Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 65 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Rick was an outstanding individual, it's my second time dealing with collision masters and I was not disappointed with the great quality of customer service they had to offer. I would definitely recommend to friends and family if given the opportunity. Couldn't ask for better help when my car needed repairs.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Rick and the staff at collision Masters did an excellent job on repairing my vehicle, they went above and beyond their service and I would gladly use their service again should the time arise.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
We were 100% satisfied with the service! We will use Collision Masters for any of our future needs. Rick in particular had stellar customer service!
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Completely satisfied
Don N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Your staff was polite and efficient
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Rick was amazing! This was my first experience with having a repair like this and he was very professional and explained everything to make sure I understood the process. He was very helpful and continuously gave me updated.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I appreciate their attention to details! They went out of their way to make me feel like I was their most important client at the time of service. Their customer service is impeccable. Thank you!
Griffin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job you guys! Highly impressed with the professionalism as well as the end product.
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Fantastic customer service, friendly staff. I will recommend Collision Masters to other folks.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Rick was awesome, great service.
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Will definitely recommend to others!
Darnell G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very quick process great work looks brand new ????
Hannah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
They were so prompt and polite! Even got my car here early!
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Every employee that I met was so friendly, helpful, and professional. I've never had to take a vehicle in for body work before, but they made the whole process so easy. My truck was finished way before the projected date. They washed and detailed it for me, and it looked just as nice as it did when I bought it. I'm so happy with their service, and I'll definitely be choosing them again in the future if need be! Thanks Collision Masters!
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Regardless of the fact that it was approved by USAA I would highly recommend this shop to everyone with how much and how quick the store staff was willing to work with me. Even let me drop it off early and worked with my schedule and got done a whole day early!
D Ante.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very professional - Thank you Mr. TYLER!
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
amazing job and great service!!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Tyler was amazing in managing the repair of our Subaru. In the midst of the chaos of another vehicle collision just the day after dropping off the Subaru for repair he reached out to us as soon as he saw the claim on the other vehicle come in to ensure we didn't need anything at that time. He reassured us that he would do everything possible to get the Subaru back to us as soon as possible while also keeping us in the loop on our newest repair. My husband even got a quick peak at the progress on our other vehicle when he went in to pick up the Subaru. Thank you for your wonderful service during a very stressful time in our lives.
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Tyler and his team did a wonderful job on my car. He was quick, efficient and made the process painless. Would defiantly recommend to others.thank you!
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
Radio in my car is now broken. Had 30 mins notice to drive all the way back into Fairbanks to pick up vehicle. It would be nice to get a heads up that car will be done earlier in the day, rather than 30 mins before closing.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications