Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 52 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lily M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you!
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
Overall I'm happy with service I got from shop. I felt Carty's wanted to get my truck back to me asap and keep me happy by providing good customer service. They were awaiting for a bracket on a Friday afternoon. They got the bracket and they put my truck back together so I could have it for the weekend. In the rush To complete truck, the bumper wasn't aligned properly. I feel tow bar is bent/ damaged. I would like these two things fixed and I think Carty's will do the right thing and fix them.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
This is the 2d time around for me. I didn't get more than 1 estimate based on my first experience this time. Joe went the extra mile the first time, when I brought our first car back (when he didn't have too). I will recommend U guys to everyone. Good luck & God Bless you all.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I have utilized Carty in the past, they have always provided me a high level of quality work on the repairs.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Carty's was personally recommended by my friend. They communicated the status if my car every week - it was ready exactly when they told me it would be. The work is amazing and my car looks brand new! Thank you to all the wonderful people at Carty's!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I really appreciate your communication, including text updates & phone calls. Your work was exceptional and the thank you card was a really nice touch. It's clear at every step along the way that you value your customers. I hopersonally I dont have the need for your services anytime soon but if I do, you'll have my business!
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
You guys all did an amazing job! My car was completed ahead of schedule, looks great, and everyone I interacted with made the experience better than I could have hoped for. I've already recommended the shop to several people. Well done!
Darryl T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great job. Very professional and I have already recommended your service.
Gabriela E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
I was very pleased with their work and efficiency.
Lizbeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
The thank you notes are very thoughtful. The updates by email relieving. All the people there were very friendly. THANK YOU!
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Work was professional and clean, thank you.
Jose .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
I am happy with the results. Everyone in the shop was very nice to me overall a great service I wouldnt hesitate to recommend friends and family. The Starbucks gift card took me by surprise haha that was really nice i want to thank everybody who worked on my car you guys did an awesome job I'm very happy????????
Rosemary B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
The best place I have been for great customer service, my car looks like it is brand new, this is the place to go for excellent quick service. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Thank you for all your help. I was really amazed and pleased at how quickly you work. everyone was very friendly and made the experience fast and easy.
Lyn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
The front office lady (dark hair) was very friendly and answered all my questions. She made me feel secure about leaving my car in your company hands. She was very understanding and willing to make me feel comfortable. I am very excited about the look of the work done and the fact that my car was cleaned out (vacumned) made it feel like I was getting a brand new car back. That was a very nice touch! None of the men I saw in passing were friendly or even bothered to speak a hello, which I found a bit strange. Never the less I will recommend your company to others. Thanks for your service.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Thank you! You guys did a great job. Excellent and professional service!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
My initial and lasting impression is that Carty's is the place to go when one needs a repair done right.
Rose A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
excellent service! The girls in the front office were
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Thank you for Everything! I appreciate it. .:)
Antoinette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2014
I was very satisfied.My car looks brand new and I am very appreciative. Thank you so much.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Thank you. Your Staff was so helpful! I was very pleased with updates on my car.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
Thank you for repairing my Toyota in a short time. I have used your company before and I would recommend your company to other potential customers. Have a nice summer. Thank You, Barbara C
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
Thanks for a job done!! You rate an A in my book
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Good follow up, follow through and attention to details of getting job scheduled and completed. Good communication throughout process. Job completed on schedule.
Gerrilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2014
Car was done a day early and it looks great!
Donato G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
I really appreciate the hard, great and well done job, as well as the swift timely matter in which it was done. I feel completely comfortable recommending your shop to friends and relatives, and I absolutely will. Once again thank you for the great job!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
Great experience. Great service. I appreciated the text updates. I will refer my friends and family
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/1/2013
.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
I would recommend them to everyone
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2013
I loved the tex updates! Super nice. Thanks guys!!!
Glenda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2013
very happy, thats why I told State Farm I wanted Cartys to do my repairs. Thank you
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/23/2013
Thank you for doing such a great job on my repair. I also appreciate the updates via email and texts. I will forever be a customer and will refer my friends and family...
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2013
Thank you for a great experience
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
great company
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2013
That was the best experience and service I have ever had with a car. The whole experience was a pleasure beyond the initial collision. From **** ordering me to call you all to her insisting you would care for me, then actually getting the best of service I've ever experienced in the auto industry... Well I can only say that you deliver a blue-white diamond where only a regular one was paid for. Thank you, I will never go anywhere else, ever. And yes I will always recommend you to everyone I see anywhere in any kind of collision. Thank you all!!!
Jeremie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2013
I am so happy with the amazing customer service I received at Carty's! I appreciate the way I was treated and I really liked the communication through frequent text and emails to let me know the status of my car!! I will tell everyone about Carty's! My husband and I were also pleased with the auto body work done to our car! I was so surprised to see a thank you card and a Starbucks gift card left for me in my car! Thank you so much that made my day.
Cindi H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2013
Great job and finished on time!! Friendly staff and lots of email updates!!!!
Orson J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Great job, thank you.
Susan U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
I really liked the way I was given progress statements. And the work was excellent. Though I will be coming by early tomorrow to have a knob fixed--you pulled out my dashboard and now one of the knobs isn't working right. But that is a tiny matter! Thank you.
Glen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2013
Truck looks great! Thanks for the good work and getting it done early. And I'm hoping I'm not imagining it. Everything in that cab rattled. It seems extremely quiet in there right now. If that was your work, I appreciate it!
Cythia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2013
Excellent job!
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2013
Great people to work with. Frequent updates let you plan your week/day.Over the years we have used Carty's for all our "fixs" I would recommend them to anyone! Great to work with.
Leonard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2013
The car drives as well as always and it looks splendid. It is cleaner than it has been in a long time and I'm delighted with your work. Leonard P
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/7/2013
Your staff and workers made me feel as though you known me for years. And your workmanship is bar none the best. My compliments to all your staff..
Karina M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/21/2013
Joe made the whole experience easy and worry free
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/13/2013
Your team was very cordial and easy to work with. All repairs were completed in a timely manner and high quality.
Celestine J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/9/2013
The staff was friendly and knowledgable. My car was ready quickly and perfect!
Susan U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2013
The repair looks beautiful--as if nothing had ever happened. And I really appreciated the updates that were sent to me while my car was being fixed.
Edith F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2013
I am very happy! You guys took care of everything from be beginning to end made it hassle free and with 4 kids I need hassle free I am a return customer and my car was perfect !! Thanks for waiting for me so I can pick up my van !!! Thank you thank you !! Edith F
Khrystyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2013
Great service! Thank you!
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2012
Thanks again for your superb service. Our truck looks like new and everyone was very helpful. Your the best!!!!!!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/13/2012
This was the third repair that you have done for us in the past 20 years. As always your team has done an excelent job.That is why we always insist on your business for our repairs. Thanks Again for a job well done. Don & Rosa Brown
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2012
I feel that everyone I had contact with at Carty's helped me, and I appreciate being kept informed. Thanks!
Felicia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2012
The only thing that would be a negative was that I only got two updates during the almost-4 weeks that you had my car. I had to call myself to check on the status of my car and was told it was ready that day. A great job on my bumper though, thank you very much ! -Ayla Marquez
Norma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2012
Love your professionalism, and at the same time your down to earth atmosphere. You do understand customer service...THANKS!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications