Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job. Looks fantastic
Jamari G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Excellent work done in a timely manner!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Collision Master was absolutely phenomenal. They have earned my trust and recommended to togethers. Rick Boyd was very knowledgeable of the process and was very forward, there were no surprises when things came to an end other than a beautiful truck. I appreciate Rick calling with updates and never being bothered if I called with questions. I feel that they worked very hard to complete our truck in a timely manner. I am very happy with their customer service and work they performed on our vehicle. Thank you to the Collision Masters Team!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Always great customer service.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Rick was awesome and super helpful. The guys and gals at collision masters are top notch.
James P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Outstanding customer service. Extremely satisfied with the work on my truck. I noticed that the external button on the handle to open the lift gate does not work, had no issues with it previously. I'll address it with Rick Next week. Thanks again for the great job! True professionals.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Rick was an outstanding individual, it's my second time dealing with collision masters and I was not disappointed with the great quality of customer service they had to offer. I would definitely recommend to friends and family if given the opportunity. Couldn't ask for better help when my car needed repairs.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Rick and the staff at collision Masters did an excellent job on repairing my vehicle, they went above and beyond their service and I would gladly use their service again should the time arise.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
We were 100% satisfied with the service! We will use Collision Masters for any of our future needs. Rick in particular had stellar customer service!
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Completely satisfied
Don N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Your staff was polite and efficient
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Rick was amazing! This was my first experience with having a repair like this and he was very professional and explained everything to make sure I understood the process. He was very helpful and continuously gave me updated.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I appreciate their attention to details! They went out of their way to make me feel like I was their most important client at the time of service. Their customer service is impeccable. Thank you!
Griffin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job you guys! Highly impressed with the professionalism as well as the end product.
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Fantastic customer service, friendly staff. I will recommend Collision Masters to other folks.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Rick was awesome, great service.
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Will definitely recommend to others!
Darnell G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very quick process great work looks brand new ????
Hannah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
They were so prompt and polite! Even got my car here early!
****B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Every employee that I met was so friendly, helpful, and professional. I've never had to take a vehicle in for body work before, but they made the whole process so easy. My truck was finished way before the projected date. They washed and detailed it for me, and it looked just as nice as it did when I bought it. I'm so happy with their service, and I'll definitely be choosing them again in the future if need be! Thanks Collision Masters!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications