Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 85 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Jay was awesome he made sure to keep me up to date throughout the entire process. The service at the from desk was great to, nice and helpful. I hope I don't need to have any work done anytime soon but when I do I'm going back to Caliber for sure!
Gene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Dave took great care in explaining the repairs and costs and also made sure that my car was repaired sooner than expected.
Gladys Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent service I'm satisfy overall with you staff also. Thank you!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
This whole experience was amazing from the time I called to schedule the repair to the time I picked up my vehicle the complete staff was on top of everything. They updated me throughout the process and even went the extra mile to fix my weather stripping and wax the outside. I would recommend this Caliber group to everyone. Mark
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Jay was an absolute pleasure to work with and always called to keep me updated on the repair status.
Judi B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great service!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good job - pleasure to work with you
Jay T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you Dave and the team at Caliber Collision. The over all experience with you guys was awesome as always. I appreciate that my car is repaired with care and I am able to get back to normal life quickly.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
My car looks great Dave Triplett and team did a great job. I felt well informed and taken care of. Thank you everybody at the Costa Mesa on Pomona Ave location. Thank you!
Shaun R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jay was very professional and followed up with me routinely during the repair. The front desk lady was very thorough and helpful. I would recommend your shop to a friend anytime.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/22/2016
To be frank, I have had Caliber In Riverside do paint work for a Porsche and the work was superb. With that in mind. I was in a hurry to get home for a family function and didn't look the car over until I got home. There are two things I need to bring up - One. There is a chip about an inch long at the edge of the door that was repaired looks like someone swung the door into a building. I know I didn't do it because I drove straight home and spotted it immediately after I pulled into my driveway. Two: the other item is a large gap on the leading edge of the rear tail light where it meets the rear fender that you guys replaced and re-sprayed. That tail light was replaced previously but now there' a bulge in the middle of the tail light that I don't recall and it's really noticeable. I wanted to let you guys no this now because It's the weekend and I won't be able to get the truck back to you until you the middle of next week. I'm sure it can be fixed but I am unhappy about the inconvenience of having to bring it back to have it re-worked. Regards, Jim Florance
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/20/2016
Took longer than expected.
Marjorie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
From the moment I walked into the Caliber office I was warmly greeted and employees quickly took care of all paper-work, arranged for me to be picked up by Enterprise for a rental car and kept me informed almost daily on the progress of the repair to my automobile. This type service is rarely found in today's businesses. The quality of work to my automobile was completely satisfactory!
Khalilia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thanks for every thing
Lynne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Fantastic service !! Thank you !!!!!
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They knew it was important for me to get my car back before the weekend and Dave made it happen. Always impressed with Caliber service and repair. First rate all the way????
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Jay was amazing. He was courteous, competent, kept me well informed with both email and phone calls. I could not have asked for a better experience and the work quality backed up his excellent service. Thank You
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/7/2016
My vehicle was actually 'totalled' so I'm not sure you guys are looking for feedback on that. Probably better if you don't send out a message on satisfaction of repairing a vehicle when totalled. I do have to say that ALL employees were extremely helpful throughout. Kevin, Charlene and Margaret that I dealt with. THANK YOU!!!
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
it all went well thanks everyone
Dianna M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Dave was great to work with. Very organized and efficient Friendly staff. Appreciated the email updates. Would highly recommend Caliper
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great staff everyone was super.david took excellent care of everything . Thank you again ????????????
Ruben B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Job was done before the estimated time. So to me that is great service
Arienne R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Friendly, knowledgeable, answered all my questions. Would use them again.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
You did an Excellent Repair Job on my 2007' Honda and if ever I need Repair work done again I will bring it to your Facility. I Rate your Work, Service and Personnel #10 being excellent overall! Darlene B
Margot S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
You've made my car look like new again!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
they were fantastic
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
James was a great service advisor! He was clear on his communications, very friendly, and worked to make the experience as pleasant as it can be given the circumstances of a damaged vehicle. I appreciated him driving my car home for me too!
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
James Miranda is the best customer service agent I have ever encountered . He made an unpleasant process simple and convenient. Because of him I will highly recommend this location of Caliber! Thank you!!!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
James was absolutely fantastic. I expected a busy body shop just trying to get the job done, but he and the rest of the team really went above and beyond what I could have hoped for. Thanks so much!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
You guys did a great job and exceeded my expectation. You used OEM parts and your paint shop did a nice job of blending the new with the old. Too bad you guys don't do restorations, I would use you for my other projects.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Dave was great! In addition, the whole team at Caliber in Costa Mesa responded quickly and answered my questioned in detail each time I called. Easy to work with very professional in communication and in the repair work. THANK YOU! My car looks brand new!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
From the arrival to pick up - this was an awesome experience. Clearly explained, regular and transparent communication - wonderful. Being in the insurance business for nearly 15 years, and having this be my first claims experience, I now know what my clients go through. I can now tell them from a firsthand experience, that it's a smooth process. Thanks again, Eric Evans
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was all good. Five stars!
Katheren C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
We have been very pleased with your service every time we have used you! Great paint job and body repairs - and the customer service is Excellent! Every person we dealt with was very professional and helpful.
Ester Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
My experience there was very good David Triplett walk me through the whole process so what was going to happen with my car and he made it very easy for me to except the fact that my car was in a stay there and that everything was in a be OK and that I was gonna be informed on a daily basis The status of my car which I was and I was very satisfied with the full process so I think him for making this whole process very smooth and I would absolutely bring any cars if I need to work on to your facility and refer my family and friends if they are in need of work on their cars thank you so much
Kathlene R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
James was great, kept me updated on the repairs and my car looks perfect!
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
James was very responsive, communicative and courteous. I was very impressed with the level of service I received.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Customer service was great starting with James Miranda. Workmanship good. Will be back to do business again
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Awesome job! Car looks brand new! Friendly staff and quick service.
Erica T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The service was EXCELLENT!! I am completely satisfied! Thanks, Erica T
Andre L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Courteous professional and quality work thank you. Andre L
Wilfredo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent repair .. Thanks a lot
Garry C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great experience. Only downside was I wish I received an email or call a few days before my car was ready with an update on the estimated finish date.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Outstanding service!
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I was very pleased with the customer service and the great follow up.
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everyone at Caliper were great! Dave was especially fantastic.. He was very informative, helpful, and very friendly. He made sure I was completely up to date on my repair. For these reasons, I would definitely recommend them.
Cecelia T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Excellent work! Thank you.
Heath L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Dave and Margaret were very professional and guided me through the process very well. Nice job!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great service, easy process. Fast. The repair looks great. Texting communication works great.
Raphael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I love that I was constantly updated on my car. The workers are so nice and helpful! It was definitely an enjoyable experience.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Dave was excellent. Good work.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thanks to Dave for being forthright and getting the job done in a timely manner.
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent job. Dave was great
Siavash T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Job was well done & quickly.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
Very professional and reasonable cost.
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Outstanding job, great communication, good timing very happy
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you so much!
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great experience! You really have control of how to run a business.
Nicole Q.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Everyone was fantastic from the first contact throughout the process. Helpful, they kept us completely updated and were really helpful. Would absolutely recommend this company - made a situation that could have been an incredible inconvenience very seamless. Thank you!!
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Great service! Quick turn around and car runs and looks great! Thank you!
Keary S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Everyone at this facility was very helpful.. In making sure the customer left happy and satisfied. . I will always bring my business to this Caliber Collision..Great job everyone. .....Thank you...
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
You were organized, no hassle, and early to finish. The paint job looks good.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
For me the quality of the repair was most important. The time to accomplish the task was a little longer than expected, but the quality of the workmanship was outstanding,and the service representative were a pleasure to work with.
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
I am happy with the great job you did on my catillac.you always go the extra mile. Thank you rick.
Charlton C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Thanks for quick turnaround on repair. C. Carson
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
excellent customer relations. Kept me informed all through the repairs, friendly and the car look fantastic.
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Good guys
Rodolfo D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Caliber has been the most positive experience I have had to deal with. Ricardo the Adviser was very attentive and positive the whole time. The fact that they would send daily messages informing the progress on the car was awesome in the way that I didnt have to call to see how everything was going. Work was all done with out cutting corners. Very satisfied client.
Troy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
It was outstanding.
Galina Shelkovikora.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Excellent customer service by Rick. Timely and quality repairs.
Taylor L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
David washonest about the time frame and gave me realistic expectations. I'm happy to have my car back and the repair looks great.
Gigi N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
Have been there before; excellent!
Marina Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Excellent work and customer care.
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/24/2015
One of your employees stole loose change from ashtray,7.00 of quarters and three 5 hour energy drinks. Rifled through the glove box.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Overall, the entire process was well done. The staff was friendly, courteous and seemed to actually be concerned about us having a positive experience. The work quality was great and the car looked better coming out than it did prior to the accident. Thank you Dave.
Zhiwei W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
Courteous and professional
Monique S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great job! Thank you to Ricardo for answering all my questions and making it easy ;)
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
I had with good experience with Caliber Collision. The staff was fantastic! When I got my car back it looked fantastic. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to any and all my friends. Thank you Caliber Collision for making my car beautiful again.
Colin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2015
Completely satisfied. Thanks!
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/13/2015
You guys do a good job that is why I keep coming back.
Gigi N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Dave triplett was very helpful and nice
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
They did a great job. The customer service was much better than I ever expected. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2015
David T. at the Costa Mesa office made the difference for me. He was incredibly informative and went out of his was to ensure my truck was finished quickly. Great guy. He even waited after hours on Friday so I could pick up my vehicle.
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Dave did a great job !!
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Great job thank you
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
Couldn't be more pleased.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
The repairs look great. Feedback in progress was excellent. Nice job!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/20/2015
Thanks for a good repair and reducing the cost.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Awesome experience! Super fast and easy. James did a great job communicating the entire process! Thanks
Leigh D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
James was great!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/14/2015
Repairs were incomplete
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Thank you, for taking care of my car much appreciated
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
I really appreciated all the text message updates. James was professional and did a great job managing the repairs.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
I liked getting the text updates
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Everyone was extremely professional, helpful and friendly. The work that was done was done extremely well.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/1/2015
Things were stolen from my car and no apologies nor an offer to investigate were given. The incident was just shrugged off. I won't be using you again if the need ever arises.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Thorough job. Beautifully done repair. Looks like new. Good to have the rhythm back in my life. Thank you caliber collision!
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/15/2015
The best possible experience I could have asked for given the emotional nature of the accident etc. James and your team are a well oiled, educated and informative machine. You should be very very proud of your team and not only the fabulous work (repairs) that they perform but their excellence with customer facing interaction. -Jamie Rossell and Alison M
Uma K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Good communication
Joshua Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Thanks for everything! The car looks great! I appreciate that I was contacted periodically about how my car was doing. Thanks again!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Always there with a professional approach to a difficult time.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Everyone was very nice and helpful. James was my service advisor and he was great!
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Thanks for the quick and very customer oriented repair!
George O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
A number one repair facility. Professional in all respects. Promised and delivered on time. My respects and thanks.
Eric &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
It took longer than expected but caliber kept in contact with me the entire time
Darel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/7/2014
Right front fender was not repaired as promised. Numerous dings were also not repaired as promused. We paid 900 for a rental car with at least five days extra because the car was not repaired in the time frame as promised. Very disappointed.
Darel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/7/2014
Right front bumper was not repaired as promised. Also numerous dings that were supposed to be repaired by thet dentless repair person were not fixed.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle, James. Solid experience end to end!! KF
Yvette B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/20/2014
The icing on the cake was when I let Todd know I was going to be away the week my car was due to be finished - he offered to deliver my car to my house while I was away and did it !! Blown away with the service offered.
Zoe K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
Looks great and better than ever inside and out! Thank you!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/14/2014
Car still pulls to the left. Worse now than when i brought it in.
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2013
Great customer service ! Thank you :)
Stella R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2013
Awesome job!!! Service was excellent provided by Nick. I appreciated the updates on my car. We love Caliber!!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2013
Excelent work! Extremely impressed with the shops constant communication with me
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/18/2013
When I called back about my radio not working which was working when I dropped it off I was told to take back to the dealership. Also my window makes a noise when I roll it up. Did not mention it because of the first answer.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications