Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. Scott, my advisor, kept me updated regularly about the repair, which was done two weeks earlier than originally anticipated. The repair itself looks amazing. Thank you.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Scott Cavanaugh was amazing. He walked me through the entire process from estimate to supplemental estimate. He worked fast where he could to exceed expectations without compromise of work. Thank you to the entire team including Cathlyn who helped close out the final experience with quick and attentive paperwork to have me on my way.
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent customer service from front desk to our service advisor, Scott. We were kept informed along the way and our car looks amazing! Thank you!
Bernie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I have to say Caliber Collision is the best auto repair i have ever encountered. Not only was i updated at every step of the repair (when parts came in, when the work started etc) Caliber had my car ready a week ahead of time. I could not have have requested better service than what i received from Caliber. Its unfortunate i would have to have another accident to deal with Caliber gain. Outstanding service and the entire process was flawless and incredible. thank you Bernie B
Rodel,gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I would like to say thank you to the staff at the caliber collision,very friendly and professional.. and specially to Mr Fernando,what a really nice man,he did an outstanding job on my car wow look like nothing happened on a car, thanks you so much.. I definitely recommend this company to anyone..
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Better rental car choice, and my rental car wasn't cleaned out and had previous renters trash in it, in the trunk.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great staff and service! My service tech Art under-promised and over-delivered!!
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very pleasant experience! Thanks much.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
My only negative comment is about one individual text message I received about the completion of the car repair. I received a text on the day the car work was due that read, "Update: Your Nissan is complete and ready to get back to the rhythm of your life. Caliber Collision." So, I left work during my lunch hour to drive from downtown Brea to the Caliber Collision location to pick up my car and return the rental. Upon arriving I was told that my car was not ready yet and would not be ready until 4 PM. Then why did I receive a text letting me know my Nissan was "complete and was ready to get back to the rhythm of my life." To me, that meant it was ready to be picked up and be put back in my possession. Receiving that text created an inconvenience for me to have to drive twice in one day, and give up my lunch time, for an error. It would be nice if that text was updated and worded for what it's really meant.
Victor O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I am verry thankful with you guys,for all your work
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you for your quick turn around in communication and taking care of my repairs! Can't believe it only took 2 days! Thank you for everything! Thank you to Scott Novotny. Service was great.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Fernando did an outstanding job. Thanks
Javier A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great service from beginning to end. Scott as really friendly and efficient in his work. Repairs were done sooner than expected and the end results were phenomenal. The beautiful young woman at the front desk with the great smile really made my day.
Ju Bong.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Staff at caliber fukin awesome. Very happy with the repairs. Thank you
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Service advisor Jonathan is so helpful & professional. You did a very good job in fixing the rear bumper of my car. I was really satisfied for a job well done. Thank you so much!
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
My car looks great, and it was finished early!! Thanks.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Job well done. Explained in detail by Fernando who provided outstanding customer service! On top of all of that, service was completed way ahead of estimated completion! Very satisfied :-)
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great experience from start to the end. Mike and Genenova (from GEICO) were extremely efficient and made sure that I understood and was updated on the repair process. The staff at the front desk were very helpful and very nice especially Kathrine. They made sure that wait time was minimized and I was taken care of right waway. The repair quality is also excellent, my Mercedes Class-C looks like new! Great process, very good leverage of technology (i.e. Text updated) and especially great people who takes of you. I give this experience a perfect score! Thank you! Charles S
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Caliber Collision made it easy and convenient. I was constantly updated on the status. Thank you
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
All your staff was efficient and professional. Thank you for your service. Claudia

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications