Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARISOL C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/14/2019
They did not repair the front of bumper, the sap a little paint on it.when I explained it was not there , before the accident .they get a guy from the side he just said it was their ,however it would have been nice if sea Send good morning his and job tile
CHERYL L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Beautiful job!
KEVIN G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
Thank you and your team for making the process so easy after such a terrible event! Rocco’s collision is loaded with friendly, hard working people which truely makes the experience of having a damaged vehicle that much easier. The process was very quick and repairs were flawless upon final inspection. Thank you again!
ROBERT E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Awesome customer service!!! Great job on vehicle and unbelievable turnaround time!! Highly recommend!!!
ALICIA H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Perfect repair. Super fast turnaround. Well done.
JERRY W.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Job well done. I appreciate the fact that you kept me in the loop the whole way.
RYAN H.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Geraldo and team were awesome, friendly and fast. Outstanding service. 2nd car I brought to this facility. I’ll make sure any body work is done here. Thanks team!!
JOHN E.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
They kept in touch with me throughout the whole process of my car getting fixed, great customer service!!, Thanks.
SHARON R.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
You said my van would look awesome and it does inside and out. Thank You
LINDA K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/30/2019
Every thing was great except for the idiot at PAC National Mutual, MJ Modi!
CHARLES H.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Awesome job! Thank you
RHONDA F.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
1 out of 5
9/25/2019
Going to have to bring the truck back when my brother look around the truck where the damage was the fender is put in past the rear door where they should be even like the other side is
FURTUNA A.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Ashley was very kind and professional. I also appreciated the step by step updates I received. Everyone was very friendly. I would definitely return for services in the future.
JOHN P.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
9/16/2019
I have used Rocco's before. I would not want to go anywhere else. They are the best collision shop. Thank you
JAMES L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Very satisfied thank you again
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Great service. Great customer service. Seamless transaction. Rocco’s Rocks!!!!
VINCENT V.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
4 out of 5
9/5/2019
Rocco's did a fine job of replacing and painting my fender and installing a new headlight for me. The total job took a little over a week(ten days). Communication was good also. They kept updating me with calls and voicemails concerning the status of the repairs and estimate.
JOSEPH P.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Was extremely happy with the speed and quality of your service. Also was done much sooner than I thought,,a job well ?
PATRICIA H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Jennifer was great and very patient
KELLY G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Rocco’s took care of everything including returning my rental. They also did a great job at my repair. My car looks as good as new!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications