Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pedro B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I kno the struggle on getting parts and the time it takes but happy with the work. If needed again we'd go back. Thank you so much
Ghian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Car looks brand new.
Lourdes S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Good job. Tank you all
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
The Service there was wonderful from the time we enter to exit. The staff is very friendly and courteous. Thank You Guys
Verdall M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Great service and staff.... and mat was very awesome to me.
Nia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I am very satisfied with the work and the people at CDE,especially Matt.
Sydney C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
You did a very good job.I was highly satisfied.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I wasn’t sure how things were going to come out but after a week a CDE my car looks brand new !
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
This was my first time needing to have work done on my Baby and the experience was very good. I have always been an advocate for customer service and the customer service provided to me yesterday on pickup day was great. Thank you Angeli **** Chicago IL
Gwendolyn K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
CDE never disappoints! They’ve been trusted by my family for at least 2 decades
Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Very good service. Personable staff. Enjoyed talking with Matt.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
I had a great experience. Matt has great customer service skills and so does the guy who drove us to the car rental.
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great customer service
Dessiree P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The entire team made me feel that I was the only customer they had. . It was truly appreciated.
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
The repairs are amazing! Looks like new! And it was fast too! Matt was definitely a great help and he's a man of his words! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I appreciate the great work you guys have done all my car thank you very much
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Loved the constant communication regarding updates with the repairs being done on my car & the fact that my car was ready a few days earlier than the initial completion date relayed. Would definitely go back, though I'm hoping that's not the case because this broad can't handle another car accident haha...
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I like how the communication was and they were very nice
Jermaine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Job well done Thank you
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great quality repair. I am very pleased with the results. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications