Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CLARENCE S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thank you for your top notch professional way. Your care and concern is exceptional. Our car looks like it did before the fender bender, but the thing we most value is the kind and friendly way we were treated by everyone. No wonder you have a 5 star rating.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I had a great experience bringing my car to Carty's. I heard from a co-worker about your business and out of 5 quotes you were the most reasonable and I am completely happy with the work done. I will differently tell others of your work.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
I think carty's Collision for a difficult time that I was in they got me through it and made me know that everything was going to be okay I would recommend carty's Collision to my friends and my family and I will keep them as my repair shop for my vehicle wouldn't go any place else
ROBERT M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Always the best
MARY JANE.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
From drop off to pick up, Carty's communicated well, the work was stellar and finished on time! We will recommend and use Carty's again.
DENNIS S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Always super helpful, professional; also, love that the lobby is clean and comfortable too and the office staff is super!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Excellent customer service!
Muriel/Calvin L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
The car looks great. We are very pleased with the end result.
ROBERT B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Carty's took car of my car and did a fantastic paint job. Quick turn around and great communication.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Your staff is friendly and courteous. The repair to my car is excellent! Thank you for the candy, the Starbucks gift card and for returning my car cleaner inside than I left it! You guys are awesome!
LEONOR V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
I am so satisfied with the way my car was done, everyone was so helpful and I felt so comfortable asking questions cause they were so professional
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
I Like the way My truks finish Turn out.
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Wonderful, service, Workmanship! Couldn’t ask for better
ELAINE D.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Excellent, caring service. Thank you all.
JANICE B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
thank you for repairing my car and making it look beautiful! thank you for the awesome customer service and for finishing it fast!
EDITH F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Always a pleasure your staff is so sweet and professional. They always kept me informed no hassle and my car looks great perfect color match it looks beautiful !! Thank you for your hard work and your little personal touches that makes you guys awesome!!
CHRISTOPHER C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Awsome service! Appreciate all the hard work and the car wash was the cherry on the top
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Very thankful I went with Carty’s!!! Extremely professional and kept me posted throughout the process. Happy to have my “ Clean and good looking car back”!!! Thanks to all the employees!! Will definitely recommend anyone that needs body work.
Freddy A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Beautiful front clerk, beautiful service, beautiful body work.... I wouldn't change anything. Carty's collision, keep up the great work, and Annette, you ROCK!!
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Thank You. Yo have always done a good job.for me

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications