Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Eddie was a great representative. Communicated well and seemed to have my best interest in mind
Christie R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was very satisfied with the customer service quality of work and timely manner in which my vehicle is fixed and I will always recommend caliber collision to all my family and friends and thank you.
Daphne J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Well, the customer service that I received was phenomenal. From the front desk threw out the entire process, beginning to the end. Mr. Z Jackson and the Production Manager Mr Joshia provided me with 150 percent customer service satifactor. They professionalism, expertise, and knowledge is extremely rigorous which provide me with comfort to know that my vehicle was in the best hands. The manager Mr Adam greets the customer in such a high respectful manner were customers feel delightful.
Felicia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The associate communication was overall good. I was always informed of the status of my truck...
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
You guys were great! Customer Service was wonderful. Made an unpleasant experience (having a crashed car), as convenient as possible. Insurance and car rental facilities in house is the best idea ever. Zontel Jackson is a tremendous asset to your company.
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Service experience was great. I was informed about my car throughout the entire process..
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone was great. Communication was on point both by text and voicemails. I have used you guys in the past and am always pleased with not only the work but the level of customer service.
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great customer service and attention to my needs
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
The personal service was greatly appreciated. I was impressed with the quality and Performance of the staff. A job well done! Thank you!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great job
Booker L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Toby was extremely professional and did a fantastic job on my car!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Toby was awesome. He kept us in the loop about each step of the repairs including the date of completion. He called the day he hoped the car would be completed. He was waiting on one more part to come in and then a 4 wheel alignment was completed. He called just as he said he would and the car was repaired a week ahead of his scheduled. When my daughter picked the car it was spotless and looked brand new. She did get down the road a little bit and had a low light sensor go off. She turned around to go back to the shop and she said Tony right out to meet her. He took the car around and added some air to here tire and assured her this was normal. He reset her sensor and sent her on her way. I did not deal this Toby directly just over the phone and text but my daughter was extremely impressed with him. This was definitely a good experience.
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Appreciate the frequent communication from Zontel Jackson and the team in Dallas
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Zontel made sure my repairs were completed in a timely manner while also sticking to the original estimated price
Rachna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Service was fast and courteous.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Toby was very professional and accommodating!
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great work and fast timeline
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Eddie was one of the most polite and professional people that I've ever done business with. I will do business again with Eddie and Caliber Collision the next time that I'm in need of any collision repairs. Great job.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The car looks great, they kept in the loop during the entire process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications