Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lex D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Honest, customer's best interest at heart. Refreshing
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you for a job well done. My bumper looks better than when I bought my car (2nd hand of course).
Gerard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Job looks great. Staff was friendly and helpful
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The repair was done quickly, under estimate, and most importantly looks great. Thanks to Rocco’s repair team. Great job fellas!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
They did a great job, kept me informed almost every day on the progress of my car and finished with a quick turnaround time.
Quentin J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Rocco's by far is THE BEST when it comes to service, professionalism and repair quality! I had gone to Collision Max (CM) for a car accident repair and they were unorganized, inefficient - I had to go there twice, once for an assessment and a second time to drop the car off (@Rocco's, **** and done). CM was unorganized - I called to confirm my assessment appointment and they didn't know who I was, nor that I was there for an accident claim - ridiculous! Rocco's followed up, text confirmed and even arranged my car rental!!! Phenomenal, phenomenal service and experience! My repair with CM has to be redone only 5 months after the repair!!! Lastly, I held the staff pass store hours because I got lost (dumb on my part) - but the Rocco staff waited for me and were helpful! Truly appreciated! Rocco's is head and shoulders better than the rest!
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Perfect from start to finish. Thanks Rocco’s!
Mildred R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great staff, EXCELLENT communication. Highly recommended. Mr. Mike was such a professional, he keep me inform of every step of all the process with my car repair.
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very professional. I especially liked the texting regarding the status of the car. I would highly recommend Rocco's Collision! Thanks again ????
****D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I appreciate all efforts that were made to make make car look brand new!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Rocco's was excellent. Their staff is very courteous and professional, and the work was flawless. I would definitely use Rocco's for any future repairs.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
The paint match was perfect
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very good job with my vehicle. I couldn’t be happier
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great customer service!
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/24/2018
There was a problem with a part, but a new part is being ordered- I'm hoping once it's replaced that I will be satisfied
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
We are happy with the service we received from Rocco’s. Everyone was helpful and Sergio was great at answering our questions and keeping us up to date with progress. The work was well done and we would recommend their services to friends and family. Thank you!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Quality collision repair, constant updates and completed in less than one week. I am impressed. I would highly recommend Rocco’s Collision.
Bernie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Satisfied customer
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everyone there made it a great experience, I was kept informed as the work was being done. The repair work is beautiful. Thank You!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
My jeep looks awesome and it was done faster than expected! Thanks so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications