Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2020
Great group of people who do a quality job!
****Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
A+
Devin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Your entire front office and estimator team is awesome and professionals. Thank you!
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
We have always appreciated your work and your staff and have recommended you to others!
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Thank you for fixing our vehicle and getting us back on the road sooner then we expected. Great work. We were recommended from a friend and we will recommend to others.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/14/2020
I believe this is the third time an auto has been repaired for me at your shop, and have received exceptional service each time. No complaints-friendly, and efficient.
Tyler N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2020
Great service and I didn’t even know I’d be getting free details for life. They were kind enough to switch over the free details to my new vehicle I bought the week after my vehicle was fixed.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
As always, Collision Masters did an incredible job and even completed repairs ahead of schedule.
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
Awesome work as always
Tisha K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
Best work and customers service ever. So glad to see it still exists!! Pleasant and professional!
Susana P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/13/2020
Overall a great job! They kept me updated and finished earlier then expected . They also added a detail for life which is wonderful
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/27/2020
Great service from start to finish
ANDREW K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
The team at collision masters did a topnotch job on my tundra, they went above and beyond their requirements and the folks in the office were very helpful in helping me in all my needs. Would recommend this business 10/10. Thank you collision masters, Andrew
JOHN T.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
12/1/2019
I am very satisfied with the guys at Collision Masters. From the point when I dropped off my vehicle at their shop, they have been very positive and showed willingness to help out. Jared kept me updated with the status of my vehicle throughout the repairing process and progressions they have made through the week. My vehicle was finished faster than I had expected without sacrificing work quality. Upon picking up my vehicle from Collision Masters, I was surprised the to find out that Jared and their team went the extra mile to detail my car. Overall I am very satisfied with my experience with Collision Masters. They will be my go to for both my vehicle and recommended go to for friends and peers who might be in need of their services.
FRED S.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Great work and Service. Thank you Jarred and CM Yeam
ANDREA F.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/3/2019
Tyler and the crew did an amazing job with my vehicle. I am beyond satisfied with how things came out. Keep up the great work and outstanding performance.
GILES H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
Fast service, a clean and sharp office, and my car was detailed!
NISHA S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Thank you. I appreciated getting my vehicle back looking as it was before the accident. Great job.
GEOFFREY B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
I think the team did a very good job. Keep up the good work. If I ever need work done I will come to you guys!!!!
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Collision Masters did a fantastic job, and I will definitely go back if anything else ever happens.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications