Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 413 Reviews
4 stars 100 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vinh B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
you guys did an awesome job thank you so much
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job!!!! Thanking Jonathan for always keeping in touch with me and make this process easy
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Scott was nothing short of amazing. And started out in a bad mood because if the accident, but after going through Caliber and having Scott as my helpful associate, he had me walking out a very happy person. Thanks for making my car accident so much easier on myself...and my car!
Mercedes F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
The staff was corteous and satisfactory customer service. The inspection and repairs were explained thoroughly. The car was returned in satisfactory condition and in an a timely manner. Job well done!
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Scott's team did an extraordinary high quality repair to my car.
Sergio E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very grateful for your service thanks I will recommend your shop
Ada Gomez.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
I want to thank Scott Cavanaugh for being with me every step of the way. Although I was always updated through an automated text, it just felt better to actually receive update calls from the person that I left my car with. He treated me as if I were his only client and made sure that I was nothing less than completely satisfied with the end results of my cars body repair. He allowed me to view my car in its entirety after the repair and point out anything that I was not happy with. The best part about it, is he didn't make me feel as if I was wrong, instead he got it repaired right away. Mayra at the front desk was also a darling and always very kind. Overall Caliber Collision has provided me with remarkable customer service, and you don't really know their meaning of "Restoring the rhythm of your life", until you experience their assistance.
Thiem D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thank you. You do good job. My real bumper is looking new one after being fixed by Caliber Collision. It's perfect! Once again, thank you so much.
Hong P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Michael Ponce is a guy very good job... I I'm very happy with the Caliber Collision body shop Thank you so much
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Christian was very helpful and the shop exceeded my expectations. I was surprised how quickly I got my truck back and it looks great!
Gyun O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Repair job was absolutely well done. My bumper looks nicer than before. And my car was cleaned shiny, in and out. Also I heard about some other problem inside the bumper. Thank you so much for all your efforts and work, Mr. Scott Novorty !!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Quality Control is Paramount in any Business!
Suresh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Excellent
Sergio E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Muchas gracias por sus serbisios me pareci excelente y los felicito por su personal muy amable y buena experiencia les agredesco sus servicios y amabilidad
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
This place is the best ????????
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Good experience. Would definitely recommend to others.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Estamos muy satisfechos con el trabajo que isieron muchas grasias
Ngoc N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
You did a good job.
Gianni A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Awesome work & customer service. Very professional & Caliber will be highly recommended. Thanks! - Customer
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
N/A
Marguerite M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Our black Ford Expedition EL looks great and drives great thanks to Art's attention to detail! He was knowledgeable about possible structural problems we might have from being hit by a drunk driver and took care to correct them.Through out the repair process Art communicated with us and went above and beyond to restore our SUV to like new condition.His caring and willingness to please us makes it easy to recommend him and Calibur.George and Marguerite Willson
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/18/2017
Initially content, then I realized I had property stolen from my vehicle while it was in your poses session. I'm "waiting" for a manager to call me back but all I've gotten was a call to verify that they could proceed with the scheduled scrapping or auction or whatever is going to be done.. Shocked that you would let such a serious situation linger for so long without customer contact. Truly a huge let down.
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Hi! I am really satisfied about your work. Arturo Chavez was very professional and very nice. Thanks a lot. Alicia D
Edith Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
I'm fully satisfied .
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Art was really helpful, I got my car back faster then 5 days was only 3 !!
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great service. Oscar very helpful. Good communication
Kayla D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everywverything from service to quality was apparent in the work provided.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Repair was done very well. Staff at the front desk was very helpful and attentive to my needs. Great choice of channel on the front lobby TV.
Narciso J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everything looks good thank you very much everybody
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
All staff were very nice and helpful, they made it a very pleasant experience, thank you.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Fast service helped me get back to work faster
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very helpful
Maura C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Excellent job , great customer service
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I had an amazing experience. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
Did not take the car. Further corrections needed to be done. The hood was not fitted properly and the bumlper sat too closely to the headlamps. Panel gap was noticeable from across the parking lot. Vehicle was taken back in for the shop to attempt to make the proper adjustments in order to have the hood sit flush with the bumper. I was told to wait for an update the following week.
Neal F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great service and great craftsmanship!!! Ty !
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Qu de bien sastifecha col el trabajo
Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great job on repairing my vehicle ... shout to Oscar
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very satisfied . . . job well done !
Quan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great Job !!! Thanks
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Your communication with customers is Terrific. You leave nothing to question
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Thank you for excellent service!
Clifford M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Thank you so Great Job????????????
Kenia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent service!!!
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Scott did a Great job in keeping me updated with my vehicle repairs! I will definitely refer any family or friends to your location if needed. Thank you
Magdalena T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Si me gust mucho como nos trataron y la rapidez que lo arreglaron gracias
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great Customer service.
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. My car looked amazing!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Service was excellent
Freddie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Really pleased with all your personnel thank you once again
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
They were fantastic!
Nimra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great experience!! Work done to perfection. Thank you caliber
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great customer service
Gerardo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was given an estimated repair date of 3/22/17. On 3/23/17, I called Caliber to get an update on completion of vehicle repairs. It would have been nice if I would of been given an update to on 3/22/17.
Arinder C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Appreciate the way everyday an update was given about the vehicle. Staff was exceptionally courteous.
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Scott was incredible and kept me informed every step of the way. Top notch service!
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everything went very smooth and it was very easy you guys were awesome
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
This is my second time at Caliber collision in a span of 2 months unfortunately, but their service has been nothing but excellent. I can't ask for more. From the minute I dropped off my car to when I pick it up, they provide 5 star service!!
Bryce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Done on time. I thought it went very smooth. Price was very high in my opinion but it was an insurance claim so
Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
I don't think my whole bumper was replaced and aligned properly,including all the grills should have gotten replaced.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
I can't think of enough positive adjectives to describe how amazing everyone was at Calliber . Hector went above and beyond to see that my car was repaired properly. I was sent text messages at every stage of the repair. There never was any question on my part that my car was in the best of hands. Beautiful workmanship. No detail left undone. My 14 year old car could be sitting in a Ford showroom now and pass as new. I am so pleased with everything from beginning to end. Everyone at the Anaheim Calliber is the most professional, helpful and friendly. Thanks again to Hector for all your effort and help.
Damien R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Good job
Jasmine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/11/2017
I love tht i got text updates on my cars repair via text and my car was finished prior to the estimate date. Estm Date 3/13 and was given to me on 3/10. I was able to leave my rental at their shop since Enterprise works w Calliber, they pick up the rental there which is VERY CONVENIENT. When I got my car back there was a couple scratches that they fixed as complimentary, I told them it didnt match my cars paint, Carlos didn't hesitate and took it to the back right away to get it fixed and it came out looking perfect!!! My battery also decided to die Carlos was nice enough to give me a ride to auto-zone and install the new battery since i needed to b at wrk in an hour. CARLOS is very smart, fast and made evrything go smoothy without me panicking he has EXCELLECNT customer service and knows what he is doing, didnt loose patience and looked happy to help. Calliber is lucky to have him. If I ever need to wrk with another shop I will go here! A special thanks to Carlos!!! Definitely RECOMMEND This Shop !!!
Alejandro R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Vary good work fast and friendly service... thank you
Nataka B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
You came best a one stop shop and getting my car back looking new and like nothing ever happen was icing on the cake. Thank you!
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Mike is a miracle worker!
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I appreciated knowing about the progress on my car, and the text messages were really helpful. I felt like Fernando took great care of my car, and worked hard to get me back in my car ASAP. Thank you!
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Would recommend your company to all my family and friends
Mindy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I really appreciate the hard work. Thank you for sending me text messages regarding the status of my car. Scott N. was very helpful and nice! Thank you!
Elmo D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Awesome job; very professional!
Donald .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Fabulous job. Very professional service and quality of work performed. Thank you!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Job well done
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
It is a nice looking job you guys did, thank you all !
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I would recommend them to all my family and friends
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Christian was great to work with!
Bien N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Repairs were of good quality and completed ahead of schedule. Caliber collisions kept me up to date on the status and very easy to work with.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excelent and fast service, my car was ready before the estimated time. Keep it up! Felix was really helpful
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Exceeded expectation
Truong N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very professional and friendly operation. Top notch service. Would definitely be a return customer and recommend to my friends and family.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very frendly peoples The jod do in my car very good I'm very happy whit you End very faster I got my car ready end 3 day / thanks muchas gracias
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
Hood was out of adjustment and after going home discovered over spray from the front of the left mirror to the middle of door. I will be back to have it removed.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
All CSI employees were helpful and kind. I was helped by with Geneva and Mike. Both represented Caliber Collision very well.
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Christian and Art really kept me updated in regards to the process. I as very well taken care of as a customer, considering the situation.
Dora L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everything was taken care of for me, the repair was superb, car rental was all well arranged...They took most of the problems of an accident away from me!!!
Nan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great customer service. Polite efficient. My car looks great. Kuddos to the painters. They did an awesome job matching the original color!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great service from friendly people!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Repairs where done earlier then projected time and everethig was perfect
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great experience overall. The front office staff were very friendly and helpful when I first came in for my visit. Hector was very professional and attentive. Hector was great in keeping me ,update with my car and answering all my questions.Also The techs did a great job in the work of my car. My car looks brand new again. It's unfortunate that I had this accident, but I'm glad mercury referred me to caliber collision. Great team and speedy service. Thank you.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thank you. Great job
Shaheen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/18/2017
If u can update text system exactly not like estimate, I received text on wed morning that car will be ready by Friday and at 4:45 on wed received a call to pick car in 45 min. How is that possible
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Your company was very accommodting, professional and friendly. Jonathan made the experience very pleasant and seamless. I would HIGHLY recommend using Caliber Collision if needed. We all hope we don't need it, but if you find you do, this is the place. Thanks everyone.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Ozzy very nice and help me answer all my question many comfortable way
Claudia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Fernando at Caliber Collision made the experience smooth from beginning to end. Always keeping me informed through the whole process. Caliber Collision made an unfortunate incident into a stress free one. Thank you
Enrique M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/16/2017
Took longer from what they told me.
**** .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Repairs were completed seamlessly (looks like a new car) and two weeks early. Thanks for a great job. Thanks also for really friendly and helpful employees.
Jeannie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent and convenient service
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great job in less time kind regards Don Frost
Vananh Cynthia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Thank you for everything! You guys provide such great customer service!
Rick Raymond.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great customer service. My car was done ahead of schedule. Looks great! Thank you
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone was so helpful and Fernando was the best. I will recommend Caliber to all my friends.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
My first expression, another auto body shop with unskilled people. After meeting Scott Novonty he made sure that I will be taken care of! Through out my repair I was always informed via email text and phone calls. Caliber takes great care of there customers. I am very satisfied with the work they have done. Thank you to all your hard working people and Scott for seeing my truck through its repair.. you all deserve 5 stars!!!
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The car looks great!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Christian was very helpful, fast, kept me updated on the progress at all times. He is very dedicated to his work and keeps very high standards. I wish I was surranded by only people like Christian. He is the best. Thank you Caliber Collision. Ed
Giuvia R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everyone was just so nice and professional. Hugo the person that did the body paint did an amazing job!!!
Israel B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Fernando Ramirez is profesional, courteous, and a man of his word. He makes caliber collision look great, hope everyone is like him. But I'd definaltely recommend if anyone had a choice of people to work with that it be Fernando.
Ruben C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Si estoy muy satisfecho , por qu veo que hicieron muy buen trabajo y tengo garanta de por vida , gracias .
Soon K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/9/2017
I'm not satisfy their work done to my car. They did really poor and crappy work done and after that their responsibility also poor too. They didn't match the paint color also they didn't complete the painting of the car evenly. I can even find out the not painted parts of board easily. And they did replace the cracked new molding on my car. He(Arturo Chavez) did't even check that out when I was pick up the car. I found out and told him about that he will give me a call within 1hr later. BUT he didn't call me back. I even called him back to find out what's going on but one of reception told me he's out for lunch it was after 2hr. so I left message still he didn't call me back today. He's irresponsible. No solution!!! I'm really really disappointed.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very professional and timely service. My expectations were exceeded. Thank you.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I cannot begin to tell you how impressed I was with your work and your flawless customer service. You guys went above and beyond. My car looks brand new. You guys even made the inside of my car beautiful! From the front desk to the shop, my experience was too notch. I can't stop talking about it. Thank you!
Alicia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The constant update on my car was a great feature.
Carolina O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Fernando is the best working for your company, he always helping you and negotiator between the insurance agents and the customer. Excellent Job!!!!
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
I was shocked when I saw my Dodge fully repaired. It looked showroom new.
Tanya A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great communication with estimates and repair progress. Very pleasant staff.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Hector was awesome! Thank you
Barb H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Scott n did a great job as did the front office staff.very appreciative of having my repaired car delivered and rental picked up as driving after the accident is very difficult for me.thanks much.
Ajmal Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Second time usin caliber. Will use again if needed.
Yanet E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Left my car like new again. Fast and efficient job. Satisfied with the job done so fast. Employees really attentive from the loby to the person in charge of explaining what was going to be done to my car.
Omar J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Every staff member that assisted me was very friendly. I enjoy great service thank you all for your great assistance!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Felt that they took good amount of time to get my car repair and were very friendly and professional. Please with the work. Thank you, Mary Ann R
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/29/2017
One this is there is some bubbles on the RT stripes....i am going to give it a week to aee if they go away
Augustine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great customer service from beginning to end all the staff.
Shelly O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Steve N was great
Mariana F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very good job!!! The paint and all repairs look great! The service was also really good. Jonathan was really helpful!
Herman K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I'm very impressed with the repair of our Ford Exployer you did a Fantastic Job !
Jenny R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Scott Novotny was the best! He was so helpful and patient with all my questions about the repairs on my car. The team that worked on my car did an amazing job putting it back together even better then ever. I feel like I got a brand new car. Thank you for all you services and customer care. I'm definitely bringing my car back you got a customer for life.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
The repair was finished quickly and looks brand new again
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Service I received was professional, friendly & repair was Done very quickly. My car looks great! Thank you very Much.
Elias O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Your staff was very helpful and very professional. And I was very satisfied with the repairs.
Edith Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I am very satisfied about the car. Agent are very friendly explained what they have done. I will come back for more service. Thanks.
Lorena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Service was great thanks to Fernando. I got my car right in time, everything looked perfect. Over all my repair experience I was so happy and thanks to caliber collision and their amazing workers
Ramon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/21/2017
****.unprofessional spokesman 2.unable to answer my questions 3.my time is been unconvenienced 4.vehicle not properly finished As a worker one should always represent for the company in a professional manner.it only takes One worker to speak for the whole team and company...
Armando E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Son muy atentos y me dieron confianza yo los recomiendo si saben loque hacen
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great customer service and the repairs were done in a timely fashion
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
We will use u guys in the Future
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
I'm sure you've done an excellent job of repairing my car but I haven't had an opportunity as yet to get a feel for how it drives. I'm sure it's going to be great but can't sign off on one hundred percent till I'm sure. Thanks. Also the updates were an excellent aid with having to wait for the parts. It did inspire confidence that things were in hand.
Denese M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Scott is wonderful and deserves a raise! My car looks brand new again and you'd never know a tree fell on it!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Scott did a great job managing expectations. My car looks great and the service was on point.
Imre S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone did 10 out of 10
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The work was done right and done on time will recommend to friends
Zeby J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Fernando was helpful and extremely kind!
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Our representative was very helpful and always answered our questions and also clarified any concerns we had. It truly was a pleasure to have had some great customer service and were really concerned about our needs. Overall we are thankful for fernando's job and are very satisfied with he overall experience and work Caliber Collison Center of Anaheim. We surely would recommend this location to everyone!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very helpful i will definitely be coming back..fantastic service
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very nice experience. Everyone at your company made efforts to assist.
Marlene P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I loved that when we dropped off and picked up our car were in and out fairly quickly. Additionally Your staff was kind and courteous. Really appreciated the great customer service
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
This was the best experience I have had with an auto repair facility. All the people were above and beyond exceptional. God bless. Pastor Bill Cox
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
The over all experience with you guys was great and it went as smooth as i could have hoped. Oscar was great, he communicated with me on a daily basis and did not just deliver my vehicle on time but it was ready for pick up early. Customer service was wonderful from the moment i stepped into your office. The ladies upfront were helpful and greated me with a smile everytime i walked in! Thanks again guys for all that you did!
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
I was very impressed with the service I received! You loved up to your motto indeed. This is the first time that auto repair has been stress free. Thank you so much! My car was even doom early!
Louise F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
I had asked to have the car done as soon as possible without compromising quality and Scott N and technicians were able to come thru. A whole week earlier, I was very surprised and happy. Thank you to all especially how busy they were when we brought the car in.
Krista D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
12/31/2016
It just took them a long time to begin working on my car. Other than that... I was completely satisfied. Fernando was very nice and professional. It was dark when I picked up my car, so I haven't seen the quality of the work.
Suzy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thank you for your excellent service :)
Yvonne V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
We liked the text updates. It kept us informed on progress saving us time and eliminating the need to call.
Kurt V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Very professional work and people
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Being in an accident was traumatizing, but with Jonathan's hep, I was able to put my worries at ease. He kept me updated every step of the way and I was very surprised to have my car back way ahead of schedule. Once I received my car back, I couldn't even tell it was damaged. Thank you Caliber for everything.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I went to the Anaheim location and appreciated the fast service, friendly receptionists, and short wait time. Fernando, the service advisor and liason with AAA was very informative and helpful. The entire process was quoted for 3 days but was finished in only two, which was a pleasant surprise. The entire experience was overall positive.
Vicky M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Really liked the text updates.
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Hector Sepulveda was very helpful, thorough, and efficient. Overall my experience at Caliber was good thanks to Hector.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Fernando was amazing. Attentive to my needs and worry's. A team!
Mildred M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very attentive. Great customer service
Shay H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The car was done in a fast amount of time and everyone was efficient and super helpful! Loved the text message notifications as well!
Jovani C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
This Caliber Collision made my life a little less stressfull. I can happly say i am happy with my car repair:)
Joann F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great job
Ruairi R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Scott was extremely personable and made an inconvenient situation as convenient as possible. I felt as though I was informed of everything that was happening throughout the entire process. I definitely trust Scott and would recommend him specifically.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Fernando was amazing! He communicated at every step of the process and got my car done quickly. Excellent service!
Cesar D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/19/2016
No cment
Terrence W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional.
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
12/19/2016
I got home and loved the body work they did. It looked great. Unfortunately when I went to roll a window down and it did not work. I have never had a problem with any of my windows at all and all of a sudden it doesn't work. I have a manager working on replacing the button That might possibly be the issue but if it is anything more I was told I can get a discount if I buy parts with them. I should not be responsible for any of it. I trusted them with my vehicle from day one and I lost that trust. I hope they will come through because I am not working and can not afford it.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Car looks good as new, love your communication system, everyone was professional and nice and my car was done 16 days before you said it would be done. Completely satisfied Thank you
Daniel &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Good service an everyone was very helpful the ladies at the front are great there keepers Thank You very much. HAPPY HOLIDAYS ALL
Philip T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Genoveva Fernandez with Geico stationed at Caliber Collision, she was the person who helped me through it all and made my experience easy and painless! She has great customer service and a great attitude and smile! Somebody promote her!
Nola J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The customer service was exceptional! Far beyond my expectations. And my car is beautiful again! Thank you Fernando!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Love the fact that they kept me updated and let me know everything they did on my car!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
I was in accident and person messed up my whole front left side.. Fernando worked on my car and got it done 2 weeks from the date and I am amazed with how my car turned out I am thankful and happy with the car he went on weekends to work on my car I really appreciate it.. If anyone gets in accident and needs a place to get there car fixed I recommend here there friendly,caring,understanding and knows what they are doing...I will always come to this place I love how all the workers are positive
Krista P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thank you for staying late so I could pick up my car!
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Excellent customer service
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Scott N did a great job at helping me out with getting my vehicle repaired. I am very pleased with the service and the fact that he and his team got my car fixed within about a week. Two weeks earlier then when I was told my car should be done. I am impressed and content with the service and I thank you for all the assistance and help.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The corporate emails were a little amusing. The work done was very good as usual. Unfortunately I've had to bring it in more times than I should have. Excellent job though.
Gabriela G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
Stolen hubcaps, tons of new scratches, took a month to get my vehicle back, key ruined from being left on the windshield in the rain then lied to about it, horrible customer service, left completely disassembled outdoors without a hood in the rain for three weeks and countless other issues. I plan on calling corporate headqurters Monday Morning.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Scott Novotny made my experience at Caliber excellent. Car looked brand new. Thank you!
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Scott was great ! He was attentive to my concerns and I was very happy with the outcome.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone was incredibly professional and courteous. Thank you all!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great customer service, fast quality repair
Lawerence Auto.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
From the beginning to the end to begin from the front office ladies to Mr Kevin and Mr hector they are all terrific and helpful and the crew who did a great job of fixing my BMW . Keep up the good work and happy holidays and a happy new year to all of you !????????
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
Once I received my car back I had to take it back because it had bubbles and marks. I feel that no one quality controlled my vehicle and it was just pushed thru.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very helpful and kept me up to date on all work and delays.
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Amazing service and team ????????
Molly C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Everyone was incredibly patien and willing to explain the process of repairs. I was also blown away by my car being completely cleaned and detailed when I picked it up - I was not expecting that and truly appreciate it! The repairs were speedy and my car looks great.
Roy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
Great job, Thank you. Will pass it on.
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great work!
Sophia E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
From my first encounter all the way up till I drove my vehicle off the property all staff were extremely professional, friendly and exceeded my expectations of customer service. The receptionists were both awesome, Fernando went above and beyond in assisting me with repairing my car back to its original state prior to my accident and the gentleman who came to shuttle me and my very energetic children from our home to the shop to pick up our car was totally wonderful. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone looking for outstanding collision repair. Again thank you, thank you , thank you!!????
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Car was done a week sooner than they thought
Corinne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Art was very courteous whenever he contacted us. The frequent text messages were helpful in keeping us informed and updated on the status of our vehicle. We were first informed that it would be @ 7 working days. Counting the holiday and weekends, it took 17 days, which I understand was not any fault of Caliber's but was due mainly to waiting on parts from the dealer. All in all, my daughter was happy with the repairs Thank you very much!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service!!!!!
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional in every way. Would highly recommend. Thanks.
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent work over all. At all levels.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Repair looks great, outstanding customer service Scott N. was great answering my questions and assuring me of the work being done, and repair was done quickly which is much appreciated,overall experience was great.....
Dhruvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Fernando was awesome. Your drivers who gave me rides were so well - mannered. Please give all 3 of them a pat on their backs!
Deric T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I appreciated being kept informed throughout the process.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Quick turnaround! Very smooth system with checking me in, getting me to Enterprise, taking care of all details. I'm very satisfied and thankful.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Your associates are both kind and very efficient. The status of my vehicle was updates regularly and finished as promised! Thank you!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
Art was great enjoyed working with him
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications