very professional, helpful, friendly and informative through the process. Thank you so much for your help and hard work John R.
Jasmine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
dealing with the insurance company was horrible but Jerald made it so easy to deal with the repair. I will definitely be recommending my clients with him.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Loved the communication and the professionalism .
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thank you for everything!
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Jerald was very helpful and attentive. I really appreciate his assistance. Thank you!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
10/10
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great prompt service and great work on my wife's car! I would defiantly recommend Hamblins to others!
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent service. I was kept up to date, the staff is very friendly and hospitable. I would reccomend to anyone.
Rachel V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional, made life a little bit easier by being swift and communicative.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
John was awesome. Fast and friendly service. Would come back to have him fix my vehicles again 100%.
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I appreciate Gerald's efforts in fixing my C350 saloon. Because of how long the repairs took, due to the scarcity of available parts, I was not the easiest customer to satisfy. Gerald kept me informed during the repairs and did his best to explain why the repairs were taking so long. Because I love my car and wanted it back ASAP, I know Gerald felt bad about how long it was taking. The repairs were completed as well as I expected having dealt with Hamblin's a few times previously. Once again, they have demonstrated how they are the premiere body shop in the I.E.
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent service and a great job. Will refer you to friends Should I need your services again I will most definitely use Hamlins
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Service was excellent and will recommend to others in need of services.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Jerald & the guy at the desk (sorry forgot his name) made my experience with Hamblins service a very good one. Added to that is the text I received everyday updated me on the work they are doing in my car. Keep it up guys & thank you!
Sonya J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Jerald was awesome! He did in an amazing job communicating and keeping me informed about the progress on my vehicle. He has a great personality and was caring towards my concerns. Also, Mr. Solis, the guy in the front office was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and most of all made me feel welcomed when I first walked in. Everyone made me feel welcomed! I will definitely recommend Hamblins Auto Center to my friends and family. I was afraid at first that my vehicle wouldn't look exactly the same as it was before and I am super excited and amazed at the work done. It looks as if nothing ever happened. I also love that you offer coffee. Thank you so much Hamblins!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications