Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ANDREW K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
The team at collision masters did a topnotch job on my tundra, they went above and beyond their requirements and the folks in the office were very helpful in helping me in all my needs. Would recommend this business 10/10. Thank you collision masters, Andrew
JOHN T.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
12/1/2019
I am very satisfied with the guys at Collision Masters. From the point when I dropped off my vehicle at their shop, they have been very positive and showed willingness to help out. Jared kept me updated with the status of my vehicle throughout the repairing process and progressions they have made through the week. My vehicle was finished faster than I had expected without sacrificing work quality. Upon picking up my vehicle from Collision Masters, I was surprised the to find out that Jared and their team went the extra mile to detail my car. Overall I am very satisfied with my experience with Collision Masters. They will be my go to for both my vehicle and recommended go to for friends and peers who might be in need of their services.
FRED S.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Great work and Service. Thank you Jarred and CM Yeam
ANDREA F.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/3/2019
Tyler and the crew did an amazing job with my vehicle. I am beyond satisfied with how things came out. Keep up the great work and outstanding performance.
GILES H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
Fast service, a clean and sharp office, and my car was detailed!
NISHA S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Thank you. I appreciated getting my vehicle back looking as it was before the accident. Great job.
GEOFFREY B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
I think the team did a very good job. Keep up the good work. If I ever need work done I will come to you guys!!!!
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Collision Masters did a fantastic job, and I will definitely go back if anything else ever happens.
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Great company, very professional and friendly. Will recommend.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Wonderful freindly service. I couldn't be happier and will always return for any collision repair needs.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Great work and great customer service
Alysha D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great service! Couldn't have asked for better.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great customer service and will I happily return if ever need be.
Fergie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Quality work friendly people and fast work
James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Good communication and the repairs were completed on time.
Fredrick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
They kept me updated on repairs and had it completed on time
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
the crew here is great. this is the second time in 4 years we have needed them and they do an excellent job.
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Tim I really appreciate all your help with this and keeping me up to date on the status of my vehicle.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
I was very have with everything. Timing was great and the truck looks great. Thank you so much.
Aaron V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Tim and the rest of your team kept me relatively informed throughout the entire process without over communicating. The workmanship was outstanding gur team should be proud. My only recommendation is when a OEM part is back ordered to do a little more digging into if any are available in warehouses throughout the US before trusting the local dealer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications