Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

COZENN J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thank you CDE staff member for making my experience easy. I was always informed via text messages. It was pleasing because I didn't hafto call. The quality of the work was good as well. Never knew my SUV have been damaged.
Delores J.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
3 out of 5
11/1/2019
VERY MUCH SATISFIED I WILL BE TELLING ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS ABOUT C.D.E. THANKS VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!
MARIA W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
5 stars
GLORIA J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
I was impressed with how they kept me updated on a daily basis about my vehicle and actually finished a day sooner than expected
La Donna.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/12/2019
My car door was badly wounded when I brought it in, I picked it up about a week later and it looked as beautiful as the day I drove it home from the dealership ???? That is a job well done & flawless. Was cleaned inside and out too, like new again, it was fabulous. I'll be telling everybody that needs any body worker to see you guys???? Thank you so much everyone.
JOANN C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
I m very happy I recommend CDE collision to my Family and friends to everybody .They treated me like family thank you
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
It was a great experience from start to finish. Everyone was so kind and helpful and I truly appreciate all the hard work everyone involved put into repairing my car. CDE is a great company with awesome people.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Wonderful customer service. I couldn’t of asked for better
MEECHAWAYL M.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Matt was extremely professional and provided consistent updates on my vehicle. I'm pleased with the quality of work and would refer them to friends and family.
DOROTHY F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
The work and the service from the desk informing me of everything happening was excellent.
KENNETH F.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Very professional keeping you updated on progress of repair Job well done !
DERRICK E.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Fantastic place on how they kept up what was going on with the car fantastic I would Recommend them
MELINDA B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
They were great, made it all very easy. The car looks great. My only complaint is that it's impossible to call and get someone on the phone.
John C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Very friendly staff. They helped me through the repair process and my car looks great!
TENNISHA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
My car looks AMAZING Everybody was so nice and kept me updated step by step I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know
VANESSA B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
My experience was great. I had an update on what was going on with my vehicle every day, and it was fix in a timely manner. I would definitely be recommending them
DION B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Great job, thanks for taking care of your customers C.D.E!!
GEORGE A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Professional. Skilled. Friendly. Kept me up with all updates. Highly rec
BRENDA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Amazing customer service!!! Great work!!
William V..
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/23/2019
Great job would recommend CDE to all my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications