Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thanks so much for everything!
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
You guys did a great job it looks brand new thank you and if we ever need anything else done we will definitely come back thanks again
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
Ever since I got my car back the AC doesnt blow cold air.
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Did a perfect job on the Chevy Trax! Great Service and wonderful customer service!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent job. I've had work done before at Rocco's and I'm always very pleased with all aspects of the job; from the ladies at the front desk to the excellent job done by the guys in the back. My car looks impeccable inside and out Thanks You
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/28/2017
The only thing that stands out right now is the fact that only one side of my Car was pinstriped. I understand that only one side of my car was damaged. The insurance company paid 7k up front...common courtesy & good customer service would have just went ahead & did that. Or maybe that's too much to expect.
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
I'm missing the rubber inlet inserts to all of my inside door handle sections. I discovered this after the shop closed and found 1 on the floor , so I'm missing 3 at this point.
Casandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone was very nice and worked with me with getting my car back. Definitely would refer people to come here!
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Fantastic job my jeep looked so beautiful I didn't recognize it at first I tell every about your place . Thank you so much .
John K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Jeep. Like new thanks
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent customer service . Quick repair, caters to the customer and very informative. Would highly recommend.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Good job
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Work was done on time and it looks great
Arnold S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Thank you Rocco's for a job well done.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
My son picked up my vehicle for me today 6/27/17. Roccos did everything they promised. My Son called me to advise such. He said, Dad, the pass. Side that Roccos worked on looks better than the unaffected driver side. Their time for completion was ON TIME AS PROMISED. TGANK YOU ROCCOS. OWNER 2014 GMC SIERRA SLE PICK UP SILVER COLOR
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Looked like new. I was especially impressed that you offered to deliver it to my house. It showed up on a flatbed and newly washed. Thank you for great service.
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Rocco's was awesome. Everyone was super nice and they always texted me letting me know what was going on with my car. My car was even finished before the initial date they gave me. When I got my car back it was perfect. I would recommend Rocco's every time!!
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The staff was very helpfull though out the proccess, great job was done on my vehicle
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great job..thank you
Hamid H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
On the first day, I was told that the repair of my car would take less than a week, but finally it took 3 weeks. Otherwise I am satisfied with everything. Wish you the best

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications