Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
y'all communicate very well and everything was clear and easy! much appreciated!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Customer service was very good
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Just one word, excellent.
Jake V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I really enjoyed the daily status emails. Each in person and phone conversation was very friendly and helpful as well.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
Please do not contact me. At this point there is nothing you can do. At first glance the work you have done looks fine but I believe great work is evidenced in the details. It is in the details of the work where you as an organization have failed. Furthermore I have no confidence you can or will fix the issues as the work we observed to be lacking was sold to us as an acceptable finished product. As a person who takes pride in his work I would have never given a product to a customer that was less than excellent. You are obviously okay with less than excellent work for whatever reason and that is not okay with me. I would be a fool to let you touch my car again. Do better folks. Do Better.
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Caliper did a wonderful job repairing my Honda. Keeping me informed every day.
Meghan D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
EVERYONE was so wonderful. I will definitely recommend y'all to others.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The car looks like new again. Beautiful workmanship.
Tersea B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Looks great,thanks
Karena R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent customer service and quality of work! The whole process was easy and not painful in the least bit. I received regular updates, but didn't feel overwhelmed by the continued communication.
Nora E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great service, Thx.
Eulalio P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great fast service.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Ron was terrific and kept me fully informed along the way. Thanks for great service.
Lona V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Jonathan was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the process.
Mckenna O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Class act. Great service. Great communication.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Loved Ron's frequent ipdates. Never had to call to check in. Jeep looks great!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Jonathan, Aaron and Addison were amazing! They truly went above and beyond. Jonathan is running a fantastic team.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Although this was the most minor repair I've had to go through at a shop, it was the smoothest by far.
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was the most impressed with the courtesy and great communication. I was also very pleased with the car turn around and great job.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
As always, everyone at Caliber was very accommodating and polite. I will never go anywhere else!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications