Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 460 Reviews
4 stars 113 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 30 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Caliber Collision understands and delivers exceptional customer service. The daily updates via text message is so convenient and an efficient way to communicate with the customer. Add to that the fact that will deliver your car to you after it's done went above and beyond my expectation. I will recommend Caliber Collision of Anaheim to all my friends and neighbors.
November D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Amazing job well done! Thank you for the quick accurately repair????????
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I'm happy with my car repairs. I apprecite Art's efforts in helping me. He provided great customer service.
Adriana T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Scott provided the best customer service. Sending notifications with updates was really helpful. I was really impressed with how fast my car was ready. Thank you Scott for the great customer service.
Ramon &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
All repair was satisfactory. Thank you
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Good work!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
A perfect solution to a problem not of our making. Scott Novotny was instrumental in guiding us through every step of the process with a great deal of professionalism & kindness which we as (very)senior citizens really appreciated.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The man who helped me with my repair was very friendly and easy to work with. It's a great shop. Thanks!
Yaroslava A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
I had Oscar working on my car last time and Fernando this time. Great job but Fernando even went beyond my expectations and got my car fixed wishing 2 days instead of four right for my birthday. I am really happy. Thank you.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Exelent job
Mathew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very polite customer service and the paint and body work is very professional and clean
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Christian was terrific. Professional and very helpful.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
Looks good can't tell it was in an accident
Ernesto P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
A
Minerva B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Fernando was great to work with and addressed my observations receptively and fixed things to my satisfaction in a timely and efficient manner.
Jessika L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Always friendly and everything is perfect everytime! 10/10!
Lourdes R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Excellent service. Jonathan villa is was great professional
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Your people were very respectful to my wishes an needs they all were polite as well
James H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
It was a very good experience. Everything was very professional from stsrt to finish
William S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Customer service is very involved in my questions and concerns. Ms. Lorena, and Fernando, were honest and upfront of the expectations.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications