Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 436 Reviews
4 stars 82 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everything was great. Handled very professionally
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Toby kept me totally informed on status of repair and schedule of competition. Great service.
Arley M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Repair was done on time and to my satisfaction
Freeman J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
I was satisfied with the repairs that was done, however the interior lights wouldn't come on I will return and have techs fix the problem otherwise I was completely satisfied.
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone was very helpful since the moment I got to the shop , they were keeping me in loop for everything they were douing to my car and got fixed in less then a week .
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Very impressed with your service. Everybody was just amazing. Thank you!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Good work, prompt and ahead of schedule
Edgar J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Perfect
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you for being prompt and professional !
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
N/a
Shadaria F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Better than expected is how I'd describe my experience. I had my car repaired through Farmers Insurance & Toby & Eddie were very professional and explained everything to me. In addition, they were great about answering any and all of my questions while checking in with updates for my vehicle. Enterprise is inside of the facility which makes for a smooth transition from dropping off your vehicle and selecting a rental. Lastly, my vehicle looks good as new. Certainly, I am pleased with the results and the staff at Caliber Collision! Thanks, Latisha
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Thank you very much Paul!
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Eddie was great.
Geneova M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Im happy with everyone who work's at caliber collisions because they kept me updated on my vehicle and they webt above expection and got my truck done before the due date. They got me back on the road again
Kenji I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/10/2017
Outside looks perfect and body wash is nice too. But when I got home and opened trunk, cargo space and back of rear seats were covered with dust. I do understand that work in the shop gets dusty but I didn't expect my car to be returned with inside being dirtier than when I brought it in. Also there were three pieces of parts in plastic bag that I didn't even know what to do with. Maybe ordered but weren't needed? But just leaving them in my car didn't make sense to me. I did like both Tobby and Eddie. They were very nice and helpful.
Ofelia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Toby was very informative and the quality of the job was phenomenal. I'm very pleased with the service. My vehicle turned out looking way better than before, I'm beyond impressed with the work. The body tech and painters deserve high recognition for the job that was done on my car.
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Yes
Alvin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The service exceeded my expections. I received updates on the progress of my vehicle repair daily.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Toby was awesome, really genuine and professional and an excellent employee. He made my experience the best it could be.
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Your email system has some limitations. We had a hard time communicating via. Email
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Toby was my rep: everything was very nice and ahead of schedule Thanks
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I would give my experience start to finish the highest score possible! Everyone was super friendly and Toby went above and beyond to make sure my car looked fabulous! I would definitely refer anyone in need of repairs!
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Toby and the rest of your people were very professional, helpful, and friendly from beginning to end. The work was done more quickly than I expected and was done excellently. Your text updates were very helpful. Everything was made easy for me, even having you deal with my insurance company and my being able to get the loan car at the same location. I am completely satisfied. Thank you for a good job well done.
Jose De.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great and fast service. Everyone in there very courteous and friendly.
Dustin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
Paint was horrible. After having my truck for over 2 weeks, I have to be inconvenience and drop it back off to get the paint corrected. This is the 3rd vehicle I've had repaired at Caliber with the same outcome. Had to bring it back for one thing, or another.
Valentino V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
My repairs were excellent thank you so much...
Jana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Toby was great! He took great car of my car. Fixed all the issues. And even came and talked to me personally to make sure everything was ok. I appreciate the customer service he gave.
Dwayne D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I was very impressed with the service and follow up by Paul. Nice job!
Traci S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent timely service!!!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Beau was an absolute professional, extremely competent, and attended to all of our concerns. We now know why Caliber is a USAA preferred collision repair facility! Thanks for everything.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Toby did an amazing job at keeping me updated and even had my car ready a day earlier for my convenience to start off the new year with my car. Very great work on his behalf
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
They do a great job! Nice ! I'm so happy all was quick and fast!! Not much to say but well done!!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Bo, took care of our vehicle. He responded well by keep us updated during the entire repair process, thank you! Once again Caliber Collision came through and right before the Holidays, Awesome!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Paul, who helped me, was awesome! So helpful and friendly!! Good employees like Paul, are hard to find. You should take care of him like he does his customers!!
Elena G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Beau was SO HELPFUL and personable and honestly very kind. He made the whole expiernece a pleasure when it could very easily have been a disaster. You've got a good employee there. I work in healthcare and customer service and recognize quality when I see it. Thank you!
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/17/2016
Satisfied with the repair itself but would have liked more consistent communication about my repair throughout the process and for it to have been completed sooner (I was without my own car for 6 weeks).
Weldon M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Toby really took care of me. The car looks like new and was finished early.
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Went very well and smoothly- thank you
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
I need to bring the car back. They fixed the hatch of my Range Rover and now the hatch will not stay open - the top has to be held the entire time or it hit Suomi in the head. I am not unhappy w you guys but after having the car for two weekend they should have checked the final work
Marilu L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Beau Ballard did an awesome job of keeping me updated on the status of my car and had the work completed two days ahead of schedule. Very happy with the work and the service at Caliber Collision on Cedar Springs.
Lauretta C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Job very well done. Exceptional. Kudos
Cameron P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Toby, I feel,really enjoys his work. Excellent customer service from him and truly a nice guy, you have a great asset with him.
Marguerite M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thanks my car looks great!!
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Toby was great, good communication and excellent service
Trikes Inc.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Toby did a great job.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Toby was very helpful during entire process. Stayed late when car was finished in order for me to pick up car. Truly appreciate his dedication. Very pleased with the job performed on the repairs!!
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Wish more people were as friendly as my adviser! He is a 10.
Marco L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/28/2016
Few cosmetic imperfections left on the car (small dents on hood and some no smooth edges)and a couple new scratches noted upon pick up; would really be interested to see if this can be fixed.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Caliber Collision did an outstanding job in handling the recent repairs to my car. Thanks Toby for a job well done.
Mathew V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job by Toby and the entire team. The car drives great and looks fantastic. Thank you!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of the individual in charge of seeing my repairs through!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Toby did an Awesome job making sure my vehicle repairs weee handle correctly. He was my advocate that spoke directly to the insurance company to make sure the issues weee being addressed and in a timely manner. His Manager was also a great help by speaking up when Toby wasn't able to. They were both a big help and I truly appreciate their warm and kind regards during and after the repair process. Great job!!
Cyndi D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you for making this a great experience. Great repairs and great service with Good surprises! I'm a very happy customer! Thanks Scott!!0
Lysa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone was extremely nice.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
Couldn't be happier!
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Toby as so helpful and gave me EXCELLENT customer service!
Joseph Q.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/10/2016
It took a week longer than expected
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Toby and his team did an amazing job. He was an amazing person to work with. Thank you for a seamless and easy fix of our Jeep.
Mandy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
You left muddy footprints on my driver side mat and covered it with protective paper.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
The actual repair work was top notch, my only complaint is that the inside of the car was very dirty. I'm assuming it's due to the fact that technicians had to actually get in the car when replacing the door. There was dry dirt all over the back seats and muddy foot prints on the mats. Other than that everything was well done & I would recommend Caliber.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Eddie was great
Ashleigh M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Toby was great! Friendly, courteous & provided great customer service! Repairs were completed in a timely manner & regular updates were provided
Lashanda D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great experience
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
There was dirt below the clear coat and also fisheye. I am bringing it back Monday morning.
Sequoria S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you for fixing my car in a timely manner!!!
Cristi G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
It was super fast and the staff was friendly. I called once and no one responded to my message but it was ok because the car was ready the next day.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Top notch service especially the status reporting.
Charlotte K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I greatly appreciated the assistance of the Caliber team. The entire process from drop off, updates, and pick up was seamless. Very happy with my experience!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Toby
Reed N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
10/10 quality and service. Toby was great.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Toby was excellent in all aspects of customer service and ensured a great customer experience.
Emmanuel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Overall great, professional service! From beginning to end everyone providing me customer service did a phenomenal job.
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
The day after picking up my vehicle I noticed that parts that were damaged from the accident Were put back on my vehicle and the new replacement bumper that was put on was scratched in multiple areas. I took my car back the day after delivery to have this addressed, the shop said they would order parts and promptly correct the problem. It has been one month now and still no resolve. My calls for a status update aren't being returned and I am growing increasingly frustrated. I want my car repaired correctly!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Toby S great! Went above and beyond to help all the way through
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Toby was great! Upon my asking what i could do on my own to repair a bad spot on edge of my driver's door & protect the edge- he volunteered to have his **** touch it up & have a new protector put on the edge. He followed thru perfectly, and also, on his own, had his **** touch up a scratch on the back that i had done unrelated to the main repair. All this at no additional charge! I was very pleased & will certainly return to Caliber if i should need future repairs & will certainly ask for Toby! Thanks again for everything!
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service! Wonder why it took over two weeks but happy with the results.
Tiberiu And.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Beau was great to work with and always kept me in the loop in regards to how far along in the repairs we were.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/5/2016
Just one thing, my wheel lock was not put back on my wheel.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You guys did a terrific job and I could not be more satisfied. The time spent on my car was sooner than expected. Plus it exceeded my expectations. Thanks for such a wonderful job. Gregg Ledbetter
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Love the caring people very satisfying results thank you again Cindy S
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Just really felt that my car was in good hands and that they were doing everything they could to satisfy their customer! I truly trusted them and their opinion and felt like they were very honest and not trying to get me to pay more than I needed to! Toby was wonderful and all the other workers I dealt with. Thanks so much!
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Mike was very informative and helpful! Thank you for finishing our car in a timely manner. It took 10 days to get an appt, but once I got in, it was fixed quickly!
Jodie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Mike was great! He kept me informed every step of the way and ensured my vehicle was fixed correctly. He even went out of his way to buff out a few scratches. Thanks Mike and Caliber Collision!
Oscar U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Very well done! Completely happy
Antoine A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Toby was good guy to work with and very pleasant even against my not so patient attitude. He was very professional and knowledgable about my car, the procedure and the end result. He even managed to fix my trunk, which wasn't listed on work order. Exceptional service provided and I'm pleased. Not to mention he's very nice to look at as well. I'm certain that helped with the already great service provided by Caliber Collision. Thanks Toby and CC
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The service was excellent, mile explained everything thoroughly and communicated regularly. The car was ready early which I really appreciated. When I didn't have a ride to pick up my car, Caliber picked me up. Very happy with quality of the work.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The repairs look brand new and I am completely satisfied with them. Toby was a great guy and a very great help. Would recommend to anyone needing repairs done to there car
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
9/15/2016
Car took 4 weeks longer than I was initially told. On two occasions was told it was ready. Went to pick up and it was not. Today when I did pick it up the manager said "the car is 100%". Only to walk out and tell me I would have to come yet another time because the wron part (damaged by caliber not part of the repair) was ordered. That would take a week or more and I would have to come back to get it installed. I'm am very very sorry but that is nowhere near 100 %!!!!! When I got home and tryed to lock the doors. Joe the doorstops are broken. So that is another repair. Caliber has taken me away from work on 2 occasions. Now a third wasting my time and costing me money away feim work telling me the car is ready. I still have two more items to be repaired. Both were not part of the claim and are damage caused while at caliber. Initially the car was not ready because "suddenly" the convertible top did not work and the car had to be sent to the dealership for repairs. I am at a loss here. As I still have to take even more time to get this car complete. Again not as an issue of the claim but damage by caliber. What does it take ? Do j call local media for help?
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The people I was in contact with was kind and most helpful especially the Rep assigned to taking care of me. That was Eddie Reece who was very thorough and saw to it that my care was perfectly repaired - which it was. I was very pleased with the repairs and will refer my friends to your establishment.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Beau was awesome. Super helpful and very kind. I hope I don't have more car trouble, but if I do I'll definitely be coming back
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
My rep Beau was awesome
Autumn L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thorough work!
Cynthia Oden.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Mike Castro was a great advisor. Made the whole process very easy.
Neeru C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I'm so thankful for caliber and specifically Toby! He was so courteous and helped me out in every way possible. I am very impressed with his customer service skill. Thank you for great service!
Demarcus B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Awesome job I'm super happy for the repair
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Completed a week before the expected date, very pleasantly surprised
Bret F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Beau did an excellent job communicating updates about my vehicle. I appreciate him helping me make arrangements to pick up my car while being out of town. Will be coming back in the future and will recommend friends and family to use Calliber Collision. Thanks so much!
Matthew U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Mike went out of his way during my visits to make sure that Caliber Collision did absolutely everything to ensure that I not only left completely satisfied with my experience, but that I'd want to tell all my friends. It worked, because since my appointment I've already recommended your services to four of my friends that your shop was the place to go, as well as on more than one online post. Thanks again for such a great job and great service.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Bo was so helpful and took great care of me and my car! Thanks for a job well done!!
Ruben D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The whole experience was nice and smooth. We're very satisfied with the staff involved and final outcome.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Service was wonderful as always...thank you
Freda E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Everyone was very helpful from the beginning to the end. Quality of work,service and courtesy gave me peace of mind.
Danelle A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
It was a great process. Mike did an excellent job of taking care of my car and informing me about every step along the way. When it was all said and done, I was so happy to have my car back. I wI'll definitely recommend them.to everyone. The shop on Cedar Springs is the best!!
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Mike did an excellent job of keeping me informed on how the repairs were going.
Carlene S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great team to work with. They made a bad situation (getting hit) a good experience. Adam Newman was fantastic. I really appreciated the updates on a regular basis!!
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Toby Swanson was tremendous. Very helpful with all aspects. Communicated clearly and often.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
He was super nice and always have me timely updates
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
I really liked the updates I received each day or so.
Trent W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great work. Great service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Mike was great. I love that he could txt me the status. So far the repair seems great.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Toby Swan did a great job taking care of every aspect of my car repair. I recommend him highly.
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Mike was so great to work with and very helpful
Deaira L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Good job!
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The best!
Edguardo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
It was easy and fast and made the car look like new
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/10/2016
Was a little concerned they could not figure out how the brackets work & I had to wait until the next day to pick up my car
Graciela M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Amazing job
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything was great my car looks brand new.
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Will recommend your service to all my patrons friends& family . Above my expect ions . Thank you car guys . Ms . Garay
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
Substantial delays due to the work needing to be repeated. I received rental car overage fees as a result. Decals were placed back on the quarter panel crooked, after the work having been done twice. Step pad on the "brand new" bumper has nicks and scratches that were not there before, but you claim they were there. Entire interior of the car was filthy, covered in brown dust. It appeared that someone had ridden in the back of the car, which I am very uncomfortable with. No one has ever been back there. I authorized repairs, not a joy ride. All of this will be discussed with State Farm and I will seek corrective action from them.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great care and service from associates. Helpful text updates and done ahead of schedule and cleaner than when I left it. Great job!
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
This is my second experience with Caliber and the first time was super amazing. This time we had a couple of disconnects that were handled very professionally. My car like the first time looks great and I am happy with the work. Adam the manager was great to work with and handle everything promptly. I really appreciate all the updates would prefer phone calls instead of text messages. I thank everyone for all their help and I will totally recommend Caliber along the way.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Mike went above and beyond on making sure my repairs were done well and on time. He made me feel very comfortable that my car was in good hands.
Misty N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Finished early. Looks great. Great customer service and well informed along the way
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
Quick repair, looks new. Had a couple small paint drips but when I pointed them out associates had it buffed within 20 minutes. Good job.
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
An excellent job was done from start to finish by every person who served me at Caliber Collision. I was kept advised every day and they even finished the work earlier than expected.
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/25/2016
Car damaged during repairs.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very pleased, everyone was extremely professional and curteous.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Beau did an excellent job keeping me updated on the repairs. He went above and beyond arranging for maintenance when my car was at the BMW dealer. This saved me time and a trip to the dealer. Great service!
Buford S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
BEAU BALLARD and he's crew are absolutely the best I have ever experienced in 25 yrs. The service provided and the timeliness was the exception to the rule. I hope that you extend my gratitude to him and he's crew.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Beau Ballard and the team of technicians he works with had my car in and back to me in an amazingly short time. The repairs are unnoticeable on the car. I would say wonderful job done well guys.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Mike was a pleasure to work with. He had a great positive attitude. Kept me regularly updated on my cars status.
Clay C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Toby made it seamless and easy. Answered all my questions, and kept me informed on the progress of the repair. Helped make the whole issue less of a problem.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I appreciated the customer service by all I came into contact. As well, the continual updates is a nice touch.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Beau was amazing and was so helpful through the entire process. Your front desk staff left several things to be desired. I would still highly recommend Caliber based off of Beau because that level of customer service is hard to find.
Ferdinand B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent care! Beaux did an outstanding job!
Trent A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
6/13/2016
From start to finish the service was poor. My advisor was late for my appointment on the day I dropped off the car, I was given the run around on why I didn't receive a phone call in the early afternoon the next day. Further, the car was supposed to be ready on Friday and it was not. The service advisor told me they needed more time to complete their full QC on the car so I agreed to pick it up Saturday am to give them more time. After picking the car up on Saturday, I drove home and discovered the assembly of the bumper was not complete as a piece of it was in my trunk. Also the car had paint/compound splatter all over the inside of the trunk and on the leather and fabric of the rear of the vehicle. I thought the whole reason I gave them more time was to finish the QC which would have found this issue. I returned the car to the dealership and asked the receptionist to speak to a manager. She informed me there was no manager there and I would need to wait 20 minutes for one to arrive. I then told her I needed to speak to the highest ranking person in that office immediately which is when she went and retrieved the manager who was actually in the office. I didn't appreciate being lied to about no manger being on duty. The only helpful person in all of this was the manager, Calvin, who immediately took the car, finished the assembly and cleaned out the interior. Overall very poor service.
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service! Mike was great!
Dennis U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
There are so many ABOVE AND BEYOND items that all I can say is well done by Bo and his over seeing of all the result. Well done.....dlu
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Toby was very friendly and professional!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The associates were helpful and management was great.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very attentive & client based. Thank you!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I was extremely impressed with my whole experience with Caliber. Beau was very communicative and kept me in the loop with everything that was going on. He even had my repair completed days before the expected return date. If I ever need any services fronCaliber again I will definitely use them as well as recommend them. A shout out to the ladies at Enterprise too. They did a fantastic job with getting me in a car and taken care of as well. Many thanks!!
Dillon A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
I was unhappy with the service due to multiple issues. In this box I had previously written a long winded explanation but it felt a bit obnoxious. Honestly I have never given such disapproving feedback to company before. I will admit many aspects of the service that I received were good, but the issues that I ran into left me frustrated and disappointed.
Isaac S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
workmanship was excellent. Will keep you in mind for future needs. Thankyou.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
everyone was truly fantastic - awesome experience, or as awesome as it can be when you've had an accident.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The process was informative. The staff attentive and my vehicle looks are operates just like new.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The work done was great and everyone I dealt with was great. Definitely recommend you all.
Antonio H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very well satisfy overall. Thank you,
Keshav M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Michael was fantastic. He was the difference.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Bo was excellent! I couldn't ask for better service and a better job done on my truck. Highly recommend!
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent and fast service! I wasn't expecting my BMW to be ready for another 2-3 days.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great experience and great job done. Absolutely no hassle, my car was returned to me effeciantly and very swiftly. Could not be happier with the service. Thank you.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thanks to Beau Ballard my Audi looks brand new again! He kept me informed, was professional, used only Audi parts, and got my car repaired in one week (he was a week ahead of estimated schedule)! Beau made my experience at Caliber a very good one. Thanks Beau!
Vernon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Mike was a big help going through this experience.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
My repairs were done way ahead of schedule and saved me a lot of money on car rentals. Mike and his team did a great job on my truck. I am recommending Caliber to everybody
Jayna H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Randy was very thorough throughout the entire process. Made sure my car was back to perfect.
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was outstanding. From the lovely individual who greeted me politely with a smile, to everyone I passed in the hallway, to Beau who took great care of my service issues to the nice people down the ****at enterprise - it was a top notch experience. Without question, I will highly recommend Caliber Collision and if I need service again, Caliber will be the first place I go. Well done!
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
A great job and very fast! I just wish my horn sounded normal, but it's a small price to pay.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Beau did a great job keep me informed of my car's progress. I am highly satisfied with the work I received.
Lloyd L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Kelvin was the one who handled my claim, he had such great customer service. I was pleased to know every step that was taken place via text. Truly an overall great experience.
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Adam is a true professional, he exceeded my expectations and I was very satisfied with his responsiveness, estimate and timely completion of the wor performed.
Hyundai A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Beau Ballard is the BEST! Best customer service and the best at what he does. He needs a huge raise or promotion. Thanks so much!
Kian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Kelvin was an excellent service representative. He made me feel confident my car was being taken well care of. I would highly recommend Caliber for his service alone.
Antony G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great associate. Polite and got the work done fast and professionally .
Buddy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great service. Randy was awesome.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great customer service
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Service was outstanding through the whole process!!!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The workmanship was extraordinary and the service provided by Kelvin was beyond all expectations. That is one employee you need to keep around for a long time.
Rudy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Kelvin Roberts did a great job in keeping me informed with the progress of the repairs. He gave me an eta on repairs and it was done. Great job Kelvin. Thank you
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone was professional. Mr. Ballard was personable and seemed knowledgeable. I was very pleased with the personal service, updates, and speed of repairs. Thank you.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Randy did a good job of keeping me informed of the progress and when my car would be ready. When I picked up my car, they showed me what work had been completed and answered any questions I had. Once I left, I noticed that my parking assist system wasn't working correctly. I brought it right back, after hours, and they immediately fixed the issue.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Mike was incredibly helpful. He really kept me up to date and I would definitely do business with him again if I needed further work on my car.
Conner M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Beau did a great job keeping me in the loop off all repairs. Really appreciate his efforts
Kendra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great service! Great customer service! Efficient and so nice
Katheryn Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Beau was prompt, knowledgable, and communicated regularly with daily updates about my car. The couple of times I called him he was reachable and had answers to my questions.
Rosa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great work! And great customer service!
Corey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The Service was quick and professional. Job well done.
Lera L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Bo was great!
Business T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Randy was great, he knew exactly what my vehicle needed, made that extra effort to let me know about my situation. I understand he has several clients to take care of, he made it pleasant
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very positive experience.
Youxue W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Mike did a great job
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very well informed. Kelvin was great. Very happy with my repairs
Courtney P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Beau was AWESOME! Kept me updated with everything going on and my xar looks GREAT
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
My car looks great and they kept me pretty updated throughout the process. I hope that I don't need service again, but if I do, I will come back here.
Yury A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Fast and very nice to have updates. Thank you for your work.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Beau did a fantastic job and kept us very well informed throughout the process.
Ellouise R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you for a job well done.
Freeman J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Randy was very helpful from beginning to end. The staff was prompt and very friendly. Definitely recommend Calibur.
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Wonderful to work with!
Hal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/8/2016
Call me if you really want to know
Ting Lun.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
complete job on. time
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Beau was awesome!! Thanks
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My service advisor, Randy Munguia, was excellent.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very great service! Friendly staff!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
The gentleman that helped me gave great service. I noticed one thing when I got home, that half the cover of the rear view mirror that covers wires was missing. Probably whoever cleaned the car. Please call me ****-****-xxxx
Marie E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent Excellent customer service. I was impressed by the frequent status updates. That's a win win for customers. My service rep. Kelvin was awesome! Keep up the good work.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Excellent service. Will highly recommend to anyone in need of body work and repairs!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications