Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 60 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lita H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you for everything
Jamaal G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent service. You guys done a great job updating me on the status of my car.
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very fast service
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Amazing work
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Your employees were professional, prompt, and courteous. A-1 repair job and all around class act. Thank you????
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great work!
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I had an amazing experience. I was very well taken care of. Everyone was helpful, kept me up to date, and so friendly! Thank you so much for making this a painless, easy process! Many thanks!!!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great communication Great results
Maryeva Schmidt.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Was kept updated throughout the process and the vehicle was delivered earlier than expected. Very satisfied
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The employees at Rocco's were professional and caring. They truly made sure that I was informed about the repair process along the way. They find contacted me with frequent updates and it was very appreciated. They did a great job.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Roccos did an excellent job!!!!
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
Pin stripping was done but doesn't match the other side of the car
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great response day of the accident and great communication throughout the process.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everything went smoothly and ahead of schedule. Thanks
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
I love the electronic mobile feedback. Very effective in keeping me informed of the step-by-step update to my car's repairs. Very friendly and efficient staff. Excellent !!! 5 Star !!!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you for doing a great job on our repairs The Broderick's
Mildred R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent service, the body work that was done to my car was perfect. My car looked like a brand new Car. I'm very satisfied I will recommend Rocco's any time they need a good body work to be done to there car . ????
Carlton H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Good job thanks
Eleanor R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/6/2016
To Rocco's Collision, Krisri was unable to print out my final bill and misc paperwork because the office was out of printer paper. My final bill and repairs was not reviewed with me. Mike was helpful at the start of the repair process and pointed out areas of concern, which we addressed and agreed to proceed. However, my concerns at time of delivery were minimized. I felt rushed during the inspection when I found the hood and bumper alingment was still off. Mike took the vehicle back into the shop (for about five minutes) and attempted to readjust the bumper but the vehicle is not completely repaired to our satisfaction. Thank you, Francis Ramirez, St.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Make sure parts were an exact match
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Rocco's went above and beyond.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
My rear camera isn't working so I have to bring my car back
Celynda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
I did not like that my car was moved from Blackwood to Sewell and the lack of communication I recieved with that process. My car was kept for several days without being started. I also had to pick my car up in Sewell which was a big inconvenience. When I picked my car up, there were car parts left in my backseat that my 2 year old could have chocked on, if found prior to me finding them. Overall I was disappointed with the lack of communication.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
7/17/2016
The service they provided was a rush job! I perfer quality over quantity. There were so many imperfections to the eye that I did not take my car off their property. Currently I am still waiting for my car which I don't have a problem with. I want my car to be fixed properly and to Rocco's mission statement standards. I will never use Rocco's nor refer anyone to this place of business.
Hannah D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Amazing care from start to finish. Thanks!
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Car looks great!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great customer service all around. It all started when I dropped off my car on Monday with Maria and finished with when I picked up my car on Wednesday with Jenn. I love the text messages that kept me up to date on the car repair progress. The car repair looks great!! Thanks again for a great job!!!
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Best customer service ever !! Thank you for making a difficult situation so much better !! Beautiful work and very professional staff .. These people are the best for a reason !!! From the minute you walk in the door to the time you pick up you car their customer service is number 1 !! Thank you !! We are very very happy with the beautiful work done on our Honda Accord !! It's brand new again !!
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The service you guys run is awesome. Thanks again hopefully I don't have to come back but if I do I'll definitely be coming back to you guys.
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Rocco's Collision was professional and courteous. They kept me updated throughout the process. They fixed all the damage to the car and even cleaned the inside of the vehicle. Now that says a lot about customer satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Rocco's to all family and friends if ever in need. Thanks Rocco's.
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Very professional job.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everything went as planned! I was updated every day with what was happening! Everyone I talked to was super nice and very helpful! Would definitely recommend Rocco's to friends and family! Thanks for everything!
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
Both dents are both still noticeable above grill
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed during the repair process. I'm so happy to have my vehicle back. I will totally recommend your repair shop. Thanks!
Magi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Rocco's did an amazing job with my vehicle! I will forever trust them with my car!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Wasn't supposed to get a courtesy loaner car but after they seen the severity of the damage to my truck and how long I've been driving it that way I was given a loaner for free. That right there speaks tons. The quality of the craftsmanship of repairing my vehicle was done with the utmost care. A++
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Professional, friendly, and excellent quality of work. Vehicle was completed before expected which is a huge plus as well. 5 stars!
Annalisa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Wonderful communication Beautiful facility Organized Prompt Top-notch place!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
My car looks just like it did before it got into the accident. I just wish that when I picked up my car, someone would've done more than just hand me my keys. They didn't explain what they did or make sure that my car was fixed to my satisfaction. A big miss on customer service there. I was handed my bill and my keys and that was it. Good work fixing the car - bad follow through on customer service.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
You guys were very professional very quick and very thorough I was totally satisfied
Wilson P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Repairs were done in a timely matter and it looks great. I will recommend Rocco's and return if I ever need repairs. Thank you.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Extremely nice and helpful staff. My repair was completed 4 days earlier than expected which was great! Thank you so much :)
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Jen, was the sweetest customer service rep!!!
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Noticed two little bubbles in the paint on edge of the hood. The hood was but replaced but thinking it happened when you blended the parts that were replaced. Other than this, car looks great. Staff were respectful, courteous, helpful and professional.
Karl R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Kept me in the loop on all aspects of the repair... great experience.. jenn your customer liason was excellent. She was personable, informative and responsive.. thank you for taking care of the damages.
Garwood R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Awesome job! I will use you guys in the future!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Your all very kind and professional!
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent customer service! Always done before the promised finished date & very courteous employees! You guys are the BEST!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everyone was very helpful and the job was completed earlier than anticipated.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thank you for the great service
Regina V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I had a great experience. I recommend Rocco's to anyone who wants a hassle free and professional experience. Thank you!
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Job well done thank you
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Looks Great!!! On schedule, even with unexpected work
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Kudos to the entire team at the Twp location especially Kristi and Maria
Marth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/17/2016
It got help up a couple of times when they said it would be done. I did like the customer service for the most part. It did get done before the original date so I was happy until I got my car and the check engine light was on and they trying to say a 5 year old car now has an emission problem. The check engine light was not on before I got in my accident and it was never on in my car before. In my eyes that's something major that should have been checked prior to me checking it. Now I have to go through all this extra trouble to get it fixed. I already waited 3 weeks for my car. Very upsetting.
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Another great experience !
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I've dealt with collision places in the past, but you guys are definitely the best overall! The staff, the daily text updates, and ultimately the repair. I don't trust my Cadillac with just anyone.... Completely satisfied! I will pass the word along....Keep up the good work! Nick M
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Friendly staff car looks great and was completed ahead of sched
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Work was well done and early
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thank you????
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
It was great service
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful!!! My car looks amazing and I am completely satisfied with my service.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Our vehicle was completed much sooner than expected. The staff was very friendly. We are very satisfied.
Tonny H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/7/2016
Wrong grille. Fenders not align. Dusty interior.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
A ligjt comes on on the dash when i turn on the headlights that did not come on before. Please advise. The headlights work
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Rocco's did an amazing job on my Kia sorrento and also explained in detail what they were doing every step of the way they are a very highly qualified company and I would recommend them. I will continue to recommend them and will continue to take my business there if I ever need work done
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
We have used Rocco's in the past and keep coming back. Everyone from the front desk to workmanship have been great!
Timothy Gheen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
This is my second experience with Rocco's and everything went perfect. My car was done one day early and they stayed late for me so I could pick up my car after work. I would highly recommend them to friends.
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Very professional job. Appreciated the text updates.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Car looks great! Daily text updates are a nice touch. A
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
10/30/2015
You didn't finish the job..I now have to rent a car and take comp time again to get done what you didn't finish
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications