Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

NISHA S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Thank you. I appreciated getting my vehicle back looking as it was before the accident. Great job.
GEOFFREY B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
I think the team did a very good job. Keep up the good work. If I ever need work done I will come to you guys!!!!
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Collision Masters did a fantastic job, and I will definitely go back if anything else ever happens.
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Great company, very professional and friendly. Will recommend.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Wonderful freindly service. I couldn't be happier and will always return for any collision repair needs.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Great work and great customer service
Alysha D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great service! Couldn't have asked for better.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great customer service and will I happily return if ever need be.
Fergie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Quality work friendly people and fast work
James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Good communication and the repairs were completed on time.
Fredrick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
They kept me updated on repairs and had it completed on time
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
the crew here is great. this is the second time in 4 years we have needed them and they do an excellent job.
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Tim I really appreciate all your help with this and keeping me up to date on the status of my vehicle.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
I was very have with everything. Timing was great and the truck looks great. Thank you so much.
Aaron V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Tim and the rest of your team kept me relatively informed throughout the entire process without over communicating. The workmanship was outstanding gur team should be proud. My only recommendation is when a OEM part is back ordered to do a little more digging into if any are available in warehouses throughout the US before trusting the local dealer.
Destiny F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Everything about this shop was beyond amazing and very professional. They have such a welcoming atmosphere and they were very persistent and informative.
Savahana F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Great team. My vehicle was finished in a timely manner and I enjoyed every employee I interacted with.
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Quick turnaround and a great experience working with Tim...outstanding!
Kristian W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything looks great, y'all did a great job with the repairs. I do have a problem though. I'm assuming that when you ordered the new headlight assy, it came with a new bulb. I would like to have back the bulb that was n the old assy. It was an expensive bulb that was brighter than the one that's currently in the new assy. My driver side headlight is now dimmer than the passenger side headlight because of it. If you could give me a call about this, I'd appreciate it.
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The only place in Fairbanks that I take my cars

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications