Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 280 Reviews
4 stars 70 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Scott Novotny made my experience at Caliber excellent. Car looked brand new. Thank you!
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Scott was great ! He was attentive to my concerns and I was very happy with the outcome.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone was incredibly professional and courteous. Thank you all!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great customer service, fast quality repair
Lawerence Auto.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
From the beginning to the end to begin from the front office ladies to Mr Kevin and Mr hector they are all terrific and helpful and the crew who did a great job of fixing my BMW . Keep up the good work and happy holidays and a happy new year to all of you !????????
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
Once I received my car back I had to take it back because it had bubbles and marks. I feel that no one quality controlled my vehicle and it was just pushed thru.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very helpful and kept me up to date on all work and delays.
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Amazing service and team ????????
Molly C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Everyone was incredibly patien and willing to explain the process of repairs. I was also blown away by my car being completely cleaned and detailed when I picked it up - I was not expecting that and truly appreciate it! The repairs were speedy and my car looks great.
Roy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
Great job, Thank you. Will pass it on.
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great work!
Sophia E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
From my first encounter all the way up till I drove my vehicle off the property all staff were extremely professional, friendly and exceeded my expectations of customer service. The receptionists were both awesome, Fernando went above and beyond in assisting me with repairing my car back to its original state prior to my accident and the gentleman who came to shuttle me and my very energetic children from our home to the shop to pick up our car was totally wonderful. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone looking for outstanding collision repair. Again thank you, thank you , thank you!!????
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Car was done a week sooner than they thought
Corinne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Art was very courteous whenever he contacted us. The frequent text messages were helpful in keeping us informed and updated on the status of our vehicle. We were first informed that it would be @ 7 working days. Counting the holiday and weekends, it took 17 days, which I understand was not any fault of Caliber's but was due mainly to waiting on parts from the dealer. All in all, my daughter was happy with the repairs Thank you very much!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service!!!!!
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional in every way. Would highly recommend. Thanks.
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent work over all. At all levels.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Repair looks great, outstanding customer service Scott N. was great answering my questions and assuring me of the work being done, and repair was done quickly which is much appreciated,overall experience was great.....
Dhruvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Fernando was awesome. Your drivers who gave me rides were so well - mannered. Please give all 3 of them a pat on their backs!
Deric T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I appreciated being kept informed throughout the process.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Quick turnaround! Very smooth system with checking me in, getting me to Enterprise, taking care of all details. I'm very satisfied and thankful.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Your associates are both kind and very efficient. The status of my vehicle was updates regularly and finished as promised! Thank you!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
Art was great enjoyed working with him
Adolfo L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great job Well done Looks brand new
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Never had a thorough inspection after work was done before. Thank you for the extra time
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Tha.nk you Fernando.
Thuong P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
The completion time was confusing. I was orally told one date, a text message updated to a second date, a call to customer service confirmed the second date, then I was called and told it was the original date.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
As expected
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Keep rocking this **** yeaaaaaah lol
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
Had a scratch on it have to take it back again first time I showed up bumper wasn't already had to come back a second time this will be our third time getting the bumper fixed
Newton P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Jonathan went above and beyond my expectations. He actively listened to my concerns and made me feel like they would be addressed properly.
Roxanne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thank you so much!
Lani P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
My bumper is not installed correctly, it's like sticking out, mentioned to the repairmen but told me it's the bracket only but doesn't look nice
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thank you to Art for working close with me and having the car ready on time. As I told him I hope not to see Caliber again but would definitely use them for repair needs in the future.
Loman J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job by the entire staff. I won't go anywhere else for repairs.
Phi Hong.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent job, the staff updated the customer about the the car condition very often. Every one is so kind , polite and effective. Excellent job thank you very much.
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Scott Novotny was fantastic. He managed to push the completion date up 2.5 days from the estimate. He was friendly and professional. Loved Scott and would recommend anyone to Caliber and Scott in particular. 10/10 was a good experience.
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
I showed up to pick up my vehicle and my keys were gone. You leave your car to "trusted professionals" and they lose your car keys. A key was created so that they could fix the car and hide the fact that they lost my original key. To make matters even worse than they already were, 4 separate people began to tell me that the key they were attempting to pawn off on me was the same key that I used to drop the car off. I am in the customer service industry and if any of my 94 reps that I represent across the country called a customer a liar I would get rid of them. I am appalled at the lack of service I received. My key was finally found after nearly 40 min later in the paint department. I will never take my car here again and I will be sure to inform all that I encounter the lack of trust one should have in dropping off their car at this facility. If a manager so wished to contact me they can. Thank you for an even larger headache than getting in an accident t to begin with was.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I'm very satisfied with the efficiency and overall service that was provided by Caliber Imports. I was informed my vehicle would be done by 11/24 and my vehicle was done by 11/18. The promptness and quality of the job is an A..I will highly recommend this business...
Mingh P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Was keep up to date on repair status. My representative Oscar was more than knowledgeable with every question I had. Overall the service care given to my vehicle was above and beyond expectations. Will definitely use your services again and refer anyone I know to you if needed.
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Felt the entire staff was helpfully and courteous,work on Truck was very GOOD, I'm very satisfied
Darlene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/16/2016
They kept updating me about the progress by text, was told my car would be done by the 11th of October (Friday). Did not hear from them. Monday around 12:30 I received a text staying my car should be finished by I believe the 13th - 15th. I picked up the car the 15th. Was told they close on weekends could not text. Other then that my car looks fine. Sincerely, Darlene H
Josue R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thanks for everything your one of the best body shops in the OC.
Abraham V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Everything was fantastic , entire staff friendly . I would recommend shop to friends nd family
Tawnie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/14/2016
Fernando was very helpful. I got my car and the radio Is not working. I haven't had music or radio for three days. I feel the workers should have reprogrammed the radio back for me Since they disconnected it. I did not know what to do. It made very irritated and all the good service was Down the drain from a careless mistake. Thank you.
Caydin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/14/2016
My car was returned to me within the time promised, however after my car back for a day I noticed that my AC wasn't working. I called my technician, who was very kind and apologetic. He confirmed that his team was indeed responsible for the AC mishap. The earliest he get me in was the following Monday, tomorrow 11/14. I had no choice but to go to Palm Springs without AC this weekend. Incredibly frustrating and really dampened my weekend. Furthermore, I noticed that on the drivers side, there is a major scuff on the step into the car that was not there prior to CC working on it. I will be bringing this scuff to the attention of staff tmrw. Thank you for your time!
Bethanny F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Loved that they updated with text and were on time with their repairs. Everyone there was very kind!
Meenaben P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very good
Maureenlyn F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Scott N has been a pleasure to work with, I'm very pleased with the work done to my car.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
As in the past, you came through again.
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Good customer service, job well done thank you all for all the hard work.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Art Chavez had great customer service and assisted me with my repairs to my vehicle. The body shop employees did a great job on my bumper.
Dallas B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
Got my truck back with a broke glubbox and a broken dash light and some of my change missing
Gretta F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They did a wonderful job and the customer service was excellent. I really appreciated the text notifications as well.
Angelica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Evrything was great
Reynaldo Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Scott took care of everything in a professional way the technician did a real good job and he got my truck to me fast wasn't expecting that
Ferdinand G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Scott novotny was very thorough, tesponsive, and courteous. I was kept informef of the repairs that needed to be done, timre of completion, cost estimate and progress, and I got my truck back cleaned and polished. Thank you for a great job.
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Art was very professional, on top of the follow up, and made the experience a pleasurable one!
Brenda I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very fast and great service. Friendly staff and always kept me updated on the progress.. Fernando was very nice and made everything so much smoother .. Codnt be happier with the results will definitly recommend to friends and family.
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
To many delays. Pushed back a whole week
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great Job,exceeded my expectations! My car looks brand new!Thanks again.
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They finished early and my car looks beautiful!
Barney D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service
Alexa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Art stayed in contact with me to provide updates on my vehicles status-thank you!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everybody was professional and respectful
Frances P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
They are so professional and good at what they do. when you pick up your car they walk you to your car and explain what they did and that there work is under warranty. So happy to have them work on my car
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Honestly I would never go anywhere else! Literally every person I came in contact with was polite, very nice, gracious & professional! The work done on the car was top notch. I will tell everyone about you. Extremely impressed.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
A little more attention to tiny details like smooth edging at tape lines and spotting any minor blemishes on the bumper before painting so that they can be easily fixed. Otherwise, overall, extremely good work on painting my van's new bumper cover. Fast and promised on date delivered! Fair cash price too... no surprises! Colormatching was excellent! Great job there... just sweat some tiny details like edging. I'll be back again for more work! Thanks!
Randee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I loved that my car was washed while it was there and that everyone was so accommodating. The front desk girls were on it.
Ngam K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Scott and his team was amazing! I love using Caliber because they don't over promise and always delivers.
Feagai T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Employees are all very helpful n courteous. Excellent customer service. I would recommend anyone and everyone to use your service. Thank u!
Krista S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great experience!
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Specs were stuck into cars finished clear coat. To the shops credit, I was offered a free rebuff to clean up the clearcoat but something like that should not have been presented as finished work.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The whole process was easy and your text notifications let me know exactly where my car was in the process. I was surprised by how well the repairs were made too. It's like the accident never happened!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Your operation was very impressive from start to finish. I wish all the business' I deal with operate the same as yours. No one likes to be involved in a collision but if fate should strike like it did for me your company was there to soften the blow and smooth all concerns.Thank you.
Elva G.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Starting with the ladies in the front desk they were professional courteous and very helpful and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. My representative was Jonathan and he was very helpful always had a smile and make sure I understand what the process was. I like that they do care for their customers I was unable to drive back to their location because I didn't have my vehicle and they were more than helpful to bring somebody to my home to pick me up so I can be able to pick up my vehicle. I can sincerely say I feel like I was their only customer even though they're busy and they have more customers they made me feel like I was important to them I'm really grateful for what they did and hope to use their services in the near future will not hope hopefully but if I do have to it would definitely be Caliber Collision. Thank you for everything you guys do you have a great team.
Vasi S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service from drop off to day picked up. The daily communications were very nice and felt my car was in hood hands. Will definitely refer friends and family to this Caliber.
Ashtha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The staff were awesome and the whole service was was great and upto satisfaction
Lasanthica B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I worked with Fernando Martinez on getting my car fixed and he was amazing to work with. I am very very happy with the work Caljber Collision did and it feels like I have a brand new car. They even vacuumed and cleaned the inside and detailed the dash boards and everything with armor all. I will definitely be recommending CC to my friends and family
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Even helped me replace my windshield wipers when I was picking up my car and asked for some help. Nice people.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Ozzy was extremely helpful and very patient with me I really appreciate how he went above and beyond to ensure I was happy.
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great customer service
Eva T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
Parts installed improperly, tail lamp has condensation and water trapped in. Ratting sound issue still exist and was not addressed properly.
Deepak M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Scott Novotny was very helpful to get the car delivered ahead of schedule as our rental car period was expiring.
Julianawati S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
fernando martinez and mellisa, they are super excellent. from the first day till the final , i have had wonderfull experience, not from the accident ofcourse. they ensured no stone left unturned. trully grateful. thank you fernando and mellisa.
Renee V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everything went so smoothly had my vehicle back 2 days early!!????????????????
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Fernando was awesome!
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Fernando was very helpful!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Well done. Fast and efficient
Drusetta T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Completed work looks great. Very satisfied with. The service I received. The whole experience was very good. Loved the little update messages.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thanks for all the job you do to my car . And very good attention for the customer .
Penny P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone involved with my experience was exceptional. From the insurance reps to repair was perfect. Thank you!
Ken V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I'm surprise of the quick turn around time and good work thanks guys
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very very. Satisfied, thank you, Jack Perich
Angelica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent communication, very profesional and friendly staff. Definitely one of a kind shop!
Natalie E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I had a fantastic expierence. Wonderful customer service, very thorough and provided quick follow up. Would definately recommend and go there again myself.
Armando T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You guys did a great job and I admire the hard work
Scott I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
I will be sure to write my comments when my car is completed and is finished being worked on
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Fernando Martinez was amazing A+.THis was our 5 car repair,my family LOVES CALIBER COLLISION.Employees like Fernando makes the car repair easy and relaxing.
Coriann M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
My car looks like it was never in an accident. And I appreciate getting a clean car back as well.
Allen T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Good follow-up. Finished ahead of schedule. Repair looks great.
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Art Chavez did a very nice job. He saved my opinion and not so much happy with Fernando.
Safaa A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Employees are very polite and helpful. I really liked your update text messages regarding the status of repair and the completion date. My adjuster was nice and kept in touch with me. One down thing was my car was at the shop for too long, two weeks to repair my bumper, and caliber collision kept on extending the date when my car is going to be done. The car was delivered though clean and the bumper was good, the car looked good after all.
Marquis A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I really appreciated the real time updates that I received regarding my vehicles repair status. Caliber made an an unfortunate experience and enjoyable experience. Thank you!
Esther M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thank you everyone. It was a lovely experience. For the number of referrals you must assist, I definitely felt like we had received one on one attention. Thank you Art, Kristianna, Dorian - you three stood out with your customer care. Thank you for cleaning our car!! :) Esther
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everything was great and everyone was very helpful and nice :)
Femina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Estamos muy satifecho con el trabajo que hicieron con nuestro nissan.thank you CALIBER COLLICION.
Tierricka H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great customer service Got my car back before scheduled date Would recommend to others
Prerakbhai B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service
Pradeep A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Five stars.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service
Libby (sofia).
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very professional kept me uptdate every step of the way
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
Color matching did not match original paint on a 2016 ford f159. Very disappointing
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
Where do i even begin? My car sat unrecieved for two days in your parking lot because the key drop-box was not check. Car was not buffed when i picked my car up and i had to while for my car to be taken in the back and buffed. And there was addition small things i had discussed to be fixed while my car was at your business that were not done at all. And when i took deliveryof my car there is now a loud noise from the wheel bearing at the corner i had body work done to. The noise was explained to me that the car needs brakes and that is what i am hearing, i am a professional mechanic and yes the car needed brake pads but the noise is a bad wheel bearing. I decided to look into the issue once i got the car home amd discoverd TWO broken wheel studs, most likely from being over-torqued with an impact gun. I am very angry about this and my well being and my property were put at risk necause of this.
Hilary H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
The inside of my car was dirty. It's a light color and nothing was used to protect the leather seats and the drivers seat looks discolored. The floor mats were dirty even though a paper mat was used in the drivers seat. There were smears on the dash board and doors. The radio station was changed and was very loud and although that wasn't a big deal it added to my irritation after seeing the inside of the drivers side floor mat.
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The staff is great, special thanks to Scott for his professionalism and great customer service!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Scott Novotny (I believe that was his name), handled me with great care and the overall service was extremely professional. The ladies at the front desk were very good at their jobs as well. The work done to my vehicle was flawless and I'm glad this all works with insurance payments.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Great service and great job. Thank you so much
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Everyone seems to be on the same page regarding complete communication with the customer. I had little opportunity to create a question... they were answered before I could ask them. I liked the little extra things (like buffing out my head lamp covers). Thanks, T. Dennis
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Repairs were beautifully done. Cannot say thank you enough. Keep up with the good work ????
Mei T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Oswaldo AKA Ozzy provided me with excellent customer service. He was very pleasant & provided me with efficiency. I appreciated his customer service & any time body work is needed, I will bring my car back to Caliber Collision & request for Ozzy as my ins claim adjuster. Mei T
Manu O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Fernando Martinez, Service Advisor was very helpful in getting my car repairs done on time. I rate him 10 on a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being excellent.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Scott did an amazing job. Walked me through the whole process and made it painless. Top it off car was done 3 days later. Amazing service!!!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I appreciated all your communication and the excellent work thanks
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Fernando Martinez was our service advisor he told us he was going to be done in three days and it was. He provided us with excellent service from the beginning till the end.
Tanya N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone was great. The only issues was that I didn't understand that the car rental was in the same place. It would have been nice upon dropping off the car if I was asked if I was waiting for a rental. But no ones fault, it just would have been nice.
Ariana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
I really enjoyed the staffs attention to detail. The interior or my car was cleaned and polished and had no residual odor of burnt plastic. The paint match was impeccable as well. I will definetly recommend this location to friends and family as the approval process was hassle free.
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very professional
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Text updates were a definite and welcomed us. I can say nothing but positive things about my repair experience.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
They did a great job! Scott had my car fixed and ready to go within 5 days. He made the process quick and easy :)
Josette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Caliber is reliable and effective, staff are attentive and they do good work.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Thank you for the earlier completion date..
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Caliper is the best !
Terrance B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service from Hector and the front office staff. Shane picked me up. Very nice young man. Keep up the good work. Terrance B
Taide V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful, good work on my car.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I am completely satisfied with the work Caliber did on my car
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Just happy caliber collision worked with me around my work schedule.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very professional, warm and on top of communication.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job!
Lashawn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
What a great experience! The staff was wonderful, the waiting room was nice and clean, and the work they did on my car was excellent! My car was also completed a week earlier than expected and The pick-up/drop off from the rental car company made things even smoother!
Morio K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
The repair was completed within the time promised.
Aryo R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Hector is great and very helpful. I totally appreciate his work.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Fernando Martinez was the most amazing service advisor! He was kind, honest, and had great communication! The Anaheim location on Katella is simply awesome. The ladies at the front desk were extremely courteous.
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Service advisor and supporting staff were 100% in explaining process, keeping me updated and (most importantly) repairing my vehicle. I refer business to Caliber as part of my work on a regular basis. I'm so glad to have this experience so that I can continue to do so. Thank you!
Ethan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Oscar was very professional and kept me updated every step of the way. When I picked up my car, I noticed a few tiny (TINY) details that had been overlooked but he fixed them immediately. Everyone there was very helpful whenever I had questions or concerns and I got my car back a week earlier than originally expected! I'm extremely pleased with the service here!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Christian and Art were excellent! The front desk staff were courteous and friendly. We love caliber!!
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great communication throughout the repair process.
Esteban D.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
I still have a couple things I need to discuss with Art. I need to really go over the repair. But I'm happy with the experience so far . I want to address the left and right front fender 2. I want to address hood spacing 3. I want to address the horn 4. This is cursory. Need to look over 5. Your team is professional and kind 6. Your communication is top notch 7. Your team made repair experience convenient 8. Thank you
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thanks Hector:) for your friendly prompt service. I loved the daily text updates.. Great idea. I'm happy to have my car back, and it looks brand new.. I will definitely refer friends and family here.. all the girls at the desk were super friendly and nice. Thanks Andrea
Lynn Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was very impressed with the updates and courtesy of everyone that I had contact with. Johnathon was especially professional and nice. Lynn Z
Randolph P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Custom service was outstanding. Having the claims adjuster and Ozzie present to review my vehicle was a plus. The in-house Enterprise rep was a plus. Communication was excellent with regard to repair updates. Excellent service overall.
Monse V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent customer communication from Jonathan.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Hector Sepulveda did an excellent job! He's a great listener and made sure what my car needed got done. He also called me when the repairs were completed. And, when picking up my car, I didn't have to wait long for my keys. Great Customer Service by the girls at the front desk and Hector! I'm very satisfied with the repairs done to my car. Thanks!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you
Alicia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The service was great. The texts were cool, kept me up to date and I loved I was able to text back and get an answer. I wasn't able to pick up the call or give a call back because I was at work, so the texting was great. And the customer service from front desk and from Scott was amazing. Thank you !
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Car looks great. Everyone was very professional. Johnathan was also very kind and went above and beyond by touching up a couple existing nicks I asked him to do for me. Thank you
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Scott Cavanaugh was great and kept me appraised of the time line as it progressed and changed as the repairs were being done. He also let me know of the approx costs as the repairs progressed and any changes to the total that affected the final cost of the repairs. I feel confident that I can call him if I notice anything that seems to not be quite right as I drive the car in the coming days and I know Caliber stands behind its work 100 percent. He was very personable and professional. Thank you Scott and the rest of the Caliber team!
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very happy with the repair Thank you so much Oscar You did a very good job
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Art kept me updated on the repair status which was great. Also, my car was delivered cleaner than when I dropped it off which was a nice surprise!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
It was fast, easy and amazing!! Hector and Erick helped me and I will definitely recommend to others in need!
Crystal N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thank you. I was feeling horrible about the way it looked after I got hit. You guys made me feel so much better.
Armand B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Experience was great. Employees were professional and nice. Service was fast and done well. Very satisfied was a perfect way to describe my visit.
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Bery friendly staff and estimators. Very good communication with me the entire time
Valerie Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Amazing quality service. Thank you for getting my car back to good running standards and me back to my life!
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Scott Cavanaugh was top-notch truly helpful we will always bring our cars for work for Caliber Collision Anaheim
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I appreciated everyone's professionalism. Scott Novotny, my estimator, kwpt me apprised of the progress being made. Very friendly staff.
Jamie N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great customer service!!
Francesca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Car was completed 9 days ahead of schedule. Car looks brand new.
Muyhor C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone was really friendly and welcoming. Service was great and car was repair super fast. Over all service was awesome.
Dao H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
My contact person Fernando Martinez was great. He explained everything and he make sure all questions was answer.
Jesus Manuel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
EZPZ lemon squeezie
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Professional and friendly staff. Great Customer Service.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
Hope I don't have to come back but if something happens to one of my cars I will be back.
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Scott Novonty was great! He kept me updated along the way and made this whole process very easy so Thanks Scott! Amber D
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
The technician did en excellent job with the repairs of my vehicle, and I might just add ahead of schedule! He keep me informed of the status of the repairs and approximately how long it would take. I'm highly satisfied! And would recommend Caliber to my friends and family.I have always had a good relationship with Caliber. They pamper my vehicle!
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent service Fernando gained my trust from the moment I met him. I was so worried my great 11yr old car would be a total and he he said to me"how much would you sell your car for? Do you think their that much damage here?Please relax I'm going to take care of you.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very awesome thank you so much for everything. Made my car look brand new.also thank you to art my service advisor who was awesome as well thank you again!!!!
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Your Estimator Auturo Chavez provided what I consider superior customer service. He took the time to listen to me and my concerns. He did not assume and troubleshooted the damage to my under carriage and confirm that it was not the problem the dealership had concluded. The estimate was fair and reasonable. The experience has increased my trust in Caliber Collision. I plan to have my mother's car body repaired there and I will definitely share my great experience with family, friends, and coworkers!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Oscar is the man!!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very impressed with professionalism of people, Scott Novotny was awesome to interface with! Also impressed with efficiency, cleanliness and customer service (water, coffee, magazines, etc) of office. Went to another Caliber collision office first on La Palma and immediately left and came to this location on Katella and had claim transferred. Will also come to this location for any future needs and will recommend to others. Thank you again for such efficient and professional service!
Chantel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very helpful, friendly, good work, I am very happy.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service
Pebble G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Work was completed sooner than expected and done well. Was kept informed of status as well. I would use Caliber Collision again if ever needed.
Kim E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank u i appreciate you so much! Hector and all the staff were so professional and great! I would come back here any day!!! Thank u! Kim E
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Ozzy is great and made everything a good experience
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I have been bringing my cars to caliber for many years now. You guys always do an excellent job. Thank you. I worked with Hector this time and he did a great job. Also your front reception desk staff are excellent as well.
Ramiro C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
I appreciate everything you guys did to make my car look good as New, there was just a little issue About the front grill it had a minor crack but will get repair & look brand new. Thank you guys!
Noreen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
You were fast and tended to my every needs and great customer service
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Fast service and great job. Vehicle looks better than before the accident
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
I'm coming backMonday Morning there's a broken pice and writing that wasn't there when it was drop off.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Ozzie was fantastic. He gave us updates and our car was ready on when he said it would be. The car looked like it did when we drove it off the showroom floor. Thank you so much Ozzie
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
They finished the repairs 2 business days before expected! 4 days in total including the weekend and this was so much appreciated because it saved me 4 days of using a rental. The entire staff was so nice and helpful from the front desk ladies to the men actually fixing my car and Art answering any all all my questions! The whole experience was grea and I can't emphasize that enough. This is now definitely my to go and to recommend place.
Mona H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great and fast service!
Camille R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The body work to my car looks great. I was notified step by step on my cars progress. Everyone was great and efficient. The ladies at the reception desk were friendly and nice and Oscar was great at keeping me up to date and communicating everything with me. I couldn't have been happier. Also, the cost of the repairs was under my deductible so I actually saved $. Thank you for all your help. Plus u can't beat a life time guarantee on the work. Thank you again!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Oscar was particularly helpful. I lost my parking pass in the rental car and he went out of his way to help me. It made my pleasant experience with you guys even better. Thank you!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you to everyone at Caliber Collision. You guys have amazing customer service and I am completely satisfied with your services. A job well done! :)
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Vehicle was restored to its Original look, appreciate everyone's effort. Job well done. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications