Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
The repairs are amazing! Looks like new! And it was fast too! Matt was definitely a great help and he's a man of his words! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I appreciate the great work you guys have done all my car thank you very much
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Loved the constant communication regarding updates with the repairs being done on my car & the fact that my car was ready a few days earlier than the initial completion date relayed. Would definitely go back, though I'm hoping that's not the case because this broad can't handle another car accident haha...
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I like how the communication was and they were very nice
Jermaine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Job well done Thank you
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great quality repair. I am very pleased with the results. Thanks.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Fast, efficient, and very personable staff.
Geraldine H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You guys did a wonderful job on my Brick and I Thank you.it look brand new again. Thank you guys again.
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent job, Awesome customer service.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The team was great..Matt was exceptional, he kept me informed from the beginning till the end. The text messages are an asset to your business and please don't stop. I give the team a 10..
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Matthew was very helpful, the woman in the office, I think her name was Brandy was kinda snippy on the phone
Belinda R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I appreciate the excellent customer service and the work being completed in the time frame given. Thank You.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very satisfied with repair and timely service and updates
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very happy with all the services .. always kept me informed of every step that was happening with my car.. thank you to Matt and Dave for everything.awesome ????????????????
Aries P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great Work!
Ellar O.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work that was done on my car.. I will recommend CDE to all my friends and family members. Francisco S. was very helpful with any questions I had...
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you so much all you guys did a great job
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I appreciated the text updates. Also, the staff was friendly and professional.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great experience.... Very helpful and timely
Tianheng C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/7/2016
I believe a professional team should make sure that when they deliver the car to the owner, the car does not have other problems. But when I got my car, the engine light was on and my two front door windows can't auto go up. Though they fixed the problem quickly after I told them but this devalues the experience, which should have been a pleasant one since the adjuster and staff are all very warm and patient. Besides that, some parts of my passenger front and rear door don't fit. These are the parts that should be aligned.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications