Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 473 Reviews
4 stars 85 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
I was very impressed with my experience at Caliber.
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Zontel was great to work with. He kept me updated the whole time and returned my vehicle like new. It was even freshly washed when I picked it up.
Christie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The repairs were performed in a timely manner and were well done. The Center staff was extremely helpful and proved me with regular updates.
Shawna Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Car looks great and the timeline was very good!
Salvador L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Fixed my car here more than once and always do a awesome nob
Charl H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Such a great team, really took care of us!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you for your excellent communication and updates. Was so helpful to be in daily communication so I knew exactly what to expect. :)
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job on the repair and customer service!
L J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Since my first experiance with Caliber Collision, your company continue to deliver quality service. Thank you and keep it up!
Lisle V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
good job on the repair of my car Every employee that I worked with was very good at there job
Micah L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very pleased with the work done on my vehicle and also couldn't be happier with the customer service provided by Ontell.
Tim E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I appreciated their professionalism, and keeping me updated daily on the progress of work being done.
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Super nice team at this location! Communicated every step of the way!
Gustavo B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very satisfied with the service and the job most likely recommend friends and family to caliber
James R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Every one I dealt with was courteous, helpful, and efficient. You made an unpleasant situation very pleasant.
Nikia A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The entire experience went went well. Zontel was very informative and kept me in the loop during the entire process.
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everyone was really nice. I loved getting daily updates regarding my repairs. It was such an easy and positive experience that I will definitely come back in the future should I need repairs.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great customer service.
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Eddie was detailed in terms of explaining the process as well as the anticipated costs. He showed me all the work that was completed and has excellent customer service skills. I was pleased with all aspects of the work performed.
Ashlee S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great customer service and quick repair!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications