Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 115 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Rocco's was awesome. Everyone was super nice and they always texted me letting me know what was going on with my car. My car was even finished before the initial date they gave me. When I got my car back it was perfect. I would recommend Rocco's every time!!
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The staff was very helpfull though out the proccess, great job was done on my vehicle
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great job..thank you
Hamid H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
On the first day, I was told that the repair of my car would take less than a week, but finally it took 3 weeks. Otherwise I am satisfied with everything. Wish you the best
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
No questions or concerns for this company all my needs and wants were answered promptly and efficiently
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I loved your service. Getting text updates and having a place to go online to see the costs of the job all laid out was awesome! Thank you!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great communication letting me now a day before project completion! Work looked as new!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
My car looks like new again! Thank you for bringing her back to life!
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job your shop is the best great place
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The repair was very quick and my vehicle looks great. Thank you!
Domonic D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent service!! Real professionals.
Ariel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2017
good service. didn't have much of a problem. plus they vacuumed the floor of my car for me which was a nice plus.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I want to thank you for get the job done ahead of schedule..
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
Finally got he truck back today with a list of issues!!!! Wondered why the radio didn't work. They never connected the antenna and actually wedged it into the top of the dash which caused the dash trim to not clip together and leaves an inch gap. Weather stripping on Door falling off. Headliner falling down at windshield.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Best collision repair place in this area
Maryanne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great staff and excellent communication updates!!
Kim V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
it was a pleasant experience will refer you to my peeps if they need any auto body work. thanks again my car looked AWESOME when i picked it up...
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Kristi was completely instrumental in getting me back in my vehicle today. She went above and beyond what was required and stayed in contact with me all day. I would definitely refer your business and use you in the future based on my satisfaction with the completed work and the customer service!
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everyone was very helpful and kind my car looks like I just took it off the car lot thank for job well done
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The repairs were exceptional. Job well done ! Greatly appreciated the timeline updates on my cars repairs&completion
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications