Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROLANDO R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
You guys did an AMAZING JOB!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!! i will definitely recommend 100%!!!!
DEBORAH D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Nice family run company, got treated good like good like the old days everyone nice there, best of all my Vehicle came out better than it was before accident thank you for everything. Will recommend Cartys to everyone ????
BRANDI H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Excellent service.
Marsela M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Everyone at Carty’s is kind and graceful. My expectations were above and beyond. Thank you for making this so easy.
PETER B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/28/2019
The length of time the work took was very acceptable. The work looks great and is holding up so far. Thanks for the clean interior.
JOHN S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
I wish that the car be repaired as soon as possible.
EDITH F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Always very nice and great customer service! A++ job
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Thank you for fixing my mistake so nicely!
EMMANUEL A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Awesome customer service
CLARENCE S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thank you for your top notch professional way. Your care and concern is exceptional. Our car looks like it did before the fender bender, but the thing we most value is the kind and friendly way we were treated by everyone. No wonder you have a 5 star rating.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I had a great experience bringing my car to Carty's. I heard from a co-worker about your business and out of 5 quotes you were the most reasonable and I am completely happy with the work done. I will differently tell others of your work.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
I think carty's Collision for a difficult time that I was in they got me through it and made me know that everything was going to be okay I would recommend carty's Collision to my friends and my family and I will keep them as my repair shop for my vehicle wouldn't go any place else
ROBERT M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Always the best
MARY JANE.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
From drop off to pick up, Carty's communicated well, the work was stellar and finished on time! We will recommend and use Carty's again.
DENNIS S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Always super helpful, professional; also, love that the lobby is clean and comfortable too and the office staff is super!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Excellent customer service!
Muriel/Calvin L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
The car looks great. We are very pleased with the end result.
ROBERT B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Carty's took car of my car and did a fantastic paint job. Quick turn around and great communication.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Your staff is friendly and courteous. The repair to my car is excellent! Thank you for the candy, the Starbucks gift card and for returning my car cleaner inside than I left it! You guys are awesome!
LEONOR V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
I am so satisfied with the way my car was done, everyone was so helpful and I felt so comfortable asking questions cause they were so professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications