Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 117 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kate W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Dave was great! Good communicator and very friendly.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
I received amazing service and will definitely pass the good word of mouth along!!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Dropped it off Tuesday and it was done by Friday. Not only did the paint match perfectly, but they buffed the hood, and polished the headlights! They kept me updated daily as well. I am extremely pleased with the entire experience.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Dave did an incredible job! He and the crew were great! Thank you for the quality work CC!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Dave was great to work with. A positive experience.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Outstanding shop from start to finish. Promt, professional and friendly service from start to finish. Updated progress almost daily through the entire process. Will recommend to friends and family looking for a great body shop. Thanks to everyone that participated in rearing my car. You all ROCK. Jeff
Cathy N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
They went above and beyond. They were friendly and professional. They took care of scratches that they didn't need to. 5 stars.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
So far so good and with a lifetime warranty, I can rest assured that it was money well spent. Staff was great, service manager helpful. I recommend Caliber Collision to family and friends.
Allen B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
5/23/2017
Was very happy with Dave and the service provided on my car. However I was contact 4 times in three different ways to take this survey which I found extremely annoying. I understand it is a important part of your business but you might want to take it down a notch. I recived; 2 txt messages Triggered emails Follow up email from Fajardo (I have no clue who that is... Dave was my rep)
Jesse Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
This was a great experience. The service and notifications were above my expectations. Jay was very friendly and an amazing representation of the company.
Aimee R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Jay was excellent! Car was ready two days early and he kept me informed of the progress everyday!
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Dave Triplett was great, the car was finished a day early, and the biggest surprise how clean the car was even the tires were shining!???? The rhythm of my life has been restored. Can I come in next month for a car wash? Thanks for the great service. Carol F
Ryland T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Thank you for making it such a smooth process. You guys worked with us and made it all easy and hassle free! Thank you
Erlinda F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I was very pleased with the repairs and the work done was great. I got my car as promised and my car was cleaned and the job was done properly and very pleased
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Dave was great, he always kept me up to date on the progress and double checked to make sure I received additional time for my rental.
Rosan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Dave was helpful throughout the entire process, and kept me updated at all times in my car's repair progress. Reception was also very friendly. I was also pleased and surprised to see they washed my car inside and out. What a pleasure to have the repairs done well, one day early, and to drive home in a clean car. It was a pleasure doing business with the company.
Ursula R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Your teams was great! There was a small mishap that was corrected Immediately. The customer service is top Notch.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Wonderful people and quality repair.
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
As ever, the service by Dave was perfect! Thanks !!
Kyndra S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Communication with Dave was much appreciated and he kept me in the loop really well along the way. I told him I would be out of town the day he planned on finishing my car so he worked really hard to get it done a day early for me. The car just needed some quick touch ups upon pickup (because of some smudges that looked like scratches to me and Dave was quick to personally run and get a rag to wipe them off so I felt reassured that they were just dirt and not in fact scratches. He was super helpful along the way with answering questions too. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications