Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Love the new text updates. Makes me feel like Cartys was in constant contact with me keeping me updated. I never had to call them or ask because they had already let me know
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent from start to finish
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very satisfied with quality of the repairs to my S2000. Thank you
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Stay honest when U run into problems.
Carmen E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Always a pleasure to deal with Chuck and his wife, their ethics in business is what brings me back.
Kristine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thank you so much! We were very satisfied with the service you provided. We appreciate your kindness and great customer service, too.
Lilian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I love how everyone was so helpful in your professional way you handle your business but still make me feel like family.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thanks for fixing my car! It looks brand new! Can't even tell it was in an accident
Lily M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you!
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
Overall I'm happy with service I got from shop. I felt Carty's wanted to get my truck back to me asap and keep me happy by providing good customer service. They were awaiting for a bracket on a Friday afternoon. They got the bracket and they put my truck back together so I could have it for the weekend. In the rush To complete truck, the bumper wasn't aligned properly. I feel tow bar is bent/ damaged. I would like these two things fixed and I think Carty's will do the right thing and fix them.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
This is the 2d time around for me. I didn't get more than 1 estimate based on my first experience this time. Joe went the extra mile the first time, when I brought our first car back (when he didn't have too). I will recommend U guys to everyone. Good luck & God Bless you all.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I have utilized Carty in the past, they have always provided me a high level of quality work on the repairs.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Carty's was personally recommended by my friend. They communicated the status if my car every week - it was ready exactly when they told me it would be. The work is amazing and my car looks brand new! Thank you to all the wonderful people at Carty's!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I really appreciate your communication, including text updates & phone calls. Your work was exceptional and the thank you card was a really nice touch. It's clear at every step along the way that you value your customers. I hopersonally I dont have the need for your services anytime soon but if I do, you'll have my business!
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
You guys all did an amazing job! My car was completed ahead of schedule, looks great, and everyone I interacted with made the experience better than I could have hoped for. I've already recommended the shop to several people. Well done!
Darryl T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great job. Very professional and I have already recommended your service.
Gabriela E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
I was very pleased with their work and efficiency.
Lizbeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
The thank you notes are very thoughtful. The updates by email relieving. All the people there were very friendly. THANK YOU!
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Work was professional and clean, thank you.
Jose .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
I am happy with the results. Everyone in the shop was very nice to me overall a great service I wouldnt hesitate to recommend friends and family. The Starbucks gift card took me by surprise haha that was really nice i want to thank everybody who worked on my car you guys did an awesome job I'm very happy????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications