Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristian W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything looks great, y'all did a great job with the repairs. I do have a problem though. I'm assuming that when you ordered the new headlight assy, it came with a new bulb. I would like to have back the bulb that was n the old assy. It was an expensive bulb that was brighter than the one that's currently in the new assy. My driver side headlight is now dimmer than the passenger side headlight because of it. If you could give me a call about this, I'd appreciate it.
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The only place in Fairbanks that I take my cars
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Exceptional customer service
Conrad G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Keep up the amazing work... everything about this experience was perfect and a very well amazing job
Keenan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Wonderful quick and great work!
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was recommended by a friend so I knew how extremely busy they were so I was really happy when they squeeze me into their busy schedule. I’m completely satisfied with there work and turn around time.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Jared Haines is an excellent manager! He sent me frequent pictures, called regularly to keep me updated. When we received the vehicle back, it was fully detailed and looked brand new. I can’t recommend Collision Masters enough. Thanks again Jared for the incredible service!!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thanks for taking such good care of my car. The repair timeline was spot on and the communication was excellent. I also really appreciated having it returned clean and washed. The extra "detail" was very thoughtful. Thank you again.
Terakah E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
I couldn’t be happier with the work and effort that was put into my car!
Conrad G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
As always, on time with great work accomplished.
Christopher I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Communication was excellent! Work was completed on time. Thanks
Dezmund T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I was treated with the up most respect and professionalism every moment I walked through their doors. Tim was on of the gentlemen that I had the pleasure of going through this annoying prosses with and him and his team made it that much better.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great service friendly staff and my wait time was less expected for my repair....NUMBER ****
Ives G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Good Job, frendly Staff
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Always kept me updated which was nice.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
A job well done, two stages beyond rare.
Makayla H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
My husband and I walked in the shop, with the idea of coming back in roughly a little over a week. But instead, we were called back two days later, to come get our fixed truck! And the truck was fixed to perfect standard and then some. We also arrived to a clean polished truck and a detailed inside. Completely unexpected! My husband and I, are very grateful for the work that was done in a quick timely manner.
Ricky K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Tim was excellent! I had such a wonderful experience. Not only was my car done on time, Tim made sure all my questions and concerns were answered and even arranged for me to get dropped off at my rental car. I highly recommend collision masters!
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great job.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Time was quicker than expected. Updates were frequent, relevant and accurate. Vehicle was in amazing condition upon completion. Tim Lowdermilk is top notch customer service and was a pleasure to work with!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications