Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very professional. I especially liked the texting regarding the status of the car. I would highly recommend Rocco's Collision! Thanks again ????
****D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I appreciate all efforts that were made to make make car look brand new!!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
The paint match was perfect
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very good job with my vehicle. I couldn’t be happier
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great customer service!
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/24/2018
There was a problem with a part, but a new part is being ordered- I'm hoping once it's replaced that I will be satisfied
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
We are happy with the service we received from Rocco’s. Everyone was helpful and Sergio was great at answering our questions and keeping us up to date with progress. The work was well done and we would recommend their services to friends and family. Thank you!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Quality collision repair, constant updates and completed in less than one week. I am impressed. I would highly recommend Rocco’s Collision.
Bernie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Satisfied customer
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everyone there made it a great experience, I was kept informed as the work was being done. The repair work is beautiful. Thank You!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
My jeep looks awesome and it was done faster than expected! Thanks so much!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
My car repair experience with Rocco's was handled very well. I found the staff to be very helpful and they worked with me to keep the repair within the estimate. The car looks and rides like new. I could not be more pleased with the result.
Joann W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very easy. No problems at all.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent customer service. Repairs are excellent. My vehicle looks brand new.
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
Rocco's turned a horrible event (I was rear ended stopped behind a school bus) and actually made it quite a pleasant experience! Communication was amazing. They finished the job early and my truck looks great! I can't see even considering going someplace else for work on my vehicles. BE SMART AND GO TO ROCCO's!!
Chester B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/14/2018
Rococo is about the best car repair shop there is in n.j. I can trust them and be leave in them, that is why I asked them to de lever my 18,00.000 car repaired toy to to me, and I did not need to do any caiinspection prior to getting my car back even though my deductible of 750.00had been aplied 0
Lucille K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great service & pleasant people . Would recommend your business
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Extremely helpful and professional. I would recommend this business to everyone!
Mellaine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The staff are great and the girl who assisted me (forgot the name ) is very nice she helped me to remove the car seat.thank you and keep up the good work
Gianna D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Did such an amazing job on my car. Outside looked great but once I got into my car I realized it was filthy & trash was left inside. Kinda annoyed by that but since the manager stayed late to allow me to pick up my car it made up for it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications