Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

D Ante.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very professional - Thank you Mr. TYLER!
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
amazing job and great service!!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Tyler was amazing in managing the repair of our Subaru. In the midst of the chaos of another vehicle collision just the day after dropping off the Subaru for repair he reached out to us as soon as he saw the claim on the other vehicle come in to ensure we didn't need anything at that time. He reassured us that he would do everything possible to get the Subaru back to us as soon as possible while also keeping us in the loop on our newest repair. My husband even got a quick peak at the progress on our other vehicle when he went in to pick up the Subaru. Thank you for your wonderful service during a very stressful time in our lives.
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Tyler and his team did a wonderful job on my car. He was quick, efficient and made the process painless. Would defiantly recommend to others.thank you!
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
Radio in my car is now broken. Had 30 mins notice to drive all the way back into Fairbanks to pick up vehicle. It would be nice to get a heads up that car will be done earlier in the day, rather than 30 mins before closing.
Riley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Awesome staff and great service!
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great team! Tyler was excellent through the entire process, very thorough and knowledgeable. Thank you to everyone!
Trevon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
It was perfect
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
They did a very good job ill recomend them to freinds and family. Rick got me in and out quickly thanks a bunch. 100% great job
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The job was beyond well done. I was satisfy with the work and the quality.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I was very pleased with my service.
Alfredo B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Just a amazing job I would recommend anyone with their collision needs too head on over too collision masters
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very friendly good communication
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone we dealt with was so kind! You all did a great job! Thank you!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Kind helpful staff. Excellent quality work. Prompt. Timely work
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
My experience was wonderful! Everyone there was so kind and helpful and did a great job letting me know the status of my vehicle.I am pretty happy.
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great work
Eva R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Service was amazing and quick
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
There's no shop that dines better work my car is to show for that
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everything was great
Fausto M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great Job, Customer was Very Good!!
Virginia D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The service I have received from Collision Masters has been exceptional. The stff are knowledgable, profesional, courteous, and timely. Every project i have had completed there has come back on fime and on budget. They get my highest marks!
Jackson B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Rick was very helpful throughout the entire process. I appreciated his professionalism, knowledge, and friendly manner. He even started the air conditioning before I got in with my baby so it would be cooler.
Kyle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job, and great attitude. Very satisfied.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I love how they communicate to me every step of the way. Plus. their customer service is excellent. I will always trust Collision Master with my vehicle!
Adrianna Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
I am glad I made the choice to have my car repair at Collision Masters. Everyone has excellent customer service especially Rick and Tyler. They kept me inform and even offered to help me find cheaper car rentals even though I ended up not renting one. Rick and Tyler were very friendly and always had a smile. They did an extraordinary job! I didn't even recognize my car at first. They returned it clean and looking like when I first bought it. I am very please and Happy with their work. I will always recommend Collision Masters to my friends and people who need a repair or something to their vehicle. Once again thank you everyone especially Rick and Tyler. Great job!!!
Ella W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Done a month early. Wonderful work
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
I think that putting all the random stuff in a bag to make everything look neeter was a good idea to make us go thru it and see what needs to go or to just take it all out there where some panels that where not cleaned well looked rushed but when I have to clean it will be alot easier thank you :)
Kimberley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Tyler was amazing with handling my questions and the repair of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that needs assistance with their vehicle repair. He made a difficult time extremely easy for me.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Customer service...100% Best experience I've ever had
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
They were great! I knew everything that was going on with my car. Loved the text message updates. Will recommend this company to anyone!
Roxana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Outstanding job! Keep doing what you all doing!
Sailem R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Extremely personable and the a tech(s) did a seamless job on the bumper. Hardly any coloration difference.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Profesional courteous and they go above and beyond
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent job, went the extra mile, and cleaned the car exceptionally well!
Cwo Jack.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Could not have asked for any better. Thank you very much!
Morgan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
THanks for a great job.
Drew L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/29/2015
I brought my truck in prior to Christmas. They not only finished in record time but went above and beyond what I expected. I will do work with them again!
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Customer service rocks!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
They kept us informed and ensured that we were satisfied by insisting that they detail and align the vehicle.
Fredrick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/29/2015
They were willing to stay late until I could get in to pick up my vehicle. When I left my left turn signal didn't work. They replaced the bulb right away and made sure everything else was good. I recommend using Collision Masters
Friedrich V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Thanks everyone involved... Great customer service!!! Tyler can in on Saturday so that I could have my truck... A big thanks to you Tyler..
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Very professional and do outstanding work.. Truly flawless!
Jefrie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great job, good work and amazing customer service
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
They did an excellent job in a timely manner. I would recommend them to everyone
Klint K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Excellent customer service. Everyone was very professional.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Friendly and professional, much recommended
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Rick and team were amazing!
Conrad G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Excellent work done quickly. Not a usual combination. Also, kept in the loop and informed of the process. Detailing the car was a huge plus. Detailing for life is way above board. I will be singing your praises to anyone who needs body work, you can be sure. Thank you for everything.
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Tyler communicated with me throughout the duration of my car's repairs and did an excellent job answering any questions I had concerning said repairs. Job well done :)
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
Tyler is the best!!!
Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
I appreciate the communication Collision Masters has provided.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
They do excellent work. The detailing of the vehicle was outstanding bonus. We have had Collision Masters repair our vehicles 3 times all with great results!
Cody W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Job well done
Norman K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Excellent service ???? thank you Tyler for taking good care of us very much appreciated ????????
Jake M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Excellent service.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
All of the service was amazing and fast. Thank you!!
Greg V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/11/2015
We are grateful at the customer service, professionalism, and constant updates on every detail. If we have any friends or family that require any autobody related issues collision masters will be our very first recommendation.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Very fast on getting my car fix and an excellent detail work on my Chevy malibu. I'm very pleased. Thank you!
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/28/2014
I am very impressed with the great customer service Collision Master provided me from the moment was contacted by them to coordinate my car repairs through the culmination of it. I will highly recommend them to anyone.
Deveion W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Really good job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications