Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gina T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Hi. I was extremely satisfied with Rocco’s service. I was told my car would take a certain amount of time to repair (reasonable amount of time). And to my surprise it was done 1week earlier. When I received the call to pick up my vehicle I even asked How did you do that! I picked up my vehicle and it looked beautiful! I am so pleased with Rocco’s and the work they have done. I definitely would recommend them to anyone who needs work done on their vehicles. And everyone at Rocco’s were courteous and professional. Thank you, Gina T
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great job
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Did a great job ,very professional and organized.
John L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The Staff was extremely professional, courteous, and helpful. I couldn’t have asked for a more stellar job...highly recommended!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Thank you very much for Fixing my car
Bud B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/1/2019
Everything that I was told would be done wasn’t!. Also truck was dirtier then when I dropped it off the door panel was covered in grime. Truck was never washed just all around horrible experience so far till the truck is done right
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Job done in reasonable time. Looks great. Had to go back for minor adjustments which were handled promptly. Everyone I dealt with was friendly & knowledgeable.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Very nice people.. kept us posted the whole time. THanks a bunch to all!
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Excellent service.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Fast and efficient service after my car was in an accident.
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Couteru customer excellent customer service. #**** service
John V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I loved the text updates and the fact that they completed it a day earlier!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Friendly staff. Great customer service. About as painless as an accident repair could be. Thanks!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Repaired my car back to its original glory. They also were very nice and buffed out a scratch I had.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Well done finished a Week a head of time great job thanks
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
You did an amazing job I am very happy thank you!
Giovanni S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Excellent Work, I always go to Rocco collision for the workmanship and honesty and integrity, I always refer Rocco to friends and Family, because you don’t aft worried about their Autobody Work. 5 star ?? rating. Thank you
Silvio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Quick turnaround and friendly service.
Kirk D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Jennifer was an extremely helpful customer service representative The company should be proud of her and how serious she takes her job . I was also impressed by the automated text system which informs the customer on their vehicles progress. Lastly, hiw quickly my car was repaired and how nice my car looks.
Althea D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
My car sound worst than when I took it there.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications