Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 404 Reviews
4 stars 76 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marguerite M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thanks my car looks great!!
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Toby was great, good communication and excellent service
Trikes Inc.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Toby did a great job.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Toby was very helpful during entire process. Stayed late when car was finished in order for me to pick up car. Truly appreciate his dedication. Very pleased with the job performed on the repairs!!
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Wish more people were as friendly as my adviser! He is a 10.
Marco L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/28/2016
Few cosmetic imperfections left on the car (small dents on hood and some no smooth edges)and a couple new scratches noted upon pick up; would really be interested to see if this can be fixed.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Caliber Collision did an outstanding job in handling the recent repairs to my car. Thanks Toby for a job well done.
Mathew V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job by Toby and the entire team. The car drives great and looks fantastic. Thank you!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of the individual in charge of seeing my repairs through!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Toby did an Awesome job making sure my vehicle repairs weee handle correctly. He was my advocate that spoke directly to the insurance company to make sure the issues weee being addressed and in a timely manner. His Manager was also a great help by speaking up when Toby wasn't able to. They were both a big help and I truly appreciate their warm and kind regards during and after the repair process. Great job!!
Cyndi D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you for making this a great experience. Great repairs and great service with Good surprises! I'm a very happy customer! Thanks Scott!!0
Lysa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone was extremely nice.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
Couldn't be happier!
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Toby as so helpful and gave me EXCELLENT customer service!
Joseph Q.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/10/2016
It took a week longer than expected
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Toby and his team did an amazing job. He was an amazing person to work with. Thank you for a seamless and easy fix of our Jeep.
Mandy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
You left muddy footprints on my driver side mat and covered it with protective paper.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
The actual repair work was top notch, my only complaint is that the inside of the car was very dirty. I'm assuming it's due to the fact that technicians had to actually get in the car when replacing the door. There was dry dirt all over the back seats and muddy foot prints on the mats. Other than that everything was well done & I would recommend Caliber.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Eddie was great
Ashleigh M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Toby was great! Friendly, courteous & provided great customer service! Repairs were completed in a timely manner & regular updates were provided
Lashanda D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great experience
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
There was dirt below the clear coat and also fisheye. I am bringing it back Monday morning.
Sequoria S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you for fixing my car in a timely manner!!!
Cristi G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
It was super fast and the staff was friendly. I called once and no one responded to my message but it was ok because the car was ready the next day.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Top notch service especially the status reporting.
Charlotte K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I greatly appreciated the assistance of the Caliber team. The entire process from drop off, updates, and pick up was seamless. Very happy with my experience!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Toby
Reed N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
10/10 quality and service. Toby was great.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Toby was excellent in all aspects of customer service and ensured a great customer experience.
Emmanuel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Overall great, professional service! From beginning to end everyone providing me customer service did a phenomenal job.
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
The day after picking up my vehicle I noticed that parts that were damaged from the accident Were put back on my vehicle and the new replacement bumper that was put on was scratched in multiple areas. I took my car back the day after delivery to have this addressed, the shop said they would order parts and promptly correct the problem. It has been one month now and still no resolve. My calls for a status update aren't being returned and I am growing increasingly frustrated. I want my car repaired correctly!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Toby S great! Went above and beyond to help all the way through
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Toby was great! Upon my asking what i could do on my own to repair a bad spot on edge of my driver's door & protect the edge- he volunteered to have his **** touch it up & have a new protector put on the edge. He followed thru perfectly, and also, on his own, had his **** touch up a scratch on the back that i had done unrelated to the main repair. All this at no additional charge! I was very pleased & will certainly return to Caliber if i should need future repairs & will certainly ask for Toby! Thanks again for everything!
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service! Wonder why it took over two weeks but happy with the results.
Tiberiu And.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Beau was great to work with and always kept me in the loop in regards to how far along in the repairs we were.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/5/2016
Just one thing, my wheel lock was not put back on my wheel.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You guys did a terrific job and I could not be more satisfied. The time spent on my car was sooner than expected. Plus it exceeded my expectations. Thanks for such a wonderful job. Gregg Ledbetter
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Love the caring people very satisfying results thank you again Cindy S
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Just really felt that my car was in good hands and that they were doing everything they could to satisfy their customer! I truly trusted them and their opinion and felt like they were very honest and not trying to get me to pay more than I needed to! Toby was wonderful and all the other workers I dealt with. Thanks so much!
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Mike was very informative and helpful! Thank you for finishing our car in a timely manner. It took 10 days to get an appt, but once I got in, it was fixed quickly!
Jodie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Mike was great! He kept me informed every step of the way and ensured my vehicle was fixed correctly. He even went out of his way to buff out a few scratches. Thanks Mike and Caliber Collision!
Oscar U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Very well done! Completely happy
Antoine A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Toby was good guy to work with and very pleasant even against my not so patient attitude. He was very professional and knowledgable about my car, the procedure and the end result. He even managed to fix my trunk, which wasn't listed on work order. Exceptional service provided and I'm pleased. Not to mention he's very nice to look at as well. I'm certain that helped with the already great service provided by Caliber Collision. Thanks Toby and CC
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The service was excellent, mile explained everything thoroughly and communicated regularly. The car was ready early which I really appreciated. When I didn't have a ride to pick up my car, Caliber picked me up. Very happy with quality of the work.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The repairs look brand new and I am completely satisfied with them. Toby was a great guy and a very great help. Would recommend to anyone needing repairs done to there car
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
9/15/2016
Car took 4 weeks longer than I was initially told. On two occasions was told it was ready. Went to pick up and it was not. Today when I did pick it up the manager said "the car is 100%". Only to walk out and tell me I would have to come yet another time because the wron part (damaged by caliber not part of the repair) was ordered. That would take a week or more and I would have to come back to get it installed. I'm am very very sorry but that is nowhere near 100 %!!!!! When I got home and tryed to lock the doors. Joe the doorstops are broken. So that is another repair. Caliber has taken me away from work on 2 occasions. Now a third wasting my time and costing me money away feim work telling me the car is ready. I still have two more items to be repaired. Both were not part of the claim and are damage caused while at caliber. Initially the car was not ready because "suddenly" the convertible top did not work and the car had to be sent to the dealership for repairs. I am at a loss here. As I still have to take even more time to get this car complete. Again not as an issue of the claim but damage by caliber. What does it take ? Do j call local media for help?
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The people I was in contact with was kind and most helpful especially the Rep assigned to taking care of me. That was Eddie Reece who was very thorough and saw to it that my care was perfectly repaired - which it was. I was very pleased with the repairs and will refer my friends to your establishment.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Beau was awesome. Super helpful and very kind. I hope I don't have more car trouble, but if I do I'll definitely be coming back
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
My rep Beau was awesome
Autumn L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thorough work!
Cynthia Oden.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Mike Castro was a great advisor. Made the whole process very easy.
Neeru C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I'm so thankful for caliber and specifically Toby! He was so courteous and helped me out in every way possible. I am very impressed with his customer service skill. Thank you for great service!
Demarcus B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Awesome job I'm super happy for the repair
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Completed a week before the expected date, very pleasantly surprised
Bret F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Beau did an excellent job communicating updates about my vehicle. I appreciate him helping me make arrangements to pick up my car while being out of town. Will be coming back in the future and will recommend friends and family to use Calliber Collision. Thanks so much!
Matthew U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Mike went out of his way during my visits to make sure that Caliber Collision did absolutely everything to ensure that I not only left completely satisfied with my experience, but that I'd want to tell all my friends. It worked, because since my appointment I've already recommended your services to four of my friends that your shop was the place to go, as well as on more than one online post. Thanks again for such a great job and great service.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Bo was so helpful and took great care of me and my car! Thanks for a job well done!!
Ruben D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The whole experience was nice and smooth. We're very satisfied with the staff involved and final outcome.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Service was wonderful as always...thank you
Freda E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Everyone was very helpful from the beginning to the end. Quality of work,service and courtesy gave me peace of mind.
Danelle A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
It was a great process. Mike did an excellent job of taking care of my car and informing me about every step along the way. When it was all said and done, I was so happy to have my car back. I wI'll definitely recommend them.to everyone. The shop on Cedar Springs is the best!!
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Mike did an excellent job of keeping me informed on how the repairs were going.
Carlene S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great team to work with. They made a bad situation (getting hit) a good experience. Adam Newman was fantastic. I really appreciated the updates on a regular basis!!
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Toby Swanson was tremendous. Very helpful with all aspects. Communicated clearly and often.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
He was super nice and always have me timely updates
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
I really liked the updates I received each day or so.
Trent W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great work. Great service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Mike was great. I love that he could txt me the status. So far the repair seems great.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Toby Swan did a great job taking care of every aspect of my car repair. I recommend him highly.
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Mike was so great to work with and very helpful
Deaira L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Good job!
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The best!
Edguardo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
It was easy and fast and made the car look like new
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/10/2016
Was a little concerned they could not figure out how the brackets work & I had to wait until the next day to pick up my car
Graciela M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Amazing job
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything was great my car looks brand new.
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Will recommend your service to all my patrons friends& family . Above my expect ions . Thank you car guys . Ms . Garay
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
Substantial delays due to the work needing to be repeated. I received rental car overage fees as a result. Decals were placed back on the quarter panel crooked, after the work having been done twice. Step pad on the "brand new" bumper has nicks and scratches that were not there before, but you claim they were there. Entire interior of the car was filthy, covered in brown dust. It appeared that someone had ridden in the back of the car, which I am very uncomfortable with. No one has ever been back there. I authorized repairs, not a joy ride. All of this will be discussed with State Farm and I will seek corrective action from them.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great care and service from associates. Helpful text updates and done ahead of schedule and cleaner than when I left it. Great job!
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
This is my second experience with Caliber and the first time was super amazing. This time we had a couple of disconnects that were handled very professionally. My car like the first time looks great and I am happy with the work. Adam the manager was great to work with and handle everything promptly. I really appreciate all the updates would prefer phone calls instead of text messages. I thank everyone for all their help and I will totally recommend Caliber along the way.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Mike went above and beyond on making sure my repairs were done well and on time. He made me feel very comfortable that my car was in good hands.
Misty N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Finished early. Looks great. Great customer service and well informed along the way
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
Quick repair, looks new. Had a couple small paint drips but when I pointed them out associates had it buffed within 20 minutes. Good job.
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
An excellent job was done from start to finish by every person who served me at Caliber Collision. I was kept advised every day and they even finished the work earlier than expected.
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/25/2016
Car damaged during repairs.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very pleased, everyone was extremely professional and curteous.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Beau did an excellent job keeping me updated on the repairs. He went above and beyond arranging for maintenance when my car was at the BMW dealer. This saved me time and a trip to the dealer. Great service!
Buford S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
BEAU BALLARD and he's crew are absolutely the best I have ever experienced in 25 yrs. The service provided and the timeliness was the exception to the rule. I hope that you extend my gratitude to him and he's crew.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Beau Ballard and the team of technicians he works with had my car in and back to me in an amazingly short time. The repairs are unnoticeable on the car. I would say wonderful job done well guys.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Mike was a pleasure to work with. He had a great positive attitude. Kept me regularly updated on my cars status.
Clay C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Toby made it seamless and easy. Answered all my questions, and kept me informed on the progress of the repair. Helped make the whole issue less of a problem.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I appreciated the customer service by all I came into contact. As well, the continual updates is a nice touch.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Beau was amazing and was so helpful through the entire process. Your front desk staff left several things to be desired. I would still highly recommend Caliber based off of Beau because that level of customer service is hard to find.
Ferdinand B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent care! Beaux did an outstanding job!
Trent A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
6/13/2016
From start to finish the service was poor. My advisor was late for my appointment on the day I dropped off the car, I was given the run around on why I didn't receive a phone call in the early afternoon the next day. Further, the car was supposed to be ready on Friday and it was not. The service advisor told me they needed more time to complete their full QC on the car so I agreed to pick it up Saturday am to give them more time. After picking the car up on Saturday, I drove home and discovered the assembly of the bumper was not complete as a piece of it was in my trunk. Also the car had paint/compound splatter all over the inside of the trunk and on the leather and fabric of the rear of the vehicle. I thought the whole reason I gave them more time was to finish the QC which would have found this issue. I returned the car to the dealership and asked the receptionist to speak to a manager. She informed me there was no manager there and I would need to wait 20 minutes for one to arrive. I then told her I needed to speak to the highest ranking person in that office immediately which is when she went and retrieved the manager who was actually in the office. I didn't appreciate being lied to about no manger being on duty. The only helpful person in all of this was the manager, Calvin, who immediately took the car, finished the assembly and cleaned out the interior. Overall very poor service.
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service! Mike was great!
Dennis U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
There are so many ABOVE AND BEYOND items that all I can say is well done by Bo and his over seeing of all the result. Well done.....dlu
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Toby was very friendly and professional!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The associates were helpful and management was great.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very attentive & client based. Thank you!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I was extremely impressed with my whole experience with Caliber. Beau was very communicative and kept me in the loop with everything that was going on. He even had my repair completed days before the expected return date. If I ever need any services fronCaliber again I will definitely use them as well as recommend them. A shout out to the ladies at Enterprise too. They did a fantastic job with getting me in a car and taken care of as well. Many thanks!!
Dillon A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
I was unhappy with the service due to multiple issues. In this box I had previously written a long winded explanation but it felt a bit obnoxious. Honestly I have never given such disapproving feedback to company before. I will admit many aspects of the service that I received were good, but the issues that I ran into left me frustrated and disappointed.
Isaac S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
workmanship was excellent. Will keep you in mind for future needs. Thankyou.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
everyone was truly fantastic - awesome experience, or as awesome as it can be when you've had an accident.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The process was informative. The staff attentive and my vehicle looks are operates just like new.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The work done was great and everyone I dealt with was great. Definitely recommend you all.
Antonio H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very well satisfy overall. Thank you,
Keshav M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Michael was fantastic. He was the difference.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Bo was excellent! I couldn't ask for better service and a better job done on my truck. Highly recommend!
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent and fast service! I wasn't expecting my BMW to be ready for another 2-3 days.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great experience and great job done. Absolutely no hassle, my car was returned to me effeciantly and very swiftly. Could not be happier with the service. Thank you.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thanks to Beau Ballard my Audi looks brand new again! He kept me informed, was professional, used only Audi parts, and got my car repaired in one week (he was a week ahead of estimated schedule)! Beau made my experience at Caliber a very good one. Thanks Beau!
Vernon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Mike was a big help going through this experience.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
My repairs were done way ahead of schedule and saved me a lot of money on car rentals. Mike and his team did a great job on my truck. I am recommending Caliber to everybody
Jayna H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Randy was very thorough throughout the entire process. Made sure my car was back to perfect.
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was outstanding. From the lovely individual who greeted me politely with a smile, to everyone I passed in the hallway, to Beau who took great care of my service issues to the nice people down the ****at enterprise - it was a top notch experience. Without question, I will highly recommend Caliber Collision and if I need service again, Caliber will be the first place I go. Well done!
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
A great job and very fast! I just wish my horn sounded normal, but it's a small price to pay.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Beau did a great job keep me informed of my car's progress. I am highly satisfied with the work I received.
Lloyd L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Kelvin was the one who handled my claim, he had such great customer service. I was pleased to know every step that was taken place via text. Truly an overall great experience.
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Adam is a true professional, he exceeded my expectations and I was very satisfied with his responsiveness, estimate and timely completion of the wor performed.
Hyundai A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Beau Ballard is the BEST! Best customer service and the best at what he does. He needs a huge raise or promotion. Thanks so much!
Kian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Kelvin was an excellent service representative. He made me feel confident my car was being taken well care of. I would highly recommend Caliber for his service alone.
Antony G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great associate. Polite and got the work done fast and professionally .
Buddy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great service. Randy was awesome.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great customer service
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Service was outstanding through the whole process!!!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The workmanship was extraordinary and the service provided by Kelvin was beyond all expectations. That is one employee you need to keep around for a long time.
Rudy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Kelvin Roberts did a great job in keeping me informed with the progress of the repairs. He gave me an eta on repairs and it was done. Great job Kelvin. Thank you
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone was professional. Mr. Ballard was personable and seemed knowledgeable. I was very pleased with the personal service, updates, and speed of repairs. Thank you.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Randy did a good job of keeping me informed of the progress and when my car would be ready. When I picked up my car, they showed me what work had been completed and answered any questions I had. Once I left, I noticed that my parking assist system wasn't working correctly. I brought it right back, after hours, and they immediately fixed the issue.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Mike was incredibly helpful. He really kept me up to date and I would definitely do business with him again if I needed further work on my car.
Conner M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Beau did a great job keeping me in the loop off all repairs. Really appreciate his efforts
Kendra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great service! Great customer service! Efficient and so nice
Katheryn Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Beau was prompt, knowledgable, and communicated regularly with daily updates about my car. The couple of times I called him he was reachable and had answers to my questions.
Rosa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great work! And great customer service!
Corey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The Service was quick and professional. Job well done.
Lera L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Bo was great!
Business T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Randy was great, he knew exactly what my vehicle needed, made that extra effort to let me know about my situation. I understand he has several clients to take care of, he made it pleasant
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very positive experience.
Youxue W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Mike did a great job
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very well informed. Kelvin was great. Very happy with my repairs
Courtney P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Beau was AWESOME! Kept me updated with everything going on and my xar looks GREAT
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
My car looks great and they kept me pretty updated throughout the process. I hope that I don't need service again, but if I do, I will come back here.
Yury A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Fast and very nice to have updates. Thank you for your work.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Beau did a fantastic job and kept us very well informed throughout the process.
Ellouise R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you for a job well done.
Freeman J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Randy was very helpful from beginning to end. The staff was prompt and very friendly. Definitely recommend Calibur.
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Wonderful to work with!
Hal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/8/2016
Call me if you really want to know
Ting Lun.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
complete job on. time
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Beau was awesome!! Thanks
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My service advisor, Randy Munguia, was excellent.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very great service! Friendly staff!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
The gentleman that helped me gave great service. I noticed one thing when I got home, that half the cover of the rear view mirror that covers wires was missing. Probably whoever cleaned the car. Please call me ****-****-xxxx
Marie E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent Excellent customer service. I was impressed by the frequent status updates. That's a win win for customers. My service rep. Kelvin was awesome! Keep up the good work.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Excellent service. Will highly recommend to anyone in need of body work and repairs!
Susie W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Randy at caliber made what could have been a very difficult time to as pleasant as he could make it. They were very nice, kept appointments on time, and completed the work when it was scheduled.
Tanya D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/27/2016
All week I got emails stating the car will be ready on Friday. I called 830am on Friday. I was told they had to wash and detail it, the lady said she would go look at it and call me back. I called again around noon after not getting a phone call back. I was told the same basic story. I called first thing Saturday to check on the status, I told her about my experious the previous day and asked why I never got a call back. The lady simply asked who my insurance was through and transferred me. The Geico rep had know answer and offered no apology....my vehicle was "next in line to be washed",,,, check back at 1130. That's 3 hours for a wash I would not have had a problem if I would have been told , "your vehicle will be ready at 1130 on Saturday" originally. But the daily emails setting the expectation for a Friday pickup was ridiculous. I realize all emails were likely automated, just like this survey, but do not set an expectation if you cannot live up to it. If you don't live up to it, at least act like you are sorry that you were not able to live up to the expectation you set for your customer. The work seemed good and the 3 hour car wash looks good as well.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
My car looks exceptionally good. Randy gave five star service.
Yichen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Good! Pretty fast and reliable!
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
They did a great job. I am very glad I took it there.
Candelario S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent over all. Vehicle looks brand new again
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/24/2016
Flawless
Jerrod O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Overall a great job. Very pleased and recommended caliber to Co workers in need of repairs. They cleaned my car very well also.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
My experience was as good as it gets! It's not pleasant to have your car in an accident. The service I received was fabulous.
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Mike was extremely helpful, prompt, and he kept me informed. I felt I was able to trust what was being done to my car which is not something I usually experience.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Randy was so helpful and made things so simple.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Mike was awesome. Made the entire process super easy. Great customer service.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Wonderful service as always! My thanks to Beau. Please work to retain your well trained advisers they are the heart of your business
Fallon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Quick service and the staff was excellent.
Ricardo F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Kelvin Roberts was great Thank you
Orbelin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Thank you for an amazing job. I was informed the entire time and my car was delivered by the estimated time. I will definitely recommend family and friends to Caliber.
Jihan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great work. My car looks amazing.
Sheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Fast, friendly, professional, helpful, informative, clean, convenient... Just a great experience in every way! Thank you!
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Good communication throughout process. Repair seems to be good, too! There's a light on the dash that wasn't on before. I may call about that on Monday. Thanks.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
A sticker was left on the tread of a new tire. Could have been removed before pickup, but Mike quickly took care of it and got the sticker removed. Overall I am very pleased with a 6 day turnaround. Scott
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Bid was perfect as well as timeline and updates. Appreciated the phone calls and text follow ups on the status. Truck looks perfect and work was flawless
****E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Great customer service
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great customer service
Martin N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Beau was awesome!
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Me. Castro was great to work with... He is so smart!
Kurt E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Courteous, professional service. Job well done.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Quality customer service with great communication. My car looks better than it did before it suffered an accident.
Kelley L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Brian and Cindy were great! They kept me informed every step of the way. The car looked great!! I couldn't tell it had been in an accident. Kelley L
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Randy was very helpful & went above and beyond with my car repair. I also got my car back earlier than planned, which was a great surprise.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Beau Ballard was wonderful at keeping me updated on the progress and date of completion. from the moment I walked in on the first day the reception folks were so gracious and organized. I never had to wait, was treated as if I were the only customer. it was so nice. I had some questions and every one was answered thoroughly. I had to rent a car and with Enterprise being on the property made the whole process seamless. Beau was magnificent, always happy and explained everything. I will absolutely refer anyone that needs your services to Caliber and Beau. Thank you so much for restoring my car back to perfection! oh - and I forgot to mention that my car looks great again! thank you for making a very unpleasant accident into such a positive experience. Caliber is a very well run organization with great employees.
Brock B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
My car looks like it did out of the showroom. I'm very pleased with the service and professionalism of the staff at Calliber collision.
Maribel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
We were kept informed step by step of the repair process. Randy took the time to meet us after the shop had closed to get our truck. The truck looks better then it did prior to the accident! Want to thank them for everything they did. We will always use caliber for any of our needs.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
My experience with Caliber was outstanding. I would be happy to come back anytime. Thank you!
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
I had another great experience working with Caliber
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The staff was extremely helpful and professional. Was given constant updates on the status of my car which was wonderful.
Venkatanarasimh P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everything was done as estimated. It was a great experience for me
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
It is nice to work with a company who does what they say they will do when they say they will do it. Seamless service. Brian and Cindy of Travelers kept me informed all along the way. The car looks great. I am so satisfied and will recommend you to others.
Cassidy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Beau was wonderful, the ladies at the front desk were so friendly, helpful, and professional. I cannot accurately portray just how impressed I am and I will absolutely be recommending your services to anyone I know.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Jason Pickett and his team did an outstanding job. From start to finish, Jason provided a spectacular customer experience. Job well done. Thank you!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great service and follow up. Jason took very good care of me and provided excellent service and care. Jerry E Sanders
Yulanda G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Well done job! !!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Friendly,fast service .. great communication . They completed the repairs needed to get me back on the road with no stress ...
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications