Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
I was very satisfied with the service and was very happy to get the car when I needed it. Thank you.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Leon and christine were great, very personable and professional. Car looks perfect.
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Car looks like it was never hit and the staff is very friendly
Harjinder S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Fully satisfied with the service.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I appreciate being continually updated on the status of the repairs. Also, the woman at the front desk was polite, welcoming, and helpful the three times I went to the shop.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Rocco’s deserves 5 stars ... went above and beyond my expectations and was able to get my Vehicle back to me faster then expected! Thanks Jennifer & team!
Juwynn G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
I was happy at the customer service at both shops very friendly and very professional At both locations, The paint Job looks great so far, so when I need to of the work done that I will be paying out of my own pocket that will be my first choice Rocco’s, If it’s not too pricey, outside of that I’m all-around happy to work ..
Kathleen Q.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
My car was perfect when I picked it up, and Rocco's kept me informed throughout the process. I really appreciated my vehicle being completed in only **** weeks time.The staff made me feel welcome and was so friendly.
Lori E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
The staff is extremely friendly and communicates every step of the process. The work is flawless, my vehicle looks perfect again. Would never go anywhere else and have recommended you to friends already
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
1/16/2019
On 12/28 I was told my car would be done on ****/3. On ****/3 I called to find out what time I could pick up my car and that was when I was told my car wasn’t ready. No communication whatsoever.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Quick efficient service
Gina T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Hi. I was extremely satisfied with Rocco’s service. I was told my car would take a certain amount of time to repair (reasonable amount of time). And to my surprise it was done 1week earlier. When I received the call to pick up my vehicle I even asked How did you do that! I picked up my vehicle and it looked beautiful! I am so pleased with Rocco’s and the work they have done. I definitely would recommend them to anyone who needs work done on their vehicles. And everyone at Rocco’s were courteous and professional. Thank you, Gina T
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great job
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Did a great job ,very professional and organized.
John L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The Staff was extremely professional, courteous, and helpful. I couldn’t have asked for a more stellar job...highly recommended!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Thank you very much for Fixing my car
Bud B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/1/2019
Everything that I was told would be done wasn’t!. Also truck was dirtier then when I dropped it off the door panel was covered in grime. Truck was never washed just all around horrible experience so far till the truck is done right
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Job done in reasonable time. Looks great. Had to go back for minor adjustments which were handled promptly. Everyone I dealt with was friendly & knowledgeable.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Very nice people.. kept us posted the whole time. THanks a bunch to all!
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Excellent service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications