Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 269 Reviews
4 stars 74 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
It was amazing experience with CALLIBER COLLISION!!Really nice people . With lots of experience what they're doing. It tooks 2 days to fixed my truck. They're did good job. Definitely best company..
Nermin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great service
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great service, great job, very friendly people I recomend caliber collision for any repair for you car.
Pascha T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I had a wonderful experience getting my car repaired. Aaron was extremely helpful and professional! I loved the results, my car looks amazing!! Thank you so much!!
Madhuri P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Aaron was a good representative of the company. Kept in touch and was personable.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Brian Glenn was excellent. Very helpful and kept me in the loop while I was out of town.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
It was magical! The work was excellent. The repair and the car itself looked newer than new. Your overall level of organization and cleanliness restored my faith in humanity.
Kanhaiya M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent service
Danny P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Way to much contact! To many txt messages and phone calls
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Wait time could be faster
Niel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very professional
Noreen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent work, very efficient. Will recommend others..
Adriane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
You all did an awesome job!! Thank you!
Chang Jae.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Aaron has been very helpful. He gave me his full attention while speaking with me and has been thoughtful throughout the entire process. I'd like to continue to use Caliber, thanks to his kind assistance.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
It was amazing. Can't say enough good things. I'll recommend Caliber to everyone I talk to
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Easy process! Friendly people.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
LOVED the regular updates regarding the progress. The speed of the appointments and ease of rental car was awesome!
Latoya G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Brian was great! He sent me daily updates on my vehicle. Everyone was friendly and a pleasure to work with.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Caliber did a great job repairing the extensive hail damage on my car. They were professional and courteous and kept me informed as the repairs progressed.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Workmanship was professionally done -- the frequent repair status update via text was invaluable
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications