Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/24/2017
I was receiving update texts almost daily -not every day as requested but that's okay, it was close enough. The texts kept saying my car was on track to be finished May 22nd, at 4:54pm. The text even on morning of May 22nd said this. I didn't luckily, plan to pick it up at that time because it turns out it wasn't ready. I HAD made plans to pick it up the next day on May 23rd and was on my way to pick it up around 10am, when I wondered why I hadn't received a call or a text telling me the car was finished the day before. SoI called in, got to talk with Matt (who is great and I appreciate him), but he THEN told me it was going to be not ready till end of that day I called. So basically the texting system failed or stopped and didn't let me know my car was being delayed. And it's a long way to pick up the car, SoI think I shouldn't trust your texting system now And wish we'd been informed of the delay. Thank you.
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
The very BEST. You can not detect where my car was damaged. The people at this place of business are so nice and very efficient.
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent customer service-efficient and friendly.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Better than you better than I would have expected thank you so very much
Kerrie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent customer service! High quality results! I'm very satisfied with the experience.
Linnea H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
nice job on our truck
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
prompt, courteous,professional staff and repairs that were exactly what we asked for--A+ service at Black Hills thank you Randall M
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
I love the work that was done on my car! I didn't except to have it cleaned too. I was so happy when I picked her up! :)
Loren S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Sooooo. Much better than ABC that I used a few years ago!! Had heard good things about black hills and was really happy when you ins said I could come to you. Julie is the greatest very very attentive. Thank you everyone
Novie T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Julie is phenomenal and went above and beyond! I am always beyond pleased with any service done by your company- I recommend you to everyone I know for your fantastic service, honesty and great work. Love you guys!
Stuart P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thanks Julie!!
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The job was done in a timely manner. The guys in the shop did a great job
Casey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great work
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very pleasant people. Great customer service experience.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Responsive service, good quality
Morgan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Wonderful job. Keep up the good work!
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
You guys have always done a great job on my cars and you guys are very friendly and you do a great job keeping us updated
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff on the phone and in person. I appreciated the updates while my car was being repaired and all the customer service. Thanks so much!
Kathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Jeep looks great! Thank you!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
My car looks great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications