Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 210 Reviews
4 stars 62 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I really appreciate the work Frank **** did on the car. The color matched. I appreciated the text messages that kept me informed of how the repairs were going and also being able to speak to Frank when I had questions about dealing with the insurance or how the repairs were going. This has been the best experience I have had with a body shop thanks to Frank.
Carmen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Awesome service
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
From start to finish, Caliber Collision was a postive experience. They were professional and effiscient and completely aware of time. Both my drop off and pick up experience was thorough and informative. The final result was great and I could tell it was high quality. All in all, I had a very positive experience.
Kristen T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great repair job and customer service!
Tyler T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great job. Hope I don't have to come back but if I ever do Caliber will be the place i go!
Shelley K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Frank Gonzalez was awesome! Morgan and the girl in Frisco. I have not had such an amazing customer service experience anywhere in a very long time! I will use Caliber for any collision auto repairs our family needs and I will recommend them to everyone!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Jonathan and Morgen took excellent care of me. I will be recommending you guys to anyone I hear needs help. :-)
Omar P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Brian went above and beyond. He took the time to track me down to collect the information he needed to start working on my car, since my car was just dropped off by my insurance company with out providing caliber collision ANY information as to who the car belonged to.
Randall G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
This was my first time to have a repair done at Caliber. I was extremely impressed with the people, the repairs, how well the person who walked me through the repairs explained them to me, and the overall demeanor of all the people I dealt with. They were enthusiastic and upbeat. I really felt as if they enjoyed what they do and are proud of their work. And the price was extremely reasonable. I'll be coming back and spreading the word to all my friends.
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I really appreciated the text communications that kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle.
Elena P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Ron was amazing, he made the entire experience completely painless! He met me promptly when expected, explained everything so that it was clear and logical (even for a blond like me). He kept me informed and updated. I keep telling everything about how great Caliber Collision is! Thank you so much Ron!
Holli T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Brian was very friendly and helpful. My car was fixed in a timely manner.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
From Joanna Pickett's referral, to the friendly welcome I received from Morgan the day I walked into the Plano store, to the excellent customer service from Frank Gonzalez my experience was nothing less than greatness. When I picked up my car I was very satisfied with the work the Caliber team performed... It looked brand new! I loved the text messages keeping me up to date on the status. You could actually add some more cheesy ones. Some made me smile! Add to that Frank's calls and follow ups to my questions and I was never unclear about what was going on. Needless to say, I will recommend the Plano location to anyone needing their services! Dave Rawls
Vernaljay H.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The staff was wonderful and I received constant updates
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent updates and service throughout. Couldn't ask for a smoother process. Ron did an excellent job of keeping me informed, and the repair was completed ahead of schedule.
Leticia T.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Ron and the team were great! I definitely will go back to fix my car if needed. Thank you! Leticia T
Chris U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The staff at this location are outstanding. They made the entire repair process quick and painless.
Shuting B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very good service. Very friendly staff Steven
Allyson A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Looks amazing and they were wonderful! Will definitely use them for any future issues! :)
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
My experience with Caliber was amazing! Ron had me in and out within a days time! My car looks amazing and they even buffed out my shoe scuffs!! This is the second time I visit the Willow Bend Caliber and I am one happy customer!!
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The people working there are great! Very nice and friendly.
Breanna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very polite and informative about my car Great work
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/11/2017
We received regular texts about the progress but they weren't accurate and resulted in waiting an extra week and a day. We didn't find out it was wrong until the day we were originally and regularly told it would be ready.
Shelby L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Thanks for taking care of us! Y'all were fantastic!
Sanjay Kumar.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Satisfied
Samantha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everything was great except rental car was dirty.
Toni M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Great job
Julie And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Good communication during the whole process thru completion. Very easy drop off and transition to rental car. Ron and staff were great and very helpful.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Ron was very helpful and prompt.
Marco G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Ron was a pleasure to deal with, exceed my expectations on time and quality. Will recommend.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Ron and the crew at this very particular location are absolutely the best I have ever dealt with for car repairs. Ron went above and beyond my expectations by always communicating with me, was realistic from the get-go of my quote and even waited a few minutes later for me to arrive to pick my car up; i was just a few minutes late after their closing hours. There is another Caliber Collision location approximately 2.5 mikes away from me, but I refuse to go there as Ron has gained my trust. This location was worth waiting 3 weeks to get my car in and driving 12 miles farther.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great communication
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everything was made very easy and I received updates along the way
Donald Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
They went above and beyond my expectations with this repair and Ron was great to work with and kept me informed everyday. Would recommend to anyone and use again hands down best experience at a body shop.
Francheska M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I had a great experience. Everyone was very nice and professional! Thank you so much!
Thinh H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I feel very good to repair my car at Caliber Collision Ron Grafflin is very good Many thanks
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
12/15/2016
Original estimate was 3 days. Actually took a week and a half.
Jacob E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thank you to Frank for helping me and keeping me informed throughout the process
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/12/2016
I am missing some window tint. I contracted your office and was told they would get back to me. I quit waiting and initiated the contact myself after two days. Now I am being told I need to bring it to them and will have to wait about an hour. I am hoping that's true.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Perfect paint match cant tell vehicle ever been damaged,
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Very nice, friendly and accommodating folks, front to back. Repair looked good
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
This is the second time I've used caliber for repairs. I've been extremely impressed with the level of service I've received, even going so far as to touch up scratches that were unrelated to the original repair. I will continue to use caliber for all the repairs I need.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I need to express my gratitude toward the professionalism, customer service, communication and service level that everyone provided from the beginning through the end of my project. Inwill continue doing business moving
Sanyam K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The team at Caliber was simply exceptional in their service. I would highly recommend this location.
Mickey R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very good experience. Courteous personnel.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Brian and Matt did a fantastic job. Will always pass along this service to friends.
Francis L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
The job was well done in a timely fashion. I would recommend Calliber to my friends and sssociates.
Eugene A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very good communications from Caliber. All personnel were courteous and patient.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
They really went the extra mile this time. They were great.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
You all did a great job repairing my vehicle however the completion date was delayed by a couple of days and it took a month or so to drop it off from the time I scheduled the service. My suggestion would be try to expedite everything but I'm thankful that my car was restored so wonderfully!
Margery M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I really appreciated being kept informed about the progress of the work. I also feel that your staff is very interested in making sure I'm happy. Thank you!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Morgan and Brian did an awesome job communicating and the final product was perfect
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Many thanks to the entire Caliber Collision team led by Ron that helped repair my vehicle. It looks like I never was in an accident which is exactly the type of thing you hope for after a traumatic car collision. It rides well and it just feels good to be back behind the wheel of my car. Thanks again!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Had a great experience! Was kept up to date every step of the way. Work was completed quicker than anticipated and my car looks amazing!!!
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Ron was awesome, always happy and committed to quality. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks Ron! (He deserves a raise.)
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service and ready ahead of time
Syed S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Ron was amazing, great customer service and professionalism.
Marion R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
This is my first experience with Caliber Collision I have always had Nissans and always had any maintenance/repairs with Nissan directly. However, I decided to try Caliber, knowing they were partnered with My Insurance, Farmers. I was very impressed from the very beginning, receiving a same day email notification from Caliber confirming my drop off of my vehicle. Frank Gonzalez was my Service Advisor and from our first meeting, Frank has provided excellent customer service, professionalism, and patience with me. Frank answered all my questions and after going through an accident, provided me the peace of mind that my car was in good hands. Frank always kept me up-to-date and I never had to wonder what the status was, as I always received daily updates! My experience with Frank & Caliber Collision is definitely one that, God forbid I need any future repairs, hoping that I don't, but if I did - I would definitely come right back to Caliber Collision and Yes, I would be requesting Frank Gonzalez, as my Service Advisor. Also, I definitely like the One Stop Shop of Enterprise being located inside the Caliber Collision Store - that made everything that much more convenient and one less headache to have to think about! Caliber Collision "West Plano" and Frank Gonzalez, Thank you for the Great Service!
Irma J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
I experienced a great customer service! And received communications very often about the work in progress. The reception and the delivery of my car was fast.
Terra D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Ron and Morgan were both very friendly and had excellent customer service. Ron was very knowledgeable and thorough. I will recommend my friends and family to this facility. Thank you to everyone ????
Keemya H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
Frank was always reachable and more than polite!!!!
Patsy W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Ron was very professional and an extremely nice person! Thanks
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The people at Calliber Collision were all very kind, had a great sense of humor, capable and confident that my car would be back to "Pre-Pig" condition in no time! Actually the work was completed 5 days early! When we came to pick the car up everything looked great! The inside was even vacuumed and detailed! Thank you so much! I hope there is no reason for a return trip! But if disaster strikes, I would definitely return!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Frank was so helpful and gave me very good advice. I was very pleased with the work and appreciated the texts keeping me informed.
Lynelle H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
We thought the staff were very polite, professional and that Ron did an excellent job of overseeing the project. We appreciate his determination to make sure the job was completed to his as well as our satisfaction. We will be confident in recommending Caliber Collision in Plano to our friends and associates. Thank you.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Your communications were excellent. I appreciate all you did to get my car back to me. Thanks
Latrice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
This is the most professional company I have encountered in a long time. I felt like I was the only client because of the continual feedback I received.throughout my process. Thank you
Jan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Frank was awesome, job was completed 3 days earlier than expected which is always a great thing! Very courteous staff all the way around and they did a wonderful job. Kept me in the loop all the way thru. Thank you!
Holly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The whole experience was amazing! Ron and the woman at the front desk (I didn't get her name) were so friendly and exceed all expectations. Caliber Collision will be my body shop for life!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Well done
Deonna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
My bumper head headlight is still scratched, the only thing they fixed was the dent. Caliber will never get my business again. No call is necessary.
Lamattie G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Extremely satisfied. Fixed the damage quickly and kept me informed the entire time. I will use yall again for sure.
Virgil N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I had a great experience from beginning to end. I'd recommend Caliber to anyone.
Shelton J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Frank is amazing
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you center Manager was very cordial and took care of everything. I even asked him about other work later down the road I might want done to vehicle. Managers like him will constantly bring work to ya I told some of my friends as well.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The daily updates, my values came first and far most and the quAlity Of the work was outstanding ! Everyone was more than perfessional Timely mattered , very caring and shows they live what they do daily. Very much appreciated yo you all at the Plano calibar collision Sincerely Gary and Stacey Mahaffey
Cornelia D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
My car looked brand new once I picked it up. I had a great customer service experience with the staff and was overall pleased
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Jonathan Hegarty was awesome!!! Very articulate and super helpful.
Vichchaorn T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great customer service, fast repairs!!! Thank you.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Was overwhelmed by everyone's desire to make sure I will be happy
Erika V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great Service and fast
Bernard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The estimate was prepared promptly. I was kept informed as to the progress of the repairs. The repairs were completed ahead of schedule. What's not to like? Your personnel were all friendly and courteous.
Dion C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Your staff are all very thoughtful and courteous and I appreciate everyone taking a part in my car repair after being hit in a parking lot my car was quickly restored back to normal. Thank you, Dion C
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent work & very friendly & courteous!!
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Had problems with Martin, but Frank was wonderful.
Pawel H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
I was informed the scope of work and the up-to-date repair status. The repair was completed as scheduled.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
They shined the tires. No one else does that.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent work. But more so everyone was happy and very willing to help out. Would recommend to others
Tricia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Everyone made our very stressful situation more pleasant...Morgan Frank Ron and all of the hard working employees that did the repairs that we did not get to meet...Thank You!! My husband is a DPD Officer and the heartbreaking things he's endured on top of the weather disasters the las 5 months has been so very hard for him and all of his fFirst Responder brothers and sisters that we cannot thank you enough Caliber Collision West Plano for making this so very stress Free!! We will sing praises for All of you to all we meet!! Thank You Thank You Thank you!!!
Dora T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
So happy with the results my baby looks brand new, I will pass the word, you guys are awsome
Reece H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Truck looks better than it did before accident. Great job
Touba F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Ron, the Geico rep, had excellent customer service. He paid very close attention to detail and made sure I was informed throughout the entire process. His customer service is 10/10 Represented Calliber Collision very well.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
8/15/2016
First let me say the work was excellent; you have my complete satisfaction in that department. However, my NTTA Toll Tag was on my dash when the car went in; it was nowhere to be seen when I got the car back. When I called in, they listened to my concern, but no one returned that call. My main concern started the day I brought my car in. Martin was assigned to me; he was off sick. I would have preferred that you called me told me he wasn't in and would I like to come in once he was back; which I would have done. This set you back two days. You communicated with me via your texts, but only to keep extending the date, further out, once by 8 days; I had to call each time for explanations. I declined the Enterprise car; choosing to get dropped at home, and a note was put into my file that the car would be delivered; yet the text said pickup; not delivery. I appreciate that the staff went to five or six locations to obtain my bumper; but in the end IF I had taken the rental car and paid $10.99 per day, my bill would have been astronomical!!! Again, the work was exceptional and the staff were very helpful; it was just an unfortunate string of events, I guess.
Allyson B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very impressed with the service. Will definitely recommend to others.
Velma C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
You did such a good job on both my visits. Thank you. I was very stressed about my car repair. Your professional service on my first visit earned my trust. No other service center compared to Caliber Plano.
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Fabulous location!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Wonder an very professional place to get your car repaired! The personnel is very professional and is out to make sure every customer is satisfied. Thanks again for the wonderful job!
Jiephen P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
The work excellent and the transition was satisfied with on site rental. I would not hesitate to used the same location.
Lundbeck Llc.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Staff was knowledgeable and friendly!!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Ron was was great he kept me updated with the ETA of the completion of my vehicle. Good customer service
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful with a lot of communication and status updates.
Davy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
I like the multiple texts informing status. On-time delivery saves a lot if hassles. Work turns out to be better than my expectations.
Kady K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
The car was repaired very well, the staff was very professional.we got the car back earlier than was promised, over all I will recommend this place highly, next time I will bring my own car here for any additional repair if needed.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Process was simple and repair finished a few days ahead of the estimated time. The front bumper looks great.
Sue C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Very nice job
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Appreciated the status reports. Work was impeccable and Martin delivered on Saturday morning.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job !!!!!!!
Joy P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I would choose this place over any. All staff were excellent, repairs were perfect, kudos!
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
My car looks brand new!! Hail damage was repaired very quickly AND there was a lot of damage! Thank you for a job well done!
Alejandro R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
The store that dos my repairs was by far the best I have EVER dealt with!! Ron had the highest level of customer service I have experienced since going to Disney World!! Truly amazing!! His staff was also on point anytime I had a question or concern!! You should model other stores after this one!! Thank you! I will refer everyone I know to this store!!
Erik L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
10/10 received my vehicle a week early couldn't ask for more
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/7/2016
Due to apparent circumstances beyond control my vehicle took an excessive amount of time for repairs. 5/24 drop off 7/6 work complete. I unfortunately had to follow up with status updates. I feel like once Martin took over and got to my car things started getting better. He updated me, he listened to me vent and remained extremely polite and apologetic. Thank you Martin for your help!
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Martin was great, kept me informed of process. I would recommend this location due to his dilegence!
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/6/2016
I didn't have a problem with the 30 days it took to complete my car, communication was good and the exterior looks great. I was just disappointed that when I got inside there's a thick layer of dust on the entire inside of the car. I would have thought that it would have been wiped down. I'm sure it's hard to prevent in the work environment, but should be part of make ready I would think.
Nagia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you Ron for an excellent, responsive and speedy service as well as the frequent updates throughout the process. Much appreciated! Thank you Ron and thank you Caliber team.
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Friendly, timely good service.
Joe E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you car looks like new! You did a fantastic job , over and beyond
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Service was extremely fast. I've never dropped a car off for body work and had it back in one day. Everyone was very nice and very customer service oriented. Will definitely go back for any future body work.
Faizan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great service
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The staff at Caliber Collision in West Plano is outstanding! Very friendly, and very professional. I was greeted warmly each time I entered the office. Everything about the repair to my vehicle was explained completely to me. I was notified throughout the repair period by emails and by phone calls. My vehicle was delivered to me completely repaired. All in all, I was completely satisfied and totally impressed by the people at Caliber.
Max K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Overall the experience was satifactory. I did have the followup several times to get on the schedule. Jonathan was helpfull. When I pucked up my car I was surprised thaf no one when over the car with me to insure everything was good. As well as surprised the car had not been cleaned at least washed. I also didnt get my debit card back but attribute that to pickung up my car around closing time on a friday so I imagine everyone just wanted to leave. Ove
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Ron was awesome! A credit to your company.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was going out of town and was worried that my car would not be ready in time which would have been really inconvenient. My car was done earlier than expected and that was such a blessing! I appreciate Ron's efforts to accommodate my concerns. You all are the best!????
Candido Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The staff was just awesome and the work was impeccable! I'm totally pleased with the work and with the customer service.
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Loved the update emails! Always got follow-up phone calls. That was great. I always knew what was going on with my truck. It looks great. I was happy with the repairs. So happy to have it back in the "rhythm of my life!" Also liked that you have the Enterprise car rental place on site. Made it all a lot easier. Thank you all so much. Oh, front desk people are awesome! So nice, so helpful. Just great!
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Quick turn around, excellent service.
Kimberley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I am so impressed with the level of service I received. Ron was great and kept me updated very often and I appreciated this. The text messages were too cute and really made me feel I had no worries about my car. I even tweeted about the text messages!! This was my first time at Caliber and hopefully I won't need your services again but if I do, I am definitely making sure to come to Caliber!!! Thank for the quick and friendly service!!
Pablo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
It was great yall went above and beyond what I expected.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have one more that I am waiting to bring in
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/31/2016
I had to return my daughter's car for second time after a small rear end repair. After they had it 2 weeks total and I picked it up again, it is still not repaired. Looks the same. My daughter had to return to school and will now have to deal with another location and a rental to get it repaired.
Julian J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The whole process...Geico, car rental, car repair went flawlessly. The Caliber collision folks were very helpful and courteous. No stress...in a stressful situation with accident. These guys all made it so easy for us and took away the stress. The work was above and beyond expectations. Fabulous!!!
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
None
Edith A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Good communication and car looks great!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Ron is amazing. Give him a raise. That is all.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They did a very excellent job
Corona D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Awesome job ????????
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
Friendly
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Perfect and very fast!!!
Mrunali G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent service
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I love the text message updates. The whole experience was fast and seamless. Assistant manager is the coolest! #boss
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Customer service is off the charts
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Pleasant surprise at how quickly the insurance work was completed!
Celina S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/8/2016
Everything was good Except inside cleaning specially after the Windshield was replaced I had to clean my Dash to get rid of few small glass chips. Would had expected it to be Cleaned properly
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was naturally very anxious to leave my car at a shop for several days. However, after I started reciving the update text messages and follow up calls from Henry. I felt completly reassured that they were taking good care of her.Henry seemed to genuinely care about the work they were doing. Henry really went out of his way to ensure my satisfaction. If I need to go to a repair shop again I would, without a doubt, come back to Caliber. Thank you for doing such an amazing job and for getting me back to the rhythm of life so quickly. - Sarah R
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
So far so good. I'll keep in touch if any thing comes up in the future. However the body looks good.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Ron did an excellent job of getting my car repaired quickly during the mad rush of hail damage repairs
Celinda Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very satisfied with your customer service.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
No comment
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The people were friendly, helpful, and extremely nice.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Ron did an incredible job, his customer service skills are extraordinary, he is polite and very helpful, I am so glad, thanks my car looks like new.
Purvis B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Although delayed, I'm very happy with the end result
Kelleigh H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The team at Calibur Plano are professional and efficient. The repairs were well done and my car looks brand new.
Chantrell M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Caliber Collision did a awesome job.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Was very satisfied with the work done. They really went above and beyond. My only complaint was with scheduling. Because so many cars had hail damage, no one called me for over a week and I needed to have the work done before getting married and moving out of town in a few weeks. Once I called and explained, they were very gracious about going through my estimate and scheduling me as soon as possible. Thanks for the great work!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent work as usual!
Himant A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Fully satisfied customer, I was notified on a regular basis, very good experience. I will recommend center to friends and families.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
My service experience was the best I have had from any body shop n really appreciate the quick turn around with great results. Jonathan, Henry, and receptionist were very professional and made me feel at home. Best, Mike Domm
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Job well done. Staff is very professional particularly under obviously stressful situation with all the storms that have occurred recently.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Communications and service were perfect
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Every single person that I encountered was helpful friendly and I couldn't ask for better service. Also my car repairs made me fall in love with my car all over again!! Thanks a bunch!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone was very nice to me. They were very professional. Thanks for everything.
Marjorie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent service from the day I filed the claim to getting my car back after being repaired!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
Trim piece on dome light broken during repair
Aline L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
All good. All Ford original parts used as per my request. Very pleased.
Glenice F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent customer service and body work. Car looks better than before the accident. The overall expirence could not have been any better. I recommend Caliber to anyone and everyone.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent service!
Nova B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great customer service and communication. No waiting.
Jacinta D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
My car looks great and was cleaned on the inside as well. However I had to make a trip back as my tire jack and tools had been put on the backseat of the car for some odd reason as it had never been taken out before. They put it back upon request but felt it should have been done the first time. Additionally my iPhone car charger is missing now. The service rep said he would speak with management about it which I appreciated as well. Overall I'm pleased.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Communication was great and Eric made the overall experience painless.
Shayla C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Outstanding customer service! Great work!!!
Lucas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The interior and exterior of the car were completely clean when I got the car back, which was awesome. Good job guys!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great work. Very professional.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everyone was curteous and professional. The job was done right and within 24 hours, which is incredible! And I loved the status updates via text! Stellar service!
Sanja T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Quality repair done very fast! Chose Caliber over dealership body shop because I knew they would do a great job and I would get my car back in a very timely manner!
Raykel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
The staff did great
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Friendly, speedy and awesome service. Great from start to finish.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very thorough! Thank you!
Meniqueta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Hope never need to take my car to get it to fix because an accident,but Zimmerman highly will recomend you if a friend or somebody need your service.One thing I can say is Erik the advisor usage eat customer service is very good in all he do
Vivian C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
I showed up at the wrong location, however I was taken Care of by Eric who guide me they the process and answered my questions, concerns as if he was the adjuster for usaa. Thank you, for your everything!
Shaun A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Caliber Collision took care of everything and more... They even go out of their way to even replace a dead battery in my keyless remote. I am very satisfied of the job done on my car, they hand it over looking brand new. And to top it off, I was only without my car for one day! Thanks Calliber Collision and Michael McNeil!
Natasha B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thanks
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/16/2016
Communication, customer service, etc.....
Hari S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Good job
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
very nice work
Pam G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Top notch service!
Reena S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Awesome work. They even cleaned the mess inside the car. Washed the car and the wheals. Thanks!
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
I found everyone I worked with pleasant, helpful, and good listeners (a lost art). Attention to detail was good and I was particularly impressed with the daily updates. Additionally they not only met their deadline, they were a day early. The only disappointment was Enterprise's rent car which smelled horribly from smoke. Of course this has nothing to do with Calibur Collision and I have already referred CC to a business colleague. Randy ****
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
The service representatives were very professional and friendly. I also appreciated the updates via text. My car looks great and I'm thankful. Keep up the good work!
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everything was great, from repairs to communication to timeliness. Wonderful group of people to work with. Highly recommend.
Gerard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
The repairs weren't done properly and will be returning on Monday so that they may get repaired
Marcus W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
The entire process was flawless. The care specialists provided stellar customer service. I was kept informed of the progress in a timely manner. From the ease of dropping my car off to picking up the rental car, I had a great customer experience.
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
The employees were always ready to answer any questions I had and kept a good attitude for the duration of my car's repairs. While the timeliness could have been improved, it was with good reason for the slight delays.
Bart M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great communication on the status of my repairs. Finished on time and just as quoted. thanks....Bart
Hey Jin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Great to be know your place, when happen, definitely stop by, thanks, merry christmas
Tanya R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
I was thrilled with all the repairs performed on my vehicle. The repair manager, Mike, kept me informed of all the work being done as well as the repairs that were unable to be completed due to the pinstripe person being on vacation. He did inform me that I could return at my convenience to get the work completed. My car looks wonderful
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent , Great Customer Service from Eric, great job
Kelli B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
I would have liked to have been updated better on the status of my vehicle. I was given a day it would be ready and then no one called me to let me know it wasn't ready yet... I had to call to find out that things changed.
Irene T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Mike was exceptional in being thorough and efficient , trying to get our multiple damages repaired correctly and tried so hard to get it back to us for our deadline . We really love and appreciate your one stop location for Greico estimate and repair . Thank you fir the great service but especially Mike being so great to work with !
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Very professional staff, very satisfied
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications