Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendi M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/26/2021
Everyone was very nice. They did everything they could to work with my schedule, even arranged for Enterprise to pick up my rental. This is my second time I've used them and I will use them again and again. I will also recommend them to my friends and family. Five ?????
Jose U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2021
Very friendly
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/2/2021
Good word and honest
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2021
The entire staff was helpful and friendly. They were very responsive to my calls.
Roland W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2020
The staff at Carty’s was totally ????. They did an excellent job on my car. I would recommend them to others.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Quality of repair was great. Customer service was excellent. All my concerns were addressed immediately.
James D..
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/28/2020
Thank you for your bid to repair my 2018 Subaru. My insurance company decided that it was a total.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Thank You so much for caring for my truck. You sure do a thorough job.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/2/2020
The work completed on my Chevy Colorado 2017 was great, the car had multiple scratches and dents from being rear ended and Carty’s really went beyond. The paint work blended very well and dents were all removed. The turn around was also very quick! Thank you for the excellent work and extra attention to detail*
Johanna U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Thank you all for your services!!! Stay Healthy and Safe!!
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2020
Very professional and courteous, definitely felt everyone had the customer's best interest in mind. Went way beyond what I expected. A+++++ to ALL OF YOU!!!
Nayelli M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/9/2020
bluetooth stopped working after i got my car back, door unlock doesn’t work exactly the same, the under dash cover place wasn’t put back on right, it was put back on horribly... my car isn’t quite the same as when i took it in
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Extremely professional and honest. Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Armando A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2020
wonderful people and great work.
Pilun C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/23/2020
This is the second car I've had repaired at Carty's Collision and I am completely satisfied. Thanks!
Augusto L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Party's people were very helpful Thank you for your help
Gerrilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2020
Carry’s always does excellent work. The car was ready when they said it would be.
Saul N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
Very happy with the prompt service I received from Chuck and all of his staff at Carty’s. Will keep on referring people to Carty’s because if the home feel and great service you get from them . Thanks a million, Saul
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
Staff were very nice and friendly. Im satisfied with their work. They made my 2013 car look brand new again. Job well done!!!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/17/2020
Great Customer Service ! Always a pleasure working with them. Extremely efficient service & repairs are always done right !!! Never any issues. Always a pleasure!!!! Thank you ???????? ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications