Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Giovanni S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Excellent Work, I always go to Rocco collision for the workmanship and honesty and integrity, I always refer Rocco to friends and Family, because you don’t aft worried about their Autobody Work. 5 star ?? rating. Thank you
Kirk D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Jennifer was an extremely helpful customer service representative The company should be proud of her and how serious she takes her job . I was also impressed by the automated text system which informs the customer on their vehicles progress. Lastly, hiw quickly my car was repaired and how nice my car looks.
Althea D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
My car sound worst than when I took it there.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Your services are awesome, from the front desk to the mechanics, I appreciate everything you did a awesome job my truck looks great
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Service was great. The repair was very quick and exceeded my expectations.
Milan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/20/2018
I found one thing that I wasn't satisfied with the alignment of my hood. I was told that it would be shown to the manager and when I pick the car up cuz what issue was resolved. Thank you!
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Quality work and excellent customer service
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
I have used Rocco several times and always totally satisfied
Ladonna B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great job on my vehicle and the staff was awesome. A+ customer service.
Harjinder S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very good work completed ahead of schedule. Very courteous and friendly service.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Always excellent work and customer service.
Lex D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Honest, customer's best interest at heart. Refreshing
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you for a job well done. My bumper looks better than when I bought my car (2nd hand of course).
Gerard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Job looks great. Staff was friendly and helpful
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The repair was done quickly, under estimate, and most importantly looks great. Thanks to Rocco’s repair team. Great job fellas!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
They did a great job, kept me informed almost every day on the progress of my car and finished with a quick turnaround time.
Quentin J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Rocco's by far is THE BEST when it comes to service, professionalism and repair quality! I had gone to Collision Max (CM) for a car accident repair and they were unorganized, inefficient - I had to go there twice, once for an assessment and a second time to drop the car off (@Rocco's, **** and done). CM was unorganized - I called to confirm my assessment appointment and they didn't know who I was, nor that I was there for an accident claim - ridiculous! Rocco's followed up, text confirmed and even arranged my car rental!!! Phenomenal, phenomenal service and experience! My repair with CM has to be redone only 5 months after the repair!!! Lastly, I held the staff pass store hours because I got lost (dumb on my part) - but the Rocco staff waited for me and were helpful! Truly appreciated! Rocco's is head and shoulders better than the rest!
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Perfect from start to finish. Thanks Rocco’s!
Mildred R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great staff, EXCELLENT communication. Highly recommended. Mr. Mike was such a professional, he keep me inform of every step of all the process with my car repair.
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very professional. I especially liked the texting regarding the status of the car. I would highly recommend Rocco's Collision! Thanks again ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications