Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 373 Reviews
4 stars 88 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everything went very smooth and it was very easy you guys were awesome
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
This is my second time at Caliber collision in a span of 2 months unfortunately, but their service has been nothing but excellent. I can't ask for more. From the minute I dropped off my car to when I pick it up, they provide 5 star service!!
Bryce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Done on time. I thought it went very smooth. Price was very high in my opinion but it was an insurance claim so
Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
I don't think my whole bumper was replaced and aligned properly,including all the grills should have gotten replaced.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
I can't think of enough positive adjectives to describe how amazing everyone was at Calliber . Hector went above and beyond to see that my car was repaired properly. I was sent text messages at every stage of the repair. There never was any question on my part that my car was in the best of hands. Beautiful workmanship. No detail left undone. My 14 year old car could be sitting in a Ford showroom now and pass as new. I am so pleased with everything from beginning to end. Everyone at the Anaheim Calliber is the most professional, helpful and friendly. Thanks again to Hector for all your effort and help.
Damien R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Good job
Jasmine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/11/2017
I love tht i got text updates on my cars repair via text and my car was finished prior to the estimate date. Estm Date 3/13 and was given to me on 3/10. I was able to leave my rental at their shop since Enterprise works w Calliber, they pick up the rental there which is VERY CONVENIENT. When I got my car back there was a couple scratches that they fixed as complimentary, I told them it didnt match my cars paint, Carlos didn't hesitate and took it to the back right away to get it fixed and it came out looking perfect!!! My battery also decided to die Carlos was nice enough to give me a ride to auto-zone and install the new battery since i needed to b at wrk in an hour. CARLOS is very smart, fast and made evrything go smoothy without me panicking he has EXCELLECNT customer service and knows what he is doing, didnt loose patience and looked happy to help. Calliber is lucky to have him. If I ever need to wrk with another shop I will go here! A special thanks to Carlos!!! Definitely RECOMMEND This Shop !!!
Alejandro R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Vary good work fast and friendly service... thank you
Nataka B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
You came best a one stop shop and getting my car back looking new and like nothing ever happen was icing on the cake. Thank you!
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Mike is a miracle worker!
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I appreciated knowing about the progress on my car, and the text messages were really helpful. I felt like Fernando took great care of my car, and worked hard to get me back in my car ASAP. Thank you!
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Would recommend your company to all my family and friends
Mindy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I really appreciate the hard work. Thank you for sending me text messages regarding the status of my car. Scott N. was very helpful and nice! Thank you!
Elmo D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Awesome job; very professional!
Donald .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Fabulous job. Very professional service and quality of work performed. Thank you!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Job well done
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
It is a nice looking job you guys did, thank you all !
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I would recommend them to all my family and friends
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
From start to finish completely professional staff and outstanding service. Scott N was fantastic the time I came in for the estimate to pick up.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Christian was great to work with!
Bien N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Repairs were of good quality and completed ahead of schedule. Caliber collisions kept me up to date on the status and very easy to work with.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excelent and fast service, my car was ready before the estimated time. Keep it up! Felix was really helpful
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Exceeded expectation
Truong N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very professional and friendly operation. Top notch service. Would definitely be a return customer and recommend to my friends and family.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very frendly peoples The jod do in my car very good I'm very happy whit you End very faster I got my car ready end 3 day / thanks muchas gracias
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
Hood was out of adjustment and after going home discovered over spray from the front of the left mirror to the middle of door. I will be back to have it removed.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
All CSI employees were helpful and kind. I was helped by with Geneva and Mike. Both represented Caliber Collision very well.
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Christian and Art really kept me updated in regards to the process. I as very well taken care of as a customer, considering the situation.
Dora L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everything was taken care of for me, the repair was superb, car rental was all well arranged...They took most of the problems of an accident away from me!!!
Nan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great customer service. Polite efficient. My car looks great. Kuddos to the painters. They did an awesome job matching the original color!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great service from friendly people!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Repairs where done earlier then projected time and everethig was perfect
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great experience overall. The front office staff were very friendly and helpful when I first came in for my visit. Hector was very professional and attentive. Hector was great in keeping me ,update with my car and answering all my questions.Also The techs did a great job in the work of my car. My car looks brand new again. It's unfortunate that I had this accident, but I'm glad mercury referred me to caliber collision. Great team and speedy service. Thank you.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thank you. Great job
Shaheen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/18/2017
If u can update text system exactly not like estimate, I received text on wed morning that car will be ready by Friday and at 4:45 on wed received a call to pick car in 45 min. How is that possible
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Your company was very accommodting, professional and friendly. Jonathan made the experience very pleasant and seamless. I would HIGHLY recommend using Caliber Collision if needed. We all hope we don't need it, but if you find you do, this is the place. Thanks everyone.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Ozzy very nice and help me answer all my question many comfortable way
Claudia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Fernando at Caliber Collision made the experience smooth from beginning to end. Always keeping me informed through the whole process. Caliber Collision made an unfortunate incident into a stress free one. Thank you
Enrique M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/16/2017
Took longer from what they told me.
**** .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Repairs were completed seamlessly (looks like a new car) and two weeks early. Thanks for a great job. Thanks also for really friendly and helpful employees.
Jeannie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent and convenient service
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great job in less time kind regards Don Frost
Vananh Cynthia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Thank you for everything! You guys provide such great customer service!
Rick Raymond.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great customer service. My car was done ahead of schedule. Looks great! Thank you
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone was so helpful and Fernando was the best. I will recommend Caliber to all my friends.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
My first expression, another auto body shop with unskilled people. After meeting Scott Novonty he made sure that I will be taken care of! Through out my repair I was always informed via email text and phone calls. Caliber takes great care of there customers. I am very satisfied with the work they have done. Thank you to all your hard working people and Scott for seeing my truck through its repair.. you all deserve 5 stars!!!
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The car looks great!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Christian was very helpful, fast, kept me updated on the progress at all times. He is very dedicated to his work and keeps very high standards. I wish I was surranded by only people like Christian. He is the best. Thank you Caliber Collision. Ed
Giuvia R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everyone was just so nice and professional. Hugo the person that did the body paint did an amazing job!!!
Israel B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Fernando Ramirez is profesional, courteous, and a man of his word. He makes caliber collision look great, hope everyone is like him. But I'd definaltely recommend if anyone had a choice of people to work with that it be Fernando.
Ruben C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Si estoy muy satisfecho , por qu veo que hicieron muy buen trabajo y tengo garanta de por vida , gracias .
Soon K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/9/2017
I'm not satisfy their work done to my car. They did really poor and crappy work done and after that their responsibility also poor too. They didn't match the paint color also they didn't complete the painting of the car evenly. I can even find out the not painted parts of board easily. And they did replace the cracked new molding on my car. He(Arturo Chavez) did't even check that out when I was pick up the car. I found out and told him about that he will give me a call within 1hr later. BUT he didn't call me back. I even called him back to find out what's going on but one of reception told me he's out for lunch it was after 2hr. so I left message still he didn't call me back today. He's irresponsible. No solution!!! I'm really really disappointed.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very professional and timely service. My expectations were exceeded. Thank you.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I cannot begin to tell you how impressed I was with your work and your flawless customer service. You guys went above and beyond. My car looks brand new. You guys even made the inside of my car beautiful! From the front desk to the shop, my experience was too notch. I can't stop talking about it. Thank you!
Alicia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The constant update on my car was a great feature.
Carolina O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Fernando is the best working for your company, he always helping you and negotiator between the insurance agents and the customer. Excellent Job!!!!
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
I was shocked when I saw my Dodge fully repaired. It looked showroom new.
Tanya A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great communication with estimates and repair progress. Very pleasant staff.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Hector was awesome! Thank you
Barb H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Scott n did a great job as did the front office staff.very appreciative of having my repaired car delivered and rental picked up as driving after the accident is very difficult for me.thanks much.
Ajmal Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Second time usin caliber. Will use again if needed.
Yanet E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Left my car like new again. Fast and efficient job. Satisfied with the job done so fast. Employees really attentive from the loby to the person in charge of explaining what was going to be done to my car.
Omar J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Every staff member that assisted me was very friendly. I enjoy great service thank you all for your great assistance!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Felt that they took good amount of time to get my car repair and were very friendly and professional. Please with the work. Thank you, Mary Ann R
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/29/2017
One this is there is some bubbles on the RT stripes....i am going to give it a week to aee if they go away
Augustine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great customer service from beginning to end all the staff.
Shelly O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Steve N was great
Mariana F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very good job!!! The paint and all repairs look great! The service was also really good. Jonathan was really helpful!
Herman K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I'm very impressed with the repair of our Ford Exployer you did a Fantastic Job !
Jenny R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Scott Novotny was the best! He was so helpful and patient with all my questions about the repairs on my car. The team that worked on my car did an amazing job putting it back together even better then ever. I feel like I got a brand new car. Thank you for all you services and customer care. I'm definitely bringing my car back you got a customer for life.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
The repair was finished quickly and looks brand new again
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Service I received was professional, friendly & repair was Done very quickly. My car looks great! Thank you very Much.
Elias O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Your staff was very helpful and very professional. And I was very satisfied with the repairs.
Edith Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I am very satisfied about the car. Agent are very friendly explained what they have done. I will come back for more service. Thanks.
Lorena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Service was great thanks to Fernando. I got my car right in time, everything looked perfect. Over all my repair experience I was so happy and thanks to caliber collision and their amazing workers
Ramon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/21/2017
****.unprofessional spokesman 2.unable to answer my questions 3.my time is been unconvenienced 4.vehicle not properly finished As a worker one should always represent for the company in a professional manner.it only takes One worker to speak for the whole team and company...
Armando E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Son muy atentos y me dieron confianza yo los recomiendo si saben loque hacen
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great customer service and the repairs were done in a timely fashion
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
We will use u guys in the Future
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
I'm sure you've done an excellent job of repairing my car but I haven't had an opportunity as yet to get a feel for how it drives. I'm sure it's going to be great but can't sign off on one hundred percent till I'm sure. Thanks. Also the updates were an excellent aid with having to wait for the parts. It did inspire confidence that things were in hand.
Denese M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Scott is wonderful and deserves a raise! My car looks brand new again and you'd never know a tree fell on it!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Scott did a great job managing expectations. My car looks great and the service was on point.
Imre S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone did 10 out of 10
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The work was done right and done on time will recommend to friends
Zeby J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Fernando was helpful and extremely kind!
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Our representative was very helpful and always answered our questions and also clarified any concerns we had. It truly was a pleasure to have had some great customer service and were really concerned about our needs. Overall we are thankful for fernando's job and are very satisfied with he overall experience and work Caliber Collison Center of Anaheim. We surely would recommend this location to everyone!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very helpful i will definitely be coming back..fantastic service
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very nice experience. Everyone at your company made efforts to assist.
Marlene P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I loved that when we dropped off and picked up our car were in and out fairly quickly. Additionally Your staff was kind and courteous. Really appreciated the great customer service
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
This was the best experience I have had with an auto repair facility. All the people were above and beyond exceptional. God bless. Pastor Bill Cox
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
The over all experience with you guys was great and it went as smooth as i could have hoped. Oscar was great, he communicated with me on a daily basis and did not just deliver my vehicle on time but it was ready for pick up early. Customer service was wonderful from the moment i stepped into your office. The ladies upfront were helpful and greated me with a smile everytime i walked in! Thanks again guys for all that you did!
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
I was very impressed with the service I received! You loved up to your motto indeed. This is the first time that auto repair has been stress free. Thank you so much! My car was even doom early!
Louise F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
I had asked to have the car done as soon as possible without compromising quality and Scott N and technicians were able to come thru. A whole week earlier, I was very surprised and happy. Thank you to all especially how busy they were when we brought the car in.
Krista D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
12/31/2016
It just took them a long time to begin working on my car. Other than that... I was completely satisfied. Fernando was very nice and professional. It was dark when I picked up my car, so I haven't seen the quality of the work.
Suzy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thank you for your excellent service :)
Yvonne V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
We liked the text updates. It kept us informed on progress saving us time and eliminating the need to call.
Kurt V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Very professional work and people
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Being in an accident was traumatizing, but with Jonathan's hep, I was able to put my worries at ease. He kept me updated every step of the way and I was very surprised to have my car back way ahead of schedule. Once I received my car back, I couldn't even tell it was damaged. Thank you Caliber for everything.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I went to the Anaheim location and appreciated the fast service, friendly receptionists, and short wait time. Fernando, the service advisor and liason with AAA was very informative and helpful. The entire process was quoted for 3 days but was finished in only two, which was a pleasant surprise. The entire experience was overall positive.
Vicky M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Really liked the text updates.
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Hector Sepulveda was very helpful, thorough, and efficient. Overall my experience at Caliber was good thanks to Hector.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Fernando was amazing. Attentive to my needs and worry's. A team!
Mildred M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very attentive. Great customer service
Shay H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The car was done in a fast amount of time and everyone was efficient and super helpful! Loved the text message notifications as well!
Jovani C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
This Caliber Collision made my life a little less stressfull. I can happly say i am happy with my car repair:)
Joann F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great job
Ruairi R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Scott was extremely personable and made an inconvenient situation as convenient as possible. I felt as though I was informed of everything that was happening throughout the entire process. I definitely trust Scott and would recommend him specifically.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Fernando was amazing! He communicated at every step of the process and got my car done quickly. Excellent service!
Cesar D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/19/2016
No cment
Terrence W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional.
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
12/19/2016
I got home and loved the body work they did. It looked great. Unfortunately when I went to roll a window down and it did not work. I have never had a problem with any of my windows at all and all of a sudden it doesn't work. I have a manager working on replacing the button That might possibly be the issue but if it is anything more I was told I can get a discount if I buy parts with them. I should not be responsible for any of it. I trusted them with my vehicle from day one and I lost that trust. I hope they will come through because I am not working and can not afford it.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Car looks good as new, love your communication system, everyone was professional and nice and my car was done 16 days before you said it would be done. Completely satisfied Thank you
Daniel &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Good service an everyone was very helpful the ladies at the front are great there keepers Thank You very much. HAPPY HOLIDAYS ALL
Philip T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Genoveva Fernandez with Geico stationed at Caliber Collision, she was the person who helped me through it all and made my experience easy and painless! She has great customer service and a great attitude and smile! Somebody promote her!
Nola J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The customer service was exceptional! Far beyond my expectations. And my car is beautiful again! Thank you Fernando!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Love the fact that they kept me updated and let me know everything they did on my car!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
I was in accident and person messed up my whole front left side.. Fernando worked on my car and got it done 2 weeks from the date and I am amazed with how my car turned out I am thankful and happy with the car he went on weekends to work on my car I really appreciate it.. If anyone gets in accident and needs a place to get there car fixed I recommend here there friendly,caring,understanding and knows what they are doing...I will always come to this place I love how all the workers are positive
Krista P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thank you for staying late so I could pick up my car!
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Excellent customer service
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Scott N did a great job at helping me out with getting my vehicle repaired. I am very pleased with the service and the fact that he and his team got my car fixed within about a week. Two weeks earlier then when I was told my car should be done. I am impressed and content with the service and I thank you for all the assistance and help.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The corporate emails were a little amusing. The work done was very good as usual. Unfortunately I've had to bring it in more times than I should have. Excellent job though.
Gabriela G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
Stolen hubcaps, tons of new scratches, took a month to get my vehicle back, key ruined from being left on the windshield in the rain then lied to about it, horrible customer service, left completely disassembled outdoors without a hood in the rain for three weeks and countless other issues. I plan on calling corporate headqurters Monday Morning.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Scott Novotny made my experience at Caliber excellent. Car looked brand new. Thank you!
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Scott was great ! He was attentive to my concerns and I was very happy with the outcome.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone was incredibly professional and courteous. Thank you all!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great customer service, fast quality repair
Lawerence Auto.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
From the beginning to the end to begin from the front office ladies to Mr Kevin and Mr hector they are all terrific and helpful and the crew who did a great job of fixing my BMW . Keep up the good work and happy holidays and a happy new year to all of you !????????
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
Once I received my car back I had to take it back because it had bubbles and marks. I feel that no one quality controlled my vehicle and it was just pushed thru.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very helpful and kept me up to date on all work and delays.
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Amazing service and team ????????
Molly C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Everyone was incredibly patien and willing to explain the process of repairs. I was also blown away by my car being completely cleaned and detailed when I picked it up - I was not expecting that and truly appreciate it! The repairs were speedy and my car looks great.
Roy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
Great job, Thank you. Will pass it on.
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great work!
Sophia E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
From my first encounter all the way up till I drove my vehicle off the property all staff were extremely professional, friendly and exceeded my expectations of customer service. The receptionists were both awesome, Fernando went above and beyond in assisting me with repairing my car back to its original state prior to my accident and the gentleman who came to shuttle me and my very energetic children from our home to the shop to pick up our car was totally wonderful. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone looking for outstanding collision repair. Again thank you, thank you , thank you!!????
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Car was done a week sooner than they thought
Corinne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Art was very courteous whenever he contacted us. The frequent text messages were helpful in keeping us informed and updated on the status of our vehicle. We were first informed that it would be @ 7 working days. Counting the holiday and weekends, it took 17 days, which I understand was not any fault of Caliber's but was due mainly to waiting on parts from the dealer. All in all, my daughter was happy with the repairs Thank you very much!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service!!!!!
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional in every way. Would highly recommend. Thanks.
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent work over all. At all levels.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Repair looks great, outstanding customer service Scott N. was great answering my questions and assuring me of the work being done, and repair was done quickly which is much appreciated,overall experience was great.....
Dhruvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Fernando was awesome. Your drivers who gave me rides were so well - mannered. Please give all 3 of them a pat on their backs!
Deric T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I appreciated being kept informed throughout the process.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Quick turnaround! Very smooth system with checking me in, getting me to Enterprise, taking care of all details. I'm very satisfied and thankful.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Your associates are both kind and very efficient. The status of my vehicle was updates regularly and finished as promised! Thank you!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
Art was great enjoyed working with him
Adolfo L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great job Well done Looks brand new
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Never had a thorough inspection after work was done before. Thank you for the extra time
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Tha.nk you Fernando.
Thuong P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
The completion time was confusing. I was orally told one date, a text message updated to a second date, a call to customer service confirmed the second date, then I was called and told it was the original date.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
As expected
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Keep rocking this **** yeaaaaaah lol
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
Had a scratch on it have to take it back again first time I showed up bumper wasn't already had to come back a second time this will be our third time getting the bumper fixed
Newton P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Jonathan went above and beyond my expectations. He actively listened to my concerns and made me feel like they would be addressed properly.
Roxanne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thank you so much!
Lani P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
My bumper is not installed correctly, it's like sticking out, mentioned to the repairmen but told me it's the bracket only but doesn't look nice
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thank you to Art for working close with me and having the car ready on time. As I told him I hope not to see Caliber again but would definitely use them for repair needs in the future.
Loman J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job by the entire staff. I won't go anywhere else for repairs.
Phi Hong.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent job, the staff updated the customer about the the car condition very often. Every one is so kind , polite and effective. Excellent job thank you very much.
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Scott Novotny was fantastic. He managed to push the completion date up 2.5 days from the estimate. He was friendly and professional. Loved Scott and would recommend anyone to Caliber and Scott in particular. 10/10 was a good experience.
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
I showed up to pick up my vehicle and my keys were gone. You leave your car to "trusted professionals" and they lose your car keys. A key was created so that they could fix the car and hide the fact that they lost my original key. To make matters even worse than they already were, 4 separate people began to tell me that the key they were attempting to pawn off on me was the same key that I used to drop the car off. I am in the customer service industry and if any of my 94 reps that I represent across the country called a customer a liar I would get rid of them. I am appalled at the lack of service I received. My key was finally found after nearly 40 min later in the paint department. I will never take my car here again and I will be sure to inform all that I encounter the lack of trust one should have in dropping off their car at this facility. If a manager so wished to contact me they can. Thank you for an even larger headache than getting in an accident t to begin with was.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I'm very satisfied with the efficiency and overall service that was provided by Caliber Imports. I was informed my vehicle would be done by 11/24 and my vehicle was done by 11/18. The promptness and quality of the job is an A..I will highly recommend this business...
Mingh P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Was keep up to date on repair status. My representative Oscar was more than knowledgeable with every question I had. Overall the service care given to my vehicle was above and beyond expectations. Will definitely use your services again and refer anyone I know to you if needed.
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Felt the entire staff was helpfully and courteous,work on Truck was very GOOD, I'm very satisfied
Darlene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/16/2016
They kept updating me about the progress by text, was told my car would be done by the 11th of October (Friday). Did not hear from them. Monday around 12:30 I received a text staying my car should be finished by I believe the 13th - 15th. I picked up the car the 15th. Was told they close on weekends could not text. Other then that my car looks fine. Sincerely, Darlene H
Josue R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thanks for everything your one of the best body shops in the OC.
Abraham V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Everything was fantastic , entire staff friendly . I would recommend shop to friends nd family
Tawnie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/14/2016
Fernando was very helpful. I got my car and the radio Is not working. I haven't had music or radio for three days. I feel the workers should have reprogrammed the radio back for me Since they disconnected it. I did not know what to do. It made very irritated and all the good service was Down the drain from a careless mistake. Thank you.
Caydin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/14/2016
My car was returned to me within the time promised, however after my car back for a day I noticed that my AC wasn't working. I called my technician, who was very kind and apologetic. He confirmed that his team was indeed responsible for the AC mishap. The earliest he get me in was the following Monday, tomorrow 11/14. I had no choice but to go to Palm Springs without AC this weekend. Incredibly frustrating and really dampened my weekend. Furthermore, I noticed that on the drivers side, there is a major scuff on the step into the car that was not there prior to CC working on it. I will be bringing this scuff to the attention of staff tmrw. Thank you for your time!
Bethanny F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Loved that they updated with text and were on time with their repairs. Everyone there was very kind!
Meenaben P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very good
Maureenlyn F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Scott N has been a pleasure to work with, I'm very pleased with the work done to my car.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
As in the past, you came through again.
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Good customer service, job well done thank you all for all the hard work.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Art Chavez had great customer service and assisted me with my repairs to my vehicle. The body shop employees did a great job on my bumper.
Dallas B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
Got my truck back with a broke glubbox and a broken dash light and some of my change missing
Gretta F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They did a wonderful job and the customer service was excellent. I really appreciated the text notifications as well.
Angelica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Evrything was great
Reynaldo Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Scott took care of everything in a professional way the technician did a real good job and he got my truck to me fast wasn't expecting that
Ferdinand G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Scott novotny was very thorough, tesponsive, and courteous. I was kept informef of the repairs that needed to be done, timre of completion, cost estimate and progress, and I got my truck back cleaned and polished. Thank you for a great job.
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Art was very professional, on top of the follow up, and made the experience a pleasurable one!
Brenda I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very fast and great service. Friendly staff and always kept me updated on the progress.. Fernando was very nice and made everything so much smoother .. Codnt be happier with the results will definitly recommend to friends and family.
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
To many delays. Pushed back a whole week
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great Job,exceeded my expectations! My car looks brand new!Thanks again.
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They finished early and my car looks beautiful!
Barney D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service
Alexa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Art stayed in contact with me to provide updates on my vehicles status-thank you!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everybody was professional and respectful
Frances P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
They are so professional and good at what they do. when you pick up your car they walk you to your car and explain what they did and that there work is under warranty. So happy to have them work on my car
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Honestly I would never go anywhere else! Literally every person I came in contact with was polite, very nice, gracious & professional! The work done on the car was top notch. I will tell everyone about you. Extremely impressed.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
A little more attention to tiny details like smooth edging at tape lines and spotting any minor blemishes on the bumper before painting so that they can be easily fixed. Otherwise, overall, extremely good work on painting my van's new bumper cover. Fast and promised on date delivered! Fair cash price too... no surprises! Colormatching was excellent! Great job there... just sweat some tiny details like edging. I'll be back again for more work! Thanks!
Randee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I loved that my car was washed while it was there and that everyone was so accommodating. The front desk girls were on it.
Ngam K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Scott and his team was amazing! I love using Caliber because they don't over promise and always delivers.
Feagai T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Employees are all very helpful n courteous. Excellent customer service. I would recommend anyone and everyone to use your service. Thank u!
Krista S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great experience!
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Specs were stuck into cars finished clear coat. To the shops credit, I was offered a free rebuff to clean up the clearcoat but something like that should not have been presented as finished work.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The whole process was easy and your text notifications let me know exactly where my car was in the process. I was surprised by how well the repairs were made too. It's like the accident never happened!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Your operation was very impressive from start to finish. I wish all the business' I deal with operate the same as yours. No one likes to be involved in a collision but if fate should strike like it did for me your company was there to soften the blow and smooth all concerns.Thank you.
Elva G.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Starting with the ladies in the front desk they were professional courteous and very helpful and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. My representative was Jonathan and he was very helpful always had a smile and make sure I understand what the process was. I like that they do care for their customers I was unable to drive back to their location because I didn't have my vehicle and they were more than helpful to bring somebody to my home to pick me up so I can be able to pick up my vehicle. I can sincerely say I feel like I was their only customer even though they're busy and they have more customers they made me feel like I was important to them I'm really grateful for what they did and hope to use their services in the near future will not hope hopefully but if I do have to it would definitely be Caliber Collision. Thank you for everything you guys do you have a great team.
Vasi S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service from drop off to day picked up. The daily communications were very nice and felt my car was in hood hands. Will definitely refer friends and family to this Caliber.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications