Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Friendly, professional, rapid, excellent service. Text updates were an unexpected bonus.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Ezcellent experience. I would absolutely recommend Rocco's. Very professional & 1st class service
Yi Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
9/26/2017
My suv got two new damages during the repair. In addition, my cable to my dash camera was violently broken down. All these are surprises to me. I'd really question the quality of your tech. person.
Alonzo T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great job on the repair and also on keeping me updated. Thanks again.
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Very fast service and great communication
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very professional office staff. Excellent service.
Debra V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Outstanding work and completed on time Thanks Joe V
Dolores K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Excellent. My car looked like the day I bought it. Would definitely recommend.
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thanks so much for everything!
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
You guys did a great job it looks brand new thank you and if we ever need anything else done we will definitely come back thanks again
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
Ever since I got my car back the AC doesnt blow cold air.
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Did a perfect job on the Chevy Trax! Great Service and wonderful customer service!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent job. I've had work done before at Rocco's and I'm always very pleased with all aspects of the job; from the ladies at the front desk to the excellent job done by the guys in the back. My car looks impeccable inside and out Thanks You
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/28/2017
The only thing that stands out right now is the fact that only one side of my Car was pinstriped. I understand that only one side of my car was damaged. The insurance company paid 7k up front...common courtesy & good customer service would have just went ahead & did that. Or maybe that's too much to expect.
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/22/2017
I'm missing the rubber inlet inserts to all of my inside door handle sections. I discovered this after the shop closed and found **** on the floor , so I'm missing 3 at this point.
Casandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone was very nice and worked with me with getting my car back. Definitely would refer people to come here!
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Fantastic job my jeep looked so beautiful I didn't recognize it at first I tell every about your place . Thank you so much .
John K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Jeep. Like new thanks
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent customer service . Quick repair, caters to the customer and very informative. Would highly recommend.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications