Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julian R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very professional, great service, Ray constantly asked for clarification and kept me updated
Giovanni A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The repair took a little longer than expected but Jay was on top of it and he kept me updated with the whole process. Jay was very friendly and I felt like a valued customer. The car looked as good as new the repair was flawless. Thank you so much caliber collision team I appreciate the work you did and being back on the road with my car :)
Cwo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
GREAT job, went way over the mark....CAN do attitude...we are really happy with the results...thank you!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was very satisfied with Dave Triplett, my service advisor. I did have a problem at the beginning when I first brought my car in for a preliminary valuation of the damage that was done. After that took place there was some kind of a delay, which took a number of days, before I actually found out . After that delay, Dave Triplett took over and did one heckuva job on taking care of my problems in my car getting fixed. Thank you
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
happy work with Joe and the team at Caliber
Kari O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent communication. The ability to communicate via text message made it extremely convenient. My car looks gorgeous now! Thank you so much for the incredible service and beautiful results!
Huma A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Although was sad that my car was considered totaled, everyone at Callibur was very nice and helpful
Fidel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
I have an issue with the paint job on my rear bumper
National Seating.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Amazing - I have never experienced this level of customer service before and it was most appreciated! Please recognize Jose Herrera as he went above and beyond to keep me apprised of the status as we progressed with the repairs.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Well organized. On top of your game. Excellent service. Good company
Dai T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very professional and I was updated daily.
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone was so nice; no matter how much damage, big or small it's still a stressful time and I felt like Caliber's staff was very kind and thoughtful and I liked the emails telling me how things were going.
Jami B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Jay Herrera and Matt (sorry, don't know his last name) were great. They had the car back to me earlier than originally estimated, which was fantastic considering I'm nine months pregnant. Matt even delivered the car to our house so my husband and I didn't need to be further inconvenienced, which was also good because during the drive to our house, he heard a whistling sound that wasn't there before, so he's going to investigate it further for us, no questions asked. Thanks guys!
Madeline W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
As far as I can tell, they did a great job.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Easy, convenient. Had the car back a little sooner than expected. Dave T was fantastic.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great job! Kept me informed!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
clean reception and waiting room. Friendly staff.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Dave T. was great as was all stay I interacted with.
Sabrina A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I have used Caliber Collisions 3 times in the past year and I am never disappointed. They always take care of me and make the process so easy! I loved that they communicated with me over email through updates on the stayus of my car. The woman at the front desk was also very helpful and accommodating! I had gotten a few phone calls through the process as well regarding the status of my car from a very nice gentleman. Although the reason for my visits are unfortunate, I am so happy I have always used Caliber Collisions because they really go above and beyond.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications