Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 103 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Kristi was completely instrumental in getting me back in my vehicle today. She went above and beyond what was required and stayed in contact with me all day. I would definitely refer your business and use you in the future based on my satisfaction with the completed work and the customer service!
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everyone was very helpful and kind my car looks like I just took it off the car lot thank for job well done
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The repairs were exceptional. Job well done ! Greatly appreciated the timeline updates on my cars repairs&completion
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
This is actually my third visit to Rocco's for repairs and each time I have been totally satisfied with the care and expertise that you have shown!
Kristine H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Roccos was great! Very helpful, answered all of my questions and then some, showed professionalism, and simplified a stressful situation. Thank you so much!
Fatima W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I appreciate the constant contact letting me know what was going on with my vehicle
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
These guys are great! Above and beyond my expectations. Came in a week early with the repair! Bravo!!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
I was very pleased with the overall experience of having my car repaired by rocco's collision. From the moment I first set foot inside of the repair shop I was greeted in a very professional manner. They kept me updated and informed throughout the entire repair process and had my car ready as promised. I will definitely consider Rocco's Collision for my future repair needs and will not hesitate to refer my friends and family. Their work is top notch and their customer service is exceptional.
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Everyone at Rocco's Collision were very professional as well as helpful. The work that they did on my vehicle was awesome. They made my vehicle look brand new again.
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/1/2017
It would have been nice to have both muffler tips match instead of the old one on one side and new one on the other side. But happy with the work.
Drew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Rocco's was awesome!!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Really great job, everything was nice and clean when I got it back
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great communication and Mike and kristy were awesome. The car looks great and I couldn't believe how fast it got done. Great job! Thank you
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
We are very pleased. Infortunately, do to circumstances beyond our comtro we are are a repeat customer. Both times we Have been treated very well. Thank you every aspect of your work was excellent.
Cristobal D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The staff is very friendly and professional.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Rocco's did an amazing job with my car, everything is perfect
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Car looked great upon pickup
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/10/2017
They replaced a flare on my dually bed, painted only the flare never blended it into the rest of the bed, looks like complete ****!! Why half **** it!
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
I was extremely happy with Rocco's and Jeremiah Akinrunde was such a pleasure to work with. From the minute I walked in everyone was friendly and so very helpful! Kristi (not sure of spelling) at the front was amazing! Kudos for keeping everything straight and being such a delight to work with! Thank you all so very much!
Farrell A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Awesome work! Rocco is the best. I was truly WOWED!!
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very satisfied
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Rocco's has a fantastic team and are extremely professional. They were able to complete my car and an extremely timely manner which was greatly appreciated. I would recommend them two friends and family for any issues they have with their vehicle.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I appreciate all the updates that I recived. I love how quickly you got the job done. Excellent job.
Suzanne V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Rocco's Sewell location was very nice to deal with. Nice people who are knowledgeable and the service was very fast. They contacted Allstate when they found more damage than the original estimate and handled it seamlessly. The car looks beautiful- the work was done perfectly.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
I paid extra to repair our glove box that had been broken prior to the accident o felt that repair was not quality work Main ship and they did not put the lock in . When I asked about it told well they didn't charge me for the lock , I should have. Wen asked if that's what I wanted as now it's working with no lock and I need to hire a locksmith now to put the lock in . Would have. Wen better for us had it all been done at one time , we haven't had the time to check everything out to make sure all is working properly A/C heater etc as new radiator and hoses were installed
Gale B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Repair was well done. Very satisfied.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The team went above and beyond in keeping us informed throughout the repair and making the car look great. Thanks for a job well done!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everything was great and the work was done earlier than expected
Aimee F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
So professional and fast!
Krissy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thank you for the excellent job y'all did from the outside to the inside of my car. I was very happy with you guys work. My car looks brand new !!!!!
Karell L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Back window wasn't working when i picked up the car but you did a great job on the body Ty Gary ****-****-xxxx
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Everyone I dealt with was very polite and efficient. Nice job on my car!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Nice job looks like I was not smacked into
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great service!
Marialyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/21/2017
Whatever you used to clean the windshield left a terrible film and I can't get it off it's difficult to see out of it when wet
Lakisha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The team was great and the service was faster than expected
Sheila Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent job!!
Salvatore C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very pleased with workmanship and people communication.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everything was handled as promised, on time delivery and great communication. Thanks!
Gina Y.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Friendly, professional staff, and fast, efficient service.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
What a wonderful and easy experience Thank you Rocco's for your service. The staff was kind and the work looks beautiful. I thought I got a new car. Thank you
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thanks for your prompt and friendly service!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thank you
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Car was finished before original repair date. Everyone at Rocco's was friendly and professional.
Aimee B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Rocco's took care of every detail including updates on the progress of the repair. Very knowledgeable staff and very courteous as well. Thank you for an excellent job.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Everything seems as good as new. Would definitely use your services again. Thanks
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
As always Rocco did a wonderful job
Zach H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great work, can't even tell there was any damage!
Brendan C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Outstanding service representative and workmen ship.Insurance representive excellent
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
They made my car a priority and had my car done almost 2 weeks faster then it was suppose to be done. When I picked up my car they were very nice to me and made sure everything was ok before I left. Best customer service I appreciate everything they did
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Service was fast and my car looks great. I was very satisfied with the work done at Rocco's. My car came back cleaner than it went in. Excellent job in a very timely fashion. I love that they text me and not call me. Two thumbs up for Rocco's????????????????
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Professional,prompt,and very courteous.this is my second time having a car repaired here.great servious
Dana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Repairs were completed in a timely manner and communication via text was very good.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
All around good service, car looks great. Enjoy your holidays Dan
Lita H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you for everything
Jamaal G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent service. You guys done a great job updating me on the status of my car.
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very fast service
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Amazing work
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Your employees were professional, prompt, and courteous. A-**** repair job and all around class act. Thank you????
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great work!
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I had an amazing experience. I was very well taken care of. Everyone was helpful, kept me up to date, and so friendly! Thank you so much for making this a painless, easy process! Many thanks!!!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great communication Great results
Maryeva Schmidt.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Was kept updated throughout the process and the vehicle was delivered earlier than expected. Very satisfied
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The employees at Rocco's were professional and caring. They truly made sure that I was informed about the repair process along the way. They find contacted me with frequent updates and it was very appreciated. They did a great job.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Roccos did an excellent job!!!!
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
Pin stripping was done but doesn't match the other side of the car
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great response day of the accident and great communication throughout the process.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everything went smoothly and ahead of schedule. Thanks
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
I love the electronic mobile feedback. Very effective in keeping me informed of the step-by-step update to my car's repairs. Very friendly and efficient staff. Excellent !!! 5 Star !!!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you for doing a great job on our repairs The Broderick's
Mildred R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent service, the body work that was done to my car was perfect. My car looked like a brand new Car. I'm very satisfied I will recommend Rocco's any time they need a good body work to be done to there car . ????
Carlton H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Good job thanks
Eleanor R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/6/2016
To Rocco's Collision, Krisri was unable to print out my final bill and misc paperwork because the office was out of printer paper. My final bill and repairs was not reviewed with me. Mike was helpful at the start of the repair process and pointed out areas of concern, which we addressed and agreed to proceed. However, my concerns at time of delivery were minimized. I felt rushed during the inspection when I found the hood and bumper alingment was still off. Mike took the vehicle back into the shop (for about five minutes) and attempted to readjust the bumper but the vehicle is not completely repaired to our satisfaction. Thank you, Francis Ramirez, St.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Make sure parts were an exact match
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Rocco's went above and beyond.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
My rear camera isn't working so I have to bring my car back
Celynda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
I did not like that my car was moved from Blackwood to Sewell and the lack of communication I recieved with that process. My car was kept for several days without being started. I also had to pick my car up in Sewell which was a big inconvenience. When I picked my car up, there were car parts left in my backseat that my 2 year old could have chocked on, if found prior to me finding them. Overall I was disappointed with the lack of communication.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
7/17/2016
The service they provided was a rush job! I perfer quality over quantity. There were so many imperfections to the eye that I did not take my car off their property. Currently I am still waiting for my car which I don't have a problem with. I want my car to be fixed properly and to Rocco's mission statement standards. I will never use Rocco's nor refer anyone to this place of business.
Hannah D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Amazing care from start to finish. Thanks!
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Car looks great!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great customer service all around. It all started when I dropped off my car on Monday with Maria and finished with when I picked up my car on Wednesday with Jenn. I love the text messages that kept me up to date on the car repair progress. The car repair looks great!! Thanks again for a great job!!!
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Best customer service ever !! Thank you for making a difficult situation so much better !! Beautiful work and very professional staff .. These people are the best for a reason !!! From the minute you walk in the door to the time you pick up you car their customer service is number **** !! Thank you !! We are very very happy with the beautiful work done on our Honda Accord !! It's brand new again !!
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The service you guys run is awesome. Thanks again hopefully I don't have to come back but if I do I'll definitely be coming back to you guys.
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Rocco's Collision was professional and courteous. They kept me updated throughout the process. They fixed all the damage to the car and even cleaned the inside of the vehicle. Now that says a lot about customer satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Rocco's to all family and friends if ever in need. Thanks Rocco's.
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Very professional job.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everything went as planned! I was updated every day with what was happening! Everyone I talked to was super nice and very helpful! Would definitely recommend Rocco's to friends and family! Thanks for everything!
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
Both dents are both still noticeable above grill
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed during the repair process. I'm so happy to have my vehicle back. I will totally recommend your repair shop. Thanks!
Magi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Rocco's did an amazing job with my vehicle! I will forever trust them with my car!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Wasn't supposed to get a courtesy loaner car but after they seen the severity of the damage to my truck and how long I've been driving it that way I was given a loaner for free. That right there speaks tons. The quality of the craftsmanship of repairing my vehicle was done with the utmost care. A++
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Professional, friendly, and excellent quality of work. Vehicle was completed before expected which is a huge plus as well. 5 stars!
Annalisa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Wonderful communication Beautiful facility Organized Prompt Top-notch place!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
My car looks just like it did before it got into the accident. I just wish that when I picked up my car, someone would've done more than just hand me my keys. They didn't explain what they did or make sure that my car was fixed to my satisfaction. A big miss on customer service there. I was handed my bill and my keys and that was it. Good work fixing the car - bad follow through on customer service.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
You guys were very professional very quick and very thorough I was totally satisfied
Wilson P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Repairs were done in a timely matter and it looks great. I will recommend Rocco's and return if I ever need repairs. Thank you.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Extremely nice and helpful staff. My repair was completed 4 days earlier than expected which was great! Thank you so much :)
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Jen, was the sweetest customer service rep!!!
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Noticed two little bubbles in the paint on edge of the hood. The hood was but replaced but thinking it happened when you blended the parts that were replaced. Other than this, car looks great. Staff were respectful, courteous, helpful and professional.
Karl R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Kept me in the loop on all aspects of the repair... great experience.. jenn your customer liason was excellent. She was personable, informative and responsive.. thank you for taking care of the damages.
Garwood R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Awesome job! I will use you guys in the future!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Your all very kind and professional!
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent customer service! Always done before the promised finished date & very courteous employees! You guys are the BEST!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everyone was very helpful and the job was completed earlier than anticipated.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thank you for the great service
Regina V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I had a great experience. I recommend Rocco's to anyone who wants a hassle free and professional experience. Thank you!
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Job well done thank you
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Looks Great!!! On schedule, even with unexpected work
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Kudos to the entire team at the Twp location especially Kristi and Maria
Marth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/17/2016
It got help up a couple of times when they said it would be done. I did like the customer service for the most part. It did get done before the original date so I was happy until I got my car and the check engine light was on and they trying to say a 5 year old car now has an emission problem. The check engine light was not on before I got in my accident and it was never on in my car before. In my eyes that's something major that should have been checked prior to me checking it. Now I have to go through all this extra trouble to get it fixed. I already waited 3 weeks for my car. Very upsetting.
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Another great experience !
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I've dealt with collision places in the past, but you guys are definitely the best overall! The staff, the daily text updates, and ultimately the repair. I don't trust my Cadillac with just anyone.... Completely satisfied! I will pass the word along....Keep up the good work! Nick M
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Friendly staff car looks great and was completed ahead of sched
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Work was well done and early
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thank you????
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
It was great service
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful!!! My car looks amazing and I am completely satisfied with my service.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Our vehicle was completed much sooner than expected. The staff was very friendly. We are very satisfied.
Tonny H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/7/2016
Wrong grille. Fenders not align. Dusty interior.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
A ligjt comes on on the dash when i turn on the headlights that did not come on before. Please advise. The headlights work
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Rocco's did an amazing job on my Kia sorrento and also explained in detail what they were doing every step of the way they are a very highly qualified company and I would recommend them. I will continue to recommend them and will continue to take my business there if I ever need work done
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
We have used Rocco's in the past and keep coming back. Everyone from the front desk to workmanship have been great!
Timothy Gheen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
This is my second experience with Rocco's and everything went perfect. My car was done one day early and they stayed late for me so I could pick up my car after work. I would highly recommend them to friends.
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Very professional job. Appreciated the text updates.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Car looks great! Daily text updates are a nice touch. A
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
10/30/2015
You didn't finish the job..I now have to rent a car and take comp time again to get done what you didn't finish
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications