Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 30 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very satisfied with repair and timely service and updates
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very happy with all the services .. always kept me informed of every step that was happening with my car.. thank you to Matt and Dave for everything.awesome ????????????????
Aries P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great Work!
Ellar O.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work that was done on my car.. I will recommend CDE to all my friends and family members. Francisco S. was very helpful with any questions I had...
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you so much all you guys did a great job
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I appreciated the text updates. Also, the staff was friendly and professional.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great experience.... Very helpful and timely
Tianheng C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/7/2016
I believe a professional team should make sure that when they deliver the car to the owner, the car does not have other problems. But when I got my car, the engine light was on and my two front door windows can't auto go up. Though they fixed the problem quickly after I told them but this devalues the experience, which should have been a pleasant one since the adjuster and staff are all very warm and patient. Besides that, some parts of my passenger front and rear door don't fit. These are the parts that should be aligned.
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very satisfied
John F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was very satisfied with the service and the professionalism I received. I work on my vehicle was outstanding and I'm very satisfied with the work. John F
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I was very happy with the professional staff, the great work, and fast service
Paris F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great work!
Edith A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Appreciate the courtesy and wonderful service . Really would like to take time out to thank Frank who had made arrangements to return my rental car from Hertz as well f
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
You all did a good job,job well done
Victor W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Good job on the repair of my vehicle.
Renee D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
THANKS,for your updates, professionalism, and personal cares/concerns. I would recommend C.D.E. to others. GREAT JOB!
Antonio J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Unfortunately this not my first time doing business with CDE,I like you guys service and professionalism. The automobile comes out in excellent condition, like it never happened.
Daphne B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Frank was very professional. He would always call to let me know every step of the repair process.
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Frank. , the manager is very professional , and above reproach .
June C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very happy
Joelle K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
My car looks great rides great and I got the car back in a reasonable amount of time. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I'd recommend to you to my loved ones!!
Celeste D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
I was recommended to CDE collision from a former customer. I was never more satisfied about the thorough job that they did on my vehicle. Thank you so much for all of your perfect and excellent service the staff that I talk to over the phone and in person were very professional and very courteous to me. And fixed my vehicle in an extremely timely manner. I hope I don't have to have work done on my car again but if I do it will definitely be CDE collision that works on my vehicle. Thank you again and again.
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Frank and his crew are awesome. Car looks perfect.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
9/11/2015
Side still look needs paint
Alfreda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Thank you very much..the work done was so awesome
Princetta P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
I would recommend your services to anyone! Excellent customer service and an amazing job of repairing my car. Thumbs up????????????
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Great job
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Service and repair was excellent.
Zonia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
I love C.D.E..the employee's are the best..very professional and their work is OUTSTANDING..I have ABSOLUTELY no COMPLAINTS..may the good LORD continue to BLESS and INSPIRE each and everyone of you..it's hard to find good work..but you all are the BEST.....I CAN'T THANK YOU ENOUGH.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Thanks for the speedy service. Customer Service is great.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
-enjoyed the informal status updates - car looks great, cant tell where it was hit AND they vacuumed inside (when I left my car there the it was in disarray) so I felt like I got back a new car - STILL are "on the job" even when it is completed. My initial tow driver may have hung on to the "tow hook cover" from 2 weeks ago, so CDE offered to order and paint a new one for me. - very pleased with both the body work and customer service and will not hesitate to recommend CDE in the future. (Or return myself should the unfortunate occur again)
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications